Military Review

Anatomy of propaganda: how Ukrainian special services are fighting the LPNR on social networks

28

Network minefield



Every year Ukraine spends substantial funds on propaganda - rewriting articles on Wikipedia, financing Internet sites depicting the horrors of the "occupation" in Donbass and Crimea. And, of course, to the war on social networks.

Today, about 90% of groups operating in the Donetsk-Luhansk segment of social networks either initially belong to the Ukrainian special services, or regularly post paid posts. Where Ukrainian authors talk about the hardships and injustices of service in the People's Militia (to which even teenagers are allegedly sent). About the powerlessness of the starving population. About Russian passports that are handed out forcibly, etc.

Almost all the promoted network “franchises” (such as “black list”, “incident”, “overheard”, “typical”, etc.) serve the interests of Ukrainians. So sometimes funny incidents arise when posts about miners' salaries or "atrocities" of the NM LPR commanders suddenly pop up in the public for young mothers between the advertisements for the sale of children's clothes and the advertisement of homeopathy.

Also, there are thousands of Ukrainian bots and commentators on the networks, who not only serve Ukrainian-owned groups, but also regularly flood loyal LDNR and neutral resources with propaganda, turning any discussion into a dump.

The network army of Kiev is also actively collecting information on social networks - seemingly innocent questions about the mechanisms of functioning of various services help Ukrainian intelligence to collect data. Which are then, in particular, used to increase the level of reliability of the next "stuffing".

Fortunately, budgets are traditionally “sawed” in Ukraine. In this connection, the cheapest and least competent performers are involved in the network army - students, high school students, etc. As a result, the posts they write are constantly guilty of factual errors and common ignorance. When the authors are clearly not aware of the usual realities of life, and any objections are immediately followed by a stream of obscene abuse.

Identify the enemy


“Network fighters are most easily recognized by their categorical and categorical judgments, emotionality, attempts to manipulate feelings or facts. Bots are generally bad with factual content - most often they have a mediocre command of the topic of conversation. In this connection, they stumble over details and details. And once in a difficult situation, they instantly jump to an object that is absolutely unrelated to the previous conversation.

Recently (obviously due to budget cuts) the bot farm is rapidly getting younger and, accordingly, dumber. Therefore, the hallmark of bots is the aggressive style of dialogue, insults, terrible illiteracy and a total lack of understanding of the realities of the surrounding reality.

That is, these "fighters" simply do not know how and for what they collect taxes, what the land or water code is, how the judicial system works, etc. "

- say the authors of the Donetsk group "Gonzo Donbass", which is engaged in tracking Ukrainian propaganda and fakes.

The resource also recommends paying attention to the date the account was created: if it was created without a year in a week, it is most likely a bot. If it has been open for a long time, but already the third or fourth post six months ago, or even more old, it is almost certainly a Ukrainian bot.

“Bots put either pictures or stolen photographs on the avatar. There is no 100% guarantee, but you can often check the photos in the Yandex service or on sites like search4face.

Bots rarely have personal photos. At best, a few. As a rule - pictures, memes, demotivators.

Bots almost never have self-written posts on the page (except when it comes to writing bots that "bomb" groups with various fictitious stories more than 1-2 paragraphs).

All content is borrowed from various sources and is not authentic.

Also, 90% of closed profiles are commenting bots ",

- informs the resource.

Retaliatory measures


In Donetsk and Lugansk they are aware of the problem and are trying to counteract Ukrainian propaganda to the best of their ability. However, so far it is not going very well - the budgets are not the same, there is a critical lack of specialists. And in general, there is no corresponding experience.

However, if you read the republican media and groups on social networks, you can easily make sure that the published materials are almost identical to the Ukrainian ones. Not only in terms of the level of inadequacy. But even in terms of plots, both sides of the conflict almost synchronously tell tales about widespread tuberculosis in the ranks of the military, about drunkenness and trade weapons, provocations and the "impending offensive".

It is not in vain that we lived in one country for 23 years - the methods are very similar.

In addition to the scale and consultations of American specialists, Kiev also plays into the hands of the deliberately losing information policy of the LPRP official circles, trying to ignore or hush up any news with negative coloration.

As a result, the deathly silence or unfounded optimism of official sources add credibility to the Ukrainian network warriors - they often don't even need to invent anything. It is enough just to voice a real-life problem that you will never hear about in the republican media.

Volunteer assistants


This childish game of hide and seek and the unwillingness to speak on serious topics, coupled with the unprofessionalism and stupidity of local officials and journalists, today affect public consciousness much more seriously than a horde of semi-literate Ukrainian commentators on their salaries.

Moreover, news stories in the LDNR create regularly - outrageous antics and just absurdities are more than enough. In principle, this is understandable and even almost forgivable - the republics are young, many managers and "specialists" have yet to gain experience. Unfortunately, they are in no hurry to learn from their mistakes in Donetsk and Lugansk.

Who prevented, if not dismiss, then at least force the mayor of Debaltsevo to repent publicly, who presented the head of the local kindergarten with a kitchen whisk for 100 rubles? Moreover, detailed photos of this triumphant event were posted on his page on social networks.

Who prevents the dismissal or public "flogging" of Union journalists who filmed a video about a miner's family happily eating sandwiches with red caviar? While in the LDNR, miners have just started to receive the pennies they earned back in September.

What prevents the government from dispersing the notorious "DNR-live" warning the residents of the DPR about a malicious group that has not had fresh posts since January 3, 2020? Not to mention the productivity of the collective of this wonderful media as a whole, in the throes of a dozen reprints from other people's sites every day.

It is clear that the republican authorities and the media cannot help but "mow". There are bloopers and mistakes even among governments and superpower mouthpieces.

However, until Donetsk and Lugansk learn to admit their mistakes, correct them and punish those responsible, there will be no success in the information war.
Author:
Photos used:
vbloknot.com
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Fungus
    Fungus 17 December 2020 15: 16
    +7
    Ukrainian special services not only fight with the LPNR in the networks, but also against the Russians. Go to the video of any Russian "regime fighter". Whether it's Navalny, Dud, Varlamov, etc. The main contingent is Ukrainian bot farms. In my opinion, even Kasad wrote where their bot centers are located. There are 4. Two in Lviv, one in Frankivsk and one in Ternopil.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 17 December 2020 15: 32
      +6
      The dumber the information, the less the man in the street needs to think about it, the more successful it is.
      Goebbels, the minister of propaganda of the Third Reich, wrote about this.

      Therefore, when irresponsible schoolchildren-bloggers and other youths who do not know real life are massively involved in propaganda with their maximalist ardor, it costs Kiev very cheap and angry!
      From such here they school with their computer literacy and grow up enemy bloggers like blogger Tikhanovsky in the Republic of Belarus 0 husband Svetlana Tikhanovskaya, and like blogger Navalny with his "bulk" in Russia.
    2. Insurgent
      Insurgent 17 December 2020 15: 33
      0
      Quote: Fungus
      Ukrainian special services not only fight with the LPNR in the networks, but also against the Russians.

      They are at war, warriors ... But only in the DPR, and I think that in the LPR, for the most part, people already have a strong immunity to this dirty trick.
      I wish the Russians the same, the ability to isolate a lie, even if it is skillfully woven by spiders from 72 CIPSO according to the best (as they believe) CIA patterns.
    3. major147
      major147 17 December 2020 21: 23
      +2
      Quote: Fungus
      Kasad wrote where their bot centers are located.

      Here is information on this gang.
      https://pikinform.ru/mneniya/vulich-golovach-malcev-i-drugie-personazhi-bestiarija-cipso.html
  2. Lech from Android.
    Lech from Android. 17 December 2020 15: 21
    +6
    An interesting topic for me ... I recognize the old-timers of VO immediately by their handwriting and the way they communicate ... people are usually knowledgeable, adequate and polite. smile
    But alien people sometimes have such glitches that mom don't cry ... foreign members of the forum are pierced by little things that can only be found in our environment.
    A special topic for me is provocateurs ... it is not clear for what purpose they provoke rudeness in response ... and they use the same standard communication methods as in a manual.
    In general, I like VO not only with military themes but also with a real information war with our opponents, mimicking and disguising themselves as respectable members of the forum.
    The enemy of the information troops from Ukraine, despite the cultural affinity, is also easily split due to the mentality and attitude towards everything Russian.
    The Belarusian oppositionists also appear in a very peculiar way ... I really like such a variety of diverse opinions ... a lot of food for analyzing the state of society.
    1. Quadro
      Quadro 17 December 2020 15: 40
      +14
      VO has merged this war a long time ago and sunk to the so-called hypo-gluttony for the sake of money for activity.
      1. Normal ok
        Normal ok 19 December 2020 18: 54
        +1
        Quote: Quadro
        VO has merged this war a long time ago and sunk to the so-called hypo-gluttony for the sake of money for activity.

        In general, the article describes a situation similar to that of VO. The ninth wave of fakes, inadequately enthusiastic comments, hatred for any disagreement with the commentator's opinion, etc.
    2. Lech from Android.
      Lech from Android. 17 December 2020 15: 40
      -1
      As for the LDNR, it would be nice to organize its own propaganda ministry there, and it should be headed by a competent journalist with extensive work experience ... then the level of information countermeasures to the Ukrainian media will reach a completely different level. hi
      The specific communication environment prefers the same specific profession for this job.
      1. Senka naughty
        Senka naughty 17 December 2020 20: 41
        +4
        Quote: Lech from Android.
        As for the LDNR, it would be nice to organize its own propaganda ministry there, and it should be headed by a competent journalist with extensive work experience ... then the level of information countermeasures to the Ukrainian media will reach a completely different level. hi
        The specific communication environment prefers the same specific profession for this job.

        These are all the consequences, you need to fight not with bots, but with those who breed and sponsor these bots, cut off your head and not beat your hands.
    3. Insurgent
      Insurgent 17 December 2020 15: 44
      +8
      Quote: Lech from Android.
      A special topic for me is provocateurs ... it is not clear for what purpose they provoke rudeness in response ...

      Elementary! The answer is in the style of the offender - a complaint - a violation - a warning (possibly a ban) and you are "taken out of the game", temporarily or altogether.
      The information field has been cleared of opinions that do not suit those forces that are trying to impose their agenda - the direction of the discussions ...
  3. Quadro
    Quadro 17 December 2020 15: 38
    +5
    So here the administration covers the Ukr0bots, what does the LDNR have to do with it? The news slipped to "disappeared", hordes of bots and provocateurs of Nazi bottling, and also crowds of "wonderful" people for whom patriotism is worse than being a Natsik or a bandit and crying persistently about "urya-patriots", thereby pursuing a policy the same as all sorts of bulk and varlamov.
  4. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 17 December 2020 15: 48
    +1
    Judging by the fact that we have almost 100% pictures and demotivators on our avatars, then we are bots. Well, logically from the article ...
    And in dill I was personally written down long ago. Also, fighters with the fifth column ...
    1. Insurgent
      Insurgent 17 December 2020 16: 39
      +3
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      And in dill I was personally written down long ago.


      A hint from a classic:

  5. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 17 December 2020 15: 48
    +2
    Every year Ukraine spends substantial funds on propaganda - rewriting articles on Wikipedia, financing Internet sites depicting the horrors of the "occupation" in the Donbass and Crimea.
    All this is written in the methodology for working with the population in the UPA / UNO manuals even before WWII. Plus, this is superimposed on the Soviet school of special services. You can't keep the Sumerians for idiots, and even when they are helped by the entire hostile west.
  6. Vadim Golubkov
    Vadim Golubkov 17 December 2020 16: 29
    +4
    They are already fighting on Russian sites, for example on the Komsomolskaya Pravda website, they put the Russian location that they are from the city of Moscow and write how everything is bad in Russia, that you cannot find a job in Moscow, and for example on articles where Russia does something good, aircraft construction, launching rockets into space, etc., write all sorts of nasty things about Russia, so that the opinion is created that it is Russians and Russians who write and do not like their country.
    1. major147
      major147 18 December 2020 16: 20
      +1
      Quote: Vadim Golubkov
      They are already fighting on Russian sites, for example, on the Komsomolskaya Pravda site, they put the Russian location that they are from the city of Moscow and write how everything is bad in Russia

  7. Alexey Sommer
    Alexey Sommer 17 December 2020 16: 42
    +7
    Yes, Ukrainian special services are fighting here, be healthy.
    one sling cutter is worth something.
    1. Quadro
      Quadro 17 December 2020 16: 58
      +5
      And also a wonderful expert in all areas of the Russian Federation - Sylvester, our dear ukr0p
    2. matross
      matross 17 December 2020 19: 17
      +2
      Quote: Alexey Sommer
      Ukrainian special services are fighting here, be healthy

      We must give them their due. On Ukrainian resources, the existence of characters similar to local mourners would be measured in minutes ... And here only pluses wind each other. It's disgusting.
      1. Dodikson
        Dodikson 18 December 2020 07: 27
        -1
        there, for the fact that the posts against the power of the administration of the resource will not be removed, they will hurt, and we give an American grant for this.
        and they do. although in life they beat themselves with a heel in the chest, they say we are not corrupt.
  8. evgen1221
    evgen1221 17 December 2020 16: 55
    +3
    Well, in Russia, there are really few of the same characters who shrug and bomb everything, everyone and everything, exclusively yao from the battle sofas, for any reason and without thinking about the meaning of what he said. What is the use of hait poor skakuas if you yourself are not in your head, not in a country of order and uniformity, to achieve failure?
    1. major147
      major147 17 December 2020 21: 34
      +3
      Quote: evgen1221
      Well, in Russia, there are really few of the same characters who shrug and bomb everything, everyone and everything, exclusively yao from the battle sofas, for any reason and without thinking about the meaning of what he said. What is the use of hait poor skakuas if you yourself are not in your head, not in a country of order and uniformity, to achieve failure?

      So these are either hidden enemies, and everything is clear with them. They do not want to eat "European goods" alone, which smell extremely bad. Or local go-ots, who for some reason think that change the current government and "blessings" will pour from heaven right into their mouths.
  9. Senka naughty
    Senka naughty 17 December 2020 20: 46
    +2
    Yes, Makhov himself is full of custom-made, only pretends to be fluffy.
  10. Aleks2000
    Aleks2000 17 December 2020 21: 23
    -2
    Eh .... An attempt to tint the lips of a seriously ill patient fails?

    And the fighters of the invisible front are the same everywhere. Closed profiles, idiotic avatars, stupid nicknames and a lot of free time - this is full of hurray-patriots.
  11. Ulysses
    Ulysses 17 December 2020 22: 56
    +1
    Why are local vsepalschiki better than sent Ukrainian bots?
    Objectively, water is poured into one mill.

    PS Information warfare is often disguised as good intentions.
    1. Dodikson
      Dodikson 18 December 2020 07: 28
      -1
      and the local vsepropalschiki for the most part are ukrobots.
  12. Maks1995
    Maks1995 18 December 2020 09: 04
    -1
    What do you want?
    Buffer zone, military men without insignia, basements, roofing, salaries of 15 thousand, export of coal, potatoes, steel to the same Ukraine (+ titanium and Al. From the Russian Federation).
    Dressage from LDNR for earning money, as there is no money.
    The missing LPR leaders with money.
    Oligarchs are metallurgists and coal miners.
    Complete collapse of the ideas of popular socialism and the Russian spring.

    - Capitalism in the yard. Money doesn't smell.
    And a mass of trolls, that on the one that on this side, this cannot be changed
  13. Vitaly Pogrebnyak
    Vitaly Pogrebnyak 19 December 2020 14: 07
    0
    And if my grandfather swears at the authorities, does it mean that he is an agent of the SBU?

Военное обозрение

Анатомия пропаганды: как украинские спецслужбы воюют с ЛДНР в соцсетях

28

Сетевое минное поле



Ежегодно Украина тратит солидные средства на пропаганду – переписывание статей в Википедии, финансирование интернет-площадок, живописующих ужасы «оккупации» на Донбассе и в Крыму. И, конечно, на войну в социальных сетях.

На сегодняшний день порядка 90% групп, функционирующих в донецко-луганском сегменте социальных сетей, либо изначально принадлежат украинским спецслужбам, либо регулярно размещают платные посты. Где украинские авторы рассказывают о тяготах и несправедливостях службы в Народной Милиции (в которую якобы отправляют даже подростков). О бесправности голодающего населения. О российских паспортах, которые раздают насильно, и т.д.

Практически все раскрученные сетевые «франшизы» (такие как «чёрный список», «инцидент», «подслушано», «типичный» и т.п.) обслуживают интересы украинцев. Так что порой возникают забавные казусы, когда в паблике для молодых мам между объявлениями о продаже детских вещей и рекламой гомеопатии внезапно выскакивают посты о шахтёрских зарплатах или «злодеяниях» командиров НМ ЛДНР.

Также в сетях действуют тысячи украинских ботов и комментаторов, которые не только обслуживают принадлежащие Украине группы, но и регулярно наводняют пропагандой лояльные ЛДНР и нейтральные ресурсы, превращая любую дискуссию в свалку.

Ещё сетевая армия Киева активно занимается сбором информации в социальных сетях – невинные, казалось бы, вопросы о механизмах функционирования различных служб помогают украинской разведке собирать данные. Которые потом, в частности, используются для повышения уровня достоверности очередных «вбросов».

К счастью, на Украине традиционно «пилят» бюджеты. В связи с чем, в сетевое воинство привлекаются самые дешёвые и наименее компетентные исполнители – студенты, старшеклассники и т.д. В итоге посты, которые они пишут, постоянно грешат фактологическими ошибками и обычным невежеством. Когда авторы явно не в курсе обычных жизненных реалий, а на любые возражения моментально следует поток матерной брани.

Опознать врага


«Сетевых бойцов проще всего узнать по безапелляционности и категоричности суждений, эмоциональности, попыткам манипулировать чувствами или фактами. С фактологией у ботов вообще плохо – чаще всего темой разговора они владеют весьма посредственно. В связи с чем, спотыкаются на деталях и подробностях. А попав в затруднительное положение, моментально перескакивают на предмет, абсолютно не связанный с предыдущим разговором.

В последнее время (очевидно, в связи со снижением бюджетов) ботоферма стремительно молодеет и, соответственно, тупеет. Поэтому визитной карточкой ботов становится агрессивный стиль ведения диалога, оскорбления, жуткая безграмотность и тотальное непонимание реалий окружающей действительности.

То есть эти «бойцы» банально не знают, как и для чего собирают налоги, что такое земельный или водный кодекс, как работает судебная система и т.д.»,

− утверждают авторы донецкой группы «Гонзо Донбасс», занимающейся отслеживанием украинской пропаганды и фейков.

Ресурс также рекомендует обращать внимание на дату создания аккаунта: если он создан без году неделя – это, скорее всего, бот. Если он открыт давно, но уже третий-четвёртый пост полугодичной давности или ещё более давний – практически наверняка это украинский бот.

«На аватар боты ставят либо картинки, либо краденые фотографии. 100% гарантии нет, но проверить фото часто можно в сервисе «Яндекс» или на сайтах типа search4face.

У ботов редко бывают личные фотографии. В лучшем случае несколько. Как правило – картинки, мэмы, демотиваторы.

Практически никогда не бывает у ботов на странице собственноручно написанных постов (кроме тех случаев, когда речь идёт о ботах-писателях, которые «бомбят» группы различными выдуманными историями более 1−2 абзацев).

Весь контент позаимствован из разных источников и не аутентичен.

Также 90% закрытых профилей являются ботами-комментаторами»,

− информирует ресурс.

Ответные меры


В Донецке и Луганске осознают проблему и пытаются по мере сил противодействовать украинской пропаганде. Однако пока что выходит не слишком хорошо – бюджеты не те, критически не хватает специалистов. Да и в целом, опыта соответствующего нет.

Впрочем, если почитать республиканские СМИ и группы в социальных сетях, можно легко убедиться, что публикуемые материалы практически идентичны украинским. Не только по уровню неадекватности. Но даже по сюжетам – обе стороны конфликта почти синхронно рассказывают байки о повальном туберкулёзе в рядах военнослужащих, о пьянстве и торговле оружием, провокациях и «готовящемся наступлении».

Не зря жили 23 года в одной стране – методы очень похожи.

Помимо масштабов и консультаций американских специалистов, Киеву на руку также заведомо проигрышная информационная политика официальных кругов ЛДНР, старающихся игнорировать или замалчивать любые новости с негативной окраской.

В итоге, гробовое молчание или необоснованный оптимизм официальных источников изрядно добавляют достоверности украинским сетевым воякам – часто им даже ничего не нужно выдумывать. Достаточно просто озвучить реально существующую проблему, о которой вы никогда не услышите в республиканских СМИ.

Добровольные помощники


Эта детская игра в прятки и нежелание говорить на серьёзные темы, помноженные на непрофессионализм и глупость локальных чиновников и журналистов, на сегодняшний день влияют на общественное сознание куда серьёзнее, чем орда полуграмотных украинских комментаторов на зарплате.

Причём информационные поводы в ЛДНР создают исправно – эпатажных выходок и просто нелепостей более чем достаточно. В принципе, это понятно и даже почти простительно – республики молодые, многим управленцам и «специалистам» ещё только предстоит набраться опыта. Вот только учиться на своих ошибках в Донецке и Луганске, к сожалению, не спешат.

Кто мешал если не уволить, то хотя бы заставить публично покаяться мэра Дебальцево, который подарил заведующей местным детсадом кухонный венчик за 100 рублей? Причём подробные фото этого триумфального события были размещены на его странице в социальных сетях.

Кто мешает уволить или публично «выпороть» журналистов «Юнион», которые сняли видеосюжет о шахтёрской семье, радостно поглощающей бутерброды с красной икрой? В то время как в ЛДНР шахтёры только-только начали получать гроши, заработанные ещё в сентябре.

Что не даёт правительству разогнать пресловутый «DNR-live», предупреждающий жителей ДНР о вредоносной группе, в которой не было свежих постов с 3 января 2020? Не говоря уже о продуктивности коллектива этого дивного СМИ в целом, в муках ежедневно рождающего десяток перепечаток с чужих сайтов.

Понятно, что вообще не «косячить» республиканские власти и СМИ не могут. Бывают ляпы и ошибки даже у правительств и рупоров сверхдержав.

Однако пока в Донецке и Луганске не научатся признавать свои ошибки, исправлять их и наказывать виновных – успехов в информационной войне не видать.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
vbloknot.com
28 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Грибок
    Грибок 17 декабря 2020 15:16
    +7
    Украинские спецслужбы не только с ЛДНР воюют в сетях, но и против россиян. Зайдите под видео любого российского "борцуна с режимом". Будь то Навальный, Дудь, Варламов и т.д. Основной контингент украинские ботофермы. По-моему даже Касад писал где их ботоцентры расположены. Их 4. Два во Львове, один во франковске и один в Тернополе.
    1. Татьяна
      Татьяна 17 декабря 2020 15:32
      +6
      Чем тупее информация, чем меньше обывателю в ней нужно думать, тем она успешнее.
      Об этом ещё министр пропаганды Третьего рейха Геббельс писал.

      Поэтому, когда в пропаганду массово включаются со своим максималистским азартом безответственные школьники-блогеры и и прочие юнцы, не знающие реальной жизни, то Киеву это обходится очень даже дёшево и сердито!
      Из таких вот школят с их компьютерной грамотностью и вырастают вражеские блогеры типа блогера Тихановского в Р.Беларусь 0 мужа Светланы Тихановской, и вроде блогера Навального с его "навальнятами" в РФ.
    2. Инсургент
      Инсургент 17 декабря 2020 15:33
      0
      Цитата: Грибок
      Украинские спецслужбы не только с ЛДНР воюют в сетях, но и против россиян.

      Воюют,воЕны... Но только в ДНР,да и считаю,что и в ЛНР, в массе своей у людей уже стойкий иммунитет к этой пакости.
      Россиянам желаю того же, умения вычленять ложь, пусть она и искусно соткана пауками из 72 ЦИПсО по лучшим (как они считают) ЦРУшным лекалам.
    3. майор147
      майор147 17 декабря 2020 21:23
      +2
      Цитата: Грибок
      Касад писал где их ботоцентры расположены.

      Вот информация по этой шайке.
      https://pikinform.ru/mneniya/vulich-golovach-malcev-i-drugie-personazhi-bestiarija-cipso.html
  2. Леха с Андроида.
    Леха с Андроида. 17 декабря 2020 15:21
    +6
    Интересная тема для меня...старожилов ВО я узнаю сразу по почерку и складу общения ...народ как правило знающий,адекватный и вежливый. smile
    Но вот пришлый народ иногда бывает с такими глюками что мама не горюй...зарубежные форумчане прокалываются на мелочах о которых можно узнать только в нашей среде.
    Особая тема для меня провокаторы...непонятно с какой целью провоцируют на ответную грубость...причем они пользуются одними и теми же стандартными приемами общения как по методичке.
    Вообщем ВО мне нравится не только военной тематикой но и реальной информационной войной с нашими противниками мимикрирующими и маскирующими под добропорядочных форумчан.
    Противник информационных войск с Украины несмотря на культурную близость тоже легко раскалывается в силу менталитета и отношения ко всему русскому.
    Белорусские оппозиционеры проявляются тоже весьма своеобразно...такое разнообразие разнополярных мнений мне очень нравится...много пищи для анализа состояния общества.
    1. Quadro
      Quadro 17 декабря 2020 15:40
      +14
      ВО уже давно эту войну слил и докатился до так называемого хайпожорства ради баблишка за активность.
      1. Нормаль ок
        Нормаль ок 19 декабря 2020 18:54
        +1
        Цитата: Quadro
        ВО уже давно эту войну слил и докатился до так называемого хайпожорства ради баблишка за активность.

        Да в общем-то статья описывает ситуацию аналогичную сложившейся на ВО. Девятый вал фейков, неадекватно восторженные комментарии, ненависть к любому несогласию с мнением комментатора и т.д.
    2. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 17 декабря 2020 15:40
      -1
      Что касается ЛДНР там неплохо бы организовать свое министерство пропаганды и возглавить его должен грамотный журналист с большим опытом работы...тогда уровень информационного противодействия украинским СМИ выйдет на совершенно другую планку. hi
      Специфичная среда общения предпочитает такую же специфичную профессию для этой работы.
      1. сенька шалый
        сенька шалый 17 декабря 2020 20:41
        +4
        Цитата: Леха с Андроида.
        Что касается ЛДНР там неплохо бы организовать свое министерство пропаганды и возглавить его должен грамотный журналист с большим опытом работы...тогда уровень информационного противодействия украинским СМИ выйдет на совершенно другую планку. hi
        Специфичная среда общения предпочитает такую же специфичную профессию для этой работы.

        Это все последствия, боротся надо не с ботами, а с теми кто этих ботов плодит и спонсирует, отсекать голову а не бить по рукам.
    3. Инсургент
      Инсургент 17 декабря 2020 15:44
      +8
      Цитата: Леха с Андроида.
      Особая тема для меня провокаторы...непонятно с какой целью провоцируют на ответную грубость...

      Элементарно же ! Ответ в стиле обидчика - жалоба - нарушение - предупреждение(возможно и бан) и вы "выведен из игры" ,на время или вовсе.
      Инфополе зачищено от мнения не устраивающее те силы, которые пытаются навязать свою повестку - направленность обсуждений ...
  3. Quadro
    Quadro 17 декабря 2020 15:38
    +5
    Так у нас же администрация покрывает укр0ботов, причем тут лднр? Новости скатились до "всепропало", полчища ботов и провокаторов нацистского розлива, а еще толпы "замечательных" людей, для которых патриотизм хуже чем быть нациком или бандитом и упорно тут плачутся про "уря-патриотов", тем самым проводя политику такую же что и всякие навальные и варламовы.
  4. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 17 декабря 2020 15:48
    +1
    Если судить по тому, что у нас здесь, практически, на 100% на аватарках картинки и демотиваторы, то мы - боты. Ну, по логике из статьи...
    А в укропы лично меня уже давно записали. Тоже, борцуны с пятой колонной....
    1. Инсургент
      Инсургент 17 декабря 2020 16:39
      +3
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      А в укропы лично меня уже давно записали.


      Намёк от классика :

  5. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 17 декабря 2020 15:48
    +2
    Ежегодно Украина тратит солидные средства на пропаганду – переписывание статей в Википедии, финансирование интернет-площадок, живописующих ужасы «оккупации» на Донбассе и в Крыму.
    Всё это написано в методике по работе с население в методичках УПА/УНО ещё до ВМВ. Плюс на это накладывается советская школа спецслужб. За идиотов шумеров нельзя держать, да ещё когда им помогает весь враждебный запад.
  6. Вадим Голубков
    Вадим Голубков 17 декабря 2020 16:29
    +4
    Они уже воюют и на Российских сайтах, например на сайте Комсомольская Правда, ставят российскую локацию что они из города Москва и пишут как тут в России всё плохо, что в Москве работу не найти и например на статьи, где Россия делает что-то хорошее, авиастроение, запуски ракет в космос и тд, пишут всякие гадости про Россию, чтобы создавалось мнение, что это русские и россияне пишут и не любят свою страну.
    1. майор147
      майор147 18 декабря 2020 16:20
      +1
      Цитата: Вадим Голубков
      Они уже воюют и на Российских сайтах, например на сайте Комсомольская Правда, ставят российскую локацию что они из города Москва и пишут как тут в России всё плохо

  7. Алексей Зоммер
    Алексей Зоммер 17 декабря 2020 16:42
    +7
    да украинские спецслужбы и здесь воюют будь здоров.
    один стропорез чего стоит.
    1. Quadro
      Quadro 17 декабря 2020 16:58
      +5
      А еще замечательный эксперт во всех сферах РФ - Сильвестр, наш дорогой укр0п
    2. матРосс
      матРосс 17 декабря 2020 19:17
      +2
      Цитата: Алексей Зоммер
      украинские спецслужбы и здесь воюют будь здоров

      Надо отдать им должное. На украинских ресурсах существование персонажей, аналогичных местным плакальщикам, измерялось бы минутами... А у нас только плюсы накручивают друг другу. Противно.
      1. Додиксон
        Додиксон 18 декабря 2020 07:27
        -1
        там за то что не будут удалятся посты против власти администрации ресурса сделают больно , а у нас за это дают американский грант.
        и ведь берут . хотя в жизни бьют себя пяткой в грудь мол мы не продажные .
  8. evgen1221
    evgen1221 17 декабря 2020 16:55
    +3
    Ну а у нас в рф разве мало таких же персонажей, которые урякают и бомбят всё всех и всего искльчительно яо с боевых диванов при этом по любому поводу и не вдумываясь в смысл им сказанного. Что толку хаить убогих скакуасов если сами не в своей голове не в стране порядка и едионобразия достичь невсостоянии?
    1. майор147
      майор147 17 декабря 2020 21:34
      +3
      Цитата: evgen1221
      Ну а у нас в рф разве мало таких же персонажей, которые урякают и бомбят всё всех и всего искльчительно яо с боевых диванов при этом по любому поводу и не вдумываясь в смысл им сказанного. Что толку хаить убогих скакуасов если сами не в своей голове не в стране порядка и едионобразия достичь невсостоянии?

      Так это либо скрытые враги,и с ними всё ясно. Не охота им в одиночку хлебать "европейские блага", которые крайне дурно пахнут. Либо местные иди-оты, которые почему то думают, что смени нынешнюю власть и с неба им прямо в рот посыпятся "блага".
  9. сенька шалый
    сенька шалый 17 декабря 2020 20:46
    +2
    Да у самого Махова полно заказняков, только прикидывается пушистым.
  10. Алекс2000
    Алекс2000 17 декабря 2020 21:23
    -2
    Э.... Попытка подкрасить губки у тяжело больного не удается?

    А бойцы невидимого фронта везде одинаковы. Закрытые профиля , идиотские аватарки, дурацкие ники и куча свободного времени - этого полно и у ура-патриотов.
  11. Улисс
    Улисс 17 декабря 2020 22:56
    +1
    Чем местные всепропальщики лучше засланных украинских ботов?
    Обьективно, на одну мельницу воду льют.

    P.S.Информационная война часто маскируется под благие намерения .
    1. Додиксон
      Додиксон 18 декабря 2020 07:28
      -1
      а местные всепропальщики по бОльшей части и есть укроботы .
  12. Макс1995
    Макс1995 18 декабря 2020 09:04
    -1
    А что вы хотели?
    Буферная зона, военные без знаков различий, подвальчики, крышевание, зарплаты в 15 тыс, экспорт угля, картошки, стали в ту же Украину (+титан и Ал. из РФ).
    Выездки из ЛДНР на зароботки., так как денег нет.
    Пропавшие руководители ЛНР с деньгами.
    Олигархи - металлурги и угольщики.
    Полный крах идей народного социализма и русской весны.

    - Капитализм на дворе. Деньги не пахнут.
    И массой троллей, что с той, что с этой стороны, этого не изменить
  13. Виталий Погребняк
    Виталий Погребняк 19 декабря 2020 14:07
    0
    А если мой дед ругается на власть, то это значит что он агент СБУ?