Military Review

Terms of laying of two new submarine missile carriers "Borey-A"

13
Terms of laying of two new submarine missile carriers "Borey-A"

The laying of the new Project 955A nuclear-powered missile submarine missile cruisers Dmitry Donskoy and Prince Potemkin (code Borei-A) will take place at Sevmash in May 2021. It is reported by TASS with reference to a source in the military-industrial complex.


According to the source, the contract for two missile submarines was signed in 2020, the laying will take place in May 2021, and the transfer to fleet scheduled for 2027-2028. Each submarine will carry 16 Bulava ICBMs.

New strategists Dmitry Donskoy and Prince Potemkin will be laid down at Sevmash by Victory Day on May 9, 2021

- said the source.

The project 941 Akula submarine missile cruiser Dmitry Donskoy will be withdrawn from the Navy within five years.

At present, Sevmash is building four submarines of the Borey-A project - Prince Oleg (officially laid down on July 27, 2014), Generalissimo Suvorov (laid down on December 26, 2014), Emperor Alexander III (laid down December 18, 2015) and "Prince Pozharsky" (founded on December 23, 2016). "Prince Oleg" has already been taken out of the boathouse and is undergoing tests.

As part of the Russian Navy, three Project 955 (Borey) APRKSNs of the 4th generation are in service - the strategic missile cruisers Yuri Dolgoruky, Alexander Nevsky and Vladimir Monomakh, as well as one submarine missile carrier of the modernized project Borey-A - " Prince Vladimir ".
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 5 March 2021 07: 57
    +12
    high-tech products ... the capacity utilization of Sevmash and its subcontractors ... the demand for workers and engineering personnel (which is good news) ... and this is in addition to strengthening the strategic nuclear forces ...
    1. 1331M
      1331M 5 March 2021 08: 08
      +13
      I fully agree with your opinion. Good luck to the workers and engineers, the men are doing the necessary work for the country's defense.
    2. figwam
      figwam 5 March 2021 08: 08
      +9
      Yes, 10 Boreis is an argument.
      1. lucul
        lucul 5 March 2021 11: 41
        +2
        Yes, 10 Boreis is an argument.

        As we say - "dobra navina")))
        But what could be better than 10 Boreis? 20 Boreyev !!! ))))
        1. ironic
          ironic 6 March 2021 03: 05
          +1
          Can not. START-3 is still in effect.
  2. Ros 56
    Ros 56 5 March 2021 08: 00
    +1
    And why should you thresh your tongue ahead of time? Not government men, but gossip grandmothers at the entrance.
  3. Eldorado
    Eldorado 5 March 2021 08: 34
    -2
    In May...
    But what about a single day of bookmarking of ships? request
  4. Sidor Amenpodestovich
    Sidor Amenpodestovich 5 March 2021 09: 06
    -1
    APRKSN

    Are there generally accepted abbreviations for submarines, or who are they?
    APRKSN, SSBN, for example.
    But what surprises me especially is the Nuclear Submarine (with) Ballistic Missiles.
    I personally cannot imagine a more kurguz designation. Moreover, in comparison with the elegant MAPL, although logically, then there should already be an MPLA.
    Someone really wanted the abbreviation to look exactly like SSBN?
    1. forty-eighth
      forty-eighth 5 March 2021 09: 25
      +6
      Legs grow from the rules for naming products, parts, design units according to ESKD, in accordance with which the noun comes first, and then the adjectives (plate clutch, gear wheel, etc.), but then there must be "nuclear submarine with ballistic missiles" ... Apparently, this name was changed for the sake of the euphony of the abbreviation.
      1. Sidor Amenpodestovich
        Sidor Amenpodestovich 5 March 2021 09: 40
        +1
        Thanks for the reply.
  5. Ugochaves
    Ugochaves 5 March 2021 12: 30
    +2
    Well done, I'm glad they are laying it. Construction time is certainly not very fast, so to speak. But let's hope that when Sevmash finally switches to modular construction, the terms will be shortened. drinks
    1. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 5 March 2021 14: 03
      +1
      Quote: UgoChaves
      when Sevmash finally switches to block-modular construction, the terms will be shortened.

      So it was already infa that with the introduction of the block-modular assembly method, the terms will be reduced by 1,5 years. At the Ulyanovsk aircraft plant, an automated production line was introduced, which reduced the time by almost 2 times.
      Technique is striding forward, and our Kulibins are makin 'technology for it, so that amam can live more merrily behind a puddle. Well, so as not to get discouraged and more often they scratched their turnips in bewilderment - and how is this "country gas station" with the economy "torn to shreds" GZO and building new ICBMs with APRK! bully
  6. Tests
    Tests 5 March 2021 19: 39
    +1
    UgoChaves (Sergei Trotsenko), Udav KAA (Alexander), dear, we have already discussed on the site that SEVMASH is planning a major reconstruction of slipway shops and one of the shops of SPO Arktika OJSC. But for now, alas ... Although Mr. Budnichenko set the task of bringing the number of employees at the plant to 2020 in 30 to the Personnel Department of the SMP. And the personnel officers reported that they had completed the task.
    Dimon Dimonov_2 (Dimon Dimonov) Today, 11:29 in the section "Opinions" in the comments to the article "Russia is not ready for war with Turkey" I answered: "There are no workers at the plant (30-40%) of the required number ... we got a couple of travel orders under a contract of 2x6 months .... we took 240 hours and a maximum salary of 67 k ... so the fuck I need 8 hours in the car or to plow in the interdon ... when I have 4 balconies in 5-15 hours at the owner's office or I will make the stiffness on the loggia and I get the same money every Friday in cash ... "
    The same opinion. Pension Dimona, it seems, is far, far away and he does not get sick at all ... Although my friends, that they went to the sea several times on the much-tested new "Kazan", are satisfied. Both for one and the other over the past year, the mortgage has greatly decreased in terms of terms. Although one covid fell ill at home, and his wife and both young children of primary school age were ill easily, the family was at home for more than a month.
    And my peers, from SEVMASH, it is understandable with more than 30 years of experience, everyone who is in the Red House, who is in the design bureau, who is in the main shops, who work in auxiliary shops in different positions - everyone is happy, especially who have had a covid. In the sanatorium-preventorium of SEVMASH for 21 days of free rest and treatment (post-like recovery) in our capitalist today - well, it's not bad at all.

Военное обозрение

Названы сроки закладки двух новых подводных ракетоносцев «Борей-А»

13
Названы сроки закладки двух новых подводных ракетоносцев «Борей-А»

Закладка новых атомных подводных ракетных крейсеров стратегического назначения "Дмитрий Донской" и "Князь Потемкин" проекта 955А (шифр "Борей-А") пройдет на "Севмаше" в мае 2021 года. Об этом сообщает ТАСС со ссылкой на источник в оборонно-промышленном комплексе.


По словам источника, контракт на два подводных ракетоносца был подписан в 2020 году, закладка произойдет в мае 2021 года, а передача в состав флота запланирована на 2027-2028 года. Каждая субмарина будет нести 16 МБР "Булава".

Стратеги новый "Дмитрий Донской" и "Князь Потемкин" будут заложены на "Севмаше" ко Дню Победы 9 мая 2021 года

- заявил источник.

Подводный ракетный крейсер "Дмитрий Донской" проекта 941 "Акула" будет выведен из состава ВМФ в течение пяти лет.

В настоящее время на "Севмаше" ведется строительство четырех субмарин проекта "Борей-А" - "Князь Олег" (официально заложен 27 июля 2014 года), "Генералиссимус Суворов" (заложен 26 декабря 2014 года), "Император Александр III" (заложен 18 декабря 2015 года) и "Князь Пожарский" (заложен 23 декабря 2016 года). "Князь Олег" уже выведен из эллинга и проходит положенные испытания.

В составе ВМФ РФ несут службу три АПРКСН проекта 955 (Борей) 4-го поколения - стратегические ракетные крейсеры "Юрий Долгорукий", "Александр Невский" и "Владимир Мономах", а также один подводный ракетоносец модернизированного проекта "Борей-А" - "Князь Владимир".
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. silberwolf88
    silberwolf88 5 марта 2021 07:57
    +12
    высокотехнологичная продукция ... загрузка мощностей Севмаша и смежников ... востребованность рабочих и инженерного персонала (что вот не может не радовать) ... и это в дополнение к усилению стратегических ядерных сил ...
    1. 1331М
      1331М 5 марта 2021 08:08
      +13
      Полностью солидарен с Вашим мнением.Успехов рабочим и инженерам,нужную работу для обороноспособности страны делают мужики.
    2. фигвам
      фигвам 5 марта 2021 08:08
      +9
      Да, 10 Бореев это аргумент.
      1. lucul
        lucul 5 марта 2021 11:41
        +2
        Да, 10 Бореев это аргумент.

        Как говорят у нас - "дОбра навiна " )))
        Но что может быть лучше 10 Бореев ? 20 Бореев !!! ))))
        1. ironic
          ironic 6 марта 2021 03:05
          +1
          Не может. СНВ-3 пока действует.
  2. Ros 56
    Ros 56 5 марта 2021 08:00
    +1
    И чего раньше времени языком молотить? Не мужи государственные, а бабки сплетницы на подъезде.
  3. El Dorado
    El Dorado 5 марта 2021 08:34
    -2
    В мае...
    А как же единый день закладки кораблей? request
  4. Сидор Аменподестович
    Сидор Аменподестович 5 марта 2021 09:06
    -1
    АПРКСН

    Существуют ли общепринятые аббревиатуры для обозначения подводных лодок, или кто во что горазд?
    АПРКСН, РПКСН, например.
    Но особенно меня удивляет - Подводная Лодка Атомная (с) Ракетами Баллистическими.
    Более кургузое обозначение я лично представить не могу. Тем более по сравнению с изящным МАПЛ, хотя по логике тогда уж должна быть МПЛА.
    Кому-то очень хотелось, чтоб аббревиатура выглядела именно как ПЛАРБ?
    1. сорок восьмой
      сорок восьмой 5 марта 2021 09:25
      +6
      Ноги растут из правил наименования изделий, деталей, конструкторских единиц по ЕСКД, в соответствии с которыми сперва идет существительное, а затем прилагательные (муфта пластинчатая, колесо зубчатое и т. п.), но тогда должно быть "лодка подводная атомная с ракетами баллистическими". Видимо, такое наименование изменили в угоду благозвучности аббревиатуры.
      1. Сидор Аменподестович
        Сидор Аменподестович 5 марта 2021 09:40
        +1
        Спасибо за ответ.
  5. UgoChaves
    UgoChaves 5 марта 2021 12:30
    +2
    Молодцы, рад что закладывают. Сроки постройки конечно не очень так сказать быстрые. Но будем надеяться, что когда "Севмаш" окончательно перейдёт на блочно-модульную постройку, то сроки подсакратятся. drinks
    1. Удав КАА
      Удав КАА 5 марта 2021 14:03
      +1
      Цитата: UgoChaves
      когда "Севмаш" окончательно перейдёт на блочно-модульную постройку, то сроки подсакратятся.

      Так была уже инфа, что с введением блочно-модульного метода сборки сроки сократятся на 1,5 года. На Ульяновском авиазаводе ввели поточную линию автоматизированную, которая сократила сроки практически в 2 раза.
      Техника шагает вперед, а наши кулибины под нее технологию мастят, чтобы амам жилось за лужей веселей. Ну, чтобы не унывали и чаще репу чесали в недоумении -- и как это "страна бензоколонка" с "разорванной в клочья" экономикой ГЗО и новые МБР с АПРК строит!? bully
  6. Тестов
    Тестов 5 марта 2021 19:39
    +1
    UgoChaves (Сергей Троценко), Удав КАА (Александр), уважаемые, на сайте уже обсуждали, что на СЕВМАШе запланирована большая реконструкция стапельных цехов и одного из цехов ОАО "СПО"Арктика". Но пока увы и ах...Будем посмотреть... Хотя господин Будниченко Управлению кадров СМП поставил задачу в 2020 году довести численность работников на заводе до 30 000. И кадровики отчитались, что задание выполнили.
    Димон Димонов_2 (Димон Димонов)Сегодня, 11:29 в разделе "Мнения" в комментариях к материалу "Россия не готова к войне с Турцией" мне ответил: "Нет рабочих на заводе (30-40 % ) от нужного количества ...были пару путевых заказов набрали по контракту 2х6мес ....куярили по 240 часов и максимум зарплата 67 к ...вот нахрен мне надо 8 часов по машине или в междонке пахать ...когда я у часника за 4-5 часов 15 балконов или жесткостей на лоджию сделаю и те же бабки каждую пятницу наличкой получаю ..."
    То же мнение. Пенсия Димону, похоже, далеко-далёко и не болеет он совсем... Хотя знакомые мои, что на многоиспытуеммой новой "Казани" в моря ходили несколько раз, довольны. И у одного, и другого за прошлый год ипотека сильно уменьшилась по срокам. Хотя один ковидом сильно преболел дома, а жена его и оба детёныша младшего школьного возраста преболели легко, семья более месяца дома была.
    А ровесники мои, с СЕВМАШа, понятно со стажем более 30 лет все, кто в Красном доме, кто в КБ, кто в основных цехах, кто во вспомогательных на разных должностях трудятся - все довольны, особенно кто ковидом переболел. В санатории-профилактории СЕВМАШа по 21 дню бесплатного отдыха и лечения (восстановления послековидного) в наше капиталистическое сегодня - ну совсем не плохо.