Military Review

Amphibians ACV entered the combat unit of the ILC

19

The US Marine Corps Amphibious Combat Vehicle (ACV) program has successfully passed the next stage and entered a new stage. The other day the first ceremony of transferring the combat unit equipment took place. In the near future, new similar events will take place, and the fleet of new wheeled amphibious armored vehicles will increase. Then they will launch a full-scale series, and in a few years the ILC will significantly update the amphibious assault and landing craft fleet.


Latest events


The ACV project was launched in 2011 as a replacement for the closed EFV. The winner of the program was chosen only in 2018 - it was an armored vehicle developed jointly by BAE Systems and Iveco Defense Vehicles. At the same time, the first order for 30 pre-production vehicles with a total cost of approx. $ 200 million.They were to be built by the end of September 2019, and delivery to the customer was expected in 2020. In February of this year, we signed another contract for 26 pre-production armored vehicles worth $ 113,5 million.

Various tests of the first ACV machines and other preparatory activities continued until the beginning of this fall. At the end of September, the Pentagon announced the imminent transfer of equipment to the ILC units. This event was expected over the next several weeks. On October 15, the project developers announced the transfer of the first 18 pre-production ACVs to the customer.


On November 4, a solemn ceremony of the transfer of equipment to the first operating unit took place at the KMP Air-Ground Combat Center. 18 units equipment in the configuration of a floating armored personnel carrier will serve as part of the 3rd separate amphibious assault battalion of the 1st Marine Division. Receiving new ACV vehicles will allow the battalion to abandon the old AAV7A1 amphibians.

In several stages


The purchase of serial armored vehicles is planned to be carried out within the framework of two so-called. phases, while the first is divided into two main stages. Currently, the ACV 1.1 phase is underway, and after its completion, ACV 1.2 will be launched. In the distant future, the start of the ACV 2 phase will take place. All these phases and stages provide for the fulfillment of different requirements and the supply of equipment in a different configuration.

The current stage ACV 1.1 provides for the purchase of 204 ACV vehicles in the configuration of the ACV-P armored personnel carrier. It is planned to spend approx. $ 1,2 billion and several years. To date, there are contracts for only 56 pre-production vehicles and are being implemented. The remaining 148 units. will be ordered a little later and will be received by 2023.


Right now, BAE Systems and Iveco are developing several specialized prototypes based on a common platform. They must create a command post and repair and evacuation modifications, as well as complete an infantry fighting vehicle with a combat module for a 30-mm automatic cannon. It is also planned to upgrade the existing armored personnel carrier. All new modifications are being developed as part of the ACV 1.2 phase.

During ACV 1.2, at least 650 armored vehicles will be built in four main configurations. The armored personnel carrier will remain the most massive model. Cannon BMP ACV-30 will be released in the amount of 150 units. Dozens of command and staff and repair vehicles will also be built.

The production of armored vehicles of the ACV 1.1 series has already started and will last approximately until 2023. Then the ACV 1.2 vehicles will go into production. According to the current plans of the Pentagon, the release of new amphibians will continue until the end of this decade. Over time, the equipment of the first series will be modernized using some solutions and components of stage "1.2", which will increase its characteristics and increase the degree of unification.


Technique in parts


Current plans provide for the construction of more than 850 promising ACV armored vehicles in four modifications. So far, only 56 pre-production samples have been contracted, and only 18 units managed to get to the combat unit. However, in the near future the numerical indicators of the program will improve.

Through the production of new ACVs, it is planned to re-equip six amphibious landing battalions of the ILC. One of them has already received the first part of modern technology, and in the foreseeable future will bring its number up to the regular number. Together with armored personnel carriers and infantry fighting vehicles, the staff vehicles will be transferred to the 3rd separate battalion of the 1st division.

With the help of promising ACVs, the obsolete AAV7A1 transporters will be replaced. Now in the combat units of the ILC there is approx. 1200 of these machines, and most of them will be reduced due to moral and physical obsolescence. After the construction of all planned ACVs, the number of AAV7A1s will be reduced to 400 units. - four battalion kits.


The future prospects for AAV7A1 and ACV are not entirely clear. After 2030, a complete replacement of obsolete amphibians is expected, but the Pentagon has not yet decided how it will be implemented. Perhaps they will be replaced by new modifications of the ACV, but so far the possibility of creating a completely new armored vehicle is not ruled out.

Expected Benefits


The requirements for future ACV armored vehicles were developed in the early tenth years, but then they were revised and partially changed. The KMP wanted to get an amphibious armored combat vehicle on a wheeled chassis, capable of fully replacing the existing tracked AAV7A1. Increased requirements were imposed on the level of protection, weapons and operational capabilities, driving performance, etc. Their implementation allowed the Corps to obtain a modern model with high performance.

The ACV of all modifications receives a four-axle undercarriage and a pair of water-jet propellers. The body is sealed and allows you to swim. During the landing operation, the vehicle can move by boat or independently, developing a speed of 6-8 knots on the water. Initially, it was required to provide a landing from a distance of at least 10-12 miles from the coast.


The armored personnel carrier is operated by a crew of three and carries 17 paratroopers who disembark through the aft ramp. 32 ton vehicle provides protection against small arms weapons and small-caliber artillery. Developed mine protection is provided. To support the landing, there is a remotely controlled weapon station with an Mk 19 grenade launcher or an M2HB machine gun. After 2023, deliveries of a new ACV-30 BMP with a small-caliber cannon will begin.

In accordance with the customer's requirements, the ACV armored vehicles are comparable in mobility and maneuverability to the main a tank M1 Abrams, which should improve the operational capabilities of the Marine Corps. Recently, the ILC began to abandon tanks, but the high speed and maneuverability of the ACV will be useful in this case too.

Long-awaited replacement


The need to replace the outdated AAV7A1 amphibians became apparent a long time ago, but it took a long time to take such measures. The EFV project failed due to its high complexity and cost, which forced the launch of the ACV program in 2011. He, too, faced noticeable difficulties, and the first armored vehicles reached the combat units only now.

Serial production of several ACV versions will continue until the end of the decade, but this will only replace two-thirds of the existing AAV7A1. Further rearmament will become a matter of the distant future. Nevertheless, the existing plans will make it possible to carry out a serious re-equipment of the main parts of the ILC and give the Marines modern combat vehicles with better protection and increased characteristics.
Author:
Photos used:
US Marine Corps
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hypertension
    Hypertension 10 November 2020 18: 10 New
    +8
    Floating with a weight of 30 tons is not bad. German armored personnel carrier Boxer with comparable weight does not swim.
    1. Ros 56
      Ros 56 10 November 2020 18: 30 New
      -23 qualifying.
      This, too, will not sail away, unlike ours.
      1. Hypertension
        Hypertension 10 November 2020 18: 32 New
        +7
        She doesn't need to be far. But in terms of security - more or less armored cars.
        1. Ros 56
          Ros 56 10 November 2020 18: 44 New
          -15 qualifying.
          Indeed, on a horseradish piece of iron in the KMP is a long way to swim, he plunged near the coast and is good. And our such suckers, for some reason invented a piece of iron floating far away.
          1. Hypertension
            Hypertension 10 November 2020 18: 50 New
            10
            Quote: Ros 56
            And our such suckers, for some reason invented a piece of iron floating far away.

            What are you talking about? All our infantry fighting vehicles and armored personnel carriers are designed for crossing rivers, and not for long voyages. Given that their weight (and therefore armor) is up to 18 tons (BMP-3). I'm not talking about Kurganets and Boomerang - they are not in the series yet. Or a PT-76 with bulletproof armor can we have a handsome glider?
            1. Ros 56
              Ros 56 11 November 2020 06: 39 New
              -13 qualifying.
              Leave your tales of the Vienna Woods for the illiterate, lover of Western iron.
              1. Hypertension
                Hypertension 11 November 2020 13: 28 New
                +3
                Quote: Ros 56
                Leave your tales of the Vienna Woods for the illiterate, lover of Western iron.

                Lover of objectivity - it will be right. And who prevents you from giving examples of domestic armored vehicles, which, in your opinion, float far? We are waiting ...
                1. Ros 56
                  Ros 56 12 November 2020 13: 24 New
                  0
                  Apparently they waited, barely found: Combat vehicle for Russian marines: what will be the new BMMP
                  0106Military equipment



                  Talks about the creation of a special transport-combat armored vehicle for the marines of the Russian Navy have been going on for a long time. And now they are going through another round of activity.



                  For many years in our country, for the units of this renowned and elite branch of the military, floating armored vehicles, created in the interests of the Ground Forces, were used. In fairness, it is worth noting that this technique did not cause complaints from the "marines". Moreover, the amphibious tanks PT-76, BTR-50P, BTR-60PB, BTR-80, BTR-82A, BMP-3 and BMP-3F have established themselves in the Russian Navy and foreign navies as combat vehicles most successfully capable of solving problems for the landing of amphibious assault forces. So, for example, in the early 2000s, during one of the exercises of the UAE armed forces, there was an unprecedented case when amphibious assault forces landed from landing ships on BMP-3 in a six-point (!) Storm. 42 of 43 vehicles successfully coped with the task and reached the Arabian coast along the turbulent Persian Gulf.







                  But time is putting forward its new demands. Increasingly, the term "over-the-horizon landing" began to sound from the lips of the Marines. This is a method of landing, when amphibious combat vehicles leave amphibious ships not near the coast, but at a distance of 40-60 km from it and at a maximum speed of at least 20 knots, go to the coast in the landing areas. With this method of landing, the likelihood of massive losses of combat vehicles before and at the time of landing is reduced.



                  The high firepower of the BMMP will support the landing during operations in the depths of enemy defenses at a distance of up to 10 km from the coast.



                  By water, like dry
                  1. Hypertension
                    Hypertension 12 November 2020 14: 05 New
                    0
                    Quote: Ros 56
                    barely found

                    An old article from the 17th year, where future (and still presented) BMPP is compared with the American AAAV about which it was known back in the 12th year that it "would not take off".
                    https://topwar.ru/19660-amfibiya-kotoraya-nikogda-ne-poplyvet-programma-aaavefv.html
                    Below the forum member Victorio has provided links to videos of ACV swimming. Here is a link to the video where the BTR-82A is floating
                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwV768TtmP8
                    Almost the same buoyancy. Only the mass of the ACV is twice as large, which has a positive effect in terms of body armor. Also, the Americans are planning to make a wheeled tank out of their car, such as the Stryker M1128.
                    You can love Western iron, you can not love it, but facts and figures are stubborn things. Do not think that the amers have their hands out of ... and they do not understand what they are doing. Look at the Armenians - they once yelled that the Azerbaijanis are not warriors and they are their "one left". What's the bottom line? Minus 2/3 of the NKR - and then the Russian Federation intervened.
      2. Victorio
        Victorio 12 November 2020 12: 03 New
        +2
        Quote: Ros 56
        This one will also float not far away

        ===
        yes no, normal buoyancy
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEiuf1ZvB_w
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XrZt2fQL_D0
      3. English tarantas
        English tarantas 12 November 2020 16: 21 New
        0
        Ours don't sink
  2. Thrifty
    Thrifty 10 November 2020 18: 35 New
    0
    Interestingly, they will then arm these 18 vehicles with a new combat module, or will they be transferred to the category of training, or auxiliary? And why now, even temporarily, they are not armed with the same ATGM and light cannons?
    1. English tarantas
      English tarantas 12 November 2020 16: 25 New
      0
      Because this is an armored personnel carrier. They have a machine gun and MK19 for the eyes. Read carefully what are the plans for their armament.
      And why does usmc need SPTRK, they have cobras.
  3. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 10 November 2020 18: 52 New
    +5
    One can envy. Apparently, the car is not bad.
    1. Lexus
      Lexus 10 November 2020 18: 59 New
      +5
      Colleague hi,
      they had plenty to choose from.
  4. Gato
    Gato 10 November 2020 19: 06 New
    +6
    No, the floating barn AAV7 looked more brutal.
    1. Hypertension
      Hypertension 10 November 2020 19: 24 New
      +6
      Quote: Gato
      No, the floating barn AAV7 looked more brutal.

      Yes ... I sit high, I look away. With AAV7, it is more convenient to spot the lack of democracy in third countries ...
      1. Catfish
        Catfish 10 November 2020 20: 06 New
        -1
        Yes, without these irons and marines they will look somehow different from what they used to, how many years they have been stuffed into each hole.
  5. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 10 November 2020 19: 59 New
    0
    For me, as if through carelessness / drunkenness, all these hanging buns and monitors will lie disassembled underfoot.

Военное обозрение

Амфибии ACV поступили в строевую часть КМП

19

Программа Корпуса морской пехоты США Amphibious Combat Vehicle (ACV) успешно прошла очередной этап и вышла на новую стадию. На днях состоялась первая церемония передачи техники строевой части. В ближайшее время пройдут новые подобные мероприятия, и парк новых колесных амфибийных бронемашин увеличится. Затем запустят полномасштабную серию, и за несколько лет КМП значительно обновит парк десантно-высадочных средств.


Последние события


Проект ACV запустили в 2011 г. в качестве замены закрытому EFV. Победителя программы выбрали только в 2018-м – им стала бронемашина совместной разработки BAE Systems и Iveco Defense Vehicles. Тогда же появился первый заказ на 30 предсерийных машин общей стоимостью ок. 200 млн долл. Их следовало построить до конца сентября 2019 г., а поставка заказчику ожидалась в 2020-м. В феврале текущего года подписали еще один контракт на 26 предсерийных бронемашин стоимостью 113,5 млн долл.

Различные испытания первых машин ACV и прочие подготовительные мероприятия продолжались до начала осени этого года. В конце сентября Пентагон сообщил о скорой передаче техники в подразделения КМП. Это событие ожидалось в течение нескольких следующих недель. 15 октября разработчики проекта сообщили о передаче заказчику первых 18 предсерийных ACV.


4 ноября в Воздушно-наземном боевом центре КМП состоялась торжественная церемония передачи техники первому подразделению-эксплуатанту. 18 ед. техники в конфигурации плавающего бронетранспортера будут служить в составе 3-го отдельного штурмового амфибийного батальона 1-й дивизии морской пехоты. Получение новых машин ACV позволит батальону отказаться от старых амфибий AAV7A1.

В несколько этапов


Закупки серийной бронетехники планируется осуществлять в рамках двух т.н. фаз, при этом первая разделяется на два основных этапа. В настоящее время осуществляется этап ACV 1.1, а после его завершения запустят ACV 1.2. В отдаленном будущем состоится старт фазы ACV 2. Все эти фазы и этапы предусматривают выполнение разных требований и поставку техники в отличающейся конфигурации.

Текущий этап ACV 1.1 предусматривает закупку 204 машин ACV в конфигурации бронетранспортера ACV-P. На это планируется потратить ок. 1,2 млрд долл. и несколько лет. К настоящему времени имеются и выполняются контракты всего на 56 предсерийных машин. Оставшиеся 148 ед. закажут чуть позже и получат до 2023 г.


Прямо сейчас компании BAE Systems и Iveco занимаются разработкой нескольких специализированных образцов на базе общей платформы. Они должны создать командно-штабную и ремонтно-эвакуационную модификации, а также выполнить боевую машину пехоты с боевым модулем под 30-мм автоматическую пушку. Также запланирована модернизация существующего БТР. Все новые модификации разрабатываются как часть этапа ACV 1.2.

В ходе ACV 1.2 построят не менее 650 бронемашин в четырех основных конфигурациях. Наиболее массовым образцом останется бронетранспортер. Пушечные БМП ACV-30 выпустят в количестве 150 ед. Также построят десятки командно-штабных и ремонтных машин.

Производство бронетехники серии ACV 1.1 уже стартовало и продлится ориентировочно до 2023 г. Затем в серию пойдет техника ACV 1.2. Согласно актуальным планам Пентагона, выпуск новых амфибий будет продолжаться до конца текущего десятилетия. Со временем будет проведена модернизация техники первых серий с использованием некоторых решений и компонентов этапа «1.2», что повысит ее характеристики и увеличит степень унификации.


Техника в частях


Текущие планы предусматривают строительство более 850 перспективных бронемашин ACV в четырех модификациях. Пока законтрактовано лишь 56 предсерийных образцов, а до строевой части успели добраться только 18 ед. Впрочем, уже в ближайшем будущем численные показатели программы улучшатся.

За счет производства новых ACV планируется перевооружить шесть амфибийных десантных батальонов КМП. Один из них уже получил первую часть современной техники, и в обозримом будущем доведет ее количество до штатной численности. Вместе с БТР и БМП 3-му отдельному батальону 1-й дивизии передадут штабные машины.

При помощи перспективных ACV будет осуществляться замена устаревших транспортеров AAV7A1. Сейчас в строевых частях КМП имеется ок. 1200 таких машин, и большая их часть будет сокращена по причине морального и физического устаревания. После строительства всех запланированных ACV количество AAV7A1 сократится до 400 ед. – четырех батальонных комплектов.


Дальнейшие перспективы AAV7A1 и ACV не вполне ясны. После 2030 г. ожидается полная замена устаревших амфибий, однако в Пентагоне пока не решили, как ее будут осуществлять. Возможно, им на смену придут новые модификации ACV, но пока не исключается возможность создания совершенно новой бронемашины.

Ожидаемые преимущества


Требования к будущим бронемашинам ACV были выработаны еще в начале десятых годов, но затем их пересмотрели и частично изменили. КМП желал получить амфибийную боевую бронированную машину на колесном ходу, способную полноценно заменить имеющиеся гусеничные AAV7A1. Предъявлялись повышенные требования по уровню защиты, вооружению и операционным возможностям, ходовым качествам и т.д. Их выполнение позволяло Корпусу получить современный образец с высокими характеристиками.

ACV всех модификаций получает четырехосную ходовую часть и пару водометных движителей. Корпус выполнен герметичным и позволяет плавать. В ходе десантной операции машина может передвигаться на катерах или самостоятельно, развивая на воде скорость до 6-8 узлов. Изначально требовалось обеспечить высадку с дистанции не менее 10-12 миль от берега.


Бронетранспортер управляется экипажем из трех человек и перевозит 17 десантников, высаживающихся через кормовую аппарель. 32-тонная машина обеспечивает защиту от стрелкового оружия и малокалиберной артиллерии. Предусмотрена развитая противоминная защита. Для поддержки десанта имеется дистанционно управляемый боевой модуль с гранатометом Mk 19 или пулеметом M2HB. После 2023 г. начнутся поставки новой БМП ACV-30 с малокалиберной пушкой.

В соответствии с требованиями заказчика, бронемашины ACV по подвижности и маневренности сопоставимы с основным танком M1 Abrams, что должно улучшить оперативные возможности морской пехоты. Недавно КМП начал отказываться от танков, но высокие скоростные и маневренные характеристики ACV будут полезны и в этом случае.

Долгожданная замена


Необходимость замены устаревших амфибий AAV7A1 стала очевидной достаточно давно, но принять такие меры долго не удавалось. Проект EFV провалился ввиду высокой сложности и стоимости, из-за чего в 2011 г. пришлось запускать программу ACV. Он тоже столкнулась с заметными трудностями, и первые бронемашины добрались до строевых частей только сейчас.

Серийное производство ACV нескольких версий будет продолжаться до конца десятилетия, но и это позволит заменить лишь две трети имеющихся AAV7A1. Дальнейшее перевооружение станет делом отдаленного будущего. Тем не менее, и имеющиеся планы позволят провести серьезное переоснащение основных частей КМП и дать морпехам современные боевые машины с лучшей защитой и повышенными характеристиками.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
US Marine Corps
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Гиперион
    Гиперион 10 ноября 2020 18:10
    +8
    Плавучая при весе 30 тонн - неплохо. Немецкий БТР Боксер при сравнимом весе не плавает.
    1. Ros 56
      Ros 56 10 ноября 2020 18:30
      -23
      Эта тоже недалеко уплывет, в отличие от наших.
      1. Гиперион
        Гиперион 10 ноября 2020 18:32
        +7
        Ей далеко и не надо. Зато в плане защищенности - более менее броневичок.
        1. Ros 56
          Ros 56 10 ноября 2020 18:44
          -15
          Действительно, на хрена железке в КМП далеко плавать, возле бережка окунулся и хорош. А наши такие лохи, зачем-то напридумывали железяк далеко плавающих.
          1. Гиперион
            Гиперион 10 ноября 2020 18:50
            +10
            Цитата: Ros 56
            А наши такие лохи, зачем-то напридумывали железяк далеко плавающих.

            Это Вы о чем? Все наши БМП и БТР предназначены для форсирования рек, а не для далекого плавания. При том, что вес их (а следовательно и броня) - до 18 тонн (БМП-3). Про Курганец и Бумеранг не говорю - их в серии еще нет. Или ПТ-76 с противопульной броней может быть у нас красавец-глиссер?
            1. Ros 56
              Ros 56 11 ноября 2020 06:39
              -13
              Ваши сказки Венского леса оставьте для неграмотных, любитель западного железа.
              1. Гиперион
                Гиперион 11 ноября 2020 13:28
                +3
                Цитата: Ros 56
                Ваши сказки Венского леса оставьте для неграмотных, любитель западного железа.

                Любитель объективности - так будет правильно. А Вам кто мешает привести примеры отечественной бронетехники, которая по Вашему мнению далеко плавает? Ждем-с...
                1. Ros 56
                  Ros 56 12 ноября 2020 13:24
                  0
                  Видимо дождались, еле нашел: Боевая машина для российских морпехов: какой будет новая БММП
                  0106Военная техника2017-04-06



                  Разговоры о создании специальной транспортно-боевой бронированной машины для морских пехотинцев российского ВМФ ходят давно. И вот сейчас они переживают очередной виток активности.



                  На протяжении долгих лет в нашей стране для подразделений этого прославленного и элитного рода войск использовалась плавающая бронетехника, созданная в интересах Сухопутных войск. Справедливости ради, стоит отметить, что техника эта нареканий у «морпехов» не вызывала. Более того, плавающие танки ПТ-76, БТР-50П, БТР-60ПБ, БТР-80, БТР-82А, БМП-3 и БМП-3Ф зарекомендовали себя в российских ВМФ и зарубежных ВМС, как боевые машины, наиболее успешно способные решать задачи по высадке морских десантов. Так, например, в начале 2000-х в ходе одного из учений вооруженных сил ОАЭ произошел беспрецедентный случай, когда морской десант высаживался с десантных кораблей на БМП-3 в шестибальный (!) шторм. 42 машины из 43 успешно справились с задачей и дошли по неспокойному Персидскому заливу до аравийского берега.







                  Но время выдвигает свои новые требования. Все чаще из уст морских пехотинцев стал звучать термин «загоризонтное десантирование». Это такой способ высадки, когда плавающие боевые машины покидают десантные корабли не у берега, а на удалении 40-60 км от него и на максимальной скорости, составляющей не менее 20 узлов, идут к берегу в районы высадки. При таком способе высадки снижается вероятность массовых потерь боевых машин до и в момент высадки.



                  Высокая огневая мощь БММП поддержит десант во время операций в глубине обороны противника на расстоянии до 10 км от берега.



                  По воде, аки по суху
                  1. Гиперион
                    Гиперион 12 ноября 2020 14:05
                    0
                    Цитата: Ros 56
                    еле нашел

                    Старую статью за 17-й год, где будущая (и до сих пор еще на представленная) БМПП сравнивается с американской AAAV про которую еще в 12-ом году было известно, что она "не взлетит".
                    https://topwar.ru/19660-amfibiya-kotoraya-nikogda-ne-poplyvet-programma-aaavefv.html
                    Ниже форумчанин Викторио предоставил ссылки на видео, где плавает ACV. Вот Вам ссылка на видео, где плавает БТР-82А
                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nwV768TtmP8
                    Практически одинаковая плавучесть. Только масса ACV больше в два раза, что сказывается в положительную сторону в плане бронезащиты. Также американцы планируют из своей машины сделать колесный танк, типа Stryker M1128.
                    Можно любить западное железо, можно не любить, но факты и цифры вещь упрямая. Не нужно думать, что у амеров руки из ..., и они не понимают что делают. Посмотрите на армян - они в свое время орали, что азербайджанцы не воины и они их "одной левой". Что в итоге? Минус 2/3 НКР - и то, РФ вмешалась.
      2. Викторио
        Викторио 12 ноября 2020 12:03
        +2
        Цитата: Ros 56
        Эта тоже недалеко уплывет

        ===
        да нет, нормально с плавучестью
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EEiuf1ZvB_w
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XrZt2fQL_D0
      3. Английский тарантас
        Английский тарантас 12 ноября 2020 16:21
        0
        Наши не тонут
  2. Бережливый
    Бережливый 10 ноября 2020 18:35
    0
    Интересно, они эти 18 машин потом вооружат новым боевым модулем, или переведут в разряд учебных, или вспомогательных? И , почему сейчас, даже временно, не вооружают их теми же птрк, и легкими пушками?
    1. Английский тарантас
      Английский тарантас 12 ноября 2020 16:25
      0
      Потому как это бтр. Им пулемёта и мк19 за глаза. Читайте внимательнее, какие планы на их вооружение.
      Да и зачем usmc нужен СПТРК, у них кобры есть.
  3. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 10 ноября 2020 18:52
    +5
    Можно и позавидовать. Судя по всему, машина не плохая.
    1. Лексус
      Лексус 10 ноября 2020 18:59
      +5
      Коллега hi,
      им было из чего выбрать.
  4. Gato
    Gato 10 ноября 2020 19:06
    +6
    Не, плавающий сарай AAV7 выглядел брутальнее.
    1. Гиперион
      Гиперион 10 ноября 2020 19:24
      +6
      Цитата: Gato
      Не, плавающий сарай AAV7 выглядел брутальнее.

      Это да... Высоко сижу, далеко гляжу. С AAV7 удобнее обнаруживать нехватку демократии в третьих странах...
      1. Морской Кот
        Морской Кот 10 ноября 2020 20:06
        -1
        Да, без этих утюгов и маринес будут выглядеть как-то не так, как привыкли, сколько лет в каждую дырку запихивали.
  5. Владимир61
    Владимир61 10 ноября 2020 19:59
    0
    По мне, так, как по неосторожности / по пьяне, все эти навесные плюшки и мониторы будут валяться под ногами в разобранном виде.