Military Review

Air battle over Tula in the summer of 1941: about the fate of the pilot who shot down an enemy plane

3

In the year of the 75th anniversary of the Great Victory, the truth about the Great Patriotic War helps to break those shackles of defamation stories, in which they are increasingly trying to conclude Russia. Today it has become the norm for a certain circle of people to throw mud at the exploits of Soviet soldiers, to juggle facts, to engage in pseudo-historical stuffing. In this regard, it is relevant to submit materials that tell about the events of the Second World War, including those based on archival documents.


For many compatriots, a revelation may be the fact that already in the first weeks of the war, enemy aircraft were not only over the western regions of the Soviet Union, but also in the Moscow region. So, already in July-August 1941, the German Messerschmitts were in the airspace in the Tula region. One of the German planes was shot down. The Soviet pilot who “landed” the German fighter was Captain Kruglov.

Mikhail Timin talks about those events in his program on the TacticMedia channel.

The video tells about what the circumstances of the air battle were in general, what tasks the enemy pursued in the sky over Tula, how the fate of the pilot Nikolai Kruglov, who was a direct participant in that battle, developed. The biography of the hero, the history of his service are presented.

Material on TacticMedia channel:

Photos used:
Archive photo
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rocket757
    rocket757 16 December 2020 10: 57
    +3
    Our grandfathers fought for a just cause !!!
    They are heroes winners!
  2. Karampax
    Karampax 16 December 2020 13: 12
    +2
    What then, in those harsh times, that in the recent past, (as an example of the Afghan and the war in Chechnya), the heroes are forgotten quickly ... a song from the movie officers best reflects this situation ...
    1. aleks neym_2
      aleks neym_2 16 December 2020 16: 38
      +1
      FROM THE HEROES OF THE PAST TIME ... I also listen to tears ...

Военное обозрение

Воздушный бой над Тулой летом 1941: о судьбе лётчика, сбившего вражеский самолёт

3

В год 75-летия Великой Победы правда о Великой Отечественной войне помогает разбивать те оковы шельмования истории, в которые всё активнее пытаются заключить Россию. Сегодня для определённого круга лиц стало нормой поливать грязью подвиги советских воинов, подтасовывать факты, заниматься псевдоисторическим вбросами. В этой связи актуально представлять материалы, которые рассказывают о событиях ВОВ, в том числе и основываясь на архивных документах.


Для многих соотечественников откровением может оказаться тот факт, что уже в первые недели войны вражеские самолёты оказывались не только над западными областями Советского Союза, но и в Московском регионе. Так, уже в июле-августе 1941 года немецкие Мессершмитты оказались в воздушном пространстве в районе Тулы. Один из немецких самолётов был сбит. Советским лётчиком, который «приземлил» немецкий истребитель, был капитан Круглов.

О тех событиях рассказывает в своей программе на канале TacticMedia Михаил Тимин.

В ролике сообщается о том, какими вообще были обстоятельства воздушного боя, какие задачи преследовал противник в небе над Тулой, как сложилась судьба лётчика Николая Круглова, который был непосредственным участником того боя. Представлена биография героя, история его службы.

Материал на канале TacticMedia:

Использованы фотографии:
Архивное фото
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rocket757
    rocket757 16 декабря 2020 10:57
    +3
    Наши деды воевали за правое дело!!!
    Они герои победители!
  2. Карампакс
    Карампакс 16 декабря 2020 13:12
    +2
    Что тогда в те суровые времена, что в недалёком прошлом, (как пример афган и война в чечне) герои забываются быстро.... песня из к/ф офицеры лучше всего отображают эту ситуацию....
    1. aleks neym_2
      aleks neym_2 16 декабря 2020 16:38
      +1
      ОТ ГЕРОЕВ БЫЛЫХ ВРЕМЁН...Слушаю и слёзы...