Military Review

November 12 - Day of the Security Specialist in Russia

5

Security Specialist Day is a holiday for those who provide us with protection. They protect people, objects, and even information.


This is an unofficial holiday, which appeared in 2005 at the initiative of the organizers of the Internet portal Sec.Ru, the largest online service in Russia dealing with the development of security systems and means.

On this day, the results of the preliminary voting are usually summed up, in which the winner in the nomination "Recognition of the security market" is determined. An honorary prize is awarded to him. In addition, the names of the Miss Security contestants who reached the final are announced. These are the fair sex working in the security sector.

Bodyguards, employees of security services of enterprises and organizations, both public and private, participate in the solemn events. After official events, they communicate with each other, share their experiences, and make useful contacts.

This holiday was created in order to emphasize the enormous importance of security services for all branches of human activity in our country, to show respect for the work of specialists in this industry.

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye congratulates all those involved on their professional holiday. Thanks to you, safety is an integral part of our life. Let all threats dissipate thanks to your responsibility and professionalism.
Photos used:
https://www.secuteck.ru/
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Streamil
    Streamil 12 November 2020 08: 40
    +1
    $ export VAR = kollegi
    @ echo s prazdnikom $ VAR: :-)
    1. Deck
      Deck 12 November 2020 11: 11
      0
      VOHRA - she is forever

      1. Mikhail3
        Mikhail3 12 November 2020 15: 43
        0
        Not at the wrong address. We do not guard objects. We supply and install equipment, develop technical equipment projects, safety concepts and much more. The security specialist wrote a job description to Shurik and made recommendations on equipment and service. That is, he chose a Berdan jacket for him, recommended the issuance of a sheepskin coat and felt boots, plotted the route for the guard, chose the type of locks on the doors and the power of the whistle ...
        PS
        Chops have nothing to do with it. Your day is the day of Archangel Michael, this year - November 21.
  2. 7,62h54
    7,62h54 12 November 2020 10: 17
    0
    Happy Chop Day!
  3. Dart
    Dart 12 November 2020 17: 20
    -1
    I congratulate all colleagues on our professional holiday!
    Hooray guys!
    ZY Yes, this is not a Chop holiday ... this is exactly a technical specialist.

Военное обозрение

12 ноября – День специалиста по безопасности в России

5

День специалиста по безопасности – это праздник тех, кто обеспечивает нам защиту. Они защищают людей, различные объекты и даже информацию.


Это неофициальный праздник, который появился в 2005 году по инициативе организаторов интернет-портала Sec.Ru, крупнейшего в России онлайн-сервиса, занимающегося вопросами развития систем и средств безопасности.

В этот день обычно подводят результаты предварительного голосования, в котором определяют победителя в номинации «Признание рынка безопасности». Ему вручается почетная премия. Помимо этого, оглашаются имена участниц конкурса «Мисс безопасность», вышедших в финал. Это представительницы прекрасного пола, работающие в сфере безопасности.

В торжественных мероприятиях участвуют телохранители, сотрудники служб безопасности предприятий и организаций, причем как государственных, так и частных. После официальных мероприятий они общаются друг с другом, делятся опытом, завязывают полезные знакомства.

Этот праздник создавался для того, чтобы подчеркнуть огромное значение служб безопасности для всех отраслей человеческой деятельности в нашей стране, проявить уважение к работе специалистов этой отрасли.

Редакция «Военного обозрения» поздравляет всех причастных с профессиональным праздником. Благодаря вам безопасность является неотъемлемой частью нашей жизни. Пусть все угрозы рассеются благодаря вашей ответственности и профессионализму.
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.secuteck.ru/
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. FreamiL
    FreamiL 12 ноября 2020 08:40
    +1
    $ export VAR=kollegi
    @ echo s prazdnikom $VAR ::-)
    1. Deck
      Deck 12 ноября 2020 11:11
      0
      ВОХРа - она навсегда

      1. михаил3
        михаил3 12 ноября 2020 15:43
        0
        Не, не по адресу. Мы не охраняем обьекты. Мы поставляем и монтируем тех средства, разрабатываем проекты техоснащения, концепции безопасности и многое другое. Специалист по безопасности писал Шурику должностную инструкцию и дал рекомендации по оснащению и несению службы. То есть выбирал ему берданку, рекомендовал выдачу тулупа и валенок, расчертил маршрут следования в карауле, выбрал тип замков на дверях и мощность свистка...
        P.S.
        ЧОПы тут вообще ни при чем. Ваш день - день Архангела Михаила, в этом году - 21 ноября.
  2. 7,62х54
    7,62х54 12 ноября 2020 10:17
    0
    С Днём ЧОПа!
  3. Dart
    Dart 12 ноября 2020 17:20
    -1
    Поздравляю всех коллег с нашим профессиональным праздником !
    Ура,ребята!
    ЗЫ.Да,это не чоповский праздник...это именно технического специалиста.