Military Review

The Pacific Fleet is preparing to accept a corvette and a minesweeper

8
The Pacific Fleet is preparing to accept a corvette and a minesweeper

The Pacific Fleet is preparing to accept a new corvette and minesweeper. The ceremony of raising the Andreevsky flag on the ships will be held on December 25 and 26.


According to the Ministry of Defense, on Friday, Vladivostok will host the admission ceremony for the newest corvette Hero of the Russian Federation Aldar Tsydenzhapov of project 20380 into the Pacific Fleet. The ship has completed state tests and is currently at the acceptance base of the Amur Shipyard, where it is preparing for the ceremony.

The project 20380 corvette "Hero of the Russian Federation Aldar Tsydenzhapov" was laid down in Komsomolsk-on-Amur on July 22, 2015, on September 12, 2019, brought out of the boathouse into the outfitting and transport-launching floating dock, on October 21, 2019, physically launched from the dock. On May 25, 2020, it entered the Zeya transport floating dock for transportation to Vladivostok, where it was delivered in mid-June. The ship entered the factory running and state tests at the end of September.

The second ship to join the Pacific Fleet will be the Project 12700 Alexandrite minesweeper (mine-defense ship - PMO) Yakov Balyaev. The ceremony of raising the Andreevsky flag will also take place in Vladivostok, but, according to the Ministry of Defense, on Saturday, December 26. The minesweeper completed the state tests on December 23, 2020.

"Yakov Balyaev" is the fourth serial (fifth in a row) ship, which was laid down on the stocks of the Sredne-Nevsky shipyard. Bookmarking took place on December 26, 2017, launching on January 29, 2020. Delivered by the Northern Sea Route to Vladivostok on October 22 this year. Mooring tests took place at the outfitting base of the Amur shipyard in the Golden Horn Bay. On November 13, for the first time, he independently went to the Sea of ​​Japan to undergo combined factory running and state tests.

Another ship that will become part of the Pacific Fleet before the end of this year is the Project 20385 corvette Gremyashchiy. It is currently at the Severnaya Verf shipyard, where it is being prepared for transfer. Unlike "Aldar Tsydenzhapov" and "Yakov Balyaev", who have already arrived at the Pacific Fleet, the "Thundering" will become part of the Navy in the Baltic.
Photos used:
http://balancer.ru/
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 24 December 2020 14: 23
    +5
    The Pacific Fleet is preparing to accept a corvette and a minesweeper
    seem to be tired of waiting ... Corvette 5,5 years built request too much recourseOn the one hand, the choice of weapons, it develops so quickly, it seems that I decided on it and hammered into the project, but here the development is even cooler. Yesterday the "calibers" were touched, today it is supersonic, in all versions.
    1. Borik
      Borik 24 December 2020 15: 01
      +3
      Let's hope the next ones in the series will be built faster.
  2. Doccor18
    Doccor18 24 December 2020 14: 27
    +7
    Well, good luck!
    The navy has been waiting for truly modern mine action ships ...
    A corvette is not a destroyer, and the Pacific Fleet is not a BF, but I am sincerely happy with this replenishment. Pacific sailors have a hard time competing with their neighbors' fleets, so every ship is worth its weight in gold.
  3. Flashpoint
    Flashpoint 24 December 2020 14: 35
    +3
    Good news. Photos and videos will be?
  4. voronin
    voronin 24 December 2020 14: 55
    +15
    We are waiting for the construction of new ships
  5. Lord of the Sith
    Lord of the Sith 24 December 2020 15: 10
    +4
    Good luck! good

    It's good that the Pacific Fleet is developing.
  6. Sandor Clegane
    Sandor Clegane 24 December 2020 18: 20
    +1
    both ships are needed and I am glad that they are already practically part of the Pacific Fleet, + a series of 6 corvettes will continue for the Pacific Fleet + 6 women from Warsaw, our Pacific Fleet is gradually strengthening, it would have a series of 6 GorshkovyMs, and minesweepers from the MPK too ... .Dreams Come True?))
  7. noname1117
    noname1117 24 December 2020 19: 15
    0
    Good, but very few ... The promised 3 nuclear submarines and RTOs in flight, which time in a row "shifts to the right"

Военное обозрение

Тихоокеанский флот готовится к приёму в состав корвета и тральщика

8
Тихоокеанский флот готовится к приёму в состав корвета и тральщика

Тихоокеанский флот готовится к приему в свой состав нового корвета и тральщика. Церемонии подъема Андреевского флага на кораблях пройдут 25 и 26 декабря.


Согласно сообщению Минобороны, в пятницу во Владивостоке пройдет церемония приема в состав ТОФ новейшего корвета "Герой Российской Федерации Алдар Цыденжапов" проекта 20380. Корабль закончил прохождение государственных испытаний и в настоящее время находится на сдаточной базе Амурского судостроительного завода, где готовится к церемонии.

Корвет проекта 20380 "Герой Российской Федерации Алдар Цыденжапов" был заложен в Комсомольске-на-Амуре 22 июля 2015 года, 12 сентября 2019 года выведен из эллинга в достроечный и транспортно-спусковой плавучий док, 21 октября 2019 года физически спущен на воду из дока. 25 мая 2020 года введен в транспортный плавучий док "Зея" для транспортировки во Владивосток, куда был доставлен в середине июня. На заводские ходовые и государственные испытания корабль вышел в конце сентября.

Вторым кораблем, который пополнит состав ТОФ, станет тральщик (корабль противоминной обороны - ПМО) "Яков Баляев" проекта 12700 "Александрит". Церемония поднятия Андреевского флага пройдет также во Владивостоке, но, согласно сообщению Минобороны, в субботу, 26 декабря. Тральщик завершил прохождение госиспытаний 23 декабря 2020 года.

"Яков Баляев" - четвертый серийный (пятый по счету) корабль, который был заложен на стапелях Средне-Невского судостроительного завода. Закладка прошла 26 декабря 2017 года, спуск на воду - 29 января 2020 года. Доставлен Севморпутем во Владивосток 22 октября этого года. Швартовные испытания прошел на достроечной базе Амурского судостроительного завода в бухте Золотой Рог. 13 ноября он впервые самостоятельно вышел в Японское море для прохождения совмещенных заводских ходовых и государственных испытаний.

Еще одним кораблем, который войдет в состав ТОФ до конца этого года является корвет "Гремящий" проекта 20385. В настоящее время он находится на ССЗ "Северная верфь", где готовится к передаче. В отличие от "Алдара Цыденжапова" и "Якова Баляева", уже прибывших на ТОФ, "Гремящий" войдет в состав ВМФ на Балтике.
Использованы фотографии:
http://balancer.ru/
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 24 декабря 2020 14:23
    +5
    Тихоокеанский флот готовится к приёму в состав корвета и тральщика
    похоже заждались... Корвет 5,5 лет строили request многовато recourseС одной стороны, выбор вооружения, так оно быстро развивается, вроде с ним определился и в проект забил, а тут разработки еще круче. Вчера "калибрам" умилялись, сегодня сверхзвук, во всех вариантах.
    1. Borik
      Borik 24 декабря 2020 15:01
      +3
      Будем надеяться что следующие в серии будут быстрей строится.
  2. Doccor18
    Doccor18 24 декабря 2020 14:27
    +7
    Чтож, в добрый путь!
    ВМФ заждался по-настоящему современных противоминных кораблей...
    Корвет - это не эсминец, а ТОФ - это не БФ, но я искренне рад и этому пополнению. Морякам-Тихоокеанцам тяжело конкурировать с флотами соседей, так что каждый корабль на вес золота.
  3. Flashpoint
    Flashpoint 24 декабря 2020 14:35
    +3
    Хорошая новость. Фото и видео будут?
  4. voronin
    voronin 24 декабря 2020 14:55
    +15
    Ждем строительства новых кораблей
  5. Лорд Ситхов
    Лорд Ситхов 24 декабря 2020 15:10
    +4
    В добрый путь! good

    Хорошо, что ТОФ развивают.
  6. Сандор Клиган
    Сандор Клиган 24 декабря 2020 18:20
    +1
    оба корабля нужны и радует, что уже практически в составе ТОФ, + серию из 6 корветов продолжат для ТОФ + 6 варшавянок, постепенно усиливается наш Тихоокеанский флот, ему бы серию ГоршковыхМ из 6 штук, да тральщиков с МПК тоже .......мечты сбываются?))
  7. noname1117
    noname1117 24 декабря 2020 19:15
    0
    Хорошо, но очень мало... Обещанные 3 АПЛ и МРК в пролете, который раз подряд "сдвиги вправо"