Military Review

Not everything is for sale, not everything is bought

15

What happened in Talgar



To bury and keep are words, perhaps even of the same root. "Love for fatherly graves" - I was not the first to say about it, I am not the first to remind about it.

But just the other day in my native, cozy and quiet Kazakhstani town of Talgar, a disaster happened, but no - a real disaster. Although this happens today almost everywhere, and regardless of in which country and under what government. Something has changed in people and especially, it seems, in those who, by the will of fate, were at the top.

So, in Talgar, local officials - bureaucrats, you cannot say otherwise, sold an attractive plot of land along with the grave of the Great Patriotic War veteran Alkhanbek Malkeyev located on it.

Rumor has it that soon this wonderful in all respects, almost paradise corner next to the highway crowded with cars will be indescribably transformed: a gas station will appear, a cafe will be opened nearby, and motley people will be pounded.

Yes, all this can be beautiful, but what about the grave? The saint is not only for me - the fellow countryman of batyr Alkhanbek, but also for very many. The grave where a man, poet, composer, deputy of the Supreme Soviet of the Kazakh SSR of the IV convocation (1955-1959) is buried, finally - a war hero, with which he returned as an order bearer, safe and sound.


But it can simply be buried, as is often the case, and if there are relatives, they will ask to be reburied. But already, apparently, without any special honors.

You might say that this is happening in Kazakhstan, but not in Russia. I assure you that such lawlessness is happening everywhere and everywhere these days. And this happens when decent amounts of money are at stake, and numerous zeros immediately begin to spin in the heads of corrupt officials in power.

But it was in the modest Talgar that the units of the legendary 316th Panfilov division were once formed, whose fighters so heroically showed themselves in the battles near Moscow. Its commander himself fell from an enemy mine when there was a battle near the village of Gusenevo on November 18, 1941, not having time to see how his division, along with others, drove the Nazis away from the capital.

You probably remember 28 Panfilovites. Yes, in recent years, pseudo-historians, together with the writing and filming brethren, have spawned a lot of tales about the fact that they did not exist at all, and all these are inventions of one journalist from Krasnaya Zvezda and so on, so on.

Yes, but what about the fighting of the Red Army 1073rd Infantry Regiment Talgar, who did not allow the Nazis to break through to Moscow? A front-line soldier and writer Baurzhan Momyshuly received the title of Hero of the Soviet Union in our time, after he was buried.


His name was given not only to the streets and villages in his native Kazakhstan, but also to the 1912 school of Zelenograd - very close to the very village of Kryukovo, where Panfilov's men heroically fought. His feat, as well as his works about battles-conflagrations, about friends-comrades, is not forgotten!

And my father Fyodor Aleksandrovich Malyutin is an artillery officer who fought and was shell-shocked in the battle for the capital. This cannot be erased from memory in any way! But that's what I think.

Open up your empty eyes


All over it is felt that the officials from the Talgar city administration have a completely different vision, a different vision. There is a piece of land, a wasteland, well, some kind of grave, why not sell it ...

Not everything is for sale, not everything is bought

Remember, in Chingiz Aitmatov's great book "And the day lasts longer than a century", the image of a mankurt is written out, a man who lost his memory and after a while did not know who he was and where he was from, did not remember his father and mother, let alone stories as such, it is not necessary to speak. Such people forget everything and spit on everything, if they just fall for power.

In my Russian village of Svyatovo in the Yaroslavl region, which became a second homeland, there was once a rebuilt church along with an equipped churchyard. It was named in honor of the Sign of the Most Holy Theotokos, and the chapel with it - in the name of St. Basil the Great.

A healing spring gushed out from under the ground nearby. He was also called a saint, and the one who washed himself with crystal clear water got rid of all diseases. But the revolution broke out, the temple was dismantled and a flax factory was rebuilt from its stones. And the churchyard was dug down and dwelling houses were built out of place.

And even the spring, which could still give people priceless water, was covered with waste of human activity. Today the plant is practically bent down, there is no store, no post office, no first-aid post in the village, the lights go out periodically, because rotten pillars are falling, there is no gas, the highway is all in holes ...

And so after all, almost everywhere in Russia, wherever you go and go. You just need to take a closer look. Thousands of villages and villages are leaving, abandoned and destroyed churches are leaving.

Forgive us, batyr


But back to Alkhanbek Malkeyev himself. Today we are all advanced, and each of us is constantly looking for something on the Internet. Here is a Talgar official - take, and type the name and surname of the respected person Malkeyev, who was born in the land of ancestors and glorified this wonderful land - Kazakhstan with his deeds and his feat.

Well, if you have never been to Talgar and have not seen these mountain beauties, no worse than the Swiss ones, where the President of Russia Vladimir Putin, together with the President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev, sometimes looked, then you have missed a lot in your life.

Batyr Alkhanbek Malkeyev himself fought bravely and courageously during the Great Patriotic War. In 1941, he went to the front, smashed the enemy without mercy, roused the soldiers to attack, and he himself often personally set fire to Tanks and destroyed the enemy's manpower.

It is easy to find out about his awards on the website "The feat of the people", where it is written that the batyr Alkhanbek ended the war near Koenigsberg - on the 1st Baltic Front, in the 101st special rifle brigade of the 60th rifle corps of the 4th shock army.

Malkeyev was in battles until the days of May 1945, returned from the war as a major and with the Order of the Red Banner. How could one possibly encroach on this man's grave?

I think the passions will subside soon. The people will not allow to offend the memory of the one who defended them. Officials from the city of Talgar, naturally, should be punished. And everyone else who is in power must be punished: this cannot be done in the future. In order not to become mankurt in the future - people without memory!
Author:
Photos used:
i1.photo.2gis.com, author
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Svarog
    Svarog 16 November 2020 10: 06
    14
    Capitalism and commodity-money relations have turned everything into a commodity, including people and the memory of the most worthy citizens ..
  2. Hunter 2
    Hunter 2 16 November 2020 10: 11
    10
    Yeah. The author is a fine fellow for covering this (I can't even find the words) Game. Continue to keep us updated as it develops. Hopefully, reason and honor will prevail! The burial site has not been touched.
    Eternal memory to the Heroes of All Nationalities, who tore off the head of a Nazi reptile!
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 16 November 2020 10: 19
    +6
    And so after all, almost everywhere in Russia, wherever you go and go. You just need to take a closer look. Thousands of villages and villages are leaving, abandoned and destroyed churches are leaving.
    It's the same everywhere, both in Transbaikalia, where I was born, and in the Smolensk region, where my parents lived in recent years, the same picture, schools are closed, churches are being destroyed. I can't look without tears.
  4. Avior
    Avior 16 November 2020 10: 21
    10
    It is not entirely clear why the veteran's grave ended up in such a strange place.

    As for the sold plot, in Kazakhstan they write that they transferred it to private ownership long ago.
    ... Indeed, in February 2006, on the basis of a decree of the district akim, the site was transferred to private ownership for the construction of a shop, a car wash and a cafe with a summer terrace. In 2012, the land from the previous owner was inherited by his relative "

    It is not clear why the question was raised just now?
  5. Andrei from Chelyabinsk
    Andrei from Chelyabinsk 16 November 2020 10: 32
    14
    Purely theoretically ... although this should be avoided by all means, a situation is still possible when the need for reburial arises. Nevertheless, a person died a long time ago, since then a lot has changed. And if something like that happens to a war veteran, you have to do it humanly. Remove the remains with all the required ceremonial, put them in a new coffin, on a gun carriage, with flowers and appropriate accompaniment, deliver them to the final resting place, return the remains to the ground with the sound of fireworks. And erect a monument worthy of a great ancestor.
  6. Daniil Konovalenko
    Daniil Konovalenko 16 November 2020 10: 40
    +5
    I think the passions will subside soon. The people will not allow to offend the memory of the one who defended them.
    ... So the passions go? Is the question being resolved?
    1. Avior
      Avior 16 November 2020 10: 50
      +4
      Already decided practically. The authorities are taking the land from the current owner, now in the process of re-registering.
      ... In early autumn, we negotiated the return of the land plot with the owner, negotiated the conditions, and now a package of necessary documents is being prepared.

      There is practically no doubt that the ashes of Alkhanbek Malkeyev will rest on state land, but the question of whether the grave will be properly cared for remains open.

      Therefore, the question arises - why the question arose right now, and how did it happen that the grave ended up in such a strange place, in fact, on a vacant lot?

      Now they will put in order, while there is a noise, and then what?
      Is it not more correct to transfer the veteran's ashes with all the honors?
      1. Daniil Konovalenko
        Daniil Konovalenko 16 November 2020 11: 21
        +3
        It was probably more correct to reburial ..
  7. BISMARCK94
    BISMARCK94 16 November 2020 10: 47
    +6
    It is a little incomprehensible why they buried them not in the cemetery ... It is necessary to bury a worthy man and warrior with all the honors!
    1. beeper
      beeper 17 November 2020 10: 17
      0
      Quote: BISMARCK94
      It is a little incomprehensible why they buried them not in the cemetery ... It is necessary to bury a worthy man and warrior with all the honors!

      hi Apparently there was a cemetery there before ?! winked
  8. Free wind
    Free wind 16 November 2020 11: 06
    +2
    and we have the same thing, according to the law 50 years after the last burial, the cemetery can be destroyed. Reburying is normal, it seems there are no problems. Search engines overwhelm mass graves and reburial the remains, no one has any questions. The burial place is strange, of course.
    1. Asad
      Asad 16 November 2020 11: 18
      +2
      Maybe they wanted to make a square, benches, paths. Well, they never did it until the end. Of course it is necessary to be reburied, with honors with an orchestra! And invite the young to remember!
  9. BAI
    BAI 16 November 2020 13: 39
    +2
    Judging by the photo, someone else must be buried nearby. Not buried or already seized?
    1. beeper
      beeper 17 November 2020 10: 05
      0
      Quote: BAI
      Judging by the photo, someone else must be buried nearby. Not buried or already seized?

      hi Apparently it was the old city cemetery and all the rest, wooden and metal, crosses, "pyramids" and "sailboats" with fences, the "new owners" have already demolished (giving the site a "marketable appearance", preparing for sale and "cleaning" for building) and handed over to scrap metal, and this "under control" marble monument of a famous person was spared for the time being (probably, fearing "public outcry" - because not all old veterans have died and prosecution, counting on general destructive post-Soviet "trends" in the anti-Soviet "ideology" of the bourgeois "new authorities", or during construction "accidentally hooked with a bulldozer" and without a trace already demolished "in working order" - we have the authorities in Ukraine, and the private traders "closely tied" with it did so, easily "decommunized "mass graves of the 20s and the times of the Great Patriotic War since the early 1990s, from the very beginning of" independence "?!) ?! winked
  10. pereselenec
    pereselenec 16 November 2020 16: 21
    0
    So, in Talgar, local officials - bureaucrats, you cannot say otherwise, sold an attractive plot of land along with the grave of the Great Patriotic War veteran Alkhanbek Malkeyev located on it.


    Say more thanks that bureaucrats did not sprinkle the road with the veteran ...



    https://novayagazeta.ru/news/2020/11/15/165719-kommunalschiki-posypali-dorogu-v-irkutskoy-oblasti-peskom-s-chelovecheskimi-ostankami-pesok-predpolozhitelno-vzyali-s-kladbischa

Военное обозрение

Не всё продаётся, не всё покупается

15

Что случилось в Талгаре



Хоронить и хранить – слова, быть может, даже однокоренные. «Любовь к отеческим гробам» – не я первый о ней сказал, не первым о ней и напоминаю.

Но буквально на днях в моём родном, уютном и тихом казахстанском городке Талгар случилась катастрофа, да нет – настоящая беда. Хотя такое сегодня случается чуть ли не повсеместно, причём вне зависимости от того, в какой стране и при какой власти. Поменялось что-то в людях и особенно, кажется, в тех, которые волею судеб оказались наверху.

Так вот, в Талгаре местные чиновники – чинуши, иначе и не скажешь, продали привлекательный участок земли вместе с находящейся на нём могилой ветерана Великой Отечественной войны Алханбека Малькеева.

Поговаривают, что вскоре этот чудесный во всех отношениях, почти райский уголок рядом с переполненной автомобилями трассой несказанно преобразится: появится бензозаправка, рядом откроют кафе, и загомонит разношёрстный народ.

Да, всё это может быть и прекрасно, а как же могила? Святая не только для меня – земляка батыра Алханбека, но и для очень многих. Могила, где похоронен человек, поэт, композитор, депутат Верховного Совета Казахской ССР IV созыва (1955-1959 гг.), наконец – герой войны, с которой он вернулся орденоносцем, живым и невредимым.


А ведь её могут просто срыть, как это часто бывает, а если найдутся родственники, попросят перезахоронить. Но уже, как видно, без особых на то почестей.

Вы может быть скажете, что такое происходит в Казахстане, но никак не в России. Я вас заверяю, что подобный беспредел в наши дни творится везде и всюду. И случается это, когда на кон выставляются приличные суммы денег, и в головах коррумпированных чиновников при власти сразу же начинают вращаться многочисленные нули.

А ведь именно в скромном Талгаре когда-то формировались части легендарной 316-й Панфиловской дивизии, бойцы которой так героически проявили себя в боях под Москвой. Сам её командир пал от вражеской мины, когда шёл бой у деревни Гусенёво ещё 18 ноября 1941 года, не успев увидеть, как его дивизия вместе с другими погнала гитлеровцев от столицы.

Вы наверняка помните 28 панфиловцев. Да, за последние годы псевдоисторики вместе с пишущей и снимающей братией наплодили немало баек про то, что их и не было вовсе, и всё это выдумки одного журналиста из «Красной звезды» и прочее, прочее.

Да, но а как же боевые действия красноармейцев 1073-го стрелкового Талгарского полка, не давших гитлеровцам прорваться к Москве? А фронтовик и писатель Бауржан Момышулы получил звание Героя Советского Союза уже в наше время, после того, как его похоронили.


Его имя присвоено не только улицам и сёлам в родном Казахстане, но и 1912-й школе Зеленограда – совсем рядом с той самой деревней Крюково, где геройски сражались панфиловцы. Его подвиг, как и его произведения о боях-пожарищах, о друзьях-товарищах, не забыт!

А мой отец Фёдор Александрович Малютин – офицер-артиллерист, воевавший и контуженный в бою за столицу. Этого нельзя стереть из памяти никак! Но это я так думаю.

Раскройте свои пустые глаза


По всему чувствуется, что совсем другое видение, какое-то другое зрение у чиновников из администрации города Талгара. Есть кусок земли, пустырь, ну какая-то там могила, почему бы не продать…

Не всё продаётся, не всё покупается

Помните, у Чингиза Айтматова в его великой книге «И дольше века длится день» выписан образ манкурта, человека, который терял память и спустя некоторое время уже не знал, кто он и откуда, не помнил отца и матери, а уж об истории как таковой и говорить не приходится. Такие люди всё забывают и на всё плюют, стоит им только дорваться до власти.

В моём русском селе Святово на Ярославщине, которое стало второй родиной, тоже когда-то стоял отстроенный храм вместе с обустроенным погостом. Он был назван в честь Знамения Пресвятой Богородицы, а придел при нём – во имя святого Василия Великого.

Неподалёку бил из-под земли целебный родник. Его ещё называли святым, и тот, кто умывался кристально чистой водой, избавлялся от всех болезней. Но грянула революция, храм разобрали и из его камней отстроили льнозавод. А погост срыли и выстроили не месте жилые дома.

И даже родник, который мог по-прежнему давать людям бесценную воду, засыпали отходами человеческой деятельности. Сегодня завод практически загнулся, в селе нет ни магазина, ни почты, ни медпункта, свет периодически гаснет, потому как валятся гнилые столбы, газа нет, шоссе всё в ямах…

И так ведь почти везде по Руси, куда ни поедешь и ни пойдёшь. Нужно только чуть-чуть присмотреться. Уходят тысячи деревень и сёл, уходят заброшенные и разрушенные храмы.

Прости нас, батыр


Но вернёмся к самому Алханбеку Малькееву. Сегодня все мы продвинутые, и каждый из нас постоянно что-то ищет в сети интернет. Вот и талгарский чиновник – возьми, да и набери имя и фамилию уважаемого человека Малькеева, который родился на земле предков и прославил своими делами и своим подвигом сей дивный край – Казахстан.

Ну а если вы никогда не были в Талгаре и не видели этих горных красот, ничем не хуже швейцарских, куда порой заглядывали и Президент России Владимир Путин вместе с Президентом Казахстана Нурсултаном Назарбаевым, то вы многое упустили в своей жизни.

Сам же батыр Алханбек Малькеев воевал в годы Великой Отечественной войны храбро и мужественно. В 1941 году он ушёл на фронт, громил врага без пощады, подымал бойцов в атаку, да и сам нередко лично поджигал танки и уничтожал живую силу противника.

О его наградах несложно узнать на сайте «Подвиг народа», где написано, что войну батыр Алханбек заканчивал под Кёнигсбергом – на 1-м Прибалтийском фронте, в 101-й особой стрелковой бригаде 60-го стрелкового корпуса 4-й ударной армии.

Малькеев был в боях вплоть до майских дней 1945 года, вернулся с войны майором и с орденом Красного Знамени. Как вообще можно было посягнуть на могилу этого человека?

Думаю, что страсти вскоре улягутся. Народ не позволит обидеть память того, кто их защищал. Чиновники из города Талгара, естественно, должны понести наказание. А всем остальным, кто у власти, необходимо наказать: так впредь делать нельзя. Чтобы в дальнейшем не стать манкуртами – людьми без памяти!
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
i1.photo.2gis.com, автора
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Svarog
    Svarog 16 ноября 2020 10:06 Новый
    +15
    Капитализм и товарно денежные отношения превратили всё в товар, в том числе и людей и память о достойнейших гражданах..
  2. Охотовед 2
    Охотовед 2 16 ноября 2020 10:11 Новый
    +10
    Да уж. Автор молодец, что осветил эту (даже слова подобрать не могу) Дичь. Продолжайте держать нас в курсе, как она развивается. Хочется надеяться, что разум и честь возобладают! Захоронение не тронут.
    Вечная память Героям Всех Национальностей, оторвавшим голову нацисткой гадине!
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 16 ноября 2020 10:19 Новый
    +6
    И так ведь почти везде по Руси, куда ни поедешь и ни пойдёшь. Нужно только чуть-чуть присмотреться. Уходят тысячи деревень и сёл, уходят заброшенные и разрушенные храмы.
    Везде такое, и в Забайкалье, где я родился, и на Смоленщине, где послежние годы жили мои родители, такая же картина, школы закрыты, храмы разрушаются. Без слёз смотреть не могу.
  4. Avior
    Avior 16 ноября 2020 10:21 Новый
    +10
    Не совсем понятно, почему могила ветерана оказалась в таком странном месте.

    А что касается проданного участка, то в Казахстане пишут, что передали его в частную собственность давно.
    . Действительно, в феврале 2006 года на основании постановления акима района участок был передан в частную собственность под строительство магазина, автомойки и кафе с летней площадкой. В 2012 году земля от прежнего владельца перешла по наследству его родственнице"

    Непонятно, почему именно сейчас подняли вопрос?
  5. Андрей из Челябинска
    Андрей из Челябинска 16 ноября 2020 10:32 Новый
    +14
    Чисто теоретически... хотя этого и надо избегать всеми силами, все же возможна ситуация, когда возникает необходимость перезахоронения. Все же умер человек давно, с тех пор многое изменилось. И если подобное происходит с ветераном войны - надо делать по человечески. Извлеките останки со всеми положенным церемониалом, положите в новый гроб, на лафете, с цветами и подобающим сопровождением доставьте к месту последнего упокоения, под грохот салюта верните останки земле. И поставьте памятник, достойный великого предка.
  6. Даниил Коноваленко
    Даниил Коноваленко 16 ноября 2020 10:40 Новый
    +5
    Думаю, что страсти вскоре улягутся. Народ не позволит обидеть память того, кто их защищал.
    ...Так страсти идут? Вопрос решается?
    1. Avior
      Avior 16 ноября 2020 10:50 Новый
      +4
      Уже решился практически. Власть изымает у нынешней владелицы участок, сейчас в процессе переоформления.
      . В начале осени с владелицей провели переговоры о возврате участка, оговорили условия, и сейчас готовится пакет необходимых документов.

      Сомнений в том, что прах Алханбека Малькеева будет покоиться на государственной земле, практически не осталось, но вопрос, будет ли осуществляться должный уход за могилой, пока остается открытым.

      Поэтому возникает вопрос- почему встал вопрос именно сейчас, и как все таки получилось, что могила оказалась в таком странном месте, фактически на пустыре?

      Сейчас приведут в порядок, пока идёт шум, а дальше?
      Не правильнее ли перенести прах ветерана со всеми почестями?
      1. Даниил Коноваленко
        Даниил Коноваленко 16 ноября 2020 11:21 Новый
        +3
        Наверное, правильнее было перезахоронить..
  7. BISMARCK94
    BISMARCK94 16 ноября 2020 10:47 Новый
    +6
    Немного непонятно, почему похоронили не на кладбище... Нужно перазохоронить достойного человека и воина со всеми почестями!
    1. пищак
      пищак 17 ноября 2020 10:17 Новый
      0
      Цитата: BISMARCK94
      Немного непонятно, почему похоронили не на кладбище... Нужно перазохоронить достойного человека и воина со всеми почестями!

      hi Видимо там раньше кладбище и было?! winked
  8. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 16 ноября 2020 11:06 Новый
    +2
    да и у нас то же самое, по закону через 50 лет после последнего захоронения, кладбище можно уничтожить. Перезахоронить нормально, проблем кажется нет. Поисковики вон братские могилы разрывают и перезахоранивают останки, ни у кого вопросов не возникает. Место захоронения странное конечно.
    1. ASAD
      ASAD 16 ноября 2020 11:18 Новый
      +2
      Может хотели сквер сделать , лавочки,дорожки . Ну а до конца так и не сделали. Разумеется необходимо перезахоронить ,с почестями с оркестром ! И молодых пригласить чтоб помнили!
  9. BAI
    BAI 16 ноября 2020 13:39 Новый
    +2
    Судя по фото - кто-то еще должен быть рядом захоронен. Не захоронили или уже изъяли?
    1. пищак
      пищак 17 ноября 2020 10:05 Новый
      0
      Цитата: BAI
      Судя по фото - кто-то еще должен быть рядом захоронен. Не захоронили или уже изъяли?

      hi Видимо это было старое городское кладбище и все остальные, деревянные и металлические, кресты, "пирамидки" и "парусники" с оградками, "новые хозяева" уже снесли( придавая участку "товарный вид", готовя к продаже и "зачищая" к застройке) и сдали в металлолом, а этот, "находящийся на контроле", мраморный монумент известного человека, пока пощадили( наверное, опасаясь "общественного резонанса"-ведь ещё не все старики-ветераны померли и судебного преследования, рассчитывая на общие разрушительные постсоветские "тренды" в антисоветской "идеологии" буржуазных "новых властей", или при строительстве "случайно зацепить бульдозером" и бесследно снести уже "в рабочем порядке"- у нас на Украине власти, и "тесно повязанные" с ней частники, так делали, запросто "декоммунизировали" братские могилы 20х годов и времён Великой Отечественной войны ещё с начала 1990х, с самого начала "незалежности"?!)?! winked
  10. pereselenec
    pereselenec 16 ноября 2020 16:21 Новый
    +1
    Так вот, в Талгаре местные чиновники – чинуши, иначе и не скажешь, продали привлекательный участок земли вместе с находящейся на нём могилой ветерана Великой Отечественной войны Алханбека Малькеева.


    Скажите еще спасибо, что чинуши ветераном дороги не посыпали...



    https://novayagazeta.ru/news/2020/11/15/165719-kommunalschiki-posypali-dorogu-v-irkutskoy-oblasti-peskom-s-chelovecheskimi-ostankami-pesok-predpolozhitelno-vzyali-s-kladbischa