Military Review

Liqueur "Chassis" in the war - not at all tales of filmmakers

31

When it comes to the Great Patriotic War, the media space usually talks about exploits, heroic episodes of defense and offensive, about those whose names have been heard for many years. But the fact that the Great Victory was forged not only by individual heroic deeds is also quite natural. Even what was considered an ordinary routine made a significant contribution to the common cause: someone stood at the machine in the rear, someone brought ammunition to the front line in "lorries" or carts, someone formed parcels for soldiers to the front.


A huge contribution to the approach of Victory was also played by servicemen, without whose labor there would be no feats of outstanding Soviet pilots, there would be no air rams, the destruction of columns of enemy equipment, headquarters and important infrastructure. it aviation techniques.

One of them was Sergei Malinin. Like many young men of that time, he dreamed of becoming a pilot. But fate decreed otherwise. He was preparing the Boston bombers for departure.

From the story:

I was drafted into the army voluntarily. Came on December 26, 42, to the military enlistment office. I say: just send the summons. If my mother finds out that I went voluntarily, she won't let me into the army ...

Sergei Malinin talks about servicing American bombers supplied to the USSR under lend-lease.

There was everything in the war ...

On the channel of Dmitry Puchkov, Sergei Petrovich's story about the "Chassi" liqueur, an alcohol-glycerin mixture, which was used at the "Bostons", is also presented.

By the way, this "liqueur" was also mentioned in Soviet cinema. Then some of the viewers thought that these were the stories of filmmakers. And "liquor" was a drink, to put it mildly, unhealthy. According to the recollections of the aircraft mechanic, among his colleagues there were also those who, after taking this mixture, at best ended up in a hospital bed, and at worst ... For most, these examples became a serious lesson for the future.

31 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Nasrat
    Nasrat 24 November 2020 11: 23
    +3
    Admins, we all know how to use the Internet, why on the VO channel of Dmitry Puchkov?
    1. Reviews
      Reviews 24 November 2020 11: 28
      +2
      Quote: Nasr
      Admins, we all know how to use the Internet, why on the VO channel of Dmitry Puchkov?

      "Advertising Rights"? :)
  2. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 24 November 2020 11: 33
    +10
    And in our time, people drank recoillessness, tormozuha, BF-2 glue, smeared shoe polish on bread (after impregnation, the mob was cut off) and washed down with tea. And to sprinkle dichlorvos in beer is a sacred cause.
    1. Crowe
      Crowe 24 November 2020 11: 47
      +12
      They drink chlorophos and inhale gasoline
      Or run for the booze to the store,
      Or shake BF on a drill,
      Or moonshine persecuted authorities in vain.

      I remember "Boris Fyodorovich" ... It's terrible - a week afterwards you smell rubber all over the whole district ... But there is something to remember, young people do not understand ... Yes, there were times ..
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 24 November 2020 12: 08
        +7
        Quote: Crowe
        But there is something to remember, young people do not understand ... Yes, there were times ..

        Just what is left - remember, now "Boris Fedorovich" will cost more than "Napoleon".
      2. Paragraph Epitafievich Y.
        Paragraph Epitafievich Y. 24 November 2020 13: 49
        +3
        Quote: Crowe
        But there is something to remember, young people do not understand ..

        nothing to be proud of. And I don't think that young people need to understand the romance of dichlorvos zilivuh or the scent of the "moment". In addition to disgust in a normal person, this can cause nothing. We even in the "driest" times did not sink to such idiotism.
        Yes, there were times ..

        Fuck these times. No nostalgia.
    2. 89268170588
      89268170588 11 February 2021 22: 02
      0
      Respected. Brakes, brakes are different. They poured salt into the BSK - this is castor oil with alcohol, orange, but GTZh and GTN are the road to the next world. Polish and BF-recipe is the same. Dichlorvos, this is from another opera-gypsy moonshine from the times of "Gorbachev's loops". The fliers made liqueur in our time and not bad. During the Second World War, the soldier got various alcohol. Checked simply. Potatoes. Turn blue, you can't drink. You can check. Drop medical alcohol on the cut of potatoes, and then dihydric alcohol-ethylene glycol-base antifreeze. You will see the difference right away.
  3. Egoza
    Egoza 24 November 2020 11: 38
    +8
    Judging by how prices are rising, Chassis liquor will again be a success.
    1. Reviews
      Reviews 24 November 2020 12: 11
      +4
      Quote: Egoza
      Judging by how prices are rising, Chassis liquor will again be a success.

      Well, for example, in hydraulics, alcohol-containing fluid has not been used for a long time.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 November 2020 12: 12
      +7
      Quote: Egoza
      Judging by how prices are rising, Chassis liquor will again be a success.

      No, now! The chassis is "more expensive, sugar moonshine is much cheaper. And if your own wheat, peas, beets, potatoes, apples, it's almost free. I prefer apples, the season was good now."
    3. polar fox
      polar fox 24 November 2020 12: 15
      +7
      Quote: Egoza
      Judging by how prices are rising, Chassis liquor will again be a success.

      not at all ... now very many drive their own moonshine and forgot when they bought something in the store ...
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 24 November 2020 23: 39
        +5
        Quote: polar fox
        now a lot of people drive their own moonshine and forgot when they bought something in the store ..
        Why drive me? I'm a "techie" ... all the time with hardware ... and with alcohol! I can wipe contacts with a thin layer of alcohol!
    4. Paragraph Epitafievich Y.
      Paragraph Epitafievich Y. 24 November 2020 15: 03
      -1
      Quote: Egoza
      Judging by how prices are rising, Chassis liquor will again be a success.

      and maybe stop drinking if there is no money for a decent drink?
  4. Bez 310
    Bez 310 24 November 2020 12: 19
    +9
    When we retrained for Tu-22m2 (backfire), we decided
    add the so-called "inhibitor" to alcohol to
    did not drink, they say, your legs will fail, and you will lose your sight.
    After several cases of mild poisoning, the authorities
    decided to save pilots and technicians from any additives
    On Tu-142 and Il-38, alcohol is used for washing
    glasses. After they began to issue technical alcohol,
    which has a "rubber" taste, the pilots began to write reports
    that from such alcohol on the glasses rainbow stains.
    I had to switch to "wheat" alcohol, the quality of which
    quite satisfied with both pilots and technicians.
    1. your1970
      your1970 8 February 2021 07: 26
      -1
      We made it easier .. Alcohol with the letter "B" came (previously it was always "A") ..
      The head of the fuel and lubricants warehouse started a magazine and instructed everyone that they should not drink it. Categorically ... I signed it - - you will drink, you will die, we have nothing to do with it - we warned you ".. such a magazine was kept before - but without fanaticism. And here - first the signature in the magazine and then the conversations ...
      For a long time, the people were fixing themselves, "They do not drink fuel and lubricants by the entire service - as if etched ..".
      Then someone tried it, but you can't take it in your mouth, vomit immediately ... The regiment chipped off like a grandmother ... lol lol
      Attempts to complain about the quality were stabbed to death "Do you drink it, or what? !!!!!! (Checkmate, checkmate, checkmate) !!!!"

      And then they told me in secret that they added the usual medical lysol, quite a bit, but the effect belay
  5. anjey
    anjey 24 November 2020 12: 22
    +4
    Yet it was in aviation, "Shpaga", "Massandra". The Mig-25 was generally called a "flying restaurant", a large amount of alcohol-containing liquid was poured into it, into the anti-icing system. It was only in the 90s that they began to add gasoline and ether to alcohol, which technicians and pilots would not drink.
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 24 November 2020 12: 37
    +2
    Well, this has long been known and not only in war. Quite in peacetime Soviet times, they also consumed alcohol from the anti-icing system of the same Yak-25, and other equipment, who flew what. At ASK, a retired colonel was the chief of staff, he told a lot of interesting things. Yes, and in life with our flyers from the Falcon, we have here the cadets flew, drank a little. There is something to remember, but it's a pity, many are gone.
  7. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 24 November 2020 13: 12
    +3
    What does “Boston” and “overseas” liquid have to do with it? Alcohol-glycerine mixture for aviation was produced in the thirties in the USSR and was widely used in the then Soviet aviation! Alcohol-containing liquids were widely used in post-war jet military aviation and civil aviation ... and are still used today! And mentions of liquor, chassis "were encountered not only in the film" Chronicle of a Dive Bomber ", but also more than once in" books about the war!
    1. Catfish
      Catfish 24 November 2020 14: 12
      +4
      Hi Vladimir! hi My senior life was the commander of the "Pawn" from the age of 43 until the end of the war, and they burned and shot him down, but I never heard of "Chassi liquor" from him, although he never refused to drink.
      By the way, "The Chronicle of a Dive" was considered the best Soviet film about aviation in the war.
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 24 November 2020 23: 29
        +1
        I wish you good health, Konstantin! Well, what can you say? what "Byvaaaaaaet ..."! yes Bad luck! request Once I read an article in the internet about the use of alcohol-containing liquids in aviation ... to fig it was "addresses" indicated! fellow
        1. Catfish
          Catfish 24 November 2020 23: 48
          +2
          on the use of alcohol-containing liquids in aviation.

          A friend of mine flew to Akhtuba to test IR heads on air-to-air missiles, so there, as soon as the test aircraft went to land, everyone immediately ran to him, some with a can, some with a flask. The anti-icer was written off immediately, as soon as the landing gear was taken off the runway. laughing They called this beauty "Massandra", but I never tried it. How many times Seryoga promised to bring me, but he never did, they flew back to the IL-14 and, as soon as they turned on the autopilot, people gathered in the cabin and began to hammer the "goat" under the "Massandra", so nothing to Moscow flew. Slush, abid, yes ... drinks
          1. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 25 November 2020 00: 12
            +2
            Quote: Sea Cat
            They called this beauty "Massandra"

            Massandra "
            This was the name of an alcohol-containing liquid (50/50 alcohol and water). As you can see, the liquid was stronger than vodka. For example, the MiG-25 RB (supersonic reconnaissance aircraft) had on board (refueled) 150-180 liters of "Massandra". And the very name "Massandra" refers only to airplanes because according to flight bikes "Massandra" is translated as: "Mikoyan Provided Aviation with Alcohol, People Are Satisfied with the Decision of the Aircraft Designer" or else there is a second version "Mikoyan Artem Glorious Son of the Armenian people Gave joy to the Aviators". The origin of these tales refers to the period of testing of the aircraft of the MiG design bureau, when, when asked about the large volume of alcohol consumption during aircraft operation, A. Mikoyan replied that he would help fill them with pure alcohol.
            "Epee" ("Shiloh")
            Alcohol-containing liquid with proportions of 70% alcohol to 30% water. It was used, for example, to refuel the evaporative cooling system, equipment of strategic bombers. Terrible Tu-22 - a long-range heavy supersonic bomber (subsequently a missile carrier) used up to 500 liters of this liquid in one flight. In accordance with the calculations, the volume of liquid was correctly written off by specialists. The leftovers were used for their "intended purpose" in the form of a cocktail.

            "Sultyga"
            Alcohol-containing liquid in the proportion opposite to the "Shpag" ("Shiloh") - 70% water and 30% alcohol. It was used as anti-icing in the army aviation, in the Antonov design bureau planes. Because of the harm, the "sultygu" could be given to the air squadron by the head of the fuel and lubricants depot parts of the logistics, if the receiving engineering and technical staff did not leave pure alcohol "for his share". By adding glycerin, pure alcohol was converted into technical and was not ready for consumption "inside" (it was not purified
            So don't worry, Constantine! In addition to "Massandra", there is still plenty of "goodness"! For all the "good" health is not enough!
            1. Catfish
              Catfish 25 November 2020 01: 46
              +4
              Well, and we, the diving people, called the "awl" a pure medical one, which was given to us for washing equipment. The aqualungs, of course, were washed with denatured alcohol, which was also issued for technical needs, and the "awl" went for its intended purpose - inside. So they said: "Come on, let us inject." laughing So there were no special experiences, the state did not forget about us, the good ones. drinks .
  8. Blacksmith 55
    Blacksmith 55 24 November 2020 13: 27
    +2
    I, too (probably like many) do not mind sometimes to miss a glass.
    But once they decided to treat me, when I saw that they began to pour a triple cologne, I flatly refused.
    And in the army one "hero" drank the brakes, barely pumped it out.
    Drink so proven and not all sorts of "hawthorns".
  9. aleks neym_2
    aleks neym_2 24 November 2020 21: 54
    +1
    Two "triples" and one "lilac" - but you always took three "triples"? - today a lady is with us!
    1. sanja.grw
      sanja.grw 26 November 2020 20: 13
      0
      Cocktail Alexander 3, 50% Sasha cologne, 50% Triple
      1. aleks neym_2
        aleks neym_2 26 November 2020 23: 31
        -1
        Yo-mine! And they forgot about "Chypre" !!!
  10. Undecim
    Undecim 25 November 2020 01: 58
    +3
    Quote: Crowe
    a week then rubber smells from you all over the neighborhood ... But there is something to remember, young people do not understand ..

    If a person keeps memories of how he smelled glue, then he must be isolated from young people and, preferably, from society as a whole.
  11. CastroRuiz
    CastroRuiz 26 November 2020 00: 02
    0
    TU-22 nazivali reaktivniy spirtonosec.
  12. zenion
    zenion 30 December 2020 20: 46
    0
    Former tanker in the war, senior sergeant tank commander remembered how they were going through Romania. A bobby jumped out to meet their column of tanks and the officer waved his hands, help, there will now be corpses and turned them into the station. There were two tanks with methyl alcohol written on them. Drunk soldiers were already lying below the cistern. We drove up the tanks so that it was impossible to get around them. The special officer fired into the sky from the PPSh. The soldiers were forcibly driven away. They scream so it's alcohol. The officer shouts - this is not drinking alcohol. This is methyl alcohol, and in response to him, but this is alcohol. He screams - this is poison, but in return he will not take us. Finally, the doctors arrived, spread a tarp on the grass, and all the sober people began to lay out those who were unconscious on this tarp, and the doctors and sisters poured alcohol into their mouths from large syringes. In general, many of those who had gone too far could not be saved, many were sent to hospitals. Tolstov said that he would be more than enough, they say they did it on purpose so as not to fight. Then there was a commission. How is it, who drove by and did not put security, why the covers were open, who opened them? Many have understood. Even when Romanians offered homemade wine, they were afraid to drink. Exactly the same story with alcohol turned out to be when they entered Hungary. But there the advanced units set up guards. The alcohol was kind of normal, but they were afraid that something was added there, would they just throw something like that?
  13. Givi_49
    Givi_49 14 February 2021 10: 36
    0
    Spiritual hunger was always and everywhere. And no "means" helped.

Военное обозрение

Ликёр «Шасси» на войне - совсем не байки кинематографистов

32

Когда речь заходит о Великой Отечественной, то медиапространство обычно рассказывает о подвигах, героических эпизодах обороны и наступления, о тех, чьи имена много лет на слуху. Но совершенно естественным является и тот факт, что Великая Победа ковалась не только отдельно взятыми героическими поступками. Даже то, что считалось обычной рутиной, вносило немалый вклад в общее дело: кто-то стоял у станка в тылу, кто-то подвозил боеприпасы к линии фронта на «полуторках» или телегах, кто-то формировал посылки бойцам на фронт.


Огромный вклад в приближение Победы сыграли и военнослужащие, без труда которых не было бы подвигов выдающихся советских летчиков, не было бы воздушных таранов, уничтожение колонн вражеской техники, штабов и важной инфраструктуры. Это авиационные техники.

Одним из них был Сергей Малинин. Как и многие юноши того времени, он мечтал стать лётчиком. Но судьба распорядилась иначе. Он готовил к вылету самолёты – бомбардировщики «Бостон».

Из рассказа:

Я в армию призвался добровольно. Пришёл 26 декабря 42-го года в военкомат. Говорю: только пришлите повестку. Если мать узнает, что я пошёл добровольно, не пустит в армию…

Сергей Малинин рассказывает об обслуживании американских бомбардировщиков, которые поставлялись в СССР по лендлизу.

Было на войне всякое…

На канале Дмитрия Пучкова приводится и рассказ Сергея Петровича о ликёре «Шасси» - спиртоглицериновой смеси, которая применялась на «Бостонах».

Кстати, об этом «ликёре» упоминалось и в советском кинематографе. Тогда часть зрителей посчитала, что это байки кинематографистов. А «ликёр»-то был напитком, мягко говоря, нездоровым. По воспоминания авиамеханика, среди его сослуживцев оказались и те, кто после употребления этой смеси в лучшем случае оказывался на госпитальной койке, а в худшем… Для большинства эти примеры становились серьёзным уроком на будущее.

32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. НасРать
    НасРать 24 ноября 2020 11:23
    +3
    Админы, мы все умеем пользоваться интернетом, зачем на ВО канал Дмитрия Пучкова ?
    1. Avis
      Avis 24 ноября 2020 11:28
      +2
      Цитата: НасРать
      Админы, мы все умеем пользоваться интернетом, зачем на ВО канал Дмитрия Пучкова ?

      "На правах рекламы"? :)
    2. Petr7
      Petr7 30 марта 2021 06:30
      0
      а что бы БЫЛО!
  2. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 24 ноября 2020 11:33
    +10
    Да и в наше время народ попивал безоткатку, тормозуху, клей БФ-2, гуталин на хлеб намазывал ( после пропитки чернь срезали) и чайком запивал. А дихлофоса в пивко брызнуть, святое дело.
    1. Кроу
      Кроу 24 ноября 2020 11:47
      +12
      Пьют хлорофос и вдыхают бензин,
      Или бегут за бухлом в магазин,
      Или мотают БФ на сверло,
      Иль самогон гонят власти назло.

      "Бориса Федоровича" помню...Жуть страшная - неделю потом резиной пахнет от тебя на всю округу...Зато есть что вспомнить,молодежи не понять...Да,были времена..
      1. tihonmarine
        tihonmarine 24 ноября 2020 12:08
        +7
        Цитата: Кроу
        Зато есть что вспомнить,молодежи не понять...Да,были времена..

        Только что и осталось - вспомнить, сейчас "Борис Фёдорыч" дороже обойдётся чем "Наполеон".
      2. Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы.
        Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы. 24 ноября 2020 13:49
        +3
        Цитата: Кроу
        Зато есть что вспомнить,молодежи не понять..

        нечем гордиться. И не думаю, что молодёжи нужно понимать романтику пшика дихлофоса в розливуху или аромат "момента". Кроме отвращения у нормального человека это ничего не может вызывать. Мы даже в самые "сухие" времена до такого идиoтизмa не опускались.
        Да,были времена..

        Нахрен эти времена. Никакой ностальгии.
    2. 89268170588
      89268170588 11 февраля 2021 22:02
      0
      Уважаемый. Тормозуха, тормозухе рознь. Сыпали соль в БСК- это касторка со спиртом-оранжевая а вот ГТЖ и ГТН- это дорога на тот свет. Политура и БФ- рецепт такой же. Дихлофос, это уже из другой оперы-цыганский самогон времён "петель Горбачёва". Ликёр летуны делали и в наше время и не плохой. Во время ВОВ к солдатом попадало разное спиртное. Проверяли просто. Картошкой. Посинеет-пить нельзя. Можете проверить. Капните на срез картошки медицинский спирт, а потом двухатомный спирт-этиленгликоль-основу антифриза. Разницу увидите сразу.
  3. Егоза
    Егоза 24 ноября 2020 11:38
    +8
    Судя по тому, как растут цены, ликер "Шасси" снова будет пользоваться успехом.
    1. Avis
      Avis 24 ноября 2020 12:11
      +4
      Цитата: Егоза
      Судя по тому, как растут цены, ликер "Шасси" снова будет пользоваться успехом.

      Ну, например, в гидравлике давно уже спиртосодержащая жидкость не применяется.
    2. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 24 ноября 2020 12:12
      +7
      Цитата: Егоза
      Судя по тому, как растут цены, ликер "Шасси" снова будет пользоваться успехом.

      Нет, сейчас !Шасси" дороже, самогон из сахара дешевле намного. А если свои, жито, горох,свекла, картопля, яблоки, то почти что бесплатно. Я предпочитаю из яблок, сезон ныне был хороший.
    3. полярный лис
      полярный лис 24 ноября 2020 12:15
      +7
      Цитата: Егоза
      Судя по тому, как растут цены, ликер "Шасси" снова будет пользоваться успехом.

      не у всех...сейчас очень многие гонят свой самогон и забыли,когда покупали что то в магазине...
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 24 ноября 2020 23:39
        +5
        Цитата: полярный лис
        сейчас очень многие гонят свой самогон и забыли,когда покупали что то в магазине..
        А мне чё гнать ? Я "технарь"... всё время при аппаратуре ...и при спирте ! Тонким слоем спирта контакты протирать умею !
    4. Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы.
      Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы. 24 ноября 2020 15:03
      -1
      Цитата: Егоза
      Судя по тому, как растут цены, ликер "Шасси" снова будет пользоваться успехом.

      а может, перестать бухать, если нет денег на приличное питьё?
  4. Bez 310
    Bez 310 24 ноября 2020 12:19
    +9
    Когда переучились на Ту-22м2 (бэкфайер), то решили
    в спирт добавлять так называемый "ингибитор", чтобы
    не пили, мол, ноги откажут, и зрение потеряете.
    После нескольких случаев легкого отравления, начальство
    решило поберечь летчиклв и техников, от всяких добавок
    отказались.На Ту-142 и Ил-38 спирт применяется для обмыва
    стекол. После того, как стали выдавать технический спирт,
    у которого "резиновый" привкус, летчики стали писать рапорта
    о том, что от такого спирта на стеклах радужные разводы.
    Пришлось переходить на "пшеничный" спирт, качество которого
    вполне устроило и летчиков, и техников.
    1. свой1970
      свой1970 8 февраля 2021 07:26
      -1
      У нас сделали проще.. Пришел спирт с литерой "Б" (ранее всегда был "А")..
      Нач склада ГСМ завел журнал и всех инструктировал - что пить его нельзя. Категорически... Расписался- -выпьешь, сдохнешь, мы не при чем- тебя предупредили"..такой журнал велся и раньше - но без фанатизма. . А тут - сначала подпись в журнал а потом разговоры...
      Народ долго крепился- " ГСМ не пьют его всей службой - точно травленный.. ".
      Потом кто-то попробовал -а его в рот взять нельзя, рвота сразу... Полк как бабка отщептала.... lol lol
      Попытки жаловаться на качество -были зарезаны на корню " Вы его пьете, что ли?!!!!!! (Мат, мат, мат)!!!! "

      А потом уж мне по секрету сказали- мол обычный медицинский лизол добавили, совсем немного- но эффект belay
  5. anjey
    anjey 24 ноября 2020 12:22
    +4
    Все же это в авиации было,"Шпага","Массандра".Миг-25 вообще "летающим рестораном "называли,в него вливали спиртосодержащую жидкость большим количеством,в систему противообледенения.это только в 90х начали в спирт добавлять бензин и эфир,что бы не пили техники и лётчики.
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 24 ноября 2020 12:37
    +2
    Ну это давно известно и не только на войне. Вполне в мирное советское время также потребляли спирт с антиобледенительной системы тех же Як-25, да и другой техники, кто на чем летал. У нас в АСК начальником штаба был полковник в отставке, много интересного рассказывал. Да и по жизни с летунами нашими с Сокола сталкивались, у нас тут курсанты летали, попили малость. Есть что вспомнить, но жаль, многих уже нет.
  7. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 24 ноября 2020 13:12
    +3
    При чём тут "Бостон" и "заморская " жидкость ? Спирто-глицериновая смесь для авиации производилась в тридцатые годы в СССР и широко применялась в тогдашней советской авиации ! Спиртосодержащие жидкости вовсю использовались и в послевоенной реактивной военной авиации, и в гражданской авиации... и до сих пор используются ! А упоминания ликёра ,шасси" встречались не только в фильме "Хроника пикирующего бомбардировщика", но и не раз в "книжках про войну !
    1. Морской Кот
      Морской Кот 24 ноября 2020 14:12
      +4
      Привет, Владимир! hi У меня старший быт был командиром "Пешки" с 43 года и до конца войны, и горел и сбивали его, а вот про "ликёр Шасси" от него не слышал ни разу, хотя выпить он не отказывался никогда.
      Кстати "Хронику пикирующего" считал лучшим советским фильмом об авиации на войне.
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 24 ноября 2020 23:29
        +1
        Здравия желаю,Константин ! Ну, что тут скажешь ? what "Бываааааает..." ! yes Не повезло! request Как- то я читал статью в инете об использовании спиртосодержащих жидкостей в авиации... до фига было "адресов" указано ! fellow
        1. Морской Кот
          Морской Кот 24 ноября 2020 23:48
          +2
          об использовании спиртосодержащих жидкостей в авиации.

          У меня друг летал в Ахтубу испытывать ИК-головки на ракетах воздух-воздух, так там, как только самолёт-испытатель шел на посадку, все сразу бежали к нему, кто с бидоном, кто с флягой. Анти обледенитель-то списывали сразу, как только шасси на взлёте отрывались от полосы. laughing Называли они эту прелесть "Массандрой", но я так ни разу и не попробовал. Сколько раз мне Серёга обещал привезти, но так ни разу и не довёз, летели они обратно на Ил-14 и, как только включали автопилот, народ собирался в салоне и начинал забивать "козла" под "Массандру", так до Москвы ничего и не долетало. Слюшай, абидно, да... drinks
          1. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 25 ноября 2020 00:12
            +2
            Цитата: Морской Кот
            Называли они эту прелесть "Массандрой",

            Массандра»
            Так называлась спиртосодержащая жидкость (50/50 спирта и воды). Как видим, жидкость была крепче водки. Например, самолет МиГ-25 РБ (сверхзвуковой разведчик) имел на борту (заправлялся) 150-180 литрами «массандры». Да и само название «массандры» относится только к самолетам ибо по летным байкам «массандра» переводится как: «Микоян Авиацию Снабдил Спиртом, Народ Доволен Решением Авиаконструктора» или еще есть вторая версия «Микоян Артем Славный Сын Армянского народа Дал радость Авиаторам». Происхождение этих баек относится к периоду испытания самолетов конструкторского бюро «МиГ», когда на вопрос о большом объеме расходе спирта при эксплуатации самолетов А. Микоян ответил, что поможет заправлять их чистым спиртом.
            «Шпага» («Шило»)
            Спиртосодержащая жидкость с пропорциями 70% спирта на 30% воды. Применялась, например, для заправки испарительной системы охлаждения, оборудования стратегических бомбардировщиков. Грозный Ту-22 – дальний тяжелый сверхзвуковой бомбардировщик (ракетоносец в последующем) употреблял за один полет до 500 литров данной жидкости. В соответствии с расчетами объем жидкости специалистами грамотно списывался. Остатки использовались по "прямому назначению" в виде коктейля.

            «Султыга»
            Спиртосодержащая жидкость в пропорции противоположной «Шпаге» («Шило»)- 70% воды и 30% спирта. Использовалась как противообледенительная в армейской авиации, в самолетах КБ Антонова. Из вредности «султыгу» мог выдать в авиаэскадрильи и начальник склада ГСМ части тылового обеспечения, если получающий инженерно-технический состав не оставлял «на его долю» чистый спирт. Путем добавления глицерина, чистый спирт превращался в технический и не был готов для употребления «вовнутрь» (не очищался
            Так что не переживай,Константин ! Кроме "массандры",ещё "добра" хватает ! На всё "добро" здоровья не хватит !
            1. Морской Кот
              Морской Кот 25 ноября 2020 01:46
              +4
              Ну, а мы, водолазистый народ, "шилом" называли чистый медицинский, который нам выдавался для промывки аппаратуры. Акваланги, естественно, промывали денатуратом, который тоже выдавался для технических нужд, а "шило" шло по прямому назначению -- во внутрь. Так и говорили: "Пойдём, что ль, уколемся". laughing Так что переживаний особых не было, государство и про нас, хороших, не забывало. drinks .
  8. Кузнец 55
    Кузнец 55 24 ноября 2020 13:27
    +2
    Я тоже (наверное как многие) не против иногда пропустить рюмочку .
    Но однажды меня решили угостить , когда увидел что стали наливать тройной одеколон , я наотрез отказался .
    И в армии один "герой" выпил тормозухи , еле откачали .
    Пить так проверенное а не всякие "боярышники" .
  9. aleks neym_2
    aleks neym_2 24 ноября 2020 21:54
    +1
    Два "тройных" и одну "сирень" - но вы же всегда брали три " тройных"? - сегодня с нами дама!
    1. sanja.grw
      sanja.grw 26 ноября 2020 20:13
      0
      Коктейль Александр 3, 50% одеколона Саша, 50% Тройного
      1. aleks neym_2
        aleks neym_2 26 ноября 2020 23:31
        -1
        Ё-моё! А про "Шипр" забыли!!!
  10. Undecim
    Undecim 25 ноября 2020 01:58
    +3
    Цитата: Кроу
    неделю потом резиной пахнет от тебя на всю округу...Зато есть что вспомнить,молодежи не понять..

    Если человек хранит воспоминания о том, как он нюхал клей, то его надо изолировать от молодежи и желательно - от общества в целом.
  11. CastroRuiz
    CastroRuiz 26 ноября 2020 00:02
    0
    TU-22 nazivali reaktivniy spirtonosec.
  12. zenion
    zenion 30 декабря 2020 20:46
    0
    Бывший танкист на войне старший сержант командир танка вспомнил про то, как шли по Румынии. Навстречу их колонне танков выскочил бобик и офицер замахал руками, помогите, там сейчас будут трупы и завернул их на станцию. Там стояли две цистерны на которых было написано метиловый спирт. Уже внизу под цистерной валялись пьяные солдаты. Подогнали танки так, чтобы невозможно было их обойти. Особист стрелял в небо из ППШ. Насилу отогнали солдат. Они кричат так это же спирт. Офицер кричит — это не питьевой спирт. Это метиловый спирт, а ему в ответ, но это же спирт. Он кричит — это отрава, а в ответ нас не возьмёт. Наконец приехали медики, расстелили на траве брезент и все трезвые начали раскладывать тех, кто без сознания на этом брезенте, а врачи и сёстры из больших шприцов заливали во рты спирт. В общем много из тех, кто сильно перебрали спасти не удалось, многих отправили в госпиталя. Толстов сказал, что будет им с лихвой, мол специально сделали чтобы не воевать. Потом была комиссия. Как это так, кто проехал мимо, и не поставили охрану, почему крышки оказались открытыми, кто их открыл? До многих дошло. Даже, когда румыны предлагали домашнее вино опасались пить. Точно такая же история со спиртом оказалась, когда вошли в Венгрию. Но там передовые части выставили охранение. Спирт был вроде нормальный, но боялись, что туда что-то добавили, разве такое просто так бросят?
  13. Гиви_49
    Гиви_49 14 февраля 2021 10:36
    0
    Духовный голод был всегда и везде. И никакие "средства" не спасали.