Military Review

The Ministry of Defense conducted control firing of the BMPT "Terminator"

38
The Ministry of Defense conducted control firing of the BMPT "Terminator"

The Ministry of Defense continues the second phase of testing support combat vehicles tanks "Terminator". According to the press service of the military department, control firing of BMPTs took place at the testing range in the Chelyabinsk region.


According to the report, the commission of the Main Directorate of Combat Training of the Armed Forces observed the firing, the assessment of the control firing was "good".

The firing was carried out on a specially prepared area of ​​the training ground with an updated target environment from the entire standard armament of the BMPT, which includes: two 30-mm 2A42 automatic cannons, a 7,62-mm Kalashnikov tank machine gun and AG-17D automatic grenade launchers

- Said the press service.

Last week, BMPTs operated in battle formations with tanks for the first time, providing cover for the T-72B3 in the offensive.

At the beginning of February this year, the military department announced the completion of the first stage of BMPT testing, dedicated to the study of support vehicles. At the same time it was reported that the second stage of the experiment would be devoted to the use of BMPTs in the battle formations of tank units. Shooting will also be practiced in various tactical situations.

Recall that the first batch of eight BMPT "Terminator" entered the 90th Tank Division, stationed in the Chelyabinsk region, for trial operation at the end of November 2020. Prior to that, BMPT was checked during the "Kavkaz-2020" command-and-control system.
38 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 15 March 2021 08: 45
    +18
    I never liked this demonstration shooting. Fat belly dogs in hats (or caps with raised crowns) will arrive, sit on the tower and look into the distance. And you mow the grass and paint the curbs for three days before that!
    The assigned crews repeat the learned exercises and the satisfied generals, having officially thanked them, leave for the "general's" house for a banquet ...
    Ugh! Sheer window dressing!
    1. Cananecat
      Cananecat 15 March 2021 08: 51
      +7
      Quote: Leader of the Redskins
      Ugh! Sheer window dressing!

      Well, at least they didn't ask for the levers themselves ... otherwise, "Uncle, let me drive great" or "Look how it should be" will start ...
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 15 March 2021 08: 55
        +5
        Don't ... They didn't ask us. But they got into questions. Like "well, sons, how are you here? Do they offend? Do you like the service? ..."
        And you are standing, lathering, having just washed the whitewash from your hands, and dreaming that they would dump as quickly as possible, with the permission of the foreman, to stretch out on the grass.
        1. venik
          venik 15 March 2021 09: 38
          +4
          Quote: Leader of the Redskins
          And you are standing, lathering, having just washed the whitewash from your hands, and dreaming that they would dump as quickly as possible, with the permission of the foreman, to stretch out on the grass.

          ========
          That is why the army saying appeared: The best place in the Army is away from the authorities and closer to the kitchen! laughing
      2. Free wind
        Free wind 15 March 2021 10: 21
        +1
        One was allowed to steer, so then in seven they pulled out of the hatch, got stuck, there is such a rogozin.
    2. Runway
      Runway 15 March 2021 09: 17
      +3
      Let it be for you! "Happy people" - they are extremely funny guys and were not born with stripes. laughing
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 15 March 2021 09: 25
        -6
        Do you know the anecdote?
        The colonel's son asks:
        - Dad, and I will grow up - will I be a major?
        - You will be a son ...
        - And the lieutenant colonel?
        - And the lieutenant colonel ...
        - A colonel?
        - Well ... and a colonel!
        - A general?
        - No, son ... The general has his own son! ...
        laughing
        It was during the Second World War that they became military generals from ordinary officers, thanks to personal courage and other qualities. And in the 90s (my years of service), typical careerists in the bulk. At least in the tank forces - he carried out a beautiful attack on any exercises "west ..." Here's a big star for your epaulette and a "Volga" service!
        1. Aerodrome
          Aerodrome 15 March 2021 09: 33
          +1
          for a long time and in agony the platform is "rolled" ...
          1. Sergey Aleksandrovich
            Sergey Aleksandrovich 15 March 2021 09: 44
            +3
            Because a heavy infantry fighting vehicle, like the T-15, on the Armata platform with the same weapons can also transport infantry. And here there is almost a tank or almost an infantry fighting vehicle. Just for running in and is suitable for training.
        2. Runway
          Runway 15 March 2021 09: 59
          +1
          "General, this is not a rank, this is happiness!" laughing Well, not everything is so gloomy - to whom as the map of life lay down. Since my graduation - one "happy" (he is from simple dogs, not from purebred).
          The Red and non-Red Armies were rarely encountered, their "happy" ones were even rarer (they were seen a couple of times a year and then on the presidium laughing ).
          A classmate bayal was a true story (he served in Kazakhstan) as in 98 they were transferred to the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Kazakhstan and a body with stripes from the Ministry of Defense was brought to the border in a flying machine (a pilot general in uniform / signs, a political worker in essence). The body first committed an act of violence against an RO officer who had spanked from the border for lack of insignia and violation of uniform. Further, the commandant and the head of the detachment were subjected to violence for the absence of the orderly and his bedside table at the outpost. laughing
          The body did not react to polite hints about the Regulations of the troops, and therefore a specific diagnosis was made ... laughing
          1. Krasnoyarsk
            Krasnoyarsk 15 March 2021 10: 39
            +2
            Quote: WFP
            "General, this is not a rank, this is happiness!"

            Well, since they began to remember, then I will remember too. I saw everything with my own eyes. It was in the forest. where our repair and restoration bn was located not far from Pripyat, where the Chernobyl nuclear power plant is located. My telephone kung was standing next to the headquarters. On the other side of the path were the tents of the personnel. Opposite the tent, almost next to my kung, there was an orderly's booth. The day-man was nearby and, having nothing to do, pricked fallen leaves on a stick, so to speak - he kept order. And then the "Volga" drives up from it with difficulty climbs a pot-bellied major general. Taking a look around the surroundings and finding the orderly, who did not pay any attention to him, the general exclaimed - who are you? Meaning - they say the orderly must according to the charter ... He answered - the orderly, and immediately - and you? - General ... the general replied in amazement. Also not .... got a job - said the orderly. The general turned and went to headquarters, while the orderly continued to prick the fallen leaves on a stick. And all around the beauty - a pine forest interspersed with birches, a sunny morning, under each pine tree the guys, having collected porcini mushrooms in the forest, "planted" several of them. Hmmm.
            Departed joys! Forgotten sorrows!
            Why in my soul, you sounded again,
            And again before me, in the midst of a clear dream,
            The lost spring of my days has flashed?
        3. Old tanker
          Old tanker 15 March 2021 18: 03
          0
          In the 90s, there were no "West" any more and did not exist yet. And the ostentatious teachings were absent as such. The only regimental Taman in Mulino played in 95, if memory serves. Then there were other "merits" for the stripes. Basically, on the successful disbandment of units and the release of the released property and equipment.
        4. PSih2097
          PSih2097 15 March 2021 21: 14
          0
          Quote: Leader of the Redskins
          And in the 90s (my years of service), typical careerists in the bulk.

          so they were the same in 30 years, only there were also denunciations for career advancement (mainly under Article 58), but in 1941 they shit and fled to the east ahead of their screeching ...
          1. good
            good 16 March 2021 01: 50
            0
            Don't just drive the blizzard :)
            The French and the British, who were not repressed for something, were quickly blown away by only one Germany, and we were already invaded by a fired experimental military machine with the support of the economy of the entire developed Europe,
            and they invaded through the districts that had not yet been properly deployed, which were massively scaled then at that time in the territories that had just become Soviet.

            Let's write better on the topic.
    3. 113262a
      113262a 15 March 2021 10: 37
      +1
      Much worse at 20 degrees below zero after 40 km of march on tank roads - sand and snow - wash and paint equipment for fun ..
  2. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 15 March 2021 08: 47
    -2
    Why didn't they fire ATGMs?
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 15 March 2021 08: 47
    0
    I was the only one who noticed that 30mm cannons move when fired!
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 15 March 2021 08: 56
      +3
      So this is the "disease" of our 2A42. You can't shoot in long bursts.
      1. venik
        venik 15 March 2021 09: 55
        +4
        Quote: Leader of the Redskins
        So this is the "disease" of our 2A42. You can't shoot in long bursts.

        ======
        belay And you, what do you think that 2A72 with a "walking" barrel - more precisely? Just 2A72 beats in long bursts "not very much", and 2A42 - much more accurately. The only trouble is the peak values ​​of the recoil momentum for 2A42 - almost 3 times higher - (20 tons versus 7), therefore, it is not suitable for light armored vehicles: it will swing strongly and deformation of the hull is possible. But for "Terminator" - what the doctor ordered
        drinks
        1. The leader of the Redskins
          The leader of the Redskins 15 March 2021 09: 59
          -2
          I did not "communicate" with 2A72 laughing In my time, the "old woman" was))) But any weapon (maybe only "Maxim") does not like long bursts.
        2. Sergey Aleksandrovich
          Sergey Aleksandrovich 15 March 2021 10: 02
          +2
          It was noticed correctly, at long distances, close to 2 km, the 30-mm gun does not differ in accuracy, at least one thing at least another.
        3. alexmach
          alexmach 15 March 2021 11: 37
          +1
          And you, what do you think that 2A72 with a "walking" barrel - more precisely?

          They said that they had long ago solved the problem of the "walking" barrel on both the BMP and the armored personnel carrier, and in terms of accuracy it is not inferior to the 2A42
          1. venik
            venik 15 March 2021 14: 25
            0
            Quote: alexmach
            They said that they had long ago solved the problem of the "walking" barrel on both the BMP and the armored personnel carrier, and in terms of accuracy it is not inferior to the 2A42

            =======
            Who spoke? Spit in their faces! A priori, a gun and a movable barrel can NOT have an accuracy and accuracy equal to or greater than a gun of the same caliber and length, with the barrel STILL! The problem of backlash in precision mechanics is a very serious thing and very difficult to solve! This does not mean that the 2A72 is "junk": we managed to achieve quite acceptable accuracy and accuracy, but in any case they are worse than the 2A42! request Alas, the laws of physics have not yet been canceled! In addition, the 2A72 has its own advantages ...
    2. 113262a
      113262a 15 March 2021 10: 39
      0
      And you imagine her recoil mechanisms?))) A package of disc washers, and all the love! Oversized machine gun!
  4. Slon1978
    Slon1978 15 March 2021 09: 12
    +4
    Massive tank attacks in an open field, using dozens or hundreds of tanks, are already irrevocably a thing of the past. The enemy simply will not allow such attacks to start, having previously revealed the arrival of equipment in the area and destroying it with an artillery, air or missile strike, and if such an attack begins, it will most likely turn into a massacre of equipment. Tanks are now used mainly as mobile artillery points, not for assault, but for displacing the enemy with fire. Operate in one vehicle or in small groups. It is not entirely clear the place of the BMPT in battle formations along with tanks ... Rather, it seems to me that the BMPT will serve as a more effective weapon in battles in buildings or in the city, INSTEAD of tanks, and not in the same battle formations with them.
    1. Klingon
      Klingon 15 March 2021 09: 22
      +4
      There is a long-standing vidos from Anna News, there 2 T72s, maneuvering between the houses, are nightmares of broads. An ATGM arrives at one tank. after some time, BMPkha -2 flies in to pick up the crew, while they are loaded, it fires back from its 30mm. guns, then retreat with the second tank. Also, history repeats itself when a tow truck rolled up behind the tank.
    2. Per se.
      Per se. 15 March 2021 10: 44
      +1
      Quote: Slon1978
      Massive tank attacks in an open field, using dozens or hundreds of tanks, are already irrevocably a thing of the past.
      This, how to say, has not yet been a big war, and by local conflicts against militants, it is impossible to unequivocally judge the role of tanks. During the US invasion of Iraq, there were tank battles, and not everything was unambiguous with the "air or missile strike" during a sandstorm. If Saddam had a newer technique, it may very well be that the Yankees would have raked their men there, in the same battle known as the "Battle of 73 Easting".
      1. Slon1978
        Slon1978 16 March 2021 07: 09
        +1
        Taking into account the era of drones, which has not yet reached its peak, but has already led to a qualitative increase in the level of reconnaissance even of tactical units and the strike capabilities of units of all levels, Operation Desert Storm, carried out in the early 90s, can already be considered history.
        1. Per se.
          Per se. 16 March 2021 08: 01
          0
          Quote: Slon1978
          Given the era of drones, which has not even reached its peak yet
          Yes, drones are already a reality, just like aerial reconnaissance, and then data from space satellites, became a reality. Nevertheless, many drones are still not far from the level of a toy, the main advantage of which is its cheapness and small size.

          The main drawback of the drone is the vulnerability of its control channel, if they begin to widely use an electromagnetic pulse against drones, another effective interference, it is unlikely that the massive use of drones on the battlefield will be particularly successful. Most likely, the "kamikaze drone" will remain a cheap weapon for militants and terrorists, yielding to a full-fledged guided or homing missile. In reconnaissance drones will be much more useful, however, the weather factor for them can be critically important - a sandstorm, strong wind, thunderstorm and other unfavorable conditions can negate their use.

          In any case, with or without drones, the tactics of modern warfare will change, but it is probably not worth completely eliminating the massive use of tanks in large-scale hostilities.
  5. Jacket in stock
    Jacket in stock 15 March 2021 09: 19
    +1
    The shooting was carried out in a specially prepared area of ​​the training ground with an updated target environment from total BMPT standard armament, which includes: two 30-mm 2A42 automatic cannons, 7,62-mm Kalashnikov tank machine gun and AG-17D automatic grenade launchers

    And where did the ATGMs go?
  6. Desperado
    Desperado 15 March 2021 09: 47
    +1
    For the sake of interest, compare with the Chinese QN-506, especially in terms of weapons and the number of crew members.
    1. Sergey Aleksandrovich
      Sergey Aleksandrovich 15 March 2021 10: 07
      0
      Something and her trunk angle of 53 degrees is not impressive. But these machines were supposed to help in the mountains and in urban areas.
      1. Free wind
        Free wind 15 March 2021 11: 08
        0
        Old, old, old rakes. Those who are not smart learn from their mistakes, smart ones learn from others. We cannot learn from our mistakes. Having a rich experience of the Second World War, city battles, when it happened, a tank drove onto a log to reach the upper floors, they made an BMP-1, in which the barrel rises a degree slightly higher than that of the old grandfather. The very first conflict showed that such weapons are useless in the mountains. We urgently need to do something. Pancake. was it not known before? That the world is not flat as on a map. And again, yes, the elevation angle is small, some sources claim that it is less crying
    2. Per se.
      Per se. 15 March 2021 10: 28
      +1
      Yes, the Chinese also decided to hurry up, used a type 59 tank chassis, one 30 mm cannon, a copy of our 2A72 and a 7,62 mm machine gun, plus 20 unguided 70 mm (where 80 mm is indicated) missiles (on top of the blocks) and 4 guided ( the bottom of the blocks). Also included is a reconnaissance drone.
      1. Desperado
        Desperado 15 March 2021 10: 39
        +1
        "... in addition, under the turret (above the engine compartment) there are two more launchers for loitering S570 ammunition, each of which can hold two projectiles. Completing the arsenal of weapons is an active anti-personnel system mounted in the" skirt "and allowing to neutralize the enemy who has approached too close." https://warspot.ru/13347-qn-506-kitayskiy-otvet-terminatoru
  7. 113262a
    113262a 15 March 2021 10: 45
    +1
    On the tactics of using BMPT, let them study! In the battle line, no one is fighting anymore, as you cannot put an infantry fighting vehicle behind it, it makes no sense, in front, too, with fragments of tank BOPSs, it will knock down all the beauty, but it will be a little cramped nearby! For the passages in the minefields are good if they break through for the tanks. Or to hang KMT on Terminators too?
  8. Free wind
    Free wind 15 March 2021 10: 54
    +1
    By the way, in 09, on this net-tank, they defended their doctoral dissertation. On the topic, well, about "this machine is very necessary for you in the army" request , I'm not lying at all.
  9. Wolf
    Wolf 15 March 2021 17: 47
    +1
    All this is good, but if the Terminator tanks are protected then they should have a 57mm cannon, which they guarded the bi and one UAV, too, to improve the radar so that the TOV (ATGM) would immediately disappear. Without this, Terminatori is almost useless today !!!

Военное обозрение

Минобороны провело контрольные стрельбы БМПТ «Терминатор»

38
Минобороны провело контрольные стрельбы БМПТ «Терминатор»

Министерство обороны продолжает второй этап испытаний боевых машин поддержки танков "Терминатор". Как сообщила пресс-служба военного ведомства, на полигоне в Челябинской области прошли контрольные стрельбы БМПТ.


Согласно сообщению, за стрельбами наблюдала комиссия Главного управления боевой подготовки ВС, оценка контрольных стрельб - "хорошо".

Стрельбы осуществлялись на специально подготовленном участке полигона с обновленной мишенной обстановкой из всего штатного вооружения БМПТ, которое включает в себя: две 30-мм автоматические пушки 2А42, 7,62-мм танковый пулемет Калашникова и автоматические гранатометы АГ-17Д

- заявили в пресс-службе.

На прошлой неделе БМПТ впервые действовали в боевых порядках с танками, осуществляя прикрытие Т-72Б3 в наступлении.

В начале февраля этого года в военном ведомстве сообщили об окончании первого этапа испытаний БМПТ, посвященного изучению машин поддержки. Тогда же сообщалось, что второй этап эксперимента будет посвящен применению БМПТ в боевых порядках танковых подразделений. Также будет отрабатываться стрельба в различной тактической обстановке.

Напомним, что первая партия из восьми БМПТ "Терминатор" поступила в 90-ю танковую дивизию, дислоцированную в Челябинской области, для опытной эксплуатации в конце ноября 2020 года. До этого БМПТ проверили в ходе КШУ "Кавказ-2020".
38 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 15 марта 2021 08:45
    +18
    Никогда не любил эти показательные стрельбы. Приедут толстопузы в папахах ( или фуражках с задранными тульями), рассядутся на вышке и смотрят вдаль. А ты три дня перед этим траву косишь и поребрики красишь!
    Назначенные экипажи повторяют заученные упражнения и довольные генералы, казенно поблагодарив, уезжают в "генеральский" домик на банкет....
    Тьфу! Сплошная показуха!
    1. Canecat
      Canecat 15 марта 2021 08:51
      +7
      Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
      Тьфу! Сплошная показуха!

      Ну хоть за рычаги сами не просились... а то начнется "Дядь, дай велик погонять" или "Смотрите как надо"...
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 15 марта 2021 08:55
        +5
        Не... У нас не просились. Но с вопросами лезли. Типа "ну, что, сынки, как вам тут? Не обижают? Служба нравится?..."
        А ты стоишь, взмыленный, только что побелку от рук отмывший, и мечтаешь, что бы они свалили побыстрее и можно будет с разрешения старшины на травке растянуться.
        1. venik
          venik 15 марта 2021 09:38
          +4
          Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
          А ты стоишь, взмыленный, только что побелку от рук отмывший, и мечтаешь, что бы они свалили побыстрее и можно будет с разрешения старшины на травке растянуться.

          ========
          Оттого и появилась армейская поговорка: Самое лучшее место в Армии - это подальше от начальства и поближе к кухне! laughing
      2. Вольный ветер
        Вольный ветер 15 марта 2021 10:21
        +1
        Одному дали порулить, так потом в семером из люка вытаскивали, застряла , рогозин такой есть.
    2. ВПП
      ВПП 15 марта 2021 09:17
      +3
      Да будет вам! «Счастливые люди» - они крайне забавные ребята и с лампасами не родились. laughing
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 15 марта 2021 09:25
        -6
        Знаете анекдот?
        Сын полковника спрашивает:
        - Папа, а я вырасту - майором буду?
        - Будешь сынок...
        - А подполковником?
        - И подполковником...
        - А полковником?
        - Ну... И полковником!
        - А генералом?
        - Нет, сынок... У генерала свой сын есть!....
        laughing
        Это в ВОВ боевыми генералами становились из простых офицеров, благодаря личному мужеству и другим качествам. А в 90 е ( мои года службы) типичные карьеристы в основной массе. По крайней мере в танковых войсках - провел красивую атаку на каких ни будь учениях "запад..." Вот тебе большая звезда на погон и "Волга" служебная!
        1. Аэродромный
          Аэродромный 15 марта 2021 09:33
          +1
          долго и в муках платформу "катают"...
          1. СергейАлександрович
            СергейАлександрович 15 марта 2021 09:44
            +3
            Потому, что тяжелая БМП, вроде Т-15, на платформе Арматы с тем же вооружением сможет ещё и пехоту перевозить. А тут наблюдается почти танк или почти БМП. Как раз для обкатки и подходит, для тренировок.
        2. ВПП
          ВПП 15 марта 2021 09:59
          +1
          «Генерал, это не звание, это счастье!» laughing Ну не все так мрачно - кому как карта жизни ложилась. С моего выпуска - один «счастливый» (он из простых собак, не из породистых).
          С Красной и не Красной Армиями сталкиваться приходилось редко, с их «счастливыми» еще реже (своих то видели пару раз в году и то в президиуме laughing ).
          Однокашник баял быль (служил в Казахстане) как в 98-м их передали в МО РК и на границу в ветролете привезли тело с лампасами из МО (генерал-летчик по форме/знакам, политрабочий по сути). Тело первым делом совершило акт насилия над офицером РО, пришлепавшим с границы, за отсутствие знаков различия и нарушение формы одежды. Далее насилию подверглись комендант и начальник отряда за отсутствие дневального и его тумбочки на заставе. laughing
          На вежливые намеки на Устав войск тело не реагировало, в связи с чем ему был поставлен конкретный диагноз... laughing
          1. красноярск
            красноярск 15 марта 2021 10:39
            +2
            Цитата: ВПП
            «Генерал, это не звание, это счастье!»

            Ну, коль начали вспоминать, то вспомню и я. Все лицезрел собственными глазами. Дело было в лесу. где стоял наш ремонтно-восстановительный б-н недалеко от Припяти где расположена ЧАЭС. Мой кунг телефонной связи стоял рядом со штабом. По другую сторону дорожки стояли палатки личного состава. Напротив палатки почти рядом с моим кунгом стояла будочка дневального. Дневальный находился рядом и от нечего делать накалывал на палочку опавшие листья, так сказать - следил за порядком. И тут подъезжает "Волга" из нее с трудом вылазит пузатый генерал-майор. Окинув взором окружающую обстановку и обнаружив дневального, который не обращал на него никакого внимания, генерал воскликнул - ты кто? Имея в виду - дескать дневальный должен по уставу... Тот ответил - дневальный, и сразу же - а ты? - Генерал... ответил изумленно генерал. Тоже не ....во устроился - сказал дневальный. Генерал развернулся и пошел в штаб, а дневальный продолжил накалывать на палочку опавшие листья. А кругом красота - сосновый лес с вкраплением берез, солнечное утро, под каждой сосной ребята, насобирав в лесу белых грибов, "посадили" по несколько штук их. М-да.
            Былые радости! Забытые печали!
            Зачем в моей душе, вы снова прозвучали,
            И снова предо мной, средь явственного сна,
            Мелькнула дней моих погибшая весна?
        3. Старый танкист
          Старый танкист 15 марта 2021 18:03
          0
          В 90-е никаких "Западов" уже и ещё не было. Да и показные учения отсутствовали как таковые. Единственные полковые Тамань в Мулино играла в 95-м, если память не изменяет. Тогда другие "заслуги" за лампасы нкжны были. В основном по успешному расформированию частей и раелизации высвободившегося имущества и техники.
        4. PSih2097
          PSih2097 15 марта 2021 21:14
          0
          Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
          А в 90 е ( мои года службы) типичные карьеристы в основной массе.

          так такие же и в 30 годы были, только там еще и доносы были для продвижения по карьере (в основном по 58 статье), а вот в 1941 они обделались и бежали на восток впереди своего визга...
          1. д0брый
            д0брый 16 марта 2021 01:50
            0
            Не надо только пургу гнать :)
            Французы с англичанами не репрессированные чего то быстренько сдулись только от одной германии, а к нам уже вторгалась обстрелянная опытная военная машина с поддержкой экономики всей развитой европы,
            причем вторгались через неразвернутые еще толком округа, которые массово масштабировались тогда на тот момент на территориях которые только только стали советскими.

            Давайте уже по теме пишите лучше.
    3. 113262а
      113262а 15 марта 2021 10:37
      +1
      Намного хуже в 20 градусный мороз после 40 км марша по танковым дорогам-песок и снег-мыть и красить технику на потеху ..
  2. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 15 марта 2021 08:47
    -2
    А почему ПТУРами не стреляли?
  3. tralflot1832
    tralflot1832 15 марта 2021 08:47
    0
    Только я один заметил что пушки 30мм при выстреле ходуном ходят!
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 15 марта 2021 08:56
      +3
      Так это "болезнь" наших 2А42. Длинными очередями не постреляешь.
      1. venik
        venik 15 марта 2021 09:55
        +4
        Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
        Так это "болезнь" наших 2А42. Длинными очередями не постреляешь.

        ======
        belay А Вы, что считаете, что 2А72 с "гуляющем" стволом - точнее? Вот как раз 2А72 длинными очередями бьет "не очень", а 2А42 - намного точнее. Единственная беда пиковые значения импульса отдачи у 2А42 - почти в 3 раза выше - (20 тонн против 7), посему для легкой бронетехники она не подходит: будет сильно раскачивать да и деформация корпуса возможна. А вот для "Терминатора" - то, "что доктор прописал"
        drinks
        1. Вождь краснокожих
          Вождь краснокожих 15 марта 2021 09:59
          -2
          Я с 2А72 не "общался" laughing В мое время "старушка" была))) Но любое оружие ( может только "Максим") не любит длинных очередей.
        2. СергейАлександрович
          СергейАлександрович 15 марта 2021 10:02
          +2
          Замечено было верно, на больших дистанциях, близким к 2 км, 30-мм орудие точностью не отличается, хоть то, хоть другое.
        3. alexmach
          alexmach 15 марта 2021 11:37
          +1
          А Вы, что считаете, что 2А72 с "гуляющем" стволом - точнее?

          Говорили что давно решили проблему "гуляющего" ствола и на БМП и на БТР и по точности она не уступает 2А42
          1. venik
            venik 15 марта 2021 14:25
            0
            Цитата: alexmach
            Говорили что давно решили проблему "гуляющего" ствола и на БМП и на БТР и по точности она не уступает 2А42

            =======
            Кто говорил? Плюньте им в лицо! Априори, пушка и подвижным стволом НЕ может иметь точность и кучность равную или большую, чем пушка того же калибра и длины, со стволом НЕПОДВИЖНЫМ! Проблема люфтов в прецизионной механике - штука очень серьезная и очень трудно решаемая! Это не значит, что 2А72 "барахло": удалось добиться вполне приемлемой точности и кучности, но по-любому они хуже, чем у 2А42! request Увы, законы физики еще никто не отменял! Кроме того, 2А72 имеет свои преимущества.....
    2. 113262а
      113262а 15 марта 2021 10:39
      0
      А ты ее противооткатные механизмы себе представляешь?))) Пакет тарельчатых шайб-и вся любовь! Пулемет-переросток!
  4. Slon1978
    Slon1978 15 марта 2021 09:12
    +4
    Массовые танковые атаки в чистом поле, с применением десятков или сотен танков, уже безвозвратно ушли в прошлое. Такие атаки противник просто не даст начать, заблаговременно вскрыв прибытие техники в район и уничтожив ее артиллерийским, воздушным или ракетным ударом, а если такая атака и начнется, то превратится, скорее всего, в побоище техники. Танки сейчас используются в основном как передвижные артиллерийские точки не для штурма, а для вытеснения противника огнем. Действуют одной машиной или небольшими группами. Не совсем понятно место БМПТ в боевых порядках вместе с танками... Скорее мне видится, что БМПТ послужит как более эффективное оружие при боях в застройке или городе, ВМЕСТО танков, а не в одних боевых порядках с ними.
    1. Klingon
      Klingon 15 марта 2021 09:22
      +4
      Есть давний видос от Anna News , там 2 Т72 лавируя между домами кошмарят бабахов. В один танк прилетает ПТУР. через какое-то время влетает БМПха -2 забрать экипаж, пока они грузятся отстреливается из своей 30мм. пушки, потом отход вместе со вторым танком. Также история повторяется когда за танком прикатил эвакуатор
    2. Per se.
      Per se. 15 марта 2021 10:44
      +1
      Цитата: Slon1978
      Массовые танковые атаки в чистом поле, с применением десятков или сотен танков, уже безвозвратно ушли в прошлое.
      Это, как сказать, большой войны ещё не было, а по локальным конфликтам против боевиков, нельзя однозначно судить о роли танков. При вторжении США в Ирак были танковые бои, и не всё было однозначно с "воздушным или ракетным ударом" при песчаной буре. Будь у Саддама техника поновей, очень может быть, что янки бы там своих люлей огребли, в том же бое, известном, как "Battle of 73 Easting".
      1. Slon1978
        Slon1978 16 марта 2021 07:09
        +1
        С учетом эры дронов, которая даже еще не вышла на пик, но уже привела к качественному росту уровня разведки даже тактических подразделений и ударных возможностей подразделений всех уровней, операцию "Буря в пустыне", проведенную в начале 90-ых годов уже можно считать историей.
        1. Per se.
          Per se. 16 марта 2021 08:01
          0
          Цитата: Slon1978
          С учетом эры дронов, которая даже еще не вышла на пик
          Да, дроны уже реальность, как реальностью ранее стала авиаразведка, далее данные с космических спутников. Тем не менее, многие дроны пока недалеко ушли от уровня игрушки, основной плюс которой в дешевизне и малоразмерности.

          Главный недостаток дрона, это уязвимость его канала управления, если начнут широко применять против дронов электромагнитный импульс, иную действенную помеху, вряд ли массовое применение дронов на поле боя будет иметь особый успех. Скорей всего, "дрон-камикадзе", так и останется дешёвым оружием боевиков и террористов, уступая полноценной управляемой или самонаводящейся ракете. В разведке дроны будут намного полезнее, тем не менее, фактор погоды для них может быть критически важен, - песчаная буря, сильный ветер, гроза и иные неблагоприятные условия, могут свести на нет их применение.

          В любом случае, с дронами или без, тактика современной войны будет меняться, но полностью исключать массовое применение танков, при крупномасштабных боевых действиях, наверное, всё же не стоит.
  5. Пиджак в запасе
    Пиджак в запасе 15 марта 2021 09:19
    +1
    Стрельбы осуществлялись на специально подготовленном участке полигона с обновленной мишенной обстановкой из всего штатного вооружения БМПТ, которое включает в себя: две 30-мм автоматические пушки 2А42, 7,62-мм танковый пулемет Калашникова и автоматические гранатометы АГ-17Д

    А ПТУРы куда делись ?
  6. Desperado
    Desperado 15 марта 2021 09:47
    +1
    Ради интереса, сравните с китайской QN-506, особенно в плане вооружения и кол-ва членов экипажа.
    1. СергейАлександрович
      СергейАлександрович 15 марта 2021 10:07
      0
      Что-то и у неё угол подъема ствола в 53 градуса не впечатляет. А ведь эти машины и должны были помочь в горах и в условиях городской застройки.
      1. Вольный ветер
        Вольный ветер 15 марта 2021 11:08
        0
        Старые, старые, старые грабли. Не умные на своих ошибках учатся, умные на чужих. Мы на своих ошибках учится не можем. Имея богатейший опыт ВОВ, городских боев, когда бывало танк заезжал на подложенное бревно, чтобы достать до верхних этажей, сделали БМП-1, у которой ствол поднимается на градус чуть повыше чем у старого деда. Первый же конфликт показал, что в горах такое вооружение бесполезно. Срочно нужно что то делать. Блин. а раньше это не было известно? Что мир, он не плоский как на карте. И опять, да угол возвышения мал, в некоторых источниках утверждается что он меньше crying
    2. Per se.
      Per se. 15 марта 2021 10:28
      +1
      Да, китайцы тоже решили подсуетиться, использовали шасси танка "тип 59", одна 30 мм пушка, копия нашей 2А72 и 7,62 мм пулемёт, плюс 20 неуправляемых 70 мм (где указывается 80 мм) ракет (сверху блоков) и 4 управляемых (снизу блоков). В комплекте ещё разведывательный дрон.
      1. Desperado
        Desperado 15 марта 2021 10:39
        +1
        "...кроме того, под башней (над моторным отсеком) расположены ещё две пусковые установки для барражирующих боеприпасов S570, каждая из которых вмещает два снаряда. Завершает арсенал вооружения активная противопехотная система, вмонтированная в «юбку» и позволяющая нейтрализовать врага, подошедшего слишком близко." https://warspot.ru/13347-qn-506-kitayskiy-otvet-terminatoru
  7. 113262а
    113262а 15 марта 2021 10:45
    +1
    По тактике применения БМПТ- пускай изучают! В боевой линии уже никто не воюет,как БМП ее сзади не поставишь-смысла нет,впереди-тоже никак-фрагментами танковых БОПСов всю красоту посшибает,а рядом- тесновато будет! Ибо проходы в минных полях-хорошо,если для танков пробьют. Или на Терминаторы тоже КМТ вешать?
  8. Вольный ветер
    Вольный ветер 15 марта 2021 10:54
    +1
    К стати в 09 году по этому танку-нетанку , защитили докторскую диссертацию. По теме, ну примерно " эта машин вам в армии очень необходим" request , нисколько не вру.
  9. Волк
    Волк 15 марта 2021 17:47
    +1
    Все это хорошо но , если Терминатори защита танков тогда они должни имеет пушку 57мм ,что би охраннали и од БПЛА тоже усавршенствену РЛС что бы ТОВ ( ПТРК) сразу увыдели . Без этого сегодня Терминатори почти бесполезен!!!