Military Review

Iranian Navy began exercises with rocket firing in the waters near the Strait of Hormuz

21
Iranian Navy began exercises with rocket firing in the waters near the Strait of Hormuz

After the drills were conducted using an unmanned aviation Iran conducts naval exercises. The Islamic Republic is carrying out these maneuvers in the Gulf of Oman, in the water area adjacent to the strategically important Strait of Hormuz. Hundreds of tankers pass through this waterway every day. There are also ships of the 5th fleet US Navy.


Iranian sources say that the naval exercises will last for two days. They involve warships and missile boats of the Iranian Navy.

From the report:

During the maneuvers, missile firing will be carried out from the sides of ships and boats, including Makran and Zra (Zrah).

The Iranian exercises that began in the Gulf of Oman caused "concern" in some countries in the Middle East region. Of particular "concern" in the Persian Gulf countries are the statements of the Iranian naval command about the conduct of rocket firing in the aforementioned water area near the Strait of Hormuz.

For the first time in many years, the Iranian exercises with missile firing from attack drones, as well as the Iranian naval exercises in the Gulf of Oman, have not been commented on by the United States. Some time ago, the European press actually announced with annoyance that "while the United States is busy with internal squabbles, it has no time for its allies." Earlier, the United States did not allow itself to miss the Iranian military maneuvers, leaving them without comment about "an immediate response to the Iranian aggressive actions." Today, the United States clearly has no time for Iran.

At the moment there is no information about the activity in connection with the Iranian exercises of the ships of the American Fifth Fleet.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. svp67
    svp67 12 January 2021 16: 08
    -4
    Of particular "concern" in the Persian Gulf countries are the statements of the Iranian naval command about the conduct of rocket firing in the aforementioned water area near the Strait of Hormuz.
    Yes, really ... after the story with the Ukrainian plane, this can really be alarming
    1. Anatoly 288
      Anatoly 288 12 January 2021 16: 12
      +1
      Well done guys, keep it up!
  2. Old jew
    Old jew 12 January 2021 16: 24
    +2
    [Quote] The Iranian Navy began exercises with rocket firing in the waters near the Strait of Hormuz / quote]
    They have a right.
  3. donavi49
    donavi49 12 January 2021 16: 37
    +3
    A photo if anything of their expedition ship Shahid Rudaki - and it has nothing to do with the news at all, and was made in December 2020.

    In these exercises was hosted by another erasport-flying expeditionary base Makran.



    However, the rest of the forces cannot be seen without tears.

    Old French boats with Chinese C-802.


    And 100500 shahid boats on their last journey.
    1. Mini Mokik
      Mini Mokik 12 January 2021 16: 42
      +3
      Somali black-and-blue eagles and not on such canoes capture tankers. So that....
      1. ender
        ender 12 January 2021 16: 48
        +1
        Iran regularly hijacks tankers in the Persian Gulf. last just a week ago
    2. Thrifty
      Thrifty 12 January 2021 16: 52
      +3
      Donavi49 would not fit into the sanctions, you see, the Persians could have built a couple of Cheetahs. Yes, there the Chinese are not asleep, if they wish, the fleet will be updated to the Persians from scratch, or some of their old corvettes will be sold inexpensively!
    3. Vadim_888
      Vadim_888 12 January 2021 23: 28
      +3
      .
      In these exercises was hosted by another erasport-flying expeditionary base Makran.

      Curious vessel
    4. Petro_tut
      Petro_tut 12 January 2021 23: 29
      0
      Thanks for the info hi
  4. zwlad
    zwlad 12 January 2021 16: 41
    0
    Interesting media in the photo.
    1. donavi49
      donavi49 12 January 2021 16: 52
      +1
      In the photo, the carrier is smaller than Makran (who took part in the exercises):
      The IRGC website states that the vessel has a displacement of 12000 tons, a length of 150 meters and a width of 22 meters. As far as can be judged, the idea of ​​using the vessel is that it is a large ocean-going floating platform for various weapons, reconnaissance equipment, transportation of military cargo, etc., which can be changed depending on the need. Specifically in the footage shown, to demonstrate the potential on the deck of the vessel, a self-propelled fire launcher for the 3rd Khordad air defense system, an anti-ship missile system with Ghadir or Ghader missiles and radar for target detection, Ababil-2 kamikaze drones, patrol boats, Bell 412 helicopter, etc. were installed. d ..





      And here it is before marriage and departure to Persia - sold for less than 3 lem in ushatan state. Built in 1992 at the Visentini shipyard in Italy.
  5. Old26
    Old26 12 January 2021 16: 43
    +5
    [quote = Old Jew] [quote] Iranian Navy began exercises with missile firing in the waters near the Strait of Hormuz / quote]
    They have the right. [/ Quote]
    In fact, Hormuz has the status of an international strait. And close to it to carry out rocket fire - the Iranians are at great risk
    1. Thrifty
      Thrifty 12 January 2021 16: 54
      +1
      Old 26 - to paraphrase our own saying "who does not take risks, he is not the master in the strait"!
    2. Brturin
      Brturin 12 January 2021 22: 35
      0
      Quote: Old26
      And close to it to carry out rocket fire - the Iranians are at great risk

      They are taking risks, but they are also preparing for "incidents" ... at the same time - "The Gure-Jask strategic project, with the help of which oil exports will be moved from the Persian Gulf to the Gulf of Oman, will be completed before the end of the work of the current government" - President of Iran Hassan Rouhani. i.e. until June 2021 ...
  6. Old26
    Old26 12 January 2021 17: 24
    +2
    Quote: Thrifty
    Old 26 - to paraphrase our own saying "who does not take risks, he is not the master in the strait"!

    They are not masters in this strait. Any such rocket fire in international waters is fraught with danger. Now they just do not have enough for their rocket to stick into the side of some tanker. And if he also drowns in the international channel, Iran will be eaten by neighbors plus "players" from Europe and America.
    1. Mini Mokik
      Mini Mokik 12 January 2021 17: 32
      0
      Yes, they do not care. They knocked down the horses and don't blow a mustache. And they don't care about someone's tanker. They are already on the edge.
  7. Old26
    Old26 12 January 2021 17: 37
    +2
    Quote: Mini Mokik
    Yes, they do not care. They knocked down the horses and don't blow a mustache. And they don't care about someone's tanker. They are already on the edge.

    Well then they are masochists. Normal, adequate leaders of the country, finding themselves in such a peak state, try not to irritate the environment. These same people spit on everyone. Once they can "spit", the second, the third - they will spit on the fourth. Then they can drown in saliva
    1. Mini Mokik
      Mini Mokik 12 January 2021 17: 39
      0
      They are already being bullied all the time. Simply because they have a lot of oil and gas and don't like Jews very much. They do not kneel in front of the yusks, like minke whales in front of blacks.
      1. Iris
        Iris 13 January 2021 08: 37
        +1
        Just for having a lot of oil and gas ..


        They are scandalized for destabilizing the situation and overseeing terrorism in the region. Taking into account the deplorable situation in the economy and internal opposition, holding such "events" as these exercises is like shooting yourself between your fingers with a brada.
  8. Ros 56
    Ros 56 12 January 2021 17: 50
    0
    The Persians are doing the right thing, the striped ones should feel tense. negative
  9. Prisoner
    Prisoner 12 January 2021 18: 03
    +5
    So you swing your ax, but yell, "don't touch me, I'm psychic" and that's it. And after all, they doubt, and are afraid to come close. And if you start talking about international law, humanism and the common good, all of yourself, carefully shaved, perfumed, cleanly washed in a tailcoat, talk about international law, humanism and the common good, then they will be sent to hell. And they will giggle behind my back. Paradox! winked

ВМС Ирана начали учения с ракетными стрельбами в акватории близ Ормузского пролива

21
ВМС Ирана начали учения с ракетными стрельбами в акватории близ Ормузского пролива

После проведённых учений с применением беспилотной авиации Иран проводит учения военно-морских сил. Эти маневры Исламская Республика проводит в Оманском заливе – в акватории, которая примыкает к стратегически важному Ормузскому проливу. Через эту водную артерию ежедневно проходят сотни танкеров. Там же нередко появляются корабли 5-го флота ВМС США.

В сообщениях иранских источников говорится о том, что военно-морские учения продлятся в течение двух суток. В них задействованы боевые корабли и ракетные катера ВМС Ирана.



Из сообщения:

В ходе маневров будут проведены ракетные стрельбы с бортов кораблей и катеров, включая Makran и Zra (Zrah).

Начавшиеся иранские учения в Оманском заливе вызвали «озабоченность» у некоторых стран Ближневосточного региона. Особую «тревогу» в странах Персидского залива вызывают заявления иранского военно-морского командования о проведении ракетных стрельб в упомянутой акватории близ Ормузского пролива.

Впервые за долгие годы иранские учения с проведением ракетных стрельб с ударных беспилотников, а также учения ВМС Ирана в Оманском заливе не комментируют США. Некоторое время назад в европейской прессе фактически с досадой заявили, что «пока в США заняты внутренними склоками, им не до своих союзников». Ранее США не позволяли себе пропускать иранские военные маневры, оставляя их без комментариев о «незамедлительном ответе на иранские агрессивные действия». Сегодня Соединённым Штатам явно не до Ирана.

Об активности в связи с иранскими учениями кораблей американского Пятого флота на данный момент информации нет.
    Наши новостные каналы

    Подписывайтесь и будьте в курсе свежих новостей и важнейших событиях дня.

    21 комментарий
    Информация
    Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
    1. -4
      12 января 2021 16:08
      Особую «тревогу» в странах Персидского залива вызывают заявления иранского военно-морского командования о проведении ракетных стрельб в упомянутой акватории близ Ормузского пролива.
      Да, уж...после истории с украинским самолетом это действительно может вызывать тревогу
      1. +1
        12 января 2021 16:12
        Молодцы ребята, так держать!
    2. +2
      12 января 2021 16:24
      [quote]ВМС Ирана начали учения с ракетными стрельбами в акватории близ Ормузского пролива/quote]
      Имеют право.
    3. +3
      12 января 2021 16:37
      Фоточка если что их экспедиционного корабля Шахид Рудаки - и она к новости вообще не имеет отношения, и сделана в декабре 2020.

      В этих учениях принимал другой эрацвертолетоносец-экспедиционная база Makran.



      Однако остальные силы без слез не глянешь.

      Старые французские катера с китайскими С-802.


      И 100500 шахидлодок в последний путь.
      1. +3
        12 января 2021 16:42
        Сомалийские черно-синие орлы и не на таких каноэ танкера захватывают. Так что....
        1. +1
          12 января 2021 16:48
          Иран регулярно захватывает танкеры в Персидском заливе. последний всего неделю назад
      2. +3
        12 января 2021 16:52
        Донави49 -а не вписались бы в санкции, глядишь, персам пару -тройку "Гепардов " могли бы построить. Да там и китайцы не дремлют, при желании флот обновят персам, с нуля, или часть своих старых корветов недорого продадут!
      3. +3
        12 января 2021 23:28
        .
        В этих учениях принимал другой эрацвертолетоносец-экспедиционная база Makran.

        Любопытная посудина
      4. 0
        12 января 2021 23:29
        Спасибо за инфу hi
    4. 0
      12 января 2021 16:41
      Интересный носитель на фото.
      1. +1
        12 января 2021 16:52
        На фото носитель поменьше Макрана (который принимал участие в учениях):
        На сайте КСИР указывается, что судно имеет водоизмещение 12000 тонн, длину в 150 метров и ширину в 22 метра. Насколько можно судить, идея применения судна заключается в том, что это большая океанская плавучая платформа для различных вооружений, средств разведки, перевозки военных грузов и т.д., которые можно менять в зависимости от необходимости. Конкретно на показанных кадрах, для демонстрации потенциала на палубе судна были установлены самоходная огневая установка ЗРК 3rd Khordad, противокорабельный ракетный комплекс с ракетами Ghadir или Ghader и РЛС для обнаружения целей, дроны-камикадзе Ababil-2, патрульные катера, вертолет Bell 412 и т.д..





        А вот оно до замужества и отъезда в Персию - продано менее чем за 3 ляма в ушатаном состоянии. Построено в 1992 году на верфи Visentini в Италии.
    5. +5
      12 января 2021 16:43
      [quote=Старый еврей][quote]ВМС Ирана начали учения с ракетными стрельбами в акватории близ Ормузского пролива/quote]
      Имеют право.[/quote]
      Вообще-то Ормузский имеет статус международного пролива. И вблизи него проводить ракетные стрельбы - иранцы очень рискуют
      1. +1
        12 января 2021 16:54
        Старый 26 -перефразируя нашу же поговорку "кто не рискует, тот не хозяин в проливе "!
      2. 0
        12 января 2021 22:35
        Цитата: Старый26
        И вблизи него проводить ракетные стрельбы - иранцы очень рискуют

        Рискуют, но и готовятся к "инцидентам"... в то же время - "Стратегический проект Гуре - Джаск, при помощи которого нефтяной экспорт будет перемещен из зоны Персидского залива в Оманский залив, будет завершен до конца работы нынешнего правительства" - президент Ирана Хасан Роухани. т.е до июня 2021 года...
    6. +2
      12 января 2021 17:24
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Старый 26 -перефразируя нашу же поговорку "кто не рискует, тот не хозяин в проливе "!

      Они не хозяева в этом проливе. Любые такие ракетные стрельбы в международных водах чреваты. Им сейчас только и не хватает, чтобы их ракета залепила бы в борт какому-то танкеру. А если тот еще и потонет в международном канале - Иран съедят соседи плюс "игроки" из Европы и Америки.
      1. 0
        12 января 2021 17:32
        Да пофиг им. Сбили скакунов и в ус не дуют. И на танкер чей то им плевать. Они и так на краю.
    7. +2
      12 января 2021 17:37
      Цитата: Мини Мокик
      Да пофиг им. Сбили скакунов и в ус не дуют. И на танкер чей то им плевать. Они и так на краю.

      Ну тогда они мазохисты. Нормальные, адекватные руководители страны, оказываясь в таком пиковом состоянии стараются "не раздражать" окружение. Эти же плюют на всех. Раз могут "плюнуть", второй, третий - на четвертый плюнут в них. Тогда могут в слюне и утонуть
      1. 0
        12 января 2021 17:39
        Их и так гнобят все время. Просто за то, что имеют много нефти и газа, и не сильно любят евреев. Не становятся перед юсками на колено, как полосатики перед неграми.
        1. +1
          13 января 2021 08:37
          Просто за то, что имеют много нефти и газа ..


          Их гнобят за дестабилизацию обстановки и кураторство терроризма в регионе. Учитывая плачевную ситуацию в экономике и внутреннюю оппозицию, проведение таких "мероприятий", как эти учения - это как из брады стрелять себе между пальцев.
    8. 0
      12 января 2021 17:50
      Правильно персы делают, полосатые должны чувствовать напряг. negative
    9. +5
      12 января 2021 18:03
      Вот так взмахнешь топором, да взавопишь- "не тронь меня, я психический" и всё. И ведь засомневаются, и близко подходить заопасаются. А начнешь весь из себя тщательно выбритый, надушенный, чисто вымытый во фраке толдычить о международном праве, гуманизме и всеобщем благе, то того и гляди пошлют, куда подальше. Да ещё за спиной хихикать будут. Парадокс! winked

    «Правый сектор» (запрещена в России), «Украинская повстанческая армия» (УПА) (запрещена в России), ИГИЛ (запрещена в России), «Джабхат Фатх аш-Шам» бывшая «Джабхат ан-Нусра» (запрещена в России), «Талибан» (запрещена в России), «Аль-Каида» (запрещена в России), «Фонд борьбы с коррупцией» (запрещена в России), «Штабы Навального» (запрещена в России), Facebook (запрещена в России), Instagram (запрещена в России), Meta (запрещена в России), «Misanthropic Division» (запрещена в России), «Азов» (запрещена в России), «Братья-мусульмане» (запрещена в России), «Аум Синрике» (запрещена в России), АУЕ (запрещена в России), УНА-УНСО (запрещена в России), Меджлис крымскотатарского народа (запрещена в России), легион «Свобода России» (вооруженное формирование, признано в РФ террористическим и запрещено)

    «Некоммерческие организации, незарегистрированные общественные объединения или физические лица, выполняющие функции иностранного агента», а так же СМИ, выполняющие функции иностранного агента: «Медуза»; «Голос Америки»; «Реалии»; «Настоящее время»; «Радио свободы»; Пономарев Лев; Пономарев Илья; Савицкая; Маркелов; Камалягин; Апахончич; Макаревич; Дудь; Гордон; Жданов; Медведев; Федоров; Михаил Касьянов; «Сова»; «Альянс врачей»; «РКК» «Центр Левады»; «Мемориал»; «Голос»; «Человек и Закон»; «Дождь»; «Медиазона»; «Deutsche Welle»; СМК «Кавказский узел»; «Insider»; «Новая газета»