Military Review

"We won thanks to the convicts": myths about the Great Patriotic War

24
"We won thanks to the convicts": myths about the Great Patriotic War

There are so many myths about the Great Patriotic War. Perhaps the most "tenacious" are the myths that the German army and its many allies lost the war against the USSR, since they were opposed not by the courage and heroism of the Soviet people, but by the weather conditions. " The topic of the notorious "General Frost" managed to set the teeth on edge. But many historians (or, more honestly, pseudo-historians) continue to actively use it.


A well-known expert, political scientist Oleg Matveychev, on his channel "Ears waving a donkey", exposes such insinuations about the Great Victory.

In the video presented, the expert reflects on such a "myth-making" topic as statements about the alleged "weighty contribution to the Victory of Soviet prisoners." The basis of this myth is as follows: Soviet prisoners were sent to the front "for the sake of redemption," and it was they who made the main contribution to the defeat of the Nazis. And, they say, if it were not for the convicts, then there would be no victory at all.

Message: "We won thanks to the convicts."

Oleg Matveychev talks about the realities of the formation of the so-called penal battalions during the war, about what kind of convicts got into them, and what role they actually played. Matveychev notes that recidivists were indeed drafted into penal battalions, but only the call-up time was rather short - only about 6 months.

Video from Oleg Matveychev:

24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Pessimist22
    Pessimist22 2 November 2020 05: 32
    -1
    And who claims this? Or the expert declares and exposes himself and there are views.
    1. BDRM 667
      BDRM 667 2 November 2020 05: 55
      +8
      Quote: Pessimist22
      And who claims this? Or the expert declares and exposes himself and there are views.

      Few people talk openly about this (time is obviously waiting), but the process of preparing "public opinion", but simply goofing off the viewer, especially the younger generation, through such "truthful and highly artistic military-historical films" such as "Bastards", "Penal Battles", "Lousy sheep "and" besogon "Mikhalkov (!!!) with his imperishable creation," Burnt by the Sun 2: Citadel "- is in full swing.


      Or is it not noticeable, or insignificant?
      1. Pessimist22
        Pessimist22 2 November 2020 06: 38
        0
        Mikhalkov has to make a film about his uncle Mikhail, who served in the SS, and then also received awards for the Second World War, but he is ashamed to tell about the exploits of his uncle.
      2. Hunter 2
        Hunter 2 2 November 2020 06: 47
        +1
        In general, very serious work is needed with these "myth makers". Distortion of information about the Second World War and vtsselov about WWII is simply a denigration of the memory of Our Grandfathers who won this War. You need to open archives and work closely with them. Otherwise, it will come to the point that Our Grandfathers did not defend their Motherland ... at the cost of their Heroic lives at the front and In the most difficult conditions they forged victory in the rear, and reluctantly, they fought this War out of hand.
        Where do such "historians" come from ... apparently really the descendants of the unfinished Vlasovites and other huskies.
    2. Stas57
      Stas57 2 November 2020 13: 47
      +2
      It is a very correct remark, now it is fashionable to come up with a myth - beast lizardmen fought for the USSR, and then proudly overturn it! You just need to come up with a phrase and a name brighter. "We are destroying the myth about Stalin's beast-lords" (preferably in the title of the word Stalin, NKVD, GULAG, Destroy the Myth))
      well, comments as one:
      Thank you, I didn’t.
      An excellent rebuff to the liberals with Soros money
      Thank you for telling the truth, etc., etc.
      Well, what else to do for a political scientist of an institute / center named after himself and consisting of one character, and then flickering on the screen and using the patriotic trend in his pocket.
    3. Konnick
      Konnick 3 November 2020 12: 03
      0
      I would help this expert with facts. A book of memoirs by M.I. Suknev, WWII veteran "Notes of the commander of the penal battalion" MI Suknev, that's where the collection of myths. A few paragraphs from "Notes ..."

      "The city was deserted. It became wild. People were afraid of each other. They repressed everyone."

      "The 2nd company was formed from 200 Gavrikov - Odessa and Rostov repeat offenders, who were replaced with a penal battalion for long terms of serving sentences in prisons and camps. but the smartest folk. Reasonable, technically educated, nevertheless, such mechanisms, safes in savings banks, were opened. " What are the 2 years here?

      "The 3rd company - Basmachi, 200 Tajiks, Turkmens and from somewhere else from Central Asia ..." without words ...

      “The MTS had a brick building on one floor, here I was met by a fellow traveler, an artillery captain with a walkie-talkie. , the tank turned its gun around and fired two shots at our window, but the wall withstood the fragmentation shells ... "

      "The box contained a certificate, still clean, but with seals, as well as the Order of Lenin and the Golden Star of the Hero! If I take Ezere, the box is mine !!!"

      And the masterpiece-
      "There were our dead, two or three, but these were not corpses, they were incorporeal remains! Empty uniforms, no heads, empty bags with boots, even without bones! The explosion of a high-explosive shell overhead - and there is no man, he is already" without lead the missing. "When such a shell explodes, the temperature reaches two thousand degrees, and the person evaporates instantly ..."
      After reading such opuses, there is a feeling of disgust for those people who write delightful reviews about this book.

      But now the archives are more or less open. And I was looking for information about my close and distant relatives. There was also one who fought in the 28th OshR, a separate penal company. The company was commanded by Major Alexey Lesik. My relative was an aircraft technician and for some offense ended up in the penalty box, for reconnaissance in force in the 28th OShR received a medal "For Courage" and was sent to his unit. Read about the preparation of this unit for this reconnaissance and arming the penalty box.
      1. mat-vey
        mat-vey 3 November 2020 13: 51
        0
        Quote: Konnick
        Read about the preparation of this unit for this reconnaissance and arming the penalty box.

        And you can also find Pyltsev - half of the war in the permanent composition of the penal battalion ..
        Suknev - what a hinting surname ...
  2. Far B
    Far B 2 November 2020 05: 33
    +3
    the expert reflects on such a "myth-making" topic as statements about the alleged "weighty contribution to the Victory of Soviet prisoners"
    And also the convicts, they say, pulled out industrialization on themselves. And the post-war restoration was also their work (the second half of the country at that time guarded them, the prisoners, and therefore nifiga did not participate in the creative process). In short, prisoners are the vanguard of the Stalinist USSR, no matter what area of ​​life you touch.
    Absurd - he is so absurd ...
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 2 November 2020 07: 43
      0
      Quote: Dalny V
      And also the convicts, they say, pulled out industrialization on themselves.

      uh-huh ... BAM, Belomorkanal ... and the Black Sea were dug by the Ukrainian ZK. and before that, Peter was built, and a piece of iron "Moscow-Petersburg". winked and about this, also a "prisoner" wrote ... Radishchev ... (the correct kid type, but with cockroaches) yes(it would be interesting to see his partakas, what for people in life ...) lol
  3. carstorm 11
    carstorm 11 2 November 2020 05: 43
    0
    these myths have always been and will be. usually come from people who do not do their job at all and draw conclusions based on their knowledge that do not intersect with the army and even more so the war. in our time it is generally quite common. military experts who did not serve in the army. military historians who do not even enter the archives. a lot of these and garbage from them oh how much. Karpov has a book. Take it alive in my opinion. Karpov is a front-line soldier. Scout. Hero of the Soviet Union. 79 languages ​​captured. I described very well how they get to the penal battalion and how everything works there.
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 2 November 2020 07: 49
      +1
      Quote: carstorm 11
      These myths have always been and will be. usually come from people who do not do their job at all

      you are wrong! this is their "business" ... yes
  4. Undecim
    Undecim 2 November 2020 08: 28
    +3
    A whole stratum of all kinds of "experts", "historians" and "famous political scientists" has already formed, living comfortably on the exploitation of history and its use for propaganda purposes. One part of this "historical community" creates myths, the second refutes them. Sometimes one gets the impression that both the creation and the refutation are carried out by the same persons or different ones, but by prior agreement.
    1. Lexus
      Lexus 2 November 2020 14: 15
      +1
      Welcome hi,
      that's right, it's easier to smear the "uncomfortable" cleanliness with feces than to wash the existing dirt. Through the efforts of the current "tvArtsov" we got "that" with which Lermontov, in verse, said goodbye, leaving for the Caucasus.
  5. Radikal
    Radikal 2 November 2020 21: 40
    +1
    Quote: Hunter 2
    In general, very serious work is needed with these "myth makers". Distortion of information about the Second World War and vtsselov about WWII is simply a denigration of the memory of Our Grandfathers who won this War. You need to open archives and work closely with them. Otherwise, it will come to the point that Our Grandfathers did not defend their Motherland ... at the cost of their Heroic lives at the front and In the most difficult conditions they forged victory in the rear, and reluctantly, they fought this War out of hand.
    Where do such "historians" come from ... apparently really the descendants of the unfinished Vlasovites and other huskies.

    This is your superficial look at this issue, in fact, this "myth-making" work is systematic, prolonged in time, and organized by the authorities, with the aim of finally discrediting the leadership of the USSR at that time, and later (you will be surprised) the Victory itself. Because this process began actively in 1985 and up to now. And the annual show is an imitation of the Victory celebrations, this is the only line that allows the authorities to keep the population in a sleepy state, and at a distance ... from themselves. sad
  6. Radikal
    Radikal 2 November 2020 21: 47
    +1
    Quote: carstorm 11
    these myths have always been and will be. usually come from people who do not do their job at all and draw conclusions based on their knowledge that do not intersect with the army and even more so the war. in our time it is generally quite common. military experts who did not serve in the army. military historians who do not even enter the archives. a lot of these and garbage from them oh how much. Karpov has a book. Take it alive in my opinion. Karpov is a front-line soldier. Scout. Hero of the Soviet Union. 79 languages ​​captured. I described very well how they get to the penal battalion and how everything works there.

    There is such a book, well written, readable for the child's psyche, would it be included in the school curriculum, what do you think? sad
  7. Radikal
    Radikal 2 November 2020 21: 49
    +1
    Quote: Undecim
    A whole stratum of all kinds of "experts", "historians" and "famous political scientists" has already formed, living comfortably on the exploitation of history and its use for propaganda purposes. One part of this "historical community" creates myths, the second refutes them. Sometimes one gets the impression that both the creation and the refutation are carried out by the same persons or different ones, but by prior agreement.

    At the same time, they believe that all this is done by bad officials, without touching the central "body" ... lol hi
  8. dgonni
    dgonni 3 November 2020 00: 11
    -3
    The author, as it were, is captivated by his illusions. For the screams that all the victory lies with the convicts and the penal battalion team, it seems, is not heard. But the author has thought of something for himself and pushes the vidyashka to the masses.
    Smiled for the fact that at first they were taken to the penalty box only for periods of no more than 2 years.
    The author is aware that for 5 spikelets they gave at least a five? Well, the jokes started from the pyaterochka. Anti-Soviet and sabotage from ten. And this anti-Sovietism sent the secretary of the party committee on the collective farm in front of witnesses, get your signature. Sabotage? It started to rain ill-timed and long. Hay or mown bread has rotted. Get a ten and be happy.
    How did the anecdote go in those days?
    What are you sitting for? Yes, not at all! Do not lie! For no reason they give a ten and you soldered 15.
    1.4% of the penal battalions in the total number of those called up seem to be few. But they were constantly on the front line at the forefront of the offensive. And this is far from the rear and not even a baggage train. And surviving three months without being wounded was almost unrealistic.
    So here, too, the author has some illusions of his own.
    I had a neighbor. He was a strong grandfather. So he got his 5 years for the collective farm ears of corn in the 40th year as a kid. At 43 after Stalingrad, the military came to their camp and recruited volunteers. Only then did they learn that the enemy was almost on the Volga!
    And he was VERY LUCKY! Before the first battle, and they were brought to tear the defenses, everyone was poured into a glass of either alcohol or vodka. He refused. He spoke terribly, even though the reaction was quick. The comrades also consumed his portion. One rifle for three. And it's 43! Year and type attack aircraft! In this battle, they still broke into the Dreich trenches. He was wounded in the arm and leg. Average overall. Therefore, the type washed off with blood, then the rear of the hospital and already in the combat unit fought on with the mechvod on the columbine.
    And from their assault group, as he estimated, 270-300 people remained on their feet and forty whole people.
    So 1.4% that is constantly on the front end is a lot.
    1. mat-vey
      mat-vey 3 November 2020 05: 36
      +1
      Quote: dgonni
      One rifle for three.

      Well, the rest were given cuttings from shovels and halves of bricks.
    2. Foul skeptic
      Foul skeptic 3 November 2020 18: 33
      +1
      So he got his 5 years for the collective farm ears of corn in the 40th year as a kid.

      And in more detail it is possible, as in 1940 (!!!) a kid (!) For an ear of corn (!) Got an "five" (!)?
  9. Alexfly
    Alexfly 3 November 2020 12: 23
    -1
    Do not forget that the war was won not by the marshals, but by the common people "from the plow," so to speak. And there was every nation, both workers and peasants, and the intelligentsia, and former convicts. Those who were more agile and who were just lucky survived. In Soviet times, they did not talk about the detachments, about the convicts, too, so the "demanded" films came out, with a grain of truth .... But I believe, I do not believe, this is for Stanislavsky! In what modern film is this without blunders? Name! Let's check ....
  10. Misha Smirnov_2
    Misha Smirnov_2 4 November 2020 16: 01
    -3
    The war was lost to the Germans in the very first year of the war.
    After 4 years, Russians were burned in fake battles. Therefore, the form is prisoners.
    The country was occupied by the Germans until 2005. Judging by the standard of living.
    Nowadays, there are significantly more Russians living in Russia as Germans ... We communicate in a Germanized language.
    Moscow for the architecture of the USSR is a copy of Berlin.
    Gestapo, this is a guest and a sneaker. Only in the USSR was it customary to give slippers to guests. Apartments in the USSR are the Gestapo ..
    Boilers with Russian partisans existed until 1995.
    The standard of living, lack of meat, cars, hard labor of workers, scum, censorship, passport regime ...
    Three currencies in the 90s: the dollar, the Japanese yen, the German Deutschmark .... Well. Who won the war?
    DOS Windows - OS countries ...

    So far, 3 streams with gas to Germany ...
    Hitler advanced along the line of Arkhangelsk and Astrakhan and took all these territories. Then the Americans got involved, and now there is a war between them.
    1. fyvaprold
      fyvaprold 7 November 2020 17: 37
      0
      Quote: Misha Smirnov_2
      The war was lost to the Germans in the very first year of the war.
      After 4 years, Russians were burned in fake battles. Therefore, the form is prisoners.
      The country was occupied by the Germans until 2005... Judging by the standard of living.
      Nowadays, there are significantly more Russians living in Russia as Germans ... We communicate in a Germanized language.
      Moscow for the architecture of the USSR is a copy of Berlin.
      Gestapo, this is a guest and a sneaker. Only in the USSR was it customary to give slippers to guests. Apartments in the USSR are the Gestapo..
      Boilers with Russian partisans existed until 1995.
      The standard of living, lack of meat, cars, hard labor of workers, scum, censorship, passport regime ...
      Three currencies in the 90s: the dollar, the Japanese yen, the German Deutschmark .... Well. Who won the war?
      DOS Windows - OS countries ...

      So far, 3 streams with gas to Germany ...
      Hitler advanced along the line of Arkhangelsk and Astrakhan and took all these territories. Then the Americans got involved, and now there is a war between them.

      The fence is, however, you have grass! Will you introduce the dealer? laughing Or is it COVID that affects your psyche? I’ll give you a free piece of advice - stop reading any alternative rubbish, read better Vitaly Bianchi, he writes about nature, about animals. Very soothing. laughing laughing laughing
      1. Misha Smirnov_2
        Misha Smirnov_2 7 November 2020 19: 55
        -2
        Yeltsin is a Swede .. Putin (the one who speaks on TV) is a German.
        The Germans keep pauses in conversation.

        I live in St. Petersburg, the Mannerheim line is fresher than many apartment buildings by the color of concrete ... We left Leningrad, which was captured by the Germans to the Karelian Isthmus ...
  11. Bat039
    Bat039 6 November 2020 00: 03
    +3
    In fact, only 1 division was formed from ZEKs during the Second World War. Is this a lot, or not enough ?! This is more than nothing, especially since, according to reviews from the front, the division fought not for fear, but for conscience, but this is nothing, against the background of the total number of divisions of the Red Army during the Second World War. Were the ZEKs infringed at the front ?! In general, not, except for the fact that the division formed from the ZEKs was the last in the Red Army, during the Second World War, received the title of the Guards.

Военное обозрение

«Победили благодаря зекам»: мифы о Великой Отечественной войне

24
«Победили благодаря зекам»: мифы о Великой Отечественной войне

Каких только нет мифов о Великой Отечественной войне. Пожалуй, наиболее «живучими» являются мифы о том, что немецкая армия и её многочисленные союзники проиграли войну против СССР, так как им противостояли не мужество и героизм советского народа, а погодные условия». Тема о пресловутом «генерале Морозе» успела набить оскомину. Но многие историки (или честнее – псевдоисторики) её продолжают активно использовать.


Известный эксперт, политолог Олег Матвейчев на своём канале «Уши машут ослом» разоблачает подобного рода инсинуации в отношении Великой Победы.

В представленном ролике эксперт размышляет над такой «мифотворческой» темой как заявления о якобы «весомом вкладе в Победу советских заключённых». Базис этого мифа состоит в следующем: советских зеков отправляли на фронт «ради искупления», и именно они внесли основной вклад в разгром нацистов. И, мол, если бы не зеки, то победы вообще бы не было.

Посыл: "Победили благодаря зекам".

Олег Матвейчев рассказывает о реалиях формирования так называемых штрафбатов во время войны, о том, какие именно осужденные в них попадали, и о том, какая на самом деле роль ими игралась. Матвейчев отмечает, что рецидивисты действительно призывались в штрафбаты, но только время призыва было достаточно небольшим – всего около 6 месяцев.

Ролик от Олега Матвейчева:

24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Пессимист22
    Пессимист22 2 ноября 2020 05:32 Новый
    -1
    А кто это заявляет? Или эксперт заявляет и сам разоблачает и просмотры есть.
    1. БДРМ 667
      БДРМ 667 2 ноября 2020 05:55 Новый
      +8
      Цитата: Пессимист22
      А кто это заявляет? Или эксперт заявляет и сам разоблачает и просмотры есть.

      Открыто об этом мало кто говорит (очевидно выжидается время) , но процесс подготовки "общественного мнения", а просто болванивание зрителя,особенно молодого поколения посредством таких "правдивых и высокохудожественных военно-исторических фильмов" как "Сволочи", "Штрафбат" , "Паршивые овцы" и "бесогон" Михалков(!!!) со своим нетленным творением ," Утомлённые солнцем 2: Цитадель " - идёт полным ходом.


      Или это не заметно , или же несущественно ?
      1. Пессимист22
        Пессимист22 2 ноября 2020 06:38 Новый
        0
        Михалков должен снять фильм про своего дядю Михаила,служившего в SS,а потом ещё и награды за ВОВ получившего,но что то он стесняется о подвигах дяди рассказать.
      2. Охотовед 2
        Охотовед 2 2 ноября 2020 06:47 Новый
        +1
        Вообще нужна очень серьёзная работа с этими «мифотворцами». Искажение информации о ВОВ и вцелов о ВМВ - просто очернение памяти Наших Дедов, победивших в этой Войне. Нужно открывать архивы и плотно с ними работать. А иначе дойдёт до того, что Наши Деды не Родину защищали... ценой своих Героических жизней на фронте и В тяжелейших условиях ковали победу в тылу, а нехотя, из под палки вели эту Войну.
        Откуда только берутся такие «историки»... видимо действительно потомки недобитых власовцев и прочей шелупони.
    2. стас57
      стас57 2 ноября 2020 13:47 Новый
      +2
      Очень верное замечание, сейчас модно придумать миф- ЗА СССР воевали звероящеры, и тут же гордо его опрокинуть! Надо всего то, фразу и название поярче придумать. "Разрушаем миф про Звероящеров Сталина" (желательно в названии слова Сталин, НКВД, ГУЛАГ, Разрушаем Миф))
      ну и коменты как один:
      Спасибо, не знал.
      Отличный отпор либералам на деньги Сороса
      Спасибо что сказали Правдуъ и тд и тп
      Ну а чем еще заняться политологу института/центра имени себя и состоящего из одного персонажа, а тут мелькание на экране и использование патриотического тренда в кармашек.
    3. Konnick
      Konnick 3 ноября 2020 12:03 Новый
      0
      Этому эксперту я бы помог фактами. Недавно была выпущена книга воспоминаний М.И. Сукнева, ветерана ВОВ «Записки командира штрафбата» М. И. Сукнев, вот где сборище мифов. Несколько абзацев из "Записок..."

      "Город опустел. Одичал. Люди боялись друг друга. Репрессировали всех подряд."

      "2-ю роту сформировали из 200 гавриков-— одесских и ростовских рецидивистов, которым заменили штрафным батальоном длительные сроки отбывания наказаний в тюрьмах и лагерях. Несколько привезены с приговорами к смертной казни — расстрелу. Это медвежатники, аферисты, громилы по квартирам и налётам, но умнейший народец. Рассудительные, технически образованные, всё же такие механизмы, сейфы в сберкассах, вскрывали." Какие тут 2 года?

      "3-я рота — басмачи, 200 человек таджиков, туркмен и ещё откуда-то из Средней Азии..." без слов...

      "У МТС было кирпичное здание в один этаж, здесь меня встретил попутчик, капитан-артиллерист с рацией. Смотрим в проем выбитого окна, а там в 300 метрах… «Тигр» с плотным десантом на борту в белых маскхалатах! Немцы что-то заметили, танк развернул орудие и сделал два выстрела по нашему окну, но стена выдержала осколочные снаряды..."

      "В коробочке оказалось удостоверение, ещё чистое, но с печатями, а также орден Ленина и Золотая Звезда Героя! Если я возьму Эзере — коробка моя!!!"

      И шедевральное-
      "Попадались убитые наши, по двое-трое, но это были не трупы, это были бестелесные останки! Пустое обмундирование, без голов, пустые мешки с сапогами, даже без костей! Взрыв бризантного снаряда над головой — и человека нет, он уже «без вести пропавший». При взрыве такого снаряда температура достигает двух тысяч градусов, и человек испаряется мгновенно..."
      После прочтения таких опусов возникает чувство отвращения к тем людям которые пишут восхитительные отзывы о данной книге.

      Но теперь более-менее открыты архивы. И я искал сведения о своих близких и дальних родственниках. Был и такой, который воевал в 28-й ОШР, отдельной штрафной роте. Командовал ротой майор Алексей Лесик. Мой родственник был авиатехником и за какую-то провинность попал в штрафники, за разведку боем в составе 28-й ОШР получил медаль "За Отвагу" и был отправлен в свою часть. Почитайте про подготовку этого подразделения к этой разведке и вооружение штрафников.
      1. mat-vey
        mat-vey 3 ноября 2020 13:51 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Konnick
        Почитайте про подготовку этого подразделения к этой разведке и вооружение штрафников.

        А ещё можно Пыльцева найти - пол войны в постоянном составе штрафбата ..
        Сукнев - какая фамилия намекающая ...
  2. Дальний В
    Дальний В 2 ноября 2020 05:33 Новый
    +3
    эксперт размышляет над такой «мифотворческой» темой как заявления о якобы «весомом вкладе в Победу советских заключённых»
    А еще зэки, поговаривают, на себе индустриализацию вытащили. И послевоенное восстановление тоже их рук дело (вторая половина страны в это время их, зэков, охраняла, а потому в созидательном процессе нифига не участвовала). Короче, зэки - передовой отряд сталинского СССР какой сферы жизни не коснись.
    Абсурд - он такой абсурд...
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 2 ноября 2020 07:43 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Дальний В
      А еще зэки, поговаривают, на себе индустриализацию вытащили.

      угу...БАМ,Беломорканал...и Чёрное море выкопали украинские ЗК.а до того,Питер построили,и железку "Москва-Питербург". winked и про это,тоже "зек" написал...Радищев...(правильный пацан типа,но с тараканами ) yes(интересно было бы на его партаки посмотреть,чо за чел по жизни...) lol
  3. carstorm 11
    carstorm 11 2 ноября 2020 05:43 Новый
    0
    эти мифы всегда были и будут. обычно идут от людей которые вообще не своим делом занимаются и делают выводы на основании своих знаний которые с армией и тем более войной вообще не пересекаются. в наше время это вообще сплошь и рядом. военные эксперты которые в армии не служили. военные историки которые в архивы даже не заходят. много таких и мусора от них ой как много. у Карпова есть книга. Взять живым по моему называется. Карпов фронтовик . Разведчик. Герой Советского Союза. 79 языков захвачено . хорошо очень описал как в штрафбат попадают и как там все устроено.
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 2 ноября 2020 07:49 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: carstorm 11
      ти мифы всегда были и будут. обычно идут от людей которые вообще не своим делом занимаются

      ошибаетесь ! это,и есть ихнее "дело"... yes
  4. Undecim
    Undecim 2 ноября 2020 08:28 Новый
    +3
    Уже образовалась целая прослойка всяческих "экспертов", "историков" и "известных политологов", безбедно существующих на эксплуатации истории и ее использовании в пропагандистских целях. Одна часть этого "исторического сообщества" создает мифы, вторая их опровергает. Иногда создается впечатление, что и созданием, и опровержением занимаются одни и те же лица или разные, но по предварительному сговору.
    1. Лексус
      Лексус 2 ноября 2020 14:15 Новый
      +1
      Приветствую hi,
      всё верно, проще измазать фекалиями "неудобную" чистоту, нежели отмыть имеющегося грязнулю. Стараниями нынешних "твАрцов" мы получили "то", с чем ещё Лермонтов, в стихах, прощался, уезжая на Кавказ.
  5. Radikal
    Radikal 2 ноября 2020 21:40 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Охотовед 2
    Вообще нужна очень серьёзная работа с этими «мифотворцами». Искажение информации о ВОВ и вцелов о ВМВ - просто очернение памяти Наших Дедов, победивших в этой Войне. Нужно открывать архивы и плотно с ними работать. А иначе дойдёт до того, что Наши Деды не Родину защищали... ценой своих Героических жизней на фронте и В тяжелейших условиях ковали победу в тылу, а нехотя, из под палки вели эту Войну.
    Откуда только берутся такие «историки»... видимо действительно потомки недобитых власовцев и прочей шелупони.

    Это у Вас поверхностный взгляд на этот вопрос, на самом деле эта "мифотворческая" работа системна, пролонгированна по времени, и организована властью, с целью окончательной дискредитации руководства СССР в тот период, а в последствии (вы удивитесь) и самой Победы. Потому что активно начали этот процесс в 1985 году и по н/в . И ежегодное шоу - имитация празднования Победы, это тот единственный рубеж, который позволяет власти держать население пока в сонном состоянии, и на расстоянии... от себя. sad
  6. Radikal
    Radikal 2 ноября 2020 21:47 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: carstorm 11
    эти мифы всегда были и будут. обычно идут от людей которые вообще не своим делом занимаются и делают выводы на основании своих знаний которые с армией и тем более войной вообще не пересекаются. в наше время это вообще сплошь и рядом. военные эксперты которые в армии не служили. военные историки которые в архивы даже не заходят. много таких и мусора от них ой как много. у Карпова есть книга. Взять живым по моему называется. Карпов фронтовик . Разведчик. Герой Советского Союза. 79 языков захвачено . хорошо очень описал как в штрафбат попадают и как там все устроено.

    Есть такая книга, хорошо написана, читабельна для детской психики, в школьную программу бы её, как Вы считаете? sad
  7. Radikal
    Radikal 2 ноября 2020 21:49 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Undecim
    Уже образовалась целая прослойка всяческих "экспертов", "историков" и "известных политологов", безбедно существующих на эксплуатации истории и ее использовании в пропагандистских целях. Одна часть этого "исторического сообщества" создает мифы, вторая их опровергает. Иногда создается впечатление, что и созданием, и опровержением занимаются одни и те же лица или разные, но по предварительному сговору.

    При этом они считают, что всё это делают плохие чиновники, никак не задевая центральный "орган"... . lol hi
  8. dgonni
    dgonni 3 ноября 2020 00:11 Новый
    -3
    Автор как бы пребывает в плену своих иллюзий. За вопли что вся победа лежит на зеках и штрафбатовцах вроде не слышно. Но автор что то себе надумал и толкает видяшку в массы.
    Улыбнуло за то что вначале брали в штрафники только сроками не более 2х лет.
    Автор в курсе что за 5 колосков давали минимум пятёрочку? Ну и анекдотчики стартовали от пятёрочки. Антисоветчина и саботаж от десятки. А антисоветчина это послал секретаря парткома в колхозе при свидетелях, получите распишитесь. Саботаж? Пошёл дождик неурочный и долгий. Сгнило сено или скошенный хлеб. Получай десяточку и радуйся.
    Как в те времена ходил анекдот?
    Ты за что сидиш? Да не за что! Не лги! За незачто дают десятку а тебе 15 впаяли.
    1.4% штрафбатовцев в общем колличестве призваных как бы и немного. Но они были постоянно на передовой на острие наступления. А это далеко не тыл и даже не обоз. И выжить три месяца оставшись в живых и не получив ранения это было почти не реально.
    Так что и здесь автор имеет какие то свои иллюзии.
    У меня был сосед. Крепкий был дед. Так вот он получил свои 5 лет за колхозные початки кукурузы в 40м году пацаном. В 43 после Сталинграда к ним в лагерь приехали военные и набрали добровольцев. Только тогда они узнали что враг был почти на Волге!
    И ему ОЧЕНЬ СИЛЬНО ПОВЕЗЛО! Перед первым боем, а их привезли рвать оборону, всем наливали по стакану то ли спирта то ли водки. Он отказался. Говорил было страшно до жути нл хоть реакция была быстррй. Товарищи употребили и его порцию. Одна винтовка на троих. И это 43! Год и штурмовики типа! Вот в этом бою они таки ворвались в дрйчевские окопы. Его ранило в руку и ногу. Средне в общем. Поэтому типа смыл кровью, потом тыл госпиталь и уже в строевой части мехводом на коломбине воевал дальше.
    А с их штурмовой горуппы в как он оценивал человек 270-300 осталось на ногах и целыми человек сорок.
    Так что 1.4% что постоянно на передке это очень много.
    1. mat-vey
      mat-vey 3 ноября 2020 05:36 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: dgonni
      Одна винтовка на троих.

      Ну так остальным черенки от лопат и половинки кирпичей дали .
    2. Гнусный скептик
      Гнусный скептик 3 ноября 2020 18:33 Новый
      +1
      Так вот он получил свои 5 лет за колхозные початки кукурузы в 40м году пацаном.

      А подробнее можно, как в 1940 (!!!) пацан (!) за початок кукурузы (!) получил "пятерку" (!)?
  9. AlexFly
    AlexFly 3 ноября 2020 12:23 Новый
    -1
    Не стоит забывать, что ту войну выиграли не маршалы, а простой народ "от сохи" так сказать. А народ был всякий, и рабочие, и крестьяне, и интеллигенция, и бывшие зеки. Выживали те, кто был попроворнее и кому просто везло. В советские времена про заградотряды не говорили, о зеках тоже, вот и вышли "затребованные" фильмы, с долей истины.... А про верю, не верю, это к Станиславскому! В каком это современном фильме без ляпов? Назовите! Проверим....
  10. Миша Смирнов_2
    Миша Смирнов_2 4 ноября 2020 16:01 Новый
    -3
    Войну проиграли немцам в первый же год войны.
    После 4 года жгли русских в липовых сражениях. Поэтому и форма зэковская.
    Страна была оккупированна немцами вплоть до 2005 года. Судя по уровню жизни.
    Сейчас в России немцев живет значительно больше русских... Мы общаемся на онемеченном языке.
    Москва по архитектуре СССР - копия Берлина.
    Гестапо, это guest и тапок. Только в СССР было принято давать гостям тапки. Квартиры СССР - это гестапо..
    Котлы с русскими партизанами существовали вплоть до 1995 года.
    Уровень жизни, отсутствие мяса, автомобилей, каторжный труд рабочих, шаражки, цензура, паспортный режим....
    Три валюты в 90ые: доллар, японская йена, немецкая дойчмарка.... Ну. Кто войну выиграл?
    DOS Windows - страны ОСи...

    Пока что 3 потока с газом в Германию...
    Гитлер наступал по линии Архангельск Астрахань и взял все эти территории. Потом включились американцы, и вот между ними и идет война.
    1. фывапролд
      фывапролд 7 ноября 2020 17:37 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Миша Смирнов_2
      Войну проиграли немцам в первый же год войны.
      После 4 года жгли русских в липовых сражениях. Поэтому и форма зэковская.
      Страна была оккупированна немцами вплоть до 2005 года. Судя по уровню жизни.
      Сейчас в России немцев живет значительно больше русских... Мы общаемся на онемеченном языке.
      Москва по архитектуре СССР - копия Берлина.
      Гестапо, это guest и тапок. Только в СССР было принято давать гостям тапки. Квартиры СССР - это гестапо..
      Котлы с русскими партизанами существовали вплоть до 1995 года.
      Уровень жизни, отсутствие мяса, автомобилей, каторжный труд рабочих, шаражки, цензура, паспортный режим....
      Три валюты в 90ые: доллар, японская йена, немецкая дойчмарка.... Ну. Кто войну выиграл?
      DOS Windows - страны ОСи...

      Пока что 3 потока с газом в Германию...
      Гитлер наступал по линии Архангельск Астрахань и взял все эти территории. Потом включились американцы, и вот между ними и идет война.

      Забористая же, однако, у Вас трава! С дилером не познакомите? laughing Или это КОВИД так на Вашу психику влияет? Дам Вам бесплатный совет - прекратите читать всякую альтернативную муру, почитайте лучше Виталия Бианки, он о природе пишет, о зверушках. Очень успокаивает. laughing laughing laughing
      1. Миша Смирнов_2
        Миша Смирнов_2 7 ноября 2020 19:55 Новый
        -2
        Ельцин - швед.. Путин (тот кто по тв выступает) - немец.
        Немцы паузы в разговоре держат.

        Я живу в Питере, линия Манергейма по цвету бетона свежее многих многоквартирных домов.... Уходили из Ленинграда захваченного немцами на Карельский перешеек...
  11. Летучая мышь039
    Летучая мышь039 6 ноября 2020 00:03 Новый
    +3
    На самом деле из ЗЕКов во время ВОВ была сформирована только 1 дивизия. Много это,или мало?! Это больше,чем ничего,тем более,что по отзывам с фронта дивизия воевала не за страх,а за совесть,но это ничто,на фоне общего числа дивизий РККА времен ВОВ. Ущемляли ли ЗЕКов на фронте?! В целом нет,если не считать того,что сформированная из ЗЕКов дивизия последней в РККА,за время ВОВ, получила звание гвардейской.