Military Review

UK returns control of nuclear arsenal from private hands

21

Anglo-American sea-based intercontinental Trident during testing at US proving grounds. Source: ukdefencejournal.org.uk


"Privatization" of the nuclear baton


As soon as the Cold War ended with the collapse of the Soviet Union (Soviet Union, USSR), the United Kingdom (United Kingdom, UK, UK) decided to reduce the cost of maintaining its own nuclear arsenal in combat readiness. To do this, in 1993, all nuclear defense assets were transferred to the management of the Atomic Weapons Establishment (AWE). Until 1999, the management of the company was in the hands of Hunting-BRAE.

The government's logic was clear and simple - to ensure budget savings for the development, storage and operation of nuclear weapons through the conclusion of an agreement with a private organization. Private traders will spend money more efficiently, and you won't have to bother with recruiting personnel. Britain's membership in the ranks of NATO / NATO / OTAN (brothers in the nuclear club will help if anything happens) and the noticeably weakened strike potential of Russia (Russia) were also important reasons for reducing the attention in its own arsenal.

Of course, one cannot say that the British entrusted their nuclear weapons to the first merchants they meet. First, since 1999, AWE shares have been owned by quite serious companies Lockheed Martin (51%), Serco (24,5%) and Jacobs Engineering (24,5%). Of these three, only Serco is a British company, the rest are from the United States (USA). Secondly, the right to veto any shareholder decision or a hypothetical “golden share” remains in the hands of the UK government. This greatly limits the freedom of action of AWE managers. For example, they cannot take and withdraw the entire arsenal outside the country. At the end of the 1999th century, the British were quite satisfied with this scheme, and in 25 London renewed the contract with AWE for another XNUMX years. At the same time, the Ministry of Defense (MOD, MoD) of Great Britain remained the owner of all buildings and production equipment.


The British have only four Vanguard-class submarines with 16 Trident ballistic missiles on board each. Source: army-technology.com

In the very first years of operation, AWE removed the WE177 free-fall nuclear bombs from the British Armed Forces, leaving only the sea-based ballistic Trident bombs. Currently, the nuclear deterrence of Foggy Albion is supported by four Vanguard-class submarines, each carrying 16 ballistic missiles. Despite the fact that Trident is a joint development with the Americans, the UK uses their own Holbrook warhead with a capacity of 100 kilotons. AWE has been engaged all this time with minor missile upgrades, assembling warheads for new ones, as well as maintenance.

The headquarters of the "nuclear contractor" is located in the alma mater of the British nuclear program in the town of Aldermaston (Aldermaston). In Burghfield, the final assembly of the warheads for the Trident is underway, and in Cardiff, they are working with the deadly stuffing of atomic weapons. Blacknest is home to the nuclear seismology division. This direction makes it possible, by seismic activity, to distinguish nuclear weapons tests from an ordinary earthquake, as well as to determine the source of the explosion and its power. AWE now employs about 6000 people, some of whom also conduct research in the field of mathematical modeling of nuclear tests and calculations of the operational reliability of warheads. By the way, AWE specialists were involved in the investigation of the attempt on Alexander Litvinenko's life, and without their help, radioactive polonium in the body of the poisoned person would not have been detected.


Aldermaston is the birthplace of the first British nuclear weapons. The AWE headquarters are now based here. Source: en.wikipedia.org

The office actively cooperates with Los Alamos (Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA) and in the early 2000s, together with the Americans, they even carried out authorized underground atomic explosions. The tests used the so-called subcritical mini-charges, which are not covered by the convention.

All of this allows the British to keep their nuclear weapons program relatively strong, although it has been almost entirely dependent on the United States since 1958. This year, an agreement was signed on cooperation between London and Washington in the field of nuclear weapons. Although it is difficult to call it cooperation, given the potentials of the two countries. Therefore, it is rather about the patronage of the United States. The British regularly renew the contract every ten years.

In addition to improving the weapon shield, AWE's responsibilities include disposing of spent nuclear weapons and production waste. This area of ​​activity often comes to the attention of local nuclear disarmament activists. Environmentalists will find unauthorized emissions of tritium into the river, then they will unearth stories about numerous fires at the company's facilities. British pacifists have selected the AWE headquarters in Aldermaston as the main target of attacks, and regularly organize demonstrations near nuclear facilities.

Under the wing of the state


London had no particular complaints about the work of AWE, at least they did not openly state this.
And in early November, Defense Minister Robert Ben Lobban Wallace assured the company's shareholders in writing that the military would terminate the contract ahead of schedule and, in June 2021, would completely return the country's nuclear sector under its control.

Recall that the agreement was concluded in 1999 for a period of 25 years. After such an announcement, the British Serco became seriously ill - shares on the stock exchange fell by 12%. The company is heavily dependent on government money in general, and the loss of several tens of millions of pounds in revenue could be a major hit especially in a pandemic.

The giants Lockheed Martin and Jacobs Engineering were not particularly upset by the early break, and the companies' shares corrected slightly.
It is interesting that the Ministry of Defense did not make such a decision in a hurry. Back in 2019, the aforementioned contract was amended, according to which the government was allowed to terminate cooperation ahead of schedule.


Source: thebristolcable.org


In the summer of 2021 AWE will become a state owned British company under 100% government control. Source: en.wikipedia.org

In many ways, this step is associated with the maturing independence of the UK in the development of nuclear warheads. London plans to adopt new Dreadnought-class nuclear submarines in the next decade, in which the Trident II will be replaced by new, more advanced ICBMs. The estimated cost of the new Dreadnought is estimated at £ 31 billion.

It is planned to develop missile weapons for submarines using the technologies of the promising American W93 ICBM. It is worth emphasizing that only with the involvement of foreign technologies, and not blind copying of missiles, which, by the way, is prohibited by the Convention on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons. It is for this reason that the British have taken back control of their own weapons of mass destruction from the hands of the Americans. After 28 years of "private ownership", British nuclear weapons will return to government hands.

This fact should be considered as another evidence of the return of the Cold War times. Key players in the global nuclear circle are qualitatively and quantitatively increasing their capabilities, and the UK will have to spend billions to stay in this elite club. And here there is no time to save on external asset management.
Author:
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Rumblings
    Rumblings 10 November 2020 17: 18
    +1
    I did not know that the British were so tight-fisted (or know how to save a penny) that they gave nuclear weapons to private hands, well, well.
    1. Turanov
      Turanov 10 November 2020 17: 56
      0
      Quote: Merkit
      I did not know that the British were so tight-fisted (or know how to save a penny) that they gave nuclear weapons to private hands, well, well.

      Greed and greed ruined their world domination, and the process continues ..
      In general, he himself is in shock .. To see the Russian submarines got them passing constantly near the island)))))
      1. RealPilot
        RealPilot 13 November 2020 13: 52
        -1
        Or maybe we haven’t nationalized it yet, will we have time to buy something interesting from “private traders” for “planned disposal” in the depths of Russian research institutes? wassat After all, they need money ... We will help the "partners" a little, we will take out all the trash, we will sort out electronics for precious metals ... laughing The capitalists sell everything, or am I wrong?

        A joke, of course.

        But giving the nuclear arsenal to private hands - and their analogue of our "Serdyukovism" did not pass, and even they overtook us in this! Now they want to give space launches completely into private (and raking, thieving) hands ...
        And when they come to their senses, they will understand that the Clintons and Biden have already sold everything (I, for example, about the Uranium One company, where the deal was personally supervised by the non-president) ...
  2. Tsoy
    Tsoy 10 November 2020 17: 19
    +6
    In many ways, this step is associated with the maturing independence of the UK in the development of nuclear warheads. London plans to adopt new Dreadnought-class nuclear submarines in the next decade, in which the Trident II will be replaced by new, more advanced ICBMs. The estimated cost of the new Dreadnought is estimated at £ 31 billion.



    It started well and ended well with nonsense. What new missiles if the Dreadnought is American Columbia with the changes? There will be the same trident. And there is no such mbr w93. This is a promising warhead and is being developed only by rumors.
  3. times
    times 10 November 2020 17: 54
    20
    By the way, AWE specialists were involved in the investigation of the attempt on Alexander Litvinenko's life, and without their help, radioactive polonium in the body of the poisoned person would not have been detected.

    So who brought this polonium into the body ...
  4. times
    times 10 November 2020 18: 02
    17
    After 28 years of "private ownership", British nuclear weapons will return to government hands

    Even hardened capitalists resort to nationalization if necessary.
    1. Alf
      Alf 10 November 2020 18: 12
      -1
      Quote: mal
      After 28 years of "private ownership", British nuclear weapons will return to government hands

      Even hardened capitalists resort to nationalization if necessary.

      And without any special objections and completely calm.
    2. businessv
      businessv 10 November 2020 18: 34
      +1
      Quote: mal
      Even hardened capitalists resort to nationalization if necessary.

      A wake-up call, however!
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 13 November 2020 17: 48
      0
      Quote: mal
      Even hardened capitalists resort to nationalization if necessary.

      So in Britain the "privatization-nationalization" swing is a long-standing tradition.
  5. Mouse
    Mouse 10 November 2020 18: 15
    +6
    This fact should be considered as another evidence of the return of the Cold War times.

    And who said that it was over? recourse
    Someone there said that they won the Cold War? And you will bite the drip ...
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 10 November 2020 18: 27
    +1
    Is it that the queen has completely fallen into poverty? And now it came to light that such things could not be trusted to just anyone, otherwise how would something come of it?
  7. Operator
    Operator 10 November 2020 18: 39
    -1
    The W93 is not a rocket, but a nuclear charge for the future Mk-7RV warhead.
  8. Mikhail m
    Mikhail m 10 November 2020 19: 21
    0
    Soviet Union (USSR), Great Britain (United Kingdom, UK, UK)

    strike potential of Russia (Russia)

    to the investigation of the attempt on Alexander Litvinenko's life (Alexander Litvinenko),

    Who are these inserts in Latin for? Does the author hope that this opus will be read by English-speaking readers? So they will simply skip everything that is written in Russian, and these inserts do not carry information. Lining amerikosov? I'm afraid they won't. And we, smart Russians, do not need such delights.
  9. Koval Sergey
    Koval Sergey 10 November 2020 23: 06
    14
    Britain, as it can, clings to its former greatness, but ... Not that "mistress of the seas", not that ... negative
  10. Pavel57
    Pavel57 11 November 2020 07: 25
    -1
    Quote: Mouse
    This fact should be considered as another evidence of the return of the Cold War times.

    And who said that it was over? recourse
    Someone there said that they won the Cold War? And you will bite the drip ...

    That war was won by the West.
    1. Essex62
      Essex62 11 November 2020 09: 16
      -1
      Since you are on a Russian site, write in Russian, the power, though bourgeois, is Russian, where is their victory? Complete defeat looms, of course, but there are still chances to fix all the chances.
      1. Alf
        Alf 11 November 2020 13: 06
        0
        Quote: Essex62
        Complete defeat looms, of course, but there are still chances to fix all the chances.

        If you change the commander-in-chief and his entire general staff.
      2. Pavel57
        Pavel57 11 November 2020 13: 59
        +2
        Quote: Essex62
        Since you are on a Russian site, write in Russian, the power, though bourgeois, is Russian, where is their victory? Complete defeat looms, of course, but there are still chances to fix all the chances.

        Signs of their victory:
        Their administration,
        Their currency and financial system.
        Huge contributions.
        Fulfillment of the condition for the reduction of the army.
        Reformatting the industry.
        Their rules for the development of the country.
        Concession to many industries.
        1. Essex62
          Essex62 11 November 2020 15: 46
          0
          I agree, but it has not yet reached the complete extermination of the nation. Now is the time to rectify the situation, as suggested by comrade Alf. I'm talking about that. 41 and 43, in modern interpretation.
  11. Nitarius
    Nitarius 11 November 2020 07: 58
    -1
    Well, I would say .. that they shifted from one pocket to another! The United States and so they are essentially a colony .. well, right now, these COCKROACHES ... bite each other in the bank!
  12. Old26
    Old26 12 November 2020 00: 16
    +2
    Author! Correct the text in the phrase
    It is planned to develop missile weapons for submarines using the technologies of a promising American ICBM W93.

    For the index W93 - this is not a designation for an SLBM, much less an ICBM (in fact, the term ICBM has always meant land-based missiles, and boat ones have always been designated SLBMs), but the designation of a combat unit

Военное обозрение

Великобритания возвращает управление ядерным арсеналом из частных рук

21

Англо-американская межконтинентальная Trident морского базирования в ходе испытания на полигонах США. Источник: ukdefencejournal.org.uk


«Приватизация» ядерной дубинки


Как только холодная война закончилась распадом Советского Союза (Soviet Union, USSR), в Великобритании (United Kingdom, UK, U.K.) решили сократить расходы на поддержание собственного ядерного арсенала в боеготовности. Для этого в 1993 году все атомные оборонные активы передали в управление компании Atomic Weapons Establishment (AWE). До 1999 года управление компанией было в руках фирмы Hunting-BRAE.

Логика правительства была понятна и проста – обеспечить экономию бюджетных средств на разработку, хранение и эксплуатацию ядерного оружия через заключение договора с частной организацией. Частники и деньги будут эффективнее расходовать, и подбором персонала заморачиваться не придется. Членство Великобритании в рядах НАТО/NATO/OTAN (братья по ядерному клубу в случае чего помогут) и заметно ослабший ударный потенциал России (Russia) также были немаловажными причинами для снижения внимания в собственному арсеналу.

Конечно, говорить о том, что британцы доверили своё ядерное оружие первым встречным коммерсантам, нельзя. Во-первых, с 1999 года акции AWE принадлежат вполне серьезным компаниям Lockheed Martin (51%), Serco (24,5%) и Jacobs Engineering (24,5%). Из этой тройки только Serco является британской компанией, остальные из США (USA). Во-вторых, право вето на любое решение акционеров или гипотетическая «золотая акция» остается все-таки в руках правительства Великобритании. Это во многом ограничивает свободу действий менеджеров AWE. К примеру, они не могут взять и вывести весь арсенал за пределы страны. В конце XX века англичан такая схема вполне устраивала, и в 1999 году Лондон перезаключил контракт с AWE еще на 25 лет. При этом владельцем всех зданий и производственного оборудования осталось Министерство обороны (Ministry of Defence, MOD, MoD) Великобритании.


У британцев осталось в составе сил ядерного сдерживания только четыре субмарины класса Vanguard (Vanguard-class submarine) с 16 баллистическими ракетами Trident на борту каждой. Источник: army-technology.com

В первые же годы работы AWE вывела из состава вооруженных сил Великобритании свободнопадающие атомные авиабомбы WE177, оставив только баллистические Trident морского базирования. Сейчас ядерное сдерживание Туманного Альбиона держится на четырех атомных подводных лодках класса Vanguard (Vanguard-class submarine) с 16 баллистическими ракетами на борту каждой. Несмотря на то, что Trident - это совместная с американцами разработка, в Великобритании используют собственную боеголовку Holbrook мощностью по 100 килотонн. AWE занималась все это время мелкой модернизацией ракет, сборкой боеголовок для новых, а также техническим обслуживанием.

Штаб-квартира «атомного подрядчика» располагается в альма-матер ядерной программы англичан в городке Олдермастоне (Aldermaston). В Бургфилде (Burghfield) осуществляется окончательная сборка боеголовок для Trident, а в Кардиффе (Cardiff) работают со смертоносной начинкой атомного оружия. В Блэкнесте (Blacknest) располагается подразделение, занимающееся ядерной сейсмологией. Это направление позволяет по сейсмической активности отличать испытания ядерного оружия от обычного землетрясения, а также определять источник взрыва и его мощность. В AWE сейчас работают около 6000 сотрудников, часть из которых также ведет исследования в области математического моделирования ядерных испытаний и расчетов эксплуатационной надежности боеголовок. Кстати, специалисты AWE были привлечены к расследованию покушения на Александра Литвиненко (Alexander Litvinenko), и без их помощи радиоактивный полоний в организме отравленного не был бы обнаружен.


Олдермастон - место рождения первого английского ядерного оружия. Сейчас здесь базируется штаб-квартира AWE. Источник: en.wikipedia.org

Контора активно сотрудничает с Лос-Аламосом (Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA) и в начале 2000-х вместе с американцами даже проводили разрешенные подземные атомные взрывы. В испытаниях использовали так называемые докритические минизаряды, на которые конвенция не распространяется.

Все это позволяет британцам поддерживать свою атомную оружейную программу в относительном тонусе, хотя она почти целиком и полностью зависит от Соединенных Штатов еще с 1958 года. В этот год было подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве Лондона и Вашингтона в области ядерного оружия. Хотя сотрудничеством это сложно назвать, учитывая потенциалы двух стран. Поэтому скорее речь идет о покровительстве со стороны США. Англичане исправно раз в десять лет продлевают договор.

В обязанности AWE помимо совершенствования оружейного щита, входит утилизация отслуживших свое атомных боеприпасов и отходов производства. Это направление деятельности часто попадает в поле зрения местных активистов за ядерное разоружение. Экологи то несанкционированные выбросы трития в речку обнаружат, то откопают истории о многочисленных пожарах на объектах компании. Английские пацифисты выбрали головной офис AWE в Олдермастоне (Aldermaston) в качестве главного объекта нападок, и регулярно организуют вблизи ядерных объектов показательные акции.

Под крыло государства


Особых нареканий относительно работы AWE у Лондона не было, по крайней мере, об этом открыто не заявляли.
И вот в начале ноября министр обороны Бен Уоллес (Robert Ben Lobban Wallace) письменно заверил акционеров компании, что военные досрочно расторгают контракт и уже в июне 2021 года полностью вернут ядерный сектор страны под свой контроль.

Напомним, договор был заключен в 1999 году сроком на 25 лет. У британской Serco после такого объявления стало серьезно плохо – акции на бирже упали на 12%. Компания вообще серьезно зависит от государственных денег, и потеря нескольких десятков миллионов фунтов стерлингов дохода может нанести серьезный удар особенно в эпоху пандемии.

Гиганты Lockheed Martin и Jacobs Engineering от досрочного разрыва не особо расстроились, и акции компаний скорректировались незначительно.
Интересно, что Министерство обороны приняло такое решение не впопыхах. Еще в 2019 году в упоминаемый контракт внесли изменения, по которым правительству разрешалось досрочно прекратить сотрудничество.


Источник: thebristolcable.org


Летом 2021 года AWE станет государственной британской компанией под 100% управлением правительства. Источник: en.wikipedia.org

Во многом такой шаг связан с назревающей самостоятельностью Великобритании в области разработки ядерных боеголовок. Лондон планирует в ближайшее десятилетие принять на вооружение новые атомные субмарины класса Dreadnought, в которых Trident II будет заменен на новые более совершенные межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты. Примерная стоимость новых Дредноутов (Dreadnought) оценивается в 31 миллиард фунтов стерлингов.

Разрабатывать ракетное оружие для субмарин планируется с привлечением технологий перспективной американской МБР W93. Стоит подчеркнуть, что только с привлечением зарубежных технологий, а не слепого копирования ракет, что, кстати, запрещено конвенцией о нераспространении ядерного оружия. Именно по этой причине англичане вернули себе управление собственным оружием массового уничтожения из рук американцев. После 28 лет «частного владения» британское ядерное оружие вернется в руки правительства.

Этот факт нельзя не рассматривать как очередное свидетельство возвращения времен холодной войны. Ключевые игроки мирового ядерного круга качественно и количественно наращивают свой потенциал, и Великобритании придется тратить миллиарды, чтобы остаться в этом элитном клубе. И здесь уже не до экономии на внешнем управлении активами.
Автор:
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Merkit
    Merkit 10 ноября 2020 17:18 Новый
    +1
    Не знал что англичане до того прижимисты (или умеют копейку беречь) что ЯО отдали в частные руки, ну и ну.
    1. Turanov
      Turanov 10 ноября 2020 17:56 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Merkit
      Не знал что англичане до того прижимисты (или умеют копейку беречь) что ЯО отдали в частные руки, ну и ну.

      Жадность и алчность их мировое господство и погубило и еще процесс продолжается..
      А вообще сам в шоке ..Видать русские подлодки их достали проходящие постоянно возле острова их )))))
      1. RealPilot
        RealPilot 13 ноября 2020 13:52 Новый
        -1
        А, может, пока не национализировали, успеем у "частников" прикупить чего интересного на "плановую утилизацию" в недрах российских НИИ? wassat Им ведь деньги нужны... Поможем немного "партнерам", мусор всякий вынесем, электронику на драгметаллы переберем... laughing У капиталистов же все продается, или я не прав?

        Шутка, конечно.

        Но отдавать ядерный арсенал в частные руки - и их аналог нашей "сердюковщины" не миновал, и даже они нас в этом перегнали! Теперь космические запуски хотят отдать полностью в частные (и загребущие, вороватые) руки...
        А когда опомнятся, то поймут, что Клинтоны и Байдены уже все распродали (я, например, про компанию Uranium One, где сделка курировалась лично госпожой не-президентом)...
  2. Цой
    Цой 10 ноября 2020 17:19 Новый
    +6
    Во многом такой шаг связан с назревающей самостоятельностью Великобритании в области разработки ядерных боеголовок. Лондон планирует в ближайшее десятилетие принять на вооружение новые атомные субмарины класса Dreadnought, в которых Trident II будет заменен на новые более совершенные межконтинентальные баллистические ракеты. Примерная стоимость новых Дредноутов (Dreadnought) оценивается в 31 миллиард фунтов стерлингов.



    Началось хорошо закончилось ахинеей. Какие новые ракеты если Дредноут это американская Колумбия с изменениями? Там будет тот же трайдент. И нет такой мбр w93. Это боевой блок, перспективный и который разрабатывается только по слухам.
  3. mal
    mal 10 ноября 2020 17:54 Новый
    +20
    Кстати, специалисты AWE были привлечены к расследованию покушения на Александра Литвиненко, и без их помощи радиоактивный полоний в организме отравленного не был бы обнаружен

    Так вот кто этот полоний в организм занес...
  4. mal
    mal 10 ноября 2020 18:02 Новый
    +17
    После 28 лет «частного владения» британское ядерное оружие вернется в руки правительства

    Даже прожженные капиталисты при необходимости прибегают к национализации.
    1. Альф
      Альф 10 ноября 2020 18:12 Новый
      -1
      Цитата: mal
      После 28 лет «частного владения» британское ядерное оружие вернется в руки правительства

      Даже прожженные капиталисты при необходимости прибегают к национализации.

      Причем без особых возражений и совершенно спокойно.
    2. businessv
      businessv 10 ноября 2020 18:34 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: mal
      Даже прожженные капиталисты при необходимости прибегают к национализации.

      Тревожный звоночек, однако!
    3. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 13 ноября 2020 17:48 Новый
      0
      Цитата: mal
      Даже прожженные капиталисты при необходимости прибегают к национализации.

      Так в Британии качели "приватизация-национализация" - это давняя традиция.
  5. Mouse
    Mouse 10 ноября 2020 18:15 Новый
    +6
    Этот факт нельзя не рассматривать как очередное свидетельство возвращения времен холодной войны.

    А кто сказал, что она заканчивалась? recourse
    Кто- то там сказал, что победили в холодной войне? А натека выкусте...
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 10 ноября 2020 18:27 Новый
    +1
    Это что же, совсем королева в нищету впала? А теперь дошло, что такие вещи кому попало нельзя доверять, а то как бы чего не вышло?
  7. Оператор
    Оператор 10 ноября 2020 18:39 Новый
    -1
    W93 - это не ракета, а ядерный заряд для будущего боевого блока Mk-7RV.
  8. Михаил м
    Михаил м 10 ноября 2020 19:21 Новый
    0
    Советского Союза (Soviet Union, USSR), в Великобритании (United Kingdom, UK, U.K.)

    ударный потенциал России (Russia)

    к расследованию покушения на Александра Литвиненко (Alexander Litvinenko),

    Для кого эти вставки на латинице? Автор надеется, что этот опус будут читать англоязычные читатели? Так они просто пропустят всё, что написано на русском, а эти вставки информации не несут. Подкладка под америкосов? Боюсь, не оценят. А нам, кондовым россиянам, подобные изыски ни к чему.
  9. Коваль Сергей
    Коваль Сергей 10 ноября 2020 23:06 Новый
    +14
    Британия как может, хватается за былое величие, но... Уже не та "владычица морей", не та... negative
  10. Pavel57
    Pavel57 11 ноября 2020 07:25 Новый
    -1
    Цитата: Mouse
    Этот факт нельзя не рассматривать как очередное свидетельство возвращения времен холодной войны.

    А кто сказал, что она заканчивалась? recourse
    Кто- то там сказал, что победили в холодной войне? А натека выкусте...

    Ту войну победил все таки Запад.
    1. Essex62
      Essex62 11 ноября 2020 09:16 Новый
      -1
      Раз Вы на русском сайте,по русски пишите, власть,хоть и буржуйская,но Российская где- ж тут их победа? Полное поражение маячит,конечно, но исправить все шансы ещё есть.
      1. Альф
        Альф 11 ноября 2020 13:06 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Essex62
        Полное поражение маячит,конечно, но исправить все шансы ещё есть.

        Если сменить главнокомандующего и весь его генштаб.
      2. Pavel57
        Pavel57 11 ноября 2020 13:59 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Essex62
        Раз Вы на русском сайте,по русски пишите, власть,хоть и буржуйская,но Российская где- ж тут их победа? Полное поражение маячит,конечно, но исправить все шансы ещё есть.

        Признаки их победы:
        Их администрация,
        Их валюта и финансовая система.
        Огромные контрибуции.
        Выполнение условия по сокращению армии.
        Переформатирование промышленности.
        Их правила на развитие страны.
        Уступка многих отраслей.
        1. Essex62
          Essex62 11 ноября 2020 15:46 Новый
          0
          Согласен,но до полного истребления нации ПОКА не дошло. Вот самое время и выправлять ситуацию,как предлагает камрад Альф. Я об этом. 41 и 43 ,в современной интерпритации.
  11. Nitarius
    Nitarius 11 ноября 2020 07:58 Новый
    -1
    ну я бы сказал.. что из одного кармана в другой переложили! США и так их по сути колония.. ну а щас эти ТАРАКАНЫ ...кусают друг друга в банке!
  12. Старый26
    Старый26 12 ноября 2020 00:16 Новый
    +2
    Автор! Исправьте текст в фразе
    Разрабатывать ракетное оружие для субмарин планируется с привлечением технологий перспективной американской МБР W93.

    Ибо индекс W93 - это не обозначение БРПЛ, а тем более МБР (вообще-то под термином МБР всегда подразумевались ракеты наземного базирования, а лодочные всегда обозначались БРПЛ), а обозначение боевого блока