Military Review

Polish Press: All Quiet on the Eastern Front

36
Polish Press: All Quiet on the Eastern Front

The past 2020 did not bring any changes to Donbass, the confrontation between Ukraine and Russia remains, the end of the war is not expected. The parties to the conflict pursue opposite goals and do not want to make concessions. Pavel Kost writes about this in an article for the Polish edition of Defense 24.


Quiet on the eastern front, 2020 is not a watershed year. In the next year, 2021, one should not expect big changes either, the status quo, most likely, will be preserved. Ukraine declares "plan B" in relation to Donbass, but its prospects are vague and mainly depend on the position of the West, the author writes.

The goals of the parties to the conflict will remain the same, neither Moscow nor Kiev intend to retreat from their positions, which are diametrically opposite. Russia is seeking independence for the self-proclaimed republics, some kind of autonomy within Ukraine on the principle of federalization, over which it will have control. In addition, Moscow wants to drain the forces of Ukraine in a low-intensity military conflict and provoke Kiev into a military operation in order to launch an invasion.

Ukraine, for its part, wants to achieve an end to hostilities, the withdrawal from the territory of the republics of the 1st and 2nd army corps, formed under the control of the Kremlin, to regain control over the Ukrainian-Russian border and the territory of the republics in the same volume.

In this situation, compromise scenarios for resolving the situation do not work, the parties cannot agree, even within the Normandy format, where Germany and France also participate. All negotiations in 2020 were no different from previous years and were conducted, most likely, to create a media hype, and not for specific decisions.

The goals of both sides continue to diverge diametrically, it is impossible to bring them to a common denominator. There are no compromises, since the war is going on for the territorial integrity of Ukraine

- writes the edition.

The most realistic scenario remains the continuation of the war of attrition with the changing intensity of hostilities, the author sums up. There is also hope for a new White House administration headed by Joe Biden, which can increase pressure on Moscow and thereby move the Minsk process off the ground, but so far no change on the eastern front.
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Doccor18
    Doccor18 31 December 2020 10: 19
    +12
    ... until then, nothing has changed on the eastern front.

    The Poles are all daydreaming with fronts ... We have forgotten how their "mighty state" was rolled out in three weeks under the tacit consent of the Saxons ... History does not teach people anything.
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 31 December 2020 10: 28
      +13
      Quote: Doccor18
      The Poles are all daydreaming with fronts ... We have forgotten how their "mighty state" was rolled out in three weeks under the tacit consent of the Saxons ... History does not teach people anything.

      Moscow wants to deplete Ukraine's forces in a low-intensity military conflict and provoke Kiev into a military operation in order to launch an invasion
      Why does everyone in Ukraine and the West believe with manic obstinacy that Moscow needs to seize and occupy Ukraine, the Baltic states, Poland and so on and so forth at all costs? ... Why the hell did they screw us? Siberia is enough for three Europeans. How many decades did they build and feed during the Soviet Union - "sho, again?" Yes, let them, finally, live as they want ...
      1. Pessimist22
        Pessimist22 31 December 2020 10: 32
        +9
        Outskirts is our territory captured by a handful of fascists from the western outskirts.
        1. Zoldat_A
          Zoldat_A 31 December 2020 10: 55
          +7
          Quote: Pessimist22
          Outskirts is our territory captured by a handful of fascists from the western outskirts.

          I have long been saying how to solve the problem of Kiev ukrofashism within a week. FMS task - raid on markets, shops, construction sites, migrants by cattle cars on Nenka. One and a half million angry re-migrants who have lost their jobs and earnings, plus families-relatives - more abruptly than any Maidan, porridge will brew.

          A year ago, I kicked one of the foreman out of his job - he hired for cash, without documents, a dozen guest workers from Ukraine for one-time earthworks. My company is 100% legal and I don't need such setups. And the skakuas were almost delighted - for 500 rubles in cash to wave a shovel for 12 hours ... I didn't think that it was such a simple thing - Ukrainian happiness ...
      2. Guru
        Guru 31 December 2020 11: 17
        +6
        Yes, let them, finally, live as they want ...
        And on their own.
      3. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 31 December 2020 11: 55
        +2
        Quote: Zoldat_A
        let, finally, live as they want ...

        Duc, they live as they want, demons. yes am
    2. Anachoret
      Anachoret 31 December 2020 11: 25
      +6
      The Poles are all daydreaming with fronts ... We have forgotten how their "mighty state" was rolled out in three weeks under the tacit consent of the Saxons ... History does not teach people anything.

      This is a story, just from the saying about a turkey who also thought to marry the cook ...
      Pilsudski slept and saw himself as a junior partner of the "great Fuhrer", but it turned out that the Fuhrer and the financial backstage behind him only needed obedient vassals to create a united eurozone, at best.
      Unsurprisingly, at the end of the plot, Poland was snatched.
      1. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 31 December 2020 14: 47
        +4
        Quote: Anchorite
        Pilsudski slept and saw himself as a junior partner of the "great Fuhrer"

        Only the "great Fuhrer" had other plans - Auschwitz confirmed. Just as Pilsudski did not have brains, so does today's Poland. When they start to burn them again in the ovens, the Russian soldier will still be remembered. It wouldn't be too late, and will there be a desire to liberate the second Auschwitz after all THIS that they are doing now?
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. Zoldat_A
            Zoldat_A 1 January 2021 20: 50
            +2
            Quote: pishchak
            My dad, who miraculously survived the "heftling" of Hitler's KCet, said that the most vicious and deadly beasts of the camp servants were not the Germans, but the Poles lackeys who were serving them and the well-minded "Westerners" who came from the Polish Zapukria!

            I read about this and my great-grandfather, who reached Berlin in the First Ukrainian Front, told me. And my grandfather, who reached Western Ukraine, also told a lot. What kind of inhumans are these
            polished "zapadentsy" - immigrants from the Polish Zapukria
            The fact that we in the army did not like jumping horses - it was already imposed on the tongue - bastards and nothing else. Although, for obvious reasons, Russians, skaklov and Belarusians were recruited to my unit. There were a couple of Georgians (no more - they form a community) and a couple of Armenians. Well, also an Azerbaijani captain. You can't argue here - there is no better captain than an Azerbaijani, and there never will be. Snow in winter can only be obtained for money. Although for my birthday it is not known where he took an armful of delicacies in 20 minutes, although it was 20 kilometers to the nearest bazaar ... Well, for money, of course ...
  2. prior
    prior 31 December 2020 10: 27
    +10
    Ukraine, which did not become and never was a state, wants to fight a country that no one has ever managed to conquer ?!
    What is this if not madness?
    And the Poles indulge this ?! They are not much smarter than their yellow-blakite neighbors.
    1. Lionnvrsk
      Lionnvrsk 31 December 2020 10: 47
      +3
      Quote: prior
      Ukraine, which did not become and never was a state, wants to fight with the country,

      I think that Ukraine itself does not really want it, but all sorts of Poles, tribalts, small shavens and other Merikans are pushing it hard to do this.
  3. Semenov
    Semenov 31 December 2020 10: 29
    +14
    there is still hope for a new White House administration headed by Joe Biden, which can increase pressure on Moscow and thereby move the Minsk process off the ground

    Why did they decide that pressure on Russia would shift the process in the direction they needed? Maybe the opposite, will aggravate everything?
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 31 December 2020 10: 42
      +5
      Quote: Semenov
      there is still hope for a new White House administration headed by Joe Biden, which can increase pressure on Moscow and thereby move the Minsk process off the ground

      Why did they decide that pressure on Russia would shift the process in the direction they needed? Maybe the opposite, will aggravate everything?

      Can anyone explain to me why Moscow is to blame for the failure of Ukraine to comply with the Minsk agreements? And why no one is to blame for Ukraine's failure to comply with the agreements Berlin and Paris - exactly the same "guarantors", exactly the same signatures are under the document, by the UN Security Council, by the way, approved ... No, traditionally, we alone are to blame for everything. It is raining in Paris - did Moscow also have a hand? Merkel has constipation - "KGB" did a terrible job?
    2. venik
      venik 31 December 2020 11: 12
      0
      Quote: Semenov
      Why did they decide that pressure on Russia would shift the process in the direction they needed? Maybe the opposite, will aggravate everything?

      ======
      Duc physics at school was poorly taught: About Newton's third law, they did not hear anything: "Each action always has an equal in magnitude and opposite direction opposition.." drinks
  4. Ratmir_Ryazan
    Ratmir_Ryazan 31 December 2020 10: 31
    +1
    What the Poles think about what Ukraine wants is not important, what matters is that Ukraine has signed the Minsk agreements and must fulfill them.
  5. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 31 December 2020 10: 39
    +5
    Ukrainian Wishlist ... the fruit of the fantasies of Bandera that came to power in most of the territory ... BUT Donbass does not agree ... and they are not offered anything in return ... the same power rhetoric ... threats and unilateral wishes without regard to opinion those who do not want to live like this ... there is no platform for convergence of interests ... which means there is no solution ...
    Russians (like Ukrainians) imagining themselves to be different with idols of SS bandits / killers ... and those who want to remain RUSSIAN ... will not agree ... now these are different peoples ... and this (taking into account the education in hatred of many generations of youth ) long non-brothers ...
  6. Tank jacket
    Tank jacket 31 December 2020 10: 59
    +2
    Ukrainian President Volodymyr Zelensky has banned Russian courts from walking on the rivers of Ukraine. This is reported by "Lenta" with reference to the press service of the office of the head of state (c) wassat
    ------
    Earlier, Zelensky assessed the possibility of a full-scale war with Russia and described the scenario of how such a conflict would proceed.
    “Let's hope this is impossible. Otherwise, there will be a big war. We will not go anywhere, we will all fight, everyone will be mobilized: both men and women. It will be bad for the Ukrainian population. And I think that Russia understands this very well "- said the Ukrainian president wassat
  7. Vladimir61
    Vladimir61 31 December 2020 11: 07
    +3
    The past 2020 did not bring any changes to Donbass, the confrontation between Ukraine and Russia remains, the end of the war is not expected. The parties to the conflict pursue opposite goals and do not want to make concessions.
    If Russia were a party to the conflict, then Ukraine, as a failed Russophobic country, has either been forgotten long ago, or Russia would have returned its lands, the Poles would rule in Western Ukraine, the Hungarians in Transcarpathia, and Ukraine would shrink to its historical level B. Khmelnitsky.
    1. Kot_Kuzya
      Kot_Kuzya 31 December 2020 11: 26
      +3
      It is high time to come to an agreement with the neighbors of Ukraine and divide it - the Poles of Galicia and Volhynia, the Hungarians of Transcarpathia, the Romanians of Northern Bukovina, Russia of Novorossia, namely Kharkov, Donetsk, Lugansk, Zaporozhye, Kherson, Nikolaev and Odessa regions. And let Little Russia live and gallop as she wants and where she wants.
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 31 December 2020 13: 16
        0
        Kuzya, what about Dnepropetrovsk and the region? fellow
        1. Kot_Kuzya
          Kot_Kuzya 31 December 2020 13: 25
          0
          Only Nazis live in the Dnieper, Kolosovsky is proof of that.
          1. Ros 56
            Ros 56 31 December 2020 13: 33
            +2
            Well, this is a fixable thing, today they live, and tomorrow it is quite the opposite, in the sense that they will go to Galicia for permanent residence, and maybe where to go. There, after all, the Dnieper Hydroelectric Power Station is the property of the USSR.
  8. FahrerLKW
    FahrerLKW 31 December 2020 11: 19
    -3
    The Poles got the point right - Russia wants to control Ukraine through Donbass, Ukraine understands this and does not want any concessions to the separatists in Donbass. The only way out is to abandon some of the uncontrolled territories. But now politicians cannot agree to this, the situation in Armenia clearly shows what can happen. Pashinyan is still opposed to Armenian radicals and Nazis. And Zelensky does not have enough and does not have enough spirit to resist the Ukronatsiks, so it will take a long time, many deaths, until a brave person is found in Ukraine who will take the liberty of abandoning Donbass.
    1. Albert1988
      Albert1988 31 December 2020 22: 25
      0
      Quote: FahrerLKW
      until there is a brave person in Ukraine who will take the liberty of abandoning Donbass.

      From everything, entirely. And it is also desirable from Odessa, Dnepropetrovsk, Zaporozhye and Kharkov - then only pure and uncomplicated "Moscow influence" Ukruin will remain, and they will be spoiled there ...
      1. FahrerLKW
        FahrerLKW 1 January 2021 01: 40
        -3
        And then how people decide, I'm afraid, looking at how they live in the LPNR, no one else wants to go there ...
        1. Albert1988
          Albert1988 1 January 2021 16: 00
          +1
          Quote: FahrerLKW
          And then how people decide, I'm afraid, looking at how they live in the LPNR, no one else wants to go there ...

          I am afraid that people will not want to get to the LPNR, but stay in Ukraine, looking how they "live" there, and there are many who can compare - there are many Zrobitchans.
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 31 December 2020 11: 23
    +5
    The goals of both sides continue to diverge diametrically, it is impossible to bring them to a common denominator. There are no compromises, since the war is going on for the territorial integrity of Ukraine

    There is a battle going on for the opportunity to speak the native language, against the dense nationalism, and the war is already a consequence. Of course, it is not visible in Poland, but Ukraine has de facto disintegrated.
  10. Pavel73
    Pavel73 31 December 2020 11: 23
    0
    They show again and again who is the true enemy of us - Poland.
  11. Constanty
    Constanty 31 December 2020 11: 29
    +2
    In the title photo of a PTRD in the form of a sniper rifle with a telescopic sight? He is unlikely to withstand many shots.
  12. Genry
    Genry 31 December 2020 11: 42
    +4
    New Year is coming!
    On a holiday - a side of politics!
    All the best in the New 21st !!!
    Love and dancing ....
  13. Ros 56
    Ros 56 31 December 2020 13: 12
    +2
    Polish Press: All Quiet on the Eastern Front

    This is exactly the same as in 44 and 45 on the eastern front, the Russians are pressing and pressing, apparently Berlin will have to be taken again. But now there will be no one to save Warsaw and Krakow, the Poles are unworthy of this.
  14. Vlad Pervovich
    Vlad Pervovich 31 December 2020 13: 18
    +2
    Quote: Kot_Kuzya
    It is high time to come to an agreement with the neighbors of Ukraine and divide it - the Poles of Galicia and Volhynia, the Hungarians of Transcarpathia, the Romanians of Northern Bukovina, Russia of Novorossia, namely Kharkov, Donetsk, Lugansk, Zaporozhye, Kherson, Nikolaev and Odessa regions. And let Little Russia live and gallop as she wants and where she wants.

    the EU is giving them
    1. Kot_Kuzya
      Kot_Kuzya 31 December 2020 14: 02
      +2
      Quote: Vlad Pervovich
      the EU is giving them

      Poles and Hungarians do not care about the EU, for them the authority is the USA.
  15. Machnamh
    Machnamh 31 December 2020 16: 02
    +1
    "so far no change on the eastern front"

    Yes, this is actually not a front already. So, the line of the military. Maybe a line of rejection. There are many such thin red lines in the world. Israel - Arabs, 70 years old line. Nothing, they haven't been shooting for a long time. They live, although life is slightly poisoned. USA-Mexico-Cuba, in principle, too. Tension and nothing more. India-Pakistan. China-India. DPRK-Republic of Korea. South Cyprus - North. Cyprus .... And in Lat. America, in Brazil in particular, in all its glory, even within cities, the invisible, but material line nevertheless passes: the favelas are the center ...
  16. 23424636
    23424636 31 December 2020 17: 46
    0
    The article makes some sense. But the reasons for this state are not indicated. The difference between the year 20 and the previous ones is the complete separation of the population from Ukraine. In the past, every day 20 thousand transit passengers a day moved through 4 checkpoints. This makes 7 million crossings a year. This is an absolute zero. Moreover, the passengers in power in Donetsk closed traffic to Luhansk by analogy with Ukraine. Under the guise of fighting covid. But the mortality rate in DN R is -0% In Russia 10-1% in Ukraine -2% The mechanism for allowing movement in the direction of Ukraine - through Russia, the cost is 2 thousand UAH. or 8 thousand rubles. there and back. Pension in D N R -20 thousand rubles. Young people have long made skis in Russia, only pensions and children are left. Psheki do not even know about this
  17. boris epstein
    boris epstein 1 January 2021 18: 07
    -1
    "Ukraine, for its part, wants to achieve an end to hostilities, the withdrawal from the republics of the 1st and 2nd army corps, formed under the control of the Kremlin, to regain control over the Ukrainian-Russian border and the territory of the republics in the same volume."
    The 1st and 2nd army corps were formed and staffed by local residents. With what such joy should someone lead somewhere from somewhere?
    This time. Control on the Russian-Ukrainian border is only the EIGHTH point in the Minsk agreements. Items must be performed sequentially. The implementation of the previous points is sabotaged by Ukraine.

Военное обозрение

Польская пресса: На восточном фронте без перемен

36
Польская пресса: На восточном фронте без перемен

Прошедший 2020 года не принес каких-либо перемен на Донбасс, противостояние Украины и России остается, окончание войны не предвидится. Стороны конфликта преследуют противоположные цели и не хотят идти на уступки. Об этом пишет Павел Кост в статье для польского издания Defence 24.


На восточном фронте без перемен, 2020 год не стал переломным. В следующем, 2021 году, также не следует ждать больших перемен, статус-кво, скорей всего, будет сохранен. Украина заявляет о "плане Б" в отношении Донбасса, но его перспективы туманны и в основном зависят от позиции Запада, пишет автор.

Цели сторон конфликта останутся прежними, ни Москва, ни Киев не намерены отступать со своих позиций, являющихся диаметрально противоположными. Россия добивается для самопровозглашенных республик самостоятельности, некой автономии в составе Украины на принципе федерализации, над которой она будет иметь контроль. Кроме того, Москва желает истощить силы Украины в условиях низкоинтенсивного военного конфликта и спровоцировать Киев на военную операцию с целью начать вторжение.

Украина, со своей стороны, хочет добиться прекращения военных действий, вывода с территории республик 1-го и 2-го армейских корпусов, сформированных под контролем Кремля, вернуть контроль над украино-российской границей и территорией республик в прежнем объеме.

В этой ситуации компромиссные сценарии разрешения ситуации не проходят, стороны не могут договориться, даже в рамках Нормандского формата, где также участвуют Германия и Франция. Все переговоры 2020 года ничем не отличались от предыдущих годов и велись, скорее всего, для создания шумихи в СМИ, а не для конкретных решений.

Цели обеих сторон продолжают диаметрально расходиться, привести их к общему знаменателю невозможно. Компромиссных вариантов нет, поскольку война идет за территориальную целостность Украины

- пишет издание.

Самым реальным сценарием остается продолжение войны на истощение с меняющейся интенсивностью боевых действий, подводит итоги автор. Также остается надежда на новую администрацию Белого дома во главе с Джо Байденом, которая может усилить давление на Москву и тем самым сдвинуть минский процесс с мертвой точки, а пока на восточном фронте без перемен.
36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Doccor18
    Doccor18 31 декабря 2020 10:19
    +12
    ...а пока на восточном фронте без перемен.

    Поляки все фронтами грезят... Подзабыли, как их "могучую державу" за три недели раскатали под молчаливое согласие саксов... Ни чему история людей не учит.
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 31 декабря 2020 10:28
      +13
      Цитата: Doccor18
      Поляки все фронтами грезят... Подзабыли, как их "могучую державу" за три недели раскатали под молчаливое согласие саксов... Ни чему история людей не учит.

      Москва желает истощить силы Украины в условиях низкоинтенсивного военного конфликта и спровоцировать Киев на военную операцию с целью начать вторжение
      Почему на Украине и на Западе все с маниакальной упёртостью считают, что Москве во что бы то ни стало необходимо захватить и оккупировать Украину, Прибалтику, Польшу и прочая и прочая?... Да на кой чёрт они нам спёрлись? Своей Сибири на три Европы хватит. Сколько десятилетий при Союзе строили-кормили - "шо, опять?" Да пусть, наконец-то, живут как хотят...
      1. Пессимист22
        Пессимист22 31 декабря 2020 10:32
        +9
        Окраина это наша территория захваченная кучкой фашистов с западных окраин.
        1. Zoldat_A
          Zoldat_A 31 декабря 2020 10:55
          +7
          Цитата: Пессимист22
          Окраина это наша территория захваченная кучкой фашистов с западных окраин.

          Давно говорил, как в течении недели решить проблему киевского укрофашизма. УФМС задание - рейд по рынкам-магазинам-стройкам, мигрантов скотовагонами на Неньку. Полтора миллиона потерявших работу и заработок озлобленных ре-мигрантов, плюс семьи-родственники - покруче любого Майдана каша заварится.

          Год назад выгнал с работы прораба одного - нанял за наличные, без документов, десяток гастарбайтеров с Украины на разовые земляные работы. У меня фирма на 100% легальная и мне такие подставы не нужны. А скакуасы обрадовались почти - за 500 рублей наличными 12 часов лопатой махать... Не думал, что вот такое простое оно - украинское счастье...
      2. Гуру
        Гуру 31 декабря 2020 11:17
        +6
        Да пусть, наконец-то, живут как хотят...
        И на свои.
      3. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 31 декабря 2020 11:55
        +2
        Цитата: Zoldat_A
        пусть, наконец-то, живут как хотят...

        Дык, они и живут как хотят, демоны. yes am
    2. Анахорет
      Анахорет 31 декабря 2020 11:25
      +6
      Поляки все фронтами грезят... Подзабыли, как их "могучую державу" за три недели раскатали под молчаливое согласие саксов... Ни чему история людей не учит.

      Это история, как раз из поговорки про индюка, который тоже думал на кухарке жениться...
      Пилсудский спал и видел себя младшим партнером "великого фюрера", а оказалось, что фюреру и стоящему за ним финансовой закулисе нужны только послушные вассалы по созданию единой еврозоны, в лучшем случае.
      Неудивительно, что в конце сюжета Польша попала в ощип.
      1. Zoldat_A
        Zoldat_A 31 декабря 2020 14:47
        +4
        Цитата: Анахорет
        Пилсудский спал и видел себя младшим партнером "великого фюрера"

        Только у "великого фюрера" оказались другие планы - Освенцим подтвердил. Как у Пилсудского мозгов не было, так и у нынешней Польши в дефиците. Когда снова в печах жечь их начнут - русского солдата ещё вспомнят. Поздно бы не было, да и будет ли желание второй Освенцим освобождать после всего ЭТОГО, что они сейчас творят?
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Zoldat_A
            Zoldat_A 1 января 2021 20:50
            +2
            Цитата: пищак
            Мой батя, чудом выживший "хефтлинг" гитлеровского КЦета, рассказывал, что самое злобное и смертоносное зверьё из обслуги лагеря были не немцы, а выслуживающиеся перед ними холуи-поляки и споляченные "западенцы"-выходцы из польской Запукрии!

            Читал про это и прадед, дошедший до Берлина в Первом Украинском фронте, рассказывал. И дед, дошедший до Западной Украины, тоже много чего рассказывал. Что ж за нелюди эти
            споляченные "западенцы"-выходцы из польской Запукрии
            То, что мы в армии скаклов не любили - то уже на языке навязло - рвачи лычек и ничего больше. Хотя, по известным причинам, в мою часть набирали русских, скаклов и белоруссов. Были пара-тройка грузинов (больше нельзя - землячество образуют) и пара армян. Ну, ещё каптёр-азербайджанец. Тут не поспоришь - лучше каптёра, чем азербайджанец, нет и не будет. Снег зимой выпросить можно только за деньги. Хотя на мой день рождения неизвестно где взял охапку деликатесов за 20 минут, хотя до ближайшего базара было километров 20... Ну, за деньги, естественно...
  2. prior
    prior 31 декабря 2020 10:27
    +10
    Украина, которая не стала и никогда не была государством, хочет воевать со страной, которую никогда и никому не удалось завоевать ?!
    Что это, если не сумасшествие?
    И поляки этому потакают?! Не на много же они умнее своих желто-блакитных соседей.
    1. LIONnvrsk
      LIONnvrsk 31 декабря 2020 10:47
      +3
      Цитата: prior
      Украина, которая не стала и никогда не была государством, хочет воевать со страной,

      Думаю, что собственно Украина не сильно то и хочет, а вот всяческие поляки, трибалты, мелкобриты и прочие мериканы усиленно её подталкивают к этому.
  3. Semenov
    Semenov 31 декабря 2020 10:29
    +14
    остается надежда на новую администрацию Белого дома во главе с Джо Байденом, которая может усилить давление на Москву и тем самым сдвинуть минский процесс с мертвой точки

    С чего они решили, что давление на Россию сдвинет процесс в нужную им сторону? Может быть наоборот, все усугубит?
    1. Zoldat_A
      Zoldat_A 31 декабря 2020 10:42
      +5
      Цитата: Semenov
      остается надежда на новую администрацию Белого дома во главе с Джо Байденом, которая может усилить давление на Москву и тем самым сдвинуть минский процесс с мертвой точки

      С чего они решили, что давление на Россию сдвинет процесс в нужную им сторону? Может быть наоборот, все усугубит?

      Кто-нибудь может мне объяснить - с какого перепугу за невыполнение Украиной Минских соглашений виновата почему-то Москва? И почему за невыполнение Украиной соглашений никто не виноватит Берлин и Париж - точно такие же "гаранты", точно такие же подписи стоят под документом, Совбезом ООН, кстати, одобренным... Нет же, традиционно, одни мы виноваты во всём. Дождь в Париже идёт - тоже Москва руку приложила? У Меркель запор - "Кей Джи Би" страшное постаралось?
    2. venik
      venik 31 декабря 2020 11:12
      0
      Цитата: Semenov
      С чего они решили, что давление на Россию сдвинет процесс в нужную им сторону? Может быть наоборот, все усугубит?

      ======
      Дык физику в школе плохо учили: Про 3-й закон Ньютона видать ничего не слышали: "Каждому действию всегда есть равное по величине и противоположо направленное противодействие.." drinks
  4. Ratmir_Ryazan
    Ratmir_Ryazan 31 декабря 2020 10:31
    +1
    Чего там думаю поляки о том чего хочет Украина не важно, важно то, что Украина подписала Минские соглашения и должна их выполнять.
  5. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 31 декабря 2020 10:39
    +5
    украинские хотелки ... плод фантазий бандеровщины пришедшей к власти на большей части территории ... НО Донбас не согласен ... и им взамен ничего не предлагают ... одна и та же силовая риторика ... угрозы и односторонние пожелания без учёта мнения тех кто так жить и быть не хочет ... нет платформы сближения интересов ... а значит нет и решения ...
    русские (типа украинцы) возомнившие себя иными с кумирами из бандитов/убийц СС ... и те кто хотят остаться РУССКИМИ ... не договорятся ... теперь это разные народы ... и это (с учётом воспитания в ненависти многих поколений молодёжи) давно небратья ...
  6. Танковый пиджак
    Танковый пиджак 31 декабря 2020 10:59
    +2
    Президент Украины Владимир Зеленский запретил российским судам ходить по рекам Украины. Об этом сообщает «Lenta» со ссылкой на пресс-службу офиса главы государства(с) wassat
    ------
    Ранее Зеленский оценил возможность полномасштабной войны с Россией и описал сценарий того, как будет проходить такой конфликт.
    «Будем надеяться, что это невозможно. Иначе будет большая война. Мы никуда не пойдем, мы все будем воевать, все будут мобилизованы: и мужчины, и женщины. Это будет плохо для населения Украины. И я думаю, что Россия это прекрасно понимает» — сказал украинский президент wassat
  7. Владимир61
    Владимир61 31 декабря 2020 11:07
    +3
    Прошедший 2020 года не принес каких-либо перемен на Донбасс, противостояние Украины и России остается, окончание войны не предвидится. Стороны конфликта преследуют противоположные цели и не хотят идти на уступки.
    Если бы Россия была стороной конфликта, то об Украине, как о несостоявшейся русофобской стране, уже или давно забыли, или Россия возвратила бы свои земли, поляки хозяйничали бы в Западной Украине, венгры в Закарпатье, а Украина сократилась бы до своего исторического уровня Б. Хмельницкого.
    1. Кот_Кузя
      Кот_Кузя 31 декабря 2020 11:26
      +3
      Давно пора уже договориться с соседями Украины и разделить ее - полякам Галицию и Волынь, венграм Закарпатье, румынам Северную Буковину, России Новороссию, а именно Харьковская, Донецкая, Луганская, Запорожская, Херсонская, Николаевская и Одесская области. А Малороссия пусть живет и скачет как хочет и куда хочет.
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 31 декабря 2020 13:16
        0
        Кузя, а как с Днепропетровском и областью быть? fellow
        1. Кот_Кузя
          Кот_Кузя 31 декабря 2020 13:25
          0
          В Днепре одни нацисты живут, Колосовский тому доказательство.
          1. Ros 56
            Ros 56 31 декабря 2020 13:33
            +2
            Ну, это дело поправимое, сегодня живут, а завтра совсем наоборот, в смысле в Галичину выедут на ПМЖ, а может и куда подальше. Там все-таки ДнепроГЭС, это достояние СССР.
  8. FahrerLKW
    FahrerLKW 31 декабря 2020 11:19
    -3
    Поляки суть поняли правильно - Россия хочет через Донбасс контролировать Украину, Украина это понимает и не хочет никаких уступок сепаратистам в Донбассе. Единственный выход отказаться от части неподконтрольных территорий. Но политики сейчас на это пойти не смогут, ситуация в Армении наглядно показывает что может произойти. Пашинян пока ещё противостоит армянским радикалам и нацикам. А у Зеленского духу не хватит и не хватает противостоять укронацикам, поэтому пройдет ещё много времени, много смертей, пока не найдется в Украине смелый человек, который возьмёт на себя смелость отказаться от Донбасса.
    1. Albert1988
      Albert1988 31 декабря 2020 22:25
      0
      Цитата: FahrerLKW
      пока не найдется в Украине смелый человек, который возьмёт на себя смелость отказаться от Донбасса.

      От всего, целиком. А еще желательно от Одессы, Днепропетровска, Запорожья и Харькова - вот тогда останется только чистая и незамутненная "московским влиянием" Укруина, там и запануют...
      1. FahrerLKW
        FahrerLKW 1 января 2021 01:40
        -3
        А тут уж как люди решат, боюсь смотря на то как живут в ЛДНР, больше никто туда не захочет...
        1. Albert1988
          Albert1988 1 января 2021 16:00
          +1
          Цитата: FahrerLKW
          А тут уж как люди решат, боюсь смотря на то как живут в ЛДНР, больше никто туда не захочет...

          Боюсь, как раз таки люди не захотят не в ЛДНР попасть, а в Украине оставаться, глядя, как они там "живут", а сравнить много кто может - зробитчан много.
  9. APASUS
    APASUS 31 декабря 2020 11:23
    +5
    Цели обеих сторон продолжают диаметрально расходиться, привести их к общему знаменателю невозможно. Компромиссных вариантов нет, поскольку война идет за территориальную целостность Украины

    Идет сражение за возможность говорить на родном языке,против дремучего национализма ,а война это уже следствие.В Польше конечно не видно ,но Украина де факто распалась
  10. Pavel73
    Pavel73 31 декабря 2020 11:23
    0
    Ещё и ещё раз показывают, кто нам истинный вражина - Польша.
  11. Кonstanty
    Кonstanty 31 декабря 2020 11:29
    +2
    На заглавном фото ПТРД в виде снайперской винтовки с оптическим прицелом? Много выстрелов он вряд ли выдержит.
  12. Genry
    Genry 31 декабря 2020 11:42
    +4
    Новый Год наступает!
    В праздник - побоку политику!
    Всего наилучшего в Новом 21-ом !!!
    Любовь и танцы....
  13. Ros 56
    Ros 56 31 декабря 2020 13:12
    +2
    Польская пресса: На восточном фронте без перемен

    Это точно, как в 44 и 45 годах на восточном фронте, русские давят и давят, видимо опять Берлин придется брать. Но только вот теперь Варшаву и Краков некому будет спасать, недостойны ляхи этого.
  14. Vlad Pervovich
    Vlad Pervovich 31 декабря 2020 13:18
    +2
    Цитата: Кот_Кузя
    Давно пора уже договориться с соседями Украины и разделить ее - полякам Галицию и Волынь, венграм Закарпатье, румынам Северную Буковину, России Новороссию, а именно Харьковская, Донецкая, Луганская, Запорожская, Херсонская, Николаевская и Одесская области. А Малороссия пусть живет и скачет как хочет и куда хочет.

    им ЕС по рукам надаёт
    1. Кот_Кузя
      Кот_Кузя 31 декабря 2020 14:02
      +2
      Цитата: Vlad Pervovich
      им ЕС по рукам надаёт

      Полякам и венграм плевать на ЕС, для них авторитет это США.
  15. Machnamh
    Machnamh 31 декабря 2020 16:02
    +1
    "пока на восточном фронте без перемен"

    Да это собственно и не фронт уже. Так, линия военных. Может, линия неприятия . Таких тонких красных линий немало в мире. Израиль - арабы, 70 лет линия. Ничего, не стреляют уже давным-давно. Живут, хоть жизнь слегка отравлена. США-Мексика-Куба в принципе тоже. Напряжёнка и только. Индия-Пакистан. Китай-Индия. КНДР-Республика Корея. Юж. Кипр - Сев. Кипр .... А в Лат. Америке, в Бразилии в частности, во всей красе , даже внутри городов линия незримая, но материальная тем не менее, проходит: фавелы - центр......
  16. 23424636
    23424636 31 декабря 2020 17:46
    0
    статья имеет некоторый смысл .но не указаны причины такого состояния.Отличие 20 года от предыдущих полное отмежевание от украины населения Д Н Р . В прошлом каждый день 20 тыс транзитопассажиров в сутки продвигалось по 4 блок постам.Итого 7млн пересечений в год .В этом абсолютный 0.Мало того пассажиры у власти в Донецке закрылы трафик передвижения на Луганск по аналогии с Украиной. Под видом борьбы с ковид.Но уровень летальности в ДН Р -10 % В России 1-2 % в украине -2%. Механизм разрешения передвижения в сторону Украины- через Россию стоимость -8 тысгрн. или 20 тыс р.р. туда и назад.Пенсия в Д Н Р -5 тыс.р.р. Молодеж давно сделала лыжи в Россию остались одни пенси и дети .Об этом пшеки даже не ведают
  17. борис эпштейн
    борис эпштейн 1 января 2021 18:07
    -1
    "Украина, со своей стороны, хочет добиться прекращения военных действий, вывода с территории республик 1-го и 2-го армейских корпусов, сформированных под контролем Кремля, вернуть контроль над украино-российской границей и территорией республик в прежнем объеме."
    1-й и 2-й армейские корпуска сформированы и укомплектованы местными жителями. С какой такой радости кто-то куда-то из должен выводить?
    Это раз. Контроль на российско-украинской границей стоит только ВОСЬМЫМ пунктом в Минских соглашениях. Пункты должны выполняться последовательно. Выполнение предыдущих пунктов саботируется Украиной.