Military Review

UAV "Orion" and its weapons

22

Calendar page with curious photo


This year, the Russian armed forces received the first unmanned aviation the Orion reconnaissance and strike complex. By this time, the complex had passed all the necessary tests, incl. showed its combat potential. However, the drone with a combat load on the suspension was shown for the first time only now.

New photo


On the eve of the new year, the Ministry of Defense traditionally publishes corporate calendars that use photographs of modern and promising domestic equipment. In May 2021, the owner of such a calendar is invited to admire the "reconnaissance and strike UAV" Pacer ". Moreover, the photo on the calendar page is of great interest.

The photo shows the Orion UAV in the clouds of smoke, created as part of the Pacer development work. The device has a previously unseen desert camouflage color. KAB-20 small-caliber bombs are installed on the underwing and ventral pylons.

It should be recalled that at the "Army-2020" exhibition, together with "Orion", various aviation weapons of small dimensions and weight, as well as pylons for their suspension, have already been demonstrated. However, a UAV with weapons under the wing were shown for the first time - even if processed, with effects and within the framework of the calendar.


Drone with weapon


ROC "Inokhodets" was launched in 2011, and its goal was initially to create a reconnaissance and strike UAV. The design of the unmanned platform took several years, and in 2016 flight tests of the finished UAV began with the main part of the electronic equipment. Later, the first information about the possible composition of weapons appeared, and then at exhibitions they showed ready-made samples of onboard equipment and ASP.


Orion and its weapons at Army-2020. In the foreground is the Kh-50 rocket, behind it are the KAB-20 bombs.
Source: bmpd.livejournal.com

As it became known later, the development of the UAV's strike capabilities began in 2018. During these tests, Orion used an unnamed type of bombs. In the same year, the complex was sent to Syria for testing in a real air base. However, the drone worked there only as a scout.

Recently RIA News, citing its industry sources, reported new tests. For the first time, air-to-ground guided missiles were launched at the test site. The targets were hit successfully. In addition, the use of gliding guided bombs was tested. It is noted that as a result of such events, Orion became the first domestic UAV capable of carrying and using missile weapons. However, the specific types of ASPs involved in the tests were not named again.

UAV as a platform


"Orion" belongs to the class of medium-altitude long-duration drones (the English term MALE is widely used - Medium Altitude Long Endurance). This device has a fairly high flight performance and a solid reserve of carrying capacity, which makes it a good platform for placing missile and bomb weapons.

With a wingspan of more than 16 m and a length of 8 m, the Orion has a take-off weight of 1 ton. The payload is up to 200-250 kg. Cruising speed is declared at 120 km / h, maximum is unknown. The device is capable of operating at altitudes up to 7,5 km. Depending on the load and configuration, the UAV can remain in the air for about a day.

A set of electronic systems for various purposes is installed on the drone. The most noticeable component is the optoelectronic station in the characteristic fairing under the bottom. With its help, the UAV can conduct reconnaissance, as well as look for targets for the use of weapons and monitor the results of the strike. A radar station and an electronic intelligence system are also offered for use.


Removable weapon pylon

For the use of UAVs as a weapon carrier, removable pylons are used. One such device is mounted under the wing and another is placed under the fuselage. Apparently, several types of suspension systems have been developed. One of the pylons was shown at Army-2020, and the Defense Ministry's calendar shows a different system.

Ammunition Nomenclature


It has become known for a long time that the Orion UAV will be able to carry and use guided missiles and bombs of several types. Small caliber ammunition was specially developed for it, corresponding to the limited carrying capacity of the device. Models of such products were shown openly several months ago.

For Orion - and in the future for other medium or heavy attack UAVs - a whole range of guided aerial bombs is intended. They are made in calibers 20 and 50 kg. A planning aerial bomb UPAB-50 with a warhead from a Grad missile is proposed. A similar charge is carried by the KAB-50 product, which can be equipped with an infrared, television and laser homing head. There is a simplified bomb FAB-50.

The smallest in the nomenclature are the KAB-20 bombs. With a mass of approx. 21 kg such a product carries 7 kg of explosives. Modifications with satellite and laser guidance have been created.

The Kh-50 guided missile was developed. This product is 1,8 m long with a 180 mm diameter case. The mass of the rocket is -50 kg, of which up to 20 kg falls on the warhead of the required type. The rocket can be equipped with different types of seeker. Flight performance was not reported.

Scout and stormtrooper


The Orion is reportedly the first medium reconnaissance and strike drone to enter the Russian army. Together with it, a whole range of the latest ammunition should enter service - and in the future it is possible to create new products with certain features and different characteristics.


Air bombs caliber 50 kg. Source: bmpd.livejournal.com

With the help of standard optical means, the Orion UAV is able to observe the terrain and search for targets. Then, using existing types of ASPs, the drone will be able to strike at ground targets within a radius of at least several kilometers. Armament with a warhead weighing from 7 to 20 kg is capable of effectively hitting manpower, lightly armored vehicles and unfortified structures. Yielding in power to "full-size" bombs and missiles, the new products are able to fill the empty niche of less heavy AAS and expand the flexibility of the use of combat aircraft, manned and unmanned.

The high combat potential of unmanned systems with such capabilities has been repeatedly demonstrated in the course of real conflicts in recent decades. Reconnaissance and strike UAVs have shown themselves to be a useful and convenient addition to manned tactical aviation, capable of taking on individual missions and reducing risks to people.

Unfortunately, until recently, only foreign countries had complexes of this class, but not Russia. This year, work on Orion and weapons for them was completed, and the first complex was handed over to the armed forces. Development of several other medium and heavy reconnaissance and strike UAVs also continues. Thus, over the next few years, a full-fledged fleet of new drones with wide combat capabilities will appear as part of the Russian Aerospace Forces.

The situation in the field of domestic unmanned aircraft is developing and constantly changing for the better. Among other things, this should be reflected in the information background. So, just one photo of the Orion UAV with bombs under the wing and fuselage is now becoming almost a sensation. But it is worth expecting that in just a couple of years such drones will become a familiar element of the Air Force, and their images in any configuration and with different weapons will no longer attract so much attention.
Author:
Photos used:
RF Ministry of Defense, Wikimedia Commons
22 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 31 December 2020 04: 33
    +2
    Well, more than one UAV falls short of the "attack aircraft" ...
  2. Snail N9
    Snail N9 31 December 2020 05: 35
    -17%
    Largeish. Too noticeable. And roads. The loss of such a drone is tantamount to the loss of a combat aircraft. In addition, the UAV is actually a whole complex, which includes a control point. I wonder in what form this item exists. And the speed of 120 km, albeit cruising, seems too small, the response to new targets may be slower.
    1. Lech from Android.
      Lech from Android. 31 December 2020 07: 08
      +14
      Largeish.

      More possibilities.
      Too noticeable.

      At an altitude of 8 km behind clouds and at night you will not see him ... but he will see you.
      The loss of such a drone is tantamount to the loss of a combat aircraft.

      A combat aircraft costs an order of magnitude more ... and a pilot's life is priceless.
      And the speed of 120 km, albeit cruising, seems too small, the response to new targets may be slower.

      This is not a fighter; it has other tasks.
      hi
      In conjunction with howitzer artillery, such a drone has no price.
      1. lucul
        lucul 31 December 2020 11: 39
        +6
        In conjunction with howitzer artillery, such a drone has no price.

        Ottozh. Paired with the Coalition-CB battery, it will show a very effective result. )))
        1. Bogatyrev
          Bogatyrev 11 February 2021 01: 15
          0
          And without her it will show. All the same, he will give them CU for Krasnopolye. So it is often easier for him to hit himself with an adjustable bomb.
    2. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 31 December 2020 08: 23
      +6
      Quote: Snail N9
      In addition, the UAV is actually a whole complex, which includes a control point. I wonder in what form this item exists.


      In this form ...
    3. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 31 December 2020 08: 41
      +12
      Big in comparison with what? Expensive compared to what? About the price is ridiculous even.
    4. Protos
      Protos 31 December 2020 18: 59
      +3
      Quote: Snail N9
      Largeish. Too noticeable. And roads. The loss of such a drone is tantamount to the loss of a combat aircraft. In addition, the UAV is actually a whole complex, which includes a control point. I wonder in what form this item exists. And the speed of 120 km, albeit cruising, seems too small, the response to new targets may be slower.

      The most expensive thing on the plane is the pilot!
      His training costs for the country as 2-3 Yak-130 wink
    5. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 1 January 2021 12: 44
      +2
      Everything is fine with him ..... it's roughly a glider with a motor. Speed ​​is the tenth thing for him. There the main thing is its automation and "brains" for automatic detection and identification of targets.
      The main problems are the traditional backwardness of the USSR and the Russian Federation and thermal imaging equipment and corr weapons in small calibers. For comparison, the Turks use ammunition in the caliber NURS "Hydra - 70mm. Here they took NURS 122 mm from GRAD as a basis ...
  3. rudolff
    rudolff 31 December 2020 08: 05
    -6
    Outwardly, it looks somewhat awkward. Slim fuselage without the traditional "head" of the antenna compartment and with huge ears of the tail unit.
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 31 December 2020 08: 42
      +2
      Are you comparing him with the ripper?
      1. rudolff
        rudolff 31 December 2020 13: 48
        +4
        Not only. Where it is necessary to shove the same antenna for satellite communications, high-resolution radar with terrain mapping mode. For UAVs of this class, this kind of "buns" have long become a mandatory attribute, and they require volume.
        1. _Ugene_
          _Ugene_ 31 December 2020 17: 59
          +3
          Where the same should be shoved the satellite antenna
          it does not have satellite control, only radio channel from the control car, therefore the radius is very limited and it is much more sensitive to the means of electronic control and the control car can be calculated by the radiation
    2. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 1 January 2021 12: 46
      +1
      These devices are structurally - a glider for long soaring in the air with a motor so that it does not fall. It can be compared to the American U-2 aircraft.
  4. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 31 December 2020 08: 49
    0
    Armament with a warhead weighing from 7 to 20 kg is capable of effectively hitting manpower, lightly armored vehicles and unfortified structures. Yielding in power to "full-size" bombs and missiles, the new products are able to fill the empty niche of less heavy AAS and expand the flexibility of the use of combat aircraft, manned and unmanned.
    Yes .... types of seeker for "Orion" ammunition are listed in a good "assortment"! True, I did not "notice" the passive radar seeker ... but it would not have been a problem and would have been relevant!
  5. Viktor Sergeev
    Viktor Sergeev 31 December 2020 11: 10
    0
    Hanging missiles on a device designed as stealth is at least silly, unless of course the enemy is strong and has air defense.
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 1 January 2021 12: 46
      +3
      Orion is not stealth. Tactical UAV.
      1. Viktor Sergeev
        Viktor Sergeev 1 January 2021 13: 24
        +1
        The shape of the glider, the materials used are stealth, otherwise it will not fly close to the enemy.
        1. Zaurbek
          Zaurbek 1 January 2021 17: 10
          +3
          Once again - he is not stealth and his competitors too ..... he doesn't need it.
        2. El Chuvachino
          El Chuvachino 1 January 2021 18: 47
          0
          There is no stealth / no stealth. There are tools to improve stealth parameters. They either apply or not. If used even on such a device, it is always a plus for stealth.
        3. -Dmitry-
          -Dmitry- 7 January 2021 18: 05
          -1
          The shape of the glider, the materials used are stealth, otherwise it will not fly close to the enemy.


          With wings like that, he never stealth. However, its foreign counterparts too.
  6. Vanyusha
    Vanyusha 10 January 2021 21: 27
    0
    Soon there will be swarms in the sky over the battlefield - it would be nice to get a pair of small air-to-air rackets

Военное обозрение

БПЛА «Орион» и его вооружения

23

Страница календаря с любопытным фото


В этом году вооруженные силы России получили первый беспилотный авиационный комплекс «Орион» разведывательно-ударного назначения. К этому времени комплекс прошел все необходимые испытания, в т.ч. показал свой боевой потенциал. Однако беспилотник с боевой нагрузкой на подвеске впервые показали только сейчас.

Новая фотография


В преддверии нового года министерство обороны традиционно публикует фирменные календари, в которых используются фотографии современной и перспективной отечественной техники. В мае 2021 г. обладателю такого календаря предлагается любоваться «разведывательно-ударным БПЛА «Иноходец». При этом фотография на странице календаря представляет большой интерес.

На снимке в клубах дыма запечатлен БПЛА «Орион», созданный в рамках опытно-конструкторской работы «Иноходец». Аппарат имеет ранее не демонстрировавшуюся пустынную камуфляжную окраску. На подкрыльевых и подфюзеляжных пилонах установлены авиабомбы малого калибра КАБ-20.

Следует напомнить, что на выставке «Армия-2020» вместе с «Орионом» уже демонстрировались разнообразные авиационные средства поражения малых габаритов и массы, а также пилоны для их подвески. Однако БПЛА с оружием под крылом показали впервые – пусть даже и в обработанном виде, с эффектами и в рамках календаря.


Беспилотник с оружием


ОКР «Иноходец» стартовала в 2011 г., и ее целью изначально являлось создание БПЛА разведывательно-ударного назначения. Проектирование беспилотной платформы заняло несколько лет, и в 2016 г. начались летные испытания готового БПЛА с основной частью радиоэлектронного оборудования. Позже появились первые сведения о возможном составе вооружения, а затем на выставках показали готовые образцы бортовой аппаратуры и АСП.


"Орион" и его оружие на "Армии-2020". На переднем плане ракета Х-50, за ней бомбы КАБ-20.
Источник: bmpd.livejournal.com

Как стало известно позже, отработка ударных возможностей БПЛА началась в 2018 г. В ходе этих испытаний «Орион» использовал авиабомбы неназванного типа. В том же году комплекс отправляли в Сирию для проверки в условиях реальной авиабазы. Однако там беспилотник работал только в качестве разведчика.

На днях РИА Новости, ссылаясь на свои источники в промышленности, сообщило о новых испытаниях. В условиях полигона впервые проведены пуски управляемых ракет «воздух-земля». Мишени поражены успешно. Кроме того, проведена отработка применения планирующих управляемых бомб. Отмечается, что по результатам таких мероприятий «Орион» стал первым отечественным БПЛА, способным нести и применять ракетное вооружение. Впрочем, конкретные типы АСП, задействованных в испытаниях, вновь не назывались.

БПЛА как платформа


«Орион» относится к классу средневысотных беспилотников большой продолжительности полета (широко используется английский термин MALE – Medium Altitude Long Endurance). Этот аппарат имеет достаточно высокие летно-технические характеристики и солидный запас грузоподъемности, что делает его удачной платформой для размещения ракетного и бомбового вооружения.

При размахе крыла более 16 м и длине 8 м, «Орион» имеет взлетную массу 1 т. Полезная нагрузка – до 200-250 кг. Крейсерская скорость заявлена на уровне 120 км/ч, максимальная неизвестна. Аппарат способен работать на высотах до 7,5 км. В зависимости от нагрузки и конфигурации, БПЛА может оставаться в воздухе около суток.

На беспилотнике устанавливается набор радиоэлектронных систем разного назначения. Самый заметный компонент – оптико-электронная станция в характерном обтекателе под днищем. С ее помощью БПЛА может вести разведку, а также искать цели для применения оружия и контролировать результаты удара. Также предлагаются для применения радиолокационная станция и система радиотехнической разведки.


Съемный пилон для вооружений

Для применения БПЛА в качестве носителя оружия применяются съемные пилоны. По одному такому устройству монтируется под крылом и еще одно помещается под фюзеляжем. По всей видимости, разработано несколько типов системы подвески. Один из пилонов показывали на «Армии-2020», а в календаре Минобороны показана отличающаяся система.

Номенклатура боеприпасов


Достаточно давно стало известно, что БПЛА «Орион» сможет нести и применять управляемые ракеты и бомбы нескольких типов. Специально для него разрабатывались боеприпасы малых калибров, соответствующие ограниченной грузоподъемности аппарата. Макеты таких изделий открыто демонстрировались несколько месяцев назад.

Для «Ориона» – а в будущем и для других средних или тяжелых ударных БПЛА – предназначается целый спектр управляемых авиабомб. Они выполнены в калибрах 20 и 50 кг. Предлагается планирующая авиабомба УПАБ-50 с боевой частью от реактивного снаряда системы «Град». Аналогичный заряд несет изделие КАБ-50, которое может комплектоваться инфракрасной, телевизионной и лазерной головкой самонаведения. Имеется упрощенная бомба ФАБ-50.

Наименьшими в номенклатуре являются бомбы КАБ-20. При массе ок. 21 кг такое изделие несет 7 кг взрывчатого вещества. Созданы модификации со спутниковым и лазерным наведением.

Разработана управляемая ракета Х-50. Это изделие длиной 1,8 м с корпусом диаметром 180 мм. Масса ракеты -50 кг, из которых до 20 кг приходится на БЧ требуемого типа. Ракета может комплектоваться ГСН разных типов. Летно-технические характеристики не сообщались.

Разведчик и штурмовик


Как сообщается, «Орион» стал первым средним разведывательно-ударным беспилотником, поступающим в части российской армии. Вместе с ним на вооружение должен поступить целый ряд новейших боеприпасов – а в будущем возможно создание новых изделий с теми или иными особенностями и разными характеристиками.


Авиабомбы калибра 50 кг. Источник: bmpd.livejournal.com

При помощи штатных оптических средств БПЛА «Орион» способен наблюдать за местностью и искать цели. Затем, используя АСП существующих типов, беспилотник сможет наносить удары по наземным целям в радиусе, как минимум, нескольких километров. Вооружение с БЧ массой от 7 до 20 кг способно эффективно поражать живую силу, легкобронированную технику и неукрепленные сооружения. Уступая по мощности «полноразмерным» бомбам и ракетам, новые изделия способны заполнить пустующую нишу менее тяжелых АСП и расширить гибкость применения боевой авиации, пилотируемой и беспилотной.

Высокий боевой потенциал беспилотных комплексов с такими возможностями неоднократно демонстрировался в ходе реальных конфликтов последних десятилетий. Разведывательно-ударные БПЛА показали себя в качестве полезного и удобного дополнения к пилотируемой тактической авиации, способного взять на себя решение отдельных задач и снизить риски для людей.

К сожалению, до недавнего времени комплексы такого класса были только у зарубежных стран, но не у России. В этом году работы по «Ориону» и вооружениям для них завершились, и первый комплекс передали вооруженным силам. Также продолжается разработка нескольких других средних и тяжелых разведывательно-ударных БПЛА. Таким образом, в течение нескольких следующих лет в составе ВКС России появится полноценный флот новых беспилотников с широкими боевыми возможностями.

Ситуация в области отечественной беспилотной авиации развивается и постоянно меняется к лучшему. Среди прочего, это должно отразиться на информационном фоне. Так, всего одна фотография БПЛА «Орион» с бомбами под крылом и фюзеляжем сейчас становится едва ли не сенсацией. Но стоит ожидать, что всего через пару лет такие беспилотники станут привычным элементом ВВС, и их снимки в любой конфигурации и с разным вооружением уже не будут привлекать столько внимания.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ, Wikimedia Commons
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. svp67
    svp67 31 декабря 2020 04:33
    +2
    Ну до "штурмовика" еще не один БПЛА не дотягивает...
  2. Улиточник N9
    Улиточник N9 31 декабря 2020 05:35
    -17
    Крупноват. Слишком заметен. И дорог. Потеря такого беспилотника равноценна потери боевого самолёта. Кроме того БПЛА, это вообще-то целый комплекс, включающий в себя и пункт управления. Интересно, в каком виде этот пункт существует. Да и скорость 120 км, пусть и крейсерская- кажется маловатой, реагирование на новые цели может быть замедленным.
    1. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 31 декабря 2020 07:08
      +14
      Крупноват.

      Больше возможностей.
      Слишком заметен.

      На высоте 8 км за облачностью и ночью вы его не увидите...а он вас увидит.
      Потеря такого беспилотника равноценна потери боевого самолёта.

      Боевой самолет стоит на порядок дороже...и жизнь летчика бесценна.
      Да и скорость 120 км, пусть и крейсерская- кажется маловатой, реагирование на новые цели может быть замедленным.

      Это не истребитель,у него другие задачи.
      hi
      В связке с гаубичной артиллерией такому беспилотнику цены нет.
      1. lucul
        lucul 31 декабря 2020 11:39
        +6
        В связке с гаубичной артиллерией такому беспилотнику цены нет.

        Оттож . В паре с батареей Коалиции -СВ - покажет очень эффективный результат. )))
        1. Богатырев
          Богатырев 11 февраля 2021 01:15
          0
          И без нее покажет. Все равно он им ЦУ будет для "Краснополей" давать. Так ему часто проще корректируемой бомбой самому врезать.
    2. Nikolaevich I
      Nikolaevich I 31 декабря 2020 08:23
      +6
      Цитата: Улиточник N9
      Кроме того БПЛА, это вообще-то целый комплекс, включающий в себя и пункт управления. Интересно, в каком виде этот пункт существует.


      Вот в таком виде...
    3. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 31 декабря 2020 08:41
      +12
      Крупноват по сравнению с чем?дорог по сравнению с чем?про цену смешно даже .
    4. Protos
      Protos 31 декабря 2020 18:59
      +3
      Цитата: Улиточник N9
      Крупноват. Слишком заметен. И дорог. Потеря такого беспилотника равноценна потери боевого самолёта. Кроме того БПЛА, это вообще-то целый комплекс, включающий в себя и пункт управления. Интересно, в каком виде этот пункт существует. Да и скорость 120 км, пусть и крейсерская- кажется маловатой, реагирование на новые цели может быть замедленным.

      В самолёте самое дорогое - пилот!
      Его обучение стоит для страны как 2-3 Як-130 wink
    5. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 1 января 2021 12:44
      +2
      Все у него нормально.....это грубо говоря планер с мотором. Скорость для него десятое дело. Там главное его автоматизация и "мозги" для автоматического выявления и опознавания целей.
      Основные проблемы - традиционное отставание СССР и РФ и тепловизионной технике и корр вооружении в малых калибрах. Для сравнения , турки используют боеприпасы в калибр НУРС" Гидра - 70мм. Тут взяли за основу НУРС 122 мм от ГРАДа....
  3. rudolff
    rudolff 31 декабря 2020 08:05
    -6
    Чисто внешне выглядит несколько несуразно. Худосочный фюзеляж без традиционной "головы" антенного отсека и с огромными ушами хвостового оперения.
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 31 декабря 2020 08:42
      +2
      Вы с рипером его сравниваете?
      1. rudolff
        rudolff 31 декабря 2020 13:48
        +4
        Не только. Куда то же надо засунуть антенну спутниковой связи, РЛС высокого разрешения с режимом картографирования местности. Для БПЛА такого класса подобного рода "плюшечки" давно уже стали обязательным атрибутом, а они объем требуют.
        1. _Ugene_
          _Ugene_ 31 декабря 2020 17:59
          +3
          Куда то же надо засунуть антенну спутниковой связи
          у него нет спутникового управления, только радиоканальное с машины управления, поэтому и радиус очень ограничен и к средствам рэб намного чувствительнее и машину управления можно вычислить по излучению
    2. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 1 января 2021 12:46
      +1
      Эти аппараты конструктивно - планер для долгого парения в воздухе с моторчиком что бы не падал. Можно его сравнить с самолетом У-2 американским.
  4. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 31 декабря 2020 08:49
    0
    Вооружение с БЧ массой от 7 до 20 кг способно эффективно поражать живую силу, легкобронированную технику и неукрепленные сооружения. Уступая по мощности «полноразмерным» бомбам и ракетам, новые изделия способны заполнить пустующую нишу менее тяжелых АСП и расширить гибкость применения боевой авиации, пилотируемой и беспилотной.
    Да....типы ГСН для "орионовских" боеприпасов перечислены в хорошем "ассортименте" ! Правда, я не "заметил" пассивную радиолокационную ГСН...а она бы весьма не помешала и была б актуальна !
  5. Виктор Сергеев
    Виктор Сергеев 31 декабря 2020 11:10
    0
    Вешать ракеты на аппарат созданный как стелс как минимум глупо, если конечно противник сильный и имеет ПВО.
    1. Zaurbek
      Zaurbek 1 января 2021 12:46
      +3
      Орион - не стелс. Тактический БПЛА.
      1. Виктор Сергеев
        Виктор Сергеев 1 января 2021 13:24
        +1
        Форма планера, применяемые материалы это и есть стелс, в противном случае он близко к врагу не подлетит.
        1. Zaurbek
          Zaurbek 1 января 2021 17:10
          +3
          Ещё раз - он не стелс и его конкуренты тоже..... ему и не надо.
        2. Эль Чувачино
          Эль Чувачино 1 января 2021 18:47
          0
          Нет никакого стелс/не стелс. Есть средства для улучшения параметров малозаметности. Они либо применяются, либо нет. Если применяются даже на таком аппарате, это для малозаметности всегда плюс.
        3. -Дмитрий-
          -Дмитрий- 7 января 2021 18:05
          -1
          Форма планера, применяемые материалы это и есть стелс, в противном случае он близко к врагу не подлетит.


          С таким крыльями он ни разу не стелс. Впрочем его зарубежные аналоги тоже.
  6. Ваньюша
    Ваньюша 10 января 2021 21:27
    0
    Скоро в небе над полем боя будут рои крутиться- неплохо бы примастырить пару маленьких ракеток воздух-воздух
  7. Maksim_ok
    Maksim_ok 12 марта 2021 13:13
    0
    вопрос только в том вышли ли эти макеты на стадию полноценных изделий