Military Review

UMTK "Adjutant": the anti-aircraft gunner's sparring partner enters the world ring

0
UMTK "Adjutant": the anti-aircraft gunner's sparring partner enters the world ring

Earlier, Fanil Ziyatdinov, General Director of the Izhevsk Electromechanical Plant "Kupol", (the developer of the UMTK "Adjutant"), said that even before the complex was adopted by the Russian army, the foreign military leadership showed interest in it, adding: contract for the supply of UMTK "Adjutant" with one of the foreign customers. " Fanil Ziyatdinov also said that at the beginning of 2021 it is planned to complete the R&D project for Adjutant, and preparations for its serial production have been underway since last year, both at IEMZ Kupol and at related enterprises.


MTC Adjutant was developed by JSC IEMZ Kupol jointly with JSC Concern EKR Almaz-Antey on an initiative basis, but in close cooperation with specialists from the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation and according to its terms of reference. The complex is designed to train anti-aircraft crews of the entire spectrum of existing air defense systems, from long-range air defense systems to portable and artillery systems. It allows anti-aircraft gunners, in a training mode, to get acquainted with a wide range of targets, the maximum possible identity with modern and promising air attack weapons. "Adjutant" is capable of creating a complex target environment with a combination of various simulators of modern air attack weapons for a wide range of available and future air defense systems. [/ quote]

The complex implements a number of ideas that make it relevant not only at the present stage of development of air defense and air defense systems, but also for the future. (interview with I. Ivanov)

By the beginning of this year, the complex had already taken part in a large number of measures to increase the combat capability of the Russian air defense forces. The "Adjutant" created a target environment during exercises and tests of practically all air defense systems in service with the Russian Army, including the newest S-300V4 air defense systems and the Tor-M2DT air defense system. Also, in difficult climatic conditions, a demonstration of the complex was held in the Republic of Kazakhstan. During the past tests, exercises and demonstration shows, the UMTK "Adjutant" fully confirmed both the stated performance characteristics and the correctness of the very concept of the complex. The adoption of the Adjutant UMTK will provide the Russian army and the armies of the allied countries with a modern, economical and highly effective means of preparing and training air defense calculations.
Author:
Photos used:
https://www.kupol.ru/
Add a comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Военное обозрение

УМТК «Адъютант»: спарринг-партнёр зенитчика выходит на мировой ринг

0
УМТК «Адъютант»: спарринг-партнёр зенитчика выходит на мировой ринг

Ранее Фанил Зиятдинов, генеральный директор Ижевского электромеханического завода «Купол», (разработчика УМТК «Адъютант»), заявил, что ещё до принятия комплекса на вооружение Российской армии, к нему проявило интерес и зарубежное военное руководство, добавив: «мы уже в преддверии заключения контракта на поставку УМТК «Адъютант» с одним из инозаказчиков». Также Фанил Зиятдинов сообщил, что в начале 2021 года планируется завершить ОКР по «Адъютанту», а подготовка к его серийному производству ведётся уже с прошлого года, как на ИЭМЗ «Купол», так и на предприятиях-смежниках.


МТК «Адъютант» разработан АО «ИЭМЗ «Купол» совместно с АО «Концерн ВКО «Алмаз-Антей» в инициативном порядке, но в тесном сотрудничестве со специалистами Министерства Обороны РФ и по его техническому заданию. Комплекс предназначен для тренировки зенитных расчётов всего спектра существующих средств ПВО, от ЗРС большой дальности до переносных и артиллерийских комплексов. Он позволяет зенитчикам в тренировочном режиме познакомиться с широким кругом мишеней, максимальной возможной идентичности с современными и перспективными средствами воздушного нападения. «Адъютант» способен создавать сложную мишенную обстановку с комбинированием различных имитаторов современных средств воздушного нападения для широкого спектра имеющихся и перспективных средств ПВО. [/quote]

В комплексе реализован целый ряд идей делающих его актуальным не только на современном этапе развития СВН и средств ПВО, но и на перспективу. (интервью с И. Ивановым)

К началу текущего года комплекс уже успел принять участие в большом количестве мероприятий по повышению боеспособности российских войск ПВО. «Адъютант» создавал мишенную обстановку в ходе учений и испытаний практически всех имеющихся на вооружении Российской Армии средств ПВО, включая новейшие ЗРС С-300В4 и ЗРК «Тор-М2ДТ». Также, в сложных климатических условиях, был проведен демонстрационный показ комплекса в Республике Казахстан. В ходе прошедших испытаний, учений и демонстрационных показов УМТК «Адъютант» полностью подтвердил как заявленные ТТХ, так и правильность самой концепции комплекса. Принятие на вооружение УМТК «Адъютант» даст российской армии и армиям стран-союзников современное, экономичное и высокоэффективное средство подготовки и тренировки расчётов средств ПВО.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
https://www.kupol.ru/
Добавить комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.