Military Review

Components and technologies for "Sotnik"

23

Model of BEV "Ratnik-3" model 2018


In a few years, the Russian army may adopt the promising combat equipment of the Sotnik (Sotnik) serviceman. It will replace the current "Warrior" and will provide an increase in the combat effectiveness of both individual soldiers and units as a whole. The Sotnik project is in its earliest stages, but the possible ways of its development are already known.

On the eve of development


For the first time, the topic of the new generation of BEV was raised several years ago. Thus, at the Army-2018 forum, Rostec State Corporation for the first time showed a prototype of new equipment, which included a number of original components for various purposes. This version of the BEV included uniforms with a wide range of functions, protective equipment, an exoskeleton and a new rifle weapon... At that time, the layout was called "Ratnik-3". Subsequently, the promising equipment received the designation "Sotnik".

After the demonstration of the layout, various messages regularly appeared about the possible use of certain technologies and components in the project. Which of them will actually be used to create the BEV has not yet been specified. An interesting feature of such messages was the emphasis on clothing and protection issues. The topic of electronic components and weapons has received less attention.

According to reports from previous years, development work on the "Sotnik" theme was supposed to start in 2020. The Central Research Institute Tochmash was appointed as the lead contractor, as in the case of "Ratnik". Also, the project was supposed to involve a lot of other organizations developing individual systems and components.

In the middle of last year, it was announced that by the beginning of 2021, the Ministry of Defense would form a technical assignment for a promising BEV. This will allow the transition from preliminary research to full-fledged development work. The R&D stage is expected to be completed in 2023. In 2025, it is planned to start deliveries of serial equipment to the troops.


Mobility and protection


Recent reports have focused on the appearance of uniforms and related equipment from the Sotnik, as well as the technologies for their creation. A variety of solutions were proposed that could increase combat effectiveness and gain new opportunities.

For the first time in domestic practice, the issue of including an exoskeleton in the BEV is considered. Such a product should take on various loads and simplify the fighter's work. The possibility of creating a passive system was mentioned earlier. At the end of last year, Rostec spoke about the search for compact and efficient energy sources that would make it possible to create a motorized exoskeleton.

The new BEV must protect the soldier from bullets and shrapnel, and new technologies and materials are proposed to solve such problems. In mid-January it was reported that a woven material made of ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene fiber could be used in the manufacture of Sotnik. Such protection will reduce the risks of being hit by shrapnel, but will remain flexible and resilient. The outfit can be adjusted to fit the figure so that it does not hinder movement.

In addition to protection, a soldier's jumpsuit can have other functions. Using additional layers or coatings, it is possible to provide camouflage from radar or thermal imaging surveillance equipment. Earlier "Ruselectronics" proposed to include in the new BEV elements from the so-called. electrochrome. The special material under the control of the electrical circuit can change color. Due to this, the camouflage of the equipment can be adapted to the current conditions in a minimum time - without the need to replace the equipment.

The equipment may include special energy-absorbing boots. Providing proper walking comfort, they will be able to extinguish the energy of the explosion and protect the fighter from mines. In combination with other protective equipment, such shoes will dramatically reduce the risks to the soldier.

Components and technologies for "Sotnik"

At Army-2018, a closed helmet was demonstrated as part of a mock BEV, which provides a high level of protection and is suitable for the introduction of various electronic components. In addition to voice communication, it can receive functions for displaying information on glass, incl. with augmented reality capabilities. Similar principles can be implemented in the form factor of glasses.

Combat capabilities


The model kit, arr. In 2018, a certain unknown machine gun of a futuristic appearance entered. As it became known later, new weapons may also be included in the real Sotnik. At the end of 2019, the management of Rostec disclosed plans to create a promising rifle complex, including both weapons and a new cartridge. However, details on this matter have not yet been given.

It is likely that the existing armament system of the rifle squad will be preserved on the basis of assault rifles with reinforcement from machine guns, sniper rifles, etc. At present, a number of new samples of these classes are being created in our country, but it has not yet been announced which of them will be included in the BEV "Sotnik".

To expand the capabilities of the unit, incl. fire, the introduction of new means is proposed. So, light and ultralight unmanned aerial vehicles capable of performing reconnaissance and hitting targets can come at the disposal of the fighters.

The Sotnik equipment, like its predecessor, will have communications integrated into the tactical echelon control systems. The ability to exchange data in real time will simplify the interaction of departments and increase their overall efficiency. Electronic sights and helmet-mounted display systems will make better use of the potential of such integration.

Equipment of the future


According to last year news, by now, the Ministry of Defense was supposed to formulate a technical assignment for a promising BEV, and defense industry organizations can begin to develop it. The detailed requirements of the army have not yet been disclosed. Development companies are also not ready to present finished products that fully comply with the terms of reference.


At the same time, over the past few years, the industry has regularly published its views on the further development of BEV and the technology required for it. It is very likely that these or those proposals announced earlier will find application in the real project "Sotnik" and will give certain advantages.

It should be noted that the proposed solutions and technologies, such as elastic protection, advanced personal electronics of a soldier, fundamentally new small arms, etc. can look not only forward-looking, but also overly daring. This will complicate the development of equipment, which can lead to increased costs and a shift in deadlines.

However, the complexity of the project is offset by a number of obvious benefits. First of all, promising technologies will ensure compliance with the current requirements both at the time the BEV entered service and in the distant future. In addition, new technologies are often not delayed in the military sphere and are being introduced in other directions. A number of ideas proposed for the "Sotnik" are of interest to the civil sphere as well.

It is curious that already now, having just begun the development of the Sotnik, the industry is working on the issues of creating the next generation of outfits. Ready-made samples of this kind will appear only in the thirties, when the "Sotnik" set will become widespread among the troops.

The appearance of the future equipment "Centurion" is still unknown, and, probably, has not yet been formed. At the same time, an important trend is evident. The Russian army is switching to an integrated method of forming soldiers' equipment. This method has shown itself well in the "Ratnik" project, in the near future it will be developed in the "Sotnik" program, and in the future it will form the basis for the so far unnamed promising equipment. And in all cases, both the new method and modern components will positively affect the state and capabilities of the army.
Author:
Photos used:
Rostec, Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Vladimir_2U
    Vladimir_2U 18 February 2021 05: 04
    -1
    Somehow, the shoulders are covered from the sides.
    1. Mountain shooter
      Mountain shooter 18 February 2021 05: 17
      +5
      Quote: Vladimir_2U
      Somehow, the shoulders are covered from the sides

      Well, this is a design option ... Still far from reality ...
      1. Vladimir_2U
        Vladimir_2U 18 February 2021 05: 31
        -3
        Quote: Mountain Shooter
        Well, this is a design option.

        Chase such designers! In toys, they think through armor much better.
        1. Mountain shooter
          Mountain shooter 18 February 2021 05: 39
          +10
          Quote: Vladimir_2U
          Chase such designers! In toys, they think through armor much better.

          Toys in made-up armor do not fight.
          1. Vladimir_2U
            Vladimir_2U 18 February 2021 05: 40
            -2
            Quote: Mountain Shooter
            Toys in made-up armor do not fight.

            Learn on toys, and develop on games, staff games, for example.
            1. Aerodrome
              Aerodrome 18 February 2021 13: 18
              0
              how much is the "centurion", and how many pieces will be in the troops? rather not at all ... they will come up with the following outfit: "colonel" ... and again they will think about the next ...
              1. El Chuvachino
                El Chuvachino 19 February 2021 13: 03
                +1
                The same thing was said about the warrior once
    2. Bar1
      Bar1 18 February 2021 13: 23
      +4
      in the USSR, there were such boots, they were called boots-high-speed boots and were even successfully used.




      http://rusdarpa.ru/?p=232
      1. Vladimir_2U
        Vladimir_2U 18 February 2021 13: 53
        +3
        Quote: Bar1
        in the USSR, there were such boots, they were called boots-high-speed boots and were even successfully used.
        Do not confuse these racers with explosion-proof boots-elements of a passive eeksoskeleton, well, the runners have not been successfully used anywhere, they have been tested on a flat surface at most.
        1. Bar1
          Bar1 18 February 2021 14: 36
          +1
          Quote: Vladimir_2U
          well, and the runners have not been successfully used anywhere, they were tested on a flat surface.


          how do you know? is there a link?
          1. Vladimir_2U
            Vladimir_2U 18 February 2021 15: 15
            +3
            Quote: Bar1
            how do you know? link is

            There was a video at the stadium, is there something else? I'll gladly have a look.
  2. Runway
    Runway 18 February 2021 05: 24
    -1
    The most important thing in the article is the phrase “maybe”. This is how one Vladimir just recently responded to another Vladimir's proposal about food certificates (cards / coupons) by using the word "resolve issues" (which means to start and not finish, if translated from Russian into accessible Russian).
  3. Earthshaker
    Earthshaker 18 February 2021 07: 38
    0
    Also only for parades and Army - 20XX.
  4. zxc15682
    zxc15682 18 February 2021 08: 20
    -1
    T-72 turned out .. belay
  5. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 18 February 2021 08: 21
    -2
    "...After few years..."?
    Well, well ... I'm not a pissemist, I really look at things and draw analogies. We see how hard the production of the Su-57 and "Armata" is progressing. And their entry into the troops was also announced "in a few years." In the history of the plane, even specifically the years were named.
    1. El Chuvachino
      El Chuvachino 19 February 2021 13: 11
      +1
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      I am not a pissemist, I really look at things and draw analogies.

      You are not that you cannot draw correct analogies, you even write a “pessimist” with two mistakes in the word. What kind of real view of things are we talking about if the simplest cognitions are absent?
  6. zxc15682
    zxc15682 18 February 2021 08: 25
    -3
    To do it, do it right away with an exoskeleton with armor and a power plant. A person just zashhol into it when it is necessary to go out and not to carry all these pieces of iron on yourself. Will fall into a friend in water or into mud. am
  7. Peaceful SEO
    Peaceful SEO 18 February 2021 08: 53
    +2
    Quote: zxc15682
    To do it, do it right away with an exoskeleton with armor and a power plant. A person just zashhol into it when it is necessary to go out and not to carry all these pieces of iron on yourself. Will fall into a friend in water or into mud. am

    Climbed into the tank and here's your armor and power plant. And you don't need to invent anything :)
  8. Bredovich705
    Bredovich705 18 February 2021 09: 53
    -1
    In Sochi, they take pictures of them on the beach, but the troops will not see this soon, they have not seen Warrior 1 yet ...
  9. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 18 February 2021 11: 42
    0
    a soldier in a modern war needs appropriate weapons and protection (equipment) ... because he is the main one on the battlefield ... and how convenient and what kind of appearance is for the Arctic ... and what summer is in the desert ... in the mountains or in the central the strip will show it tests ...
  10. Narak-zempo
    Narak-zempo 19 February 2021 09: 27
    0
    We have once again overtaken everyone!
    And what is the barrel of the dummy in his hands? It would be necessary to cover this topic in more detail.
  11. sannyhome
    sannyhome 19 February 2021 10: 33
    +1
    Quote: Aerodrome
    how many pieces will there be in the troops?

    About the warrior they wrote here - Annually, the RF Armed Forces receive about 50 thousand Ratnik sets. At the same time, the Ministry of Defense believes that the volume of supplies can be increased. As they say, there are never too many "Ratnikov".
    I think the Centurion will be no less
  12. ratcatcher
    ratcatcher 21 February 2021 03: 54
    0
    Have you tried looking at your belly or at your feet while wearing a motorcycle helmet? This helmet will be very uncomfortable. Even in a heavy sapper kit, visibility is better - the lower part of the face with transparent glass.
    You can, of course, remember the assault helmet for the alpha, but it is the assault helmet. And the fighters, as far as we know, often removed the shield, they also tried to replace it with a transparent one.
    Unless in the centurion, the nijnaya part will rise up, like in Altyn. But this makes the helmet bulky. Do ordinary infantrymen need such a bulky structure?

Военное обозрение

Компоненты и технологии для «Сотника»

23

Макет БЭВ "Ратник-3" образца 2018 г.


Через несколько лет на вооружение российской армии может быть принята перспективная боевая экипировка военнослужащего (БЭВ) «Сотник». Она придет на смену нынешнему «Ратнику» и обеспечит рост боеспособности как отдельных солдат, так и подразделений в целом. Проект «Сотник» находится на самых ранних стадиях, но уже известны возможные пути его развития.

Накануне разработки


Впервые тему нового поколения БЭВ подняли несколько лет назад. Так, на форуме «Армия-2018» госкорпорация «Ростех» впервые показала макетный образец новой экипировки, включавший ряд оригинальных компонентов разного назначения. Такой вариант БЭВ включал обмундирование с широким кругом функций, средства защиты, экзоскелет и новое стрелковое оружие. На тот момент макет носил название «Ратник-3». Впоследствии перспективная экипировка получила обозначение «Сотник».

После демонстрации макета регулярно появлялись различные сообщения о возможном использовании в проекте тех или иных технологий и компонентов. Какие из них действительно применят при создании БЭВ, до сих пор не уточнялось. Интересной особенностью подобных сообщений стал акцент на вопросах обмундирования и защиты. Теме электронных компонентов и вооружения уделялось меньше внимания.

Согласно сообщениям прошлых лет, опытно-конструкторские работы по теме «Сотник» должны были стартовать в 2020 г. Головным исполнителем, как и в случае с «Ратником», назначался ЦНИИ Точмаш. Также к проекту предполагалось привлечь массу других организаций-разработчиков отдельных систем и компонентов.

В середине прошлого года было объявлено, что к началу 2021-го министерство обороны сформирует техническое задание на перспективную БЭВ. Это позволит перейти от предварительных исследований к полноценной опытно-конструкторской работе. Этап ОКР предполагается завершить в 2023 г. На 2025 г. запланировано начало поставок серийных экипировок в войска.


Подвижность и защита


В сообщениях последнего времени основное внимание уделялось облику обмундирования и связанного снаряжения из состава «Сотника», а также технологиям их создания. Предлагались самые разные решения, способные повысить боеспособность и получить новые возможности.

Впервые в отечественной практике рассматривается вопрос включения в БЭВ экзоскелета. Такое изделие должно брать на себя различные нагрузки и упрощать работу бойца. Ранее упоминалась возможность создания системы пассивного типа. В конце прошлого года в «Ростехе» рассказали о поиске компактных и эффективных источников энергии, позволяющих создать моторизованный экзоскелет.

Новая БЭВ должна защищать солдата от пуль и осколков, и для решения таких задач предлагаются новые технологии и материалы. В середине января сообщалось, что при изготовлении «Сотника» может применяться тканый материал из сверхвысокомолекулярного полиэтиленового волокна. Такая защита снизит риски поражения осколками, но останется гибкой и эластичной. Обмундирование можно будет подгонять по фигуре, чтобы оно не сковывало движения.

Помимо защиты комбинезон солдата может иметь и другие функции. При помощи дополнительных слоев или покрытий можно обеспечить маскировку от радиолокационных или тепловизионных средств наблюдения. Ранее «Росэлектроника» предлагала включить в новую БЭВ элементы из т.н. электрохрома. Специальный материал под управлением электрической схемы способен менять цвет. За счет этого камуфляж экипировки может быть в минимальное время адаптирован под текущие условия – без необходимости замены снаряжения.

В экипировку могут войти специальные энергопоглощающие ботинки. Обеспечивая должное удобство ходьбы, они смогут гасить энергию взрыва и защищать бойца от мин. В сочетании с другими средствами защиты подобная обувь резко снизит риски для солдата.

Компоненты и технологии для «Сотника»

На «Армии-2018» в составе макетной БЭВ демонстрировался закрытый шлем, обеспечивающий высокий уровень защиты и пригодный для внедрения различных радиоэлектронных компонентов. Помимо средств голосовой связи он может получить функции вывода информации на стекло, в т.ч. с возможностями дополненной реальности. Аналогичные принципы могут быть реализованы и в форм-факторе очков.

Боевые возможности


В макетный комплект обр. 2018 г. вошел некий неизвестный автомат футуристического облика. Как стало известно позже, в состав реальной БЭВ «Сотник» тоже могут включить новое оружие. В конце 2019 г. руководство «Ростеха» раскрыло планы по созданию перспективного стрелкового комплекса, включающего как оружие, так и новый патрон. Впрочем, подробности на этот счет пока не приводились.

Вероятно, будет сохранена существующая система вооружений стрелкового отделения на основе автоматов с усилением за счет пулеметов, снайперских винтовок и т.д. В настоящее время в нашей стране создается целый ряд новых образцов этих классов, но какие из них войдут в БЭВ «Сотник», пока не сообщалось.

Для расширения возможностей подразделения, в т.ч. огневых, предлагается внедрение новых средств. Так, в распоряжение бойцов могут поступить легкие и сверхлегкие беспилотные летательные аппараты, способные выполнять разведку и поражать цели.

Экипировка «Сотник», как и ее предшественник, будет иметь средства связи, интегрированные в системы управления тактического звена. Возможность обмена данными в режиме реального времени упростит взаимодействие подразделений и повысит их общую эффективность. Электронные прицелы и нашлемные системы вывода информации позволят более полно использовать потенциал такой интеграции.

Экипировки будущего


Согласно прошлогодним новостям, к настоящему времени Минобороны должно было сформировать техническое задание на перспективную БЭВ, и организации оборонной промышленности могут приступать к ее разработке. Подробные требования армии пока не раскрывались. Предприятия-разработчики тоже не готовы представить готовые изделия, полностью соответствующие техзаданию.


При этом промышленность на протяжении нескольких последних лет регулярно публиковала свои взгляды на дальнейшее развитие БЭВ и технологии, необходимые для него. Весьма вероятно, что те или иные предложения, оглашенные ранее, найдут применение в реальном проекте «Сотник» и дадут известные преимущества.

Следует отметить, что предлагаемые решения и технологии, такие как эластичная защита, развитая личная электроника бойца, принципиально новое стрелковое оружие и т.д. могут выглядеть не только передовыми, но и чрезмерно смелыми. Это усложнит разработку экипировки, что может привести к росту трат и смещению сроков.

Однако сложность проекта компенсируется рядом очевидных выгод. В первую очередь, перспективные технологии обеспечат соответствие актуальным требованиям как в момент поступления БЭВ на вооружение, так и в отдаленном будущем. Кроме того, новые технологии нередко не задерживаются в военной сфере и внедряются в других направлениях. Целый ряд идей, предлагаемых для «Сотника», представляет интерес и для гражданской сферы.

Любопытно, что уже сейчас, только начав разработку «Сотника», промышленность прорабатывает вопросы создания экипировок следующего поколения. Готовые образцы такого рода появятся только в тридцатых годах, когда комплект «Сотник» получит широкое распространение в войсках.

Облик будущей экипировки «Сотник» пока остается неизвестным, и, вероятно, еще не сформирован. При этом очевидна важная тенденция. Российская армия переходит на комплексный способ формирования экипировки бойцов. Этот метод хорошо показал себя в проекте «Ратник», в ближайшее время получит развитие в программе «Сотник», а в будущем ляжет в основу пока безымянной перспективной экипировки. И во всех случаях как новый метод, так и современные компоненты положительно повлияют на состояние и возможности армии.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
"Ростех", Минобороны РФ
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Владимир_2У
    Владимир_2У 18 февраля 2021 05:04
    -1
    Как то слабо плечи с боков прикрыты.
    1. Горный стрелок
      Горный стрелок 18 февраля 2021 05:17
      +5
      Цитата: Владимир_2У
      Как то слабо плечи с боков прикрыты

      Ну это же дизайнерский вариант... Пока ещё далёкий от реальности...
      1. Владимир_2У
        Владимир_2У 18 февраля 2021 05:31
        -3
        Цитата: Горный стрелок
        Ну это же дизайнерский вариант.

        Гнать таких дизайнеров! В игрушках намного лучше броню продумывают.
        1. Горный стрелок
          Горный стрелок 18 февраля 2021 05:39
          +10
          Цитата: Владимир_2У
          Гнать таких дизайнеров! В игрушках намного лучше броню продумывают

          Игрушки в придуманной броне не воюют.
          1. Владимир_2У
            Владимир_2У 18 февраля 2021 05:40
            -2
            Цитата: Горный стрелок
            Игрушки в придуманной броне не воюют.

            На игрушках учаться, а на играх, штабных к примеру, развиваются.
            1. Аэродромный
              Аэродромный 18 февраля 2021 13:18
              0
              сколько стоит "сотник",и сколько штук будет в войсках ? скорее нисколько... придумают следующее обмундирование: "полковник"...и опять будут думать о следующем...
              1. Эль Чувачино
                Эль Чувачино 19 февраля 2021 13:03
                +1
                Тоже самое про ратника говорили когда-то
    2. Бар1
      Бар1 18 февраля 2021 13:23
      +4
      в СССР были такие сапоги ,назывались сапоги -скороходы и даже успешно использовались.




      http://rusdarpa.ru/?p=232
      1. Владимир_2У
        Владимир_2У 18 февраля 2021 13:53
        +3
        Цитата: Бар1
        в СССР были такие сапоги ,назывались сапоги -скороходы и даже успешно использовались.
        Вы эти скакунцы с взрывостойкими ботинками-элементами пассивного эекзоскелета не путайте, ну и скороходы нигде успешно не использовались, максимум на ровной поверхности испытывались.
        1. Бар1
          Бар1 18 февраля 2021 14:36
          +1
          Цитата: Владимир_2У
          ну и скороходы нигде успешно не использовались, максимум на ровной поверхности испытывались.


          вы как знаете? ссылка есть?
          1. Владимир_2У
            Владимир_2У 18 февраля 2021 15:15
            +3
            Цитата: Бар1
            вы как знаете? ссылка есть

            Видео на стадионе было, есть что то иное? С удовольствием посмотрю.
  2. ВПП
    ВПП 18 февраля 2021 05:24
    -1
    Самое главное в статье - словосочетание «может быть». Это как один Владимир давече ответил на предложение другого Владимира о продовольственных сертификатах (карточках/талонах) использовав слово «порешать вопросы» (что означает начать и не закончить, если переводить с русского на доступный русский язык).
  3. Earthshaker
    Earthshaker 18 февраля 2021 07:38
    0
    Тоже только для парадов и Армия - 20ХХ.
  4. zxc15682
    zxc15682 18 февраля 2021 08:20
    -1
    Т-72 получился.. belay
  5. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 18 февраля 2021 08:21
    -2
    "...Через несколько лет..."?
    Ну-ну... Я не писсемист, я реально смотрю на вещи и провожу аналогии. Мы видим, как тяжело продвигается производство Су-57 и "арматы". А поступление их в войска, также анонсировалось "через несколько лет". В истории с самолётом даже конкретно года назывались.
    1. Эль Чувачино
      Эль Чувачино 19 февраля 2021 13:11
      +1
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      Я не писсемист, я реально смотрю на вещи и провожу аналогии.

      Вы не то, что не можете корректные аналогии провести, вы даже «пессимист» пишете с двумя ошибками в слове. О каком реальном взгляде на вещи идёт речь, если простейшие познания отсутствуют?
  6. zxc15682
    zxc15682 18 февраля 2021 08:25
    -3
    Уж делать, так делать сразу экзоскелет с бронёй и силовой установкой. Человек просто защол в него когда надо вышел а не таскать все эти железки на себе. В друг в воду упадет или в грязь. am
  7. Мирный сеошник
    Мирный сеошник 18 февраля 2021 08:53
    +2
    Цитата: zxc15682
    Уж делать, так делать сразу экзоскелет с бронёй и силовой установкой. Человек просто защол в него когда надо вышел а не таскать все эти железки на себе. В друг в воду упадет или в грязь. am

    Залез в танк и вот тебе броня и силовая установка. И ничего выдумывать не надо :)
  8. Бредович705
    Бредович705 18 февраля 2021 09:53
    -1
    В Сочи с такими на пляже фоткаются, а вот войска такое не скоро увидят, ещё ратник 1 не видели ....
  9. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 18 февраля 2021 11:42
    0
    солдату в современной войне нужно соответствующее вооружение и защита (экипировка) ... ибо он и есть главный на поле боя ... а уж насколько удобно и какой облик для Арктики ... а какой летом в пустыне ... горах или в центральной полосе это покажут испытания ...
  10. Narak-zempo
    Narak-zempo 19 февраля 2021 09:27
    0
    Мы в очередной раз всех обогнали!
    А что за ствол у манекена в руках? Надо бы подробней эту тему осветить.
  11. sannyhome
    sannyhome 19 февраля 2021 10:33
    +1
    Цитата: Аэродромный
    сколько штук будет в войсках ?

    По поводу ратника здесь же писали - Ежегодно Вооруженные силы РФ получают около 50 тысяч комплектов «Ратник». При этом в министерстве обороны считают, что объемы поставок можно и увеличить. Как говорится, "Ратников" много не бывает.
    Думаю Сотника будет не меньше
  12. ratcatcher
    ratcatcher 21 февраля 2021 03:54
    0
    Вы пробовали в надетом мотоциклетном шлеме посмотреть себе на живот или под ноги? Данный шлем будет очень неудобен. Даже в тяжелом саперном комплекте видимость лучше - нижняя часть лица с прозрачным стеклом.
    Можно, конечно, вспомнить штурмовой шлем для альфы, но он именно штурмовой. И бойцы, насколько известно часто снимали щиток, также его пробовали заменить на прозрачный.
    Разве что в сотнике ниджняя часть будет подниматься вверх, как на Алтыне. Но это делает шлем громоздким. Нужно ли такое громоздкое сооружение обычным пехотинцам.