Military Review

Icebreakers pr. 22220. Technical advantages and prospects of navigation

37

Launching of the head "Arctic", 2016


Currently, with the aim of updating the nuclear icebreaker fleet construction of new vessels of project 22220 / LK-60Ya / "Arctic" is in progress. ... The lead icebreaker of this type, Arktika, was commissioned on October 21, 2020. At the end of 2021, the flag will be raised on the second vessel of the series. In total, it is planned to build five icebreakers, which will positively affect the condition and prospects of the fleet, as well as open up new opportunities.

Lead ship


The LK-60Ya / 22220 project was developed in the XNUMXs by a number of organizations. The main contractor was the Iceberg Central Design Bureau, which specializes in icebreakers. The nuclear power plant was designed by OKBM im. I.I. Afrikantov. The Baltic Shipyard in St. Petersburg was later chosen as a site for the construction of ships. As suppliers of individual units and parts, hundreds of enterprises from all over the country were involved in the project.

In 2012, Baltiyskiy Zavod began cutting metal and assembling the first structures for the lead icebreaker Arktika. The groundbreaking ceremony took place on November 5, 2013. In June 2016, the vessel was launched and transferred to the outfitting wall. In October 2019, a nuclear power plant was launched, reaching the minimum power, which allows maintaining and controlling the reaction.

Icebreakers pr. 22220. Technical advantages and prospects of navigation

At the beginning of last year, shipbuilders had to revise the project schedule. In February, during work on the power system, one of the propulsion engines broke down. The repair took some time and shifted the dates to the right. By the fall, it was possible to start sea trials, and on September 22 "Arktika" went from St. Petersburg to Murmansk for ice testing.

Based on the results of all tests, an acceptance act was signed on October 21, and the flag was raised on the icebreaker. The vessel was handed over to the Rosatomflot enterprise and is now serving along with other domestic nuclear icebreakers.

At different stages of construction


In 2014, Baltiyskiy Zavod received an order for two serial icebreakers of project 22220. In May 2015, the first of them, Sibir, was laid down. The launching took place in September 2017. Then it was indicated that the vessel would be handed over to the customer in the spring of 2020. However, in the future, the plans changed. According to the latest data, "Siberia" is currently undergoing mooring tests, and by the end of this year it will go into operation.

In July 2016, the third vessel of the series, Ural, was laid down. Since May 2019, this icebreaker has been completed afloat, and now preparations are underway for mooring tests. Due to a general shift in the work schedule, the delivery of this vessel was postponed to the end of 2022.


"Arctic" goes to tests

Two more icebreakers are at different stages of construction. Yakutia was laid down in May last year, and Chukotka in December. They will be built and launched in 2022-24. The handover to the customer is scheduled for mid-decade. Thus, no later than 2025-26. the Russian nuclear-powered icebreaker fleet will have five new pennants.

Technical advantages


The LK-60Ya project was developed taking into account the experience of building and operating icebreakers of previous types, as well as using modern solutions and technologies. This made it possible to obtain an optimal ratio of all characteristics and some other advantages. As a result, "Arktika" and subsequent new icebreakers will become an effective addition and replacement for existing ships of the old construction.

Icebreakers of project 22220 receive a hull with a length of 173 m and a width of 34 m. The total displacement of the vessel is 33,5 thousand tons. The case was created taking into account the existing experience, but new features are provided. The vessel has ballast tanks providing a draft change from 8,5 to 10,5 m. Due to this, the icebreaker can operate both in the open sea and in shallow water. The organization-developer mentions the ability of "Arktika" to navigate the Yenisei and Ob Bay.

The power industry is based on two RITM-200 pressurized water reactors with a thermal capacity of 175 MW each, which makes the LK-60Ya icebreakers the most powerful in their class. Due to the new layout solutions, the reactors are distinguished by lower weight and dimensions. Management is carried out using modern digital systems. With the help of steam turbine units PTU-72, electricity is generated for all consumers.


For the first time, a nuclear-powered icebreaker is equipped with the so-called electric motion system (EDS). This complex was developed by the Krylov State Research Center and a number of related enterprises using domestic components. The SED generates, stores and uses electricity to ensure optimum travel performance. The propulsion is provided by three electric motors, each with its own propeller. The total propeller power is 60 MW.

On clear water icebreakers of the "Arctic" type are capable of speeds up to 22 knots. In ice up to 1,5 m thick, a speed of at least 12 knots is ensured. Maximum ice thickness - 3 m; it reduces the speed to 2 knots.

The construction of the LK-60Ya icebreakers and the production of the main components are carried out by the Russian industry with minimal involvement of foreign suppliers. This favorably distinguishes them from the vessels of the previous project 10580, the hulls of which had to be ordered in Finland.

In the interests of shipping


Until recently, Rosatomflot operated four nuclear-powered icebreakers of the 10520 Arktika and 10580 Taimyr projects. It is also necessary to recall the icebreaking transport ship "Sevmorput". The existing icebreakers are old and will require replacement in the distant future. It will be the vessels under construction, project 22220.


The main task of Russian nuclear icebreakers is to provide navigation along the Northern Sea Route. Two shallow-draft icebreakers of the Taimyr type are also capable of navigating ships and caravans along the estuaries of Siberian rivers. "Arktika" and subsequent icebreakers of the new project are capable of operating both on rivers and in the open sea, and it takes only a few hours to change the draft. This makes the LK-60Ya icebreakers a convenient and effective instrument for ensuring navigation.

The use of the accumulated experience and modern technologies has made it possible to improve the technical and operational characteristics, as well as to obtain the maximum possible service life. From this point of view, the new project 22220 has serious advantages over previous domestic developments, which allows us to look into the future with optimism.

However, there are limitations. New vessels of the LK-60Ya type are capable of breaking ice up to 3 m thick, but in winter more complex obstacles are encountered on the Northern Sea Route. Thus, several vessels of the "Arctic" type will not be able to provide year-round navigation along the entire length of the Northern Sea Route.


Design look of the icebreaker "Leader"

For this reason, a new project for the nuclear icebreaker 10510 / LK-120Ya / Leader has been developed. The lead ship is already being built by the Zvezda enterprise in the Far East. Two more will follow. For project 10510, the ability to pass through 4-meter ice is declared. This will be helped by a total displacement of more than 71 thousand tons and a 120 MW power plant on shafts.

The future of the nuclear fleet


In the distant future, Rosatomflot will have to abandon obsolete nuclear icebreakers, but their place will be taken by five new vessels of the project 22220 and three Leaders. Both quantitative and qualitative growth of the icebreaker fleet will be ensured. This will make it possible to solve all the urgent and expected tasks of ensuring navigation on the Northern Sea Route and in the nearest regions at any time of the year and practically without restrictions.

The presence of eight new icebreakers with broad capabilities will maximize the potential of the Northern Sea Route and have a positive impact on the economy. So far, plans for the construction of icebreakers have only been partially implemented. Of the eight vessels of the two projects, only one has been brought into operation, but this year the new "Siberia" will be commissioned, followed by the "Ural". The situation is changing and encouraging optimism.
Author:
Photos used:
Rosatom / Rosatomflot, Central Design Bureau "Iceberg"
37 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Lipchanin
    Lipchanin 13 February 2021 05: 34
    +17
    Icebreakers of project 22220 receive a hull with a length of 173 m and a width of 34 m. The total displacement of the vessel is 33,5 thousand tons.

    Well, a whopper good
    1. cost 75
      cost 75 13 February 2021 05: 50
      +12
      This is for sure a Leader is generally the size of an aircraft carrier
    2. loki565
      loki565 13 February 2021 07: 36
      +8
      Yes, but near the icebreakers they generally look epic)))
    3. Alien From
      Alien From 13 February 2021 10: 16
      +6
      I agree, but the Leader is generally handsome!
      1. Vladimir Mashkov
        Vladimir Mashkov 13 February 2021 17: 40
        +2
        Good article about the wonderful, the best in the world today Russian icebreakers of project 22220. And Russia's icebreaker fleet is the largest and best in the world. And it will be like this for a long time!
        It's amazing that there are many whiners who point-blank "do not see" this.
        1. Ugochaves
          Ugochaves 15 February 2021 09: 22
          0
          Give them aircraft carriers, and a lot and quickly ... crying
  2. Destiny
    Destiny 13 February 2021 05: 38
    +17
    The presence of eight new icebreakers with broad capabilities will maximize the potential of the Northern Sea Route and have a positive impact on the economy.

    This is good news - the future belongs to the Arctic and the NSR.
    1. Lipchanin
      Lipchanin 13 February 2021 05: 47
      +2
      Quote: Destiny
      the Arctic and the NSR are the future.

      Well, judging by the drawing and the stated performance characteristics, the "Leader" will not be a weak icebreaker
      1. Vladimir Mashkov
        Vladimir Mashkov 15 February 2021 12: 58
        -1
        "Leader" will not be "not a weak icebreaker", but the best in the world.
  3. aars
    aars 13 February 2021 06: 48
    +15
    For the first time a nuclear-powered icebreaker is equipped with the so-called electric motion system (EDS).
    Again for the first time in the world of analogs?
    Only this already looks like an insult.
    The very first icebreaker, Lenin, immediately had the same three rowing electric motors.
    This is not new at all.
    Of course, new technical solutions have been applied on pr. 22220 - so it is necessary to write about them!
    And not about what we already had 60 years ago!
    1. Alex013
      Alex013 13 February 2021 10: 22
      +8
      Exactly. And the ship of the same name of Project 10520 (72 years of construction) with a displacement of 21 thousand tons broke ice up to 5 m thick.And here -3 ...
      1. Mountain shooter
        Mountain shooter 13 February 2021 12: 10
        +13
        Quote: Alex013
        Exactly. And the ship of the same name of Project 10520 (72 years of construction) with a displacement of 21 thousand tons broke ice up to 5 m thick.And here -3 ...

        Don't forget about the width? And the gas carriers must be carried out! Very large ships must be driven along the NSR ... Up to and including container ships.
    2. TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE 13 February 2021 23: 15
      +2
      aars The very first icebreaker, Lenin, immediately had the same three rowing electric motors.
      This is not new at all.
      In spite of the sanctions, name the first large (all-time-usable) icebreakers: 1. Lenin, 2. Stalin, 3. Chelyuskin. Less class - "Siberia", "Yamal", "Chukotka", etc. And let the whole world choke!
      1. Jager
        Jager 14 February 2021 17: 16
        0
        and do not forget about Peter I as the father of the Russian fleet)
  4. Dart2027
    Dart2027 13 February 2021 06: 51
    +4
    Happy sailing and seven feet under the keel.
  5. Flooding
    Flooding 13 February 2021 07: 02
    +2
    I was always interested in the thickness of the side of icebreakers of this class.
    Can we talk about the equivalent of armor protection?
    1. mark1
      mark1 13 February 2021 09: 16
      +3
      I can't say about icebreakers, but on the Northern Sea Route (from memory, God forbid lying), the thickness of the ice belt is 38 mm. On icebreakers, it probably reaches a hundred square meters.
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 13 February 2021 10: 31
        +4
        It was also always interesting, with the advent of the tyrnet, I was disappointed. The thickness is from 50 to 100 mm. Different sources write.
      2. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 13 February 2021 10: 51
        +2
        I don’t know how to spread, icebreaker hulls are handled by the Central Research Institute of KM Prometheus, which is part of Rosatom. They have an article on the Leader's hull, which is very informative. hi
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 13 February 2021 08: 49
    0
    It is for these displacements to the right that the management of enterprises should be severely punished both in rubles and administratively, up to dismissal and dismissal under the article with a wolf's ticket. Too much will was given to them. I understand, everything happens, so that's why you and the leader, turn around, move your convolutions. And they have some kind of psychology, and where the customer goes, it will come in my pocket anyway, but it is necessary that in his personal pocket a lot has disappeared. Control is needed.
  7. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 13 February 2021 09: 01
    +5
    In February, during work on the power system, one of the propulsion engines broke down. The repair took some time and shifted the dates to the right.
    Only the engine remained broken - they are going to drive the icebreaker back to St. Petersburg in the summer. So it is now half and half operated.
    1. D16
      D16 13 February 2021 23: 38
      0
      So it is now half and half operated.

      What a liar you are laughing ... How long has it been 10mW from 60 steel half?
  8. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 13 February 2021 09: 11
    +2
    We know how to build nuclear icebreakers. We have to think about the dock (the dock which is now being used, I saw it from the school window in the first grade) And I saw Khrushchov alive! The Leader's width is 47,7 meters, and Avik Zhorik Ford's width is KVL 41 meters, probably it is not just that. good
    1. arkadiyssk
      arkadiyssk 13 February 2021 10: 46
      +4
      Well, the Leader's width of 50 m is not some kind of victory, but a forced decision of the previous idiocy. First, they built gas carriers Christophe DeMongerie 50m wide, and then realized that they needed 2 icebreakers 35m wide to guide them. In such caravans, no matter how advertised, there were no additional people willing to drive along the Northern Sea Route over the years. As a result, the cost of gas delivery is cosmic. In the USSR, everything was standard in width 35m and there were no problems with cargo ships and icebreakers, but then effective managers decided to steer.
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 13 February 2021 11: 19
        +4
        The cost of delivering gas from Europe to China is $ 64 a ton in the usual way, $ 46 via the NSR, which these 2 tankers proved in January. True, one ezipod broke, but there is a mystery covered in darkness, he was almost full speed on two propellers in cargo. at the moment he is accompanying "50 Years of Victory" in Sabbet. Comrade Michelson calculated everything. Soon Rosatom will pull up on Sabbet with its own gas carriers. I don’t know where you got such nigative information.
        1. Narak-zempo
          Narak-zempo 13 February 2021 23: 39
          -1
          Quote: tralflot1832
          The cost of delivering gas from Europe to China is $ 64 a ton in the usual way, $ 46 along the NSR that these 2 tankers proved in January

          Why drive gas carriers at all when there is Power of Siberia? request
          1. tralflot1832
            tralflot1832 14 February 2021 15: 06
            -1
            Provide gas to the Chinese coast, where they have the main production and population with work and money. LNG does not remember the power of Siberia hi
            1. Narak-zempo
              Narak-zempo 14 February 2021 17: 57
              0
              Quote: tralflot1832
              Provide gas to the Chinese coast, where they have the main production and population with work and money. LNG does not remember the power of Siberia hi

              It is necessary to pull pipes there too.
              1. tralflot1832
                tralflot1832 14 February 2021 18: 36
                -2
                For some reason, they are gasifying Manjuria, it is clear there is a dubar in winter, and ICBMs are concentrated there. The military should not freeze. And the continuation of the Power of Siberia through central China to the south. Probably it was decided to develop it, further from the coastline, there will be another development area.
          2. Ugochaves
            Ugochaves 15 February 2021 10: 01
            0
            And that "Power of Siberia" is laid to the south of China?
  9. bk0010
    bk0010 13 February 2021 09: 42
    0
    The power industry is based on two RITM-200 pressurized water reactors with a thermal capacity of 175 MW each

    The total propeller power is 60 MW.
    Where does the rest of the capacity (290 MW) go?
    1. aars
      aars 13 February 2021 10: 25
      +5
      This is the heat output.
      Reactors have low efficiency due to the low temperature in the primary circuit and the presence of heat exchangers.
  10. Alexander Yarosh
    Alexander Yarosh 13 February 2021 13: 48
    -7
    Here he fantasizes, of course they are building a Leader at a shipyard that does not exist. like the destroyer Leader
  11. 501Legion
    501Legion 13 February 2021 13: 50
    +4
    A real floating house.
    Monumental ships, you can’t say anything! well done
  12. Non-fighter
    Non-fighter 14 February 2021 13: 38
    0
    The EDS generates, stores and uses electricity to ensure optimal travel characteristics
    Stores? He's got something there. Battery like on a submarine? And how many hours are the batteries designed for?
    ZY Our civilization is sad with the storage of electricity :(
  13. Comrade Kim
    Comrade Kim 15 February 2021 02: 16
    +1
    Quote: Vladimir Mashkov
    And Russia's icebreaker fleet is the largest and best in the world. And it will be like this for a long time!


    We have something to be proud of!
  14. kot-begemot
    kot-begemot April 12 2021 03: 56
    0
    Who can say that we do not know how to build ships? In my opinion, the ships are large, powerful and simply beautiful.

Военное обозрение

Ледоколы пр. 22220. Технические преимущества и перспективы судоходства

36

Спуск на воду головной "Арктики", 2016 г.


В настоящее время с целью обновления атомного ледокольного флота осуществляется строительство новых судов проекта 22220 / ЛК-60Я / «Арктика». . Головной ледокол этого типа, «Арктика», был принят в эксплуатацию 21 октября 2020 г. В конце 2021-го поднимут флаг на втором судне серии. Всего планируется построить пять ледоколов, что положительно повлияет на состояние и перспективы флота, а также откроет новые возможности.

Головное судно


Проект ЛК-60Я / 22220 разрабатывался в двухтысячных годах силами целого ряда организаций. Головным исполнителем работ было ЦКБ «Айсберг», специализирующееся на тематике ледоколов. Ядерную энергоустановку проектировало ОКБМ им. И.И. Африкантова. В качестве площадки для строительства кораблей позже выбрали Балтийский завод в Санкт-Петербурге. На правах поставщиков отдельных агрегатов и деталей к проекту привлекли сотни предприятий со всей страны.

В 2012 г. Балтийский завод начал резку металла и сборку первых конструкций головного ледокола «Арктика». 5 ноября 2013 г. состоялась торжественная церемония закладки. В июне 2016 г. судно спустили на воду и перевели к достроечной стенке. В октябре 2019 г. запустили ЯЭУ с выходом на минимальную мощность, позволяющую поддерживать и контролировать реакцию.

Ледоколы пр. 22220. Технические преимущества и перспективы судоходства

В начале прошлого года судостроителям пришлось пересмотреть график проекта. В феврале во время работ на энергетической системе произошла поломка одного их гребных двигателей. Ремонт занял некоторое время и сместил сроки вправо. К осени удалось начать ходовые испытания, а 22 сентября «Арктика» отправилась из Санкт-Петербурга в Мурманск для проверки льдом.

По итогам всех испытаний, 21 октября был подписан приемный акт, и на ледоколе подняли флаг. Судно передано предприятию «Росатомфлот» и теперь несет службу вместе с другими отечественными атомными ледоколами.

На разных стадиях строительства


В 2014 г. Балтийский завод получил заказ на два серийных ледокола пр. 22220. В мае 2015-го заложили первый из них «Сибирь». Спуск на воду состоялся в сентябре 2017 г. Тогда указывалось, что судно передадут заказчику весной 2020 г. Однако в дальнейшем планы изменились. Согласно последним данным, «Сибирь» сейчас проходит швартовные испытания, а к концу текущего года поступит в эксплуатацию.

В июле 2016 г. заложили третье судно серии, «Урал». С мая 2019 г. этот ледокол достраивался на плаву, а сейчас идет подготовка к швартовным испытаниям. В связи с общим смещением графика работ сдача этого судна перенесена на конец 2022 г.


"Арктика" выходит на испытания

Еще два ледокола находятся на разных стадиях строительства. В мае прошлого года заложили «Якутию», а в декабре – «Чукотку». Их построят и спустят на воду в 2022-24 гг. Передача заказчику запланирована на середину десятилетия. Таким образом, не позднее 2025-26 гг. российский атомный ледокольный флот будет располагать пятью новыми вымпелами.

Технические преимущества


Проект ЛК-60Я разрабатывался с учетом опыта строительства и эксплуатации ледоколов предыдущих типов, а также с использованием современных решений и технологий. Это позволило получить оптимальное соотношение всех характеристик и некоторые другие преимущества. Вследствие этого «Арктика» и последующие новые ледоколы станут эффективным дополнением и заменой для существующих судов старой постройки.

Ледоколы пр. 22220 получают корпус длиной 173 м шириной 34 м. Полное водоизмещение судна – 33,5 тыс.т. Корпус создан с учетом имеющегося опыта, однако предусмотрены новые возможности. Судно имеет балластные цистерны, обеспечивающие изменение осадки от 8,5 до 10,5 м. За счет этого ледокол может работать как в открытом море, так и на мелководье. Организация-разработчик упоминает способность «Арктики» выполнять проводку по Енисею и Обской губе.

Энергетика основывается на двух водо-водяных ядерных реакторах РИТМ-200 тепловой мощностью по 175 МВт, что делает ледоколы ЛК-60Я самыми мощными в своем классе. За счет новых компоновочных решений реакторы отличаются меньшей массой и габаритами. Управление осуществляется при помощи современных цифровых систем. При помощи паротурбинных установок ПТУ-72 осуществляется выработка электроэнергии для всех потребителей.


Впервые атомный ледокол оснащен т.н. системой электрического движения (СЭД). Этот комплекс разработан Крыловским ГНЦ и рядом смежных предприятий с применением отечественных комплектующих. СЭД генерирует, хранит и использует электроэнергию, обеспечивая оптимальные характеристики хода. Движение обеспечивается тремя электромоторами, каждый со своим гребным винтом. Общая мощность на винтах – 60 МВт.

На чистой воде ледоколы типа «Арктика» способны развивать скорость до 22 узлов. Во льдах толщиной до 1,5 м обеспечивается скорость не менее 12 узлов. Максимальная толщина льда – 3 м; она сокращает скорость до 2 узлов.

Строительство ледоколов ЛК-60Я и производство основных компонентов осуществляется российской промышленностью с минимальным привлечением иностранных поставщиков. Это выгодно отличает их от судов предыдущего пр. 10580, корпуса которых пришлось заказывать в Финляндии.

В интересах судоходства


До недавнего времени «Росатомфлот» располагал четырьмя атомными ледоколами проектов 10520 «Арктика» и 10580 «Таймыр». Также необходимо вспомнить ледокольно-транспортное судно «Севморпуть». Наличные ледоколы отличаются большим возрастом и в отдаленном будущем потребуют замену. Ею станут строящиеся суда пр. 22220.


Основной задачей российских атомных ледоколов является обеспечение судоходства по Северному морскому пути. Два мелкосидящих ледокола типа «Таймыр» также способны проводить суда и караваны по устьям сибирских рек. «Арктика» и последующие ледоколы нового проекта способны работать и на реках, и в открытом море, причем на изменение осадки требуется всего несколько часов. Это делает ледоколы ЛК-60Я удобным и эффективным инструментом обеспечения судоходства.

Применение накопленного опыта и современных технологий позволило повысить технические и эксплуатационные характеристики, а также получить максимально возможный срок службы. С этой точки зрения новый пр. 22220 имеет серьезные преимущества перед предыдущими отечественными разработками, что позволяет смотреть в будущее с оптимизмом.

Впрочем, имеются ограничения. Новые суда типа ЛК-60Я способны ломать льды толщиной до 3 м, но в зимний период на Севморпути встречаются и более сложные преграды. Таким образом, несколько судов типа «Арктика» не смогут обеспечить круглогодичную навигацию на всем протяжении Севморпути.


Проектный облик ледокола "Лидер"

По этой причине разработан новый проект атомного ледокола 10510 / ЛК-120Я / «Лидер». Головное судно уже строится предприятием «Звезда» на Дальнем Востоке. За ним последуют еще два. Для пр. 10510 заявлена способность прохода через 4-метровые льды. Этому поможет полное водоизмещение более 71 тыс.т и энергоустановка мощностью 120 МВт на валах.

Будущее атомного флота


В отдаленном будущем «Росатомфлоту» придется отказаться от устаревших атомных ледоколов, но их место займут пять новых судов пр. 22220 и три «Лидера». Будет обеспечен как количественный, так и качественный рост ледокольного флота. Это позволит решать все актуальные и ожидаемые задачи по обеспечению судоходства на Севморпути и в ближайших регионах в любое время года и практически без ограничений.

Наличие восьми новых ледоколов с широкими возможностями позволит максимально реализовать потенциал Северного морского пути и положительно повлияет на экономику. Пока планы по строительству ледоколов реализованы лишь частично. Из восьми судов двух проектов до эксплуатации доведено только одно, но уже в этом году в строй встанет новая «Сибирь», а за нею последует «Урал». Ситуация меняется и располагает к оптимизму.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
Росатом / Росатомфлот, ЦКБ "Айсберг"
36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Липчанин
    Липчанин 13 февраля 2021 05:34
    +17
    Ледоколы пр. 22220 получают корпус длиной 173 м шириной 34 м. Полное водоизмещение судна – 33,5 тыс.т.

    Ну и громадина good
    1. kos 75
      kos 75 13 февраля 2021 05:50
      +12
      Это точно а Лидер вообще размером с авианосец
    2. loki565
      loki565 13 февраля 2021 07:36
      +8
      Это да, а вблизи ледоколы вообще эпично выглядят)))
    3. Alien From
      Alien From 13 февраля 2021 10:16
      +6
      Согласен, а Лидер вообще красавец!
      1. Владимир Машков
        Владимир Машков 13 февраля 2021 17:40
        +2
        Хорошая статья про замечательные, лучшие на сегодняшний день в мире российские ледоколы проекта 22220. И ледокольный флот у России самый большой и лучший в мире. И долго ещё будет таким!
        Просто удивительно, что есть немало нытиков, которые в упор "не видят" этого.
        1. UgoChaves
          UgoChaves 15 февраля 2021 09:22
          0
          Им авианосцы подавай, причём много и быстро... crying
  2. Destiny
    Destiny 13 февраля 2021 05:38
    +17
    Наличие восьми новых ледоколов с широкими возможностями позволит максимально реализовать потенциал Северного морского пути и положительно повлияет на экономику.

    Это не может не радовать - за Арктикой и СМП будущее.
    1. Липчанин
      Липчанин 13 февраля 2021 05:47
      +2
      Цитата: Destiny
      за Арктикой и СМП будущее.

      Ну судя по рисунку и заявленных ТТХ и "Лидер" будет не слабым ледоколом
      1. Владимир Машков
        Владимир Машков 15 февраля 2021 12:58
        -1
        "Лидер" будет не "не слабым ледоколом", а лучшим в мире.
  3. aars
    aars 13 февраля 2021 06:48
    +15
    Впервые атомный ледокол оснащен т.н. системой электрического движения (СЭД).
    Снова впервыевмиренеимеетаналогов?
    Только это уже похоже на оскорбление.
    Самый первый ледокол, "Ленин", сразу, имел те же три гребных электродвигателя.
    Это не новость в принципе.
    Разумеется на пр. 22220 применены новые технические решения - так надо и писать о них!
    А не о том, что у нас уже было 60 лет назад!
    1. Alex013
      Alex013 13 февраля 2021 10:22
      +8
      Точно. А одноименное судно проекта 10520 (72 года постройки) при водоизмещении 21 тыс. т. проламывало лед толщиной до 5 м. А тут -3...
      1. Горный стрелок
        Горный стрелок 13 февраля 2021 12:10
        +13
        Цитата: Alex013
        Точно. А одноименное судно проекта 10520 (72 года постройки) при водоизмещении 21 тыс. т. проламывало лед толщиной до 5 м. А тут -3...

        Про ширину не забываем? А надо же газовозы проводить! По СМП надо водить очень крупные суда... До контейнеровозов включительно.
    2. TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE 13 февраля 2021 23:15
      +2
      aars Самый первый ледокол, "Ленин", сразу, имел те же три гребных электродвигателя.
      Это не новость в принципе.
      В пику санкциям, назвать первые большие (всё-время-годные) ледоколы: 1."Ленин", 2."Сталин", 3."Челюскин". Классом меньше - "Сибирь", "Ямал", "Чукотка" и т.п. И пусть весь мир поперхнётся!
      1. Jager
        Jager 14 февраля 2021 17:16
        0
        и про Петра I не забыть, как отца русского флота)
  4. Dart2027
    Dart2027 13 февраля 2021 06:51
    +4
    Счастливого плавания и семь футов под килем.
  5. Наводлом
    Наводлом 13 февраля 2021 07:02
    +2
    Всегда интересовала толщина борта ледоколов подобного класса.
    Можно ли говорить о эквиваленте броневой защите?
    1. mark1
      mark1 13 февраля 2021 09:16
      +3
      Про ледоколы не могу сказать но на "Севморпути" (по памяти, дай бог не соврать) толщина ледового пояса 38 мм.На ледоколах наверное и до сотки доходит .
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 13 февраля 2021 10:31
        +4
        Тоже всегда было интересно,с появлением тырнета ,был разачарован.Толщина от 50 до 100мм.Разные источники пишут.
      2. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 13 февраля 2021 10:51
        +2
        Выкладвать не умею,корпусами ледоколов занимается ЦНИИ КМ Прометей ,входящий в Росатом.Уних есть статья по корпусу Лидера,очень позновательно. hi
  6. Ros 56
    Ros 56 13 февраля 2021 08:49
    0
    Вот за эти смещения вправо руководство предприятий надо жестоко наказывать и рублем и административно, вплоть до смещения с должности и увольнения по статье с волчьим билетом. Слишком много воли им дали. Понимаю, все бывает, так на то ты и руководитель, крутись, шевели извилинами. А у них какая психология, а куда заказчик денется, все равно у меня в кармане прибудет, а надо чтобы в его личном кармане убыло и много. Контроль нужен.
  7. Стирбьорн
    Стирбьорн 13 февраля 2021 09:01
    +5
    В феврале во время работ на энергетической системе произошла поломка одного их гребных двигателей. Ремонт занял некоторое время и сместил сроки вправо.
    Только двигатель так и остался поломанным - ледокол летом собираются обратно в Питер гнать. Так что эксплуатируется он наполовину сейчас на половину.
    1. D16
      D16 13 февраля 2021 23:38
      0
      Так что эксплуатируется он наполовину сейчас на половину.

      Экий вы лгунишка laughing . Давно 10мВт из 60ти стали половиной?
  8. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 13 февраля 2021 09:11
    +2
    Что что а атомные ледоколы строить мы умеем.Надо думать уже о доке(док который сейчас используется,я его видел из окна школы в первом классе)А я Хрущова живым видел!Ширина Лидера 47,7 метра,а у авика Жорика Форда ширина по КВЛ 41 метр,наверно это не просто так. good
    1. arkadiyssk
      arkadiyssk 13 февраля 2021 10:46
      +4
      Ну так ширина Лидера в 50 м это не некая победа, а вынужденное решение предыдущего идиотизма. Сначала понастроили газовозов КристофДеМонжери шириной в 50м, а потом спохватились, что для их проводки нужно 2 ледокола шириной в 35м. В подобных караванах, как не рекламировали, дополнительных желающих гонять по Севморпути за эти годы не нашлось. В итоге стоимость доставки газа космическая. Вот в СССР было все стандартное по ширине 35м и грузовые суда и ледоколы и проблем не было, а тут решили эффективные менеджеры порулить.
      1. tralflot1832
        tralflot1832 13 февраля 2021 11:19
        +4
        Стоимость доставки из европы газа в Китай 64 доллара тонна обычным путем,46 долларов по СМП что эти 2 танкера и доказали в январе.Правда один айзипод сломал,но там тайна покрытая мраком,он и на двух винтах в грузу шел почти полным ходом.Маджери в данный момент идет в соправождении "50 лет Победы"в Саббету.Товарищ Михельсон все просчитал.Скоро Росатом на Саббету подтянется со своими личными газовозами.Не знпю откуда у вас такая нигативная информация.
        1. Narak-zempo
          Narak-zempo 13 февраля 2021 23:39
          -1
          Цитата: tralflot1832
          Стоимость доставки из европы газа в Китай 64 доллара тонна обычным путем,46 долларов по СМП что эти 2 танкера и доказали в январе

          А зачем вообще гонять газовозы, когда есть "Сила Сибири"? request
          1. tralflot1832
            tralflot1832 14 февраля 2021 15:06
            -1
            Поберьжье Китайское обеспечивать газом,там у них основное производство и население при работе и деньгах.Силе Сибири СПГ не помншает hi
            1. Narak-zempo
              Narak-zempo 14 февраля 2021 17:57
              0
              Цитата: tralflot1832
              Поберьжье Китайское обеспечивать газом,там у них основное производство и население при работе и деньгах.Силе Сибири СПГ не помншает hi

              Надо и туда трубы тянуть.
              1. tralflot1832
                tralflot1832 14 февраля 2021 18:36
                -2
                Они почемуто Маньджурию газифицируют,это понятно там дубарь зимой,да и МБР там сосредоточены.Военные не должны мерзнуть.А продолжение Силы Сибири через центральный Китай на юг.Наверно его решили развивать,подальше от береговой линии,будет еще один район развития.
          2. UgoChaves
            UgoChaves 15 февраля 2021 10:01
            0
            А что "Сила Сибири" до югов Китая проложен?
  9. bk0010
    bk0010 13 февраля 2021 09:42
    0
    Энергетика основывается на двух водо-водяных ядерных реакторах РИТМ-200 тепловой мощностью по 175 МВт

    Общая мощность на винтах – 60 МВт.
    А остальная мощность (290 МВт) куда идет?
    1. aars
      aars 13 февраля 2021 10:25
      +5
      Это тепловая мощность.
      У реакторов кпд низкий из-за малой температуры в первом контуре, наличия теплообменников.
  10. Александр Ярош
    Александр Ярош 13 февраля 2021 13:48
    -7
    Вот фантазирует, конечно строят Лидер на верфи которой нет. как и эсминец Лидер
  11. 501Legion
    501Legion 13 февраля 2021 13:50
    +4
    Настоящий плавающий дом.
    Монументальные корабли, ни чего не скажешь ! молодцы
  12. Не_боец
    Не_боец 14 февраля 2021 13:38
    0
    СЭД генерирует, хранит и использует электроэнергию, обеспечивая оптимальные характеристики хода
    Хранит? У него там что. АКБ как на подлодке? И на сколько часов хода аккумуляторы рассчитаны?
    З.Ы. У нашей цивилизации с хранением электроэнергии все печально :(
  13. Товарищ Ким
    Товарищ Ким 15 февраля 2021 02:16
    +1
    Цитата: Владимир Машков
    И ледокольный флот у России самый большой и лучший в мире. И долго ещё будет таким!


    Нам есть чем гордиться!