Military Review

The timing of the launch of the logistics support vessel "Vsevolod Bobrov" for sea trials has been announced

12
The timing of the launch of the logistics support vessel "Vsevolod Bobrov" for sea trials has been announced

Project 23120 support vessel Vsevolod Bobrov, built at Severnaya Verf, is preparing to enter the factory sea trials. This was reported by the press service of the Shipbuilding Enterprise.


According to the report, the shipbuilders of Severnaya Verf will complete mooring trials by the end of February, after which Vsevolod Bobrov will enter the stage of factory sea trials, which will take place in the Baltic Sea during March. State tests are planned for April this year.

As previously announced by the Ministry of Defense, the ship will enter the Russian Navy in the first half of 2021.

"Vsevolod Bobrov" is the second ice-class logistics support vessel. Laid down in 2013 and launched in 2016. There are some changes in the design based on the operational experience of the lead Elbrus.

The vessel is multifunctional, designed for the carriage of goods, towing, carrying out hydrographic research, providing assistance to ships in distress. The dynamic positioning system allows you to keep the vessel at a given point in all weather conditions. The vessel is equipped with two electro-hydraulic cranes with a lifting capacity of 50 tons, towing winches with a pulling force of 120 and 25 tons, there is a cargo deck with an area of ​​more than 700 sq. m.

The ship's hull with ice class ARC4 will allow it to navigate in arctic latitudes, overcoming the ice thickness of 0,6 m.

Length - 95 m, width - 22 m, draft - 9 m, speed - 18 knots, displacement - 9 tons, cruising range - 500 nautical miles, autonomy - about 5 days.
Photos used:
North shipyard
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 15 February 2021 14: 49
    +3
    What is noteworthy, but Nazi Germany (this is not a comparison or analogy, not an attempt to denigrate the USSR / Russia, but just an example of the economic activity of the state) in the 30s, building a fleet, also made the first orders on logistics ships, tankers , other auxiliary fleet, and only then - directly landing and combat ships, tk. infrastructure and logistics are more important than bare combat power.
    1. Civil
      Civil 15 February 2021 14: 52
      +1
      Great Bobrov is back in the ranks!
    2. Finches
      Finches 15 February 2021 15: 03
      +6
      Rightly noticed! The supply of the active army and navy plays a crucial role in its successful operations! But, most likely, this is also "Mosfilm" - we have no industry, specialists ..., and the 5th column will not lie laughing
    3. Doccor18
      Doccor18 15 February 2021 15: 12
      0
      Quote: mojohed2012
      What is noteworthy, but Nazi Germany (this is not a comparison or analogy, not an attempt to denigrate the USSR / Russia, but just an example of the economic activity of the state) in the 30s, building a fleet, also made the first orders on logistics ships, tankers , other auxiliary fleet, and only then - directly landing and combat ships, tk. infrastructure and logistics are more important than bare combat power.

      Yes, everyone understands everything. Of course, the floating rear is very important, but ...
      The point is that the support ships also cost a lot, and some of them (well, a lot), and still occupy the "golden" slipways. Therefore, in the times of rapid construction of the fleet, we often did not get our hands on specially designed supply vessels (there was not enough funds, and more often free capacities of the shipbuilding industry).
    4. Pereira
      Pereira 15 February 2021 15: 14
      0
      To what they have lived, any example of reasonable activity from the outside can now be attached to Nazism, and the author can be accused of slandering Russia.
      This is how the good old article for the admiration for Western technology comes to mind.
    5. Eldorado
      Eldorado 15 February 2021 15: 51
      0
      This is always done when reviving / building a new fleet.
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 15 February 2021 22: 55
        +1
        Quote: El Dorado
        This is always done when reviving / building a new fleet.

        This is systematic work to improve the combat stability of the fleet forces.
        It is noteworthy that this is an ICE class ship. And the NSR is our strategic artery for the development of the Arctic, Siberia ... new logistics with the Big Dragon along the polar silk road and further to EUROPA ...
        And the second thing. This is a very necessary ship for the Northern Fleet, which has military units along the entire coast of the Arctic Ocean and its islands ... I wonder what "seats" on it are reserved for weapons systems. That there will be air defense systems and artillery is not even discussed. I wonder WHAT? Well, the turntable should be. definitely, I am so "kaaaaetza" ... bully
      2. Nemchinov Vl
        Nemchinov Vl 16 February 2021 01: 51
        0
        Quote: El Dorado
        This is always done when reviving / building a new fleet.
        or when they come to the conclusion that the first two BDK (type "Gren"), obviously lumpy ?! what ...
        ...The vessel is multifunctional, designed for the carriage of goods, towing, hydrographic surveys, assistance ...
        thought from the functional, and mindful of the bases / garrisons along the NSR ... what
    6. Artyom Karagodin
      Artyom Karagodin 15 February 2021 16: 20
      +2
      That's right, it's not for nothing that they say that battles are won by those who have better established supplies. Some exaggeration, of course, but not so much. Without normal support, even the super-duper (according to Trump) ships will not fight much. As well as without normal basing conditions.
  2. Guru
    Guru 15 February 2021 14: 59
    +3
    The vessel is multifunctional, designed for the carriage of goods, towing, carrying out hydrographic research, providing assistance to ships in distress. The dynamic positioning system allows you to keep the vessel at a given point in all weather conditions. The vessel is equipped with two electro-hydraulic cranes with a lifting capacity of 50 tons, towing winches with a pulling force of 120 and 25 tons, there is a cargo deck with an area of ​​more than 700 sq. m.
    That's good news, a hundred feet under the keel. laughing good
    1. Alien From
      Alien From 15 February 2021 19: 23
      +1
      I join you! Any new ship is worth its weight in gold!
  3. mvg
    mvg 15 February 2021 22: 28
    0
    I would love to work on this

Военное обозрение

Названы сроки выхода судна тылового обеспечения «Всеволод Бобров» на ходовые испытания

12
Названы сроки выхода судна тылового обеспечения «Всеволод Бобров» на ходовые испытания

Судно обеспечения проекта 23120 "Всеволод Бобров", построенное на "Северной верфи", готовится к выходу на заводские ходовые испытания. Об этом сообщает пресс-служба Судостроительного предприятия.


Как говорится в сообщении, до конца февраля судостроители "Северной верфи" завершат швартовные испытания, после чего "Всеволод Бобров" выйдет на этап заводских ходовых испытаний, которые пройдут в течение марта в Балтийском море. Государственные испытания планируются на апрель этого года.

Как ранее заявили в Минобороны, судно войдет в состав ВМФ РФ в первой половине 2021 года.

"Всеволод Бобров" - второе судно тылового обеспечения ледового класса. Заложено в 2013 году и спущено на воду в 2016. В конструкции имеются некоторые изменения, внесенные по опыту эксплуатации головного "Эльбруса".

Судно многофункциональное, предназначено для перевозки грузов, буксировки, проведения гидрографических исследований, оказания помощи кораблям, попавшим в бедствие. Система динамического позиционирования позволяет удерживать судно в заданной точке в любых погодных условиях. На судне установлены два электрогидравлических крана грузоподъемностью 50 тонн, буксирные лебедки с тяговым усилием 120 и 25 тонн, имеется грузовая палуба площадью более 700 кв. м.

Корпус судна с ледовым классом ARC4 позволит ему ходить в арктических широтах, преодолевая толщину льда в 0,6 м.

Длина - 95 м, ширина - 22 м, осадка - 9 м, скорость – 18 узлов, водоизмещение – 9 500 т, дальность плавания - 5 000 морских миль, автономность - около 60 суток.
Использованы фотографии:
Северная верфь
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 15 февраля 2021 14:49
    +3
    Что примечательно, но гитлеровская Германия (это не сравнение и не аналогия, не попытка очернить СССР/Россию, а просто пример хоз. деятельности государства) в 30-х годах, строя флот, также первые заказы делала на судах материально-технического обеспечения, топливозаправщики, прочий вспомогательный флот, а уже потом - непосредственно десантные и боевые корабли, т.к. инфраструктура и логистика - главнее голой боевой мощи.
    1. Гражданский
      Гражданский 15 февраля 2021 14:52
      +1
      Великий Бобров снова в строю!
    2. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 15 февраля 2021 15:03
      +6
      Верно подметили! Снабжение действующей армии и флота играет важнейшую роль в ее успешных действиях! Но, скорее всего, это тоже "Мосфильм" - у нас нет промышленности, специалистов..., а 5 колонна врать не будет laughing
    3. Doccor18
      Doccor18 15 февраля 2021 15:12
      0
      Цитата: mojohed2012
      Что примечательно, но гитлеровская Германия (это не сравнение и не аналогия, не попытка очернить СССР/Россию, а просто пример хоз. деятельности государства) в 30-х годах, строя флот, также первые заказы делала на судах материально-технического обеспечения, топливозаправщики, прочий вспомогательный флот, а уже потом - непосредственно десантные и боевые корабли, т.к. инфраструктура и логистика - главнее голой боевой мощи.

      Да все всё понимают. Безусловно плавучий тыл очень важен, но...
      Тут все дело в том, что корабли обеспечения также стоят немало, а некоторые из них (ну очень немало), а еще занимают "золотые" стапеля. Поэтому во времена стремительного строительства флота у нас часто до специально спроектированных судов обеспечения не доходили руки (не хватало средств, а чаще свободных мощностей судопрома).
    4. Перейра
      Перейра 15 февраля 2021 15:14
      0
      До чего дожили, любой пример разумной деятельности со стороны теперь можно пристегнуть к нацизму, а автора обвинить в очернении России.
      Так и вспоминается старая добрая статья за преклонение перед Западной техникой.
    5. El Dorado
      El Dorado 15 февраля 2021 15:51
      0
      Так всегда делают, когда возрождают / строят новый флот.
      1. Удав КАА
        Удав КАА 15 февраля 2021 22:55
        +1
        Цитата: El Dorado
        Так всегда делают, когда возрождают / строят новый флот.

        Это системная работа по повышению боевой устойчивости сил флота.
        Обращает на себя внимание то, что это корабль ЛЕДОВОГО класса. А СМП это наша стратегическая артерия для развития Заполярья, Сибири... новая логистика с Большим Драконом по заполярному шелковому пути и далее в ЕУРОПУ...
        И второе. Это очень нужное судно для СФ, который имеет войсковые части по всему побережью СЛО и его островах... Интересно, какие "посадочные места" на нем зарезервированы под системы оружия. Что комплексы ПВО и артиллерия будут, это -- даже не обсуждается. Интересно ЧТО ? Ну и вертушка д.б. обязательно, мне так "кааааэтца"... bully
      2. Немчинов Вл
        Немчинов Вл 16 февраля 2021 01:51
        0
        Цитата: El Dorado
        Так всегда делают, когда возрождают / строят новый флот.
        или когда приходят к выводу, что два первых БДК (типа "Грен"), явно комом ?! what ...
        ...Судно многофункциональное, предназначено для перевозки грузов, буксировки, проведения гидрографических исследований, оказания помощи...
        подумалось от функционала, и памятуя о базах/гарнизонах вдоль СМП ... what
    6. Артём Карагодин
      Артём Карагодин 15 февраля 2021 16:20
      +2
      Вот-вот, недаром же говорят, что сражения выигрывают те, кто лучше наладил снабжение. Несколько утрируют, конечно, но не так уж чтобы и сильно. Без нормального обеспечения даже супер-пупер (по Трампу) корабли много не навоюют. Как и без нормальных условий базирования.
  2. Гуру
    Гуру 15 февраля 2021 14:59
    +3
    Судно многофункциональное, предназначено для перевозки грузов, буксировки, проведения гидрографических исследований, оказания помощи кораблям, попавшим в бедствие. Система динамического позиционирования позволяет удерживать судно в заданной точке в любых погодных условиях. На судне установлены два электрогидравлических крана грузоподъемностью 50 тонн, буксирные лебедки с тяговым усилием 120 и 25 тонн, имеется грузовая палуба площадью более 700 кв. м.
    Это хорошие новости- сто футов под килем. laughing good
    1. Alien From
      Alien From 15 февраля 2021 19:23
      +1
      Присоединяюсь к Вам! Любое новое судно на вес золота!
  3. mvg
    mvg 15 февраля 2021 22:28
    0
    С удовольствием на таком бы поработал