Military Review

The orbital group of the Russian Aerospace Forces "under the gun" of the British Typhoon fighters. Are the next Whitehall dreams realizable in practice?

24

In light of the repeated increase in the degree of operational and strategic tension in the Baltic and Azov-Black Sea conventional theaters of military operations observed over the past several weeks, provoked by nothing more than the emergence of an even more sophisticated anti-Russian military-political vector of the administration of the 46th US President Joe Biden, Information about the first conceptual steps of a fundamentally new (in Whitehall's practice) branch of the military - the Royal Air Force of Great Britain, could not have attracted attention.


An ambitious concept of aerospace confrontation from the UK Space Force. Should the command of the Russian Aerospace Forces be puzzled?


In this case, formed a year earlier (by analogy with the US Space Force) on the basis of the 23rd aviation AWACS squadron (has radar patrol and guidance aircraft E-3D AEW Mk.1 "Sentry"), the operational command of the Space Forces of the British Air Force is working on preparations for an aerospace exercise, providing for a conditional ("digital") interception of Russian and Chinese reconnaissance satellites operating on low-earth orbits, by means of the "Typhoon FGR4 / Tranche 4/2" multi-functional fighters of the "3+" generation, which are in service with the Royal Air Force of Great Britain, as well as the advanced "Typhoons" of the transitional generation "4 ++", which are being prepared for operational readiness. airborne radars based on active HEADLIGHTS E-Scan Mk 1/2 (also known as "Captor-E Mk1 / 2").

As exoatmospheric (transatmospheric) interceptors, virtual “digital” models of which will be loaded into simulation software “add-ons” of weapons control systems of combatant “Typhoons” for conducting exercises, the British press, referring to Whitehall, presented completely abstract “anti-missiles” without clearly indicating indices , not to mention their flight performance and guidance principles.

The following questions arise: what kind of exoatmospheric interceptors can we talk about, and how feasible is the above concept of the British Air Force Space Command to counter our and Chinese orbital groupings in the aerospace sectors of real theaters of war of the XNUMXst century?

It is worth noting the fact that the concept of the above exercise involves the removal of the launch lines of conditional ("virtual") interceptor missiles outside the dense layers of the troposphere and stratosphere (by means of the exit of "Typhoons" carriers to the dynamic ceiling of 18300-19000 m near the Armstrong line) a multiple reduction in their aerodynamic drag, which ultimately should ensure a more efficient use of the energy potential of solid-propellant charges of the launch and acceleration-march stages with a total reduction in the time for the launch of kinetic interceptors to the orbital areas of the intended meeting with intercepted reconnaissance satellites.

At the same time, the possibility of detecting and capturing intercepted satellites for "precise" autotracking by means of the Captor-M / E onboard radar of Typhoon fighters (with further target designation to interceptor missiles), voiced by British experts, completely contradicts the above-described exoatmospheric interception technique.

It is well known that the energy potential of the promising Captor-E Mk 2 onboard AFAR radar (not to mention the outdated Captor-M radar based on slot antenna arrays) ensures the detection of radio contrast objects with an effective reflecting surface (EOC / EPR) 5 –10 sq. m at a distance of about 250-300 km.

Therefore, it is logical to assume that, for example, the promising Pion-NKS and Lotos-S satellites of the Liana system orbiting the Earth with a perigee of 250–270 km will be tracked by the Captor- E "only at the moment of being at an angle of 90 degrees relative to the horizon (and even then only if the upper limit of the instrumental speed of tracked targets allows, which, for example, for the Irbis-E radar is 5500 km / h).

Consequently, even if Captor-E manages to "tie the track" of the receding satellite (which is extremely unlikely) and transmit target designation to the interceptor missile, the latter will need to intercept the satellite on a catch-up course at a speed of about 9 km / s.

As you know, even the most modern ground-based ("Aegis Ashore") SM-3 Block IIA missile, which is to be equipped with advanced exoatmospheric kinetic interceptors of the Mk 142 / MKV / UKV lines, does not possess such speed parameters, the upper speed limit of which in the thermosphere reaches 5600 m / s ...

In the case of the use of interceptor missiles launched by Typhoons on advance target designation issued either by a ground-based high-potential AFAR-MRLS type AN / TPY-2 of the THAAD anti-missile system, or by the S1850M shipborne surveillance radar (installed on Type 45 destroyers of the Daring class), interception Such orbital targets on counter-intersecting courses may become quite feasible, which will require equipping our and Chinese reconnaissance satellites with appropriate laser-beam complexes for optoelectronic countermeasures to infrared seeker of endoatmospheric kinetic interceptors of the enemy.
Author:
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Aerodrome
    Aerodrome 1 March 2021 05: 57
    +7
    wet dreams of small shavens, no more. for starters, you need to get hold of such an aircraft as the MiG 31, at least.
    1. mssp
      mssp 1 March 2021 07: 40
      +4
      Not needed.
      The rocket is needed, the plane is secondary.
      The news is not clear about what in general, just estimates at an early stage.
      1. vik669
        vik669 1 March 2021 21: 36
        +1
        Yes, a rocket can be directly from the couch without taking off, that is, without even getting up!
    2. bayard
      bayard 1 March 2021 07: 46
      -1
      Trying to replicate the American ACAT system? But for this, in addition to the actual aircraft and the interceptor missile, a lot is needed. The USA has it.
      And England?
      So for now - dreams.
      1. dSK
        dSK 1 March 2021 09: 21
        0
        Quote: bayard
        The USA has it

        The United States is the main "engine" for the militarization of space.
        The X-37 is an off-the-shelf space satellite fighter.
        1. bayard
          bayard 1 March 2021 10: 30
          +5
          The X-37 is a megaton-class orbital warhead. It is able to stay on duty in orbit for a long time and, on command, leave it and hit the designated target. After being on duty for 1 - 1,5 - 2 years, it descends from orbit to prevent and extend the resource.
          Satellites are exterminated by completely different devices, which do not need wings.
          1. Vadim237
            Vadim237 1 March 2021 14: 16
            +1
            The United States does not have such warheads - all B 83 bombs with similar warheads have long been removed from service with the X 37; they are just experimental devices for testing equipment for control systems and concepts, etc.
            1. bayard
              bayard 1 March 2021 16: 40
              +3
              The X-37 is the carrier for such a warhead. It has been known for a long time that they have problems with radiochemical facilities, but they are working on this issue.
              In the late USSR, this type of vehicle for delivering warheads from orbit to a target was also developed. The "Buran" shuttles were supposed to withdraw and maintain such carriers, as well as return them to the ground for preventive maintenance and servicing. It was for these purposes that "Buran" was created. And that is why it was planned to have 10 Buranovs. , and 15 "Hogs" on board each during withdrawal.
              The program was closed by Gorbachev, who allowed only a single start of “Buran”.
              Materials on this topic came to the United States in the 90s and they had their own program.
              That is why the X-37 is on duty in orbit for SO long, and then it lands, receives maintenance and starts again, and again for an equally long period. This is a test of a nuclear weapon carrier and its delivery vehicle from orbit to the target, with the possibility of recalling from orbit, or a planned descent to perform routine maintenance.
              There is no other explanation for this program.
              And even more so, THIS cannot be a "satellite hunter". Intercepting satellites requires a large supply of fuel, thrusters for efficient maneuvering in orbit, and an instrument for destroying satellites. To carry:
              - wings,
              - chassis,
              - thermal protection,
              - tail unit,
              - equipment and mechanization to ensure aerodynamic descent and landing at the aerodrome.
              Have you noticed HOW many "extra" I have listed?
              And all THIS is useless to intercept satellites.
              Moreover, it is harmful.
              So you need to look at things with a sober look, with the awareness of WHAT a complex and specific contraption is for:
              - created,
              - performs REGULAR flights of SO long duration,
              - so classified that IN GENERAL nothing is known about its payload.
              - for so many years.
              The conclusion is a military program of a very specific and confidential nature.
              hi
    3. yehat2
      yehat2 4 March 2021 10: 58
      +2
      For several years the Americans have had a missile in the Navy that goes straight from the deck to intercept the atmosphere and the interceptor is not particularly needed. True, so far they have huge problems to get somewhere, but not only are there no problems with the rocket's energy - they plan to use it to intercept ballistic missiles.
  2. iouris
    iouris 1 March 2021 12: 18
    -1
    Interception of a satellite is the beginning of a war of mutual destruction. And how does the military doctrine of the state look at this?
    1. Intruder
      Intruder 1 March 2021 13: 13
      -1
      Interception of a satellite is the beginning of a war of mutual destruction
      a very bold assumption, while the interception of satellites is secret and not for the press, then when all the necessary methods and technologies have been worked out - eulogies, and a demonstration at arms exhibitions, in order to monetize, but then ... it takes a lot of time for the reasons to appear :
      this is the beginning of a war of mutual destruction.
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 1 March 2021 12: 45
    +2
    The target is not maneuvering, from the word at all! Coordinates 51,50 N 0,12 W. But then! London Downig Street 10 if that. laughing
  4. Virus-free crown
    Virus-free crown 1 March 2021 13: 34
    +2
    Read to this:

    As exoatmospheric (transatmospheric) interceptors, virtual “digital” models of which will be loaded into simulation software “add-ons” of weapons control systems of combatant “Typhoons” for conducting exercises, the British press, referring to Whitehall, presented completely abstract “anti-missiles” without clearly indicating indices , not to mention their flight performance and guidance principles.

    I want to give advice to British warriors - "Science fiction on the floor even higher" (c) anecdote wassat tongue laughing

    First, do something similar in iron - and then dream))) And yes - "Everything is beautiful on paper - but they forgot about the ravines" lol
  5. Volder
    Volder 1 March 2021 14: 14
    +4
    A rhyme dedicated to the great text-addressee: laughing
    One sentence and ten paragraphs
    What do you want? Well this is Damantsev!
  6. TermNachTer
    TermNachTer 1 March 2021 15: 10
    0
    Taking into account financial problems, this is a theory, from the category of little scientific.
  7. l.jensen
    l.jensen 1 March 2021 17: 11
    +1
    Once again, you have defeated Britain in your comments. Congratulations. For complete pleasure, I did not have enough comments about how the insolent Saxons-shallow-shaven rob you. How to understand the project described in the article? Prosot, this is a project. Our country is ruled by taxpayers. Money is spent primarily on science. Then education, medicine (always underfunded) and the welfare of citizens (also not much). grants for science are huge. Sometimes the topics are just plain funny, but there are many grant-eaters. And this is also a project. Nobody is going to bring it to life. They can sell to the USA. "Hostile" attitude towards Russia. Yes, on the pages of the media and pumping up anti-Russian sentiments it is. In fact, Russia is giving Britain tons of gold, billions of money, in exchange for what? Yes, nothing, prosot so. Who else will give us so much? We left the EU because taxpayers did not want to feed their money to European bureaucrats. The Gamaleya Institute is quietly working closely with Ohford. Because they are smart people and they are not interested in the political circus. And how many agents of influence live with us? Even on this site there is a large advertisement for "UK CITIZENSHIP" and "Russian Brides" (probably not on your side) Why? Yes, because "England is good as far as it is good to live in it now" The bright future is not interesting, and on Nelson's column it is written "England demands from everyone to do the best that he is capable of"
    By the way, Nelson's column itself was built with the money of the Russian Tsar Alexander. (We are silent about this). In fact, there is no enmity between our countries. The treasury is replenished with Russian money, talents and brains come, They are easily assimilated, they become British. And the fact that agents of influence and the mafia run your country is not our business. You have signed some kind of non-profitable obligation with Europe, so they will put pressure on you in order to benefit. Why do you need it? Neither I nor my entourage harbor hostility towards Russia and the Russian people. On the contrary, I also like President Putin. Is it profitable for me personally that money flows from Russia to us? Yes, otherwise my taxes will increase. Is it profitable for your bosses? Yes, too. So everyone is happy.
    1. Sanichsan
      Sanichsan 1 March 2021 20: 21
      0
      Quote: l.Jensen
      Even on this site there is a big advertisement for "UK CITIZENSHIP" and "Russian Brides" (probably not on your side) Why? Because "England is as good as it is to live in it now"

      funny .. laughing I have no such heresy. what is wrong with you?
      advertising in the browser is targeted, why is this ad from a "type" Briton and not a Russian? Are you definitely not Ukrainian? wassat
      Quote: l.Jensen
      Is it profitable for me personally that money flows from Russia to us? Yes, otherwise my taxes will increase. Is it profitable for your bosses? Yes, too.

      a very dubious thesis, especially after you suddenly Berezovsky died strangely in the bathroom. to Malta, to Switzerland, to Belgium, they may still flow, but definitely not to you. you broadcast an outdated myth wink
      instead of composing, you better get busy! your cat Skripals is still at large, which means that death from the "newbie" will continue! bully
  8. MrFox
    MrFox 1 March 2021 19: 10
    0
    About the radar detection characteristics. These characteristics are determined on the assumption that the target's location is unknown and it maneuvers. Here the situation is different - the trajectories of the satellites are known, which means the required radiation power will be much lower
  9. Prisoner
    Prisoner 1 March 2021 20: 06
    0
    The Englishwoman is pushing in the desire to be significant, pushing, and you get one fart and spoiled air.
  10. DLord
    DLord 3 March 2021 03: 27
    0
    For this highly respected and all-aspect-annual author, knowledgeable in all spheres of human life, before publication, it is necessary to insert the picchu "I am not a robot." At least once to try, otherwise the robot is given his articles. It turns out that ED is a neural network :-)
  11. Bauer
    Bauer 3 March 2021 17: 00
    +1
    They would develop this system together with ukrami. Using hyperloops.
  12. nikant
    nikant 8 March 2021 15: 58
    0
    sass orpm kbbbbbb pppmkk pp klmlbb k k
  13. Pardus
    Pardus 10 March 2021 13: 14
    +11
    Ambitious concept of aerospace confrontation from the UK Space Force

    British generals have seen enough of Star Wars.yes
  14. Pardus
    Pardus 10 March 2021 13: 15
    +9
    providing conditional ("digital") interception of Russian and Chinese reconnaissance satellites

    Directly the second coming of SDI in Naglosaki laughing

Военное обозрение

Орбитальная группировка ВКС России «под прицелом» британских истребителей «Тайфун». Воплотимы ли на практике очередные грёзы Уайтхолла?

24

В свете наблюдаемого на протяжении последних нескольких недель многократного роста градуса оперативно-стратегической напряженности на Балтийском и Азово-Черноморском условных театрах военных действий, спровоцированного ничем иным, как становлением ещё более изощрённого антироссийского военно-политического вектора администрации 46-го президента США Джо Байдена, не могла не обратить на себя внимания информация о первых концептуальных шагах принципиально нового (в практике Уайтхолла) рода войск – Космических сил Королевских ВВС Великобритании.


Амбициозная концепция воздушно-космического противостояния от Космических сил Великобритании. Стоит ли озадачиваться командованию ВКС России?


В данном случае, сформированное годом ранее (по аналогии с Космическими силами США) на базе 23-й авиационной эскадрильи ДРЛОиУ (располагает самолётами радиолокационного дозора и наведения E-3D AEW Mk.1 «Sentry) оперативное командование Космических сил КВВС Великобритании прорабатывает подготовку к проведению воздушно-космического учения, предусматривающего условный («цифровой») перехват российских и китайских разведывательных спутников, оперирующих на низких околоземных орбитах, посредством состоящих на вооружении Королевских ВВС Великобритании многофункциональных истребителей поколения «4+» «Typhoon FGR4/Tranche 2/3», а также подготавливаемых к обретению оперативной боевой готовности усовершенствованных «Тайфунов» переходного поколения «4++», переоснащённых перспективными бортовыми РЛС на базе активных ФАР E-Scan Mk 1/2 (также известными как «Captor-E Mk1/2»).

В качестве же экзоатмосферных (заатмосферных) перехватчиков, виртуальные «цифровые» модели которых будут загружены в симуляционные программные «надстройки» систем управления вооружением строевых «Тайфунов» для проведения учения, британская пресса со ссылкой на Уайтхолл представила совершенно абстрактные «противоракеты» без четкого указания индексов, не говоря уже об их лётно-технических параметрах и принципах наведения.

Возникают следующие вопросы: о каких экзоатмосферных перехватчиках может идти речь, и насколько реализуема вышеуказанная концепция Космического командовании КВВС Великобритании по противодействию нашей и китайской орбитальным группировкам на воздушно-космических участках реальных театров военных действий XXI века?

Стоит отметить тот факт, что замысел вышеуказанного учения предполагает вынесение рубежей пуска условных («виртуальных») ракет-перехватчиков за пределы плотных слоёв тропосферы и стратосферы (посредством выхода «Тайфунов»-носителей на динамический потолок в 18300–19000 м близ линии Армстронга) для многократного снижения их аэродинамического сопротивления, что в конечном счете должно обеспечить более эффективное использованием энергетического потенциала твердотопливных зарядов стартовых и разгонно-маршевых ступеней с итоговым сокращением времени вывода кинетических перехватчиков на орбитальные участки предполагаемой встречи с перехватываемыми разведывательными спутниками.

В ту же очередь, озвученная британскими экспертами возможность обнаружения и захвата перехватываемых спутников «на точное» автосопровождение посредством бортовых РЛС «Captor-M/E» истребителей «Typhoon» (с дальнейшим целеуказанием ракетам-перехватчикам) целиком и полностью противоречит вышеописанной методике экзоатмосферного перехвата.

Хорошо известно, что энергетический потенциал перспективного бортового АФАР-радара «Captor-E Mk 2» (не говоря уже об устаревших БРЛК «Captor-M» на базе щелевых антенных решеток) обеспечивает обнаружение радиоконтрастных объектов с эффективной отражающей поверхностью (ЭОП/ЭПР) 5–10 кв. м на удалении порядка 250–300 км.

А поэтому логично предположить, что, к примеру, обращающиеся вокруг Земли с перигеем 250–270 км перспективные спутники радиотехнической и оптико-электронной разведки «Пион-НКС» и «Лотос-С» системы «Лиана» будут запеленгованы АФАР-радарами «Captor-E» лишь в момент нахождения под углом 90 градусов относительно линии горизонта (да и то лишь в том случае, если позволит верхний предел инструментальной скорости сопровождаемых целей, который, к примеру, для радара «Ирбис-Э» составляет 5500 км/ч).

Следовательно, даже если «Captor-E» успеет «завязать трассу» удаляющегося спутника (что крайне маловероятно) и передать целеуказание ракете-перехватчику, последней необходимо будет перехватывать спутник на догонном курсе со скоростью около 9 км/с.

Как известно, подобными скоростными параметрами не обладает даже наиболее современная противоракета наземного («Aegis Ashore») SM-3 Block IIA, подлежащая оснащению усовершенствованными экзоатмосферными кинетическими перехватчиками линеек Mk 142/MKV/UKV, верхний скоростной предел которых в термосфере достигает 5600 м/с.

В случае же применения запускаемых «Тайфунами» ракет-перехватчиков по заблаговременному целеуказанию, выданному либо наземной высокопотенциальной АФАР-МРЛС типа AN/TPY-2 противоракетного комплекса THAAD, либо корабельного обзорного радара S1850M (установлены на эсминцах Type 45 класса «Daring»), перехват подобных орбитальных целей на встречно-пересекающихся курсах может стать вполне реализуемым, что потребует оснащения наших и китайских разведывательных спутников соответствующими лазерно-лучевыми комплексами оптико-электронного противодействия инфракрасным ГСН эндоатмосферных кинетических перехватчиков противника.
Автор:
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Аэродромный
    Аэродромный 1 марта 2021 05:57
    +7
    влажные мечты мелкобритов,не более.для начала,нужно заиметь такой самолёт как МиГ 31, хотя бы.
    1. мссп
      мссп 1 марта 2021 07:40
      +4
      Не нужен.
      Ракета нужна, самолет вторичен.
      Новость не понятно про что вообще, просто прикидки на раннем этапе.
      1. vik669
        vik669 1 марта 2021 21:36
        +1
        Да ракетой можно прямо с дивана не взлетая то есть не вставая даже!
    2. bayard
      bayard 1 марта 2021 07:46
      -1
      Пытаются повторить американскую систему АСАТ ? А ведь для этого кроме собственно самолётов и ракеты-перехватчика много чего нужно . У США это есть .
      А у Англии ?
      Так что пока - мечты .
      1. dsk
        dsk 1 марта 2021 09:21
        0
        Цитата: bayard
        У США это есть

        Штаты основной "двигатель" милитаризации космоса.
        Х-37 - это готовый космический истребитель спутников.
        1. bayard
          bayard 1 марта 2021 10:30
          +5
          Х-37 , это орбитальный боевой блок мегатонного класса . Способен длительное время дежурить на орбите и по команде сходить с неё и поражать назначенную цель . После дежурства в течении 1 - 1,5 - 2 года , спускается с орбиты для профилактики и продления ресурса .
          Истребляют спутники совсем другие аппараты , которым крылья ни к чему .
          1. Вадим237
            Вадим237 1 марта 2021 14:16
            +1
            У США нет таких боевых частей - все бомбы B 83 с подобными боевыми частями давно сняты с вооружения X 37 это всего навсего экспериментальные аппараты для отработки оборудования материалов систем управления и концепции и тд.
            1. bayard
              bayard 1 марта 2021 16:40
              +3
              Х-37 - это носитель для такой боеголовки . То , что у них проблемы с радиохимическими мощностями , известно давно , но они работают над этим вопросом .
              В позднем СССР тоже разрабатывали такого типа средства доставки с орбиты боезарядов на цель . Выводить и обслуживать такие носители должны были челноки "Буран" , а так же возвращать на землю для профилактики и обслуживания . Именно для этих целей "Буран" и создавался . И именно поэтому "Буранов" планировали иметь 10 шт. , и по 15 "Боров" на борту каждого при выводе .
              Программу закрыл Горбачёв , позволив лишь единственный старт "Бурана" .
              Материалы на эту тему попали в США в 90-х и у них появилась своя программа .
              Именно для этого Х-37 ТАК долго дежурит на орбите , а потом совершает посадку , получает техобслуживание и стартует снова , и снова на столь же долгий срок . Это испытание носителя ядерного оружия и средства его доставки с орбиты до цели , с возможностью отзыва с орбиты , или планового спуска для выполнения регламентных работ .
              Другого объяснения этой программы нет .
              И уж тем более ЭТО не может быть "охотником на спутники" . Для перехвата спутников нужен большой запас топлива , маневровые двигатели для эффективного маневрирования на орбите и инструмент поражения спутников . Таскать :
              - крылья ,
              - шасси ,
              - теплозащиту ,
              - хвостовое оперение ,
              - оборудование и механизация для обеспечения аэродинамического спуска и посадки на аэродром .
              Заметили КАК много "лишнего" я перечислил ?
              И всё ЭТО для перехвата спутников БЕСПОЛЕЗНО .
              Мало того - вредно .
              Так что смотреть на вещи нужно трезвым взглядом , с осознанием того , для ЧЕГО столь сложная и специфичная штуковина :
              - создана ,
              - совершает РЕГУЛЯРНЫЕ полёты СТОЛЬ большой продолжительности ,
              - засекречена настолько , что ВООБЩЕ ничего о её полезной нагрузке не известно .
              - за столько много лет .
              Вывод - это военная программа очень специфичного и конфиденциального характера .
              hi
    3. yehat2
      yehat2 4 марта 2021 10:58
      +2
      у американцев уже несколько лет на флоте существует ракета, которая прямо с палубы идет на перехват за атмосферу и перехватчик не особо нужен. Правда пока попасть куда-нибудь у них огромные проблемы, но с энергетикой ракеты проблем не просто нет - они планируют ей пользоваться для перехвата баллистических ракет.
  2. iouris
    iouris 1 марта 2021 12:18
    -1
    Перехват спутника - это начало войны на взаимное уничтожение. А как на это смотрит военная доктрина государства?
    1. Intruder
      Intruder 1 марта 2021 13:13
      -1
      Перехват спутника - это начало войны на взаимное уничтожение
      очень смелое допущение, пока перехваты спутников - скрытно и не для прессы, затем когда будут отработаны все необходимые методы и технологии - хвалебные речи, и демонстрация на выставках вооружений, с целью монетизации, а вот потом..., много времени нужно для возникновения причин:
      это начало войны на взаимное уничтожение.
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 1 марта 2021 12:45
    +2
    Цель не маневрирующая , от слова совсем !Координаты 51,50 с.ш 0,12 з.д бабахнем? Но потом!Лондон Дауниг стрит 10 если что. laughing
  4. Корона без вируса
    Корона без вируса 1 марта 2021 13:34
    +2
    Дочитал до этого:

    В качестве же экзоатмосферных (заатмосферных) перехватчиков, виртуальные «цифровые» модели которых будут загружены в симуляционные программные «надстройки» систем управления вооружением строевых «Тайфунов» для проведения учения, британская пресса со ссылкой на Уайтхолл представила совершенно абстрактные «противоракеты» без четкого указания индексов, не говоря уже об их лётно-технических параметрах и принципах наведения.

    Хочу дать совет британским воякам - "Фантастика этажом еще выше" (с) анекдот wassat tongue laughing

    Сначала что нибудь сделайте похожее в железе - а потом мечтайте ))) А так да - "Всё красиво на бумаге - да забыли про овраги" lol
  5. Volder
    Volder 1 марта 2021 14:14
    +4
    Рифма, посвящённая великому текстослогателю: laughing
    Одно предложение и десять абзацев,
    А что вы хотите? Это ж Даманцев!
  6. ТермиНахТер
    ТермиНахТер 1 марта 2021 15:10
    0
    С учетом финансовых проблем - это теория, из категории малонаучных.
  7. l.Jensen
    l.Jensen 1 марта 2021 17:11
    +1
    В очередной раз вы победили в своих комментатиях Британию. Поздравляю. Для полного удовольствия мне не хватило комментариев о том как наглосаксы-мелкобриты вас грабят. Как понимать проект описанный в статье? Просот ,это проект. У нас страной правят налогоплательщики. Деньги тратятся в первую очередь на науку. Потом образование , медицина(вечно недофинансирована) и благосостояние граждан(тоже не много). на науку гранты дают огромные. Иногда темы просто анегдот.Но грантоедов много. И это тоже проект. Никто не собирается его в жизнь воплощать. Могут продать США. "Враждебное" отношение к России. Да , на страницах СМИ и накачивании антирусских настроений это есть. На самом деле Россия дает Британии тонны золота, миллиарды денег, в обмен на что? Да ничего ,просот так.Кто нам еще столько даст? Мы вышли из ЕС потому что налогоплательщики не захотели кормить свои деньги евробюрократам. Институт Гамалеи спокойно работает с Охфордом в тесном контакте . Потому что это умные люди и политический цирк им неинтересен. А сколько агентов влияния живет у нас ? Даже на этом сайте большая реклама "ГРАЖДАНСТВО ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИИ" и "Русские невесты" ( наверное на вашей стороне его нет) А почему? Да потому что "Англия хороша настолько насколько в ней хорошо жить сейчас" Светлое будущее не интересно,а на колонне Нельсона написано "Англия требует от каждого делать лучшее начто он способен"
    К стати сама колонна Нельсона была построена на деньги Русского царя Александра.(У нас об этом умалчивают). На самом деле нет никакой вражды между нашими странами. Казна поплняется русскими деньгами, таланты и мозги приезжают, Легко ассимилируются, становятся Британцами.А то что агенты влияния и мафия управляет вашей страной не наше дело. Вы подписали с европой обязательсв каких то не выгодных так они будут на вас давить что бы выгоду извлечь. Зачем это вам? Ни я ни мое окружение не питаем к России и русским людям враждебности., наоборот,и президент Путин мне нравится. Выгодно ли мне личо что из России к нам текут деньги? Да, иначе мне налоги повысят. Выгодно ли это вашим начальникам? Тоже да. Вот и все довольны.
    1. SanichSan
      SanichSan 1 марта 2021 20:21
      0
      Цитата: l.Jensen
      Даже на этом сайте большая реклама "ГРАЖДАНСТВО ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИИ" и "Русские невесты" ( наверное на вашей стороне его нет) А почему? Да потому что "Англия хороша настолько насколько в ней хорошо жить сейчас"

      забавно.. laughing у меня такой ереси нет. что с вами не так?
      реклама в браузере таргетирована, почему эта реклама у "типа" британца, а не у русских? вы точно не украинец? wassat
      Цитата: l.Jensen
      Выгодно ли мне личо что из России к нам текут деньги? Да, иначе мне налоги повысят. Выгодно ли это вашим начальникам? Тоже да.

      очень сомнительный тезис, особенно после того как у вас внезапно Березовский странно погиб в ванной. на Мальту, в Швейцарию, в Бельгию, еще может и текут, но точно не к вам. вы транслируете устаревший миф wink
      вместо того чтоб сочинять, лучше займитесь делом! у вас кот Скрипалей все еще на свободе, а значит смерти от "новичка" будут продолжаться! bully
  8. MrFox
    MrFox 1 марта 2021 19:10
    0
    По поводу характеристик обнаружения РЛС. Эти характеристики определяются в предположении что местонахождение цели неизвестны и она маневрирует. Здесь другая ситуация - траектории спутников известны, значит потребная мощность излучения будет гораздо ниже
  9. Пленник
    Пленник 1 марта 2021 20:06
    0
    Тужится англичанка в желании быть значимой, тужится, а получается одно пукание и испорченный воздух.
  10. DLord
    DLord 3 марта 2021 03:27
    0
    Для этого многоуважаемого и всеракурсновспегодногоосведомленного во всех сферах жизни человечества Автора перед публикацией необходимо вставлять пикчу «я не робот». Хоть раз бы попробовать, а то роботом отдают его статьи. Выяснится что ЕД это нейросеть :-)
  11. Bauer
    Bauer 3 марта 2021 17:00
    +1
    Им бы эту систему совместно с украми разрабатывать. С использованием гиперлупов.
  12. nikant
    nikant 8 марта 2021 15:58
    0
    сасс орпм кббббб пппмкк пп клмлбб к к
  13. Пардус
    Пардус 10 марта 2021 13:14
    +11
    Амбициозная концепция воздушно-космического противостояния от Космических сил Великобритании

    "Звездные войны" насмотрелись английские генералы.yes
  14. Пардус
    Пардус 10 марта 2021 13:15
    +9
    предусматривающего условный («цифровой») перехват российских и китайских разведывательных спутников

    Прямо второе пришествие СОИ по наглосакски laughing