Military Review

Syrian media: Column of Russian armored vehicles "Tiger" and "Typhoon" entered Ain Issa under the cover of Mi-35

29
Syrian media: Column of Russian armored vehicles "Tiger" and "Typhoon" entered Ain Issa under the cover of Mi-35

Syrian media publish information about the arrival of a convoy of Russian military personnel in the city in the north of the SAR - Ain Issu. It was noted that the convoy, which included armored vehicles "Tiger" and "Typhoon", entered the territory of one of the observation posts in Ain Iss (Raqqa province) under air cover. It is stated that this cover was provided by the Mi-35 transport and combat helicopter.


Earlier, on the electronic maps of the Kurdish administration, some parts of the territory of Ain Issa were marked with Russian flags. And even earlier, the Kurdish administration said that it had asked the Russian military command to deploy a Russian contingent in Ain Iss - "to protect the city from Turkish shelling."

Previously, this city and its environs were shelled by pro-Turkish troops for several weeks. Their goal was to take control of the strategically important M4 highway, which connects the east of the SAR with the city of Aleppo and further - with the Mediterranean ports.

At that time, information came from Syria about new clashes in the north of the country - in another province. According to the latest information, "detachments of unknown armed persons" attacked a Turkish army post and pro-Turkish forces in the immediate vicinity of it in the area of ​​the city of Azaz (Aleppo province) from several directions.

It is worth noting that Azaz is located a few kilometers from the territories controlled by Kurdish forces in northern Syria - on the highway connecting Turkish Kilis with Syrian Aleppo. Around Azaz, Turkish troops managed to form a buffer zone with heavy equipment and a built-in support system for the so-called "Syrian Free Army" units. The battle, according to some reports, continues now.
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lipchanin
    Lipchanin 27 December 2020 17: 28
    -2
    According to the latest information, "detachments of unidentified armed men" attacked a Turkish army post and pro-Turkish forces in the immediate vicinity of it in the area of ​​the city of Azaz (Aleppo province) from several directions.

    Aha, unknown.
    Unknown to whom, Turks?
    They just know very well
    1. Mitroha
      Mitroha 27 December 2020 18: 44
      +6
      post of the Turkish army and the pro-Turkish forces in the immediate vicinity

      So the post of the Turkish army or the post of pro-Turkish forces. Or were there two posts?
      In any case, the invaders always receive partisanship.
  2. Let's go to the world
    Let's go to the world 27 December 2020 17: 33
    +10
    We are friends with Erdogan and we are slowly squeezing him out, little by little, gently, without pushing. He's a friend. But we will not regret lubrication in the form of compliments to the Turkish leader. We only have pity on our soldiers, and rightly so.
    1. mole
      mole 27 December 2020 21: 00
      0
      Quote: Let's go to the world
      We are friends with Erdogan and we are slowly squeezing him out, little by little, gently, without pushing. He's a friend. But we will not regret lubrication in the form of compliments to the Turkish leader. We only have pity on our soldiers, and rightly so.

      A thin world is better than a good quarrel!
      The main thing is that the "lubrication" does not end ...
      In general, in Syria, they began to coolly, efficiently, quickly wash the babakhs. Having received the "information" initiative, the so-called. "blown away", although they talked about "Victory" from all the irons, and not about the "Fracture of Siluatization". Now they are convinced that "soft power" (as well as in Little Russia) is the only "correct" decision.
      Question: what is the idea !? Drawn into conflicts without a deadline? Without a benefit to our budget (business)? Like we are working, but we are hindered by the "type of sanction"? does not work? etc.? Where the so-called. "bonuses" ???
      So far, only ovs have bonuses, not Winners. Those who stated directly "do not climb into the wells, but we will see beyond them ... in the future."
      Why invested again! cleared up the situation with the villains, and the benefit is a minus? In addition to the external political ??? And at the same time internal PR?
      Who knows, please clarify ?!
      1. ermak124.0
        ermak124.0 29 December 2020 07: 16
        +2
        You would first read what kind of nonsense you are spreading. You urgently go to school, but you are doing "analytics" here.
  3. Let's go to the world
    Let's go to the world 27 December 2020 17: 36
    +4
    They say that the French, Greeks, Croats and Bulgarians are gradually unofficially discussing actions in the Turkish direction with Vova, not really counting on the Brussels regional committee, which many in eastern Europe already want to throw. We have a free hand. If we want, we will help them to reason with the sun, if we want, we will allow the sultan to rock Berlin and Washington. Especially if they want to make a watchdog out of the Ottomans in the south, as in the good old days. It will be necessary, we will zero all. In the meantime - "smile and wave"
    1. Land defence
      Land defence 27 December 2020 18: 12
      +20
      Do not shoot the office smile
    2. Keyser soze
      Keyser soze 27 December 2020 22: 00
      -6
      They say that the French, Greeks, Croats and Bulgarians are little by little unofficially discussing actions in the Turkish direction with Vova


      Complete nonsense. You are either from the Kremlin or read fake resources.

      If we want, we will help them to reason with the sun, if we want, we will allow the sultan to rock Berlin and Washington.


      And in Europe it looks like you can only stop the tomatoes for the Turks, and even then for two or three days.
      After the Turks brazenly entered the Transcaucasus, Europe was finally convinced that you have the opportunity to portray either concern or deep concern.

      It will be necessary, we will zero all.


      Very interesting .... you got a turntable shot down, before that the Turks shot down a bomber, then the Syrians shot you a plane, every day you get new sanctions. Every day there are new fines for your companies, sanctions for the buyers of your weapons, the Americans have stolen Ukraine from you and the Poles will reset you to zero in Belarus, a question for several years ..... What TV did you fall out of, are you our zeroer?
      1. Let's go to the world
        Let's go to the world 28 December 2020 00: 55
        0
        And the liberdians also turn out to look here ... Are you here as passing or for a cookie with Putin's TV from the couch scaring the people?
      2. Let's go to the world
        Let's go to the world 28 December 2020 01: 04
        +2
        Sorry, I didn't immediately understand. Reformatted "brother" - belated greetings from the Coburg and Battenberg dynasty. Healthier, or gutten tag. Well, then I’ll enlighten a little - in Russia, people over 60 are watching TV, mostly housewives, sometimes protestors, in order to post a Maydan on social networks. And now I am leaking classified information for the curators from NATO. Read the newspaper "Look" for a start. In general, again in Russia they read a lot of different press, here the Internet is not blocked, as in Western democracies. But if you don't get used to it, start little by little. Then there will be some short course on the history of Russia, about who resettled whom in Belarus, Poland, Ukraine, Turkey, etc. By the way, a large part of the population there will be happy to reset your fürrers from Berlin and Washington. In Bulgaria, that's for sure. Fortunately, I personally saw what kind of life you got there and what people want
      3. ermak124.0
        ermak124.0 29 December 2020 08: 07
        0
        the word "etim" immediately shows an enameled pan. Well, the train of thought corresponds to the headdress. laughing
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 27 December 2020 17: 46
    +3
    Military-political games.
    No matter how cloudy it may seem, it will brighten, over time, much will become clear.
    It is important for us to protect our people! Help your partner / ward.
    Something like this.
    1. sergey32
      sergey32 27 December 2020 19: 19
      -3
      When will it brighten? The war in Syria for 10 years will soon be like. It's time to end these games. Recently, by the way, I read an article by an Englishman. He claims that one of the reasons for the 2011 Arab Spring was the 2010 drought in Russia. Wheat has not been born, Putin has imposed a ban on exports, prices in Arab countries, where there is little of their own bread, but many hungry mouths, jumped up sharply. Discontent among the poor has flooded.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 December 2020 23: 22
        0
        Listening to balabols from the islands, believing them .... it's nonsense.
      2. Captain45
        Captain45 28 December 2020 09: 12
        +1
        Quote: sergey32
        Recently, by the way, I read an article by an Englishman. He claims that one of the reasons for the 2011 Arab Spring was the 2010 drought in Russia. Wheat is not ugly, Putin has imposed a ban on exports, prices in Arab countries, where there is little of their own bread, but a lot of hungry mouths, jumped up. Discontent among the poor has flooded.

        Here are the bad hoopoes, they themselves stirred up, and now it turns out that Russia is to blame - the bread did not give the hungry belay fool But....
  5. Nychego
    Nychego 27 December 2020 17: 55
    +1
    Erdi is not the kid who is afraid to throw an answer to an "unknown".
    I will wait for the continuation of events.
    1. Siberian 66
      Siberian 66 27 December 2020 18: 00
      +2
      So the "unknowns" are not limited by any obligations. This is their plus) Hybrid wars are so ...
      1. Nychego
        Nychego 27 December 2020 18: 25
        -1
        Here, the continuation and I'm waiting.
  6. AC130 Ganship
    AC130 Ganship 27 December 2020 17: 56
    -11%
    The commander-in-chief said more than once that the Russian ground forces would not be involved in this operation. Looks like MO secretly sent them there ...
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 27 December 2020 18: 04
      +5
      This is the military police. She has her own tasks. And no one will send them in secret. They are law enforcement officers, not regular troops
  7. maxim k.
    maxim k. 27 December 2020 18: 13
    -1
    I'm afraid Erdik, in a hysterical fit, will stir up some thread ... belay
    1. ximkim
      ximkim 27 December 2020 18: 40
      0
      Maybe because he's so hot.
      1. Xnumx vis
        Xnumx vis 27 December 2020 21: 13
        -1
        Ethnic Georgian .. Very hot guys ... - "Katso, derzhy me! Hold the crappy, strong. Don't let go." - "Why, genatsvale?" Because, I'll stab him! "
    2. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky 27 December 2020 19: 33
      +4
      Quote: maxim k.
      I'm afraid Erdik will stir up the thread in a hysterical fit sort of .... belay
      I guess it won't stir up. As if the agreement was not present here. Kurds and SDF forces are holding Ain Issa and neither Assad nor Edik are equally needed, but mattresses are needed. The SDF is essentially their pocket army. Now the Kurds have been faced with a choice - either they will peacefully transfer the city under the control of the SAA and the Russian Federation, respectively, with the withdrawal of SDF units and Kurdish paramilitary formations, or, regardless of their affiliation or non-involvement in armed formations, the Turks and their thugs will beat them, with a passing sweep territory from the entire Kurdish population to zero. Judging by the fact that the Kurds agreed to the introduction of the military police of the Russian Federation, the scenario with the Turkish mopping-up does not suit them very much, and therefore the CAA is better than the thugs. To the general satisfaction of all participants (Turkey, Syria, Russia), the US control zone through the SDF will be curtailed. Somehow it seems so.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 December 2020 18: 58
    +1
    The Turks must be beaten until they are knocked out of the border line.
    1. Pessimist22
      Pessimist22 27 December 2020 20: 13
      +4
      Kurds, the force that must beat the Turks.
  10. ximkim
    ximkim 27 December 2020 19: 02
    +1
    Plin. Syria doesn't want to unite, that's why they have problems.
  11. APASUS
    APASUS 27 December 2020 20: 37
    +1
    If the Kurds had agreed to autonomy within Syria, there would have been an order of magnitude less problems, but the Kurds are divided and some still believe in the Americans.
  12. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 28 December 2020 12: 56
    0
    Quote: APASUS
    If the Kurds had agreed to autonomy within Syria, there would have been an order of magnitude less problems, but the Kurds are divided and some still believe in the Americans.

    This belief holds until the striped ones give money and weapons, but all this is not endless because fighters must be born, raised and educated. And with constant wars, the base for this is constantly decreasing. And the leaders / princelings of Kurdish will have to give up amer's support, or over time they will be reset to zero by their own tribes.

Военное обозрение

Сирийские медиа: Колонна российских бронемашин «Тигр» и «Тайфун» вошла в Айн-Иссу под прикрытием Ми-35

29
Сирийские медиа: Колонна российских бронемашин «Тигр» и «Тайфун» вошла в Айн-Иссу под прикрытием Ми-35

Сирийские медиа публикуют информацию о прибытии колонны российских военнослужащих в город на севере САР – Айн-Иссу. Отмечено, что колонна, в состав которой вошли бронемашины «Тигр» и «Тайфун», вошла на территорию одного из наблюдательных постов в Айн-Иссе (провинция Ракка) под прикрытием с воздуха. Заявлено, что это прикрытие обеспечивалось транспортно-боевым вертолётом Ми-35.


Ранее на электронных картах курдской администрации некоторые участки территории Айн-Иссы были помечены российскими флагами. А ещё ранее курдская администрация заявила, что обратилась к российскому военному командованию с просьбой о размещении российского контингента в Айн-Иссе – «чтобы обезопасить город от турецких обстрелов».

Ранее этот город и его окрестности в течение нескольких недель обстреливались протурецкими отрядами. Их целью было взятие под свой контроль стратегически важной автомобильной дороги M4, соединяющей восток САР с городом Алеппо и далее - со средиземноморскими портами.

Тем временам из Сирии поступает информация о новых боестолкновениях на севере страны - в другой провинции. По последним сведениям, «отряды неизвестных вооружённых лиц» с нескольких направлений атаковали пост турецкой армии и находящихся в непосредственной близости от него протурецких сил в районе города Аазаз (провинция Алеппо).

Стоит отметить, что Аазаз находится в нескольких километрах от контролируемых курдскими формированиями территорий севера Сирии – на автодороге, соединяющей турецкий Килис с сирийским Алеппо. Вокруг Аазаза турецкие войска успели сформировать буферную зону с наличием тяжёлой техники и выстроенной системой поддержки отрядов так называемой «сирийской свободной армии». Бой, по некоторым данным, продолжается и сейчас.
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Липчанин
    Липчанин 27 декабря 2020 17:28
    -2
    По последним сведениям, «отряды неизвестных вооружённых лиц» с нескольких направлений атаковали пост турецкой армии и находящихся в непосредственной близости от него протурецких сил в районе города Аазаз (провинция Алеппо).

    Аха, неизвестных.
    Кому неизвестных, туркам?
    Им как раз то прекрасно известно
    1. Mitroha
      Mitroha 27 декабря 2020 18:44
      +6
      пост турецкой армии и находящихся в непосредственной близости от него протурецких сил

      Так пост турецкой армии или пост протурецких сил. Или там два поста было?
      В любом случае оккупанты всегда получают партизанщину.
  2. Пошли на мировую
    Пошли на мировую 27 декабря 2020 17:33
    +10
    Дружим с Эрдоганчиком и потихонечку его выдавливаем, помаленечку, нежненько так, не напирая. Он же друг. Зато не пожалеем смазочки в виде комплиментов в адрес турецкого лидера. Пожалеем только своих солдат и это правильно.
    1. Mole
      Mole 27 декабря 2020 21:00
      0
      Цитата: Пошли на мировую
      Дружим с Эрдоганчиком и потихонечку его выдавливаем, помаленечку, нежненько так, не напирая. Он же друг. Зато не пожалеем смазочки в виде комплиментов в адрес турецкого лидера. Пожалеем только своих солдат и это правильно.

      Худой мир лучше доброй ссоры!
      Главное чтобы "смазочка" не закончилась...
      Вообще-то в Сирии начали здорово, эффективно, быстро перемылавать бабахов стали. Получив "информационную" инициативу-т.н. "сдулись", хотя про "Победу" говорили из всех утюгов, а не про "Перелом силуации". Сейчас убеждают что "мягкая сила" ( также как и в Малороссии) - единственное "правильное" решение.
      Вопрос: в чем замысел!? Втянуть в конфликты без срока окончания? Без выгоды для нашего бюджета (бизнеса)? Типа работаем, но Нам мешают "типа санкции"? не получается? и т.д.? Где т.н. "бонусы"???
      Бонусы у пока только у ов, а не Победителей. Заявших прямо "не лезьте к скважинам, а за их пределами посмотрим...в перспективе".
      Почему снова вложились,! разгребли ситуацию со злодеями, а выгода в минус? Кроме внешнего политического??? А заодно и внутреннего пиара?
      Кто знает, проясните?!
      1. ermak124.0
        ermak124.0 29 декабря 2020 07:16
        +2
        Вы бы сначало прочитали, что за бред вы выкладываете. Вам в школу срочно, а вы тут "аналитикой" занимаетесь.
  3. Пошли на мировую
    Пошли на мировую 27 декабря 2020 17:36
    +4
    Говорят, французы, греки, хорваты и болгары помаленьку неофициально с Вовой обсуждают действия на турецком направлении, не особо рассчитывая на брюссельский обком, который многие на востоке Европе уже хотят прокинуть. У нас свобода рук. Захотим, поможем им урезонить солнцеликого, захотим - разрешим султанчику покачать Берлин и Вашингтон. Особенно если те захотят как в старые добрые сделать из османов цепного пса на югах. Надо будет, обнулим всех. А пока - "улыбаемся и машем"
    1. Kara
      Kara 27 декабря 2020 18:12
      +20
      Не палите контору smile
    2. Keyser Soze
      Keyser Soze 27 декабря 2020 22:00
      -6
      Говорят, французы, греки, хорваты и болгары помаленьку неофициально с Вовой обсуждают действия на турецком направлении


      Полная чушь. Вы или из Кремля или читаете фейк ресурсы.

      Захотим, поможем им урезонить солнцеликого, захотим - разрешим султанчику покачать Берлин и Вашингтон.


      А в Европе выглядит что можете только остановить томаты туркам, да и то дня на два-три.
      После того, как турки нагло вошли в Закавказье, Европа окончательно убедилась, что вы имеете возможность изобразить или озабоченость или глубокую озабоченость.

      Надо будет, обнулим всех.


      Оочень интересно.... вам сбили вертушку, перед етим турки сбили бомбардировщик, потом вам сирийцы отстреляли самолетик, каждый день вам новые санкции. Каждый день новые штрафы для ваших компаний, санкции для покупателей вашего оружия, американцы стянули у вас Украину а поляки вас обнулят в Белоруси, вопрос нескольких лет..... Вы из какого телевизора выпали, обнулитель вы наш?
      1. Пошли на мировую
        Пошли на мировую 28 декабря 2020 00:55
        0
        А либердяне сюда тоже оказывается заглядывают... Вы тут как проездом или за печеньку путинским телевизором с дивана народ пугаете?
      2. Пошли на мировую
        Пошли на мировую 28 декабря 2020 01:04
        +2
        Пардон, не сразу понял. Переформатированный "братушка" - запоздалый привет от династии Кобургов и Баттенбергов. Здоровейте, или гуттен таг. Ну тогда немного просвещу - в России телевизор смотрят в основном люди за 60, в основном домохозяйки, иногда протестуны, чтобы потом поразводить в соцсетях майданчик. А теперь сливаю секретную информацию для кураторов из НАТО. Почитайте для начала газету "Взгляд". Вообще опять же в России читают очень много разной прессы, здесь интернет не блокируют, как в западных демократиях. Но с непривычки начинайте помаленьку. Потом можно будет какой-нибудь краткий курс истории России, про то, кто кого обнулял в Белоруссии, Польше, Украине, Турции и пр. Кстати, там везде сегодня уже большая чать населения будет рада обнулить ваших фюрреров из Берлина и Вашингтона. Уж в Болгарии то точно. Благо видел личн до какой жизни вы там дошли и чего хотят люди
      3. ermak124.0
        ermak124.0 29 декабря 2020 08:07
        0
        по слову "етим" видна сразу эмалированная кастрюля. ну и ход мыслей соответствует головному убору. laughing
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 27 декабря 2020 17:46
    +3
    Военно-политические игры.
    Как бы мутно это не казалось, посветлеет, со временем, многое станет понятно.
    Нам важно, своих людей уберечь! Партнеру/ подопечному помочь.
    Как то так.
    1. сергей32
      сергей32 27 декабря 2020 19:19
      -3
      Когда уже посветлеет? Война в Сирии 10 лет скоро уже как. Пора заканчивать такие игры. Недавно, кстати, читал статью одного англичанина. Он утверждает, что одной из причин "арабской весны" 2011 года, стала засуха в России 2010 года. Пшеница не уродилась, Путин ввел запрет на экспорт, цены в арабских странах, где мало своего хлеба, но много голодных ртов, резко скакнули вверх. Недовольство среди бедноты поперло.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 декабря 2020 23:22
        0
        Слушать балаболов с островов, верить им .... это нонсенс.
      2. Кэптен45
        Кэптен45 28 декабря 2020 09:12
        +1
        Цитата: сергей32
        Недавно, кстати, читал статью одного англичанина. Он утверждает, что одной из причин "арабской весны" 2011 года, стала засуха в России 2010 года. Пшеница не уродилась, Путин ввел запрет на экспорт, цены в арабских странах, где мало своего хлеба, но много голодных ртов, резко скакнули вверх. Недовольство среди бедноты поперло.

        Вот же удоды дурные, сами намутили, а теперь оказывается Россия виновата - хлебушка не дала голодным belay fool Однако....
  5. Nychego
    Nychego 27 декабря 2020 17:55
    +1
    Эрди не тот пацан, который "неизвестным" ответку побоится кинуть.
    Буду ждать продолжение событий.
    1. Сибиряк 66
      Сибиряк 66 27 декабря 2020 18:00
      +2
      Так и "неизвестные" никакими обязательствами не ограничены. В этом их плюс) Гибридные войны они такие...
      1. Nychego
        Nychego 27 декабря 2020 18:25
        -1
        Вот, продолжение и жду.
  6. AC130 Ganship
    AC130 Ganship 27 декабря 2020 17:56
    -11
    Главком не раз говорил, что сухопутные войска России к этой операции привлекаться не будут. Видать МО втайне от него их туда послало...
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 27 декабря 2020 18:04
      +5
      Это военная полиция. У нее свои задачи. И посылать их в тайне никто не будет . Они правоохранители а не регулярные войска
  7. максим к.
    максим к. 27 декабря 2020 18:13
    -1
    Боюсь, Эрдик в истеричном припадке замутит чё нить этакое.... belay
    1. ximkim
      ximkim 27 декабря 2020 18:40
      0
      Может, так как он сильно горячий.
      1. 30 вис
        30 вис 27 декабря 2020 21:13
        -1
        Этнический грузин .. Очень горячие парни ... - " Кацо , дэржы меня !Держы крэпка , крепка . Не отпускай . " - " Почему , генацвале ? " Потому что , я его зарежу! "
    2. Ныробский
      Ныробский 27 декабря 2020 19:33
      +4
      Цитата: максим к.
      Боюсь, Эрдик в истеричном припадке замутит чё нить этакое.... belay
      Полагаю не замутит. Как бы тут договорнячок не присутствовал. Курды и силы СДС держат Айн Иссу и одинаково не нужны ни Асаду, ни Эдику, но нужны матрасам т.к. СДС по сути их карманная армия. Сейчас курдов поставили перед выбором - или они мирно передают город под контроль САА и РФ, соответственно с отводом подразделений СДС и курдских военизированных формирований, или их, не взирая на принадлежность или непричастность к вооружённым формированиям, будут бить турки и их головорезы, с попутной зачисткой территории от всего курдского населения под ноль. Судя по тому, что курды согласились на ввод военной полиции РФ, сценарий с турецкой зачисткой их не очень устраивает, а посему лучше САА, чем головорезы. К всеобщему удовлетворению всех участников(Турция, Сирия, Россия) зона контроля США через СДС будет урезана. Как то так видится.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. Ros 56
    Ros 56 27 декабря 2020 18:58
    +1
    Бить надо турок до тех пор, пока не свалят за пределы пограничной линии.
    1. Пессимист22
      Пессимист22 27 декабря 2020 20:13
      +4
      Курды,сила которая должна бить турок.
  10. ximkim
    ximkim 27 декабря 2020 19:02
    +1
    Плин. Не хочет Сирия сплотиться.Потому у них проблемы.
  11. APASUS
    APASUS 27 декабря 2020 20:37
    +1
    Если бы курды согласились на автономию в составе Сирии ,проблем было бы на порядок меньше.Но курды разобщены и часть все еще верят американцам
  12. Влад5307
    Влад5307 28 декабря 2020 12:56
    0
    Цитата: APASUS
    Если бы курды согласились на автономию в составе Сирии ,проблем было бы на порядок меньше.Но курды разобщены и часть все еще верят американцам

    Это вера держится пока полосатые дают деньги и оружие, но все это не бесконечно ибо бойцов надо рожать, растить и воспитать. А при постоянных войнушках база для этого постоянно уменьшается. И лидерам\князькам курдовским придется отказаться от амерской поддержки, либо со временем их обнулят своиже племена.