Military Review

Chinese Sohu: Syrian troops carried out a ground operation against militants with the support of the Orion UAV from the air

10

Chinese news resource Sohu publishes material, which talks about the new activity of militants in Syria. The author notes that in the past few months, ISIS terrorists have again managed to regroup and create zones of influence in central Syria (* banned in the Russian Federation).


The two largest zones of militant control are in the province of Homs and at the junction of the provinces of Hama and Raqqa. The Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian aviation.

The Chinese "Sokhu" notes that the actions of military aircraft in such conditions, undoubtedly, harm the militants, but it is still impossible to achieve complete and final destruction of the terrorist cells of ISIS *. It points to the Afghan experience of both Soviet and American troops, when only ground operations supported from the air led to victories over the militants.



From the material:

The Russian-Syrian coalition has superiority in technology and personnel. But it seems that this does not always help for operations to destroy disparate groups operating in a guerrilla, sabotage principle. Especially if only aviation is involved.

It is noted that the use of Syrian troops in the ISIS control zones * is carried out in a limited version, since the militants managed to organize several defense lines in the desert area, having equipped underground communications. There is a danger of large losses.

From the article:

One of the recent successful operations for the Russian-Syrian coalition was the destruction of the cave in which the militants stored tons of weapons and ammunition. This arsenal was guarded by an impressive group of militants. Almost all of them were destroyed. This raised the morale of the Syrian army in this area - northeast of Palmyra.

According to the reports of the Chinese Sohu, the ground operation of the SAA was carried out with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces. It points to the use of the Orion UAV, a report about which a few days ago appeared on Russian television. Sohu writes that with the support of Russian UAVs, the Syrian Forces (SAA) and conducted the ground operation, which led to success.

Chinese press:

With the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, the Syrian army was able to enter the zone of control of ISIS fighters * and capture a significant part of their arsenal. A rocket launcher, about 30 grenade launchers, 7 large-caliber machine guns, more than 40 kg of explosives, hundreds of thousands of various ammunition, dozens of small arms, including assault rifles, and tens of kg of medicines were captured.

The application of the Afghan experience was noted - air support for a ground operation.

At the same time, the author in the Chinese media wonders how ISIS * militants, located in the central part of the country and cut off from the borders, were able to receive all these weapons, and this is only part of them - much was destroyed during the airstrike.
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rocket757
    rocket757 23 February 2021 09: 34
    +6
    Obviously, the militants are being supplied and replenished ... it won't be over soon.
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 23 February 2021 10: 04
      +3
      Quote: rocket757
      Obviously, the militants are being supplied and replenished ... roaming it won't end soon.
      Meant bodiag?Patience and a little effort....
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 23 February 2021 10: 21
        +1
        Well, yes, there are mistakes ...
        There is still a lot of work, but it will have to be done.
      2. Intruder
        Intruder 24 February 2021 22: 36
        0
        Patience and a little effort....
        and it is necessary to iron the barmels in an adult way all the time, plus night blows should be applied so that they could not sleep and diapers were required in large quantities every day .. and even more often with Orions to work out, plus the self-promotion is not bad ... for UAVs and everyone who is involved ... wink
        1. Mavrikiy
          Mavrikiy 25 February 2021 03: 31
          0
          Quote: Intruder
          more often "Orions" to work out, plus and self-promotion not bad ... for the UAV and everyone involved ...
          See characteristics IAI Heron (Makhats) is an unmanned reconnaissance aircraft (UAV) developed by the Israeli company IAI. As of mid-2012, it was the best-selling UAV made in Israel. you will be surprised. Everything has already been advertised, to us since 1994. repeat True glider from "Hermes 900" hi
  2. Ros 56
    Ros 56 23 February 2021 09: 56
    +5
    At the same time, the author in the Chinese media wonders how ISIS * militants, located in the central part of the country and cut off from the borders, were able to receive all these weapons, and this is only part of them - much was destroyed during the airstrike.

    A naive Chinese, but why do the striped ones exist there with their lackeys? It will be beneficial for them and they will support the devil.
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 23 February 2021 10: 02
    +1
    Like news a week ago there was: the broads went on the offensive, what so quickly broke off the horns?
  4. torkonut
    torkonut 23 February 2021 10: 03
    +3
    At the same time, the author in the Chinese media wonders how ISIS * militants, located in the central part of the country and cut off from the borders, were able to receive all these weapons, and this is only part of them - much was destroyed during the airstrike.

    Et-Tanf apparently helps a lot in this matter.
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 23 February 2021 10: 27
      0
      Quote: torkonut
      At the same time, the author in the Chinese media wonders how ISIS militants, who are located in the central part of the country and cut off from the borders, were able to obtain all these weapons,

      Maybe the author of the Chinese media himself will be engaged in the destruction of ISIS fighters? repeat
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. SIT
    SIT 23 February 2021 19: 29
    0
    Marking on weapons and ammunition. According to it, the minimum you can determine the country of manufacture On such a scale, deliveries go not according to black, but according to gray schemes. Tracking them is not a problem for any counterintelligence. So everyone knows everything, but they follow certain rules of the game. Then it can really go on for a long time ...

Военное обозрение

Китайское Sohu: Войска Сирии провели сухопутную операцию против боевиков при поддержке БПЛА «Орион» с воздуха

10

Китайский информационный ресурс Sohu публикует материал, в котором говорится о новой активности боевиков в Сирии. Автор отмечает, что в последние несколько месяцев вновь удалось перегруппироваться и создать зоны влияния в центральной части Сирии террористам ИГИЛ (*запрещена в РФ).


Две наиболее крупные зоны контроля боевиков находятся в провинции Хомс и на стыке провинций Хама и Ракка. Там активно действуют ВКС России и сирийская авиация.

В китайском «Соху» отмечается, что действия боевой авиации в таких условиях, безусловно, наносят ущерб боевикам, но добиться полного и окончательного уничтожения террористических ячеек ИГИЛ* всё же невозможно. Указывается на афганский опыт и советских, и американских войск, когда лишь наземные операции, поддерживаемые с воздуха, приводили к победам над боевиками.



Из материала:

У российско-сирийской коалиции есть превосходство в технике и личном составе. Но, похоже, это не всегда помогает для операций по уничтожению разрозненных группировок, действующих по-партизанскому, диверсионному принципу. Особенно если задействована только авиация.

Отмечается, что задействование сирийских войск в зонах контроля ИГИЛ* ведётся в ограниченном варианте, так как боевики сумели организовать несколько линий обороны в пустынной местности, оборудовав подземные коммуникации. Есть опасность больших потерь.

Из статьи:

Одной из успешных операций последнего времени для российско-сирийской коалиции стало уничтожение пещеры, в которой боевики хранили тонны оружия и боеприпасов. Этот арсенал охраняла внушительная группа боевиков. Практически все они были уничтожены. Это подняло боевой дух сирийской армии на этой территории – к северо-востоку от Пальмиры.

Если верить сообщениям китайского Sohu, то сухопутная операция САА проводилась при поддержке со стороны ВКС России. Указывается на применение БПЛА «Орион», репортаж о котором на днях вышел на российском телевидении. Sohu пишет, что при поддержке со стороны российских БПЛА сирийские войска (САА) и проводили сухопутную операцию, что привело к успеху.

Китайская пресса:

При поддержке ВКС России сирийская армия смогла войти в зону контроля боевиков ИГИЛ* и захватить существенную часть их арсенала. Захвачена пусковая ракетная установка, около 30 гранатомётов, 7 крупнокалиберных пулемётов, более 40 кг взрывчатки, сотни тысяч различных боеприпасов, десятки единиц стрелкового оружия, включая штурмовые винтовки, десятки кг медикаментов.

Отмечено применение афганского опыта - воздушная поддержка сухопутной операции.

При этом автор в китайском СМИ недоумевает, как боевики ИГИЛ*, находящиеся в центральной части страны и отрезанные от границ, смогли получить все эти вооружения, а ведь это только их часть – многое было уничтожено в ходе авиаудара.
10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rocket757
    rocket757 23 февраля 2021 09:34
    +6
    Очевидно, что боевиков снабжают и пополняют ... бродяга это закончится не скоро.
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 23 февраля 2021 10:04
      +3
      Цитата: rocket757
      Очевидно, что боевиков снабжают и пополняют ... бродяга это закончится не скоро.
      Имелась ввиду бодяга?Терпение и труд, все перетрут....
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 23 февраля 2021 10:21
        +1
        Ну да, ошибки есть ...
        Работы ещё много, но делать придется.
      2. Intruder
        Intruder 24 февраля 2021 22:36
        0
        Терпение и труд, все перетрут....
        и утюжить надо уже по-взрослому бармелеек постоянно, плюс ночные удары наносить, чтобы спать не могли и подгузники требовались в большом количестве каждый день.., и тем более чаще "Орионами" отрабатывать, плюс и самореклама неплохая...для БПЛА и всех кто участвует... wink
        1. Mavrikiy
          Mavrikiy 25 февраля 2021 03:31
          0
          Цитата: Intruder
          чаще "Орионами" отрабатывать, плюс и самореклама неплохая...для БПЛА и всех кто участвует...
          Посмотрите характеристики IAI Heron (Махац) — беспилотный разведывательный летательный аппарат (БПЛА), разработанный израильской компанией IAI. По состоянию на середину 2012 года являлся самым продаваемым БПЛА производства Израиля. будете удивлены. Все уже разрекламировано, до нас с 1994 г. feel Правда планер от «Гермес 900» hi
  2. Ros 56
    Ros 56 23 февраля 2021 09:56
    +5
    При этом автор в китайском СМИ недоумевает, как боевики ИГИЛ*, находящиеся в центральной части страны и отрезанные от границ, смогли получить все эти вооружения, а ведь это только их часть – многое было уничтожено в ходе авиаудара.

    Наивный китаец, а полосатые там для чего существуют вместе со своими холуями? Им будет выгодно они и дьявола будут поддерживать.
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 23 февраля 2021 10:02
    +1
    Вроде новости неделю назад были: бабахи пошли в наступление ,что так быстро рога обломали?
  4. torkonut
    torkonut 23 февраля 2021 10:03
    +3
    При этом автор в китайском СМИ недоумевает, как боевики ИГИЛ*, находящиеся в центральной части страны и отрезанные от границ, смогли получить все эти вооружения, а ведь это только их часть – многое было уничтожено в ходе авиаудара.

    Очень сильно в этом деле видимо помогает Эт-Танф
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 23 февраля 2021 10:27
      0
      Цитата: torkonut
      При этом автор в китайском СМИ недоумевает, как боевики ИГИЛ*, находящиеся в центральной части страны и отрезанные от границ, смогли получить все эти вооружения,

      Может автор китайских СМИ сам займется уничтожением боевиков ИГИЛ? feel
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. SIT
    SIT 23 февраля 2021 19:29
    0
    На оружии и боеприпасах маркировка. По ней минимум можно определить страну производителя. В таких масштабах поставки идут не по черным, а по серым схемам. Их отследить не проблема для любой контрразведки. Значит все всё знают, но соблюдают некие правила игры. Тогда это действительно может продолжаться долго....