Military Review

German dossier: autopsy will reveal

17
German dossier: autopsy will reveal

Who is responsible for everything?



On the eve of the publication Welt am Sonntag published a sensation - in Germany, part of the funds from antiquated business aid could go to finance terrorist structures. The source of the information is not the secret services, but the Berlin police.

We are not going to limit ourselves to praising our German colleagues - they say, what good fellows, they bring unlucky officials to the surface. Even if not right away. And even if in the midst of either the second or the third wave of the pandemic.

By itself, Covid-19 (or 20, 21 ... etc.), or rather - hardly really justified and necessary fuss, and especially the hype around SARS-CoV-2, does not cancel the problem of terrorism. As, however, and all other global problems of mankind.

Moreover, it turns out that there is not enough money in the world for a lot, but for some reason there is always funds for terrorists, and with enviable constancy. And now, under the guise of covid, money can simply be siphoned out of budgets - country-specific or general, like the bottomless treasury of the EU.

The investigation, of course, "purely" journalistic, which was carried out by colleagues from the restless Welt am Sonntag, once again convinces of this. Whatever measures of global control, up to the universal chipping (sorry, vaccination), are not introduced around the world.

Mercenaries, spreading not only in hot spots, but almost all over the world, are somewhat akin to migrants, only the roof of most of them is steeper. Structures worthy of respect (or at least fear) are also waging a fight against them - power structures, of course.

For the fight against the financing of terrorism, separate services have long been created, as a rule, absolutely independent. And in terms of the level of professionalism of their employees, they should at least not be inferior to our FSB, the overseas FBI and the CIA, and even the British Mie 5 or 6.

Natural accident


Today in Germany we are talking about at least a hundred not the largest, but solid money transfers, which can be considered illegal. It is significant that the funds were transferred as part of the anti-crisis assistance, which is now being actively provided by the German authorities due to the coronavirus.

In Berlin alone, at least 60 individuals, as well as mosques and Islamist organizations, have used such poorly controlled "aid" in fact, bypassing the law. The amount of illegal transfers, according to the first estimates, exceeds one million euros.

However, out of all this mass of transfers, only three were made in such a way that the final recipients were definitely business structures, one way or another connected with organizations that have long been enlisted in various kinds of “black lists”.

However, this fact is unlikely to reassure - most likely, the journalists have so far only managed to “skim the cream off”. It cannot be ruled out that the mistake, which German financiers and law enforcement officers are now so calmly admitting to, is of a systemic nature.

The concern of the media is understandable - the fact is that the funds were not just at the disposal of the members of the banned Berlin Salafi and anti-Semitic group Jama'atu.


This organization became known after the terrorist attack at the Christmas market in Berlin in 2016, which was staged by Anis Amri, who is close to Jama'atu.

The authors from the Welt also have data that the funds went to the radical preacher Ahmad Armih.

Random pattern


It's no secret that a very strict quarantine has been in effect in Germany since autumn. It requires the authorities to spend significant amounts of money on supporting entrepreneurs, who suffer the most from the restrictions imposed.

Business owners can apply for cash benefits, which are calculated differently on a case-by-case basis. For example, restaurants are paid up to 75 percent of the declared revenue that was received for each month of the last year.

How various religious and educational structures are financed, to which the hidden supporters of terrorists usually rank themselves, in general, few people can imagine. Accurate estimates of damage, especially from the outside, in this case are almost impossible. The reckoning is mainly on trust.

But the most dangerous thing is that money transfers under various assistance programs most often do not fall under the watchful eye of specialized structures. For example, financial intelligence, the European organization FATF - a group for the development of financial measures to combat money laundering.


The fact is that transactions can be carried out inside the accounts of the same bank. Or related financial structures, which are opened specifically for this case. It is well known that the potential of not only fly-by-night firms, but also, for example, microcredit organizations, is fully used in the financing of terrorism.

Loans issued to terrorists, as you can imagine, are non-refundable.

If necessary, the transfer to accounts in other banks, and even cashing out is carried out from the accounts of individuals, the control over which is either extremely soft or not carried out at all.

By the way, there is one more convenience for terrorists - assistance to them specifically usually comes in small doses, which, as a rule, are below the strict control bar along the lines of the same FATF.

Russia, as you know, has been a member of the FATF for almost twenty years. During this time, a colossal dossier has been formed on dubious transactions and money transfers. However, anything less than 500 thousand rubles (that is, about 7 thousand dollars) is practically not controlled in any way.

Of course, one would hope for a comprehensive implementation of blockchain technologies. But today, alas, this is only a matter for the future.

But whether the unexpectedly unexpected German dossier, which, most likely, will only grow, will become an analogue of the same Panamanian one, it is still difficult to say.
Author:
Photos used:
africaprimenews.com, extremizmu.net, hachtelegraph.ru
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 17 March 2021 15: 04
    +7
    It seems to me not a very successful article based on rumors. Otherwise, you cannot name the source of information. And this applies to any such serious accusations, regardless of the country.
    It is a pity that VO sinks to the discussion of gossip.
    1. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 17 March 2021 15: 28
      +11
      based on rumors.
      In the spirit of the times, not only articles are being written, they can even bomb and occupy the state or impose sanctions ...
    2. Cowbra
      Cowbra 17 March 2021 16: 24
      +4
      If it gets into Deutsche Welle, then at least it deserves attention. After all, this is a government source, so this is either state propaganda or a real Achtung, in both cases the state is here covered up in the very smelly problem of sponsoring terrorism.
      1. Blacksmith 55
        Blacksmith 55 17 March 2021 17: 53
        0
        There was a case, payments were suspended, but after 2-3 days everything returned "to square one."
      2. alpamys
        alpamys 17 March 2021 22: 45
        0
        Quote: Cowbra
        If it gets into Deutsche Welle, then at least it deserves attention. It's a government source

        Deutschewelle is not a government channel, but mows under it, sponsored from Omeriga, according to rumors by Jews.
        1. A. Privalov
          A. Privalov 18 March 2021 05: 59
          +3
          Quote: alpamys
          rumored by Jews.

          Certainly. Who else can cope with such a responsible matter? Kazakhs? So, the Jews have to grieve for everyone. lol
    3. Undecim
      Undecim 17 March 2021 18: 04
      +4
      It seems to me not a very successful article based on rumors.
      On the eve of the publication Welt am Sonntag published a sensation - in Germany, part of the funds from antiquated business aid could go to finance terrorist structures. The source of the information is not the secret services, but the Berlin police.
      The information about the progress of the investigation for Deutsche Press-Agentur, the largest news agency in Germany, was published by the prosecutor's office in Berlin. These are scams in obtaining financial aid related to the pandemic.
    4. TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE 21 March 2021 21: 44
      0
      Chief of the Redskins (Nazarius)
      It seems to me not a very successful article based on rumors. Otherwise, you cannot name the source of information. And this applies to any such serious accusations, regardless of the country.
      It is a pity that VO sinks to the discussion of gossip.
      Are you able to determine what is true and false in the German media? True??? In the EU, censorship is tougher than in the sunken USSR! EU media are controlled by amers. Is the conclusion clear?
  2. Ruslan Sulima
    Ruslan Sulima 17 March 2021 15: 14
    +2
    I wonder where the author is from? Where is the vaunted VO moderation? Or when they pay, then is it okay?)
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 17 March 2021 16: 24
      +1
      According to the German newspaper Welt am Sonntag, financial payments for entrepreneurs and firms affected by the pandemic have ended up in the hands of Islamic extremists. In some cases, these funds could be directed to "direct financing of terrorism," the newspaper writes on Sunday, March 14, citing a source in the Berlin prosecutor's office.

      https://www.dw.com/ru/v-germanii-rassledujut-sluchai-poluchenija-antikrizisnyh-posobij-islamistami/a-56868329
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 17 March 2021 15: 21
    0
    Not everything is all right in the "Danish" kingdom?
    Oh well. It's all the same to the main sponsors as from the moon to the sky ...
    1. xorek
      xorek 17 March 2021 20: 46
      -3
      Quote: rocket757
      Not everything is all right in the "Danish" kingdom?
      Oh well. It's all the same to the main sponsors as from the moon to the sky ...

      Victor agrees! Everyone will be hushed up and again someone will be trawled)))) Now the main theme is "The Russian threat" and everyone should sing in the chorus of "Pyatnitsky"))))))
  4. knn54
    knn54 17 March 2021 16: 14
    +1
    I would not be surprised if the founders of some foundations read "12 chairs". I'm talking about the "Union of the sword and plowshare" ....
  5. Wolf
    Wolf 17 March 2021 16: 22
    +6
    Off topic but deserves ATTENTION !!!
    3 days ago, the HERO OF RUSSIA FROM OSSETIA, ALBERT ASKKHARBEKOVICH ANDIEV, died from kovyd Geist 19, as the doctors said, in Serbia. Did the creator of the virus "doctors" kill him or not? But here it is heady to light a candle for the soul of a hero! When I listen to the dialects of various politicians that we are not going to fight against NATO target there are 600 million people, I want to remind you that Albert fought against these 600 million and plus ISIS cutthroats, and the VOVODA ZHIVOIN MISHICH defeated an army, which is in comparison with the Serbian impeller of 1 milionia !!! IN WORLD WAR 1 !!!
    So if you are not going to LEAVE, HAS WHO CAN !!!


    https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=468845054470129
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 17 March 2021 17: 46
    +1
    On the eve of the publication Welt am Sonntag published a sensation - in Germany, part of the funds from antiquated business aid could go to finance terrorist structures. The source of the information is not the secret services, but the Berlin police.
    They, too, have nothing to write about, could have gone, did it or didn’t go, and if it did, it might not be against the terrorists?
  7. The comment was deleted.
  8. From Tomsk
    From Tomsk 17 March 2021 18: 20
    +2
    Terrorism is a business, like any other in the first place, religion is for idiots. And then the banks. Or do the authors think that they pay for a batch of "Kalash" by bank transfer? In the east, there has long been a system of so-called "Muslim" banks. This is when in a market in one city you give cash, and in another city you give money in cash to another person in the same way. The authors apparently have not heard anything about the darknet.
  9. Hagen
    Hagen 18 March 2021 07: 49
    +2
    Moreover, it turns out that there is not enough money in the world for a lot, but for some reason there is always money for terrorists, and with enviable constancy.

    The size of the world's wealth is $ 360,6 trillion. World GDP - $ 86 trillion. That is, three quarters of the wealth is not involved in the world's economy. Is this called "not enough"? I think what is called "nowhere to go". And if from this "nowhere to go" something goes to the organization and support of terrorist activities in its various manifestations, it just means that this activity is very profitable for those who pour capital into it. The conclusions are quite obvious ...

Военное обозрение

Германское досье: вскрытие покажет

17
Германское досье: вскрытие покажет

Кто в ответе за всё?



Накануне издание Welt am Sonntag обнародовало сенсацию – в Германии часть средств из антиковидной помощи бизнесу могла пойти на финансирование террористических структур. Источником информации называют не спецслужбы, а берлинскую полицию.

Мы не собираемся ограничиться дифирамбами в адрес немецких коллег – мол, какие молодцы, выводят на чистую воду незадачливых чиновников. Пусть и не сразу. И пусть в самый разгар то ли второй, то ли уже третьей волны пандемии.

Сам по себе Covid-19 (или 20, 21... и т.д.), а точнее – вряд ли реально обоснованная и необходимая возня, а особенно шумиха вокруг SARS-CoV-2, проблему терроризма не отменяет. Как, впрочем, и все остальные глобальные проблемы человечества.

Тем более, что выясняется – денег в мире не хватает на очень многое, а вот на террористов средства почему-то находятся всегда, и с завидным постоянством. И теперь, под шумок о ковиде, деньги можно просто выкачивать из бюджетов – страновых или же общих, вроде бездонной казны ЕС.

Расследование, разумеется, «сугубо» журналистское, которое провели коллеги из неугомонной Welt am Sonntag, в этом лишний раз убеждает. Какие бы меры глобального контроля, вплоть до поголовного чипирования (пардон, вакцинирования), по миру не вводились.

Наёмники, расползающиеся не только по горячим точкам, а чуть ли не по всему свету, в чём-то сродни мигрантам, только крыша у большинства из них покруче. Борьбу с ними ведут тоже достойные уважения (или хотя бы страха) структуры – силовые, разумеется.

Под борьбу с финансированием терроризма давно созданы отдельные службы, как правило, абсолютно независимые. А по уровню профессионализма сотрудников они должны как минимум не уступать нашему ФСБ, заокеанским ФБР и ЦРУ, и даже британским Ми- то ли 5, то ли 6.

Закономерная случайность


На сегодня в Германии речь идёт как минимум о сотне не самых крупных, но солидных денежных переводов, которые можно считать незаконными. Показательно, что средства переводились в рамках антикризисной помощи, которую сейчас активно оказывают власти Германии из-за коронавируса.

Такими плохо контролируемыми «вспомоществованиями» фактически в обход закона только в Берлине воспользовались уже не менее 60 физических лиц, а также мечетей и исламистских организаций. Сумма незаконных переводов, по первым оценкам, превышает миллион евро.

Впрочем, из всей этой массы переводов только три были сделаны так, что конечными получателями точно оказались бизнес-структуры, так или иначе связанные с организациями, давно зачисленными в разного рода «чёрные списки».

Однако этот факт вряд ли должен успокаивать – скорее всего, журналистам удалось пока всего лишь «снять сливки». Нельзя исключать, что ошибка, в которой сейчас так спокойно признаются германские финансисты и правоохранители, носит системный характер.

Тревогу массмедиа можно понять – дело в том, что средства не просто так оказались в распоряжении членов запрещённого берлинского салафитского и антисемитского объединения Jama'atu.


Эта организация стала известна после теракта на рождественской ярмарке в Берлине в 2016 году, который устроил Анис Амри, близкий к Jama'atu.

У авторов из Welt есть также данные, что средства попали и к радикальному проповеднику Ахмаду Армиху.

Случайная закономерность


Ни для кого не секрет, что в Германии с осени действует весьма жёсткий карантин. Он требует от властей значительных расходов на поддержку предпринимателей, которые наиболее сильно страдают из-за введённых ограничений.

Владельцы бизнеса могут подать заявку на получение денежного пособия, объем которого рассчитывается в каждом случае по-своему. К примеру, ресторанам выплачивают до 75 процентов от задекларированной выручки, которая была получена за каждый месяц прошлого года.

Как финансируются разного рода религиозные и просветительские структуры, к которым себя обычно и причисляют скрытые сторонники террористов, вообще, мало кто представляет. Точные оценки ущерба, особенно со стороны, в данном случае почти невозможны. Расчёт делается в основном на доверие.

Но самое опасное, что денежные переводы по различным программам помощи чаще всего не подпадают под недремлющее око специализированных структур. Например, финансовой разведки, европейской организации FATF – группы разработки финансовых мер борьбы с отмыванием денег.


Дело в том, что транзакции могут проводиться внутри счетов одного и того же банка. Или же родственных финансовых структур, которые и открываются специально на этот случай. Хорошо известно, что при финансировании терроризма в полной мере используется потенциал не только фирм-однодневок, но и, к примеру, микрокредитных организаций.

Кредиты же, выданные террористам, как вы можете понять, возврату не подлежат.

При необходимости и перевод на счета в других банках, и даже обналичивание проводится со счетов частных лиц, контроль за которыми либо предельно мягкий, либо не ведётся вовсе.

Есть, кстати, и ещё одно удобство для террористов – помощь конкретно им обычно идёт небольшими дозами, которые, как правило, ниже планки жёсткого контроля по линии той же FATF.

Россия, как известно, состоит в FATF уже почти на протяжении двадцати лет. За это время сформировано колоссальное досье на сомнительные сделки и денежные переводы. Однако всё, что меньше 500 тысяч рублей (то есть примерно 7 тысяч долларов) практически никак не контролируется.

Конечно, можно было бы надеяться на всестороннее внедрение технологий блокчейн. Но это сегодня, увы, только дело будущего.

А вот станет ли нежданно-негаданное германское досье, которое, скорее всего, будет только разрастаться, аналогом того же панамского, сказать пока трудно.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
africaprimenews.com, extremizmu.net, hachtelegraph.ru
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 17 марта 2021 15:04
    +7
    Мне кажется не слишком удачная статья, основанная на слухах. А иначе источник информации и не назовешь. И это применительно к любым столь серьезным обвинениям, не зависимо от страны.
    Очень жаль, что ВО опускается до обсуждения сплетен.
    1. Trapp1st
      Trapp1st 17 марта 2021 15:28
      +11
      основанная на слухах.
      В духе времени, не то что статьи пишут, могут даже и государство разбомбить и оккупировать или санкций на вводить...
    2. Cowbra
      Cowbra 17 марта 2021 16:24
      +4
      Если это попадает в Дойче Велле, то как минимум заслуживает внимания. Это ведь правительственный источник, так что это либо госпропаганда, либо реальный ахтунг, в обоих случаях государство тут замазалось в очень вонючей проблеме спонсирования терроризма.
      1. Кузнец 55
        Кузнец 55 17 марта 2021 17:53
        0
        Было дело , приостанавливали выплаты , но через 2-3 дня все вернулось "на круги своя" .
      2. алпамыс
        алпамыс 17 марта 2021 22:45
        0
        Цитата: Cowbra
        Если это попадает в Дойче Велле, то как минимум заслуживает внимания. Это ведь правительственный источник

        Дойчевелле не правительственный канал, а косит под него, спонсирутся из омериги, по слухам евреями.
        1. А. Привалов
          А. Привалов 18 марта 2021 05:59
          +3
          Цитата: алпамыс
          по слухам евреями.

          Безусловно. Кто ещё с таким ответственным делом справится? Казахи? Вот, евреям и приходится корячиться за всех. lol
    3. Undecim
      Undecim 17 марта 2021 18:04
      +4
      Мне кажется не слишком удачная статья, основанная на слухах.
      Накануне издание Welt am Sonntag обнародовало сенсацию – в Германии часть средств из антиковидной помощи бизнесу могла пойти на финансирование террористических структур. Источником информации называют не спецслужбы, а берлинскую полицию.
      Информацию о ходе расследования для Дойче Прессе-Агентур, крупнейшего информационного агенства Германии, обнародовала прокуратура Берлина. Речь идет об аферах при получении финансовой помощи, связанной с пандемией.
    4. TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE 21 марта 2021 21:44
      0
      Вождь краснокожих (Назарий)
      Мне кажется не слишком удачная статья, основанная на слухах. А иначе источник информации и не назовешь. И это применительно к любым столь серьезным обвинениям, не зависимо от страны.
      Очень жаль, что ВО опускается до обсуждения сплетен.
      Вы в состоянии определить, что в СМИ Германии ложь, а что правда? Правда??? В ЕС цензура жёстче, чем в канувшем СССР! СМИ ЕС подконтрольны амерам. Вывод ясен?
  2. Руслан Сулима
    Руслан Сулима 17 марта 2021 15:14
    +2
    Интересно, автор откуда? Где же хваленая модерация ВО? Или когда платят, тогда можно?)
    1. Cowbra
      Cowbra 17 марта 2021 16:24
      +1
      По данным немецкой газеты Welt am Sonntag, финансовые выплаты для предпринимателей и фирм, пострадавших от пандемии, оказались в руках исламских экстремистов. В отдельных случаях данные средства могли быть направлены на "прямое финансирование терроризма", пишет издание в воскресенье, 14 марта, со ссылкой на источник в прокуратуре Берлина.

      https://www.dw.com/ru/v-germanii-rassledujut-sluchai-poluchenija-antikrizisnyh-posobij-islamistami/a-56868329
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 17 марта 2021 15:21
    0
    Не всё в порядке в "датском" королевстве?
    Ну, ну. Всё равно до главных спонсоров как от Луны до неба .....
    1. xorek
      xorek 17 марта 2021 20:46
      -3
      Цитата: rocket757
      Не всё в порядке в "датском" королевстве?
      Ну, ну. Всё равно до главных спонсоров как от Луны до неба .....

      Согласен Виктор ! Все замнут и опять кого нибудь траванут )))) Сейчас главная тема "Русская угроза "и петь все должны хором "Пятницкого " ))))))
  4. knn54
    knn54 17 марта 2021 16:14
    +1
    Не удивлюсь,если основатели некоторых фондов читали"12 стульев".Я про "Союз меча и орала"....
  5. Волк
    Волк 17 марта 2021 16:22
    +6
    Не по теме но заслуживает ВНИМАНИЯ !!!
    3 дня назад погиб ГЕРОЙ РУСКИ ИЗ ОСЕТИИ АЛЬБЕРТ АСКХАРБЕКОВИЧ АНДИЕВ , от ковыд Гейст 19 , так врачи сказали , в Сербии . Убили создатель вируса " врачи" его или нет вапрос ? Но тут головно ЗАЖИГАТЬ СВЕЧКУ ДЛЯ ДУШУ ГЕРОЙЯ !!! Когда слушаю говорах разних политиков что не собираемся воевать с целим НАТО там 600 милионов человек, хочу напомнить что Альберт воевал противу етих 600 милионов и плус ИСИС головорезов , а ВОЕВОДА ЖИВОИН МИШИЧ РАЗГРОМИЛ АРМИЮ КОТОРАЯ В СРАВНЕНИИ С СЕРБСКОЙ ИМЕЛА 1 МИЛИАРДУ НАСЕЛЕНИЯ!!! В 1 МИРОВОЙ ВОЙНЕ!!!
    Значит если не собираетесь УХОДИТЕ , ИМЕЕТ КТО МОЖЕТ!!!


    https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=468845054470129
  6. parusnik
    parusnik 17 марта 2021 17:46
    +1
    Накануне издание Welt am Sonntag обнародовало сенсацию – в Германии часть средств из антиковидной помощи бизнесу могла пойти на финансирование террористических структур. Источником информации называют не спецслужбы, а берлинскую полицию.
    Им, тоже не о чем писать,могла пойти, так пошла или не пошла, а если и пошла,то может быть не на террористов?
  7. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Из Томска
    Из Томска 17 марта 2021 18:20
    +2
    Терроризм это бизнес, как и любой другой в первую очередь, религия - это для идиотов. Причем тут банки. Или авторы думают, что за партию "калашей" рассчитываются банковским переводом? На востоке давно существует система так называемых "мусульманских" банков. Это когда на рынке в одном городе ты отдаешь наличку, а в другом городе отдают деньги так же налом другому человеку. Про даркнет авторы вообще ничего видимо не слышали.
  9. Hagen
    Hagen 18 марта 2021 07:49
    +2
    Тем более, что выясняется – денег в мире не хватает на очень многое, а вот на террористов средства почему-то находятся всегда, и с завидным постоянством.

    Размер мирового богатства составляет 360,6 трлн долларов США. Мировой ВВП - 86 трлн долларов. Т.е три четверти богатства не задействовано в экономике мира. Это называется "не хватает"? Я думаю, что называется "некуда девать". И если из этого "некуда девать" что-то идет на организацию и поддержку террористической деятельности в разных ее проявлениях, то это всего лишь означает, что деятельность эта весьма рентабельна для тех, кто в неё вливает капитал. Выводы вполне очевидны...