Military Review

In its place. Dedicated to the 100th anniversary of the birth of General Golodnikov

9

This year marks the 100th anniversary of the birth of Nikolai Gerasimovich Golodnikov. A native of the resort Yeisk on the Azov coast. And a graduate of the Yeisk Naval Aviation School named after I.V. Stalin. During the war, he served in the Arctic in the 2nd GvIAP of the Air Force of the Navy named after B.F. Safonov.


Fate decreed that for about forty years of his life he lived in Stavropol, becoming one of the organizers and the first head of the Stavropol Higher Military Aviation School of Pilots and Navigators of Air Defense named after Marshal aviation V.A. Sudtsa.


"General from the legend",

"Glorified ace of the Arctic"

- Yes, it's about Golodnikov.

A modest, hardworking, purposeful, selflessly dedicated person - and this is also about him.

The round table organized at the end of February in Stavropol is the first of the events dedicated to this wonderful person that we have planned to be held in 2021.


We touched upon a variety of issues related to the personality of Nikolai Gerasimovich, his life, service in the Armed Forces, active social activities, and his legacy.

"Those years are gone ..."

- sounded during the controversy.

It's hard to argue with that. But how the country lacks such people who are ready to be its support, here and now, in their place!

During the event, fragments of the documentary “Nikolai Golodnikov. In its place. "


Photo from the archive of Yu.N. Golodnikov - the son of General N.G. Golodnikov.
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 1331M
    1331M 5 March 2021 05: 48
    +14
    Honored and of the greatest modesty, a man who never boasted of his loud glory. There is also a story about him "The General from the Legend."
    1. Sling cutter
      Sling cutter 5 March 2021 06: 24
      +15
      Quote: 1331M
      Honored and of the greatest modesty, a man who never boasted of his loud glory. There is also a story about him "The General from the Legend."

      It remains only to regret that in the modern Russian Federation such people are pushed into the background, and anything floats on the surface.
    2. Andrey and Igor Kartashyovy
      5 March 2021 09: 06
      +7
      It was the modesty that distinguished Nikolai Gerasimovich that the people who knew him noted during the filming of the documentary, at the presentation of the film, at the event held now. Yes, we quote the story "General from the Legend" in the documentary, voice-overs are quotes from the book
  2. Vladimir Mashkov
    Vladimir Mashkov 5 March 2021 15: 55
    +2
    How can it be! After all, it cannot be! After all, a whole "real" "honest" "historian" Rybin,
    arrived from Germany, carefully researched everything and proved that in the North, in the Arctic, the German aces defeated everyone and everything, knocked out a bunch of "Ivanov", and all Soviet pilots did not shoot down anything, but were only engaged in postscripts! laughing That is exactly what the experts are accused of. laughing And also the "historian" - "researcher" Rybin said that the Soviet archives cannot be trusted, and one should only believe the punctual pedantic honest German data! yes
    No, the modern Russian-German "Münchhausen" has not yet been translated! laughing laughing laughing
    1. Andrey and Igor Kartashyovy
      5 March 2021 23: 00
      +2
      Yes, apparently, we have an outdated view of the war in the air of the Arctic))).
      I may be wrong, but, in my opinion, Yu.V. Rybin and Yu.N. Golodnikov took part in the filming of the film "Icy Sky. War in the Arctic." Yuri Nikolaevich, at least for sure. And here he talks about other episodes, we filmed later and tried not to repeat ourselves.
      In our film, Yuri Nikolaevich touches on the topic of counting downed enemy aircraft (fragment from 11:55 to 12:55). But there, of course, we are talking about something else, there are no comparisons, there is an attitude towards your comrades, there is a desire to defeat the enemy
      1. Vladimir Mashkov
        Vladimir Mashkov 6 March 2021 11: 32
        +1
        Yu.V. Rybin after his article "Equation with one unknown" for me is NOT a historian, but ... a talker. And although after criticism of many he changed, it seems, his point of view (like the famous "historian" Zakharov), but it seems that he did not condemn his shameful article!
  3. dgonni
    dgonni 6 March 2021 15: 57
    +2
    I have read his memoirs more than once. In terms of the Soviet paradigm, there was little there!
  4. kytx
    kytx April 19 2021 14: 08
    0
    uncle is very serious. even for that serious time.
  5. kytx
    kytx April 19 2021 14: 14
    0
    Quote: Andrey and Igor Kartashev
    Yes, apparently, we have an outdated view of the war in the air of the Arctic))).
    I may be wrong, but, in my opinion, Yu.V. Rybin and Yu.N. Golodnikov took part in the filming of the film "Icy Sky. War in the Arctic." Yuri Nikolaevich, at least for sure. And here he talks about other episodes, we filmed later and tried not to repeat ourselves.
    In our film, Yuri Nikolaevich touches on the topic of counting downed enemy aircraft (fragment from 11:55 to 12:55). But there, of course, we are talking about something else, there are no comparisons, there is an attitude towards your comrades, there is a desire to defeat the enemy

Военное обозрение

На своём месте. К 100-летию со дня рождения генерала Голодникова

9

В этом году исполняется 100 лет со дня рождения Николая Герасимовича Голодникова. Уроженец курортного Ейска на Азовском побережье. И выпускник Ейского военно-морского авиационного училища имени И.В. Сталина. Во время войны он служил в Заполярье во 2-м ГвИАП ВВС ВМФ имени Б.Ф. Сафонова.


Судьба распорядилась так, что около сорока лет своей жизни он прожил в Ставрополе, став одним из организаторов и первым начальником Ставропольского высшего военного авиационного училища лётчиков и штурманов противовоздушной обороны имени маршала авиации В.А. Судца.


«Генерал из легенды»,

«прославленный ас Заполярья»

– да, это о Голодникове.

Скромный, трудолюбивый, целеустремлённый, беззаветно преданный своему делу человек – и это тоже о нём.

Организованный в конце февраля в Ставрополе круглый стол – первое из мероприятий, посвящённых этому замечательному человеку из запланированных нами к проведению в 2021 году.


Мы коснулись самых разных вопросов, связанных с личностью Николая Герасимовича, его жизнью, службой в Вооружённых Силах, активной общественной деятельностью, его наследием.

«Те годы ушли...»,

– прозвучало в ходе полемики.

Трудно с этим спорить. Но как же не хватает стране таких людей, готовых быть ей опорой, здесь и сейчас, на своём месте!

В ходе мероприятия демонстрировались фрагменты документального фильма «Николай Голодников. На своём месте».


Фото из архива Ю.Н. Голодникова – сына генерала Н.Г. Голодникова.
Автор:
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 1331М
    1331М 5 марта 2021 05:48
    +14
    Заслуженный и величайшей скромности человек,никогда не кичившийся своей громкой славой.Есть еще повесть о нём "Генерал из легенды".
    1. Стропорез
      Стропорез 5 марта 2021 06:24
      +15
      Цитата: 1331М
      Заслуженный и величайшей скромности человек,никогда не кичившийся своей громкой славой.Есть еще повесть о нём "Генерал из легенды".

      Остаётся только сожалеть, что в современной РФ подобные люди отодвинуты на задний план, а на поверхности плавает всё , что угодно.
    2. Андрей и Игорь Карташёвы
      +7
      Именно отличавшую Николая Герасимовича скромность отмечали знавшие его люди в процессе съёмок документального фильма, на презентации фильма, на проведённом сейчас мероприятии. Да, повесть "Генерал из легенды" мы цитириуем в документальном фильме, голос за кадром - это цитаты из книги
  2. Владимир Машков
    Владимир Машков 5 марта 2021 15:55
    +2
    Как же ж так! Ведь не может же ж быть! Ведь целый "настоящий" "честный" "историк" Рыбин,
    прибывший из Германии, тщательно исследовал всё и доказал, что на Севере, в Заполярье немецкие асы победили всех и вся, насбивали кучу "иванов", а все советские лётчики ничего и не сбивали, а занимались только приписками! laughing То есть именно тем, в чём обвиняют именно экспертов. laughing А ещё "историк"-"исследователь" Рыбин заявил, что советским архивам доверять нельзя, а нужно верить только пунктуальным педантичным честным немецким данным! yes
    Нет, не перевелись ещё современные русско-немецкие "мюнхгаузены"! laughing laughing laughing
    1. Андрей и Игорь Карташёвы
      +2
      Да, видимо, у нас устаревший взгляд на войну в воздухе Заполярья))).
      Могу ошибаться, но, по-моему, Ю.В.Рыбин и Ю.Н.Голодников принимали участие в съёмках фильма "Ледяное небо. Война в Заполярье". Юрий Николаевич, во всяком случае, точно. И у нас он рассказывает о других эпизодах, мы снимали позже и старались не повторяться.
      В нашем фильме Юрий Николаевич касается темы подсчёта сбитых самолётов противника (фрагмент с 11:55 по 12:55). Но там, конечно, речь несколько о другом, там нет сравнений, там отношение к своим товарищам, там стремление победить врага
      1. Владимир Машков
        Владимир Машков 6 марта 2021 11:32
        +1
        Ю.В.Рыбин после своей статьи "Уравнение с одним неизвестным" для меня НЕ историк, а ... трепач. И хотя после критики многих изменил, вроде, свою точку зрения (подобно знаменитому "историку" Захарову), но, похоже, статью свою позорную не осудил!
  3. dgonni
    dgonni 6 марта 2021 15:57
    +2
    Я его воспоминания не раз перечитывал. В плане советской парадигмы там мало чего было!
  4. kytx
    kytx 19 апреля 2021 14:08
    0
    дядя очень серьезный. даже для того серьезного времени.
  5. kytx
    kytx 19 апреля 2021 14:14
    0
    Цитата: Андрей и Игорь Карташёвы
    Да, видимо, у нас устаревший взгляд на войну в воздухе Заполярья))).
    Могу ошибаться, но, по-моему, Ю.В.Рыбин и Ю.Н.Голодников принимали участие в съёмках фильма "Ледяное небо. Война в Заполярье". Юрий Николаевич, во всяком случае, точно. И у нас он рассказывает о других эпизодах, мы снимали позже и старались не повторяться.
    В нашем фильме Юрий Николаевич касается темы подсчёта сбитых самолётов противника (фрагмент с 11:55 по 12:55). Но там, конечно, речь несколько о другом, там нет сравнений, там отношение к своим товарищам, там стремление победить врага