Military Review

December 19 - Military Counterintelligence Day

37
December 19 - Military Counterintelligence Day

On December 19, the Russian Federation celebrates the Day of Military Counterintelligence. It is this day of 1918 that is considered the day of the creation of the Special Department of the Cheka for the fight against counter-revolution and sabotage under the Council of People's Commissars of the RSFSR. The main task of the new service was to counter the activity of representatives of foreign military intelligence services during the period of military intervention on the territory of Soviet Russia.


Today, the military counterintelligence service of Russia is a part of the Federal Security Service system in the Armed Forces of the country. The main task of the "special officers" is to counteract the activities of foreign states and individual institutions that can inflict any damage on the Russian Armed Forces, including those associated with ferrying out secrets in the field of the creation and use of weapons and military equipment.

The path of military counterintelligence in Russia was thorny and difficult. This service has repeatedly changed its names, underwent various organizational changes, but the essence of its work remained unchanged.

Of course, the bodies involved in the search for spies, scouts, defectors and traitors in the regular army have existed since the beginning of the 18th century, but the prototype of modern military counterintelligence in Russia arose in 1903, when an Intelligence Department was created at the General Staff, designed to combat espionage.

In 1911, special counterintelligence departments were created at the headquarters of the military districts, whose task, in addition to suppressing foreign espionage, was to prevent "measures of foreign states that could harm the interests of the state's defense." Since 1914, counterintelligence departments were organized at the headquarters of the Supreme Commander-in-Chief, the headquarters of the fronts and armies and the Naval General Staff and the headquarters of the fleets. All of them were abolished in 1918.

The birthday of Soviet counterintelligence was December 19, 1918, when the Bureau of the Central Committee of the RCP (b) issued a decree on the unification of the front-line and army Cheka with the military control bodies, and on the creation on their basis of the Special Department of the Cheka under the SNK of the RSFSR. Later, a unified centralized system of security organs was created in the troops.

In the 1920s - 1930s, the military counterintelligence bodies were strengthened. In 1934, the Special Department became part of the Main Directorate of State Security (GUGB) of the NKVD of the USSR as the 5th department (since 1936), and in 1938, after the abolition of the GUGB, on the basis of the 5th department, the 2nd Directorate of special departments of the NKVD of the USSR. However, in 1938, on the initiative of Lavrenty Beria, the Main Directorate of State Security was re-established. The 4th Special Department of the GUGB, in charge of military counterintelligence, was revived in its composition.

In 1941, the Office of Special Departments was recreated, which included the 3rd Directorate of the People's Commissariat of Defense of the USSR and the Special Department of the NKVD of the USSR. On April 19, 1943, by a decree of the State Defense Committee of the USSR, the legendary Main Directorate of Counterintelligence "SMERSH" of the People's Commissariat of Defense of the USSR was created, which during the war years played a major role in identifying German spies and traitors, policemen, punishers and their accomplices from among Soviet citizens.


In May 1946, the military counterintelligence bodies were transformed into special departments and transferred to the USSR Ministry of State Security (since 1954 - the USSR State Security Committee). During the Cold War, the secret services of NATO countries became the main opponents of military counterintelligence.

In 1991, the state security agencies were reformed, and later on, military counterintelligence was included in the system of Russian security agencies under various names. In 2004, military counterintelligence was reorganized into the Department of Military Counterintelligence of the FSB of Russia.

Nowadays, officers of the military counterintelligence agencies continue to carry out their heavy and dangerous service to protect the national security of the Russian state.

Voennoye Obozreniye congratulates the military counterintelligence officers and all veterans of the service on their professional holiday!
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Crowe
    Crowe 19 December 2020 07: 43
    +20
    Happy Communion Day!
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 19 December 2020 07: 43
    +12
    Congratulations colleagues! Success in work and long life for pensioners.
    1. Anatole Klim
      Anatole Klim 19 December 2020 08: 45
      +9
      I remembered a real case. In the 90s I served at an artillery ammunition base and sent a team of soldiers to our base to stack stacks and clear the technical area from grass and bushes for fire safety. We were supervised by the captain of the special officer, who often came to our base, walked, looked, talked with everyone, I was a little annoyed by this that you were hanging out here. And then somehow he recalls me to the smoking room and says: you are preparing a crime, namely the theft of ammunition, one of the seconded soldiers, taking advantage of the fact that your senior officer of the team was away for a few minutes as needed, opened the box with the RPG "Fly "took one shot and hid it in a pile of garbage, the garbage was then taken out by a dump truck and dumped into a ravine outside the unit. I say that we will prepare an ambush in a ravine? wait for someone to come to pick up. He says, but why complicate things, I'll take the soldier now, he will tell everything. I wanted to use physical pressure to Prapor, but he wrote a report for transfer to another part. How the special department learned about all this is not important, the main thing was the result.
      Congratulations on the holiday to the military counterintelligence officers, active and veterans, your work is needed!
      1. dauria
        dauria 19 December 2020 14: 12
        +2
        How the special department learned about all this is not important, the main thing was the result.

        I put the video camera ... laughing Yes, through an informant from the same soldiers. And voluntary, ideological, which you think of in the last place. Undoubtedly, the work of the curators is important and necessary, but their methods .... Well, they did not come up with others. By the way, this "comrade" also knew a lot about you personally. Just for nonsense, they did not touch anyone to certain boundaries.
        We have our own high school kids from the first BC Mi-24
        NURS whistled. S-5 kpb ... laughing They hid it right there in the woods. They wanted to launch it. Day after 4 themselves and "found and brought."
        1. Anatole Klim
          Anatole Klim 19 December 2020 14: 29
          0
          Quote: dauria
          Yes through an informant from the same soldiers. And voluntary, ideological, which you think of in the last place.

          Yes, of course, we suspected the same in our unit, he was the commandant of the unit, he knew everything what was happening, an ideal option for recruiting.
          and I probably knew a lot about you personally.

          Of course I knew that after this incident we sat down, 0,5 for each eye, a normal man, just such work, by the way, really helped, imagine if this "Fly" shot somewhere, I would also be called to account.
  3. apro
    apro 19 December 2020 08: 00
    -9
    I wonder why the date was taken from the formation of the Cheka? And not from the birth of the counterintelligence service of Ri or Denikin? 7 November somehow they were able to postpone. And from February 23, not everything is so simple ...
    1. rotmistr60
      rotmistr60 19 December 2020 08: 31
      +4
      You would google something. The formation of the Cheka-VChK on December 20, 1917, and the military counterintelligence on December 19, 1918.
      1. apro
        apro 19 December 2020 08: 39
        -7
        The key word is soviet.
        1. sniperino
          sniperino 20 December 2020 02: 58
          0
          Quote: apro
          The key word is soviet.
          Because the whole world of violence was destroyed to the ground in one single country. They built a new world and destroyed it again. This is what's left. As soon as Russia began to gather and raised its status from a hegemonic friend (look to the left) to a hegemonic enemy, the fiery ones again swooped in, shouting, they say, the world of violence and again want to destroy it in order to build it as it was before, only better. Like a sand house. It might be better to revise the theory of class struggle, at least ...
          1. apro
            apro 20 December 2020 03: 48
            -1
            Quote: sniperino
            Once Russia

            Are Russia and the Soviets somehow connected?
            Quote: sniperino
            It might be better to revise the theory of class struggle, at least ..

            Why? Russian go about your Russian affairs ... why do you need Soviet?
            1. sniperino
              sniperino 20 December 2020 11: 06
              0
              Quote: apro
              Russia and the Soviet are somehow connected
              Of course, like everything that happened to the Russians, starting with the formation of Kievan Rus. The division of the Russian world into separate "worlds", which was actually begun by Peter I, contributes to the fragmentation of the historical consciousness of the Russians, turning them not into a state-forming, but into a state-destroying people. Then we received not only the navy, but also the Church schism, and Westernism, a readiness to destroy our own, so that later we could scratch our turnips, how to build something new according to someone else's patterns. And the Russian people do not fit well into them, and they begin to scroll it like in a meat grinder. Instead of progressive - project ("evolutionary") - development, we periodically have a situation when at the top there is a desire to destroy everything to the bottom, and the base does not care, its fragmented historical consciousness ceases to resist and turns into minced meat.
              1. apro
                apro 20 December 2020 11: 09
                0
                Quote: sniperino
                Of course

                And what is the goal-setting of the Russians and the Soviet?
                1. sniperino
                  sniperino 20 December 2020 11: 19
                  0
                  Russians, Soviet, American or Syrian do not and cannot have goal-setting. This is not the prerogative of the community, but of a person, a subject, although not everyone has a goal. There is a goal - there is a passionate. And if the goal is even assigned by a person, but superficially, at the level of "it would be nice", then he will easily abandon it, there would be a reason.
    2. 4NCTOKOHKPETHO
      4NCTOKOHKPETHO 19 December 2020 10: 40
      -2
      The NKVD is closer to them than the corps of gendarmes! How can the satraps and accomplices of the bloody tsarist regime not stand in the same ranks with the fighters for the happiness of the working people and the vile intrigues of the counter-revolution
    3. Obliterator
      Obliterator 19 December 2020 12: 57
      +1
      Quote: apro
      I wonder why the date was taken from the formation of the Cheka? And not from the birth of the counterintelligence service of ri or GDenikin? 7 November somehow they were able to postpone. And from February 23, not everything is so simple

      Because there is no continuity between the tsarist and Soviet systems, on the contrary, the tsarist specialists were the primary enemies of the future security officers. Therefore, it makes no sense to change the dates to "royal" ones, because the staff will not appreciate it anyway. Similarly, there is a memorable date for the formation of the growing police under the kings, only the cops themselves love and celebrate only November 10 as the day of the police.
      Quote: 4NCTOKOHKPETHO
      The NKVD is closer to them than the corps of gendarmes! How can the satraps and accomplices of the bloody tsarist regime not stand in the same ranks with the fighters for the happiness of the working people and the vile intrigues of the counter-revolution

      The Cheka were, first of all, the soldiers of the party, the happiness of the people interested them no more than the same gendarmes.
      1. apro
        apro 19 December 2020 13: 16
        -1
        Quote: Obliterator
        Because there is no continuity between the tsarist and Soviet systems

        And there is between the Soviet and the Russian? It's like putting an equality between a policeman and a thief ..
        1. Obliterator
          Obliterator 19 December 2020 13: 33
          +1
          Quote: apro

          And between the Soviet and the Russian is there? It's like putting equality between a policeman and a thief

          Speaking about systems, I meant the fact that the Soviet special services were created from scratch, and they were not going to take anyone from the secret police there. And if they took it as an exception, then it would not be for long.
    4. RUSS
      RUSS 19 December 2020 19: 29
      -1
      Quote: apro
      I wonder why the date was taken from the formation of the Cheka? And not from the birth of the counterintelligence service of Ri or Denikin? 7 November somehow they were able to postpone. And from February 23, not everything is so simple ...

      On June 8, 1911, Minister of War Vladimir Sukhomlinov signed the "Regulations on counterintelligence divisions" created at the headquarters of the military districts.
      The beginning of the systematic activities of military counterintelligence in Russia was laid.
      1. apro
        apro 20 December 2020 01: 21
        0
        Quote: RUSS
        8 June 1911 year

        That is the date ... why is it alien to Russians?
        1. RUSS
          RUSS 20 December 2020 10: 29
          -1
          Quote: apro
          Quote: RUSS
          8 June 1911 year

          That is the date ... why is it alien to Russians?

          The current Chekists will leave at the head of the Chief Chekist, then the date of the holiday can be changed.
          1. apro
            apro 20 December 2020 10: 38
            0
            Quote: RUSS
            The current Chekists will leave at the head of the Chief Chekist, then the date of the holiday can be changed.

            To call traitors Chekists ...
  4. Evil 55
    Evil 55 19 December 2020 08: 18
    +11
    And with them it is dangerous and without them anywhere .. Operational luck, mutual understanding with subordinates and competent bosses of the service.
    1. Crowe
      Crowe 19 December 2020 09: 11
      +11
      Quote: Angry 55
      And it's dangerous with them

      If you are not a spy recruited by an adversary, then there is nothing to fear)))
      1. vladcub
        vladcub 19 December 2020 13: 00
        +3
        You said correctly
  5. Ros 56
    Ros 56 19 December 2020 08: 26
    +6
    Maybe someone doesn't like them, but they have such a service.
    Happy Holidays.
  6. iva12936
    iva12936 19 December 2020 08: 30
    +8
    Happy holidays, health and good luck !!!
  7. XXXIII
    XXXIII 19 December 2020 08: 43
    +8
    Thank the granfather for the victory!
    1. vladcub
      vladcub 19 December 2020 13: 12
      +3
      When I hear about "SMERSH", I automatically remember: "The moment of truth." When I read it for the first time, and I reread it already 2_ times, I imagined everything live: Tamantseva, Blinova
  8. Momotomba
    Momotomba 19 December 2020 09: 17
    +8
    Special officers are feared and disliked by those who have something to hide wink Happy Holidays!
  9. Alien From
    Alien From 19 December 2020 10: 02
    +5
    Happy holiday to all involved))) only tiiiho)))
  10. Vladimir Mashkov
    Vladimir Mashkov 19 December 2020 11: 33
    +4
    Neither himself, nor the father and son are involved. But the father of his son-in-law served in the Great Patriotic War in "Smersha". Still vigorous, athletic, fit and alert.
    Happy holiday to all counterintelligence officers! yes smile
  11. vladcub
    vladcub 19 December 2020 12: 58
    +2
    That in 1903, that in 1923, that in 1963, that in 2003 the counterintelligence had, is and will be the same: to tear off the "curious Varvara" nose.
    I would gladly read something from the history of counterintelligence.
  12. Orkraider
    Orkraider 19 December 2020 15: 34
    +2
    Happy Holidays!
    Take care of our homeland from threats.
    1. iouris
      iouris 20 December 2020 01: 25
      +1
      Quote: Orkraider
      Take care of our homeland from threats.

      Our Motherland is the USSR.

19 декабря - День военной контрразведки

37
19 декабря - День военной контрразведки

19 декабря в Российской Федерации отмечается День военной контрразведки. Именно этот день 1918 года считается днем создания Особого отдела ВЧК по борьбе с контрреволюцией и саботажем при Совете народных комиссаров РСФСР. Основной задачей новой службы было противодействие активности представителей иностранных военных разведок в период военной интервенции на территории Советской России.

Сегодня военная контрразведка России представляет собой входящие в систему Федеральной службы безопасности органы в Вооружённых силах страны. Основной задачей "особистов" является противодействие деятельности иностранных государств и отдельных институтов, способных нанести какой-либо ущерб российским Вооружённым силам, включая связанный с выведыванием секретов в сфере создания и особенностей применения вооружений и военной техники.



Путь военной контрразведки в России был тернистым и сложным. Эта служба неоднократно меняла свои названия, претерпевала различные организационные изменения, но суть ее работы оставалась неизменной.

Конечно, органы, занимавшиеся поиском шпионов, лазутчиков, перебежчиков и предателей в регулярной армии существовали еще с начала 18 века, но прообраз современной военной контрразведки в России возник в 1903 году, когда при Главном штабе было создано Разведочное отделение, предназначенное для борьбы со шпионажем.

В 1911 году при штабах военных округов были созданы особые контрразведывательные отделения, задачей которых, кроме пресечения иностранного шпионажа, было воспрепятствование "мерам иностранных государств, которые могли вредить интересам обороны государства". С 1914 года контрразведывательные отделения были организованы при штабе Верховного главнокомандующего, штабах фронтов и армий и Морском генеральном штабе и штабах флотов. Все они были упразднены в 1918 году.

Днем рождения советской контрразведки стало 19 декабря 1918 года, когда вышло постановление Бюро ЦК РКП (б) об объединении фронтовых и армейских ЧК с органами Военного контроля, и создания на их основе Особого отдела ВЧК при СНК РСФСР. Позднее была создана единая централизованная система органов безопасности в войсках.

В 1920-е – 1930-е годы произошло укрепление органов военной контрразведки. В 1934 году Особый отдел вошел в состав Главного управления государственной безопасности (ГУГБ) НКВД СССР в качестве 5-го отдела (с 1936 г.), а в 1938 году, после упразднения ГУГБ, на базе 5-го отдела было создано 2-е Управление особых отделов НКВД СССР. Однако в 1938 году, по инициативе Лаврентия Берия, Главное управление государственной безопасности было воссоздано. В его составе возродился и 4-й Особый отдел ГУГБ, отвечающий за военную контрразведку.

В 1941 году было воссоздано Управление особых отделов, в состав которого вошло 3-е Управление Народного комиссариата обороны СССР и Особый отдел НКВД СССР. 19 апреля 1943 года постановлением Государственного комитета обороны СССР было создано легендарное Главное управление контрразведки «СМЕРШ» Народного комиссариата обороны СССР, в годы войны сыгравшее главную роль в выявлении немецких шпионов и предателей, полицаев, карателей и их пособников из числа советских граждан.


В мае 1946 года органы военной контрразведки были преобразованы в особые отделы и переданы в Министерство государственной безопасности СССР (с 1954 года – Комитет государственной безопасности СССР). В период холодной войны главными противниками военной контрразведки стали спецслужбы стран НАТО.

В 1991 году произошло реформирование органов государственной безопасности, в дальнейшем военная контрразведка входила в систему органов безопасности России под различными наименованиями. В 2004 году военная контрразведка была преобразована в Департамент военной контрразведки ФСБ России.

В наши дни сотрудники органов военной контрразведки продолжают нести свою тяжелую и опасную службу по защите национальной безопасности российского государства.

«Военное обозрение» поздравляет сотрудников военной контрразведки и всех ветеранов службы с профессиональным праздником!
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    37 комментариев
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. +20
      19 декабря 2020 07:43
      С Праздником причастных!
    2. +12
      19 декабря 2020 07:43
      С праздником коллеги! Успехов в работе и долгих лет жизни пенсионерам.
      1. +9
        19 декабря 2020 08:45
        Вспомнился реальный случай. В 90-ые служил я на артиллерийской базе боеприпасов и прикомандировали к нам на базу команду солдат для укладки штабелей и очистке технической территории от травы и кустарника для противопожарной безопасности. Нас курировал капитан особист, который частенько приезжал к нам на базу, ходил смотрел, разговаривал со всеми, я немного раздражался от этого, что тут болтаешься. И вот как-то он отзывает меня в курилку и говорит: готовится у тебя преступление, а именно хищение боеприпасов, один из прикомандированных солдатиков, пользуясь тем, что твой прапор-старший команды отлучился на несколько минут по надобности, вскрыл ящик с РПГ "Муха" взял один выстрел и спрятал его в куче мусора, мусор потом вывозили самосвалом и сваливали в овраг за пределами части. Я говорю, что засаду будем готовить в овраге? ждать когда кто-нибудь придёт забирать. Он говорит, да зачем усложнять, я солдата сейчас забиру, он всё расскажет. Прапору я хотел применить меры физического воздействия, но он написал рапорт на перевод в другую часть. Как особист узнал про всё это не важно, главное был результат.
        Поздравляю с праздником сотркдников военной контразведки, действующих и ветеранов, ваша работа нужна!
        1. +2
          19 декабря 2020 14:12
          Как особист узнал про всё это не важно, главное был результат.

          Видеокамеру поставил... laughing Да через осведомителя из тех же солдат. Причём добровольного, идейного ,на которого подумаешь в самую последнюю очередь. Безусловно , работа у кураторов важная и нужная, а вот методы их ....Ну, других не придумали. Кстати, этот "товарищ" и про Вас лично знал наверняка немало . Просто по ерунде, до определённых границ они никого не трогали.
          У нас наши же детишки-старшеклассники из первого БК Ми-24
          НУРС свистнули. С-5 кпб ... laughing Тут же в лесочке и спрятали . Запустить хотели. Дня через 4 сами же и "нашли и принесли ".
          1. 0
            19 декабря 2020 14:29
            Цитата: dauria
            Да через осведомителя из тех же солдат. Причём добровольного, идейного ,на которого подумаешь в самую последнюю очередь.

            Да, конечно же так, у нас в части то же одного подозревали, он был комендантом части, всё знал, что происходит, идеальный вариант для вербовки.
            и про Вас лично знал наверняка немало .

            Конечно знал, мы с ним после этого случая посидели, по 0,5 на каждый глаз, нормальный мужик, просто работа такая, кстати реально помог, представьте, если бы эта "Муха" где-нибудь выстрелила, меня бы тоже призвали к ответу.
    3. -9
      19 декабря 2020 08:00
      Интересно а почему дату взяли с образования ЧК?а не с рождения контрразведки ри или гДеникина?7ноября как то смогли перенести.и с 23 февраля не всё так просто...
      1. +4
        19 декабря 2020 08:31
        Вы бы по гугли что ли. Образование ЧК-ВЧК 20 декабря 1917 г, а военной контразведки 19 декабря 1918 года.
        1. -7
          19 декабря 2020 08:39
          Ключевое слово советской.
          1. 0
            20 декабря 2020 02:58
            Цитата: апро
            Ключевое слово советской.
            Потому, что весь мир насилия разрушили до основания в одной отдельно взятой стране. Построили новый мир и снова его разрушили. Это то, что осталось. Как только Россия начала собираться и подняла свой статус от гегемонова друга (посмотрите налево) до гегемонова врага, тут же опять налетели пламенные, кричат, мол, мир насилия и снова хотят его разрушить, чтобы построить как было перед этим, только лучше. Как песочный домик. Может лучше пересмотреть теорию классовой борьбы, хотя бы...
            1. -1
              20 декабря 2020 03:48
              Цитата: sniperino
              Как только Россия

              Россия и советские как то связанны?
              Цитата: sniperino
              Может лучше пересмотреть теорию классовой борьбы, хотя бы..

              Зачем?русский занимайтесь своими русскими делами...зачем Вам советское?
              1. 0
                20 декабря 2020 11:06
                Цитата: апро
                Россия и советские как то связанны
                Конечно, как и всё, что происходило с русскими, начиная с образования Киевской Руси. Деление русского мира на отдельные "миры", которое фактически начал Пётр 1, способствует фрагментации исторического сознания русских, превращая их не в государствообразующий, а в государстворазрушающий народ. Тогда мы получили не только флот, но и церковный раскол, и западничество, готовность разрушать своё, чтобы потом чесать репу, как строить новое по чужим лекалам. А русский народ в них плохо вписывается, и его начинают прокручивать как в мясорубке. Вместо поступательного - проектного ("эволюционного") - развития, мы имеем периодически ситуацию, когда наверху появляется желание разрушать всё до основания, а основанию уже пофиг, его фрагментированное историческое сознание перестаёт сопротивляться и превращается в фарш.
                1. 0
                  20 декабря 2020 11:09
                  Цитата: sniperino
                  Конечно

                  А какое целеполагание русских и советских?
                  1. 0
                    20 декабря 2020 11:19
                    У русских, советских, американских или сирийских нет и не может быть целеполагания. Это прерогатива не общности, но человека, субъекта, хотя не у всех цели есть. Есть цель - есть пассионарий. А если цель даже присвоена человеком, но поверхностно, на уровне "неплохо было бы", то он с лёгкостью от неё откажется, был бы повод.
      2. -2
        19 декабря 2020 10:40
        нквд им ближе чем корпус жандармов!как же сатрапы и подельники кровавого царского режима не могут в одном строю стоять с борцами за счастье трудового народа и подлыми происками контрреволюции
      3. +1
        19 декабря 2020 12:57
        Цитата: апро
        Интересно а почему дату взяли с образования ЧК?а не с рождения контрразведки ри или гДеникина?7ноября как то смогли перенести.и с 23 февраля не всё так просто

        Потому что нет преемственности между царской и советской системами , наоборот царские спецы первейшими врагами будущих чекистов были. Потому и нет смысла менять даты на "царские", потому как личный состав все равно не оценит. Точно так же есть памятная дата образования рос. полиции при царях, только сами менты любят и празднуют только 10 ноября как день милиции.
        Цитата: 4NCTOKOHKPETHO
        нквд им ближе чем корпус жандармов!как же сатрапы и подельники кровавого царского режима не могут в одном строю стоять с борцами за счастье трудового народа и подлыми происками контрреволюции

        ЧК прежде всего были солдатами партии, народное счастье интересовало их не больше, чем тех же жандармов.
        1. -1
          19 декабря 2020 13:16
          Цитата: Облитератор
          Потому что нет преемственности между царской и советской системами

          А между советской и русской есть?это как ставить равенство между милиционером и вором..
          1. +1
            19 декабря 2020 13:33
            Цитата: апро

            А между советской и русской есть?это как ставить равенство между милиционером и вором

            Говоря про системы, я имел в виду тот факт, что советские спецслужбы создавались с нуля, никого из охранки туда брать не собирались. А если и брали в порядке исключения, то очень не надолго.
      4. -1
        19 декабря 2020 19:29
        Цитата: апро
        Интересно а почему дату взяли с образования ЧК?а не с рождения контрразведки ри или гДеникина?7ноября как то смогли перенести.и с 23 февраля не всё так просто...

        8 июня 1911 года военный министр Владимир Сухомлинов подписал "Положение о контрразведывательных отделениях", создающихся при штабах военных округов.
        Было положено начало систематической деятельности военной контрразведки в России.
        1. 0
          20 декабря 2020 01:21
          Цитата: РУСС
          8 июня 1911 года

          Вот и дата есть..зачем русским чуждое.
          1. -1
            20 декабря 2020 10:29
            Цитата: апро
            Цитата: РУСС
            8 июня 1911 года

            Вот и дата есть..зачем русским чуждое.

            Нынешние чекисты уйдут во главе главного Чекиста, тогда и можно дату праздника поменять.
            1. 0
              20 декабря 2020 10:38
              Цитата: РУСС
              Нынешние чекисты уйдут во главе главного Чекиста, тогда и можно дату праздника поменять.

              Предателей называть чекистами....
    4. +11
      19 декабря 2020 08:18
      И с ними опасно и без них никуда..Оперативной удачи, взаимопонимания с подчинёнными и грамотных начальников службе.
      1. +11
        19 декабря 2020 09:11
        Цитата: Злой 55
        И с ними опасно

        Если вы не шпион завербованный супостатом,то и опасаться нечего)))
        1. +3
          19 декабря 2020 13:00
          Правильно сказал
    5. +6
      19 декабря 2020 08:26
      Может они кому-то и не нравятся, но служба у них такая.
      С Праздником мужики.
    6. +8
      19 декабря 2020 08:30
      С праздником, здоровья и удачи!!!
    7. +8
      19 декабря 2020 08:43
      Спасибо деду за победу!
      1. +3
        19 декабря 2020 13:12
        Когда я слышу про "СМЕРШ", я автоматически вспоминаю:" Момент истины ". Когда первый раз читал,а я её уже 2_раза перечитал, я всё в живую представлял:Таманцева, Блинова
    8. +8
      19 декабря 2020 09:17
      Особых офицеров боятся и не любят те, кому есть что скрывать wink С праздником!
    9. +5
      19 декабря 2020 10:02
      С праздником всех причастных))) только тииихо)))
    10. +4
      19 декабря 2020 11:33
      Ни сам, ни отец и сын не причастны.Но отец зятя служил в Великую Отечественную в "Смерше". До сих пор бодр, спортивен, в форме и настороже.
      Всех контрразведчиков с праздником! yes smile
    11. +2
      19 декабря 2020 12:58
      Что в 1903,что в 1923,что в 1963,что в 2003 у контрразведки работа была, есть и будет одна и та же: "любопытной Варвара" нос оторвавать.
      Я бы охотно почитал,что-то из истории контрразведки.
    12. +2
      19 декабря 2020 15:34
      С праздником!
      Берегите нашу Родину, от угроз.
      1. +1
        20 декабря 2020 01:25
        Цитата: Orkraider
        Берегите нашу Родину, от угроз.

        Наша Родина - СССР.

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»