Military Review

Concept design of the electric submarine SMX31E (France)

25

General view of SMX31E


In 2018, the French shipbuilding company Naval Group presented an interesting concept design for the promising SMX31 submarine. A few days ago, during the exhibition, Euronaval Online presented an updated version of this project with a number of original innovations. The new project SMX31E unites the most daring decisions, which should positively affect the fighting qualities and commercial prospects.

Project update


The presented project SMX31E is based on a number of basic concept ideas, but there are noticeable innovations. To improve the main technical and combat characteristics, the structure and exterior of the ship have been redesigned, the introduction of new devices and systems is proposed. At the same time, overly complex components were dropped. At the same time, the theoretical possibility of solving a wide range of problems with the use of various weapons or special equipment remains.


View from above

The SMX31E boat should be 80 m long and approx. 10 m. The underwater displacement is 3200 tons. Outwardly, such a ship is similar to the base sample. The use of "bionic" hull contours with good hydrodynamic performance is envisaged. There are no deckhouse with fencing, instead of them the boat must carry a small projecting fairing. In the aft part, the fairings of the water cannons are preserved. Horizontal rudders appeared on the sides, and X-shaped planes remained in the stern.

The hull should receive a polymer protective coating to prevent noise from escaping the boat and interfering with detection by active means. At the same time, the concept SMX31E, unlike its predecessor, does not offer the use of "smart" coating, which works as an additional sonar station. It was abandoned due to its excessive complexity.


Features of hydrodynamics

The layout resembles modern submarines, but it has its own characteristics. The bow of the boat accommodates hydroacoustic equipment, behind which there are living compartments, a central post, etc. The central and aft parts are given for the elements of the power plant, and also have free space for one or another equipment, for example, for underwater unmanned vehicles. The power plant is removed outside the robust body, freeing up significant volumes.

The project provides for a high degree of automation of all major processes. In addition, measures are being taken to simplify routine maintenance, incl. while hiking. All this makes it possible to reduce the crew to 15 people, which gives additional advantages of a technical and other nature. For individual missions, the submarine can accommodate up to 20 people. additional crew.

Power plant of the future


The SMX31E concept offers a fully electric power plant. Diesel or other engines, incl. there are no air-independent ones, due to which the noise level is sharply reduced in all modes without losses in other characteristics. In addition, there is no need to move on the surface or at periscope depth with atmospheric air intake.


Submarine layout

The power plant is based on high-capacity storage batteries. It is proposed to place the battery pits in the central and stern parts of the boat, incl. in volumes that could be used to install engines. Curiously, some of the batteries fit inside a solid case, while others are outside. This is intended to facilitate maintenance and battery replacement for repairs or upgrades.

The movement will be provided by two running electric motors. As in the previous version of the project, they are placed in the side fairings outside the rugged hull and are equipped with water cannons. Such a power plant will provide high driving performance with minimal noise. Plus, it saves space inside the rugged case.

According to calculations, even modern batteries can provide sufficiently high driving characteristics. At an economic speed of 5 knots, the SMX31E submarine will be able to stay on a cruise for up to 60 days. At 8 nodes, the service life will exceed 40 days. At the same time, unlike diesel-electric submarines, the SMX31E can remain underwater throughout the entire trip without intermediate ascents.


Placement of weapons, drone compartments, etc.

Combat capabilities


In the new project, the complex of weapons was seriously reworked. From universal vertical launchers for missiles of different types were abandoned in favor of a set of torpedo tubes. Several of these products are placed in the center of the hull and in the stern. They must use both torpedoes and missiles of various types to attack underwater, surface or coastal targets. The total ammunition load is defined as 24 torpedoes and / or missiles.

In the aft part of the hull, where the engine room could be located, there is a compartment for the transportation and maintenance of underwater unmanned vehicles. The exit of the apparatus outside and boarding the boat is carried out through the upper airlock. The range of drones should be determined by the customer, taking into account his needs and the intended task of the submarine. First of all, devices with reconnaissance devices that can improve situational awareness should be used. The dimensions of the compartment allow you to take up to 6 medium or up to 2 heavy devices.


Futuristic central post

The SMX31E can be equipped with an airlock to support combat swimmers. In the presented diagrams, this device is placed in the lower part of the hull, under the crew compartments.

In the updated design, the "smart" coating of the body was abandoned in favor of traditional detection means. The hydroacoustic complex antennas are placed under the nose cone and on the sides. Retractable devices of traditional composition are also provided, however, they are not located in a protruding fence, but inside the body.

The forward compartments house the central post and two data centers of the combat information and control system. CIUS must process “big data” from all sources to analyze the current situation for issuing information to the crew and weapons commands. The central station and crew stations are built entirely on the basis of electronics, which gives them a futuristic appearance. It is planned to add network functions to interact with other combat units, incl. to control their unmanned vehicles.


In terms of its combat capabilities and characteristics, the SMX31E submarine will surpass existing samples. The Naval Group reports that the forces of one such ship can control the area 10 times more than using one modern diesel-electric submarine of the Scorpène type.

From concept to reality


At the moment, the SMX31 and SMX31E submarines exist only in the form of concepts that combine the most daring and original proposals. Two concept projects show the way forward fleet with the use of modern and promising technologies - and with the abandonment of traditional solutions that underlie current submarines.

Development of the technical design and construction of SMX31E boats is not yet planned. At the same time, the Naval Group company is ready to do this if there is a real order. According to the development company, the design of the necessary components and the submarine as a whole will take about 10 years. The same amount will be spent on the construction of the lead ship and its subsequent tests before being accepted into service.

Thus, a hypothetical electric submarine of French design may not enter service until 2040 or later. Obviously, by this time, the European fleets considered as customers of the SMX31 (E) will need to update their submarine forces - and French shipbuilders will be able to offer them a fundamentally new submarine.


Future fleet


The search for solutions for further improvement of submarines does not stop, and the French company Naval Group takes an active part in these processes. Over the past few years, she has proposed a number of concepts using one or another promising technology, although none of them has yet reached full development and implementation.

The next concept SMX31E offers an interesting combination of modern and advanced technologies, which, in theory, is capable of increasing the main combat and operational characteristics. However, some of these solutions need further development and refinement, without which they cannot be implemented in a real project. Such processes will take a lot of time, and the developer does not hide it.

The prospects for the SMX31E project and other similar developments depend not only on the level of technology development and the ability of shipbuilders to use them. Customer interest becomes a key factor. If the navy of France or another country shows interest, the promising project will be continued and will come to construction and operation. Otherwise, materials on the concept will go to the archive, and shipbuilders will look for new options for using promising technologies.
Author:
Photos used:
Naval Group / naval-group.com
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. BDRM 667
    BDRM 667 30 October 2020 05: 52
    +7
    a hypothetical electric submarine of French design may not enter service until 2040 or later. Obviously, by this time, the European fleets considered as customers of the SMX31 (E) will need to update their submarine forces - and French shipbuilders will be able to offer them a fundamentally new submarine.


    "Bottleneck" any similar projects are batteries.
    Only the appearance of cheap, reliable, safe in operation (I will not list all the parameters) batteries will make it possible to start implementing something like that ...
    And when this happens, by 2040, earlier or later, technical progress (or lack thereof) will show.
    1. Snail N9
      Snail N9 30 October 2020 06: 16
      0
      I agree. Available lithium-polymer or lithium-ion are not safe to use and tend to heat up to significant limits under load. In addition, they are dangerous in case of short circuit in the sections of which the batteries will be composed. So far, mini nuclear installations are seen as preferable or HNEU based on hydrogen.
      1. Lexus
        Lexus 31 October 2020 02: 55
        +2
        The Japanese, however, are building the next series of submarines "electric". In addition to the last two boats of the Soryu class, which are already undergoing tests without any particular complaints. hi

    2. And Makarov
      And Makarov 30 October 2020 06: 22
      17
      Quote: BDRM 667
      And when this happens, by 2040, earlier or later, technical progress will show

      Therefore, while "concepts" are being created, which in general is not difficult.
      1. BDRM 667
        BDRM 667 30 October 2020 06: 33
        +3
        Quote: A Makarov
        Therefore, while "concepts" are being created, which in general is not difficult.

        Somehow, deep down, we are all experimenters yes
    3. vVvAD
      vVvAD 30 October 2020 12: 05
      0
      And to what extent are hydrogen fuel cells applicable for these purposes at the present stage of their implementation?
  2. Doccor18
    Doccor18 30 October 2020 07: 11
    -1
    Beautiful pictures...
    Even the long-awaited nuclear submarines in the fleet have been built for more than 10 years ...
    The boat that survived the fire is going to be assembled from two ... since there is nowhere else to reduce the pennant composition ...
    1. vVvAD
      vVvAD 30 October 2020 12: 10
      0
      This is from the category of "desire and reality".
      Nevertheless, dreams do come true © sometimes - this possibility should also be remembered, as well as the fact that France is a NATO member.
  3. Sahalinets
    Sahalinets 30 October 2020 09: 18
    0
    Even the best modern accumulators have an energy capacity of 2-3 percent of the oil level calculated by weight. Until this figure is increased by at least an order of magnitude, it is not worth even thinking about purely electric submarines.
  4. prior
    prior 30 October 2020 11: 39
    +2
    It's time for the French to design body armor for the neck, and they are designing electric submarines.
    1. And Makarov
      And Makarov 30 October 2020 11: 44
      16
      Quote: prior
      body armor for neck

      Then armored scarves and armored ties.
  5. Operator
    Operator 30 October 2020 12: 19
    0
    The shape of the French submarine is quite suitable for a promising Russian SSNS - provided that the hull is made of titanium, a single-shaft water cannon with active suppression of the impeller noise is installed, a Poseidon nuclear power plant is installed, all mechanisms are mounted on a single vibration-insulated platform, and a magnetic antenna is wound on the inside of the housing for constant reception of ultra-low-frequency radio signals from the Zeus transmitter.

    And also to reduce the displacement to 1000 tons, the crew to 10 people and the ammunition to 4 hypersonic "Zircons" and 4 supercavitating "Predators" (plus small-caliber anti-torpedoes).

    And do not forget to cover the body with a PTFE film doped with cholecalciferol - for active suppression of signals from external hydroacoustic location and passive noise direction finding of underwater and surface targets.

    It is necessary to build a promising SSNS in Nizhny Novgorod - since other Russian shipyards do not know how to do anything, except how to produce new underwater monsters from the category of +10000 tons and +1 billion dollars.
    1. Denimax
      Denimax 30 October 2020 14: 02
      -2
      The body can be seamless on 3D printing, and the screw is of large diameter, large pitch, and at low speeds?
      1. Operator
        Operator 30 October 2020 14: 44
        0
        The outside of the MCSAPL body is covered with a fluoroplastic film, therefore the presence / absence of seams does not matter.

        In terms of low noise, the most effective water cannon with one impeller installed between the inlet and outlet guide vanes with antiphase vibration suppressors.
        1. Denimax
          Denimax 30 October 2020 14: 55
          -1
          A seamless monolithic hull, I think it will better provide deep water. The water cannon in my mind is somehow badly associated with noiselessness. Perhaps I am wrong.
          1. prodi
            prodi 30 October 2020 15: 05
            0
            and there may be more "rare", but larger, deflected and bending (under the thrown flow of water) propeller blades?
          2. Operator
            Operator 30 October 2020 15: 25
            -2
            3D printing technology does not provide a solid body to withstand water pressure at a depth of several hundred meters.

            The water cannon, consisting of one impeller, already cuts off the noise radiating in the radial direction with its body. Vibration dampers installed in the water intake and jet nozzle will suppress noise in the axial direction.
    2. pmkemcity
      pmkemcity 2 November 2020 17: 23
      0
      Quote: Operator
      cover the body with a PTFE film doped with cholecalciferol

      Stop making fun of people! Cholecalciferol is soluble in alcohol, and therefore is not suitable for use on a submarine.
      Cholecalciferol, vitamin D₃ is an organic compound, a fat-soluble vitamin. Formed in the skin by UV rays from 7-dehydrocholesterol. Properties. White crystalline powder. Insoluble in water, soluble in alcohol, diethyl ether, chloroform, vegetable oils. Wikipedia
      1. Operator
        Operator 2 November 2020 17: 54
        -2
        Everything is correct, except for one thing - the chemical compound cholecalciferol (except that from a biological point of view it is vitamin D3) serves as a doping substance for fluoroplastic in order to enhance its piezoelectric characteristics. Cholecalciferol in a fluoroplastic matrix does not dissolve in alcohol, ether, chloroform and oils.
  6. Alien From
    Alien From 30 October 2020 20: 08
    -1
    The French can do it, now they are producing very serious military electronics.
    1. agond
      agond 30 October 2020 22: 03
      0
      It is interesting to imagine a modernized Varshavyanka without a diesel engine, tanks with diesel fuel, but with the addition of batteries both inside the durable case and in the interbody space, and it will take a lot of them there.
      1. Alien From
        Alien From 30 October 2020 22: 06
        -1
        It is possible to imagine, hardly to realize.
        1. agond
          agond 30 October 2020 22: 22
          0
          If it turns out that lithium-ion batteries are able to withstand high external pressure, then, for example, they can be placed one at a time in a rubber package filled with a dielectric neutral liquid, connected into garlands that are then placed in the interbody space, the ignition of a separate battery will not lead to serious consequences.
  7. Lexus
    Lexus 31 October 2020 02: 59
    +1
    Futuristic. But TOMORROW is coming by leaps and bounds.
  8. Navigator Basov
    Navigator Basov 31 October 2020 23: 01
    0
    Wow eggplant! The main thing is that the engine does not stall in some strait, and this eggplant does not float upside down. But for a fantastic movie and games, the sample is already useful.

Военное обозрение

Концепт-проект электрической подлодки SMX31E (Франция)

25

Общий вид SMX31E


В 2018 г. французская судостроительная компания Naval Group представила любопытный концепт-проект перспективной подлодки SMX31. Несколько дней назад в ходе выставки Euronaval Online представили обновленный вариант этого проекта с рядом оригинальных нововведений. Новый проект SMX31E объединяет самые смелые решения, что должно положительно повлиять на боевые качества и коммерческие перспективы.

Обновление проекта


В основе представленного проекта SMX31E лежит ряд идей базового концепта, однако присутствуют заметные новшества. Для повышения основных технических и боевых характеристик переработаны конструкция и экстерьер корабля, предлагается внедрение новых приборов и систем. Одновременно с этим отказались от чрезмерно сложных компонентов. При этом сохраняется теоретическая возможность решения широкого круга задач с применением различных вооружений или специального оснащения.


Вид сверху

Лодка SMX31E должна иметь длину 80 м при ширине ок. 10 м. Подводное водоизмещение – 3200 т. Внешне такой корабль похож на базовый образец. Предусматривается использование «бионических» обводов корпуса с хорошими гидродинамическими показателями. Рубка с ограждением отсутствуют, вместо них лодка должна нести небольшой выступающий обтекатель. В кормовой части сохранены обтекатели водометов. На бортах появились горизонтальные рули, а в корме сохранились Х-образные плоскости.

Корпус должен получить полимерное защитное покрытие, предотвращающее выход шумов за пределы лодки и мешающий обнаружению активными средствами. При этом концепт SMX31E, в отличие от предшественника, не предлагает использование «умного» покрытия, работающего как дополнительная гидроакустическая станция. От него отказались ввиду чрезмерной сложности.


Особенности гидродинамики

Компоновка напоминает современные подлодки, однако имеет свои особенности. Носовая часть лодки вмещает гидроакустические средства, за которыми находятся жилые отсеки, центральный пост и т.д. Центральная и кормовая части отдаются под элементы энергоустановки, а также имеют свободный объем для того или иного оснащения, например, для подводных беспилотных аппаратов. Силовая установка выносится за пределы прочного корпуса, высвобождая значительные объемы.

Проект предусматривает высокую степень автоматизации всех основных процессов. Кроме того, принимаются меры, направленные на упрощение рутинного обслуживания, в т.ч. во время походов. Все это позволяет сократить экипаж до 15 человек, что дает дополнительные преимущества технического и иного характера. Для отдельных миссий подлодка сможет принять до 20 чел. дополнительного экипажа.

Энергоустановка будущего


Концепт SMX31E предлагает полностью электрическую энергоустановку. Дизельные или иные двигатели, в т.ч. воздухонезависимые отсутствуют, за счет чего резко сокращается шумность на всех режимах без потерь в других характеристиках. Кроме того, отсутствует необходимость в движении на поверхности или на перископной глубине с забором атмосферного воздуха.


Компоновка подлодки

Основой энергоустановки становятся аккумуляторные батареи большой емкости. Аккумуляторные ямы предлагается разместить в центральной и кормовой части лодки, в т.ч. в объемах, которые могли бы использоваться для установки двигателей. Любопытно, что часть батарей помещается внутри прочного корпуса, а прочие – за его пределами. Предполагается, что это упростит обслуживание и замену аккумуляторов в порядке ремонта или модернизации.

Движение будет обеспечиваться двумя ходовыми электромоторами. Как и в предыдущей версии проекта, они помещаются в бортовых обтекателях за пределами прочного корпуса и оснащаются водометами. Такая силовая установка обеспечит высокие ходовые характеристики при минимальной шумности. Кроме того, она экономит пространство внутри прочного корпуса.

По расчетам, даже современные батареи позволяют получать достаточно высокие ходовые характеристики. На экономической скорости 5 узлов подлодка SMX31E сможет оставаться в походе до 60 суток. На 8 узлах продолжительность службы превысит 40 сут. При этом, в отличие от дизель-электрических подлодок, SMX31E может оставаться под водой в течение всего похода без промежуточных всплытий.


Размещение вооружений, отсека беспилотников и т.д.

Боевые возможности


В новом проекте серьезно переработали комплекс вооружений. От универсальных вертикальных пусковых установок для ракет разных типов отказались в пользу набора торпедных аппаратов. Несколько таких изделий помещаются в центре корпуса и в корме. Они должны использовать как торпеды, так и ракеты разных типов для атаки подводных, надводных или береговых целей. Общий боекомплект определен в 24 торпеды и/или ракеты.

В кормовой части корпуса, где могло бы находиться машинное отделение, располагается отсек для перевозки и обслуживания подводных беспилотных аппаратов. Выход аппарата наружу и прием на борт лодки осуществляется через верхний шлюз. Номенклатура беспилотников должна определяться заказчиком с учетом его потребностей и предполагаемой задачи подлодки. В первую очередь, должны применяться аппараты с приборами разведки, способные улучшить ситуационную осведомленность. Размеры отсека позволят принимать до 6 средних или до 2 тяжелых аппаратов.


Футуристический центральный пост

SMX31E может оснащаться шлюзовой камерой для обеспечения работы боевых пловцов. На представленных схемах это устройство помещается в нижней части корпуса, под отсеками экипажа.

В обновленном проекте отказались от «умного» покрытия корпуса в пользу традиционных средств обнаружения. Антенны гидроакустического комплекса помещаются под носовым обтекателем и на бортах. Также предусматриваются выдвижные устройства традиционного состава, однако они размещены не в выступающем ограждении, а внутри корпуса.

В носовых отсеках помещаются центральный пост и два дата-центра боевой информационно-управляющей системы. БИУС должна обрабатывать «большие данные» из всех источников для анализа текущей ситуации для выдачи информации экипажу и команд вооружению. Центральный пост и рабочие места экипажа построены исключительно на основе электроники, что придает им футуристический внешний вид. Планируется добавить сетевые функции для взаимодействия с другими боевыми единицами, в т.ч. для управления своими беспилотными аппаратами.


По своим боевым возможностям и характеристикам подлодка SMX31E будет превосходить существующие образцы. Naval Group сообщает, что силами одного такого корабля можно будет контролировать район в 10 раз больше, чем при использовании одной современной ДЭПЛ типа Scorpène.

От концепта к реальности


На данный момент подлодки SMX31 и SMX31E существуют только в виде концептов, объединяющих самые смелые и оригинальные предложения. Два концепт-проекта показывают пути возможного развития флота с применением современных и перспективных технологий – и при отказе от традиционных решений, лежащих в основе нынешних подлодок.

Проработка технического проекта и строительство лодок типа SMX31E пока не планируется. В то же время, компания Naval Group готова заняться этим при наличии реального заказа. По оценке компании-разработчика, проектирование необходимых компонентов и подлодки в целом займет порядка 10 лет. Еще столько же уйдет на строительство головного корабля и последующие его испытания перед принятием в боевой состав.

Таким образом, гипотетическая электрическая субмарина французской разработки может поступить в эксплуатацию лишь к 2040 г. или позднее. Очевидно, что к этому времени европейские флоты, рассматриваемые в качестве заказчиков SMX31(E) будут нуждаться в обновлении подводных сил – а французские судостроители смогут предложить им принципиально новую подлодку.


Будущее флота


Поиск решений для дальнейшего совершенствования подлодок не останавливается, и французская компания Naval Group принимает самое активное участие в этих процессах. За последние несколько лет она предложила целый ряд концептов, использующих те или иные перспективные технологии, хотя ни один из них пока не дошел до полноценной разработки и реализации.

Очередной концепт SMX31E предлагает любопытное сочетание современных и перспективных технологий, которое в теории способно обеспечить рост основных боевых и эксплуатационных характеристик. Однако часть таких решений нуждается в дальнейшем развитии и отработке, без которых их не удастся внедрить в реальный проект. Такие процессы займут немало времени, и разработчик не скрывает этого.

Перспективы проекта SMX31E и других подобных разработок зависят не только от уровня развития технологий и способности судостроителей использовать их. Ключевым фактором становится интерес со стороны заказчика. Если ВМС Франции или другой страны проявят интерес, перспективный проект получит продолжение и дойдет до строительства и эксплуатации. В противном случае материалы по концепту отправятся в архив, а конструкторы-судостроители станут искать новые варианты применения перспективных технологий.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Naval Group / naval-group.com
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. БДРМ 667
    БДРМ 667 30 октября 2020 05:52 Новый
    +7
    гипотетическая электрическая субмарина французской разработки может поступить в эксплуатацию лишь к 2040 г. или позднее. Очевидно, что к этому времени европейские флоты, рассматриваемые в качестве заказчиков SMX31(E) будут нуждаться в обновлении подводных сил – а французские судостроители смогут предложить им принципиально новую подлодку.


    "Узким местом" любых подобных проектов являются аккумуляторы.
    Только лишь появление дешёвых,надёжных,безопасных в эксплуатации(не буду перечислять все параметры) батарей позволит приступить к реализации чего-то подобного ...
    А когда это произойдёт ,к 2040-му , ранее или позднее - покажет технический прогресс(или его отсутствие).
    1. Улиточник N9
      Улиточник N9 30 октября 2020 06:16 Новый
      0
      Согласен. Имеющиеся литий-полимерные или литий-ионные не безопасны в использовании и имеют свойство разогреваться до значительных пределов при нагрузках. Кроме того, они опасны при КЗ в секциях из которых будут состоять аккумуляторные батареи. Пока, мини ядерные установки видятся предпочтительнее или ВНЭУ на основе водорода.
      1. Лексус
        Лексус 31 октября 2020 02:55 Новый
        +2
        Японцы, тем не менее, следующую серию ПЛ строят "электрической". В дополнение к двум последним лодкам класса "Сорю", уже проходящих испытания без особых нареканий. hi

    2. А Макаров
      А Макаров 30 октября 2020 06:22 Новый
      +17
      Цитата: БДРМ 667
      А когда это произойдёт ,к 2040-му , ранее или позднее - покажет технический прогресс

      Поэтому, пока создаются "концепты", что в общем то, не сложно.
      1. БДРМ 667
        БДРМ 667 30 октября 2020 06:33 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: А Макаров
        Поэтому, пока создаются "концепты", что в общем то, не сложно.

        В чём-то,в глубине души, мы все экспериментаторы yes
    3. vVvAD
      vVvAD 30 октября 2020 12:05 Новый
      0
      А насколько применимы для этих целей водородные топливные ячейки на современном этапе их реализации?
  2. Doccor18
    Doccor18 30 октября 2020 07:11 Новый
    -1
    Красивые картинки...
    Даже давно ожидаемые на флоте АПЛ строят больше 10 лет...
    Лодку, пережившую пожар собираются собирать из двух... так как вымпельный состав больше сокращать некуда...
    1. vVvAD
      vVvAD 30 октября 2020 12:10 Новый
      0
      Это из разряда "желания и реальность".
      Тем не менее, мечты сбываются © подчас - о такой возможности также следует помнить, как и о том, что Франция - член НАТО.
  3. Sahalinets
    Sahalinets 30 октября 2020 09:18 Новый
    0
    Энергоемкость даже лучших современных аккумуляторов в расчете на вес составляет 2-3 процента от уровня нефтепродуктов. Пока этот показатель не будет увеличен хотя бы на порядок, о чисто электрических субмаринах не стоит и думать.
  4. prior
    prior 30 октября 2020 11:39 Новый
    +2
    Французам самое время проектировать бронежилеты для шеи, а они электрические подлодки проектируют.
    1. А Макаров
      А Макаров 30 октября 2020 11:44 Новый
      +16
      Цитата: prior
      бронежилеты для шеи

      Тогда уж бронешарфы и бронегалстуки.
  5. Оператор
    Оператор 30 октября 2020 12:19 Новый
    0
    Форма французского подводного аппарата вполне подойдет для перспективной российской МЦАПЛ - при условии изготовления корпуса из титана, установки одновального водомета с активным подавлением шума рабочего колеса, ЯСУ от "Посейдона", монтирования всех механизмов на единой виброизолированной платформе, намотке на внутренней стороне корпуса магнитной антенны для постоянного приема сверхнизкочастотных радиосигналов передатчика "Зевс".

    А также сократить водоизмещение до 1000 тонн, экипаж до 10 человек и боезапас до 4 гиперзвуковых "Цирконов" и 4 суперкавитирующих "Хищников" (плюс малокалиберные противоторпеды).

    И не забыть покрыть корпус пленкой из фторопласта, допированного холекальциферолом - для активного подавления сигналов внешней гидроакустической локации и пассивного шумопеленгования подводных и надводных целей.

    Строить перспективную МЦАПЛ надо в Нижнем Новгороде - поскольку прочие российские судостроительные заводы ничего не умеют, кроме как плодить очередных подводных монстров из разряда +10000 тонн и +1 млрд. баксов.
    1. Денимакс
      Денимакс 30 октября 2020 14:02 Новый
      -2
      Корпус может безшовный на 3D печати, и винт большого диаметра, большим шагом, и на малых оборотах?
      1. Оператор
        Оператор 30 октября 2020 14:44 Новый
        0
        Корпус МЦАПЛ снаружи покрывается фторопластовой пленкой, поэтому наличие/отсутствие швов не имеет значения.

        В плане малошумности наиболее эффективен водомет с одним рабочим колесом, установленным между входным и выходным направляющими аппаратами с противофазными виброподавителями шума.
        1. Денимакс
          Денимакс 30 октября 2020 14:55 Новый
          -1
          Безшовный монолитный корпус, думаю лучше обеспечит глубоководность. Водомет в моём представлении как-то плохо ассоциируется с безшумностью. Возможно ошибаюсь.
          1. prodi
            prodi 30 октября 2020 15:05 Новый
            0
            а могут быть более "редкие", но большего размера, отклонённые и изгибающиеся (под отбрасываемый поток воды) лопасти винта?
          2. Оператор
            Оператор 30 октября 2020 15:25 Новый
            -2
            Технология 3D-печати не обеспечивает монолитности корпуса для выдерживания давления воды на глубине нескольких сот метров.

            Водомет, состоящий из одного рабочего колеса, уже отсекает своим корпусом шум, расходящийся в радиальном направлении. Виброгасители, установленные в водозаборе и сопле водомета, будут подавлять шум в осевом направлении.
    2. pmkemcity
      pmkemcity 2 ноября 2020 17:23 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Оператор
      покрыть корпус пленкой из фторопласта, допированного холекальциферолом

      Хватит стебаться над людьми! Холекальциферол растворим в спирте, а по этому для применения на подводной лодке не походит.
      Холекальциферо́л, витамин D₃ — органическое соединение, жирорастворимый витамин. Образуется в коже под действием УФ-лучей из 7-дегидрохолестерина. Свойства. Белый кристаллический порошок. Нерастворим в воде, растворим в спирте, диэтиловом эфире, хлороформе, растительных маслах. Википедия
      1. Оператор
        Оператор 2 ноября 2020 17:54 Новый
        -2
        Все правильно, кроме одного - химическое соединение холекальциферол (кроме того, что c биологической точки зрения является витамином D3) служит допирующим веществом для фторопласта с целью усиления его пьезоэлектрических характеристик. Холекальциферол в матрице фторопласта не растворяется в спирте, эфире, хлороформе и маслах.
  6. Alien From
    Alien From 30 октября 2020 20:08 Новый
    -1
    У французов может получиться, сейчас они выпускают очень серьёзную военную электронику.
    1. agond
      agond 30 октября 2020 22:03 Новый
      0
      Интересно представить модернизированную Варшавянку без дизеля , цистерн с соляркой , но с добавлением аккумуляторов как внутрь прочного корпуса так и в межкорпусное пространство , а у нее их туда много уйдет.
      1. Alien From
        Alien From 30 октября 2020 22:06 Новый
        -1
        Представить можно, воплотить вряд ли.
        1. agond
          agond 30 октября 2020 22:22 Новый
          0
          Если окажется , что литий ионный аккумуляторы способны выдерживать высокое внешнее давление , то можно их например их по одному помещать в резиновую упаковку заполненную диэлектрической нейтральной жидкостью , соединить в гирлянды которые затем разместить в межкорпусном пространстве, , возгорание отдельного аккумулятора не приведет к к серьезным последствиям.
  7. Лексус
    Лексус 31 октября 2020 02:59 Новый
    +1
    Футуристично. Но ЗАВТРА наступает семимильными шагами.
  8. Штурман Басов
    Штурман Басов 31 октября 2020 23:01 Новый
    0
    Ничего себе баклажан! Главное, чтобы в каком-нибудь проливе не заглох двигатель, и этот баклажан не всплыл вверх брюхом. Но для фантастического кина и игр образец преполезный уже.