Military Review

The end of bipartisan "democracy": how the US political system could change after Biden's victory

34

The American bipartisan model is nearly 170 years old. Since 1856, the US Congress has been alternately controlled by either the Democratic Party or the Republican. Presidents also alternate: now a democrat, then a republican. However, the confrontation between Democrat Joe Biden and Republican Donald Trump can be costly for the usual model of American political structure.


Republicans: Party line does not suit Trump supporters


Let's start with the fact that very big internal contradictions have matured in the two basic political parties. With the Republicans, everything is clear: there is a fairly active and close-knit group of supporters of the incumbent President Donald Trump, which gravitates towards the traditional values ​​of the "American right" and requires restricting migration flows, strengthening the fight against crime, new jobs, and a reasonable approach to minorities. But the main part of the Republican establishment is used to thinking and acting within the framework of the system, and it is either afraid to support Trump or simply does not want to.

This opposition within the Republican Party has already led many Republicans to publicly denounce Donald Trump and his supporters. And it will not be surprising if Trump's supporters, after such behavior of their party comrades, no longer want to have anything to do with Republicans.

Moreover, it is not even about Trump, but about the ideas with which a certain part of Americans associate him. It is possible that the right-wing electorate, the conservative part of the WASP, will create a new center of gravity, alternative to the Republican Party. It may be a party or, rather, a social movement, but the very fact that a third and impressive force in the number of supporters will appear in American society, claiming to consolidate the conservative part of the population, will lead to a radical breakdown of the existing political system.


Democrats: the party is sharpened by a tilt towards leftism


Now about the Democrats: On the surface, Democrats are now more united than Republicans. However, their identity is negative; they are united against, not for. Before Biden's victory, their main goal was to keep Trump out of a second term. Now this danger is over, which means that tensions will soon begin within the Democratic Party itself.

There is a ground for these frictions: in the Democratic Party, we see an elderly elite - the same establishment, starting with Joe Biden and ending with Nancy Pelosi. These people are well over 70 or even over 80, and it is not surprising that younger and more ambitious politicians are breathing down their necks. These young and ambitious democrats have an obvious tilt to the left, but not towards communist ideology, of course, but towards left liberalism - support for immigration from developing countries, feminism, and sexual minorities. BLM - from the same opera.

Give these "leftists" will, they would turn the United States into a state dominated by African Americans, WASP's constant apologies to any non-white people, be it even an emigrant from Somalia who never had anything to do with the American stories and its layouts.

But the transformation of the United States into a kind of South Africa will turn into a total collapse of American statehood, and the other part of the Democrats still understands this. Therefore, "leftism" looks spectacular at street rallies and demonstrations, but when serious guys get involved, slogans fade into the background. While the US Democratic Party still maintains the illusion of unity, but sooner or later it will either change itself, finally drifting towards left liberalism, or split into two parts - a more moderate and more radical one.

In any case, two conflicting positions collided in American society - the right-wing conservative, which Trump is personified, and the left-liberal, exploiting completely different values ​​and ideas. The split within American society threatens to become so total that the United States will begin to devour itself, from within.

Of course, the Civil War a la 1860 is hardly to be expected, but the radicalization of political life, the complication of the political spectrum and the transfer of all these tendencies to the streets of American cities is inevitable. Actually, you and I already see it.
Author:
Photos used:
Twitter / Joe Biden
34 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 24 January 2021 15: 15
    +2
    Now this danger is over, which means that tensions will soon begin within the Democratic Party itself.

    The Democratic Party did not win, but simply acted, which, of course, will not improve the party's health and, moreover, will not lead it to full support of the US population. The Republican Party can be said to have collapsed and disappeared into oblivion.
    1. Finches
      Finches 24 January 2021 15: 32
      +1
      You need to understand that the change in the head of the Oval Office does not really play anything - after all, the state apparatus, that very invisible army of officials, actually runs America - they sit there for years, regardless of which president spoils the air in the corridors of the White House: a democrat or Republican! Kennedy a little bit wanted to change the rules of the game and his apparatus removed, like a wheel unnecessary in the cart. They acted a little softer with Trump (because behind him are ordinary Americans from the still classic American hinterland and part of the establishment with money and influence) - with the help of banal falsifications (and not even secretly) they changed it to a pure product of the system - the docile old man Biden!
      1. Tatyana
        Tatyana 24 January 2021 16: 22
        0
        The old witches from the US Democratic Party, 80-year-old Nancy Pylosi, and 73-year-old Hillary Clinton, sick on the head, have not calmed down and continue to attack the Republicans with the aim of retaining power for the Democrats in the United States in the presidential elections in 2024.
        They have already called for the revival of McCarthyism in the United States with lustration and persecution of supporters of Trump and Trumpism, and indeed with the banning of the Republican Party in the United States.
        1. tihonmarine
          tihonmarine 24 January 2021 16: 30
          +1
          Quote: Tatiana
          and in general with the ban in the United States of the Republican Party ..

          Well, these "bugs" just want it. Nothing new was invented.
      2. evgen1221
        evgen1221 25 January 2021 08: 21
        0
        I agree with you, the apparatus is the one that rules, and it is the product of systematic propaganda, attitudes, lifestyle and rules since the Cold War.
    2. paul3390
      paul3390 24 January 2021 16: 18
      +4
      The whole question here is, does the corporate government of the West need the continued existence of the United States? Actually, why do corporations need it? Production has long been taken out, capital has been withdrawn, and the very population of America is completely devoured, lazy, only consumes as if not to itself. And he also asks. The only thing else that is needed from the States is perhaps the army. But even that is a moot point. It is extremely expensive, and the combat capability is dubious .. It is not worth the opportunity to kick off some Iraq - such a dough. Others who wish will be cheaper .. In addition, there are debts on mattress mattresses like fleas on a mongrel .. It's easier to reset to zero than to continue to maintain ..
  2. 7,62h54
    7,62h54 24 January 2021 15: 18
    +10
    For the multiplication of parties in the United States, it is necessary to send troops from Russia. One representative from each party that participated in the RF elections. And one conductor from the Kremlin. They will arrange a clownery, show what a multi-party system is.
    1. Pilot
      Pilot 24 January 2021 15: 53
      +7
      Quote: 7,62x54
      For the multiplication of parties in the United States, it is necessary to send troops from Russia. One representative from each party that participated in the RF elections. And one conductor from the Kremlin. They will arrange a clownery, show what a multi-party system is.
      So we have already played enough of the "multi-party system," now they are starting to mate again, like Mironov and Prilepin. laughing Dystrophic (political) + dystrophic (political) = Heracacles wassat
    2. Avior
      Avior 24 January 2021 17: 51
      +4
      In the United States, there are forty political parties at the federal level alone.
      They themselves will send party troops to whomever you want.
  3. Poetry
    Poetry 24 January 2021 15: 23
    +4
    The Russian Embassy in Washington needs to coordinate mass protests in the United States. And more violence and minced meat.
    1. figwam
      figwam 24 January 2021 17: 11
      +3
      Quote: Poetiszaugla
      And more violence and minced meat.

      So it is necessary to wait for Yellowstone, he will put everything in its place.
      1. Poetry
        Poetry 24 January 2021 17: 46
        +2
        The buffaloes piled out of there a long time ago, but he still won't explode.
  4. Avior
    Avior 24 January 2021 15: 28
    +14
    ... A civil war a la 1860s is hardly worth expecting,

    For two months, passions were whipped up that it was about to begin
    But quietly peacefully Biden became president, Trump went to the country to recuperate.
    Nothing like New Year's eve vanging.
    About the split of the Republican Party - are there any who want to get out of politics?
    For a long time already, Americans have actually voted for one of the two, which were previously chosen from several.
    The rest are for extras.
    And who of the Republicans wants to go to the crowd? Nobody.
    So these predictions will end like the predictions of the Civil War in the States, that is, nothing.
    You need to look at the situation more soberly ...
    1. Kara
      Kara 24 January 2021 15: 33
      +11
      Quote: Avior
      So these predictions will end like the predictions of the Civil War in the States, that is, nothing.

      The bulk is apolitical.
      1. Crowe
        Crowe 24 January 2021 15: 54
        +11
        Yes - the silent majority always wins the elections.
        1. Quadro
          Quadro 24 January 2021 23: 49
          +8
          Quote: Crowe
          Yes - the silent majority always wins the elections.

          Straight from the graveyard
    2. vladcub
      vladcub 24 January 2021 16: 04
      +6
      Well, Kharluzhny claims that the GW in the USA will start: "at seven in the evening"
    3. evgen1221
      evgen1221 25 January 2021 08: 38
      0
      I agree. There are no prerequisites for a less symbolic explosion at all. They will throw benefits, who need to be slowed down (blm) and everything is quiet again. An explosion occurs against the background of deteriorating life, but this does not happen. Buzz on the net and the media have long been denied (micro-circulation does not affect anything)
  5. dgonni
    dgonni 24 January 2021 15: 48
    +7
    Nothing is going to fall apart for the Republicans. Donny's clientele and apologists will kick out At the same time, by all means preparing for the primaries what kind of hawk thread like Reagan or the Bush.
    And in the next elections they will make Democrats outright.
    But the question is that this does not shine any good for Russia.
    P.S. If Doni was adequate and did not jerk the business with his thoughtless laws. He would have won these elections too.
    But the absence of a coherent program for the development of domestic production and attempts to resolve these issues pointwise in isolation from the entire general economic picture led to a natural result!
    1. The eye of the crying
      The eye of the crying 25 January 2021 01: 15
      -1
      Quote: dgonni
      Nothing is going to fall apart for the Republicans. Donny's clientele and apologists will kick out


      This will be the collapse of the Republicans. But this is unlikely to happen - rather, Trump will kick out the remaining Conservatives from the party.
  6. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 24 January 2021 15: 51
    +8
    Of course, the Civil War a la 1860s can hardly be expected,

    So they want to call it the Civil War, but in fact the greedy North with a pack of financial capitalists simply captured the independent agricultural South, or rather the territory of the South.
  7. antivirus
    antivirus 24 January 2021 15: 51
    +7
    Of course, the Civil War a la 1860s is hardly to be expected, but the radicalization of political life, the complication of the political spectrum and the transfer of all these trends to the streets of American cities is inevitable.
    - we will see not a classic civil war, the 21st century will bring its own alignment-trends.
  8. vladcub
    vladcub 24 January 2021 15: 58
    +3
    Ilya, glad to see you. You haven't been on the site for too long.
    Now, according to the article: 1) Trump is already an ex-president. But this is not your fault, probably, the moderators pulled rubber.
    2), Americans used to be proud of their electoral system, but now I doubt they will be proud. Their system of counting votes, rather convoluted, failed even before the election. And the last elections clearly show that they NEED REFORMS.
    3) Ilya, a little reproach to you: say that the Republicans: "the coated group of the incumbent President Donald Trump" they understand what they want, and the Republicans, that they criticized Trump, what idials they have, what they want? I wanted more details. the "wing" of the Republicans is more authoritative.
    About the Democrats. A little more was said, but again I wanted more.
  9. Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin 24 January 2021 16: 01
    +3
    That's right, I disagree about the civil war. The country is not built on indigenous ethnic groups, this will contradict democracy itself, since everyone will consider himself damaged. Then they (ethnic groups) must either be driven into a corner or destroyed. But Ethnic groups are unlikely to agree with this. And no one even remembers the Indians, they cleaned them up!
  10. 220976
    220976 24 January 2021 16: 16
    +10
    Republicans: Party line does not suit Trump supporters

    Maybe Trump will create a new third party? In any case, the internal political situation in the United States requires the emergence of a new political party (power, center)
  11. Bez 310
    Bez 310 24 January 2021 17: 00
    +8
    The US used to rot, but now it is splitting
    and begin to devour themselves.
    But we have stability ...
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 24 January 2021 18: 29
      -1
      Quote: Bez 310
      The US used to rot, but now it is splitting
      and begin to devour themselves.
      But we have stability ...

      Stability - because you got drunk. Some. I'm wondering who will finance the next Lenin, really our oligarchs? laughing
  12. prior
    prior 24 January 2021 18: 11
    -1
    China has a one-party system, Russia has a one-party system. In North Korea too.
    America is not some sort of Somalia, therefore, looking at normal democratic dictatorships, it also came to the need for a one-party system.
  13. I do not care
    I do not care 24 January 2021 18: 44
    +2
    what kind of attack, the elections in the usa is the most important topic that a resource with state support can miss. The heading of opinion has fallen to nothing at all. The number of posts has decreased threefold, the quality is about the opinion, someone's or something different from the given site, course you can just dream.
    I'm not a newbie here, after the betrayal of the Russian Spring, I occasionally visit here. and I understand perfectly why the bison of journalism left here. Only Roman remained, but looking at his latest articles,
    I can't believe they used to think the same way.
  14. evgen1221
    evgen1221 24 January 2021 19: 05
    0
    Oh, and would someone explain what is the fundamental difference between their fur (immeasurably competing) political chicken coops? In foreign policy, one line is steadily bending (America is uber alles), in domestic policy too (the population is growing and getting richer). It seems to me that analysts do too much honor and frank sublizon in the Russian Federation to American politicians and everyone else behind them.
  15. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 24 January 2021 20: 42
    +1
    With my spinal cord, I sense the great deprivation in the US is sneaking. According to Biden's speeches: One thought they can trace, with Trump it was bad, Russia influenced Trump, and everything will be very bad with us. America hold on, a team of supermen will save you. Biden is the main superman. , and further down the ranking. good
  16. Pamir
    Pamir 24 January 2021 20: 55
    +2
    Yeah, an interesting revolution turns out. Do these revolutionaries have at least a program? Or an agenda? Or as a recent trend "for all good, against all bad"? And what criterion? What is good for some, bad for others. And how to figure out who is where , everything changes from day to day. Here is the one in the photo in a furry hat with horns, all in tattoos, is this a leader or something? A symbol of revolution? Something, it is shown everywhere. You’ll lose your mind that Democrats, that Republicans, are like two kinds of radish , but the essence is the same: that those who are rushing about yesterday for, today surrendered their own, are working against. A corrupt official is driven by a corruptionist and a bribe-giver. In general, they don’t pull the revolution, they’re more involved in the Makhnovism. Well, they don’t have a problem with them, in their smoke without fire.
  17. BAI
    BAI 24 January 2021 21: 08
    +2
    The end of bipartisan "democracy

    Exceptional nonsense. The Republicans will nominate a new (more precisely, another) candidate who will play according to the established rules. And everything will continue as before.
  18. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 25 January 2021 10: 45
    +1
    Left-wing liberals are rich and getting richer, as IT giants increasingly use information about users, which they freely collect and analyze. It is on data analysis that the so-called. "digital fascism", when data about users allows them to effectively manage them, not giving people a chance to even speak out, let alone change something. It becomes easier to manipulate people, as the education of young people through Internet content goes on. So liberals are gaining strength every day.
    They are confronted by unstoppably impoverished people, organizations and firms trying to defend what makes them human - their beliefs, their value system, their right to live as they want, and not as they are told. However, all these people should remember - capitalism is for the one who has the money! All other ideas and values ​​have some meaning, but do not seriously determine anything.
    Since within the framework of capitalism "just people" cannot win, their position is hopeless. The same Trump perfectly understands the ways of money, and he calmly betrayed his supporters. As it should be under capitalism - nothing personal. Just business ...
  19. The comment was deleted.

Военное обозрение

Конец двухпартийной «демократии»: как может измениться политическая система США после победы Байдена

34

Американской двухпартийной модели уже почти 170 лет. С 1856 года Конгресс США попеременно контролируют либо Демократическая партия, либо Республиканская. Президенты тоже чередуются: то демократ, то республиканец. Однако противостояние между демократом Джо Байденом и республиканцем Дональдом Трампом может дорого обойтись привычной модели американского политического устройства.


Республиканцы: линия партии не устраивает сторонников Трампа


Начнём с того, что в двух базовых политических партиях назрели очень большие внутренние противоречия. С республиканцами всё понятно: есть довольно активная и сплочённая группа сторонников действующего президента Дональда Трампа, которая тяготеет к традиционным ценностям «американской правой» и требует ограничения миграционных потоков, усиления борьбы с преступностью, новых рабочих мест, разумного подхода к меньшинствам. Но основная часть республиканского истеблишмента привыкла думать и действовать в рамках системы, и Трампа поддерживать она либо боится, либо просто не хочет.

Это противостояние внутри Республиканской партии уже привело к тому, что многие республиканцы публично осудили Дональда Трампа и его сторонников. И не будет удивительным открытием, если сторонники Трампа после такого поведения товарищей по партии более не захотят иметь ничего общего с республиканцами.

Причём дело даже не в Трампе, а в тех идеях, с которыми его ассоциирует определённая часть американцев. Не исключено, что правый электорат, консервативная часть WASP, создадут новый центр притяжения сил, альтернативный Республиканской партии. Это может быть и партия, и, что скорее, общественное движение, но сам факт того, что в американском обществе появится третья и внушительная по числу сторонников сила, претендующая на консолидацию консервативной части населения, приведёт к коренной ломке сложившейся политической системы.


Демократы: партию точит крен в левизну


Теперь о демократах: на первый взгляд, демократы сейчас более едины, чем республиканцы. Однако их идентичность негативная, объединены они «против», а не «за». До победы Байдена их главной целью было не допустить Трампа на второй президентский срок. Сейчас эта опасность позади, а значит, скоро начнутся трения и внутри самой Демократической партии.

Почва для этих трений есть: в Демократической партии мы видим престарелую элиту – всё тот же истеблишмент, начиная с Джо Байдена и заканчивая Нэнси Пелоси. Этим людям хорошо за 70, а то и за 80, и неудивительно, что в затылок им дышат более молодые и амбициозные политики. Эти молодые и амбициозные демократы имеют очевидный крен влево, но не в сторону коммунистической идеологии, разумеется, а в сторону левого либерализма – поддержка иммиграции из развивающихся стран, феминизма, сексуальных меньшинств. BLM – из той же оперы.

Дай этим «левакам» волю, они бы превратили США в государство с доминированием афроамериканцев, постоянными извинениями WASP перед любыми небелыми людьми, будь то хоть эмигрант из Сомали, который никогда не имел никакого отношения к американской истории и её раскладам.

Но превращение США в подобие ЮАР обернётся тотальным коллапсом американской государственности, и другая часть демократов всё же это понимает. Поэтому «левачество» эффектно смотрится на уличных митингах и демонстрациях, но когда в дело вступают серьёзные дяденьки, лозунги отходят на второй план. Пока Демократическая партия США ещё сохраняет иллюзию единства, но рано или поздно она либо изменится сама, окончательно дрейфуя в сторону левого либерализма, либо расколется на две части – более умеренную и более радикальную.

В любом случае в американском обществе столкнулись две противоречащие друг другу позиции – правоконсервативная, олицетворением которой является Трамп, и леволиберальная, эксплуатирующая совсем другие ценности и идеи. Раскол внутри американского общества грозит стать настолько тотальным, что США начнут пожирать сами себя, изнутри.

Конечно, Гражданскую войну а-ля 1860-е годы ожидать вряд ли стоит, но радикализация политической жизни, усложнение политического спектра и перенос всех этих тенденций на улицы американских городов неизбежны. Собственно, мы с вами и так уже это видим.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Twitter / Joe Biden
34 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 24 января 2021 15:15
    +2
    Сейчас эта опасность позади, а значит, скоро начнутся трения и внутри самой Демократической партии.

    Демпартия не победила, а просто сжуничела, что конечно не оздоровит партию и тем более не приведёт её к полной поддержки населения США. Республиканская партия можно сказать, что саморазвалилась и уходит в небытие.
    1. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 24 января 2021 15:32
      +1
      Нужно понимать, что смена главы Овального кабинета особо ничего не играет - ведь государственный аппарат, та самая невидимая армия чиновников, на самом деле управляет Америкой - они то сидят там годами, не зависимо от того, какой президент портит воздух в коридорах Белого дома: демократ или республиканец! Кеннеди немножко хотел поменять правила игры и его аппарат убрал, как ненужное в телеге 5 колесо. C Трампом поступили немного мягче (потому что за ним стоят простые американцы из еще классической американской глубинки и часть истеблишмента с деньгами и влиянием) - с помощью банальных фальсификаций (причем особо и не таясь) поменяли на чистый продукт системы - покладистого старичка Байдена!
      1. Татьяна
        Татьяна 24 января 2021 16:22
        0
        Старые ведьмы из Демпартии США 80-летняя Нэнси Пилоси и больная на голову 73-летняя Хилари Клинтон не успокоились и продолжают наступать против республиканцев с прицелом удержания власти за демократами в США на президентских выборах в 2024 году.
        Они уже высказались за возрождение в США политики маккартизма с люстрацией и преследованием сторонников Трампа и трампизма, да и вообще с запретом в США Республиканской партии.
        1. tihonmarine
          tihonmarine 24 января 2021 16:30
          +1
          Цитата: Татьяна
          да и вообще с запретом в США Республиканской партии..

          Ну эти "жучки" только и хотят этого. Нового ничего не придумали.
      2. evgen1221
        evgen1221 25 января 2021 08:21
        0
        Согласен с вами-аппарат именно и рулит, а он продукт систематисеской пропаганды, установок,образа жизни и правил ещё с холодной войны.
    2. paul3390
      paul3390 24 января 2021 16:18
      +4
      Тут весь вопрос в том, а нужно ли корпоративному правительству Запада - дальнейшее существование США? Собственно - а зачем это корпорациям? Производства давно вынесены, капиталы выведены, а само население Америки - окончательно разожралось, обленилось, только потребляет как не в себя. И ещё просит. Единственно что ещё надо от Штатов - это разве что армия. Но и то - вопрос спорный. Стоит крайне дорого, а боеспособность - сомнительная.. Не стоит возможность отбуцкать какой-нибудь Ирак - такого бабла. Другие желающие подешевле будут.. К тому же - на матрасниках долгов как на дворняге блох.. Проще обнулить, чем продолжать содержать..
  2. 7,62х54
    7,62х54 24 января 2021 15:18
    +10
    Для размножения партий в США надо отправить десант из России. По одному представителю от каждой партии, участвовавшей в выборах РФ. И одного дирижёра из Кремля. Устроят клоунаду, покажут что такое многопартийность.
    1. Лоцман
      Лоцман 24 января 2021 15:53
      +7
      Цитата: 7,62х54
      Для размножения партий в США надо отправить десант из России. По одному представителю от каждой партии, участвовавшей в выборах РФ. И одного дирижёра из Кремля. Устроят клоунаду, покажут что такое многопартийность.
      Так у нас уже наигрались в ,,многопартийность,, теперь снова начинают спариваться, типа как Миронов с Прилепиным. laughing Дистрофик(политический)+ дистрофик(политический)= Геракакл скрепный wassat
    2. Avior
      Avior 24 января 2021 17:51
      +4
      В США сорок политических партий только на федеральном уровне.
      Они сами кому хочешь десант партийный отправят.
  3. Поэтиззаугла
    Поэтиззаугла 24 января 2021 15:23
    +4
    Посольству РФ в Вашингтоне нужно заняться координацией массовых протестов в сша. И побольше бы насилия и фарша.
    1. фигвам
      фигвам 24 января 2021 17:11
      +3
      Цитата: Поэтиззаугла
      И побольше бы насилия и фарша.

      Так это надо ждать Йеллоустоун, он всё расставит по местам.
      1. Поэтиззаугла
        Поэтиззаугла 24 января 2021 17:46
        +2
        Бизоны оттуда давно свалили, а он всё не рванет никак.
  4. Avior
    Avior 24 января 2021 15:28
    +14
    . Гражданскую войну а-ля 1860-е годы ожидать вряд ли стоит,

    Два месяца нагнетали страсти, что она вот вот начнётся
    Но тихо мирно Байден стал президентом, Трамп поехал на дачу восстанавливать силы.
    Ничего похожего на предновогодние вангования.
    Про раскол республиканской партии- а есть желающие вылететь из политики?
    Давным давно уже реально американцы голосуют за одного из двух, которых ранее выбирают из нескольких.
    Остальные - это для массовки.
    И кто из республиканцев желает перейти в массовку? Никто.
    Так что эти предсказания закончатся как и предсказания Гражданской войны в Штатах, то есть никак.
    Нужно же трезвее смотреть на ситуацию....
    1. Kara
      Kara 24 января 2021 15:33
      +11
      Цитата: Avior
      Так что эти предсказания закончатся как и предсказания Гражданской войны в Штатах, то есть никак.

      Основная масса аполитична.
      1. Кроу
        Кроу 24 января 2021 15:54
        +11
        Это да - на выборах всегда побеждает безмолвствующее большинство.
        1. Quadro
          Quadro 24 января 2021 23:49
          +8
          Цитата: Кроу
          Это да - на выборах всегда побеждает безмолвствующее большинство.

          Прямиком с кладбища
    2. vladcub
      vladcub 24 января 2021 16:04
      +6
      Ну Харлужный утверждает, что ГВ в США начнётся :"в семь часов вечера "
    3. evgen1221
      evgen1221 25 января 2021 08:38
      0
      Согласен. Предпосылок к более менее знаковому взрыву там нет вообще. Накинут льгот,кого надо тормознут(блм) и всё опять тихо. Взрыв на фоне ухудшения жизни случается, а этого нет. Бузить в сети и сми давно уже недают( микротиражки ни на что не влияют)
  5. dgonni
    dgonni 24 января 2021 15:48
    +7
    Ничего там у Республиканцев не развалится. Клиентуру и аппологетов Донни выпрут. При том судч по всему подготовив на праймериз какого нить ястреба по типу Рейгана или бушей.
    И на следующих выборах они демократов сделают вчистую.
    Но вопрос в том что для России это ничем хорошим не светит.
    П.С. Если бы Дони был в адеквате и не задёргал бизнес своими бездумными законами. То он бы и эти выборы выиграл.
    Но отсутствие внятной программы по развитию внутреннего производства и попытки решить эти вопросы точечно в отрыве всей общей экономической картине привели к закономерному результату!
    1. Глаз вопиющего
      Глаз вопиющего 25 января 2021 01:15
      -1
      Цитата: dgonni
      Ничего там у Республиканцев не развалится. Клиентуру и аппологетов Донни выпрут.


      Это и будет развалом республиканцев. Но вряд ли это случится - скорее Трамп выпрет из партии оставшихся консерваторов.
  6. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 24 января 2021 15:51
    +8
    Конечно, Гражданскую войну а-ля 1860-е годы ожидать вряд ли стоит,

    Так это хотят назвать Гражданской войной, а на самом деле жадный Север со сворой финансовых капиталистов, просто захватил независимый сельскохозяйственный Юг, точнее территорию Юга.
  7. антивирус
    антивирус 24 января 2021 15:51
    +7
    Конечно, Гражданскую войну а-ля 1860-е годы ожидать вряд ли стоит, но радикализация политической жизни, усложнение политического спектра и перенос всех этих тенденций на улицы американских городов неизбежны.
    -- не классическую гражданскую войну мы увидим, 21 век привнесет свои расклады-тренды.
  8. vladcub
    vladcub 24 января 2021 15:58
    +3
    Илья,рад Вас видеть. Вас слишком давно не было на сайте.
    Теперь, по статье:1) Трамп уже экс-призедент.Но тут не Ваша вина,вероятно, модераторы резину тянули.
    2) ,раньше американцы гордились своей избирательной системой, а теперь сомневаюсь,ю что будут гордиться. Их система подсчета голосов,довольно запутанная, дала сбой еще на предпослених выбора. А последние выборы наглядно показываю,что РЕФОРМЫ ИМ НЕОБХОДИМЫ.
    3) Илья, Вам маленький упрек: говорите,что республиканцев: "мелованная группа действующего призедента Дональда Трампа' у них понятно, что хотят,а республиканцы,что критиковали Трампа, какие у них идиалы ,что хотят? Хотелось по подробнее. Также не какое" крыло "республиканцев более авторитетное.
    По поводу демократов. Сказано чуть больше, но опять таки хотелось больше.
  9. Вадим Ананьин
    Вадим Ананьин 24 января 2021 16:01
    +3
    Всё правильно, по поводу гражданской войны не согласен. Страна построена не на коренных этносах, это будет противоречить самой демократии поскольку каждый будет считать себя ущербленным. Тогда их ( этносов ) либо надо загнать в угол либо уничтожить. Но Этносы вряд ли с этим согласятся. А про индейцев уже и никто не вспоминает- зачистили их !
  10. 220976
    220976 24 января 2021 16:16
    +10
    Республиканцы: линия партии не устраивает сторонников Трампа

    Может и правда Трамп создаст новую третью партию? В любом случае, внутренняя политическая ситуация в США, требует появления новой политической партии (силы, центра)
  11. Bez 310
    Bez 310 24 января 2021 17:00
    +8
    Раньше США загнивали, а теперь вот раскалываются,
    и начинают пожирать сами себя.
    А вот у нас - стабильность...
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 24 января 2021 18:29
      -1
      Цитата: Bez 310
      Раньше США загнивали, а теперь вот раскалываются,
      и начинают пожирать сами себя.
      А вот у нас - стабильность...

      Стабильность - потому что нажрались. Некоторые. Мне вот интересно, кто следующего Ленина профинансирует, неужели наши олигархи? laughing
  12. prior
    prior 24 января 2021 18:11
    -1
    В Китае однопартийная система, В России однопартийная система. В Северной Корее тоже.
    Америка не Сомали какое-то, поэтому, глядя на нормальные демократические диктатуры, тоже пришла к необходимости однопартийной системы.
  13. мнеПо
    мнеПо 24 января 2021 18:44
    +2
    что ж за напасть,выборы в сша -это Важнейшая тема,которую может пропустить ресурс с государственной поддержкой.Рубрика мнение оскотинелось по самое немогу.Количество постов уменьшилось втрое,качество-о мнении ,чьем то или чем то,отличным от заданного сайту,курса можно просто мечтать.
    я не новичок тут,после предательства Русской весны ,изредка бываю здесь.и прекрасно понимаю ,почему зубры публицистики отсюда ушли.Остался только Роман,но,глядя на его последние статьи,
    не верится ,что раньше мыслили одинаково.
  14. evgen1221
    evgen1221 24 января 2021 19:05
    0
    Ой а обьяснил бы кто-в чем же это принципиальная то разница мех ихними ( непримеримо конкурирующими) политическими курятниками? Во внешней политике неуклонно гнут одну линию(америка убер алес), во внутренней тоже (население растёт и богатеет). Сдается мне что слишком много чести и откровенного подлизона в рф американским политикам делают аналитики и за ними все остальные.
  15. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 24 января 2021 20:42
    +1
    Спинным мозгом чую,великий деприсняк в США крадется.По выступлениям Байдена:Одна мысль у них прослеживается,с Трампом было плохо,Россия на Трампа влияла,а с нами будет все очень плохо.Америка держись ,спасать вас будет команда суперлюдей.Байден главный супермен,а дальше по ранжиру. good
  16. Pamir
    Pamir 24 января 2021 20:55
    +2
    Дааа,интересная революция получается.У этих революцинеров какая хоть программа?Или повестка дня?Или как тренд последнего времени "за все хорошее,против всего плохого"?А какой критерий?Что для одних хорошо,для других плохо.И как разобраться кто где,все меняется день ото дня.Вот тот на фото в шкурной шапке с рогами,весь в наколках,это предводитель что ли?Символ революции?Что то,его везде показывают.С ума сойдешь,что демократы,что республиканцы,как два вида редьки,а суть одна.Что те,что эти мечутся вчера за,сегодня своих сдали,работают против.Коррупционер на коррупционнере и взяткодателем погоняют.В общем на революцию не тянут,больше на махновщину.Ну да и фиг с ними,в своем дыму не без огня.
  17. BAI
    BAI 24 января 2021 21:08
    +2
    Конец двухпартийной «демократии

    Исключительная ерунда. Республиканцы выдвинут нового (точнее - очередного) кандидата, который будет играть по установленным правилам. И все продолжится, как прежде.
  18. михаил3
    михаил3 25 января 2021 10:45
    +1
    "Леволибералы" богаты и становятся все богаче, по мере того, как ИТ гиганты все активнее используют информацию о пользователях, которую свободно собирают и анализируют. Именно на анализе данных построен т.н. "цифровой фашизм", когда данные о пользователях позволяют эффективно управлять ими, не давая людям шанса даже высказаться, не то что изменить что то. Манипулировать людьми все легче, по мере того, как идет воспитание молодежи при помощи интернет-контента. Так что либералы набирают силу каждый день.
    Им противостоят неостановимо беднеющие люди, организации и фирмы, старающиеся отстоять то, что делает их людьми - свои убеждения, свою систему ценностей, свое право жить как они хотят, а не как им велят. Однако, все эти люди должны помнить - капитализм за того, у кого деньги! Все остальные идеи и ценности имеют какое то значение, но не определяют всерьез ничего.
    Так как в рамках капитализма "просто людям" не победить, их положение безнадежно. Тот же Трамп отлично понимает пути денег, и он спокойно предал своих сторонников. Как и положено при капитализме - ничего личного. Просто бизнес...
  19. Комментарий был удален.