Military Review

In southern Syria, hostilities resumed: units of the 4th SAA division are fighting with the enemy

11

From Syria, there are reports of renewed fighting in the south of the country. We are talking about the fighting in the province of Daraa. The fighting began after several attacks on the positions of the Syrian government forces by the militants of the so-called "Southern Front", who held certain territories under their control near the borders with Jordan.


According to the latest information, hostilities are taking place between the SAA units and the militants in the area of ​​the settlements of Daraa (the administrative center of the province of the same name), as well as north of this city - near Tafas, where the militants tried to oust the forces of the Syrian army from the outskirts of the city.

Soldiers of the 4th division of the country's armed forces are fighting with the enemy.

The militants accuse the soldiers of this division of shelling the residential areas of Tafas and Daraa. At the same time, their accounts, of course, do not mention that it was from residential areas that they fired at the positions of the Syrian government forces.

In southern Syria, hostilities resumed: units of the 4th SAA division are fighting with the enemy

Earlier, there were reports of militants' plans to cut off the main transport artery of the Daraa province - the highway that connects the south of the country with its capital, Damascus.

Attention is drawn to the coordination of militant actions in the provinces of Daraa and Idlib. So, in Idlib, pro-Turkish armed formations fired at the SAA positions in the south - in the area of ​​the settlements of Kafr Mush and Malaya - with an attempt to advance south. The attacks by illegal armed groups in southern Daraa and Idlib were carried out almost simultaneously, which is difficult to consider a coincidence.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dSK
    dSK 24 January 2021 15: 11
    +5
    Israel is a loyal NATO senior friend ...
    1. Land defence
      Land defence 24 January 2021 15: 14
      +13
      I also think that in Israel the barmaley were sitting out.
      1. Maki Avellevich
        Maki Avellevich 25 January 2021 09: 48
        -4
        Quote: Kara
        I also think that in Israel the barmaley were sitting out.

        this is understandable to hedgehogs.
        they are sent to rest and improve their skills in the secret bases of the gas sector:

      2. g1v2
        g1v2 25 January 2021 10: 40
        +4
        They were not allowed into Israel. Only "white helmets" were allowed there. Moreover, part of the supposedly transit BC remained in Israel. Apparently, under the guise of BC, the Israeli spy network was evacuated before the surrender of the CAA territories. Under an agreement with the government of the SAR, pro-Israel and pro-Jordanian militants there a couple of years ago agreed to an official reconciliation and surrendered their weapons. The implacable left for the country of green buses (Idlib). Those who didn’t want to give up and put up or leave, closed their eyes. But on the spot there are a lot of cells from these same tried on. Many of them keep in touch with Idlib and arrange escalation when necessary. The army and muhabarat are gradually cleaning them out, but there are still many of them. These territories have been under militants for many years. Again, there was a territory where there was an enclave of igiloids near the border with Israel. And not all of them closed their eyes. These have definitely gone underground. Pt purges there for more years.
  2. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 24 January 2021 15: 17
    +7
    Attention is drawn to the coordination of militant actions in the provinces of Daraa and Idlib. So, in Idlib, pro-Turkish armed formations fired at the SAA positions in the south - in the area of ​​the settlements of Kafr Mush and Malaya - with an attempt to advance south. The attacks by illegal armed groups in southern Daraa and Idlib were carried out almost simultaneously, which is difficult to consider a coincidence.
    So they are financed from the same wallet and fight in the interests of the same, stars and stripes wallet.
  3. Bow
    Bow 24 January 2021 15: 20
    +6
    They gave time to recover and build up strength for the radicals, gave time to the Turks to calmly settle their affairs in Libya and the Transcaucasus. We waited "nobly" until it would be convenient for the enemy to resume hostilities again against our allied (de facto) Syria.
    This is instead of taking advantage of the moment of weakening the enemy in a given theater of operations to try to gain an advantage. And at the same time to divert his forces and means from other theaters. Make them scatter.
    Brilliant.
    1. Vitaly161
      Vitaly161 24 January 2021 19: 48
      -2
      it's ingenious to think that the SAA was capable of at least something other than fleeing before an armistice with the Turks, and besides scrolling to Damascus, the bloodless divisions already could not do anything, you walk a combat sofa at least sometimes
      1. Bow
        Bow 24 January 2021 21: 37
        +3
        What is CAA capable of with our support? Compare today's cards in Syria with cards from, say, year 14.
        And your bragging resembles the empty barking of an evil lapdog.
        But even this is not the main thing. The main thing is that the destruction of the remnants of terrorists in Syria cannot be avoided - they cannot live in peace, observing the ceasefire. This can be seen in today's events. It was always clear. And it was better to do this when their patrons were doing their business in other regions. Time is lost, now it will have to be corrected with more blood. Who is guilty?
        1. Paragraph Epitafievich Y.
          Paragraph Epitafievich Y. 24 January 2021 23: 39
          -3
          ... Who is guilty?

          So who is it?
        2. Vitaly161
          Vitaly161 25 January 2021 13: 55
          0
          air, air, but everything is decided on the ground, it is the infantry that occupies and holds, key positions and areas, and the bloodless, and exhausted by 2 months of battles, the Tigers could no longer normally resist the broads with the active support of Turkey, what does Bragging have to do with it? a banal statement of facts, the war has been going on in the country for almost 10 years, so the ceasefire is not surprising, but at the expense of the broads, do not worry, they will smoke it out, and they will burn it out with the help of our VKS, the SAR now has quite a few problems in the liberated regions, and they are engaged in it, along the way gathering strength
          1. Bow
            Bow 25 January 2021 17: 42
            +2
            To understand what is the reason for trampling the "tigers" in place, it is enough to remember the very recent past. For 5 months of the active phase of the operation in Syria (from September 2015 to February 2016), our aerospace forces alone flew 7,2 thousand sorties. This was enough for everything terrorist that had been divorced by that time in Syria to ask for mercy.
            The number of flights of our Aerospace Forces against the Idlib viper over the same 5 months is measured in almost tens. Nevertheless, the Syrians, as a result of a military operation (with endless truces in the most interesting place), still "opened" M-5 (or whatever it is) to the movement, freeing most of it from the control of terrorist groups.
            What will happen to the "brave defenders" of Idlib if we start to work as in the 15th and 16th years, if the intensity of the impact on terrorists increases hundreds (!) Times (do not forget about the much smaller area of ​​the territory they occupy today) - it's not difficult to guess.

Военное обозрение

На юге Сирии возобновились боевые действия: бои с противником ведут подразделения 4-й дивизии САА

11

Из Сирии приходят сообщения о возобновившихся боях на юге страны. Речь идёт о боевых действиях в провинции Дараа. Бои начались после нескольких обстрелов позиций сирийских правительственных сил со стороны боевиков так называемого «Южного фронта», которые удерживали под своим контролем определённые территории неподалёку от границ с Иорданией.


По последним сведениям, боевые действия идут между подразделениями САА и боевиками в районе населённых пунктов Дараа (административный центр одноимённой провинции), а также к северу от этого города - близ Тафаса, где боевики попытались вытеснить силы сирийской армии из предместий города.

Бои с противником ведут военнослужащие подразделений 4-й дивизии вооружённых сил страны.

Боевики обвиняют бойцов этой дивизии в обстрелах жилых кварталов Тафаса и Дараа. При этом в их аккаунтах, конечно же, не упоминается о том, что именно из жилых кварталов они и вели обстрелы позиций сирийских правительственных сил.

На юге Сирии возобновились боевые действия: бои с противником ведут подразделения 4-й дивизии САА

Ранее появлялись сообщения о планах боевиков перерезать основную транспортную артерию провинции Дараа – автодорогу, которая соединяет юг страны с её столицей, городом Дамаск.

Обращает на себя внимание координация действий боевиков в провинциях Дараа и Идлиб. Так, в Идлибе протурецкие вооружённые формирования обстреляли позиции САА на юге – в районе населённых пунктов Кафр Муш и Малайя - с попыткой продвинуться южнее. Атаки со стороны незаконных вооруженных формирований на юге Дараа и в Идлибе проведены практически одновременно, что сложно считать совпадением.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. dsk
    dsk 24 января 2021 15:11
    +5
    Израиль - верный НАТОвский старший друг...
    1. Kara
      Kara 24 января 2021 15:14
      +13
      Я тоже думаю, что в Израиле бармалеи и отсиживались.
      1. Маки Авелльевич
        Маки Авелльевич 25 января 2021 09:48
        -4
        Цитата: Kara
        Я тоже думаю, что в Израиле бармалеи и отсиживались.

        это и ежам понятно.
        их перебрасывают на отдых и повышение квалификации в секретных базах сектора газа:

      2. g1v2
        g1v2 25 января 2021 10:40
        +4
        Их в Израиль не пустили. Туда пустили только "белые каски". Причем часть якобы едущих транзитом БК осталась на территории Израиля. Судя по всему под видом БК эвакуировали израильскую агентурную сеть перед сдачей территорий САА. По договору с правительством САР там произраильские и проиорданские боевики пару лет назад пошли на официальное примирение и сдали оружие. Непримиримые уехали в страну зеленых автобусов (Идлиб). Кто сдаваться и мириться или уезжать не хотел - зажмурились. Но на месте осталось полно ячеек из этих самых примеренных . Многие из них держат связь с Идлибом и когда надо устраивают эскалацию. Армия и мухабарат их постепенно вычищают, но их там много еще. Эти территории много лет были под боевиками. Опять же там была территория , где был анклав игилоидов у самой границы с Израилем. И далеко не все они зажмурились. Эти точно ушли в подполье. Тч чисток там еще на годы.
  2. Ныробский
    Ныробский 24 января 2021 15:17
    +7
    Обращает на себя внимание координация действий боевиков в провинциях Дараа и Идлиб. Так, в Идлибе протурецкие вооружённые формирования обстреляли позиции САА на юге – в районе населённых пунктов Кафр Муш и Малайя - с попыткой продвинуться южнее. Атаки со стороны незаконных вооруженных формирований на юге Дараа и в Идлибе проведены практически одновременно, что сложно считать совпадением.
    Так они из одного кошелька финансируются и воюют в интересах этого же, звёздно-полосатого кошелька.
  3. Лук
    Лук 24 января 2021 15:20
    +6
    Дали время оклематься и поднакопить силы радикалам, дали время туркам спокойно решить свои дела в Ливии и в Закавказье. "Благородно" подождали, пока противнику будет снова удобно возобновить боевые действия против союзной (де-факто) нам Сирии.
    Это вместо того, чтобы, пользуясь моментом ослабления противника на данном конкретном ТВД, попытаться получить преимущество. А заодно отвлечь его силы и средства с других ТВД. Заставить рассеять их.
    Гениально.
    1. Виталий161
      Виталий161 24 января 2021 19:48
      -2
      гениально, это думать, что САА была способна хоть на что то, кроме как бежать перед перемирием с турками, а кроме как драпать до Дамаска, обескровленные дивизии уже и не могли ни чего, вы боевой диван выгуливайте хоть иногда
      1. Лук
        Лук 24 января 2021 21:37
        +3
        На что способна САА при нашей поддержке? Сравните сегодняшние карты расклада в Сирии с картами, скажем, от 14-го года.
        А ваше бахвальство напоминает пустой лай злобной болонки.
        Но даже не это главное. Главное, что уничтожения остатков террористов в Сирии избежать не удастся - они не могут спокойно жить, соблюдая перемирие. Это видно по сегодняшним событиям. Это было понятно всегда. И лучше было этим заниматься, когда их покровители проворачивали свои делишки в других регионах. Время упущено, теперь это придется исправлять бОльшей кровью. Кто виноват?
        1. Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы.
          Абзац Эпитафьевич Ы. 24 января 2021 23:39
          -3
          . Кто виноват?

          Ну так и кто же?
        2. Виталий161
          Виталий161 25 января 2021 13:55
          0
          воздух, воздухом, но все решается на земле, именно пехота занимает и удерживает, ключевые позиции и районы, а обескровленные, и измотанные 2х месячными боями Тигры уже не могли нормально противостоять бабахам при активной поддержке Турции, при чем тут Бахвальство? банальная констатация фактов, в стране война идет почти 10 лет, по этому перемирие не удивительно, а на счет бабахов не переживайте, выкурят, и выжгут не без помощи наших ВКС, у САР сейчас не мало проблем в освобожденных районах , ими и занимаются, попутно собирая силы
          1. Лук
            Лук 25 января 2021 17:42
            +2
            Чтобы понять в чем причина топтания "тигров" на месте, достаточно помнить совсем недавнее прошлое. За 5 месяцев активной фазы операции в Сирии (с сентября 2015-го по февраль 2016-го) одни только наши ВКС совершили 7,2 тысячи боевых вылетов. Этого было достаточно, чтобы всё террористическое, что развелось к тому моменту на территории Сирии, запросило пощады.
            Количество же вылетов наших ВКС против идлибского гадюшника за те же 5 месяцев измеряется едва ли не десятками. Тем не менее, сирийцы в результате силовой операции (с бесконечными перемириями на самом интересном месте) таки "открыли" м-5 (или как там ее) для движения, освободив большую ее часть от контроля террористических группировок.
            Что будет с "храбрыми защитниками" Идлиба, если мы начнем работать как в 15-м и 16-м годах, если интенсивность воздействия на террористов возрастет в сотни (!) раз (при этом не забывайте о гораздо меньшей площади занимаемой ими сегодня территории) - догадаться совсем не сложно.