Military Review

Business of life: work and everyday life of Belarusian restorers of military equipment

8

In 2013, one of the divers of the underwater club discovered a 76-mm regimental cannon, model 1927. A rare find has rested on the bottom of the Dvina since the Great Patriotic War. Immediately after extraction, it was handed over to a team of restorers from the workshop of the Stalin Line historical and cultural complex. Due to the fact that the tool was in the river water with a high oxygen content for a long time, about 40 percent of the surface was eaten away by rust. To bring the equipment back to normal, the workshop specialists had to completely disassemble it, prepare more than 300 parts, and also make part of the gun shield themselves. After all the work, including painting, the gun was returned to its original form.


How to restore and create copies of military equipment, see the film "The Work of Life" from the creators of the famous game World of Tanks.



You can also learn from the film how restoration has become an integral part of life for Vladimir and Maxim Yakushev and Alexei Mikalutsky. Throughout the short film, shots of the work are replaced by episodes of the everyday life of the craftsmen, who spend most of their time in garage boxes. There men work and dine and rest, remembering interesting stories from the past.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Crowe
    Crowe 26 January 2021 06: 22
    +14
    Well done guys, they are doing the right thing. Well, God himself told them, in Belarus there are 2 echoes of war "at every step, probably. And we, beyond the Urals, where we will find the same 76-mm regimental cannon of the 1927 model ... Well done, good business.
    1. NDR-791
      NDR-791 26 January 2021 06: 52
      +12
      This is just one of the films about them. The Arms TV channel often shows them. Many things have been restored.
      And we are beyond the Urals where we will find the same 76-mm regimental cannon of the 1927 model
      And we have samples early, but there is no one to look for. From the civil still in the rivers a lot is submerged
      1. Crowe
        Crowe 26 January 2021 09: 06
        +16
        Well, I'm talking about the Second World War, here we can not compete with Belarus, of course, but on the other hand, with the Civilian - yes, a lot of things could be found even in good condition. Small on a fishing trip (they dug worms when) "revolver" was found carefully wrapped in an oiled cloth - the local history museum was taken down to the museum, about which now I even regret a little, to be honest ...
    2. novel66
      novel66 26 January 2021 07: 46
      +8
      Well, can you find Shuvalov unicorns?
  2. Lech from Android.
    Lech from Android. 26 January 2021 07: 06
    +8
    Of course, well done, these guys ... the echo of the war goes further and further into the depths of the centuries, and each such restored find of that war is worth its weight in gold.
  3. Alexfly
    Alexfly 26 January 2021 12: 31
    +7
    Well done guys! Taking off my hat!! Respect!!!
  4. Forever so
    Forever so 26 January 2021 18: 36
    +7
    the main thing is not to forget to water the flower beds with oil)))
  5. Igoresha
    Igoresha 27 January 2021 22: 17
    +3
    Well done boys. About three years ago, Belarusian search engines found the remains of my grandfather's brother, a soldier of the NKVD troops, apparently identified by a badge, found a relative in the Belgorod region and reported.

Военное обозрение

Дело жизни: работа и быт белорусских реставраторов военной техники

8

В 2013 году один из дайверов подводного клуба обнаружил 76-миллиметровую полковую пушку образца 1927 года. Редкая находка покоилась на дне Двины со времен Великой Отечественной войны. Сразу после извлечения ее передали команде реставраторов мастерской историко-культурного комплекса «Линия Сталина». Из-за того, что орудие долгое время находилось в речной воде с высоким содержанием кислорода, около 40 процентов поверхности было изъедено ржавчиной. Чтобы привести технику в нормальное состояние, специалистам мастерской пришлось ее полностью разобрать, подготовить более 300 деталей, а также самостоятельно изготовить часть орудийного щитка. После всех работ, включая покраску, пушку вернули к первоначальному виду.


Как восстанавливают и создают копии военной техники, смотрите в фильме «Дело жизни» от создателей знаменитой игры World of Tanks.



Из фильма также можно узнать, как для Владимира и Максима Якушевых и Алексея Микалуцкого реставрация стала неотъемлемой частью жизни. На протяжении всей короткометражки кадры работ сменяются эпизодами быта мастеров, которые большую часть времени проводят в гаражных боксах. Там мужчины и трудятся, и обедают, и отдыхают, вспоминая интересные истории из прошлого.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Кроу
    Кроу 26 января 2021 06:22
    +14
    Молодцы мужики,нужное дело делают.Ну им и сам бог велел,в Белоруссии 2эхо войны" на каждом шагу,наверное.А мы за Уралом где найдем ту же 76-миллиметровую полковую пушку образца 1927 года...Молодцы,хорошее дело.
    1. НДР-791
      НДР-791 26 января 2021 06:52
      +12
      Это только один из фильмов про них. Телеканал "Оружие" часто их показывает. Много чего восстановили.
      А мы за Уралом где найдем ту же 76-миллиметровую полковую пушку образца 1927 года
      А у нас пораньше образцы есть, только искать некому. С гражданской ещё в реках притоплено много
      1. Кроу
        Кроу 26 января 2021 09:06
        +16
        Ну я про ВОВ,тут нам с Белоруссией не тягаться,конечно,а вот зато с Гражданской - это да,много чего можно было найти даже в хорошем состоянии.Малыми на рыбалке (червей копали когда) "наган" нашли заботливо в промасленную тряпицу завернутый - в музей снесли краеведческий,о чем сейчас даже жалею немного,что греха таить...
    2. роман66
      роман66 26 января 2021 07:46
      +8
      ну, единорогов шуваловских можно найти?
  2. Леха с Андроида.
    Леха с Андроида. 26 января 2021 07:06
    +8
    Конечно молодцы эти ребята...эхо войны уходит все дальше и дальше вглубь веков и каждая такая восстановленная находка той войны на вес золота.
  3. AlexFly
    AlexFly 26 января 2021 12:31
    +7
    Молодцы мужики! Снимаю шляпу!! Уважение!!!
  4. Вечно так
    Вечно так 26 января 2021 18:36
    +7
    главное не забывать клумбы поливать маслом)))
  5. Igoresha
    Igoresha 27 января 2021 22:17
    +3
    молодцы ребята. Годи три назад беларусские поисковики обнаружили останки родного брата моего деда, бойца войск НКВД, по жетону видимо опознали, разыскали родственника в Белгородской области и сообщили.