Military Review

Prepare the Universal Soldier: Tactical Medicine in the Armed Forces

7

It is important for any army in the world that its soldiers are more resilient and less susceptible to the influence of diseases than the soldiers of the army of a potential enemy. In this regard, the term berserk is often used in relation to military personnel who are trained according to a special scheme and tactics, including tactics of medical incentives.


Initially, this term denoted the ancient Scandinavian warriors, including the Vikings, who were especially distinguished in battle. They showed themselves as frantic and fierce fighters, ready to fight the enemy until their last strength left them.

Today, the term "berserk" can be called especially hardy soldiers who, against the background of others, can demonstrate real miracles of strength, agility and that very endurance. But all these qualities for such fighters are acquired, and acquired not without the help of doctors in special areas of activity.

In this regard, it is worth noting the existing direction of tactical medicine, when the physical basis can be combined with spiritual practices and the use of drugs, substances (including natural) that do not belong to the category of prohibited. Such fighters are often compared to athletes - those who show themselves in high-performance sports.

It is precisely tactical medicine, the development of the unique properties and functions of the human body, applicable primarily in military affairs, that is described in the film by Alexander Sladkov. His interlocutor was a military and sports doctor, candidate of medical sciences Artyom Katulin. The video examines the topic of training a "universal soldier", the topic of tactical medicine in the service of the Armed Forces.

Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Ros 56
    Ros 56 14 January 2021 16: 23
    +1
    Dope is offered?, But how will the WHO swear and not allow it to go to war? request wassat
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 14 January 2021 16: 27
      +1
      Quote: Ros 56
      and how WHO will swear and will not allow it to go to war?

      I beg of you! There is such a wide range of doping in the Ukrainian Armed Forces - moonshine, drugs, and other excesses. And nothing has changed. Is silent!
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 14 January 2021 16: 29
        -2
        Well, you compared our fighters and these idiots. lol
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 14 January 2021 16: 32
    +1
    Everything has a price ... and a person cares about what to throw back their hooves from.
  3. Doccor18
    Doccor18 15 January 2021 12: 21
    0
    The promotion of physical education and sports in the media, the availability of sports facilities to the broad masses of the population - this is what the country needs to educate a new generation of defenders of the Motherland.
  4. anykind
    anykind 19 February 2021 12: 49
    0
    Tactical medicine))))
    Something tells me that there is no such thing in the sun;)
  5. zvan
    zvan 5 March 2021 16: 39
    0
    Tactical medicine is something that was not taught at all and is not taught to our soldiers, in my opinion this is a criminal attitude towards their lives and the utter stupidity of our generals !!!

Военное обозрение

Подготовить универсального солдата: тактическая медицина на службе Вооружённых сил

6

Для любой армии мира важно, чтобы её солдаты были более выносливыми и менее подверженными влиянию болезней, чем солдаты армии потенциального противника. В этой связи в отношении военнослужащих, которые подготовлены по особой схеме и тактике, включая тактику медицинского стимулирования, нередко используется такой термин как берсерк.


Изначально этим термином обозначались древние скандинавские воины, включая викингов, которые особенно отличались в бою. Они проявляли себя как неистовые и яростные бойцы, готовые биться с врагом, пока их не оставят последние силы.

Сегодня понятием «берсерк» могут называть особенно выносливых солдат, которые на фоне других могут демонстрировать настоящие чудеса силы, ловкости и той самой выносливости. Но все эти качестве для таких бойцов являются приобретёнными, причём приобретёнными не без помощи медиков специальных направлений деятельности.

В этом плане стоит отметить существующее направление тактической медицины, когда физическая основа может сочетаться с духовными практиками и применениями препаратов, веществ (включая природные), которые не относятся к категории запрещённых. Таких бойцов часто сравнивают со спортсменами – теми, которые проявляют себя в спорте высоких достижений.

Именно тактической медицине, развитию уникальных свойств и функций человеческого организма, применимым в первую очередь в военном деле, рассказывается в фильме Александра Сладкова. Его собеседником стал военный и спортивный врач, кандидат медицинских наук Артём Катулин. В ролике рассматривается тема подготовки "универсального солдата", тема тактической медицины на службе Вооружённых сил.

Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ros 56
    Ros 56 14 января 2021 16:23
    +1
    Допинг предлагают?, а как ВОЗ заругается и не допустит до войны? request wassat
    1. Егоза
      Егоза 14 января 2021 16:27
      +1
      Цитата: Ros 56
      а как ВОЗ заругается и не допустит до войны?

      Я Вас умоляю! В ВСУ такой широкий спектр допингов - и самогон, и наркотики, и прочие излишества. А ВОЗ и ныне там. Молчит!
      1. Ros 56
        Ros 56 14 января 2021 16:29
        -2
        Ну вы сравнили, наших бойцов и этих полудурков. lol
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 14 января 2021 16:32
    +1
    Всё имеет свою цену .... а человеку не всё равно от чего копыта откинуть.
  3. Doccor18
    Doccor18 15 января 2021 12:21
    0
    Пропаганда физкультуры и спорта в СМИ, доступность спортивных объектов широким массам населения - вот, что нужно стране для воспитания нового поколения защитников Родины.
  4. anykind
    anykind 19 февраля 2021 12:49
    0
    Тактическая медицина ))))
    Что-то мне подсказывает что такого понятия в ВС нет ;)