Military Review

A simple weapon against drones. CPM-Drone Jammer

21

Today, the number of drones in the hands of users around the world is measured in tens of millions of units. Small flying devices no longer cause much surprise among city dwellers. Drones help to shoot panoramas, are used to prepare wedding videos and time-lapses from a height, and are used in advertising photography. Moreover, in the wrong hands, even such relatively small drones can pose a danger to people. And it's good if everything is limited only to shooting girls on the beach.


In fact, even small drones can be used in combat. Recent local conflicts have shown that such devices can be used for tactical reconnaissance, while shooting down a small air reconnaissance officer from a conventional weapons almost unrealistic.

Drones are also dangerous in the hands of terrorists, as they can carry explosives or banal fragmentation grenades, radioactive materials, chemical or bacteriological weapons.

It is no coincidence that in recent years, the use of drones has been strictly prohibited at all major sports and social and political events. For example, the ban on the use of drones over sports facilities will be observed at the next Summer Olympics in Tokyo, which was supposed to take place back in 2020, but was postponed to 2021 due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Special anti-drone guns


One of the relatively simple options for countering drones was special signal jammers. On the creation of electronic and optical countermeasures for small unmanned aerial vehicles, made in mobile or portable versions, today they are working in many countries of the world, including Russia.

In our country, such developments are represented, for example, by the products of the Avtomatika company, which is part of the Rostec state corporation. The specialists of this company have created a wearable anti-drones complex called Pishchal-PRO.

Outwardly, the device resembles samples of although futuristic, but still recognizable small arms.

This is a kind of "gun of the future", which would not get lost on the set of any science fiction film. The futuristic appearance hides the completely earthy capabilities and features of the new weapon.

Pishchal-PRO is designed to suppress communication channels, control and navigation of drones. At the same time, people without special training can also use this weapon. It can always be applied in real time, successfully neutralizing small quadcopters and enemy tactical reconnaissance means.

A simple weapon against drones. CPM-Drone Jammer

Similar developments exist today in many countries of the world.

In Italy, CPM Elettronica is working on the creation of such systems, not only mobile or portable, but also stationary, capable of fighting large drones.

One of the developments of this company is the CPM-Drone Jammer anti-drone gun, which received the DJI 120 4B manufacturer index. This anti-drone gun can be used by the military, special services, security forces, as well as civil organizations and companies to prevent access to certain objects or territories.

The devices developed by CPM Elettronica, as well as the products of the Russian company Avtomatika, are able to protect certain areas from unwanted intrusion by drones or small tactical UAVs using radio signal jamming technologies.

Interest in the creation of such countermeasures is due to obvious factors. First, the market for civilian drones, as well as for military products, has grown exponentially in recent years. Secondly, drones have become too easy to fly.

Today even a schoolchild can cope with this task, and the emergence and improvement of autopilot systems based on GPS or other positioning systems makes it possible to plan missions and flight tasks for such devices. This poses a potential hazard and threat to densely populated areas of cities or important areas, industrial facilities and infrastructure.

Moreover, the threat is not always terrorist. The uncontrolled flights of small drones can pose a threat to airport operations and passenger safety, interfere with the work of rescuers and rescue equipment, and carry out illegal surveillance and surveillance.

In addition, drones are popular with criminals who use them to deliver contraband across borders or prohibited goods to prisons. All this required the industry to develop adequate and simple countermeasures, one of which was anti-drone guns.

CPM-Drone Jammer DJI 120 4B


Developed by the Italian company CPM Elettronica, the anti-drone gun, designated CPM-Drone Jammer DJI 120 4B, or simply CPM-Drone Jammer, is already in use by the Italian military.

The device is known to be in service with the Italian Air Force, in particular the 16th Ground Defense Regiment. aviation bases. For air bases, the task of detecting and neutralizing enemy drones (even the smallest ones) is quite acute. Such devices fly at low altitude and are small in size; it is quite difficult to shoot them down with small arms or automatic cannons.

The danger of small drones and drones, including homemade ones, is confirmed by the experience of the Russian air base Khmeimim operating in Syria. According to the Russian Ministry of Defense, over a hundred different militant drones were shot down over the base over the years. At the same time, for this, not only the air defense forces of the base were used, but also the available means of electronic warfare - electronic warfare.


CPM-Drone Jammer

Developed by Italian engineers from CPM Elettronica, the anti-drone system is a compact and transportable system.

The way the CPM-Drone Jammer works is to suppress radio signals that not only control the flight of the unmanned vehicle, but also sent from its board (data from video and photographs, if the device is conducting reconnaissance). At the same time, the weapon does not directly interfere with the work of the drone's mechanics, the engines and propellers are still working, but the device itself hangs in the place where it was overtaken by the effect of the radio signal jammer.

In addition, the device is capable of disrupting GPS operation. Generating electromagnetic noise at the radio frequencies the drone operates at while jamming the GPS signal often causes the drone to make a normal landing in place while performing a vertical descent. Thus, the interception of the device is carried out, which will be available for further study and investigation.

The compact and transportable system, made of impact-resistant CFRP, includes four silencer circuits that are able to effectively interrupt the most common communication signals between drones and operators / GPS, avoiding drones hitting their targets or blocking their actions over unmanned zones.

The CPM-Drone Jammer works with four GAN Technology Power Amplifier Jamming Modules (30W each) in the 20 to 6000 MHz frequency range.

The anti-drone gun has directional antennas with high signal gain. According to the developers, one set of four devices will be enough to effectively intercept about 30 drones.

At the same time, the declared effective interception range of drones is 700 meters. The total length of the shotgun with antennas is approximately 900 mm. The weight of the entire system, including battery, backup battery and antennas, is 17 kg.


The anti-drone gun developed by the Italians is powered by lithium batteries type BB2590, the package includes two batteries, as well as a charger for them.

In standby mode, the gun can work up to 20 hours, in active mode at full power - 1 hour. At the same time, the range of application specified by the developer is designed for warm and hot climates.

The device operates in the temperature range from 0 to +55 degrees Celsius.

In winter, in cold weather, it will not work.
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.cpmelettronica.com/
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Snail N9
    Snail N9 13 January 2021 05: 17
    -1
    Well ... no matter how modern drones "freeze in place" when the control signal is lost, but return along the "recorded path" or according to the algorithm introduced to the launch point or somewhere else. Modern drones, even small ones, have protection against jammers - switching to other frequencies or moving along reference points pre-selected on the map loaded into the drone's memory. Such "jamming guns" will work only on very simple "commercial use" drones
    1. Vladimir_2U
      Vladimir_2U 13 January 2021 05: 26
      +2
      Disrupting remote control of the drone is also good. at least he will behave predictably.
      1. kapitan92
        kapitan92 13 January 2021 05: 45
        +2
        The ZALA AERO group of companies is a leading Russian developer and manufacturer of unmanned aerial systems, unique target loads and mobile systems. Since January 2015, the ZALA AERO group of companies has been part of JSC Concern Kalashnikov.


        REX-1 - non-lethal weapon against drones. Suppresses the control channel between the operator and the drone, as well as the satellite signal (GPS / GLONASS).

        Composition

        Suppression module 2,4 GHz;
        Suppression module 5,8 GHz;
        SNS suppression module (GPS, GLONASS, GALILEO, BeiDou);
        Sighting device;
        External power supply module;
        Main unit and battery;
        Transport case;
        Optional Suppression Modules: 433 MHz, 868 MHz, 900 MHz, 1,3 GHz, 1,8 GHz, 2,1 GHz, 2,6 GHz.
        1. Profiler
          Profiler 13 January 2021 05: 58
          +1
          In standby mode, the gun can work up to 20 hours, in active mode at full power - 1 hour. Wherein the application range specified by the developer is designed for warm and hot climates.

          The device operates in the temperature range from 0 to +55 degrees Celsius.

          In winter, in cold weather, it will not work.


          Obviously, the conclusion about the impossibility of using this tool in cold weather was made by the author of the publication on the basis of the characteristics declared by the developers, which were not designed for use in a cold climate.


          But on the other hand, what prevents to place an additional battery for heating the device in a backpack with a "system unit" (photo)? It will not take up much space, and the weight will not increase at all significantly.

          1. Vladimir_2U
            Vladimir_2U 13 January 2021 06: 36
            0
            Quote: Profiler
            what prevents to place an additional battery in a backpack with a "system unit" (photo) to heat the device
            What does the battery of the complex do not suit you? Well, it will work a little less, but it will be warm. )))
          2. vladcub
            vladcub 13 January 2021 08: 18
            +1
            I thought what the assistant operator was doing: a) keeps it so that the recoil does not dump; b) controls the operator, or maybe interest in the sirloin.
            1. Insurgent
              Insurgent 13 January 2021 08: 45
              0
              Quote: vladcub
              I thought what the assistant operator was doing: a) keeps it so that the recoil does not dump; b) controls the operator, or maybe interest in the sirloin.

              If not one and not the other and not the third, then maybe just rummaging through the contents of the backpack while your partner is distracted?
              1. vladcub
                vladcub 13 January 2021 08: 50
                +1
                You see, he is more likely to rummage through his pockets. Perhaps he is fumbling around the backpack with his other hand?
          3. Intruder
            Intruder 13 January 2021 18: 15
            0
            But on the other hand, what prevents to place an additional battery for heating the device in a backpack with a "system unit" (photo)? It will not take up much space, and the weight will not increase at all significantly.
            It's just that there, most likely, a module without thermal stabilization of the generator - the jammer, here the radiation spectrum "walks", at below 0, most likely local developers saved on the final cost of this product :)
      2. da Vinci
        da Vinci 13 January 2021 19: 31
        0
        As his behavior is "written down" in case of loss of connection, so he will behave. recourse
    2. Mister X
      Mister X 13 January 2021 09: 43
      0
      Quote: Snail N9
      drones don't "hang in place"

      hi
      I don’t understand: are mufflers capable of acting only on aircraft?
      After all, there are both ground platforms and surface ones.
      Underwater complexes are a separate topic.
    3. raw174
      raw174 13 January 2021 20: 20
      0
      Quote: Snail N9
      movement along the fixed points pre-selected on the map loaded into the drone's memory. Such "jamming guns" will work only on very simple "commercial use" drones

      And if we assume that such a product will disable / drown out the positioning channel? Without positioning data, the drone will not be able to execute the given routing algorithm ... Also, I would venture to suggest that it is technically possible to intercept the control of the drone ...
  2. Lech from Android.
    Lech from Android. 13 January 2021 05: 41
    -3
    If the terrorists come up with an RPG 7 attachment to drones, it will be a problem. what
    1. Profiler
      Profiler 13 January 2021 06: 07
      +1
      Quote: Lech from Android.
      If the terrorists come up with an RPG 7 attachment to drones, it will be a problem.

      For the RPG-7, with its weight and dimensions, the drone should be very large.
      In the meantime, fortunately, we see that terrorist groups use only small UAVs that are not capable of carrying such a load.
      And in addition, for this kind of combat drone, the issue of aiming weapons becomes relevant, in this case - an RPG at a target, unless of course it is a kamikaze drone, which can be guided by the operator according to the data from the camera of the device.
      1. Intruder
        Intruder 13 January 2021 18: 17
        -4
        For the RPG-7, with its weight and dimensions, the drone should be very large.
        why large, there are also small fragmentation warheads, depending on the total mass of fragments and their number after crushing, and even cumulative, with different mass of explosives and funnel material ...
  3. vladcub
    vladcub 13 January 2021 08: 44
    +1
    "To prevent access to certain objects or territories" for these purposes it is better to use semi-stationary settings. They also have a larger radius of action and can work in an active mode longer. Anti-drone guns are good against single drones.
    On NTV in December, they showed the series: "Sea Devils" and there, according to the plot, terrorists are against: "Seals" launched a drone filled with explosives, and it was paralyzed from a similar gun
  4. Avior
    Avior 13 January 2021 09: 30
    0
    This is only for simple semi-child drones that do not have protection against such devices.
    If communication is lost, the drone will simply return if the navigation signal is jammed at the same time - it will also return via inertial navigation until it leaves the jamming zone and restores control and navigation signals.
    In principle, analog video cannot be suppressed by such a device, it is necessary to influence the receiving station, not the drone.
    Interestingly, but the operator is not adversely affected by the side lobes of this gun?
    And will not drones be sent specifically to attack these gun owners? This, by the way, concerns all the active means of electronic warfare, the goal is too obvious.
  5. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 13 January 2021 09: 55
    +2
    All this pampering! Hope for electronic warfare, and keep the anti-aircraft gun ready! I am a supporter of the physical destruction or coercion of airborne objects! There are "fiz.kirdyk" UAVs, new ones appear ... with "nuances", in the near future a "forager" will be observed in the development of anti-drone means! Machine-gun "gatlings", ghasts "with a caliber of 7,62 mm, 12,7 mm have prospects for development ... Rostec promised to develop a" multipurpose "small-caliber MLRS with guided and unguided eres ...; drones-interceptors with" shrapnel " missiles with a caliber of 40 mm and above, "laser" 40-mm missiles of the "Pike" type; automatic rifles of 12 gauge (for them "special cartridges" are being developed ... for example, SkyNet Mi-5), it is possible to create recoilless grape-shooters ("shotguns ") revolving type for UAVs ... For the self-defense of ground units, interceptor missiles of the MNTK type will be useful. In order to capture air objects for study, air-to-air and surface-to-air missiles equipped with special nets can be used ... perhaps, and parachutes (balloons) ... EW ... let it be ... for safety net!
  6. tank66
    tank66 13 January 2021 13: 01
    0
    laughing and I would try to "enter" into the price of such a blaster a couple of radio-controlled airships with attached "nonsense" 1 * 1 km from a nylon network lol
    1. Intruder
      Intruder 13 January 2021 18: 19
      0
      radio-controlled airships
      in the wind they will not be very maneuverable, especially in thermal flows from the sand heated by the Sun :) guidance will be lame at the "nonsense", the efficiency of the nylon network will fall ...
  7. iouris
    iouris 14 January 2021 13: 30
    0
    Are you looking for something simple or effective? Here's a simple one. But there is no effective one yet.

Военное обозрение

Простое оружие против дронов. CPM-Drone Jammer

21

Сегодня количество дронов на руках пользователей во всём мире измеряется десятками миллионов единиц. Небольшие летающие устройства уже не вызывают особого удивления у жителей городов. Дроны помогают снимать панорамы, используются для подготовки свадебных видео и таймлапсов с высоты, применяются в рекламной съемке. При этом в неправильных руках даже такие сравнительно небольшие беспилотники могут представлять опасность для людей. И хорошо, если всё ограничивается только съемкой девушек на пляже.


В действительности даже небольшие дроны могут использоваться во время боевых действий. Последние локальные конфликты показали, что подобные аппараты могут применяться для ведения тактической разведки, при этом сбить небольшого воздушного разведчика из обычного оружия практически нереально.

Представляют опасность дроны и в руках террористов, так как они могут быть носителями взрывчатых веществ или банальных осколочных гранат, радиоактивных материалов, химического или бактериологического оружия.

Не случайно в последние годы на всех крупных спортивных и общественно-политических мероприятиях использование дронов строго запрещено. К примеру, запрет на использование дронов над спортивными объектами будет соблюдаться на ближайшей летней Олимпиаде в Токио, которая должна была состояться ещё в 2020 году, но была перенесена на 2021 год из-за пандемии коронавируса.

Специальные ружья против дронов


Одним из сравнительно простых вариантов противодействия дронам стали специальные ружья глушители сигнала. Над созданием систем радиоэлектронного и оптического противодействия небольшим беспилотным летательным аппаратам, выполненным в мобильных или переносных вариантах, сегодня работают во многих странах мира, в том числе и в России.

В нашей стране подобные разработки представлены, к примеру, продукцией компании «Автоматика», входящей в состав госкорпорации «Ростех». Специалистами данной компании был создан носимый комплекс противодействия беспилотникам под названием «Пищаль-ПРО».

Внешне устройство напоминает образцы хоть и футуристического, но всё же узнаваемого стрелкового оружия.

Это своеобразное «ружье будущего», которое не затерялось бы на съемочной площадке любого фантастического фильма. Футуристический внешний вид скрывает вполне земные возможности и особенности нового оружия.

«Пищаль-ПРО» предназначена для подавления каналов связи, управления и навигации дронов. При этом использовать это оружие могут и люди без специальной подготовки. Его можно всегда применить в режиме реального времени, успешно нейтрализуя небольшие квадрокоптеры и средства тактической разведки противника.

Простое оружие против дронов. CPM-Drone Jammer

Подобные разработки существуют сегодня во многих странах мира.

В Италии над созданием подобных систем не только мобильного или переносного, но и стационарного базирования, способных бороться уже с крупными беспилотниками, работает компания CPM Elettronica.

Одной из разработок этой компании является ружье против дронов CPM-Drone Jammer, получившее индекс производителя DJI 120 4B. Это антидроновое ружье может использоваться военными, спецслужбами, силовыми структурами, а также гражданскими организациями и компаниями для предотвращения доступа к определенным объектам или территории.

Устройства, разрабатываемые компанией CPM Elettronica, также как и продукция российской компании «Автоматика», в состоянии защищать определенные зоны от нежелательного вторжения дронов или небольших тактических БЛА с помощью технологий глушения радиосигналов.

Интерес к созданию подобных средств противодействия обусловлен очевидными факторами. Во-первых, рынок гражданских дронов, равно и как продукции военного назначения, за последние годы многократно вырос. Во-вторых, дронами стало слишком легко управлять.

Сегодня с этой задачей справится даже школьник, а появление и совершенствование систем автопилота на базе GPS или других систем позиционирования, позволяет планировать миссии и полетные задания для подобных аппаратов. Это представляет потенциальную опасность и угрозу для густонаселенных районов городов или важных районов, объектов промышленности и инфраструктуры.

При этом угроза не всегда террористическая. Бесконтрольные полеты небольших беспилотников могут представлять угрозу для работы аэропортов и для безопасности пассажиров, мешать работе спасателей и спасательной техники, осуществлять незаконное наблюдение и слежку.

Помимо этого дроны полюбились преступникам, которые с их помощью доставляют контрабанду через границы или запрещенные товары в тюрьмы. Всё это потребовало от промышленности разработки адекватных и простых способов противодействия, одним из которых и стали антидроновые ружья.

CPM-Drone Jammer DJI 120 4B


Разработанное итальянской компанией CPM Elettronica антидроновое ружье, получившее обозначение CPM-Drone Jammer DJI 120 4B или просто CPM-Drone Jammer, уже используется итальянскими военными.

Известно, что устройство состоит на вооружении ВВС Италии, в частности 16-го полка по наземной обороне авиационных баз. Для авиабаз задача обнаружения и нейтрализации дронов противника (даже самых небольших) стоит достаточно остро. Подобные устройства летают на небольшой высоте и отличаются малыми размерами, сбить их из стрелкового оружия или автоматических пушек достаточно сложно.

Опасность небольших дронов и беспилотников, в том числе самодельных, подтверждает опыт функционирования в Сирии российской авиационной базы Хмеймим. По данным Минобороны России, над базой за несколько лет было сбито более сотни различных беспилотников боевиков. При этом для этого использовались не только силы ПВО базы, но и имеющиеся средства РЭБ – радиоэлектронной борьбы.


CPM-Drone Jammer

Разработанная итальянскими инженерами из компании СPM Elettronica система борьбы с дронами представляет собой компактную и транспортабельную систему.

Способ работы CPM-Drone Jammer заключается в подавлении радиосигналов, не только управляющих полётом беспилотного аппарата, но и отправляемых с его борта (данные видео- и фотосъемки, если аппарат осуществляет разведку). При этом оружие напрямую не нарушает работу механики беспилотника, двигатели и винты по-прежнему работают, но сам аппарат зависает на месте, где его и настигло воздействие глушилки радиосигнала.

Помимо этого устройство в состоянии нарушать работу GPS. Создание электромагнитного шума на радиочастотах, на которых работает дрон, с одновременным глушением GPS сигнала, часто приводит к тому, что квадрокоптер совершает обычную посадку на месте, выполняя вертикальный спуск. Таким образом, осуществляется перехват аппарата, который будет доступен для дальнейшего изучения и проведения расследования.

Компактная и транспортабельная система, выполненная из ударопрочного углепластика, включает в себя четыре цепи глушителей, которые в состоянии эффективно прерывать наиболее распространенные сигналы связи между дронами и операторами/GPS, избегая попадания дронов в намеченные цели или блокируя их действия над беспилотными зонами.

Система CPM-Drone Jammer работает с четырьмя модулями подавления помех с усилителями мощности GAN Technology (30 Вт каждый) в диапазоне частот от 20 до 6000 МГц.

Антидроновое ружье имеет антенны направленного действия с высоким коэффициентом усиления сигнала. По словам разработчиков, одного комплекта из четырех устройств хватит для эффективного перехвата примерно 30 дронов.

При этом заявленная эффективная дальность перехвата беспилотников составляет 700 метров. Общая длина ружья с антеннами составляет примерно 900 мм. Вес всей системы, включая аккумулятор, резервную батарею и антенны, составляет 17 кг.


Разработанное итальянцами антидроновое ружье работает от литиевых батарей типа BB2590, в комплект поставки входит две батареи, а также зарядное устройство к ним.

В режиме ожидания ружье может проработать до 20 часов, в режиме активной работы на полной мощности – 1 час. При этом заданный разработчиком диапазон применения рассчитан на теплый и жаркий климат.

Устройство работает в диапазоне температур от 0 до +55 градусов Цельсия.

Зимой в морозы использовать его не получится.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.cpmelettronica.com/
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Улиточник N9
    Улиточник N9 13 января 2021 05:17
    -1
    Ну... как бы современные дроны не "зависают на месте" при потере сигнала управления, а возвращаются по "записанному пути" или по введенному алгоритму в точку запуска или еще куда. Современные дроны даже, небольшие, имеют защиту от глушилок-переход на другие частоты или движение по реперным точкам, заранее выбранным на загруженной в память дрона карте. Подобные "ружья-глушилки" сработают, только на совсем уж, простеньких дронах "коммерческого использования"
    1. Владимир_2У
      Владимир_2У 13 января 2021 05:26
      +2
      Сорвать дистанционное управление дроном тоже неплохо. он хотя бы предсказуемо себя поведёт.
      1. kapitan92
        kapitan92 13 января 2021 05:45
        +2
        Группа компаний ZALA AERO — ведущий российский разработчик и производитель беспилотных воздушных систем, уникальных целевых нагрузок и мобильных комплексов. С января 2015 года группа компаний ZALA AERO входит в АО «Концерн «Калашников».


        REX-1 – нелетальное оружие против дронов. Подавляет канал управления между оператором и дроном, а также спутниковый сигнал (GPS/GLONASS).

        Состав

        Модуль подавления 2,4 ГГц;
        Модуль подавления 5,8 ГГц;
        Модуль подавления СНС (GPS, ГЛОНАСС, GALILEO, BeiDou);
        Прицельное приспособление;
        Модуль внешнего питания;
        Основной блок и АКБ;
        Транспортировочный кейс;
        Дополнительные модули подавления: 433 МГц, 868 МГц, 900 МГц, 1,3 ГГц, 1,8 ГГц, 2,1 ГГц, 2,6 ГГц.
        1. Профайлер
          Профайлер 13 января 2021 05:58
          +1
          В режиме ожидания ружье может проработать до 20 часов, в режиме активной работы на полной мощности – 1 час. При этом заданный разработчиком диапазон применения рассчитан на теплый и жаркий климат.

          Устройство работает в диапазоне температур от 0 до +55 градусов Цельсия.

          Зимой в морозы использовать его не получится.


          Очевидно, что вывод о невозможности использования данного средства в холода сделан автором публикации на основании заявленных разработчиками характеристик, не расчитанных на использовании в холодном климате.


          Но с другой стороны, что мешает разместить в рюкзаке с "системным блоком" (фото) дополнительную батарею для обогрева девайса ? Места она много не займёт,да и вес увеличится совсем не значительно.

          1. Владимир_2У
            Владимир_2У 13 января 2021 06:36
            0
            Цитата: Профайлер
            что мешает разместить в рюкзаке с "системным блоком" (фото) дополнительную батарею для обогрева девайса
            Чем Вас собственно батарея комплекса не устраивает? Ну чуть меньше поработает, зато в тепле. )))
          2. vladcub
            vladcub 13 января 2021 08:18
            +1
            Я думал,что делает помощник оператора: а) держит,чтоб отдача не свалила;б)управляет оператором,а может интерес к филейной части.
            1. Инсургент
              Инсургент 13 января 2021 08:45
              0
              Цитата: vladcub
              Я думал,что делает помощник оператора: а) держит,чтоб отдача не свалила;б)управляет оператором,а может интерес к филейной части.

              Если не одно и не другое и не третье, то возможно просто шарит по содержимому рюкзака, пока напарник отвлёкся ?
              1. vladcub
                vladcub 13 января 2021 08:50
                +1
                Видете,он скорее шарит по карманам. Возможно, он другой рукой шарит по рюкзаку?
          3. Intruder
            Intruder 13 января 2021 18:15
            0
            Но с другой стороны, что мешает разместить в рюкзаке с "системным блоком" (фото) дополнительную батарею для обогрева девайса ? Места она много не займёт,да и вес увеличится совсем не значительно.
            Просто там, скорее всего модуль без термостабилизации генератора - постановщика помех, вот спектр излучения и "гуляет", при ниже 0, скорее всего экономили на конечной стоимости данного изделия местные разрабы:)
      2. da Vinci
        da Vinci 13 января 2021 19:31
        0
        Как "пропишут" его поведение в случае потери связи, так себя и поведёт. recourse
    2. Mister X
      Mister X 13 января 2021 09:43
      0
      Цитата: Улиточник N9
      дроны не "зависают на месте"

      hi
      Не пойму: разве глушители способны воздействовать только на летательные аппараты?
      Ведь есть и наземные платформы, и надводные.
      Подводные комплексы отдельная тема.
    3. raw174
      raw174 13 января 2021 20:20
      0
      Цитата: Улиточник N9
      движение по реперным точкам, заранее выбранным на загруженной в память дрона карте. Подобные "ружья-глушилки" сработают, только на совсем уж, простеньких дронах "коммерческого использования"

      А если предположить, что подобное изделие выведет из строя/заглушит канал позиционирования? Без данных позиционирования дрон не сможет исполнить заданный маршрутный алгоритм... Так же, рискну предположить, что технически возможен перехват управления дроном...
  2. Леха с Андроида.
    Леха с Андроида. 13 января 2021 05:41
    -3
    Если террористы додумаются РПГ 7 приладить к дронам это будет проблема. what
    1. Профайлер
      Профайлер 13 января 2021 06:07
      +1
      Цитата: Леха с Андроида.
      Если террористы додумаются РПГ 7 приладить к дронам это будет проблема.

      Для РПГ-7, при его массе и габаритах - дрон должен быть весьма крупным.
      Пока же ,к счастью, мы видим что терроистические группировки используют лишь малые БПЛА, не способные нести такую нагрузку.
      И кроме того, для такого рода боевого дрона становится актуальным вопрос наведения оружия, в данном случае - РПГ на цель, если конечно это не дрон-камикадзе, наведение которого может осуществить оператор по данным с камеры аппарата.
      1. Intruder
        Intruder 13 января 2021 18:17
        -4
        Для РПГ-7, при его массе и габаритах - дрон должен быть весьма крупным.
        зачем крупный, бывают и мелкие осколочные БЧ в зависимости от суммарной массы осколков и количества их после дробления и даже кумулятивы, с различной массой ВВ и материалом воронки...
  3. vladcub
    vladcub 13 января 2021 08:44
    +1
    "Для предотвращения доступа к определённым объектам или терретори" для этих целей лучше использовать полустацонарные установки. У них и радиус воздействия больше и дольше может работать в активном режиме. Антидроновые ружья хороши против одиночных дронов.
    На НТВ в декабре показывали сериал:"Морские дьяволы" и там по сюжету террористы против:"Нерпы"запустили дрон начиненный взрывчаткой, а его парализовали из подобного ружья
  4. Avior
    Avior 13 января 2021 09:30
    0
    Это только для простых полудетских дронов, не имеющих защиты от таких устройств.
    При потере связи дрон будет просто возвращаться, если одновременно глушится сигнал навигации- также будет возвращаться по инерциальной навигации до выхода из зоны глушения и восстановления сигналов управления и навигации.
    О подавлении видео- аналоговое видео таким устройством подавить нельзя в принципе, нужно воздействовать на принимающую станцию, а не на дрон.
    Интересно, а на оператора вредных воздействий от боковых лепестков этого ружья нет?
    И не будут ли отправлять дроны специально для атак таких владельцев ружья? Это, кстати, всех активных средств РЭБ касается, слишком уж очевидная цель.
  5. Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I 13 января 2021 09:55
    +2
    Баловство всё это ! На РЭБ надейся ,а зенитку держи наготове ! Я сторонник физического уничтожения или принуждения воздушных объектов !Средства "физ.кирдык" БПЛА есть, появляются новые...с "нюансами", в ближайшем будущем в разработках противодронных средств будет наблюдаться "фуражер"! Имеют перспективы развития пулемётные "гатлинги" ,гасты" калибром 7,62 мм , 12,7 мм ... "Ростех" обещал разработать "многоцелевую" малокалиберную РСЗО с управляемыми и неуправляемыми эрэсами...;перспективны беспилотники-перехватчики с "шрапнельными" ракетами калибром 40 мм и выше , "лазерными" 40-мм ракетами типа "Pike"; автоматическими ружьями 12-го калибра (для них разрабатываются "спецпатроны"...например, SkyNet Mi-5),возможно создание безоткатных картечниц ("дробовиков") револьверного типа для БПЛА ...Для самообороны наземных подразделений пригодятся ракеты-перехватчики по типу МНТК. С целью захвата воздушных объектов для изучения ,могут использоваться ракеты "воздух-воздух" , "земля-воздух" ,оснащённые специальными сетями ...возможно ,и парашютами (аэростатами)... РЭБ же...пусть будет ...для подстраховки !
  6. танк66
    танк66 13 января 2021 13:01
    0
    laughing а я бы попробовал "вписать" в цену такого бластера парочку радиоуправляемых дирижабликов , с прицепленным "бреднем" 1*1 км из капроновой сети lol
    1. Intruder
      Intruder 13 января 2021 18:19
      0
      радиоуправляемых дирижабликов
      на ветру они не сильно маневренные будут, тем более в термических потоках от разогретого на Солнце песка:) наведение захромает у "бредня", эффективность капроновой сети упадет...
  7. iouris
    iouris 14 января 2021 13:30
    0
    Вам надо простое или эффективное? Вот вам простое. А вот эффективного пока нет.