Military Review

Oil in 2021: Russia will leave OPEC in the black

22

Who, where and how much



Judging by all the signs, the forthcoming cut in oil production quotas from January, included in the OPEC + deal, may be postponed. But there is no talk of a complete cancellation yet. Most likely, the restriction will be reduced from the current 7,7 million barrels per day to 5,8.

If the oil-producing countries still remove these two million daily barrels from the quota, they will no longer have to persuade the whole world for a long time and persistently that no oil shortage will happen by definition. On the other hand, since the OPEC countries control less than half of the oil produced in the world, one should not be particularly afraid of diktat on their part.

More dangerous at the present time is the threat of the OPEC exit from the deal (plus, two pluses, or how many pluses are there?) Of countries such as the United States, followed by Mexico and Canada. Not to mention Russia - without it, an agreement in general can lose all meaning and all its attractiveness.

This is not the first time that OPEC countries have made transparent hints that their hands are free. Appealing at the same time, first of all, to its advantage of low costs for the production of a barrel of oil (from 1 to 3 dollars in the Gulf countries). However, the sheikhs seem to have completely exhausted all the possibilities to manipulate prices by decreasing or increasing production.

The spring small oil war with Russia (which was by no means victorious for either one or the other) confirmed this once again. Russia has stood without debt under the pressure of those who are not only greedy, but for some reason also found themselves without an airbag. And then there was China, somehow, too in time to declare its readiness to buy oil for a cheap price in Russia - to replenish the state reserve.

The first wave of coronavirus in Europe was slightly steeper than the current second. But in China, it even came to real fears of accepting oil tankers from the East. Russia, too, was far from ready to drive everything through the pipe, nevertheless ...


"The cartel no longer controls prices."

This, like a mantra, has been repeated by many, since the past global oil crises. Today it really does not control. But this - if without allies. Together with Russia, Kazakhstan, as well as the United States, Canada and Mexico, it also controls.

$ 40-50 per barrel for months. How do you like this antivirus recipe? Better than any vaccine. Moreover, their launch, as we are warned, is quite capable of backfiring overheating of the economy, a jump in oil prices and a crisis. Classical - overproduction, according to Marx.

Allies necessarily


Will the world then withstand the new oil swing?

OPEC is unable to meet with partners every day. And even weekly. The cartel always has a purely hypothetical opportunity to crash the market. But OPEC (and especially its leader, Saudi Arabia) cannot afford this. I tried it once and got burned. And now he is once again courting Russia for annexation.

In principle, Russia's entry into OPEC is a fairly realistic prospect. Especially considering the relations that have developed between the country's leader and the business elite with the big oil crowd. Paradoxically, the United States could well become Russia's ally in the cartel.


Source: RF Ministry of Defense

And this, mind you, with their special mining conditions, with partnerships, albeit unequal, with Mexico and Canada, as well as with shale projects and an irresistible desire to win the LNG battle against Nord Stream-2.

The alignment that happened in the spring of 2020 regarding the next OPEC agreement, already with several advantages, confirms that this kind of partnership is quite possible. No matter how many politicians camouflage him under

"Extremely sharp contradictions".

However, even joining OPEC of Russia and the United States (almost certainly together with two neighbors) is unlikely to help the cartel. He is still torn apart by controversy, despite the extremely harsh dictatorship from the princes of Riyadh.

Princes are not obeyed. Moscow, in general, playfully forced them to abandon dumping, since it has, first of all, a financial margin of safety that cannot be compared with the United States, Europe, or the Arab countries.

Not so long ago, Qatar kicked up, from behind which Iran looked out, followed by Iraq, along with Kuwait, which almost annexed it thirty years ago. In November, the UAE learned about its readiness to part with OPEC. Although their officials have not publicly signaled that the state is planning something similar.

Ask why


In the current difficult situation both for the world and especially for the national economy, it is much more likely that Russia will continue to usefully maintain neutrality in relations with OPEC for itself. And do it with all our might, actively promoting it, as a kind of interested person, although it has developed only over the past two or three years.

The question remains why?

Firstly, this is because it has at its disposal not only oil, but also gas, with the help of which the European Union tames, which is always ready for this, and even more so when Britain leaves the EU. Western countries are the main buyers of both oil and gas. Although China, followed by India, is about to push them out in this respect.

But those do not bother too much - whoever sells, we will buy from that. And it is not the first year that the West has been looking for a way to diversify sources of resource consumption. The stubborn defense of Nord Stream (both the first and the second) in this sense is nothing more than a desire to have an absolutely reliable airbag.

What is there to expect from Arabs and Americans - only God knows, but the Russians simply have nowhere to go. You can't burn that much gas at home with all the will. From this point of view, Russia is attractive like no other. Its oil companies have managed to break out into the alternative. Russian gas stations have spread across the old continent, especially in its eastern part, like cockroaches.

However, the Russians will never be able to dominate, even in terms of gas, and the West is also satisfied with this. Oil in Russia is very difficult and expensive to produce, but it still needs to be sent to the West. Pipes, of course, are in no way inferior to tankers, but this is much easier with gas than with oil.

As you know, the trend towards the East has already been set. But a seller's dependence on a buyer like China is actually quite risky. Understanding of this (rather latent than openly declared) greatly inhibits numerous eastern raw materials projects.

They are also hampered by the lack of reciprocal business presentations from the same China. Moreover, he is conducting business expansion in the east of Russia simply shameless.

State and needle


And secondly, Russia will remain neutral towards OPEC because it is really getting off the oil needle - albeit slowly, but surely. And it has enviable prospects not in some dubious alternative energy, but in real nuclear, and most importantly - in hydrogen and thermonuclear. Not as distant as it seemed only seven to ten years ago.


The alignment of domestic and international commodity prices (which seemed to suit everyone except for rogue states like Venezuela or Iran) was nearly broken by the coronavirus. But Russia did not just consistently reduce and continue, as it can, to reduce the dependence of its economy on oil and gas exports.

However, the SARS-Cov-2 pandemic dramatically slowed down this process, in fact, forcing our country to make a deal with OPEC, which would reduce production. For the Russian oil industry, the limitation turned out to be almost extremely possible.

This is due to a number of reasons, primarily objective - weather conditions, complexity and huge distances for transportation. It is not possible to raise the level and volumes of deep processing at the rate that we would like, largely due to the fact that the export of raw materials is less controlled and still brings outrageous profits.

The oil industry, as you know, was privatized almost the first of the branches of the economy. However, the opposite process has been going on for many years. Our government, which allegedly sold out everything that is possible, in fact, has long ago left in the past attempts to bring the level of market economy of its economy to the level of, for example, Poland or Hungary.

And even the most competitive of the old industries - oil and gas - does not deprive them of the advantages of the semi-state giants: Gazprom and Rosneft. It's no secret that Sberbank is out of competition in the banking sector, even the new IT industry would not have a chance for development if it did not work for the state.

And on the agenda now is the desire to stabilize the economic situation, countering not only the pressure of sanctions, but now the pandemic.

And that is why almost all of the long-term investment activity in industry (as, indeed, in the economy as a whole) must be assigned to companies and banks with state participation, as well as to state corporations?
Author:
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 18 December 2020 12: 08
    +6
    I do not know who will have a "plus" there, but ordinary citizens will most likely have a "minus" in:
    income,
    salaries,
    welfare ...
    And I will also have a "minus" - from the urapatriots ...)))
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 18 December 2020 13: 24
      +1
      We have sho, are there solid oil traders sitting \ writing \ plus \ minus?
      Why get excited ... it is clear that it will be hard, in any case ...
      Although, 95 fell in price, somehow ... it's nice too, I save ten, another every week good
    2. Civil
      Civil 18 December 2020 13: 38
      +7
      desire to stabilize the economic situation

      Stably poor.
      has long left in the past attempts to bring the level of market economy of its economy to such as, for example, in Poland or Hungary.

      They will return at least to the level of leading African countries.

      Therefore, the population should, as in that joke, "relax and try to have fun."
      1. Stas157
        Stas157 18 December 2020 15: 17
        +10
        Quote: Civil
        At least one level leading African countries will return.

        Exactly.
        My first shock was when it suddenly turned out that the average salary in China is higher than in Russia. But that was a long time ago (and is now much higher).

        And the second one was recently. When I learned that the Russian minimum and average wages are already at the level of African countries (about slightly above the middle).

        At a time when the world growing economically, first of all, due to developing countries, which add a lot, we are rolling steadily.
    3. PIT
      PIT 23 December 2020 13: 26
      0
      The main thing is to stock up KIZYAK ... otherwise, when SP2 is launched, you will have no gas
  2. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 18 December 2020 12: 37
    +14
    Moscow, in general, effortlessly forced them to abandon dumping, since it has, first of all, a financial margin of safety that cannot be compared with the United States, Europe or the Arab countries.

    What, excuse me, nonsense ... Our ruble jumped immediately to 80 bucks from the dumping, so they ran to negotiate. By the way, up to 65 March is still far away. Here's a margin of safety! fellow
    Although the number of billionaires in our country has grown, all the same, I do not argue - maybe the authors are guided by them in their article, and not by the main population of our country
    1. Nastia makarova
      Nastia makarova 18 December 2020 13: 33
      -4
      Bucks jumped by hand from the government and nabibulina
      1. Stas157
        Stas157 18 December 2020 15: 40
        +7
        Quote: Nastia Makarova
        buck jumped

        How did the buck jump? And it is not the ruble that fell or what?

        Ah, well then it all fits! At least with yesterday’s words of the president that the currency there "slightly" rose in price, but everything is fine with us, they say. And so honestly he threw up his hands that, they say, he does not understand the rise in prices in the country, especially in rubles!)) And he promised to keep prices ... But why not let them down, since according to him the price increase was wrong? Unclear!
    2. evgen1221
      evgen1221 18 December 2020 15: 40
      +2
      So the fact of the matter is that all ratings and economic forecasts for their get-together are written, on another planet, other laws and life.
  3. Maki maki
    Maki maki 18 December 2020 12: 49
    +18
    Predicting the state of the economy through the prism of politics is a thankless task. Especially for the year ahead. Here in a week or two everything can turn upside down. Let's watch ... Prepare for the worst and hope for the best.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 18 December 2020 13: 21
    -3
    Muddy, fatty, stinking "oil games" .... without them, probably, the whole world lived in boredom, half asleep ???
    To say that what is what to us? gasoline still rises in price .... but try to say it !!!
    Okay, 95 has dropped in price, a bit, and that's okay ...
  5. knn54
    knn54 18 December 2020 14: 20
    0
    -It's a paradox, but the United States could well become an ally of Russia in the cartel.
    This is EXACTLY from the realm of fantasy.
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 18 December 2020 14: 26
    +3
    No matter how much the oil costs, the common people are not hot because of this. Oil falls, gasoline rises and oil rises, the more it rises. I would have looked and discussed the schedule of industrial production
    1. El Chuvachino
      El Chuvachino 18 December 2020 23: 13
      -1
      Oil directly affects the ruble, and therefore the prices of imported products, including the consumer segment.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 19 December 2020 09: 59
        +1
        Quote: El Chuvachino
        Oil directly affects the ruble, and hence the prices of imported products,

        It doesn’t affect the ruble, it’s speculators on the stock exchange that affect the ruble. Look how much oil Russia produces, more and more, and the ruble is only falling
        1. Sling cutter
          Sling cutter 19 December 2020 10: 08
          +3
          Quote: APASUS
          Look how much oil Russia produces, more and more, but the ruble is only falling

          Colleague, our people are forced to lower the ruble, although there is more oil, prices for it are falling, and the budget needs to be replenished. And for next year it is generally difficult to predict the price and evil tongues claim that there will be a strong drop in demand. So, a couple of holes in the belt can already be made.
          1. APASUS
            APASUS 19 December 2020 10: 13
            +3
            Quote: Stroporez
            And for next year it is generally difficult to predict the price and evil tongues claim that there will be a strong drop in demand. So, a couple of holes in the belt can already be made.

            Some people make decisions, and others make holes in the belt ...............
            1. Sling cutter
              Sling cutter 19 December 2020 10: 20
              +4
              Quote: APASUS
              Some people make decisions, while others make holes in the belt.

              "The year was not easy ..." (c)
        2. El Chuvachino
          El Chuvachino 19 December 2020 16: 13
          -2
          That is why the ruble has strengthened along with oil.
  7. evgen1221
    evgen1221 18 December 2020 15: 38
    0
    Americans, it is clear why the priest is straining from the wards, they need to keep cheap gasoline inside the country. And we probably don't need cheap fuels and lubricants inside the country?
  8. Connor MacLeod
    Connor MacLeod 18 December 2020 21: 02
    0
    Oil has broken the psychological mark of $ 50! drinks
  9. 123456789
    123456789 18 December 2020 22: 47
    0
    Quote: Stas157
    Quote: Nastia Makarova
    buck jumped

    How did the buck jump? And it is not the ruble that fell or what?

    The ruble is tied to oil, while oil is tied to the profitability of shale production. Everything else is from the evil one laughing

Военное обозрение

Нефть в 2021 году: Россия оставит ОПЕК в плюсе

22

Кто, где и сколько



Судя по всем признакам, предстоящее с января снижение квот по ограничению добычи нефти, заложенное в сделку ОПЕК+, может быть отложено. Но о полной отмене речь пока не идёт. Скорее всего, ограничение снизят с нынешних 7,7 млн баррелей в сутки до 5,8.

Если нефтедобывающие страны всё-таки уберут из квоты эти два миллиона суточных баррелей, им уже не надо будет долго и упорно убеждать весь мир, что никакого дефицита нефти не случится по определению. С другой стороны, поскольку страны, входящие в состав ОПЕК, контролируют меньше половины добываемой в мире нефти, не стоит особо бояться и диктата с их стороны.

Более опасна в настоящее время угроза выхода из сделки ОПЕК (плюс, два плюса или сколько там ещё плюсов?) таких стран, как США, а вслед за ними и Мексики с Канадой. Не говоря уже о России – без неё соглашение вообще может потерять всякий смысл и всю привлекательность.

Страны ОПЕК уже не впервые делают прозрачные намёки на то, что у них развязаны руки. Апеллируя при этом, первым делом, к своему преимуществу низких затрат на добычу барреля нефти (от 1 до 3 долларов в странах Персидского залива). Однако все возможности манипулировать ценами, снижая или повышая добычу, шейхи, кажется, не так давно исчерпали окончательно.

Весенняя маленькая нефтяная война с Россией (отнюдь не победоносная ни для тех, ни для других) это лишний раз подтвердила. Россия без долга устояла под напором тех, кто не просто жаден, но и почему-то оказался без подушки безопасности. А тут ещё и Китай как-то слишком вовремя заявил о готовности отовариться нефтью по дешёвке именно в России – для пополнения госрезерва.

Первая волна коронавируса в Европе была немногим круче нынешней второй. А вот в Китае дело дошло даже до реальных опасений принимать нефтяные танкеры с Востока. Россия тоже далеко не всё была готова гнать по трубе, тем не менее...


«Картель уже не контролирует цены».

Это, как заклинание, повторяли многие, начиная ещё с прошлых глобальных нефтяных кризисов. Сегодня и вправду не контролирует. Но это – если без союзников. Вместе с Россией, Казахстаном, а также США, Канадой и Мексикой − ещё как контролирует.

40−50 долларов за баррель на протяжении месяцев. Как вам такой антивирусный рецепт? Лучше всяких вакцин. Тем более, что их запуск, как нас предупреждают, вполне способен аукнуться перегревом экономики, скачком нефтяных цен и кризисом. Классическим – перепроизводства, по Марксу.

Союзники поневоле


Выдержит ли тогда мир новые нефтяные качели?

ОПЕК не имеет возможности собираться вместе с партнёрами ежедневно. И даже еженедельно. Чисто гипотетическая возможность обвалить рынок у картеля всегда есть. Но ОПЕК (а особенно его лидер – Саудовская Аравия) не может себе этого позволить. Один раз попробовал – обжёгся. И теперь в который раз обхаживает Россию на предмет присоединения.

Принципиально вступление России в ОПЕК – перспектива достаточно реальная. Особенно с учётом тех отношений, которые сложились у лидера страны и бизнес-элиты с большой нефтяной тусовкой. Парадокс, но реально союзником России в картеле вполне могли бы стать США.


Источник: Минобороны РФ

И это, заметьте, с их особыми условиями добычи, с партнёрством, пусть и неравноправным, с Мексикой и Канадой, а также со сланцевыми проектами и неодолимым желанием победить в схватке СПГ против Nord Stream-2.

Расклад, который случился весной 2020 года по поводу очередного соглашения ОПЕК, уже с несколькими плюсами, подтверждает, что партнёрство такого рода вполне возможно. Сколько бы политики не камуфлировали его под

«крайне острые противоречия».

Однако даже присоединение к ОПЕК России и США (почти наверняка вместе с двумя соседями) вряд ли поможет картелю. Он по-прежнему раздираем противоречиями, несмотря на предельно жёсткий диктат со стороны принцев из Эр-Рияда.

Принцев не слушаются. Москва, вообще, играючи вынудила их отказаться от демпинга, поскольку имеет, прежде всего, финансовый запас прочности, не сравнимый ни с США, ни с Европой, ни с арабскими странами.

Не так давно взбрыкнул Катар, из-за спины которого выглянул Иран, а вслед за ним ещё и Ирак вместе с Кувейтом, который тридцать лет назад едва не аннексировал. В ноябре о готовности расстаться с ОПЕК стало известно из ОАЭ. Хотя их официальные представители публично не сигнализировали о том, что государство планирует нечто подобное.

Спросите почему


В нынешней непростой ситуации как для мировой, так тем более и для национальной экономики, куда более вероятно, что Россия и в дальнейшем будет с пользой для себя сохранять нейтралитет в отношениях с ОПЕК. И делать это всеми силами, активно пропагандируя его, как своего рода заинтересованный, хотя сложившийся только за последние два-три года.

Остаётся ответить на вопрос почему?

Во-первых, уже потому, что имеет в своём распоряжении не только нефть, но и газ, с помощью которого приручает Евросоюз, всегда к этому готовый, а с выходом из ЕС Британии – тем более. Страны Запада − основные покупатели и нефти, и газа. Хотя Китай, а вслед за ним и Индия вот-вот потеснят их в этом отношении.

Но те особо не заморачиваются – кто продаст, у того и купим. А как раз Запад не первый год ищет способ, как бы диверсифицировать источники потребления ресурсов. Упорная до предела оборона «Северного потока» (и первого, и второго) в этом смысле – не более, чем желание иметь абсолютно надёжную подушку безопасности.

Что там ждать от арабов и американцев − только бог знает, а русским просто некуда деться. Столько газа дома при всём желании не сожжёшь. Россия с такой точки зрения привлекательна, как никто другой. Её нефтяные компании сумели выбиться в альтернативщики. Русские АЗС расползлись по старому континенту, особенно в его восточной части, словно тараканы.

Однако доминировать русские не смогут никогда, даже по газу, и это Запад тоже устраивает. Нефть в России очень сложно и дорого добывать, но её ведь ещё надо и отправить на Запад. Трубы, конечно, ничем не уступают танкерам, но это с газом проходит куда легче, чем с нефтью.

Тренд на Восток уже, как известно, задан. Но зависимость продавца от такого покупателя, как Китай, на самом деле весьма рискованная. Понимание этого (скорее подспудное, чем декларируемое открыто) сильно тормозит многочисленные восточные сырьевые проекты.

Тормозит их и отсутствие ответных бизнес-презентов со стороны всё того же Китая. Тем более, что бизнес-экспансию на востоке России он при этом ведёт просто беспардонную.

Государство и игла


Ну а во-вторых, Россия останется нейтральной к ОПЕК потому, что реально слезает с нефтяной иглы – пусть и медленно, но верно. И имеет завидные перспективы не в какой-то сомнительной альтернативной энергетике, а в реальной атомной, а главное – в водородной и термоядерной. Уже не таких далёких, как казалось всего-то семь-десять лет назад.


Выравнивание внутренних и мировых цен на товары (которое устраивало, кажется, всех, за исключением изгоев вроде Венесуэлы или Ирана) было едва не сломано из-за коронавируса. Но Россия не просто так последовательно снижала и продолжает, как может, снижать зависимость своей экономики от экспорта нефти и газа.

Однако пандемия SARS-Cov-2 резко притормозила и этот процесс, фактически вынудив нашу страну пойти на сделку с ОПЕК, сокращающую уровень добычи. Для российской нефтяной отрасли ограничение оказалось почти предельно возможным.

Это объясняется целым рядом причин, прежде всего объективных – погодных условий, сложности и огромных расстояний для транспортировки. Поднимать уровень и объёмы глубокой переработки удаётся отнюдь не теми темпами, как хотелось бы, во многом в силу того, что экспорт сырья хуже контролируется и по-прежнему приносит запредельные прибыли.

Нефтянка, как известно, была приватизирована едва ли не первой из отраслей экономики. Однако вот уже много лет идёт обратный процесс. Наша власть, якобы распродавшая всё, что только можно, на самом деле уже давно оставила в прошлом попытки довести уровень рыночности своей экономики до такого, как например, у Польши или Венгрии.

И даже самая поначалу конкурентная из старых отраслей – нефтегазовая – не лишает имеющихся у них преимуществ полугосударственных гигантов: «Газпром» и «Роснефть». Ни для кого не секрет, что в банковской сфере вне конкуренции – Сбербанк, даже новая IT-индустрия не имела бы шансов на развитие, если бы не работала на государство.

И на повестке дня сейчас – стремление стабилизировать экономическую ситуацию, противодействуя не только санкционному давлению, но теперь и пандемии.

И потому едва ли не всю долгосрочную инвестиционную активность в промышленности (как, впрочем, и в экономике в целом) приходится возложить на компании и банки с госучастием, а также на госкорпорации?
Автор:
22 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 18 декабря 2020 12:08
    +6
    Не знаю у кого там выйдет "плюс", но у простых граждан, скорее всего будет "минус" в:
    доходах,
    зарплатах,
    благосостоянии...
    И ещё "минус" будет у меня - от урапатриотов...)))
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 18 декабря 2020 13:24
      +1
      У нас шо, здесь сплошные нефтяные трейдеры сидят\пишут\плюсую\минусуют?
      Чего возбуждаться то .... понятно, что будет тяжко, при любом раскладе .....
      Хотя, 95 подешевел, как то ... тож приятно, экономлю десятку, другую каждую неделю good
    2. Гражданский
      Гражданский 18 декабря 2020 13:38
      +7
      стремление стабилизировать экономическую ситуацию

      Стабильно бедно.
      давно оставила в прошлом попытки довести уровень рыночности своей экономики до такого, как например, у Польши или Венгрии.

      Хотя бы на уровень ведущих Африканских стран вернутся.

      Поэтому населению надо как в том анекдоте "расслабится и постараться получать удовольствие".
      1. Stas157
        Stas157 18 декабря 2020 15:17
        +10
        Цитата: Гражданский
        Хотя бы на уровень ведущих Африканских стран вернутся.

        Точно.
        У меня первый шок был, когда вдруг оказалось, что средняя зарплата в Китае выше, чем в России. Но это было давно (и теперь уже намного выше).

        А второй - недавно. Когда узнал что российская минимальная и средняя зарплата уже на уровне африканских стран (примерно чуть выше середины).

        В то время, когда мир экономически растет, впервую очередь за счёт развивающихся стран, которые сильно добавляют, мы - стабильно катимся.
    3. ЯМА
      ЯМА 23 декабря 2020 13:26
      0
      Главное КИЗЯКА запаси... а то когда СП2 запустят и у вас и безгаз будет
  2. Стирбьорн
    Стирбьорн 18 декабря 2020 12:37
    +14
    Москва, вообще, играючи вынудила их отказаться от демпинга, поскольку имеет, прежде всего, финансовый запас прочности, не сравнимый ни с США, ни с Европой, ни с арабскими странами.

    Какой, простите, бред...У нас рубль подскочил сразу до 80 баксов от демпинга, вот и побежали договариваться. Кстати до 65 мартовских до сих пор далеко. Вот тебе и запас прочности! fellow
    Хотя число миллиардеров у нас выросло, все равно, не спорю - может авторы на них ориентируются в своей статье, а не на основное народонаселение нашей страны
    1. Nastia Makarova
      Nastia Makarova 18 декабря 2020 13:33
      -4
      бакс подскочил рукотворно от правительства и набибулиной
      1. Stas157
        Stas157 18 декабря 2020 15:40
        +7
        Цитата: Nastia Makarova
        бакс подскочил

        Как это бакс подскочил?? А это не рубль упал что-ли?

        А, ну тогда все сходится! По-крайней мере со вчерашними словами президента, что там валюта "чуть-чуть" подорожала, а у нас то все нормально, мол. И так честно руками разводил, что, дескать, не понимает подорожание цен в стране, особенно рублевых!)) И пообещал сдержать цены... Только вот почему не опустить обратно, раз уж по его словам подорожание было неправильным? Непонятно!
    2. evgen1221
      evgen1221 18 декабря 2020 15:40
      +2
      Так в том то и дело что все рейтинги и эконом прогнозы для своей тусовки пишутся-на другой планете другие законы и жизнь.
  3. Маки-маки
    Маки-маки 18 декабря 2020 12:49
    +18
    Прогнозировать состояние экономики через призму политики - дело неблагодарное. Особенно, на год вперед. Тут за неделю-две все может перевернуться с ног на голову. Будем смотреть... Готовится к худшему и надеяться на лучшее.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 18 декабря 2020 13:21
    -3
    Мутные, жирные, воняющие "нефтяные игры" .... без них, наверное, весь мир жил в скуке, полусонным???
    Сказать, что нам то что? бензин всё равно дорожает .... а попробуй это скажи!!!
    Ладно, 95 подешевел, чутка, и то ладно ....
  5. knn54
    knn54 18 декабря 2020 14:20
    0
    -Парадокс, но реально союзником России в картеле вполне могли бы стать США.
    Это ТОЧНО из области фантастики.
  6. APASUS
    APASUS 18 декабря 2020 14:26
    +3
    Сколько бы не стоила нефть ,простому народу от этого не жарко .Падает нефть ,бензин подымается и растет нефть ,тем более подымается.Я бы еще посмотрел и обсудил , график промышленного производства
    1. Эль Чувачино
      Эль Чувачино 18 декабря 2020 23:13
      -1
      Нефть напрямую влияет на рубль, а значит и на цены импортной продукции, в том числе потребительского сегмента.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 19 декабря 2020 09:59
        +1
        Цитата: Эль Чувачино
        Нефть напрямую влияет на рубль, а значит и на цены импортной продукции,

        Ни хрена она не влияет на рубль ,это спекулянты на бирже влияют на рубль .Посмотрите сколько добывает Россия нефти ,все больше и больше ,а рубль только падает
        1. Стропорез
          Стропорез 19 декабря 2020 10:08
          +3
          Цитата: APASUS
          Посмотрите сколько добывает Россия нефти ,все больше и больше ,а рубль только падает

          Коллега, наши вошьди вынужденно опускают рубель, хоть и нефти больше, но цены на неё падают, а бюджет пополнять надо. А на будущий год вообще сложно спрогнозировать цену и злые языки утверждают, что будет сильное падение спроса. Так что , пару дырок в ремне уже можно делать.
          1. APASUS
            APASUS 19 декабря 2020 10:13
            +3
            Цитата: Стропорез
            А на будущий год вообще сложно спрогнозировать цену и злые языки утверждают, что будет сильное падение спроса. Так что , пару дырок в ремне уже можно делать.

            Принимают решения одни ,а дырки в ремне делают другие ...............
            1. Стропорез
              Стропорез 19 декабря 2020 10:20
              +4
              Цитата: APASUS
              Принимают решения одни ,а дырки в ремне делают другие .

              "Год был непростым..."(с)
        2. Эль Чувачино
          Эль Чувачино 19 декабря 2020 16:13
          -2
          То-то рубль укрепился вместе с нефтью.
  7. evgen1221
    evgen1221 18 декабря 2020 15:38
    0
    американцы то понятно за что попу с опек надрывают- им бензин дешевый внутри страны держать надо. А нам видимо дешевый гсм внутри страны ненужен?
  8. Коннор Маклауд
    Коннор Маклауд 18 декабря 2020 21:02
    0
    Hефть пробила психологическую отметку $50! drinks
  9. 123456789
    123456789 18 декабря 2020 22:47
    0
    Цитата: Stas157
    Цитата: Nastia Makarova
    бакс подскочил

    Как это бакс подскочил?? А это не рубль упал что-ли?

    Рубль привязан к нефти, а нефть к рентабельности сланцевой добычи. Все остальное - от лукавого laughing