Military Review

F-15 fighters were used after receiving data from Iraqi intelligence: details of the US Air Force strike in Syria are being discussed

32

Details of US Air Force activity in eastern Syria continue to come. According to the Pentagon, all-weather F-15 fighters were used to strike at the outskirts of the city of Abu Kemal on the border with Iraq. In total, these aircraft struck 11 targets in the east of Deir ez-Zor province, among which were two convoys of trucks that entered the Syrian Arab Republic from Iraqi territory.


Infrastructure facilities were also attacked from the air. In particular, we are talking about the "Imam Ali" base and the checkpoint located next to it, which the United States called "illegal", while ignoring the illegality of its own military presence in Syria.

The expert community is discussing a statement by the head of the Pentagon that the United States allegedly received information about targets in eastern Syria from Iraqi intelligence. After that, the data was transferred to Supreme Commander Joe Biden, who gave the order to conduct an air strike on "pro-Iranian armed formations involved in rocket attacks on a Western base in Iraqi Erbil." How long it took for this whole chain to line up is not reported.



The statement of the American minister has been criticized. Indeed, on its basis, several strange nuances emerge. If the Iraqis were transmitting the data, why did the US Air Force end up waiting for the trucks of the “pro-Iranian forces” to cross the Syrian border? Was it necessary to strike by all means on the Syrian territory? It turns out that if the trucks of one of the Hezbollah branches did not leave Iraq, they would not be bombed?

Another question is, since when did Iraqi intelligence suddenly surpass American intelligence in terms of awareness?

In the meantime, groups affiliated with Hezbollah after the burial of the victims of the American airstrike have already announced that the American action will not go unanswered. It was noted that "now the Americans should expect retaliation at any base in the Middle East."
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Orange bigg
    Orange bigg 27 February 2021 16: 22
    0
    Is Iraq helping to kill pro-Iranian militias? Although in Iraq 2/3 of the population is Shiite. According to rumors, Iraqi intelligence leaked information to the Americans when they liquidated Suleimani. Here is the gratitude to Iran for helping Iraq in the war against ISIS.
    1. Flooding
      Flooding 27 February 2021 16: 24
      +1
      Quote: OrangeBigg
      Is Iraq helping to kill pro-Iranian formations?

      they have a long-term friendship
      1. Orange bigg
        Orange bigg 27 February 2021 16: 29
        +7
        Where is that Iraq now, do not help him Soleimani with his proxy army in 2014 in the war with ISIS? Baghdad then ISIS almost took. There would be no Iraq now. And in 2017, who helped Iraq to resolve the issue with the Kurds under Barzani's leadership after the Kurdistan's independence referendum? In response, the Iraqis merged Suleimani. In truth, do not do good, you will not receive evil either.
      2. Sergey Sfiedu
        Sergey Sfiedu 27 February 2021 16: 33
        -1
        "Friendship" in quotation marks. That with those that with others. East is a delicate matter.
        1. Vladimir Mashkov
          Vladimir Mashkov 27 February 2021 17: 14
          +1
          In vain did the Americans strike, in vain they substitute the Iraqis for themselves. Reply them will definitely arrive.
          1. Sergey Sfiedu
            Sergey Sfiedu 27 February 2021 17: 17
            +1
            Here it is a matter of principle - would you let someone strike at our troops? Likewise, the Yankees - Shiite Islamists fired at American bases and received a response, a common thing, not for the first or last time.
          2. Nyrobsky
            Nyrobsky 27 February 2021 21: 40
            +8
            Quote: Vladimir Mashkov
            In vain did the Americans strike, in vain they substitute the Iraqis for themselves.

            Since the time of the development of the American continent, mattresses have skillfully used the tactics of playing off tribes and watched them destroy each other, and then they soldered, infected with smallpox and simply knocked out the remnants of the winners, and those who were lacked were driven into the reservations. I admit that in this case, the mattresses deliberately made informational stuffing about the help of the Iraqi intelligence in order to disrupt the interaction of the forces of the Iraqi people's (Shiite) militia, which is about 120 thousand bayonets, with the Iranians. However, in Iran, they are also not stupid. They sit and see that the Americans are playing with marked cards.
            Quote: Vladimir Mashkov
            The answer will surely come to them.

            Rather unequivocally yes than probably not. yes
            1. borberd
              borberd 27 February 2021 22: 31
              -4
              Quote: Nyrobsky
              Since the time of the development of the American continent, mattresses have skillfully used the tactics of playing off tribes and watched them destroy each other, and then they soldered, infected with smallpox and simply knocked out the remnants of the winners, and those who were lacked were driven into the reservations.

              Was this just the "mattresses"? Yeah ... you don't know your story well.
            2. Lara Croft
              Lara Croft 28 February 2021 01: 33
              +3
              Quote: Nyrobsky
              Mattresses since the development of the American continent

              At that time there were no "mattresses" in nature, the history of the United States is shorter than the history of the Bolshoi Theater ...
              skillfully used the tactics of playing off tribes and watched them destroy each other

              Maybe the French and the British were doing this, Fenimore Cupir has a good description of the seven-year war for the possession of Canada ...
              1. Nyrobsky
                Nyrobsky 28 February 2021 09: 24
                0
                Quote: Lara Croft
                "Mattresses" did not exist in nature at that time, the history of the United States is shorter than the history of the Bolshoi Theater .... Maybe the French and the British did it, Fenimore Cupir has a good description of the seven-year war for the possession of Canada ...

                This is of course a remark, but it does not change the essence of what I have said, in the part that mattresses masterfully use contradictions that skillfully createyes
                It does not matter - "mattresses", French or British, the tactics that worked then are important, they work now
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 27 February 2021 16: 24
    +5
    checkpoint, which the United States called "illegal", while ignoring the illegality of its own military presence in Syria

    Putting interes, war "games" of striped whales and LEGALITY next to each other is a great illusion.
    1. Alf
      Alf 27 February 2021 16: 49
      +2
      Quote: rocket757
      great illusion.

      DEADLY illusion.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 February 2021 17: 00
        +1
        For many, it turned out to be just that.
        And now the question is, who else still have some illusions?
        1. Alf
          Alf 27 February 2021 17: 01
          +2
          Quote: rocket757
          For many, it turned out to be just that.
          And now the question is, who else still have some illusions?

          The one who still calls them "our overseas partners" still has ...
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 27 February 2021 17: 05
            +1
            No, there are no illusions ... partly politeness, adherence to some kind of diplomatic norms. To say that this is stupid ... hardly, but how else to designate it, we do not know.
          2. D16
            D16 27 February 2021 22: 25
            0
            Vasya. but you put the quotes yourself lol
            1. Alf
              Alf 27 February 2021 22: 36
              +2
              Quote: D16
              Vasya. but you put the quotes yourself lol

              What are you talking about ?
              1. D16
                D16 27 February 2021 23: 16
                0
                About "our overseas partners" laughing .
  3. Cowbra
    Cowbra 27 February 2021 16: 26
    +4
    Disappeared that the data received from ISIS - and who else is there fighting with the Syrian army? Iraq is not at war with Syria, there is nothing to do there for his intelligence
    1. Orange bigg
      Orange bigg 27 February 2021 16: 36
      +2
      ISIS proxy army of the West. In Iraq, the Sunnis see the United States as a counterweight to the Iraqi Shiites and their backing Iran. Iraqi intelligence could have shared the data. As well as during the liquidation of Soleimani, Iraqi informants leaked information about his visit to the Americans.
    2. Alf
      Alf 27 February 2021 16: 50
      +4
      Quote: Cowbra
      Iraq is not at war with Syria, there is nothing to do there for his intelligence

      But Russia is not at war with America either, and our network works there.
      1. Cowbra
        Cowbra 27 February 2021 17: 03
        +3
        Where? In America? Army intelligence is working ?! wassat
        And in Syria we are just at war, Article XNUMX of the UN Charter on the right to collective self-defense - and the treaty was signed before Russia put a base there. And according to the same UN charter, we have every right to fight there with the United States, which is there just illegally, i.e. attacked the state of Syria, which, according to the treaty, we must defend. And all this is the UN Charter.
        But nothing comes out of Iraqi intelligence.
        1. Nyrobsky
          Nyrobsky 27 February 2021 22: 01
          +3
          Quote: Cowbra
          And according to the same UN charter, we have every right to fight there with the United States, which is there just illegally, i.e. attacked the state of Syria, which, according to the treaty, we must defend. And all this is the UN Charter.

          Charter by charter, but the fact is that the Federation Council approved the participation of our expeditionary corps in Syria by defining two main tasks - 1) the fight against terrorism and 2) The preservation of the statehood of Syria. Based on this, we can only fight mattresses if they strike at our servicemen and at our bases. When they "played" in blocking our military patrols, they intelligibly, by ramming, explained that this should not be done, after which attempts to block the patrols of the military police came to naught. Now mattresses are scurrying along the agreed red lines, which prudently do not cross so as not to fall under the distribution, but at the same time they do not miss the opportunity to insert sticks into our wheels where it is possible.
  4. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov 27 February 2021 16: 36
    +7
    During the strike by the US Air Force on Syria, nine objects were destroyed, two of them were partially destroyed, said Pentagon spokesman John Kirby. On February 26, two F-15s dropped seven guided bombs, he said, destroying nine targets and partially destroying two. The target of these strikes was the infrastructure of the militants. On the Syrian-Iraqi border, the objects of the pro-Iranian groups "Kataib Hezbollah" and "Kataib Sayyid al-Shuhada" were destroyed.
    reports CNN.

    I do not know whether they are allowed in the Russian Federation or prohibited, whether they should be cursed or blessed at VO. As for me, they are both bandyukovist and terrorist. By the number of pros and cons, we will now define. lol
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. The comment was deleted.
    3. Alf
      Alf 27 February 2021 16: 53
      +6
      Quote: A. Privalov
      whether on VO they should be cursed or blessed.

      In world politics, there is no concept of "cursing" or "blessing," there is the concept of "expediency."
      No wonder there is an old joke - they have spies, we have scouts, they have bandits, we have freedom fighters ... The significance of these statements can be clarified by the principle of which side of the sight to look.
    4. Charik
      Charik 27 February 2021 17: 01
      +3
      Seven bombs -11 objects, roofing felts with mathematics something, roofing grenades of the wrong system, it is not clear
    5. Petio
      Petio 27 February 2021 17: 07
      +2
      Something doesn't add up. Obviously GBU-38 JDAM worked. But 7 bombs on 11 targets is strange. One bomb for 2 targets. Maybe 2 planes dropped 7 bombs?
      1. Vitaly gusin
        Vitaly gusin 27 February 2021 22: 22
        +1
        Quote: Petio
        Something does not fit.

        In Syria, it is always like this, they find 10 missiles, shoot down 7 and hit 5 objects, but every day the number of targets is increasing.
        This is either connected with a special geomagnetic field in a given area, or because of fear, the eyes are enlarged first in one direction and then in the other direction.
        This is why it does not agree.
  5. TerraSandera
    TerraSandera 27 February 2021 16: 58
    0
    Well, in general, the Americans reported all this, and without checking the information, you believe and scold Iraq that it is like that. I doubt that this is so, firstly, and secondly, it is beneficial for the United States to set these countries against each other. To get the Iranians out of the way with their influence on Iraq.
  6. Irek
    Irek 27 February 2021 17: 09
    -5
    It is necessary to launch an answer to the jackals.
  7. iouris
    iouris 27 February 2021 18: 21
    -3
    Stop making excuses. It is clear: they were afraid to fulfill their duties. The Americans are not afraid of anti-aircraft missiles: they have such devices ... Well, they would let one in, they would not shoot down anyone, but peace would be provided for a long time, I think so.
  8. zenion
    zenion 27 February 2021 21: 46
    0
    The Americans learned about this already at the hookah bazaar.

Военное обозрение

Использовались истребители F-15 после получения данных от разведки Ирака: обсуждаются подробности удара ВВС США в Сирии

32

Продолжают приходить подробности об активности американских ВВС на востоке Сирии. Как сообщает Пентагон, для нанесения ударов по окрестностям города Абу-Кемаль на границе с Ираком были задействованы всепогодные истребители F-15. В общей сложности, эти самолёты нанесли удары по 11 объектам на востоке провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, среди которых были и две колонны грузовиков, въехавших в Сирийскую Арабскую Республику с территории Ирака.


Атаке с воздуха подверглись и инфраструктурные объекты. В частности, речь идёт о базе «Имам Али» и расположенном рядом с ней пункте пропуска, который в США назвали «незаконным», игнорируя при этом незаконность собственного военного присутствия в Сирии.

В экспертной среде обсуждается заявление главы Пентагона о том, что США якобы получили информацию о целях на востоке Сирии от иракской разведки. После этого данные были переданы верховному главкому Джо Байдену, и тот отдал приказ на проведение авиаудара по «проиранским вооружённым формированиям, причастным к ракетному обстрелу базы западных сил в иракском Эрбиле». Сколько времени потребовалось, чтоб вся эта цепочка выстроилась, не сообщается.



Заявление американского министра подвергнуто критике. Ведь на его основании вырисовывается несколько странных нюансов. Если данные передавали иракцы, то почему в итоге ВВС США дожидались того, пока грузовики «проиранских сил» переберутся через сирийскую границу? Нужно было наносить удар непременно по сирийской территории? Получается, что если бы грузовики одной из ветвей «Хизбаллы» не стали покидать Ирак, то их бы и не бомбили?

Другой вопрос заключается в том, с каких пор иракская разведка вдруг стала превосходить разведку американскую по осведомлённости?

Тем временем группировки, аффилированные с «Хизбаллой» после погребения жертв американского авиаудара, уже заявили о том, что американская акция без ответа не останется. Отмечено, что «теперь американцы на любой базе Ближнего Востока должны ожидать возмездия».
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. OrangeBigg
    OrangeBigg 27 февраля 2021 16:22
    0
    Ирак помогает мочить проиранские формирования?Хотя в Ираке 2/3 населения шииты.По слухам иракская разведка слила инфу американцам,когда те ликвидировали Сулеймани.Вот благодарность Ирану за то что тот помог Ираку в войне с ИГИЛ.
    1. Наводлом
      Наводлом 27 февраля 2021 16:24
      +1
      Цитата: OrangeBigg
      Ирак помогает мочить проиранские формирования?

      у них давняя дружба
      1. OrangeBigg
        OrangeBigg 27 февраля 2021 16:29
        +7
        Где бы сейчас был тот Ирак не помоги ему Сулеймани со своей прокси армией в 2014 году в войне с ИГИЛ?Багдад тогда ИГИЛ чуть не взял. Не было бы Ирака сейчас. А в 2017 году кто помог Ираку решить вопрос с курдами под руководством Барзани после референдума Курдистана о независимости?Сулеймани. В ответ иракцы слили Сулеймани. Во истину не делай добра,не получишь и зла.
      2. Сергей Сфыеду
        Сергей Сфыеду 27 февраля 2021 16:33
        -1
        "Дружба" в кавычках., что с теми, что с другими. Восток - дело тонкое.
        1. Владимир Машков
          Владимир Машков 27 февраля 2021 17:14
          +1
          Зря американцы нанесли удар, зря они подставляют вместо себя иракцев. Ответка им обязательно прилетит.
          1. Сергей Сфыеду
            Сергей Сфыеду 27 февраля 2021 17:17
            +1
            Тут уж дело принципа - Вы бы спустили кому то удар по нашим войскам? Так же и янки - шииты-исламисты обстреляли американские базы и получили ответку, обычное дело, не в первый и не в последний раз.
          2. Ныробский
            Ныробский 27 февраля 2021 21:40
            +8
            Цитата: Владимир Машков
            Зря американцы нанесли удар, зря они подставляют вместо себя иракцев.

            Матрасы ещё со времён освоения американского континента умело использовали тактику стравливания племён и наблюдали за тем как они уничтожают друг друга, а потом спаивали, заражали оспой и просто выбивали остатки победителей, а кого недобили, загнали в резервации. Допускаю то, что и в данном случае матрасы умышленно сделали информационный вброс по поводу помощи иракской разведки, что бы нарушить взаимодействие сил иракской народной(шиитской) милиции, а это около 120 тыс.штыков, с иранцами. Однако в Иране тоже не дур.аки сидят и видят то, что американцы играют краплёными картами.
            Цитата: Владимир Машков
            Ответка им обязательно прилетит.

            Скорее однозначно да, чем вероятно нет. yes
            1. borberd
              borberd 27 февраля 2021 22:31
              -4
              Цитата: Ныробский
              Матрасы ещё со времён освоения американского континента умело использовали тактику стравливания племён и наблюдали за тем как они уничтожают друг друга, а потом спаивали, заражали оспой и просто выбивали остатки победителей, а кого недобили, загнали в резервации.

              Этим занимались только "матрасы" ? Нда... плохо вы свою историю знаете .
            2. Лара Крофт
              Лара Крофт 28 февраля 2021 01:33
              +3
              Цитата: Ныробский
              Матрасы ещё со времён освоения американского континента

              "Матрасов" тогда еще в природе не было, история США короче истории Большого театра....
              умело использовали тактику стравливания племён и наблюдали за тем как они уничтожают друг друга

              Может этим занимались французы и англичане, у Фенимора Купира хорошо описана семилетняя война за обладание Канадой....
              1. Ныробский
                Ныробский 28 февраля 2021 09:24
                0
                Цитата: Лара Крофт
                "Матрасов" тогда еще в природе не было, история США короче истории Большого театра....Может этим занимались французы и англичане, у Фенимора Купира хорошо описана семилетняя война за обладание Канадой...

                Это конечно замечание, но оно не меняет сути мною сказанного, в части того, что матрасы мастерски используют противоречия, которые умело и создаютyes
                Не суть важно - "матрасы",французы или англичане, важна тактика которая работала тогда, работает и сейчас
  2. rocket757
    rocket757 27 февраля 2021 16:24
    +5
    пункте пропуска, который в США назвали «незаконным», игнорируя при этом незаконность собственного военного присутствия в Сирии

    Ставить рядом интэрэсы, военные "игры" полосатиков и ЗАКОННОСТЬ, это большая иллюзия.
    1. Альф
      Альф 27 февраля 2021 16:49
      +2
      Цитата: rocket757
      большая иллюзия.

      СМЕРТЕЛЬНАЯ иллюзия.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 27 февраля 2021 17:00
        +1
        Для многих, это оказалось именно таковым.
        А теперь вопрос, у кого то ещё остались какие то иллюзии?
        1. Альф
          Альф 27 февраля 2021 17:01
          +2
          Цитата: rocket757
          Для многих, это оказалось именно таковым.
          А теперь вопрос, у кого то ещё остались какие то иллюзии?

          У того, кто их до сих пор называет "наши заокеанские партнеры" до сих пор остались...
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 27 февраля 2021 17:05
            +1
            Не, там не иллюзии ... частично политес, приверженность каким то дипломатическим нормам. Говорить, что это глупо ... вряд ли, а вот как по другому это обозначить, не знаем.
          2. D16
            D16 27 февраля 2021 22:25
            0
            Вася. но ты же сам поставил кавычки lol
            1. Альф
              Альф 27 февраля 2021 22:36
              +2
              Цитата: D16
              Вася. но ты же сам поставил кавычки lol

              Ты это о чем ?
              1. D16
                D16 27 февраля 2021 23:16
                0
                Про "наших заокеанских партнеров" laughing .
  3. Cowbra
    Cowbra 27 февраля 2021 16:26
    +4
    Пропалились, что данные получили от ИГИЛ - а кто там еще воюет-то с сирийской армией? Ирак с Сирией не воюет, нечего там делать его разведке
    1. OrangeBigg
      OrangeBigg 27 февраля 2021 16:36
      +2
      ИГИЛ прокси армия Запада. В Ираке сунниты видят в США противовес иракским шиитам и поддерживающему их Ирану. Могла вполне иракская разведка поделиться данными. Как и во время ликвидации Сулеймани иракские осведомители слили инфу о его визите американцам.
    2. Альф
      Альф 27 февраля 2021 16:50
      +4
      Цитата: Cowbra
      Ирак с Сирией не воюет, нечего там делать его разведке

      Но Россия с Америкой тоже не воюет, а наша сеть-то там работает.
      1. Cowbra
        Cowbra 27 февраля 2021 17:03
        +3
        Где? В Америке? Армейская разведка работает?! wassat
        А в Сирии мы как раз воюем, статья пятая устава ООН о праве на коллективную самозащиту - и договор был подписан до того, как Россия поставила там базу. И по тому же уставу ООН имеем полное право воевать там с США, находящимися там как раз незаконно, т.е. атаковавшим государство Сирия, каковое по договору мы должны защищать. И все это - устав ООН.
        А вот с разведкой Ирака как раз не выходит ничего
        1. Ныробский
          Ныробский 27 февраля 2021 22:01
          +3
          Цитата: Cowbra
          И по тому же уставу ООН имеем полное право воевать там с США, находящимися там как раз незаконно, т.е. атаковавшим государство Сирия, каковое по договору мы должны защищать. И все это - устав ООН.

          Устав уставом, но дело в том, что Совет Федерации утвердил участие нашего экспедиционного корпуса в Сирии определив две основные задачи - 1)Борьба с терроризмом и 2) Сохранение государственности Сирии. Исходя из этого, воевать с матрасами мы можем только в том случае, если они нанесут удар по нашим военнослужащим и по нашим базам. Когда они "заигрались" в блокирование наших военных патрулей, им доходчиво, путём тарана, объяснили, что так делать нельзя, после чего попытки блокировать патрули военной полиции сошли на ноль. Сейчас матрасы снуют вдоль оговоренных красных линий, которые предусмотрительно не пересекают, что бы не попасть под раздачу, но в то же время не упускают возможности вставить нам палки в колёса, где это представляется возможным.
  4. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 27 февраля 2021 16:36
    +7
    В ходе удара американских ВВС по Сирии были уничтожены девять объектов, частично разрушены два из них, заявил пресс-секретарь Пентагона Джон Кирби. По его словам, 26 февраля два F-15 сбросили семь управляемых бомб, уничтожив полностью девять объектов и частично разрушив два. Целью этих ударов стала инфраструктура боевиков. На сирийско-иракской границе разрушены объекты проиранских группировок "Катаиб Хизбалла" и "Катаиб Сайид аш-Шухада".
    сообщает CNN.

    Я не знаю разрешены они в РФ или запрещены, следует ли на ВО их проклинать или благословлять. Как по мне, то обе они бандюковские и террористические. По количеству плюсов и минусов, сейчас определим. lol
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Альф
      Альф 27 февраля 2021 16:53
      +6
      Цитата: А. Привалов
      следует ли на ВО их проклинать или благословлять.

      В мировой политике нет понятия "проклинать" или "благословлять", есть понятие "целесообразность"..
      Не зря же существует старая шутка-У них шпионы, у нас разведчики, у них бандиты, у нас борцы за свободу...Знаковость этих высказываний можно прояснить по принципу-с какой стороны прицела смотреть.
    4. Чарик
      Чарик 27 февраля 2021 17:01
      +3
      Семь бомб -11 обьектов,толи с математикой что-то,толи гранаты не той системы-непонятно
    5. Petio
      Petio 27 февраля 2021 17:07
      +2
      Что то не сходится. Работали явно GBU-38 JDAM . Но 7 бомб на 11 целей странно . Одна бомба на 2 целей. Может 2 самолета сбросили по 7 бомб ?
      1. Vitaly Gusin
        Vitaly Gusin 27 февраля 2021 22:22
        +1
        Цитата: Petio
        Что то не сходится.

        В Сирии всегда так, обнаруживают 10 ракет, сбивают 7 и поражённо объектов 5, но с каждым днем количество пораженных объектов увеличивается.
        Это или связано или с особым геомагнитным полем данной местности, или от страха глаза увеличивают сначала в одну, а потом в другую сторону.
        Вот по этому и не сходится.
  5. TerraSandera
    TerraSandera 27 февраля 2021 16:58
    0
    Ну вообще то обо всем этом сообщили американцы, а вы без проверки информации верите и ругаете Ирак что он вот такой то. Я сомневаюсь что это так, во первых, а во вторых США выгодно натравливать эти страны друг на друга. Чтобы убрать иранцев подальше с их влиянием на Ирак.
  6. Ирек
    Ирек 27 февраля 2021 17:09
    -5
    Надо по шакалам ответку запустить.
  7. iouris
    iouris 27 февраля 2021 18:21
    -3
    Да хватит оправдываться. Ясно: побоялись выполнить свои обязанности. Американцы не боятся зенитных ракет: у них есть такие приборы... Ну пустили бы одну, никого бы не сбили, но мир был бы обеспечен надолго я ТАК думаю.
  8. zenion
    zenion 27 февраля 2021 21:46
    0
    Американцы об этом узнали уже на базаре в кальяной.