Military Review

Biden voiced threats against Iran

11

After giving the order to launch an air strike on Syria on the 37th day of his presidency, Joe Biden after a while decided to make threats against Iran.


Speaking to a group of journalists, the 46th US President began to indirectly threaten Tehran, stating that "his actions will not go unpunished." At the same time, the journalists themselves asked Joseph Biden to speak out about the attack on pro-Iranian formations in the Syrian Arab Republic.

Biden to Iran:

We will not leave your actions unpunished! Beware!

Recall that the American Air Force struck the eastern part of Syria. The US military command claims that among the targets was a convoy of trucks belonging to the Hezbollah group. Also among the targets was a checkpoint on the border with Iraq, which Washington called "illegal". Apparently, the "legal" checkpoints in Syria, according to the United States, are exclusively those controlled by the American military. Biden, of course, did not say anything about the degree of "legitimacy" of the actual American military presence in Syria.

In the meantime, the United States itself expressed the point of view that Biden himself had already been confronted with the fact that "the need to strike at Syria." This is a blow for a blow to demonstrate that the United States continues to view the Syrian Arab Republic as a territory where it will not withdraw its military presence. Earlier, Donald Trump insisted on the withdrawal of troops from there, which "upset" the military lobby.

It is worth recalling that now part of the oil production in the SAR is controlled by the American troops, who are actually engaged in smuggling. On the eve of the illegality of the military presence of US troops in Syria, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov recalled.
Photos used:
Facebook / Joe Biden
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr 27 February 2021 07: 05
    +4
    Grandpa can't wait to shoot and continue the "new president starts a new war" tradition.
    1. Kaman
      Kaman 27 February 2021 09: 36
      -2
      Biden is far from Trump, but on the other hand, he is not that CH.M.O. like Obama
  2. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 27 February 2021 07: 10
    +1
    It is worth recalling that now part of the oil production in the SAR is controlled by the American troops, who are actually engaged in smuggling. On the eve of the illegality of the military presence of US troops in Syria, Russian Foreign Minister Sergei Lavrov recalled.

    And who doubts it, except for our liberals.
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 27 February 2021 07: 15
    +1
    We will not leave your actions unpunished! Beware!

    We all know how to threaten.
  4. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 27 February 2021 07: 29
    +1
    Even I did not understand, it took two weeks to find two sheds in Syria on the border with Iraq, so that they could be smashed with "pomp" later. The hygemon is getting smaller! hi
  5. Andrei Nikolaevich
    Andrei Nikolaevich 27 February 2021 08: 04
    +1
    Do not pay attention. He is old and sick. If you are at this age, you will also "threaten" anyone, sitting on a chamber pot. Old age .. We will all be like that. The most important thing is that at this age you don't have to manage the state.
  6. Prisoner
    Prisoner 27 February 2021 08: 09
    +2
    And what is he? Stale milk or a diaper squeezing? The wreck has been fought!
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. Cowbra
    Cowbra 27 February 2021 09: 57
    +1
    The can has forgotten everything again ... I am describing the situation. Recently, Iran and China signed a trade and economic agreement, according to which China in the next 5 years will invest in Iran's infrastructure, primarily in roads and oil production, 500 trillion evergreens, and in any currency other than dollars wink, well, this is purely to bring down the buck. In return, he gets the opportunity to behave there as at home. Defending that amount would be China's strength. No options. If Bidon even looks askance at Iran, then there will be no shelling of Iraqi bases, but simply wipe out everything that croaks at American English in that region - to the root.
    Just dementous forgot it again
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 27 February 2021 10: 12
      +1
      Tfu, sorry, not trillions, but billions - half a trillion))) By the way, about 2 weeks ago, the entire American press squealed about this, as if they stepped on its tail
  9. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 27 February 2021 10: 44
    0
    The cat scratches on its back. Wherever mattresses have climbed lately, they have not won a complete victory anywhere and have been stuck for decades. Apparently they can't wait to screw up again.
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 27 February 2021 11: 13
    +1
    The heir to the peacekeeper Obama, showed his real face. As I understand it, there will again be a jump in prices for air defense weapons, across the entire segment

Военное обозрение

Байден высказал угрозы в адрес Ирана

11

Отдав приказ о нанесении авиаудара по Сирии на 37-й день своего президентства, Джо Байден через некоторое время решил выступить с угрозами в адрес Ирана.


Выступая перед группой журналистов, 46-й президент США опосредованно стал угрожать Тегерану, заявляя, что «его действия не останутся безнаказанными». При этом сами журналисты и попросили Джозефа Байдена высказаться по поводу атаки на проиранские формирования в Сирийской Арабской Республике.

Байден - Ирану:

Мы не оставим ваши действия безнаказанными! Опасайтесь!

Напомним, что американские ВВС наносили удар по восточной части Сирии. Военное командование США утверждается, что среди целей была колонна грузовиков, принадлежавших группировке «Хизбалла». Также среди целей был пункт пропуска на границе с Ираком, названный Вашингтоном «незаконным». Судя по всему, «законными» пунктами пропуска в Сирии, по мнению США, являются исключительно те, которые контролируются американскими военными. О степени «законности» собственно американского военного присутствия в Сирии Байден, конечно же, не сказал ничего.

Тем временем в самих США высказана точка зрения о том, что сам Байден уже был поставлен перед фактом «необходимости нанесения удара по Сирии». Это удар ради удара для демонстрации того, что США продолжают рассматривать Сирийскую Арабскую Республику как территорию, где они не свернут военное присутствие. Ранее на выводе оттуда войск настаивал Дональд Трамп, чем "расстроил" военное лобби.

Стоит напомнить, что сейчас часть нефтедобычи в САР контролируется именно американскими войсками, которые фактически занимаются контрабандой. О незаконности военного присутствия в Сирии войск США накануне напомнил глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров.
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук/Джо Байден
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. oleg-gr
    oleg-gr 27 февраля 2021 07:05
    +4
    Дедуле не терпится пострелять и продолжить традицию "новый президент начинает новую войну".
    1. Каман
      Каман 27 февраля 2021 09:36
      -2
      Байдену до Трампа далеко, но с другой стороны он и не такое Ч.М.О. как Обама
  2. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 27 февраля 2021 07:10
    +1
    Стоит напомнить, что сейчас часть нефтедобычи в САР контролируется именно американскими войсками, которые фактически занимаются контрабандой. О незаконности военного присутствия в Сирии войск США накануне напомнил глава МИД РФ Сергей Лавров.

    А кто в этом сомневается, кроме наших либералов.
  3. tihonmarine
    tihonmarine 27 февраля 2021 07:15
    +1
    Мы не оставим ваши действия безнаказанными! Опасайтесь!

    Грозить мы все умеем.
  4. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 27 февраля 2021 07:29
    +1
    Чет я не понял ,две недели понадобилось чтобы найти два сарая в Сирии на границе с Ираком ,что бы потом с "помпой" их разнести.Мельчает гигемон! hi
  5. Андрей Николаевич
    Андрей Николаевич 27 февраля 2021 08:04
    +1
    Не обращайте внимание. Он старый и больной. Будете вы в таком возрасте, вы тоже будете "угрожать" кому угодно, сидя на ночном горшке. Старость.. Все такими будем. Самое главное, чтобы в таком возрасте - не пришлось управлять, государством.
  6. Пленник
    Пленник 27 февраля 2021 08:09
    +2
    А чего это он? Молочка несвежего перепил или подгузник жмет? Развоевалась развалина!
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Cowbra
    Cowbra 27 февраля 2021 09:57
    +1
    Бидон опять все забыл... Описываю ситуацию. На днях Иран и Китай подписали торгово-экономическое соглашение, по которому Китай в ближайшие лет 5 вкладывает в инфраструктуру Ирана, прежде всего в дороги и нефтедобычу 500 триллионов вечнозеленых, причем в какой угодно валюте, кроме долларов wink, ну это чисто чтоб бакс обрушить. Взамен получает возможность вести себя там, как дома. Защищать такую сумму Китай будет силой. Без вариантов. Если Бидон хоть косо посмотрит на Иран, то будет не обстрел иракских баз, а просто сотрут с лица земли Иран с Китаем все, что квакает на американ инглиш в том регионе - под корень.
    Просто дементозный это опять забыл
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 27 февраля 2021 10:12
      +1
      Тфу, сорь, не триллионов, а миллиардов - пол-триллиона))) Кстати, недели 2 назад по этому поводу вся американская пресса визжала, будто ей на хвост наступили
  9. Ныробский
    Ныробский 27 февраля 2021 10:44
    0
    Кошка скребёт на свой хребёт. Куда бы матрасы в последнее время не влезли, нигде не одержали полной победы и увязли на десятилетия. Видимо им опять не терпится облажаться.
  10. APASUS
    APASUS 27 февраля 2021 11:13
    +1
    Наследник миротворца Обамы ,показал свое реальное лицо .Я так понимаю сейчас опять произойдет скачек цен на средства ПВО ,по всему сегменту