Military Review

And then Japan had territorial claims to the USSR: about the events on Lake Hassan

23

Recently, the Japanese media began to frequently raise the topic that the USSR in 1945 allegedly violated the agreement with Tokyo. With the help of this kind of stuffing, the Japanese press is trying to somehow fly the authorities' claims to the Russian South Kuriles.


The agenda on the part of the Japanese is as follows: "The Russians landed on the islands illegally, since by that time Japan had already surrendered." But no one in Japan raises the question of whether it was possible to trust the statements of the Japanese about their readiness to surrender, as well as the treaties that the Japanese signed.

The Soviet Union had serious doubts about the military-political cleanliness of the Japanese authorities. One example is the events of 1938 at Lake Khasan. Even before the start of the active phase of hostilities in this region, the Japanese staged multiple provocations against Soviet border guards. Then, in March 1938, it became known that the Japanese command had developed a war plan against the Soviet Union.

Territorial claims from Japan (and it is important to recall that at that time both the Kuriles and part of Sakhalin belonged to Japan, but Tokyo still had claims to Moscow) were actively fueled by Western states, including Great Britain and the United States. We can say that the West still supports Japanese territorial claims to Russia.

Japanese troops began fighting on Lake Hassan in the summer of 1938. Previously, the Japanese violated the borders of the Soviet Union over a hundred times a year before the conflict escalated into an active phase.

The video tells about the hostilities on Lake Khasan:

23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hunter 2
    Hunter 2 5 February 2021 13: 57
    +15
    Not to see the Yapam of the Kuril Islands, an end to this issue was put in 1945 by our grandfathers-great-grandfathers, a brilliant operation to defeat the Kwantung Army. The events at Lake Khasan and then Khalkhin Gol are the first victories of the Red Army over the Japanese militarists since the war of 1905-1907. Let them swear on any graves, they turn to the Mattress for any support ... the islands are not a topic for negotiations, and let the peace treaty be shoved deeper into Fujiyama negative 1938 Japan was at least an independent country, currently it is under American occupation, that is, it is not at all a participant in any negotiations!
    1. yehat2
      yehat2 5 February 2021 14: 48
      +22
      Japan's diplomatic disputes are based on the fact that the USSR violated the peace treaty by attacking in 45. But half a year before that, the USSR notified Japan of the termination of this treaty. Therefore, the fact that the attack was sudden, or even more so during the peace treaty, is a lie. The second point is that the USSR, for helping the United States in the war with Japan, received control over the territories from the United States. The third point is that Japan surrendered not before the attack of the USSR, but just as a result of the complete defeat of the Kwantung army by the Soviet troops, located outside the Japanese "primordial" territories. As a result, all claims of insidiousness, surprise, or contradiction to agreements have no basis. The essence of Japanese diplomacy is that, upon surrender, Japan gave up territories to the United States, which the United States later transferred to the USSR. There is no direct transfer agreement.
      But Japan signed another treaty with the United States, in which it renounces claims to the "northern territories" and sovereignty over them. On what basis then are there claims? There are no grounds, there are only attempts to catch up with inconsistencies so that amateurs think that Japan has been deceived somewhere.

      Well, I also want to remind you that it was not at all Germany that opened an account of the treacherous attacks.
      ww2 was launched by Japan with an unannounced attack on China. The Japanese continued the same tradition with an attack on the United States - in general, not without reason, but sudden. And also with other countries of Asia.
      Many Chinese garrisons were taken by surprise. Therefore, Japan's complaints that they were suddenly attacked look strange.
      1. credo
        credo 5 February 2021 15: 10
        +2
        Quote: yehat2
        Well, I also want to remind you that it was not at all Germany that opened an account of the treacherous attacks.
        ww2 was launched by Japan with an unannounced attack on China. The Japanese continued the same tradition with an attack on the United States - in general, not without reason, but sudden. And also with other countries of Asia.
        Many Chinese garrisons were taken by surprise. Therefore, Japan's complaints that they were suddenly attacked look strange.

        On this topic, our historians have repeatedly expressed that it has long been necessary, at least for ourselves, to set the date of the beginning of WWII not from 01.09.1939/XNUMX/XNUMX, which gives our ill-wishers a reason to compare the USSR with Germany, but from an earlier date or when Germany began to seize the countries of Europe, even before Poland, or when Japan began its aggressive campaign in the Far East.
        1. yehat2
          yehat2 5 February 2021 15: 13
          +3
          In Europe, the beginning of ww2 is considered not from the attack on Poland, but from the events in Czechoslovakia.
          1. credo
            credo 5 February 2021 15: 16
            +4
            Quote: yehat2
            In Europe, the beginning of ww2 is considered not from the attack on Poland, but from the events in Czechoslovakia.

            Officially or among themselves, on the sly?
            1. yehat2
              yehat2 5 February 2021 15: 20
              +4
              The history of impudent people begins in 39.
              Czechs and French used to
              China even earlier.
              Before Khrushch, the USSR, who adjusted history to the west, considered the war from Czechoslovakia.
              And after the end of China's isolation, more and more historians have voiced the beginning with an attack on China. This very beginning is already being voiced in 2 leading US universities.
              Others just copy one of the versions.
              Also, the USSR has an interesting countdown, because one should not forget the occupation of a part of Persia and the war with Finland.
      2. Avior
        Avior 5 February 2021 17: 51
        -3
        Formally, violation of the Treaty of Neutrality is undoubtedly
        The treaty was concluded for 5 years from the date of ratification: from April 25, 1941 to April 25, 1946

        That is, before April 25, 1946, it was impossible to break
        And wherein
        According to the text of the Agreement
        According to paragraph 3, “This pact comes into force from the date of its ratification by both contracting parties and remains in force for five years. If none of the contracting parties denounces the pact one year before the expiration of the term, it will be considered automatically extended for the next five years. "

        On April 5, 1945, it was precisely the denunciation, not the annulment, which was later confirmed to the Japanese by Molotov.
        That is, until 1946, it formally continued to operate
        1. sleeve
          sleeve 6 February 2021 13: 11
          +1
          So denunciation is the legally envisaged cancellation of liability in the contract. So everything in the package is according to the letter of the law, including the term of denunciation.
          1. Avior
            Avior 6 February 2021 13: 38
            0
            Not. The treaty stipulates what denunciation is, and what conditions of denunciation - the above quote is, this is Article 3 of the treaty. The denunciation in April 1945 implied the termination of the treaty on April 25, 1946, in accordance with the terms of the treaty.
            Cancellation is the termination of the contract in principle.
            This issue was discussed between Molotov and the Japanese ambassador.
            On April 5, 1945, the USSR People's Commissar for Foreign Affairs Vyacheslav Molotov received the Japanese Ambassador to the USSR, Naotake Sato, and made him a statement about the denunciation of the pact of neutrality between the USSR and Japan ..... N. Sato recalled that the pact was valid until April 13, 1946 and expressed hope that this condition will be fulfilled by the Soviet side. Molotov replied that "in fact, Soviet-Japanese relations will return to the position in which they were before the conclusion of the pact." Sato noted that legally this means annulment, not denunciation of the treaty. Molotov agreed with N. Sato that from the point of view of the pact of neutrality, being only denounced (and not annulled), it could legally retain its force until April 25, 1946 [6].

            On April 16, 1945, an article in Time magazine noted that although the pact formally remained in force until April 13, 1946, the tone of the Soviet Foreign Affairs Commissioner implied that, nevertheless, the USSR could soon start a war with Japan [7 ].

            hi
            1. sleeve
              sleeve 6 February 2021 14: 41
              +4
              However, the treaty or better the pact did not correspond to the situation at D.V. at 41-45. Moreover, you will not find these statistics in the "usual" sources (is it really strange?). At the same time, 770 land border violations and 430 airspace incursions. This does not include provocations at sea. Moreover, the character is up to a decent scale clash. Note that the USSR did not allow itself this. The introduction of a special regime of navigation by the Japanese essentially cut off the Pacific sea supply line. All this was great when the Germans were standing near Moscow. Someone simply did not think that "the Russians will again come for debts." Note that all this was clearly not part of the pact implementation rules. And one more thing: legally denunciation indicated the intentions of the USSR. Here and there was no situation on June 22, 41. Do you agree with this?
              1. antivirus
                antivirus 7 February 2021 14: 08
                0
                The head of the garage sometimes advises where to build the road .. but he is not a builder or a road designer. the elimination of illiteracy and such side effects ... read comts ..
              2. Avior
                Avior 7 February 2021 21: 51
                +2
                I don't quite understand you
                If Japan violated the treaty, it had to be canceled due to Japan's failure to fulfill it.
                As for intentions, Japan did not consider this an inevitable and resolved fact until the USSR entered the war.
                1. sleeve
                  sleeve 8 February 2021 07: 07
                  0
                  This is where the difference between diplomacy and jurisprudence lies. And it’s not even about the laws of law, but about its theoretical scholastic part about the essence and content. So, proceeding from this "discipline of direct interpretation", Japan, which twice committed a direct military invasion of the territory of the USSR, slaughtered the population of China with a score of millions, waging direct military operations with the main allies and itself an ally of the Reich, violated the USSR borders hundreds of times in the hardest period, and so on and so forth, so she is the victim of aggression from the USSR.
        2. sleeve
          sleeve 6 February 2021 13: 13
          0
          I'm curious. By signing the pact, Stalin knew that the war would last until 45? In general, there are many phenomenal things with this pact ...
        3. antivirus
          antivirus 7 February 2021 14: 04
          0
          whose Crimea? our? or him? or yours? ..............................................
      3. pmkemcity
        pmkemcity 8 February 2021 05: 22
        0
        For four years of the war, the Far Eastern merchant fleet carried out a complex and responsible task of delivering to the USSR military cargo received from the allies under Lend-Lease. During the "Fire Voyages" merchant ships were repeatedly attacked by enemy ships, submarines and aircraft, 26 of them were sunk, 300 sailors from the Far East were killed.
        Lost ships of the FESCO (not all in the Far East):
        1. Steamer "Krechet" (December 1941, Hong Kong)
        2. "Perekop" (December 1941, South China Sea)
        3. Motor ship "Maykop" (December 1941, south-western part of the Pacific Ocean)
        4. Steamer "Kolkhoznik" (January 1942, Atlantic Ocean, shores of New Scotia)
        5. Steamship "Ashgabat" (April 1942, Florida Bay)
        6. "Kiev" (April 1942, Northern Norway)
        7. Steamer "Angarstroy" (May 1942, Pacific Ocean)
        8. Steamship "Stalingrad" (September 1942, the Barents Sea)
        9. Steamship "Mikoyan" (October 1942, Indian Ocean)
        10. "Donbass" (November 1942, Barents Sea)
        11. "Decembrist" (November 1942, Barents Sea)
        12. "Blacksmith of the Forests" (December 1942, Barents Sea)
        13. Steamship "Simferopol" (December 1942, Hong Kong)
        14. "Red Partisan" (January 1943, Barents Sea)
        15. "Ilmen" (February 1943, East China Sea)
        16. Steamer "Kola" (February 1943, Tsushima Strait)
        17. Steamer "Tbilisi" (September 1943, the mouth of the Yenisei)
        18. "Arkhangelsk" (September 1943)
        19. Steamer "Sergei Kirov" (October 1943, Kara Sea)
        20. Steamship "Belarus" (March 1944, Sea of ​​Okhotsk)
        21. Steamer "Pavlin Vinogradov" (April 1944, Pacific Ocean)
        23. "Ob" (July 1944, Western Kamchatka)
        24. "Transbalt" (June 1945, Sea of ​​Japan)
        25. Steamer "Sergei Lazo"
        26. Steamer "Svirstroy"
    2. credo
      credo 5 February 2021 14: 55
      +4
      Quote: Hunter 2
      At the present time it is under American occupation, that is, it is not at all a participant in any negotiations!

      Meanwhile, Japan, under the pretext that the bad Chinese, Koreans, and Russians have seized or are claiming "primordially" Japanese lands, are quietly and under the approving instigation of the United States, are intensively ... hypersonic. What is it for?
      It can be seen that the constant Japanese claims, in particular, against Russia, not only have purely Japanese roots, but are also fueled by a restless "partner" because of a large puddle, who has a wealth of experience playing other countries against each other.
      So, Russia needs to keep an ear to it and not relax, despite the fact that on the side of Japan, in the event of its aggression, how to drink will participate, as a "fireman", the same "partner".
      1. Snail N9
        Snail N9 5 February 2021 15: 02
        +2
        I didn’t learn anything new from the film, it was sustained in the spirit of "an official approach to history".
    3. Khibiny Plastun
      Khibiny Plastun 6 February 2021 07: 33
      +5
      Russo-Japanese War 1904-1905. It began with a surprise attack on the Russian squadron in Port Arthur. You need to know a little about the history of your country.
  2. Poetry
    Poetry 5 February 2021 13: 59
    +3
    The war has died down long ago,
    They all wave their fists.
    They all beat the air skillfully
    Everybody howls like dire wolves.

    We laugh together with you,
    In spite of the Japanese fools. achkam.
    After all, we know: this battle
    You cannot win by points.
  3. Ros 56
    Ros 56 5 February 2021 14: 50
    +3
    Well, their claims were satisfied, and in the 39th year and in the 45th, they still want to?
  4. Andrei Nikolaevich
    Andrei Nikolaevich 7 February 2021 10: 08
    +1
    Diplomacy is a delicate thing. I saw fighting soldiers from different countries. Fighting diplomats, I have not seen or even heard. And all sorts of "claims" are good when the army is behind you. The rest is chatter. He wrote roughly, but intelligibly. Sorry, MGIMO, did not finish.
  5. 1536
    1536 7 February 2021 10: 16
    +2
    Let's hope that our people and, accordingly, the government for 100 years will still remember the thoughtless and hasty steps taken at the end of the XNUMXth century: the withdrawal of troops with huge blood from the conquered territories, the "tsarist" gifts of their "leaders" to those who gave these gifts did not deserve, etc. things, when Russia at the end of the XNUMXth century was losing its power step by step, engaging in such a "policy" of "new thinking" or appeasement of the aggressor, in simple terms, for the sake of momentary profit or, even worse, someone's personal interest.
    Therefore, let the Japanese wait these 100 years, and then we'll see. You look, and they will begin to live with their minds without the "prompts" of the US occupation authorities.

Военное обозрение

И тогда у Японии к СССР были территориальные претензии: о событиях на озере Хасан

23

В последнее время в японских СМИ стала часто подниматься тема о том, что СССР в 1945 году якобы нарушил договорённости с Токио. С помощью такого рода вбросов японская пресса пытается хоть как-то летимизировать претензии властей на российские Южные Курилы.


Повестка по стороны японцев выглядит следующим образом: «Русские осуществили высадку на островах незаконно, так как к тому моменту Япония уже капитулировала». Но никто в Японии не поднимает вопроса о том, а можно ли было доверять заявлениям японцев о готовности к капитуляции, а также тем договорам, которые японцами подписывались.

Большие сомнения по поводу военно-политической чистоплотности японских властей у Советского Союза имелись. Один из примеров – события 1938 года на озере Хасан. Ещё до начала активной фазы боевых действий в этом регионе японцы устраивали многократные провокации против советских пограничников. Потом, в марте 1938 года, стало известно, что японское командование разработало план войны против Советского Союза.

Территориальные претензии со стороны Японии (а важно напомнить, что на тот момент и Курилы, и часть Сахалина принадлежали Японии, но претензии у Токио к Москве всё равно были) активно подпитывались западными государствами, включая Великобританию и США. Можно говорить о том, что Запад и сегодня поддерживает японские территориальные претензии к России.

Боевые действия на озере Хасан японские войска начали летом 1938 года. Предварительно японцы за год до перерастания конфликта в активную фазу свыше сотни раз нарушили границы Советского Союза.

О боевых действиях на озере Хасан рассказывается в ролике:

23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Охотовед 2
    Охотовед 2 5 февраля 2021 13:57
    +15
    Не видать Япам Курильских островов, точку в этом вопросе поставили в 1945году блестящей операцией по разгрому Квантунской армии наши Деды-Прадеды. События на озере Хасан, а затем Халхин-Гол - первые победы Красной Армии над Японскими милитаристами со времени войны 1905 - 1907 года. Пусть хоть на каких могилах клянутся, за любой поддержкой к Матрасникам обращаются... острова не тема для переговоров, да и мирный договор пусть засунут себе поглубже в Фудзияму negative 1938 год Япония по крайней мере была страной независимой, в Настоящее время находится под американской оккупацией, т.е - вообще не участник каких бы то не было переговоров!
    1. yehat2
      yehat2 5 февраля 2021 14:48
      +22
      споры Японии на уровне дипломатии опираются на то, что СССР нарушил договор о мире, напав в 45 году. Но за пол-года до этого СССР известил Японию о прекращении этого договора. Поэтому то, что нападение было внезапным или, тем более, во время действия мирного договора, это ложь. Второй момент - СССР за помощь США в войне с Японией получил от США контроль над территориями. Третий момент - Япония капитулировала не до нападения СССР, а как раз в следствие полного разгрома войсками СССР квантунской армии, расположенной вне японских "исконных" территорий. В итоге, все претензии о коварстве, внезапности или противоречию договорам не имеют оснований. Суть японской дипломатии в том, что Япония при капитуляции отдала США территории, которые потом США передали СССР. Договора о прямой передаче нет.
      Но Япония подписала другой договор c США, где отказывается от претензий на "северные территории" и суверенитета над ними. На каком основании тогда существуют претензии? Оснований нет, есть только попытки нагнать неувязки, чтобы дилетанты думали, что Японию где-то обманули.

      Ну и еще я хочу напомнить, что вовсе не Германия открыла счет вероломным нападениям.
      ww2 была начала Японией с нападением на Китай без предварительного уведомления. Такую же традицию японцы продолжили с нападением на США - в целом, не без оснований, но внезапным. А так же с другими странами Азии.
      Многие китайские гарнизоны были застигнуты враспох. Поэтому жалобы Японии, что на них вдруг напали, выглядят странно.
      1. кредо
        кредо 5 февраля 2021 15:10
        +2
        Цитата: yehat2
        Ну и еще я хочу напомнить, что вовсе не Германия открыла счет вероломным нападениям.
        ww2 была начала Японией с нападением на Китай без предварительного уведомления. Такую же традицию японцы продолжили с нападением на США - в целом, не без оснований, но внезапным. А так же с другими странами Азии.
        Многие китайские гарнизоны были застигнуты враспох. Поэтому жалобы Японии, что на них вдруг напали, выглядят странно.

        На эту тему уже неоднократно высказывались наши историки о том, что давно уже следует, хотя бы для себя установить дату начала ВМВ не с 01.09.1939 г., что даёт повод нашим недоброжелателям сравнивать СССР с Германией, а с более раннего срока либо когда Германия начала захватывать страны Европы, ещё до Польши, либо когда Япония начала свою захватническую компанию на Дальнем Востоке.
        1. yehat2
          yehat2 5 февраля 2021 15:13
          +3
          В Европе начало ww2 считают не от нападения на Польшу, а от событий в Чехословакии.
          1. кредо
            кредо 5 февраля 2021 15:16
            +4
            Цитата: yehat2
            В Европе начало ww2 считают не от нападения на Польшу, а от событий в Чехословакии.

            Официально или между собой, втихаря?
            1. yehat2
              yehat2 5 февраля 2021 15:20
              +4
              У наглов история начинается в 39 году.
              У чехов и французов раньше
              Китай - еще раньше.
              СССР до Хруща, который подогнал историю под запад, считал войну от чехословакии.
              А уже после прекращения изоляции Китая, всё больше историков озвучивают начало с нападения на Китай. В 2 ведущих ВУЗах США уже озвучивают именно это начало.
              Остальные просто копируют одну из версий.
              Так же у СССР интересно отсчет идет, потому что не стоит забывать оккупацию части Персии и войну с Финляндией.
      2. Avior
        Avior 5 февраля 2021 17:51
        -3
        Формально нарушение Договора о нейтралитете несомненно
        Договор был заключён на 5 лет с момента ратификации: с 25 апреля 1941 по 25 апреля 1946 года

        То есть раньше 25 апреля 1946 года нельзя было разорвать
        И при этом
        По тексту Договора
        Согласно пункту 3, «Настоящий пакт вступает в силу со дня его ратификации обеими договаривающимися сторонами и сохраняет силу в течение пяти лет. Если ни одна из договаривающихся сторон не денонсирует пакт за год до истечения срока, он будет считаться автоматически продленным на следующие пять лет».

        5 апреля 1945 года было заявлено именно о денонсации, а не аннулировании, что позже японцам подтвердил Молотов.
        То есть до 1946 года формально продолжал действовать
        1. гильза
          гильза 6 февраля 2021 13:11
          +1
          Так денонсация это и есть законно предусмотренное аннулирование ответственности в договоре. Так что в пакете все по букве закона,включая срок денонсации.
          1. Avior
            Avior 6 февраля 2021 13:38
            0
            Нет. В договоре оговорено, что такое денонсация, и какие условия денонсации- выше цитата есть, это статья 3 договора. Денонсация в апреле 1945 года предполагала прекращение договора с 25 апреля 1946 года в соответствии с условиями договора.
            Аннулирование - это прекращение действия договора в принципе.
            Этот вопрос обсуждался между Молотовым и послом Японии.
            5 апреля 1945 года нарком иностранных дел СССР Вячеслав Молотов принял посла Японии в СССР Наотакэ Сато и сделал ему заявление о денонсации пакта о нейтралитете между СССР и Японией..... Н. Сато напомнил, что пакт действует до 13 апреля 1946 года и выразил надежду, что это условие будет выполнено советской стороной. Молотов ответил, что «фактически советско-японские отношения вернутся к тому положению, в котором они находились до заключения пакта». Сато заметил, что юридически это означает аннулирование, а не денонсацию договора. Молотов согласился с Н. Сато, что с точки зрения самого пакта о нейтралитете, будучи лишь денонсированным (а не аннулированным), он может юридически сохранить свою силу до 25 апреля 1946 года[6].

            16 апреля 1945 года в статье в журнале «Тайм» было отмечено, что, хотя формально пакт оставался в силе до 13 апреля 1946 года, тон советского комиссара по иностранным делам подразумевал что, невзирая на это, СССР может вскоре начать войну с Японией[7].

            hi
            1. гильза
              гильза 6 февраля 2021 14:41
              +4
              Впрочем договор или лучше пакт не отвечал обстановке на Д.В. в 41-45. Причем в "привычных" источниках вы уже не найдете этойстатистики (правда странно?) . А вместе с тем 770 нарушений сухопутной границы и 430 вторжений в воздушное пространство. Это без учёта провокаций на море . Причем характер-вплоть до боестолкновения приличного масштаба. Заметим,что СССР себе такого не позволял. Введение особого режима судоходства японцами по сути обрезал тихоокеанскую морскую линию снабжения. Все это было здорово когда немцы стояли под Москвой . Кто то просто не подумал,что "русские опять придут за долгами". Заметим,что все это явно не входило в правила реализации пакта. И ещё:юридически денонсация обозначила намерения СССР. Тут и рядом не было ситуации 22 июня 41 года. С этим же вы согласитесь?
              1. антивирус
                антивирус 7 февраля 2021 14:08
                0
                зав гаражЁм иногда советует где дорогу строить.. но он не строитель и не проектировщик дорог. ликвидация безграмотности и такие вот побочные дает...читаем комты ..
              2. Avior
                Avior 7 февраля 2021 21:51
                +2
                Не совсем вас понимаю
                Если Япония нарушила договор, его нужно было аннулировать по причине неисполнения его Японией.
                Что касается намерений, то Япония до самого вступления СССР в войну не считала это неизбежным и решённым фактом
                1. гильза
                  гильза 8 февраля 2021 07:07
                  0
                  Вот тут и кроется разница между дипломатией и юриспруденцией. И даже не про законовояние речь,а про теоретическую ее схоластическую часть об сути и содержании. Так вот исходя из этой вот "дисциплины прямого толкования" Япония,два раза учинившая прямое военное вторжение на территорию СССР, резавшая население Китая со счётом на миллионы, ведущая прямые военные действия с основными союзниками и сама являющаяся союзником Рейха,сотни раз нарушавшая границ СССР в тяжелейший период,и прочая и прочая,вот она то и есть жертва агрессии со стороны СССР.
        2. гильза
          гильза 6 февраля 2021 13:13
          0
          Мне интересно. Подписывая пакт Сталин ,что,знал,что война продлится до 45 ого? Вообще с этим пактом много феноменального...
        3. антивирус
          антивирус 7 февраля 2021 14:04
          0
          чей Крым? наш? или его? или Ваш?..............................................
      3. pmkemcity
        pmkemcity 8 февраля 2021 05:22
        0
        Четыре года войны дальневосточный торговый флот выполнял сложную и ответственную задачу по доставке в СССР военных грузов, получаемых от союзников по ленд-лизу. Во время «Огненных рейсов» торговые суда не раз подвергались нападениям кораблей, подводных лодок и самолетов противника, 26 из них были потоплены, погибло 300 моряков-дальневосточников.
        Погибшие суда ДВМП (не все на Дальнем Востоке):
        1. Пароход «Кречет» (декабрь 1941 года, Гонконг)
        2. «Перекоп» (декабрь 1941 года, Южно-Китайское море)
        3. Теплоход «Майкоп» (декабрь 1941 года, юго-западная часть Тихого океана)
        4. Пароход «Колхозник» (январь 1942 года, Атлантический океан, берега Новой Скотии)
        5. Пароход «Ашхабад» (апрель 1942 года, Флоридский залив)
        6. «Киев» (апрель 1942 года, Северная Норвегия)
        7. Пароход «Ангарстрой» (май 1942 года, Тихий океан)
        8. Пароход «Сталинград» (сентябрь 1942 года, Баренцево море)
        9. Пароход «Микоян» (октябрь 1942 года, Индийский океан)
        10. «Донбасс» (ноябрь 1942 года, Баренцево море)
        11. «Декабрист» (ноябрь 1942 года, Баренцево море)
        12. «Кузнец лесов» (декабрь 1942 года, Баренцево море)
        13. Пароход «Симферополь» (декабрь 1942 года, Гонконг)
        14. «Красный партизан» (январь 1943 года, Баренцево море)
        15. «Ильмень» (февраль 1943 года, Восточно-Китайское море)
        16. Пароход «Кола» (февраль 1943 года, Цусимский пролив)
        17. Пароход «Тбилиси» (сентябрь 1943 года, устье Енисея)
        18. «Архангельск» (сентябрь 1943 года)
        19. Пароход «Сергей Киров» (октябрь 1943 года, Карское море)
        20. Пароход «Белоруссия» (март 1944 года, Охотское море)
        21. Пароход «Павлин Виноградов» (апрель 1944 года, Тихий океан)
        23. «Обь» (июль 1944 года, Западная Камчатка)
        24. «Трансбалт» (июнь 1945 года, Японское море)
        25. Пароход «Сергей Лазо»
        26. Пароход «Свирьстрой»
    2. кредо
      кредо 5 февраля 2021 14:55
      +4
      Цитата: Охотовед 2
      в Настоящее время находится под американской оккупацией, т.е - вообще не участник каких бы то не было переговоров!

      А между тем, Япония под предлогом того, что плохие китайцы, корейцы и русские захватили или претендуют на "исконно" японские земли, тихой сапой и под одобрительное подначивание США усиленно вооружаются, строят мощный флот, разрабатывают и создают современное вооружение, в т.ч. гиперзвуковое. К чему бы это?
      Видно, что постоянные японские претензии, в частности, к России не только имеют чисто японские корни, но и подогреваются неугомонным "партнёром" из-за большой лужи, имеющим богатый опыт стравливать другие страны между собой.
      Так что, России нужно держать ухо в остро и не расслабляться, при том что на стороне Японии, в случае её агрессии как пить будет участвовать, в качестве "кочегара", тот самый "партнёр".
      1. Улиточник N9
        Улиточник N9 5 февраля 2021 15:02
        +2
        Ничего нового из фильма не почерпнул- выдержано в духе "официального подхода к истории".
    3. Хибинский Пластун
      Хибинский Пластун 6 февраля 2021 07:33
      +5
      Русско-японская война 1904-1905. Началась с внезапного нападения на русскую эскадру в Порт-Артуре. Историю своей страны хоть не много знать надо.
  2. Поэтиззаугла
    Поэтиззаугла 5 февраля 2021 13:59
    +3
    Война давно как отгремела,
    Они всё машут кулаками.
    Всё бьют по воздуху умело,
    Всё воют лютыми волками.

    Смеёмся дружно мы с тобой,
    Назло японским дур. ачкам.
    Ведь мы то знаем :этот бой
    Нельзя выиграть "по очкам".
  3. Ros 56
    Ros 56 5 февраля 2021 14:50
    +3
    Ну так их претензии удовлетворили, и в 39-м году и в 45-м, еще желают?
  4. Андрей Николаевич
    Андрей Николаевич 7 февраля 2021 10:08
    +1
    Дипломатия- штука тонкая. Дерущихся солдат разных стран- видел. Дерущихся дипломатов- не видел и даже не слышал. А всякие там " претензии" хороши,когда за тобой- армия. Остальное- болтовня. Грубо написал,но доходчиво. Извините, МГИМО,не заканчивал.
  5. 1536
    1536 7 февраля 2021 10:16
    +2
    Будем надеяться, что наш народ и, соответственно, правительство лет 100 ещё будут помнить о необдуманных и поспешных шагах, совершенных в конце XX века: о выводе войск с огромной кровью отвоеванных территорий, "царских" подарках своих "руководителей" тем, кто этих подарков не заслуживал, и т.п. вещах, когда Россия в конце XX века теряла шаг за шагом свое могущество, занимаясь такой вот "политикой" "нового мЫшления" или умиротворения агрессора, говоря по простому, в угоду сиюминутной выгоде или, того хуже, личного интереса кого-то.
    Поэтому пусть японцы подождут эти 100 лет, а там видно будет. Глядишь, и они начнут жить своим умом без "подсказок" оккупационных властей США.