Military Review

IJSC "Lotos" in the break between tests

24

The project of creating a promising self-propelled artillery gun (SAO) 2S42 "Lotos" has passed another important stage. Acceptance tests of the prototype were carried out and successfully completed. All the main characteristics and their compliance with the terms of reference have been confirmed. Now the prototype self-propelled gun can go to a new stage of testing, which brings the moment of adoption into service.


The official message


The completion of the first stage of testing was announced on November 25 by the press service of Rostec. The activities to check the experienced IJSC "Lotos" were carried out by the Central Research Institute of Precision Engineering and ended in success. Design documentation and prototype meet customer requirements.

The test program of the "Lotus" provided for verification of 57 parameters of various kinds. The characteristics were determined, all the main components and assemblies of the chassis, weapons, fire control system, etc. were checked. In total, during the acceptance tests, the experimental CAO passed 400 km along routes and fired 14 shots at targets.

It is noted that the finished armored vehicle corresponds to the technical specifications in terms of dimensions and weight. At the same time, it shows high running and fire characteristics. Provided with a high rate of fire and firing range.


The next stage of work is preliminary testing. They are scheduled to start in the coming weeks, before the end of the year. The timing of state tests, according to the results of which the CAO will be put into service, is not specified. Earlier it was stated that they will be held in 2019-2020, but by now the dates have shifted.

Recent past


The development of a promising CAO for the airborne forces began in 2016. At the same time, the Lotus project replaced the previously created Zauralets-D, which proposed a self-propelled gun of a different architecture with the use of other components. Materials on "Lotos" were first shown openly in 2017. Soon after that, the preparation of working design documentation was completed. At that time, it was planned to conduct state tests in 2019 and put the new CAO into series in 2020.

By the beginning of 2019, the Central Research Institute Tochmash built a prototype of the CAO 2S42 "Lotos", and soon its first images were published. The roll-out of the armored vehicle from the workshop for the first checks took place later, in early June. The fully loaded self-propelled gun has shown its ability to move, maneuver and aim weapons. A few weeks later, the experienced "Lotus" became an exhibit at the "Army-2019" exhibition.

At the beginning of August 2020, it became known about the launch of acceptance tests of an experienced CAO. The machine had to show its characteristics and capabilities in order to receive a positive conclusion of military acceptance. No details of these events were provided. At the same time, it can be assumed that it was precisely because of participation in the tests that the Lotus prototype did not make it to the Army-2020 forum. This year, the new CAO for the Airborne Forces was again demonstrated in the form of a model.


Together with the promising CAO, the new Zavet-D fire control vehicle was regularly mentioned. It was developed in parallel with "Lotus" and is also being tested. However, for obvious reasons, this model does not receive the same attention - although it is of great importance for the development of airborne artillery.

Near future


Already this year, the experienced CAO 2S42 should go to preliminary tests, after which state tests will take place. In the absence of serious difficulties, all these measures can be completed by the end of 2021, then the self-propelled gun can be adopted and put into series.

The product "Lotus" is created in the interests of the airborne troops. Now one of the main artillery means of the Airborne Forces is the 2S9 Nona-S airborne self-propelled gun. It is quite old and does not fully meet modern requirements. Launching the production of "Lotos" will allow starting the process of re-equipping the artillery units of the Airborne Forces.

According to open data, now the Russian Airborne Forces have at least 250 combat vehicles of the "Nona-S" type. The same number of new "Lotos" will allow maintaining quantitative indicators and at the same time obtaining an increase in quality - through the use of modern and fundamentally new components with higher characteristics.


Last year, it was announced that, together with the Airborne Forces, a new CAO would receive units of the Marine Corps, which also continue to operate systems of the 2S9 family. They have more than 40 tracked vehicles "Nona-S" and wheeled "Nona-SVK". Several dozen new "Lotos" will provide replacement of old equipment and increase the combat effectiveness of artillery units.

Thus, to update the park of self-propelled artillery guns of the two branches of the armed forces, at least 280-290 promising SAO 2S42 "Lotos" are required. The expected rate of mass production of such equipment has not yet been specified. However, it is obvious that the process of updating the artillery of the Airborne Forces and the MP will take a lot of time. It is very likely that the last batteries will be transferred to new technology only at the end of this decade or at the beginning of the next.

Obvious advantages


The Lotus project provided for a wide range of advantages over the older technology. Measures have been taken to improve combat, technical and operational characteristics. Due to this, the 2S42 product is more interesting for the troops - with an eye to the long-term perspective.

One of the main advantages of "Lotus" and "Covenant-D" is the use of the mastered platform. SAO is built on the chassis of the BMD-4M landing vehicle, and the control vehicle is made in the body of the BTR-MDM armored personnel carrier. This greatly simplifies and reduces the cost of the parallel operation of several types of combat vehicles. In addition, all samples on a common chassis have similar tactical and technical characteristics, they can be parachuted, etc.


The 2S42 carries a new 120mm smoothbore gun, supplemented with automated fire preparation and fire control equipment. When using existing ammunition, the gun is capable of firing at a range of 13 km. A new active-rocket projectile with the "Glissade" code is being developed, increasing the firing range to 25 km. Other new ammunition is expected to increase the combat qualities of self-propelled guns.

The Lotus uses a modern digital sighting system with all the necessary devices for direct fire or from closed positions. The self-propelled gun is included in the control system of the tactical link of the Airborne Forces and can exchange data with other machines. Combat vehicles must interact with the Zavet-D command vehicle, which carries all the necessary data processing and command generation facilities and also interacts with the command and control systems.

Pending rearmament


It is easy to see that the process of rearming the airborne artillery was noticeably delayed. The project "Zauralets-D" was recognized as unsuccessful and was replaced by "Lotus", built on different ideas. The development of the CAO 2S42 "Lotos" took longer than originally planned, and tests are now underway - although it was previously planned to start the series in 2020.

Nevertheless, the work continues and is nearing completion. Despite all the delays and difficulties, in the coming years, the industry will be able to launch the production of the 2S42 self-propelled gun and a compatible control vehicle, and the troops will begin to master this technology. The modernization of the artillery of the airborne and coastal forces has been postponed but not canceled.
Author:
Photos used:
Rostec, TsNII Tochmash
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. BDRM 667
    BDRM 667 30 November 2020 05: 26
    +5
    Compared to the Nona, purely visually, with the same caliber, but with a significantly larger barrel elongation, the new SPG is perceived as a light tank.
    And also, the large length of the trunk also speaks of a different ballistics than that of its predecessor, especially since the barrel is without rifling.



    1. infantryman2020
      infantryman2020 30 November 2020 08: 11
      0
      Mistake. The barrel is grooved.
      1. BDRM 667
        BDRM 667 30 November 2020 08: 33
        +1
        Quote: infantryman2020
        Mistake. The barrel is grooved.

        Not mine No.
    2. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 30 November 2020 18: 47
      +1
      Isn't Nona a mortar howitzer?
      Doesn't the new one seem to be?
      1. Bad_gr
        Bad_gr 2 December 2020 09: 31
        0
        Quote: BDRM 667
        the more so that the barrel is without rifling.

        Quote: infantryman2020
        .... The barrel is grooved.

        Nona was grooved (the projectile had grooves initially). About the tool of the Lotus in Vick they write that without rifling. And how really?

        Quote: voyaka uh
        Isn't Nona a mortar howitzer?

        The tasks are the same, but the range is more, the LMS is newer, and so on.
        Tool pointing angles:
        - horizontally - 360 degrees.
        - vertically - from -4 to +80 deg.
        1. Private-K
          Private-K 2 December 2020 10: 15
          +2
          Quote: Bad_gr
          Nona was grooved (the projectile had grooves initially). About the tool of the Lotus in Vick they write that without rifling. And how really?


          First, there was a French 120-mm mortar of a special design: an elongated barrel, rifling, special artillery shells. As a result, we got greater accuracy. greater range, greater action at the target of the ammunition.
          Nona was made according to the same principle, only it was initially decided to put it on a self-propelled chassis (from an armored personnel carrier), and call the improved type artillery shells artillery shells, while maintaining the ability to fire conventional artillery shells.
          The main essence of this whole direction, i.e. conceptual feature and consists in an elongated rifled barrel and artillery shells (artillery shells) of an improved design. It goes without saying that Nona, Vienna, Zauralets-D and the current Lotus-D have an elongated rifled barrel and appropriate ammunition.

          Zauralets-D was made as a CAO of a family of vehicles based on the BMD-3 chassis. Because The BMD-3 chassis is a thing of the past, then, of course, for the purpose of unification, the new CAO Lotus began to be made on the BMD-4M chassis.
      2. Grits
        Grits 2 December 2020 13: 14
        -1
        Quote: voyaka uh
        Isn't Nona a mortar howitzer?
        Doesn't the new one seem to be?

        Nona could really be used as a howitzer and as a mortar and as a cannon. The Lotus, apparently, does not have such unique versatility.
    3. nobody75
      nobody75 30 November 2020 19: 40
      -3
      It remains only to write in 50 languages: "Don't shoot - I'm not a tank."
      Sincerely
  2. Lech from Android.
    Lech from Android. 30 November 2020 06: 41
    +3
    A very good weapon in conjunction with drones ... God bless him.
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 30 November 2020 08: 51
    +1
    How are things with us with cormines in caliber 120mm? And can this unit shoot ATGM through the barrel?
    1. lucul
      lucul 30 November 2020 11: 20
      -1
      How are things with us with cormines in caliber 120mm? And can this unit shoot ATGM through the barrel?

      Hopefully they won't.
    2. Alex777
      Alex777 30 November 2020 12: 43
      0
      can this unit shoot ATGM through the barrel?

      Do we have an ATGM in caliber 120 mm?
      And the rifled barrel ...
      How are we doing with cormines in 120mm caliber?

      The versatile Lotus cannon can use a wide range of 120mm ammunition, including 120mm rounds and mines produced in other countries. This nomenclature also includes the KM-8 Gran 'guided mines and the Kitolov-2 shells, which, “when performing combat missions, make it possible to reduce: the number of weapons involved - two to three times; projectile consumption - not less than 50 times; the cost of completing a combat mission is five to ten times. "

      Content source: https://naukatehnika.com/rossijskii-lotos.html
      naukatehnika.com
      1. nobody75
        nobody75 30 November 2020 19: 50
        -2
        This nomenclature also includes the KM-8 "Gran" guided mines and the "Kitolov-2" shells.

        Gan and "Kitolov - 2" are the only controllable ones in the ammunition load today. Moreover, the Tula people promise to finish the Kitolov for GLONASS correction.
        But the paratroopers fired only twice with the shell itself.
        And in general - there is a muddy topic, because, as I already wrote, "Kitolov - 2M" - in caliber 122 mm. They want to export it and the Verge, not to the Airborne Forces.
        Sincerely
    3. Alex777
      Alex777 30 November 2020 13: 34
      0
      For a promising self-propelled artillery gun (SAO) of the Airborne Forces "Lotos", a new guided active-reactive gliding projectile (code "Glissade") with a firing range to 25 km, said at the forum "Army-2019" the chief designer of "Lotus" Veniamin Schastlivtsev.
      Source: http://bastion-karpenko.ru/artillery-gun-lotus/ VTS "BASTION" AVKarpenko
      1. nobody75
        nobody75 30 November 2020 20: 04
        -1
        When developing "Glissade" it is proposed to use the developments obtained earlier when creating new ammunition for the promising 152-mm self-propelled artillery system "Coalition".
        “At the same time, we assume that this work should be developed on the basis of a homing head for a long-range ammunition, which is now being developed in 152 mm caliber for the Coalition-BP,” the designer noted.
        According to him, at one time, exactly the same decision was made when developing the previous generation of high-precision weapons.

        Excuse me, so in what caliber ACS do you need for the Airborne Forces?
        Sincerely
        1. Alex777
          Alex777 30 November 2020 20: 13
          -1
          Excuse me, so in what caliber ACS do you need for the Airborne Forces?

          You are asking questions out of order. wink
          All I can answer is that there were 2 developments of 120 mm and 152 mm.
          As far as I understand, 152 mm is considered inappropriate. hi
          1. nobody75
            nobody75 30 November 2020 20: 17
            -1
            Namely, the "head" of the customer did not suit ... All this mess with calibers reminds me of the situation in France in the 40s, which I wrote about in the previous topic about Lotus.
            Sincerely
  4. uav80
    uav80 30 November 2020 15: 27
    +1
    Quote: Alex777
    Do we have an ATGM in caliber 120 mm?

    Kitolov-2 and KM-8 "Edge" they were designed just for Nona ...
  5. bnm.99
    bnm.99 30 November 2020 16: 14
    +1
    I wonder where Lopatov got to? Just his theme.
    1. Grits
      Grits 2 December 2020 13: 16
      0
      Quote: bnm.99
      I wonder where Lopatov got to? Just his theme.

      Yes, for a long time he did not flicker
  6. Maxim Zhuravlev_2
    Maxim Zhuravlev_2 1 December 2020 15: 40
    -1
    After reading the news, only one question arises - it was already asked before. And it was impossible to lighten the weight (or what they need to modernize) the existing airborne squad (no ammunition inside, only IL-76 and higher because it is heavy) under the requirements of the landing troops! self-propelled gun 2s31 Vienna?
    Or, as always, the money pilling according to the scheme - new terms of reference -> prototypes that have no analogues -> expensive, something simpler is needed, we will modernize or repair existing copies, and the sawn money will be successfully mastered by the right people.
    1. Navigator Basov
      Navigator Basov 1 December 2020 21: 16
      +1
      Could it be possible to think about the fact that the 2S31 was not originally intended for the Airborne Forces and the MP, as it was built on the basis of the BMP-3? In the landing, they intentionally support unification based on BMD. Or, as always, the gundezh according to the scheme: wrote about the pile of other people's money → thought (no).
      1. Maxim Zhuravlev_2
        Maxim Zhuravlev_2 2 December 2020 03: 40
        0
        > unification based on BMD
        Read the wiki about the BMD-4, on the basis of which it was released. I also quote from memory the data from the magazine # the unification of the nodes between the BMD-4 and the BMP-3 has reached (depending on the modification) from 45 to 65%, due to this, the developer accounts that it will be possible to reduce the price. (But still there was a scandal: the BMD-4 in the trial batch was more expensive than the tank, which is why there is confusion with 4, there are 2 incompatible modifications because the production was given to another plant)
        So the question is interesting and open.
  7. Kara
    Kara 1 December 2020 22: 12
    +17
    Such a weapon for the landing will not be superfluous

Военное обозрение

САО «Лотос» в перерыве между испытаниями

24

Проект создания перспективного самоходного артиллерийского орудия (САО) 2С42 «Лотос» прошел очередной важный этап. Проведены и успешно завершены приемо-сдаточные испытания опытного образца. Подтверждены все основные характеристики и их соответствие техническому заданию. Теперь прототип самоходки может перейти на новый этап испытаний, что приближает момент принятия на вооружение.


Официальное сообщение


О завершении первого этапа испытаний 25 ноября сообщила пресс-служба «Ростеха». Мероприятия по проверке опытного САО «Лотос» проводились Центральным НИИ точного машиностроения и завершились успехом. Конструкторская документация и прототип соответствуют требованиям заказчика.

Программа испытаний «Лотоса» предусматривала проверку по 57 параметрам разного рода. Определялись характеристики, проверялись все основные узлы и агрегаты шасси, вооружение, система управления огнем и т.д. Всего за время приемо-сдаточных испытаний опытное САО прошло по трассам 400 км и выполнило 14 выстрелов по мишеням.

Отмечается, что готовая бронемашина соответствует техническому заданию в части габаритов и массы. При этом она показывает высокие ходовые и огневые характеристики. Обеспечены высокая скорострельность и дальность стрельбы.


Следующий этап работ – предварительные испытания. Их планируется начать в ближайшие недели, до конца года. Сроки проведения государственных испытаний, по результатам которых САО будет принято на вооружение, не уточняются. Ранее утверждалось, что они пройдут в 2019-2020 гг., но к настоящему времени сроки сдвинулись.

Недавнее прошлое


Разработка перспективного САО для воздушно-десантных войск началась в 2016 г. При этом проект «Лотос» заменил ранее созданный «Зауралец-Д», в котором предлагалась самоходка иной архитектуры с применением других компонентов. Материалы по «Лотосу» впервые открыто показали в 2017 г. Вскоре после этого завершилась подготовка рабочей конструкторской документации. На тот момент планировалось провести государственные испытания в 2019 г. и в 2020-м поставить новое САО в серию.

К началу 2019 г. ЦНИИ Точмаш построил опытный образец САО 2С42 «Лотос», и вскоре были опубликованы первые его изображения. Выкатка бронемашины из цеха для проведения первых проверок состоялась позже, в начале июня. Самоходка в полной комплектации показала свои способности к движению, маневрированию и наведению вооружений. Через несколько недель опытный «Лотос» стал экспонатом выставки «Армия-2019».

В начале августа 2020 г. стало известно о запуске приемо-сдаточных испытаний опытного САО. Машина должна была показать свои характеристики и возможности, чтобы получить положительное заключение военной приемки. Какие-либо подробности этих мероприятий не сообщались. При этом можно предполагать, что именно из-за участия в испытаниях прототип «Лотоса» не попал на форум «Армия-2020». В этом году новое САО для ВДВ вновь демонстрировалось в виде макета.


Вместе с перспективным САО регулярно упоминалась новая машина управления огнем «Завет-Д». Она разрабатывалась параллельно с «Лотосом» и тоже проходит испытания. Однако, по понятным причинам, этот образец не удостаивается такого же внимания – хотя и имеет большое значение для развития артиллерии ВДВ.

Обозримое будущее


Уже в этом году опытное САО 2С42 должно выйти на предварительные испытания, после которых состоятся государственные. При отсутствии серьезных затруднений, все эти мероприятия могут быть выполнены до конца 2021 г. Тогда же самоходку могут принять на вооружение и поставить в серию.

Изделие «Лотос» создается в интересах воздушно-десантных войск. Сейчас одним из основных артиллерийских средств ВДВ является десантируемая самоходка 2С9 «Нона-С». Она отличается достаточно большим возрастом и уже не в полной мере отвечает современным требованиям. Запуск производства «Лотоса» позволит начать процесс перевооружения артиллерийских подразделений ВДВ.

По открытым данным, сейчас у российских ВДВ имеется не менее 250 боевых машин типа «Нона-С». Такое же число новых «Лотосов» позволит сохранить количественные показатели и одновременно получить прирост качественных – за счет применения современных и принципиально новых компонентов с более высокими характеристиками.


В прошлом году было объявлено, что вместе с ВДВ новое САО получат части морской пехоты, тоже продолжающие эксплуатацию систем семейства 2С9. У них имеется более 40 гусеничных машин «Нона-С» и колесных «Нона-СВК». Несколько десятков новых «Лотосов» обеспечат замену старой техники и рост боеспособности артиллерийских подразделений.

Таким образом, для обновления парка артиллерийских самоходок двух родов войск требуется не менее 280-290 перспективных САО 2С42 «Лотос». Ожидаемые темпы серийного производства такой техники пока не уточнялись. Однако очевидно, что процесс обновления артиллерии ВДВ и МП займет немало времени. Весьма вероятно, что последние батареи переведут на новую технику только в конце текущего десятилетия или в начале следующего.

Очевидные преимущества


В проекте «Лотос» предусматривалось получение широкого круга преимуществ перед более старой техникой. Приняты меры по повышению боевых, технических и эксплуатационных характеристик. За счет этого изделие 2С42 более интересно для войск – с прицелом на отдаленную перспективу.

Одно из главных преимуществ «Лотоса» и «Завета-Д» заключается в использовании освоенной платформы. САО строится на шасси машины десанта БМД-4М, а машина управления выполнена в корпусе бронетранспортера БТР-МДМ. Это серьезно упрощает и удешевляет параллельную эксплуатацию боевых машин нескольких типов. Кроме того, все образцы на общем шасси имеют близкие тактико-технические характеристики, могут десантироваться парашютным способом и т.д.


2С42 несет новое 120-мм гладкоствольное орудие, дополненное автоматизированными средствами подготовки к стрельбе и управления огнем. При использовании существующих боеприпасов орудие способно вести огонь на дальность 13 км. Разрабатывается новый активно-реактивный снаряд с шифром «Глиссада», увеличивающий дальность стрельбы до 25 км. Ожидается появление других новых боеприпасов, повышающих боевые качества самоходки.

В составе «Лотоса» используется современный цифровой прицельный комплекс со всеми необходимыми устройствами для стрельбы прямой наводкой или с закрытых позиций. Самоходка включается в систему управления тактического звена ВДВ и может обмениваться данными с другими машинами. Боевые машины должны взаимодействовать с машиной управления «Завет-Д», которая несет все необходимые средства обработки данных и выработки команд и тоже взаимодействует с системами управления войсками.

В ожидании перевооружения


Нетрудно заметить, что процесс перевооружения артиллерии ВДВ заметно затянулся. Проект «Зауралец-Д» признали неудачным и заменили «Лотосом», построенным на иных идеях. Разработка САО 2С42 «Лотос» заняла больше времени, чем планировалось изначально, и сейчас проводятся испытания – хотя ранее планировалось в 2020 г. начать серию.

Тем не менее, работы продолжаются и приближаются к своему завершению. Несмотря на все задержки и трудности, в ближайшие годы промышленность сможет запустить производство самоходки 2С42 и совместимой машины управления, а войска начнут освоение этой техники. Модернизация артиллерии воздушно-десантных и береговых войск откладывается, но не отменяется.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Ростех, ЦНИИ Точмаш
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. БДРМ 667
    БДРМ 667 30 ноября 2020 05:26
    +5
    В сравнении с "Ноной",чисто визуально,при одном калибре,но с значительно большим удлиннением ствола,новая САУ воспринимается как лёгкий танк.
    А также,большая дллинна ствоола говорит и об иной баллистике,нежели у предшественницы ,тем паче ,что ствол без нарезов.



    1. пехотинец2020
      пехотинец2020 30 ноября 2020 08:11
      0
      Ошибка. Ствол - с нарезами.
      1. БДРМ 667
        БДРМ 667 30 ноября 2020 08:33
        +1
        Цитата: пехотинец2020
        Ошибка. Ствол - с нарезами.

        Не моя no
    2. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 30 ноября 2020 18:47
      +1
      Разве Нона не является гаубицей-минометом?
      А новая, похоже, нет?
      1. Bad_gr
        Bad_gr 2 декабря 2020 09:31
        0
        Цитата: БДРМ 667
        тем паче ,что ствол без нарезов.

        Цитата: пехотинец2020
        .... Ствол - с нарезами.

        Нона была с нарезами (у снаряда нарезы присутствуют изначально). Про орудие Лотоса в Вике пишут, что без нарезов. А как на самом деле ?

        Цитата: voyaka uh
        Разве Нона не является гаубицей-минометом?

        Задачи те же, но дальность по-более,СУО по-новее и тд.
        Углы наведения орудия:
        — по горизонтали — 360 град.
        — по вертикали — от -4, до +80 град.
        1. Рядовой-К
          Рядовой-К 2 декабря 2020 10:15
          +2
          Цитата: Bad_gr
          Нона была с нарезами (у снаряда нарезы присутствуют изначально). Про орудие Лотоса в Вике пишут, что без нарезов. А как на самом деле ?


          Сначала был французский 120-мм миномёт особой конструкции: удлинённый ствол, нарезы, специальные артмины. В итоге получили бОльшую точность. бОльшую дальность, бОльшее действие у цели боеприпаса.
          По этому же принципу делалась и Нона, только изначально было решено поставить её на самоходное шасси (от БТРД), а артмины улучшенного типа обозвать артснарядами сохранив, при этом, возможность стрельбы обычными артминами.
          Главная суть всего этого направления, т.с. концептуальная особенность и заключается в удлинённом нарезном стволе и артминах (артснарядах) улучшенной конструкции. Разумеется, что и Нона, и Вена, и Зауралец-Д и нынешний Лотос-Д имеют удлинённый нарезной ствол и соответствующие боеприпасы.

          Зауралец-Д делался как САО семейства машин на основе шасси БМД-3. Т.к. шасси БМД-3 ушла в прошлое, то, разумеется, с целью унификации, новую САО Лотос стали делать на шасси т БМД-4М.
      2. Грица
        Грица 2 декабря 2020 13:14
        -1
        Цитата: voyaka uh
        Разве Нона не является гаубицей-минометом?
        А новая, похоже, нет?

        Нона действительно могла применяться и как гаубица и как миномет и как пушка. У Лотоса, видимо, такой уникальной универсальности не просматривается.
    3. nobody75
      nobody75 30 ноября 2020 19:40
      -3
      Осталось только написать на 50 языках: "Не стреляйте - я не танк".
      С Уважением
  2. Леха с Андроида.
    Леха с Андроида. 30 ноября 2020 06:41
    +3
    В связке с беспилотниками очень хорошее оружие...дай Бог ему удачи .
  3. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 30 ноября 2020 08:51
    +1
    Как у нас обстоят дела с корр минами в калибре 120мм? И может ли данный аппарат стрелять ПТУРСом через ствол?
    1. lucul
      lucul 30 ноября 2020 11:20
      -1
      Как у нас обстоят дела с корр минами в калибре 120мм? И может ли данный аппарат стрелять ПТУРСом через ствол?

      Надеюсь не сэкономят .
    2. Alex777
      Alex777 30 ноября 2020 12:43
      0
      может ли данный аппарат стрелять ПТУРСом через ствол?

      А у нас есть ПТУРС в калибре 120 мм?
      Да и ствол нарезной...
      Как у нас обстоят дела с корр минами в калибре 120мм?

      Универсальное орудие «Лотоса» может использовать широкую номенклатуру 120-миллиметровых боеприпасов, в том числе 120-миллиметровые снаряды и мины, выпускаемых в других странах. В эту номенклатуру входят и управляемые мины КМ-8 «Грань» и снаряды «Китолов-2», которые «при выполнении боевых задач позволяют уменьшить: количество привлекаемых орудий - в два-три раза; расход снарядов - не менее чем в 50 раз; стоимость выполнения боевой задачи - в пять-десять раз».

      Источник контента: https://naukatehnika.com/rossijskii-lotos.html
      naukatehnika.com
      1. nobody75
        nobody75 30 ноября 2020 19:50
        -2
        В эту номенклатуру входят и управляемые мины КМ-8 «Грань» и снаряды «Китолов-2»

        Гань и "Китолов - 2" - единственные управляемые в боекомплекте на сегодняшний день. Причем туляки обещают допилить "Китолов" для коррекции по ГЛОНАСС.
        Но самим снарядом десантники проводили стрельбы всего дважды.
        И вообще - там тема мутная, потому, что как я уже писал "Китолов - 2М" - в калибре 122 мм. Его и Грань на экспорт поставлять хотят, а не в ВДВ.
        С Уважением
    3. Alex777
      Alex777 30 ноября 2020 13:34
      0
      Для перспективного самоходного артиллерийского орудия (САО) ВДВ «Лотос» создается новый управляемый активно-реактивный планирующий снаряд (шифр «Глиссада») с дальностью стрельбы до 25 км, сообщил на форуме «Армия-2019» главный конструктор «Лотоса» Вениамин Счастливцев.
      Источник: http://bastion-karpenko.ru/artillery-gun-lotus/ ВТС «БАСТИОН» A.V.Karpenko
      1. nobody75
        nobody75 30 ноября 2020 20:04
        -1
        При разработке «Глиссады» предлагается использовать наработки, полученные ранее при создании новых боеприпасов для перспективной 152-миллиметровой самоходной артиллерийской системы «Коалиция».
        «При этом нами предполагается, что вот это работа должна быть разработана на базе головки самонаведения боеприпаса с большой управляемой дальностью, который вот сейчас разрабатывается в калибре 152 мм для «Коалиции-БП», – отметил конструктор.
        По его словам, в своё время точно такое же решение было принято при разработке предыдущего поколения высокоточного оружия.

        Простите, так в каком калибре САУ для ВДВ нужна?
        С Уважением
        1. Alex777
          Alex777 30 ноября 2020 20:13
          -1
          Простите, так в каком калибре САУ для ВДВ нужна?

          Вы вопросы не по чину задаете. wink
          Все что могу ответить - велось 2 разработки 120 мм и 152 мм.
          Насколько я понимаю, 152 мм признана нецелесообразной. hi
          1. nobody75
            nobody75 30 ноября 2020 20:17
            -1
            Именно, "голова" заказчика и не устроила...Весь этот кавардак с калибрами напоминает мне ситуацию во Франции 40-х годов, о чем я и писал в прдыдущей теме про Лотос.
            С Уважением
  4. uav80
    uav80 30 ноября 2020 15:27
    +1
    Цитата: Alex777
    А у нас есть ПТУРС в калибре 120 мм?

    Китолов-2 и КМ-8 «Грань» они как раз для Ноны разаботаны был...
  5. bnm.99
    bnm.99 30 ноября 2020 16:14
    +1
    Интересно, а куда Лопатов делся? Как раз его тема.
    1. Грица
      Грица 2 декабря 2020 13:16
      0
      Цитата: bnm.99
      Интересно, а куда Лопатов делся? Как раз его тема.

      Да уж, давненько он не мелькал
  6. Максим Журавлев_2
    Максим Журавлев_2 1 декабря 2020 15:40
    -1
    После прочтения новости возникает только один вопрос-его уже раньше задавали.А нельзя было под требования десатников облегчить по весу (или что им там надо модернизировать ) существующию десантирумую !(без боеприпасов внутри,только Ил-76 и выше т.к тяжелая) артилерийскую самоходку 2с31 Вена ?
    Или как всегда пилеж денег по схеме- новое техзадание-> опытное экземпляры не имеющих аналогов-> дорого,надо что то попроще,модернизируем или отремонтируем существующие экземпляры,а пилинные деньги успешно осваиваються нужными людьми.
    1. Штурман Басов
      Штурман Басов 1 декабря 2020 21:16
      +1
      А нельзя ли было задуматься над тем, что 2С31 изначально не предназначалась для ВДВ и МП, так как строилась на базе БМП-3? В десанте же намеренно поддерживают унификацию на базе БМД. Или, как всегда, гундеж по схеме: написал про пилеж чужих денег → подумал (нет).
      1. Максим Журавлев_2
        Максим Журавлев_2 2 декабря 2020 03:40
        0
        >унификацию на базе БМД
        Прочитайте вики про БМД-4,на основе чего она выпущена.Также цитирую по памяти данные с журнала # унификация по узлам между БМД-4 и БМП-3 достигла (в зависемости от модефикации) от 45 до 65% за счет этого разработчик счетает что удасться снизить цену.(Но все равно был скандал : БМД-4 в пробной партии был по стоимости дороже танка ,из-за чего с 4 возникает путаница,есть 2 не совместимые между собой модефикации т.к дольнешее производство отдали другому заводу)
        Так что вопрос интересный и открытый.
  7. Kara
    Kara 1 декабря 2020 22:12
    +17
    Такое орудие для десантуры лишним не будет