Military Review

Bordyuzha: Belarus’s partners in the CSTO will support Minsk in confrontation with the EU

5
Bordyuzha: Belarus’s partners in the CSTO will support Minsk in confrontation with the EU

The EU’s application of sanctions against the official Minsk is unacceptable, unjustified, a sign of anachronism and violation of the fundamental principles of the OSCE. 16 of August was announced in Minsk by the CSTO Secretary General Nikolai Bordyuzha.

“There are a lot of statements that were signed by the presidents of our states, by the foreign ministers who clearly expressed the opinion that sanctions against Belarus are, firstly, unjustified, and secondly, they will not bring any results,” Bordyuzha said. “Most importantly: this is a violation of the fundamental principles that are laid down in the organization for security and cooperation in Europe, the CSTO Secretary General added. “Especially restrictions on entry into countries — I think this is generally an anachronism."

The CSTO Secretary General also informed journalists that an “information war” is being waged against Belarus, and the republic’s partners in the organization will support the official Minsk in confrontation with the European Union.

Bordyuzha takes part in events in Minsk dedicated to the improvement of the work of state structures of the CSTO member countries and the organization itself. In particular, the organization’s secretary general is participating in the CSTO emergency coordination committee (CSES) meeting held in the 5th meeting. Following the meeting, it is planned to develop a set of solutions for creating a single information and software space and organizing the humanitarian response of the CSTO countries, to consider the plan of exercises and other joint activities of the KSChS for 2013.

According to Bordyuzha, emergency response and the prevention of such should be a priority of the CSTO. The organization's secretary general also reported on the agreement reached to hold regular joint exercises on emergencies at test sites in Russia, Belarus and Kazakhstan.

As REGNUM news agency reported, 15 of August in Minsk Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov said that Russia and Belarus should not respond with sanctions on EU sanctions. Lavrov called the “anti-Belarusian” resolution of the UN Human Rights Council A / HRC / 20 / L7 of July 5 and noted that the EU had become “infected” by the United States with the use of unilateral sanctions, which are unprofitable in Brussels.

Recall that in respect of representatives of the official Minsk (243 of natural persons and 32 enterprises) there are sanctions of the European Union and the United States, to which their closest allies also joined. The EU’s “black list” includes Alexander Lukashenko, his elder sons Viktor and Dmitry, as well as the head of the Central Election Commission of Belarus, police officers, judges, state media officers, and others.

We also recall that in March 2012, the heads of government of Belarus, Kazakhstan and Russia made a joint statement in which they condemned the EU and US sanctions against the official Minsk. "Acting in the spirit of a common approach, agreed upon by the heads of state of the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation, and also taking into account the repeated statements by the US and the European Union about the possibility of applying economic restrictions to one of the member states of the Customs Union / Common Economic Space of the Government of the Republic of Belarus, Republic of Kazakhstan and the Russian Federation confirm the inadmissibility of the use of measures of economic pressure or coercion ", - said in a joint statement nii premiers of the CU and SES.
Originator:
http://www.regnum.ru
5 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. scrack
    scrack 17 August 2012 11: 18
    +7
    Correctly, Lukashenko said - it is better to be a dictator than non-traditional.
  2. apro
    apro 17 August 2012 11: 19
    +7
    The good news is we won’t leave the brothers to eat this European jackals
  3. vorobey
    vorobey 17 August 2012 11: 22
    +7
    we will answer the plush landing here.
  4. ShturmKGB
    ShturmKGB 17 August 2012 11: 35
    +3
    Allies need to be protected, we have very few of them ...
  5. andrei332809
    andrei332809 17 August 2012 11: 38
    +2
    even though our and Bulbash politicians have a lot of disagreements, but of course support for the Bulbash, and for gays from the Hebrews.
  6. red 015
    red 015 17 August 2012 16: 15
    +1
    Belarus must be supported, it is not just our ally, it is our brotherly state !!!
  7. Rossmk
    Rossmk 17 August 2012 18: 11
    +4
    That's right, we need to protect each other from the United States and its EU litter. Allies are not abandoned. Especially such fraternal ones.

Бордюжа: партнёры Белоруссии по ОДКБ поддержат Минск в противостоянии с ЕС

Бордюжа: партнёры Белоруссии по ОДКБ поддержат Минск в противостоянии с ЕС

Применение Евросоюзом санкций в отношении официального Минска - неприемлемы, неоправданны, являются признаком анахронизма и нарушения основополагающих принципов ОБСЕ. Об этом 16 августа заявил в Минске генеральный секретарь ОДКБ Николай Бордюжа.

"Есть масса заявлений, которые подписывались президентами наших государств, министрами иностранных дел где однозначно высказывалось мнение, что санкции в отношении Белоруссии, во-первых, неоправданны, во вторых - никаких результатов не принесут, - заявил Бордюжа. "Самое главное: это идёт нарушение тех основополагающих принципов, которые заложены в организации по безопасности и сотрудничестве в Европе, - добавил генсек ОДКБ. - Особенно ограничения въезда в страны - я считаю, что это вообще анахронизм".

Генсек ОДКБ также проинформировал журналистов о том, что против Белоруссии ведётся "информационная война" и партнёры республики по организации поддержат официальный Минск в противостоянии с Евросоюзом.


Бордюжа принимает участие в проходящих в Минске мероприятиях, посвящённых совершенствованию работы госструктур стран-участниц ОДКБ и самой организации. В частности, генсек организации участвует в проходящем в V заседании Координационного совета по чрезвычайным ситуациям (КСЧС) ОДКБ. По итогам заседания планируется выработать комплекс решений по созданию единого информационно-программного пространства и организации гуманитарного реагирования стран ОДКБ, рассмотреть план учений и других совместных мероприятий КСЧС на 2013 год.

По мнению Бордюжи, реагирование на чрезвычайные ситуации и работа по предупреждению таковых должна стать приоритетом ОДКБ. Генсек организации также сообщил о достигнутой договорённости проводить регулярные совместные учения по ЧС на полигонах России, Белоруссии и Казахстана.

Как сообщало ИА REGNUM, 15 августа в Минске глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров заявил, что России и Белоруссии не следует отвечать санкциями на санкции Евросоюза. Лавров назвал "антибелорусской" резолюцию Совета ООН по правам человека A/HRC/20/L7 от 5 июля и отметил, что ЕС "заразился" от США применением односторонних санкций, бесперспективность которых в Брюсселе осознают.

Напомним, в отношении представителей официального Минска (243 физлиц и 32 предприятий) действуют санкции Евросоюза и США, к которым также присоединились их ближайшие союзники. В "чёрный список" ЕС внесены Александр Лукашенко, его старшие сыновья Виктор и Дмитрий, а также глава Центризбиркома Белоруссии, милиционеры, судьи, сотрудники госСМИ и др.

Также напомним, в марте 2012 года главы правительств Белоруссии, Казахстана и России выступили с совместным заявлением, в котором осудили санкции ЕС и США против официального Минска. "Действуя в духе общего подхода, согласованного главами государств Республики Беларусь, Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации, а также с учетом неоднократных заявлений США и Европейского союза о возможности применения экономических ограничений к одному из государств - членов Таможенного союза/Единого экономического пространства правительства Республики Беларусь, Республики Казахстан и Российской Федерации подтверждают недопустимость использования мер экономического давления либо принуждения", - говорится в совместном заявлении премьеров стран ТС и ЕЭП.
Первоисточник: http://www.regnum.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 5
  1. scrack 17 августа 2012 11:18
    Правильно Лукашенко сказал - лучше быть диктатором, чем нетрадиционалом.
    scrack
  2. апро 17 августа 2012 11:19
    Хорошая новость не бросим братьев на съедение этом эвропейским шакалам
  3. vorobey 17 августа 2012 11:22
    на плюшевый десант ответим настоящим.
  4. ShturmKGB 17 августа 2012 11:35
    Союзников необхомо защищать, их у нас совсем мало...
  5. andrei332809 17 августа 2012 11:38
    хоть у наших и бульбашских политиков разногласий много,но естественно поддерка бульбашам,а геям из евры.
  6. red 015 17 августа 2012 16:15
    Потдержать Белоруссию надо обязательно,это не просто наш союзник это братское нам государство!!!
    red 015
  7. RossMK 17 августа 2012 18:11
    Правильно, надо друг друга защищать от США и их подстилки ЕС. Союзников не бросают. Тем более таких братских.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня