Military Review

A new stage in the modernization of landfills: housing and modern equipment

21

Exercises with application aviation at the Chebarkul training ground (Chelyabinsk region), January 2013


The Ministry of Defense continues a large-scale program of modernization and re-equipment of the military training grounds. According to the latest data, in the near future the relevant organizations will be engaged in the renovation and construction of a large number of different objects.

Ministry reports


General plans for the modernization of army training grounds on January 31 were revealed by the press service of the Ministry of Defense. It is reported that among the tasks set by the leadership of the department, a special place is occupied by the arrangement of the infrastructure of training sites. It was decided to carry out such work, and they plan to spend three years on it.

A large number of landfills are planned to be renovated under such a program. The work will take place at the facilities involved in the International Army Games, which is necessary for more effective holding of such events. In addition, other landfills in remote areas will be modernized. At the same time, the exact list of polygons and their location have not yet been disclosed.


Combat training at the Mulino training ground (Nizhny Novgorod region), July 2017

The renovation processes will begin with large-scale construction. It is planned to build more than 100 complex buildings for personnel. The new housing should have a positive impact on the efficiency of the polygon teams. Other details of the new program have not yet been announced. Perhaps they will be revealed later, as some works are completed and others are launched.

Central polygons


The Russian army has at its disposal several hundred land, aviation and naval ranges, distributed practically throughout the country. Polygons differ in size, purpose, equipment, as well as features of location and transport accessibility. The presence of a network of training grounds allows the armed forces to conduct both small training activities for individual units and subunits, and large maneuvers involving interspecific groupings.

Earlier it was reported that in recent years, this or that modernization has passed approx. 80 training grounds on the territory of all military districts. Such events were carried out for the further conduct of exercises, as well as for the use of polygons in the Army Games. In addition, new polygons for various purposes are being created.

First of all, large combined arms training grounds and test sites for advanced weapons and equipment were updated. So, in recent years, new infrastructure has appeared at the Alabino (Moscow Region), Adanak and Dalny (Dagestan), Tsugol (Trans-Baikal Territory), etc. Exercises have already been held at the updated training grounds, incl. international.


Episode of exercises "West-2017" at the Luga training ground (Leningrad region), September 2017

Since 2013, the Sary-Shagan training ground, used for testing missile and anti-missile systems, has been rebuilt. In the recent past, the launch sites of the Plesetsk cosmodrome have been updated, which allows them to be used to launch new rockets. In 2020, the replacement of the control complex at the Kapustin Yar landfill was completed; fundamentally new equipment with broad capabilities has been introduced and is being used. This year in the Krasnoyarsk Territory a new site for the flight tests of the Sarmat missile will be commissioned.

Peripheral problem


It should be borne in mind that the bulk of the training grounds of the Russian army are relatively small objects intended for use by individual formations and units. In addition, most of them are located in remote areas of the country. However, all of these facilities also contribute to security and need to be addressed.

The announced plans of the Ministry of Defense show that the modernization of remote ranges will begin with the construction of new housing for personnel. Such construction will take about three years, and by this time the start of the renovation of the educational infrastructure itself should be expected.

The experience of renovating large polygons shows what processes will be observed at other sites. First of all, the modernization involves the construction of new buildings and structures for residential and business purposes. It is also necessary to create or update energy and other infrastructure, taking into account modern requirements. Depending on the purpose of the landfill, it is required to create certain buildings, install target complexes, etc. For the safe conduct of the exercises, it is necessary to update the fences around the perimeter of the polygons, as well as the installation of technical controls.


Troops involved in the Zapad-2018 exercises at the Tsugol training ground (Trans-Baikal Territory), September 2018

The question of returning to the use of abandoned landfills remains open. There are many similar sites across the country that have been decommissioned. Perhaps, as part of the future military development, some of them will be returned to work.

Positive effects


The planned program of modernization of training grounds will have a number of obvious positive consequences that directly affect the processes of training troops - and the overall combat capability of the army. In this context, the renovation of remote sites turns out to be no less important than the development of the largest and most central ones.

First of all, attention is drawn to the emphasis on updating the residential infrastructure. Houses and other objects are not directly related to the educational process, but directly affect its conduct and results. Moreover, this approach is fully consistent with the current course of the Ministry of Defense to improve the conditions of service. Even in remote areas, polygon teams should not face domestic problems.

The updated polygons on the periphery will provide more effective training of units and formations of these regions. Modern polygon equipment will make it possible to fully master the new material part and new tactics. This eliminates the need for temporary redeployment of units to more developed polygons with better equipment.


Exercises of motorized riflemen of the Western Military District at the Krinitsa training ground (Voronezh region), July 2020

Remote ranges with modern equipment can be used together with central ones in the framework of large interspecific exercises. It is possible to transfer formations and groupings to them, simulating hostilities in different areas of a wide front. The presence of unified range equipment will greatly simplify the organization, conduct and analysis of the results of combat training events.

It is possible that certain polygons, which are to undergo modernization in the coming years, will be involved in the holding of the International Army Games in the future. Competitions are already taking place at many Russian and foreign venues - and it is quite possible to expand their list. In addition, in this case, the geography of the competition will expand, and individual events will be held in new regions.

Construction continues


Thus, a new stage of work became known within the framework of the general process of military development and modernization of the armed forces. Army modernization programs envisage the creation and reconstruction of various objects directly at the bases, and this task is being successfully solved. In parallel, large polygons were being updated.

To date, it has been possible to complete the modernization of the main training sites, and it becomes possible to allocate resources to other facilities of a similar purpose. In the coming years, it is planned to improve the conditions of service, and then new stages of renewal will begin. It can be expected that the observed and planned activities in the distant future will lead to a complete renovation of all used landfills - and to a corresponding increase in the quality of education and training.
Author:
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 2 February 2021 05: 27
    0
    There are many similar sites across the country that have been decommissioned. Perhaps, as part of the future military development, some of them will be returned to work.
    Why not.
    First of all, attention is drawn to the emphasis on updating the residential infrastructure. Houses and other objects are not directly related to the educational process, but directly affects its implementation and results.
    have, have.
    1. Narak-zempo
      Narak-zempo 2 February 2021 09: 12
      +2
      Quote: Mavrikiy
      have, have.

      That's right, they have.
      The soldier must be able to establish a field life. Therefore, placement in capital structures with amenities reduces the quality of education.
      1. prior
        prior 2 February 2021 09: 23
        +2
        The army bosses will never diminish their "wishlist".
        When updating the infrastructure, it is important not to forget about the rest of the military - hunting, fishing, a sauna, an officer's casino, a brothel ...
        1. Narak-zempo
          Narak-zempo 2 February 2021 09: 27
          -2
          Quote: prior
          The army bosses will never diminish their "wishlist".
          When updating the infrastructure, it is important not to forget about the rest of the military - hunting, fishing, a sauna, an officer's casino, a brothel ...

          Yes, for the command at least gold toilets.
          Fighters can not be defused and junior commanders.
      2. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 2 February 2021 10: 51
        +3
        Quote: Narak-zempo
        The soldier must be able to establish a field life. Therefore, placement in capital structures with amenities reduces the quality of education.

        Judging by the article, we are talking about housing for a permanent composition of polygons (polygon teams), and not for a variable one.
        It is planned to build more than 100 complex buildings for personnel. New housing should have a positive impact on work efficiency polygon teams.

        First of all, attention is drawn to the emphasis on updating the residential infrastructure. Houses and other objects are not directly related to the educational process, but directly affect its conduct and results. Moreover, this approach is fully consistent with the current course of the Ministry of Defense to improve the conditions of service. Even in remote areas polygon teams should not face everyday problems.
        1. Narak-zempo
          Narak-zempo 2 February 2021 11: 43
          -4
          Quote: Alexey RA
          Judging by the article, we are talking about housing for a permanent composition of polygons (polygon teams), and not for a variable one.

          Maybe you will also order apartments for their families to be built at public expense?
          No, let them take a mortgage.
          1. Alexey RA
            Alexey RA 2 February 2021 12: 05
            +4
            Quote: Narak-zempo
            Maybe you will also order apartments for their families to be built at public expense?
            No, let them take a mortgage.

            Don't let the polygon teams (including officers with families) live in tents all year round. In order not to discourage the units and connections that arrived at the landfill with a view of a residential town with capital housing. smile
            1. Narak-zempo
              Narak-zempo 2 February 2021 12: 09
              -3
              Quote: Alexey RA
              including officers with families

              Nobody forces them to drag their families to the landfill.
              1. DrEng527
                DrEng527 2 February 2021 15: 14
                +2
                Quote: Narak-zempo
                Nobody forces them to drag their families to the landfill.

                smelled of the approach of the Red Army, with a corresponding result in the BP ... wink
                1. Narak-zempo
                  Narak-zempo 2 February 2021 15: 58
                  -1
                  Quote: DrEng527
                  smelled of the approach of the Red Army, with a corresponding result in the BP

                  What's wrong with this approach?
                2. The eye of the crying
                  The eye of the crying 2 February 2021 17: 12
                  -1
                  This is dumb trolling.
              2. Alexey RA
                Alexey RA 2 February 2021 15: 51
                +1
                Quote: Narak-zempo
                Nobody forces them to drag their families to the landfill.

                Do you offer to visit your family on vacation? wink
                Because the polygon team is constantly at the training ground - it is not a variable composition, which leaves for exercises, and then leaves. And the town at the training ground for her is a point of permanent deployment.
                It's like zrp thrown for tactical reasons along A-181 somewhere in the forest bog between Borisova Griva and Matoxa. Or a test center in the steppes / desert.
                1. Narak-zempo
                  Narak-zempo 2 February 2021 15: 57
                  -1
                  Quote: Alexey RA
                  Do you offer to visit your family on vacation?

                  Exactly. Once a year. Although I would not take such a vacation.
                  How do you think a man will work if his wife is constantly brainwashing for the fact that because of him she is forced to hang out in some bearish corner?
                  1. DrEng527
                    DrEng527 2 February 2021 16: 24
                    0
                    Quote: Narak-zempo
                    Exactly. Once a year. Although I would not take such a vacation.

                    I will refrain from discussing your sex life based on your words ... I note that with this approach, Russia will die out ... request However, the process is pleasant in itself ... repeat
                    1. Narak-zempo
                      Narak-zempo 2 February 2021 17: 36
                      -1
                      Quote: DrEng527
                      I note that with this approach, Russia will die out

                      Russia does not consist of only landfill workers.
                      And I ran away from mine (under the pretext of a higher salary). I have been resting my soul for a year and a half.
                  2. Alexey RA
                    Alexey RA 2 February 2021 16: 54
                    +1
                    Quote: Narak-zempo
                    How do you think a man will work if his wife is constantly brainwashing for the fact that because of him she is forced to hang out in some bearish corner?

                    So if the family is like that, then it will rinse his brains remotely, even cooler - you are always at your work, the children have forgotten how dad looks like, could not find a better place, I need such a husband... Such family officers at the firing range will feel sick, either with a family or without a family.
                    1. Narak-zempo
                      Narak-zempo 2 February 2021 17: 38
                      -1
                      Turned off the phone - and no problem.
  2. bk316
    bk316 2 February 2021 10: 55
    +1
    Pancake. In Mulino, when I was serving, the houses for officers began to fall apart. And this 35 years have passed ...
  3. Vadim Ananyin
    Vadim Ananyin 2 February 2021 14: 24
    +1
    All conditions are necessary for full-fledged work, or what?
    In these conditions, everything is necessary from the canal and ending with everything within the limits of the sanitary-medical norm.
  4. Gvardeetz77
    Gvardeetz77 2 February 2021 14: 36
    0
    An error crept under the photo, on Tsugol in 2018 there was not quite "West" ....
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. Bulair
    Bulair 3 February 2021 14: 14
    0
    I didn’t understand something - are they going to be at the training ground all the time or only for the duration of the class ??? If not permanently, then kindergartens and schools are needed ... etc, etc. And if the latter, then it is necessary to equip the territory of future hostilities, otherwise it will somehow be uncomfortable ?!

Военное обозрение

Новый этап модернизации полигонов: жилье и современное оснащение

21

Учения с применением авиации на полигоне Чебаркуль (Челябинская область), январь 2013 г.


Министерство обороны продолжает масштабную программу модернизации и переоснащения полигонов вооруженных сил. Согласно последним данным, в ближайшее время соответствующие организации займутся обновлением и строительством большого числа различных объектов.

Министерство сообщает


Общие планы по модернизации армейских полигонов 31 января раскрыла пресс-служба Минобороны. Сообщается, что среди задач, поставленных руководством ведомства, особое место занимает обустройство инфраструктуры учебных площадок. Принято решение провести подобные работы, на что планируют потратить три года.

В рамках подобной программы планируют обновить большое число полигонов. Работы пройдут на объектах, задействованных в Армейских международных играх, что необходимо для более эффективного проведения подобных мероприятий. Кроме того, будут модернизированы и другие полигоны в отдаленных районах. При этом точный список полигонов и их расположение пока не раскрываются.


Учебно-боевая работа на полигоне Мулино (Нижегородская область), июль 2017 г.

Процессы обновления начнутся с масштабного строительства. Планируется возвести более 100 комплексных зданий для личного состава. Новое жилье должно будет положительно повлиять на эффективность работы полигонных команд. Иные подробности новой программы пока не сообщались. Возможно, их будут раскрывать позже, по мере выполнения одних работ и запуска других.

Центральные полигоны


В распоряжении российской армии имеется несколько сотен сухопутных, авиационных и морских полигонов, распределенных практически по всей территории страны. Полигоны отличаются размерами, предназначением, оснащением, а также особенностями размещения и транспортной доступности. Наличие сети полигонов позволяет вооруженным силам проводить как мелкие учебные мероприятия для отдельных частей и подразделений, так и крупные маневры с привлечением межвидовых группировок.

Ранее сообщалось, что в последние годы ту или иную модернизацию прошло ок. 80 полигонов на территории всех военных округов. Такие мероприятия проводились для дальнейшего проведения учений, а также с целью использования полигонов в Армейских играх. Кроме того, создаются новые полигоны разного назначения.

В первую очередь, обновлялись крупные общевойсковые полигоны и площадки для испытаний перспективных вооружений и техники. Так, в последние годы новая инфраструктура появилась на полигонах Алабино (Московская обл.), Аданак и Дальний (Дагестан), Цугол (Забайкальский край) и т.д. На обновленных полигонах уже неоднократно проводились учения, в т.ч. международные.


Эпизод учений "Запад-2017" на полигоне Луга (Ленинградская область), сентябрь 2017 г.

С 2013 г. осуществлялась перестройка полигона Сары-Шаган, используемого для испытаний ракетных и противоракетных комплексов. В недавнем прошлом обновили пусковые позиции космодрома Плесецк, что позволяет использовать их для запуска новых ракет. В 2020 г. завершилась замена контрольного комплекса на полигоне Капустин Яр; внедрена и используется принципиально новая аппаратура с широкими возможностями. В этом году в Красноярском крае введут в строй новую площадку для проведения летных испытаний ракеты «Сармат».

Проблема периферии


Следует учитывать, что основная масса полигонов российской армии – это сравнительно небольшие объекты, предназначенные для использования отдельными соединениями и частями. Кроме того, значительная их часть находится в удаленных районах страны. Тем не менее, все эти объекты тоже вносят свой вклад в обеспечение безопасности, и им необходимо уделять внимание.

Оглашенные планы Минобороны показывают, что модернизация отдаленных полигонов начнется со строительства нового жилья для личного состава. На такое строительство уйдет около трех лет, и к этому времени следует ожидать старт обновления непосредственно учебной инфраструктуры.

Опыт обновления крупных полигонов показывает, какие процессы будут наблюдаться на других площадках. В первую очередь, модернизация предусматривает возведение новых зданий и построек жилого и служебного назначения. Также необходимо создание или обновление энергетической и иной инфраструктуры с учетом современных требований. В зависимости от предназначения полигона, требуется создание тех или иных построек, установка мишенных комплексов и т.д. Для безопасного проведения учений требуется обновление ограждений по периметру полигонов, а также установка технических средств контроля.


Войска, задействованные в учениях "Запад-2018", на полигоне Цугол (Забайкальский край), сентябрь 2018 г.

Пока остается открытым вопрос возвращения к использованию заброшенных полигонов. По стране имеется немало подобных площадок, выведенных из эксплуатации. Возможно, в рамках будущего военного строительства некоторые из них вернут в работу.

Положительные последствия


Запланированная программа модернизации полигонов будет иметь ряд очевидных положительных последствий, прямо влияющих на процессы подготовки войск – и на общую боеспособность армии. В этом контексте обновление отдаленных площадок оказывается не менее важным, чем развитие наиболее крупных и центральных.

В первую очередь, обращает на себя внимание акцент на обновлении жилой инфраструктуры. Дома и другие объекты не имеют прямого отношения к учебному процессу, но прямо влияет на его проведение и результаты. При этом подобный подход полностью соответствует современному курсу Минобороны на улучшение условий службы. Даже в удаленных районах полигонные команды не должны сталкиваться с бытовыми проблемами.

Обновленные полигоны на периферии обеспечат более эффективную подготовку частей и соединений этих регионов. Современное полигонное оснащение позволит в полной мере осваивать новую материальную часть и новые тактики. При этом отпадает необходимость во временной переброске частей на более развитые полигоны с лучшим оснащением.


Учения мотострелков ЗВО на полигоне Криница (Воронежская область), июль 2020 г.

Отдаленные полигоны с современным оборудованием могут использоваться вместе с центральными в рамках крупных межвидовых учений. На них можно перебрасывать соединения и группировки, имитируя боевые действия в разных районах широкого фронта. Наличие унифицированного полигонного оснащения значительно упростит организацию, проведение и анализ итогов учебно-боевых мероприятий.

Возможно, те или иные полигоны, которым предстоит пройти модернизацию в ближайшие годы, в будущем будут привлекаться и к проведению Армейских международных игр. Соревнования уже проходят на множестве российских и зарубежных площадок – и вполне возможно расширение их списка. Кроме того, в таком случае расширится география соревнований, и отдельные мероприятия пройдут в новых регионах.

Строительство продолжается


Таким образом, стал известен новый этап работ в рамках общего процесса военного строительства и модернизации вооруженных сил. Программы модернизации армии предусматривают создание и реконструкцию различных объектов непосредственно в пунктах базирования, и эта задача успешно решается. Параллельно осуществлялось обновление крупных полигонов.

К настоящему времени удалось завершить модернизацию основных учебных площадок, и появляется возможность выделить ресурсы на прочие объекты схожего назначения. В ближайшие годы планируется улучшить условия службы, а затем начнутся новые этапы обновления. Можно рассчитывать, что наблюдаемые и планируемые мероприятия в отдаленном будущем приведут к полному обновлению всех используемых полигонов – и к соответствующему росту качества обучения и подготовки.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 2 февраля 2021 05:27
    0
    По стране имеется немало подобных площадок, выведенных из эксплуатации. Возможно, в рамках будущего военного строительства некоторые из них вернут в работу.
    Почему нет.
    В первую очередь, обращает на себя внимание акцент на обновлении жилой инфраструктуры. Дома и другие объекты не имеют прямого отношения к учебному процессу, но прямо влияет на его проведение и результаты.
    имеют, имеют.
    1. Narak-zempo
      Narak-zempo 2 февраля 2021 09:12
      +2
      Цитата: Mavrikiy
      имеют, имеют.

      Правильно, имеют.
      Солдат должен уметь налаживать полевой быт. Поэтому размещение в капитальных сооружениях с удобствами снижает качество обучения.
      1. prior
        prior 2 февраля 2021 09:23
        +2
        У армейского начальства "хотелок" не убавится никогда.
        При обновлении инфраструктуры важно не забыть про отдых военнослужащих - охота, рыбалка, сауна, офицерское казино, публичный дом....
        1. Narak-zempo
          Narak-zempo 2 февраля 2021 09:27
          -2
          Цитата: prior
          У армейского начальства "хотелок" не убавится никогда.
          При обновлении инфраструктуры важно не забыть про отдых военнослужащих - охота, рыбалка, сауна, офицерское казино, публичный дом....

          Да для командования хоть золотые унитазы.
          Бойцов нельзя разнеживать и младших командиров.
      2. Alexey RA
        Alexey RA 2 февраля 2021 10:51
        +3
        Цитата: Narak-zempo
        Солдат должен уметь налаживать полевой быт. Поэтому размещение в капитальных сооружениях с удобствами снижает качество обучения.

        Судя по статье, речь идёт о жилье для постоянного состава полигонов (полигонных команд), а не для переменного.
        Планируется возвести более 100 комплексных зданий для личного состава. Новое жилье должно будет положительно повлиять на эффективность работы полигонных команд.

        В первую очередь, обращает на себя внимание акцент на обновлении жилой инфраструктуры. Дома и другие объекты не имеют прямого отношения к учебному процессу, но прямо влияет на его проведение и результаты. При этом подобный подход полностью соответствует современному курсу Минобороны на улучшение условий службы. Даже в удаленных районах полигонные команды не должны сталкиваться с бытовыми проблемами.
        1. Narak-zempo
          Narak-zempo 2 февраля 2021 11:43
          -4
          Цитата: Alexey RA
          Судя по статье, речь идёт о жилье для постоянного состава полигонов (полигонных команд), а не для переменного.

          Может, ещё прикажете для их семей аппартАменты строить за государственный счёт?
          Нет уж, пусть ипотеку берут.
          1. Alexey RA
            Alexey RA 2 февраля 2021 12:05
            +4
            Цитата: Narak-zempo
            Может, ещё прикажете для их семей аппартАменты строить за государственный счёт?
            Нет уж, пусть ипотеку берут.

            Не, пусть полигонные команды (включая офицеров с семьями) живут круглый год в палатках. Чтобы не расхолаживать прибывшие на полигон части и соединения видом жилого городка с капитальным жильём. smile
            1. Narak-zempo
              Narak-zempo 2 февраля 2021 12:09
              -3
              Цитата: Alexey RA
              включая офицеров с семьями

              Их никто не заставляет тащить на полигон семьи.
              1. DrEng527
                DrEng527 2 февраля 2021 15:14
                +2
                Цитата: Narak-zempo
                Их никто не заставляет тащить на полигон семьи.

                запахло подходом РККА, с соответствующим результатом в БП... wink
                1. Narak-zempo
                  Narak-zempo 2 февраля 2021 15:58
                  -1
                  Цитата: DrEng527
                  запахло подходом РККА, с соответствующим результатом в БП

                  Что плохого в таком подходе?
                2. Глаз вопиющего
                  Глаз вопиющего 2 февраля 2021 17:12
                  -1
                  Это тупой троллинг.
              2. Alexey RA
                Alexey RA 2 февраля 2021 15:51
                +1
                Цитата: Narak-zempo
                Их никто не заставляет тащить на полигон семьи.

                Предлагаете ездить к семье в отпуск? wink
                Потому что полигонная команда находится на полигоне постоянно - это не переменный состав, который выезжает на учения, а потом уезжает. И городок при полигоне для неё - это пункт постоянной дислокации.
                Это как зрп, закинутый из тактических соображений по А-181 куда-нибудь в лесоболота между Борисовой Гривой и Матоксой . Или испытательный центр в степях/пустыне.
                1. Narak-zempo
                  Narak-zempo 2 февраля 2021 15:57
                  -1
                  Цитата: Alexey RA
                  Предлагаете ездить к семье в отпуск?

                  Именно. Раз в год. Хотя я бы такой отпуск брать не стал.
                  Как, по-Вашему, будет работать человек, которому жена постоянно сношает мозги за то, что из-за него вынуждена торчать в каком-нибудь медвежьем углу?
                  1. DrEng527
                    DrEng527 2 февраля 2021 16:24
                    0
                    Цитата: Narak-zempo
                    Именно. Раз в год. Хотя я бы такой отпуск брать не стал.

                    воздержусь от обсуждения вашей сексуальной жизни исходя из ваших слов... отмечу, что при таком подходе Россия вымрет... request Впрочем и процесс приятный сам по себе... feel
                    1. Narak-zempo
                      Narak-zempo 2 февраля 2021 17:36
                      -1
                      Цитата: DrEng527
                      отмечу, что при таком подходе Россия вымрет

                      Россия не из одних работников полигонов состоит.
                      А я от своей сбежал (под предлогом более высокой зарплаты). Уже полтора года отдыхаю душой.
                  2. Alexey RA
                    Alexey RA 2 февраля 2021 16:54
                    +1
                    Цитата: Narak-zempo
                    Как, по-Вашему, будет работать человек, которому жена постоянно сношает мозги за то, что из-за него вынуждена торчать в каком-нибудь медвежьем углу?

                    Так если семья такая, то она ему и дистанционно будет мозги полоскать, даже ещё круче - вечно ты на своей работе, дети забыли как папа выглядит, не мог место лучше найти, нужен мне такой муж. Таким семейным офицерам на полигоне тошно будет, что с семьёй, что без семьи.
                    1. Narak-zempo
                      Narak-zempo 2 февраля 2021 17:38
                      -1
                      Выключил телефон - и нет проблем.
  2. bk316
    bk316 2 февраля 2021 10:55
    +1
    Блин. В Мулино когда я служил дома для офицеров начинали разваливаться. А это 35 лет прошло....
  3. Вадим Ананьин
    Вадим Ананьин 2 февраля 2021 14:24
    +1
    Для полноценной работы необходимы все условия, или как ?
    В данных условиях необходимо всё от канальи и кончая всем в пределах нормы санитарно-медицинской.
  4. Gvardeetz77
    Gvardeetz77 2 февраля 2021 14:36
    0
    Под фотографией ошибка вкралась, на Цуголе в 2018 не совсем "Запад" был....
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. Булаир
    Булаир 3 февраля 2021 14:14
    0
    Я чего то не понял - это, они, на полигоне собираются постоянно находится или только на время занятий ??? Если на постоянно, тогда надо и садики и школы ... т.д и т.п. А если второе, тогда надо обустроить и территорию будущих военных действий, а то некомфортно как-то будет ?!