Military Review

The terms of launching the modernized nuclear submarine "Leopard" of project 971 have been announced

25
The terms of launching the modernized nuclear submarine "Leopard" of project 971 have been announced

Nuclear submarine "Leopard" archive


The Northern Fleet will soon receive the project 971 (Schuka-B) nuclear submarine Leopard, which has undergone repair and modernization. According to TASS, citing a source in the shipbuilding industry, the submarine will be launched at the Zvezdochka Ship Repair Center (CS) on December 25.

According to the interlocutor of the news agency, the nuclear submarine Leopard, which has undergone repair and modernization, will be taken out of the boathouse "under the herringbone."

The nuclear submarine "Leopard" after the completion of the repair and modernization will be withdrawn from the boathouse "under the herringbone" - December 25 this year

- leads TASS source words.

Multipurpose Submarine of the North fleet K-328 Leopard arrived at Zvezdochka at the end of June 2011. In May 2012, the ship was placed in a boathouse and equipment dismantling began on it. In 2014, it was reported about plans to complete work on the submarine in 2015, but the work initially went behind schedule due to a delay in documentation from the designer of the SPMBM "Malachite".

Details of the modernization were not reported, it is known that a number of onboard systems were changed on the nuclear submarine. In addition, the Leopard became the carrier of the Kalibr cruise missiles instead of the RK-55 Granat. The submarine's torpedo tubes have been redesigned for launching a new cruise missile.

The nuclear submarine was laid down on October 26, 1988 at the Sevmash shipyard in Severodvinsk, received the name "Leopard" on January 24, 1991, launched on June 28, 1992, and entered the fleet on February 5, 1993.

It is part of the 24th "Animal Division" of the Northern Fleet of the Navy. In addition to the Leopard, the division also includes the Tiger, Vepr, Panther, Wolf, and Cheetah submarines.
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Orange bigg
    Orange bigg 16 December 2020 17: 13
    +10
    Details of the modernization were not reported, it is known that a number of onboard systems were changed on the nuclear submarine. In addition, the Leopard became the carrier of the Kalibr cruise missiles instead of the RK-55 Granat. The submarine's torpedo tubes have been redesigned for launching a new cruise missile.

    Well, fine. good drinks
    1. Borik
      Borik 16 December 2020 17: 22
      +7
      QUESTION?? And after launching, some more work will be carried out on it or after the holidays it will be factory tested ???
      1. senima56
        senima56 16 December 2020 17: 32
        +7
        At least mooring and then sea trials after dock should take place. So, most likely, no earlier than the first quarter of 2021, it will return to the Federation Council.
        1. Machito
          Machito 16 December 2020 17: 53
          +3
          And the rest of the boats of this project will be modernized and in what time frame?
          1. seregin-s1
            seregin-s1 16 December 2020 18: 35
            +6
            Five (with the "Leopard") in the ranks, five on modernization. This year the Vepr was handed over to the fleet. The rest are tryndets!
      2. Subtext
        Subtext 16 December 2020 22: 47
        0
        QUESTION?? And after launching, some more work will be carried out on it or after the holidays it will be factory tested ???

        After the holidays, the channel will be equipped and will open at the beginning of June, i.e. as usual.
    2. lis-ik
      lis-ik 16 December 2020 17: 24
      +3
      Quote: OrangeBigg
      Details of the modernization were not reported, it is known that a number of onboard systems were changed on the nuclear submarine. In addition, the Leopard became the carrier of the Kalibr cruise missiles instead of the RK-55 Granat. The submarine's torpedo tubes have been redesigned for launching a new cruise missile.

      Well, fine. good drinks

      9 years! Much nicer.
      1. Orange bigg
        Orange bigg 16 December 2020 17: 41
        +7
        Quote: lis-ik
        Quote: OrangeBigg
        Details of the modernization were not reported, it is known that a number of onboard systems were changed on the nuclear submarine. In addition, the Leopard became the carrier of the Kalibr cruise missiles instead of the RK-55 Granat. The submarine's torpedo tubes have been redesigned for launching a new cruise missile.

        Well, fine. good drinks

        9 years! Much nicer.


        Are you aware of the scope of work performed during the modernization?
        And what will the project 971 Schuka-B multipurpose nuclear submarines gain as a result of repairs and deep modernization, and who will be the first to be issued? "- this question was asked by Rossiyskaya Gazeta to Nikolai Kalistratov, General Director of Zvezdochka CS.

        - The ships of this project, - our interlocutor recalled, - were built at Sevmash and the Amur plant in the 80-90s of the last century. Their designer - SPMBM "Malachite" - initially provided for them a complex of medium repairs after ten years of operation. But neither ten years, nor twenty years later, none of the ships of the 971 project underwent average repairs. Now, taking into account the current situation and new tasks, the nuclear-powered ships of the 971 project are being upgraded with large-scale changes to the ship according to a separate project ...

        For obvious reasons, the director of Zvezdochka did not go into details, but made it clear the following:

        - The technical potential laid down in the modernization of the ships of the Shchuka-B project will be comparable to the fourth generation Yasen multipurpose nuclear submarines of the same Malakhit design bureau. In terms of the volume of work, this is comparable to the construction, and in terms of money, it is half the cost of a new ship.

        The preparation of production at the enterprise began in advance. The first step was to master the technology of aggregate replacement of large assembly and assembly units, restoration of structures and depreciation of zonal blocks without unloading them in cramped conditions. In parallel, the introduction of other advanced technologies and samples of ship technology was under way.

        The creation of a virtually new ship required, according to Nikolai Kalistratov, the mobilization of the entire technical potential of the enterprise. Hundreds of new technologies and technical solutions were developed and agreed with the designers and basic research institutes.

        “The upgraded Project 971 ships,” the Zvezdochka head is convinced, “will take a worthy place among the fourth generation multipurpose nuclear submarines and will be in demand for solving a wide range of tasks for the Russian Navy and the Ministry of Defense as a whole.

        https://rg.ru/2017/03/19/apl-volk-i-leopard-posle-remonta-stanut-znachitelno-boesposobnee.html
        1. lis-ik
          lis-ik 16 December 2020 17: 52
          -24%
          Isn't it easier to build a new one? And yes, the volume is large and the money is probably, as three new ones mastered.
          1. Orange bigg
            Orange bigg 16 December 2020 18: 00
            +12
            Didn't read the quote carefully. Here is an excerpt from the quote.
            In terms of the volume of work, this is comparable to the construction, and in terms of money, it is half the cost of a new ship.
            1. lis-ik
              lis-ik 16 December 2020 18: 10
              +1
              But sooo long.
              1. Orange bigg
                Orange bigg 16 December 2020 18: 15
                +10
                On the other hand, they retained the combat unit, and now there is a shortage of attack nuclear submarines.
              2. Alex777
                Alex777 16 December 2020 19: 34
                +6
                So all the cooperation, thanks to which it was built, was destroyed.
                Here the question is rather not what they did for a long time, but what they did.
                1. Paranoid50
                  Paranoid50 17 December 2020 01: 46
                  +1
                  Quote: Alex777
                  the question is rather not what they did for a long time, but what they did.

                  So yes, the case when the result is achieved not thanks to, but in spite of. Especially when you consider the problems of varying degrees of severity that arose throughout the entire cycle of work on this project.
                  But, damn it, I was afraid of the master's work. yes
          2. The comment was deleted.
          3. g1v2
            g1v2 16 December 2020 22: 28
            +7
            Only Sevmash builds an apl. He has everything crammed for years to come. At the beginning of the year, he simultaneously built and tested 13 APLs. Now Prince Vladimir has been surrendered, Kazan must also be surrendered. But immediately they laid down 2 Ash trees. Next year, in theory, one strategist and one Ash tree should be handed over, but there Boreyev already needs to be laid to replace the oldest dolphins - plans have been hammered for years to come. Pt Pike-b, although partially, will have to be modernized.
      2. frog
        frog 16 December 2020 18: 25
        -3
        A little ... if they are building for ten years ...
      3. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 16 December 2020 18: 26
        +12
        Quote: lis-ik
        9 years! Much nicer.

        There were about 30 subcontractors in the cooperation. Half from the near abroad, which quickly merged. Therefore, we had to push ourselves up in an adult way. As a result, it turned out what a colleague OrangeBigg (Alexander) wrote. Special thanks to him for the info.
    3. Thrifty
      Thrifty 16 December 2020 18: 32
      -2
      The bear is missing this flatility! am And, another hedgehog laughing good
      1. frruc
        frruc 16 December 2020 18: 45
        0
        Such names are not relevant. The new submarine could be called "Chupacabra"
        am
      2. swnvaleria
        swnvaleria 16 December 2020 23: 21
        +1
        bears, hedgehogs, chupacabras, something is not right for the animal flotilla, but if a new boat is named after a predatory animal with a very beautiful fur, a scribe who will immediately make sense, and no one will look for a meeting with him!
  2. Neutron Retarded
    Neutron Retarded 16 December 2020 17: 36
    +5
    Quote: Borik
    QUESTION?? And after launching, some more work will be carried out on it or after the holidays it will be factory tested ???

    Mooring tests, factory sea trials, state tests, at the very end, interior painting and finishing. Signing of the deed, delivery to the fleet. By the summer it is possible ... after working out the course tasks, he will be included in the permanent readiness forces.
  3. CastroRuiz
    CastroRuiz 16 December 2020 18: 17
    -13%
    S 2011 do 2020 v remonte.
    Uzhas.
    1. frruc
      frruc 16 December 2020 18: 50
      +4
      Das ist fantastisch. angry very good.
    2. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 17 December 2020 02: 02
      +1
      Quote: CastroRuiz
      Uzhas.

      Esli eto ne litovskaya familia, a vyrazhenie emociy, to naprasno. Nichego takogo uzhasnogo, a naoborot - uspeshnoe zavershenie rabot. I da, zdes' glavnoe - sam fakt modernizacii s vozvrascheniem v stroy fakticheski novoi MCAPL. Posle reinkarnacii iz "rodnogo" v nei razve chto korpus, i tot ne ves'.
  4. Nross
    Nross 21 December 2020 12: 50
    0
    Hmm ... Camping with personnel at Sevmash is not very dense.
    Sevmash needs to be duplicated somewhere. If not the construction of new ones, then at least the RSM nuclear submarines should be mastered somewhere.
    Theoretically, it can become a "Star", but there is an order for civilian life.
    In Koms, for example, you can try to expand.

Военное обозрение

Названы сроки спуска на воду модернизированой АПЛ «Леопард» проекта 971

25
Названы сроки спуска на воду модернизированой АПЛ «Леопард» проекта 971

АПЛ "Леопард" архив


Северный флот в скором времени получит прошедшую ремонт и модернизацию атомную подводную лодку (АПЛ) проекта 971 (шифр "Щука-Б") "Леопард". Как сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в кораблестроительной отрасли, субмарина будет спущена на воду в Центре судоремонта (ЦС) "Звездочка" 25 декабря.

По словам собеседника новостного агентства, прошедшую ремонт и модернизацию АПЛ "Леопард" выведут из эллинга "под елочку".

АПЛ "Леопард" по завершении ремонта и модернизации будет выведена из эллинга "под елочку" - 25 декабря этого года

- приводит ТАСС слова источника.

Многоцелевая АПЛ Северного флота К-328 "Леопард" прибыла на "Звездочку" в конце июня 2011 года. В мае 2012 года корабль был помещен в эллинг и на нем развернулись работы по демонтажу оборудования. В 2014 году сообщалось о планах завершения работ на подлодке в 2015 году, но работы изначально шли с отставанием от графика из-за задержки документации от проектанта СПМБМ "Малахит".

Подробности модернизации не сообщаются, известно, что на АПЛ поменяли ряд бортовых систем. Кроме того, "Леопард" стал носителем крылатых ракет "Калибр" вместо РК-55 "Гранат". Торпедные аппараты субмарины переделаны под пуск новой крылатой ракеты.

Атомная подлодка была заложена 26 октября 1988 года на судостроительном заводе "Севмаш" в Северодвинске, получила наименование "Леопард" 24 января 1991 года, спущена на воду 28 июня 1992 года, вступила в состав флота 5 февраля 1993 года.

Входит в состав 24-й "Звериной дивизии" Северного флота ВМФ. Кроме "Леопарда", в состав дивизии также входят субмарины "Тигр", "Вепрь", "Пантера", "Волк", "Гепард".
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. OrangeBigg
    OrangeBigg 16 декабря 2020 17:13
    +10
    Подробности модернизации не сообщаются, известно, что на АПЛ поменяли ряд бортовых систем. Кроме того, "Леопард" стал носителем крылатых ракет "Калибр" вместо РК-55 "Гранат". Торпедные аппараты субмарины переделаны под пуск новой крылатой ракеты.

    Вот и славно. good drinks
    1. Borik
      Borik 16 декабря 2020 17:22
      +7
      ВОПРОС?? А после спуска на воду на ней ещё какие-то работы будут проводится или после праздников она выйдет на заводские испытания???
      1. senima56
        senima56 16 декабря 2020 17:32
        +7
        По крайней мере швартовые, а потом ходовые испытания после дока должны состояться. Так что, скорее всего, не ранее первого квартала 2021 года вернётся в состав СФ.
        1. Бородач
          Бородач 16 декабря 2020 17:53
          +3
          А остальные лодки этого проекта будут модернизироваться и в какие сроки?
          1. seregin-s1
            seregin-s1 16 декабря 2020 18:35
            +6
            Пять (с"Леопардом") в строю, пять на модернизации. В этом году передали флоту "Вепрь". Остальным трындец!
      2. Подтекст
        Подтекст 16 декабря 2020 22:47
        0
        ВОПРОС?? А после спуска на воду на ней ещё какие-то работы будут проводится или после праздников она выйдет на заводские испытания???

        После праздников канал будет оборудован и откроется в начале июня, т.е. как обычно.
    2. lis-ik
      lis-ik 16 декабря 2020 17:24
      +3
      Цитата: OrangeBigg
      Подробности модернизации не сообщаются, известно, что на АПЛ поменяли ряд бортовых систем. Кроме того, "Леопард" стал носителем крылатых ракет "Калибр" вместо РК-55 "Гранат". Торпедные аппараты субмарины переделаны под пуск новой крылатой ракеты.

      Вот и славно. good drinks

      9 лет! Куда уж славнее.
      1. OrangeBigg
        OrangeBigg 16 декабря 2020 17:41
        +7
        Цитата: lis-ik
        Цитата: OrangeBigg
        Подробности модернизации не сообщаются, известно, что на АПЛ поменяли ряд бортовых систем. Кроме того, "Леопард" стал носителем крылатых ракет "Калибр" вместо РК-55 "Гранат". Торпедные аппараты субмарины переделаны под пуск новой крылатой ракеты.

        Вот и славно. good drinks

        9 лет! Куда уж славнее.


        Вы в курсе объёма произведенных работ при модернизации?
        А что обретут в результате ремонта и глубокой модернизации многоцелевые АПЛ проекта 971 "Щука-Б" и кто первый на выданье?" - с таким вопросом "Российская газета" обратилась к генеральному директору ЦС "Звездочка" Николаю Калистратову.

        - Корабли этого проекта, - напомнил наш собеседник, - строились на "Севмаше" и Амурском заводе в 80-90 годы прошлого века. Их проектант - СПМБМ "Малахит" - изначально предусматривал для них комплекс средних ремонтов после десяти лет эксплуатации. Но ни через десять лет, ни через двадцать ни один из кораблей 971 проекта не прошёл среднего ремонта. Теперь, уже с учетом сложившейся ситуации и новых задач на атомоходах 971 проекта выполняется модернизация с масштабными изменениями корабля по отдельному проекту…

        Погружаться в детали директор "Звездочки" по понятным причинам не стал, но дал понять следующее:

        - Технический потенциал, закладываемый при модернизации кораблей проекта "Щука-Б", будет сопоставим с многоцелевыми АПЛ четвертого поколения "Ясень" того же самого конструкторского бюро "Малахит". По объемам работ это сопоставимо с постройкой, а по деньгам - в два раза ниже стоимости нового корабля.

        Подготовку производства на предприятии начали заблаговременно. Первым делом была освоена технология агрегатной замены крупных сборочно-монтажных единиц, восстановления конструкций и амортизации зональных блоков без их выгрузки в стеснённых условиях. Параллельно шло внедрение других новейших технологий и образцов корабельной техники.

        Создание фактически нового корабля потребовало, по словам Николая Калистратова, мобилизации всего технического потенциала предприятия. Были разработаны и согласованы с проектантами и базовыми НИИ сотни новых технологий и технических решений.

        - Модернизированные корабли 971 проекта, - убежден руководитель "Звездочки", - займут достойное место среди многоцелевых АПЛ четвертого поколения и будут востребованы для решения широкого спектра задач ВМФ России и министерства обороны в целом.

        https://rg.ru/2017/03/19/apl-volk-i-leopard-posle-remonta-stanut-znachitelno-boesposobnee.html
        1. lis-ik
          lis-ik 16 декабря 2020 17:52
          -24
          Не проще новую построить? А так да, объём большой и денег наверное, как три новых освоили.
          1. OrangeBigg
            OrangeBigg 16 декабря 2020 18:00
            +12
            Не внимательно читали цитату.Вот отрывок из цитаты.
            По объемам работ это сопоставимо с постройкой, а по деньгам - в два раза ниже стоимости нового корабля.
            1. lis-ik
              lis-ik 16 декабря 2020 18:10
              +1
              Но ооочень долго.
              1. OrangeBigg
                OrangeBigg 16 декабря 2020 18:15
                +10
                Зато сохранили боевую единицу.Сейчас и так дефицит ударных АПЛ.
              2. Alex777
                Alex777 16 декабря 2020 19:34
                +6
                Так вся кооперация, благодаря которой ее построили, была разрушена.
                Тут вопрос скорее не в том, что долго делали, а в том, что таки смогли.
                1. Paranoid50
                  Paranoid50 17 декабря 2020 01:46
                  +1
                  Цитата: Alex777
                  вопрос скорее не в том, что долго делали, а в том, что таки смогли.

                  Таки да, тот случай, когда результат достигается не благодаря, но вопреки. Особенно, если учесть заморочки различной степени серьёзности, возникавшие на протяжении всего цикла работ по этому проекту.
                  Но, чёрт побери, убоялось таки дело мастера. yes
          2. Комментарий был удален.
          3. g1v2
            g1v2 16 декабря 2020 22:28
            +7
            У нас апл строит только Севмаш. У него все забито уже на годы вперед. Он еще в начале года одновременно строил и испытывал 13 апл. Сейчас Князя Владимира сдали, Казань тоже должны сдать. Но сразу уже заложили 2 Ясеня-м. В следующем году еще по идее должны одного стратега и один Ясень сдать, но там уже надо Бореев-а на замену самым старым дельфинам закладывать - тч планы забиты на годы вперед. Тч Щуки-б хоть и частично , но придется модернизировать.
      2. frog
        frog 16 декабря 2020 18:25
        -3
        Немного.... если уж строят по десять лет....
      3. Удав КАА
        Удав КАА 16 декабря 2020 18:26
        +12
        Цитата: lis-ik
        9 лет! Куда уж славнее.

        В кооперации было около 30 субподрядчиков. Половина из ближнего зарубежья, которые быстренько слились. Поэтому пришлось самим поднатужиться по-взрослому. В итоге получилось то, что написал коллега OrangeBigg (Александр ). За инфу ему отдельное спасибо.
    3. Бережливый
      Бережливый 16 декабря 2020 18:32
      -2
      Медведя не хватает этой флатилии! am И , еще Ёжика laughing good
      1. frruc
        frruc 16 декабря 2020 18:45
        0
        Такие названия не актуальны. Новую ПЛ можно было бы назвать "Чупакабра"
        am
      2. swnvaleria
        swnvaleria 16 декабря 2020 23:21
        +1
        медведи , ёжики , чупакабры ,для звериной флотилии как то не то , вот если новую лодку назвать в честь хищного зверька с очень красивым мехом писец который , то сразу и смысл появится , и встречи с ним ни кто искать не будет !
  2. Нейтрон Запаздывающий
    Нейтрон Запаздывающий 16 декабря 2020 17:36
    +5
    Цитата: Borik
    ВОПРОС?? А после спуска на воду на ней ещё какие-то работы будут проводится или после праздников она выйдет на заводские испытания???

    Швартовые испытания, заводские ходовые, государственные испытания, в самом конце внутрення покраска и отделка. Подписание акта, сдача флоту. К лету возможно...после отработки курсовых задач войдет в состав сил постоянной готовности.
  3. CastroRuiz
    CastroRuiz 16 декабря 2020 18:17
    -13
    S 2011 do 2020 v remonte.
    Uzhas.
    1. frruc
      frruc 16 декабря 2020 18:50
      +4
      Das ist fantastisch. angry sehr gut.
    2. Paranoid50
      Paranoid50 17 декабря 2020 02:02
      +1
      Цитата: CastroRuiz
      Uzhas.

      Esli eto ne litovskaya familia, a vyrazhenie emociy, to naprasno. Nichego takogo uzhasnogo, a naoborot - uspeshnoe zavershenie rabot. I da, zdes' glavnoe - sam fakt modernizacii s vozvrascheniem v stroy fakticheski novoi MCAPL. Posle reinkarnacii iz "rodnogo" v nei razve chto korpus, i tot ne ves'.
  4. Nross
    Nross 21 декабря 2020 12:50
    0
    Мда-с... Походу с персоналом на Севмаше не шибко густо.
    Севмаш нужно дублировать где-то. Если не постройку новых, то хотя бы РСМ АПЛ где-то осваивать.
    Теоретически оной может стать "Звезда", но там по горло заказао на гражданку.
    В Комсе, например можно попробовать расшириться.