Military Review

The Armed Forces of Ukraine could deliberately aggravate the situation in Donbass for the transfer of military equipment to the demarcation line

27

Ukrainian security forces somewhat reduced their fire activity along the line of contact. So, over the past day, according to sources, in the Donetsk and Mariupol-Novoazovsk directions, the Armed Forces of Ukraine violated the ceasefire three times. This is despite the fact that during the previous several days there were 4-5 times more violations (daily).


Shelling stopped in the area of ​​the village of Zolote (LPR), where a few days ago local residents for the first time in more than a year had to hide in basements, fleeing mortar and grenade launcher attacks by the Ukrainian military.

In this regard, it was suggested that the Ukrainian troops could deliberately use the option with a temporary escalation of the conflict, with its aggravation, to divert attention from the regrouping of forces and the transfer of military equipment to the contact line. While the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission (SMM) recorded the number of attacks from the Golden Sea to the Azov Sea coast, the Ukrainian armed forces carried out a series of logistic operations.

So, closer to the contact line, armored vehicles of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, including armored personnel carriers and BMP-2, were deployed. At the same time, the equipment is dispersed among the settlements located in the zone adjacent to the demarcation line. In fact, the equipment is covered behind residential buildings and infrastructure buildings.

A reconnaissance company of the 81st airmobile brigade (the former brigade of the Airborne Forces of the Armed Forces of Ukraine) arrived in the area of ​​the village of Troitskoye (Luhansk direction). The company specializes in aerial reconnaissance using unmanned aerial vehicles. At the same time, according to the official representative of the NM LPR Yakov Osadchiy, the Ukrainian military has equipped reconnaissance drones with devices for dropping explosive devices. In this regard, at the demarcation line, according to Yakov Osadchy, new provocations of the Armed Forces of Ukraine should be expected.

It also became known about the equipment of the Ukrainian Armed Forces of additional sniper and mortar positions along the demarcation line in a number of directions.
Photos used:
Facebook / OOS
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 16 March 2021 09: 21
    +6
    The preparation is very much for show. If the LDNR has enough shells, the offensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will result in heavy losses, with a negligible result ...
    1. Roma 1977
      Roma 1977 16 March 2021 10: 05
      +7
      On the contrary. The Ukrainian Armed Forces have a triple superiority in forces and means. LDNR must hold out until the approach of the RF Armed Forces - this is the maximum task.
      1. WHAT IS
        WHAT IS 16 March 2021 10: 08
        +12
        I agree that this is the only feasible task for the armed forces of the republics, we must take a sober view of reality.
        1. Vladimir Mashkov
          Vladimir Mashkov 16 March 2021 20: 04
          +1
          Interesting. Just the calm or calm before the storm (in Croatian, storm - oluya)?
    2. Cananecat
      Cananecat 16 March 2021 10: 24
      +3
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      If the LDNR has enough shells, the offensive of the Armed Forces of Ukraine will result in heavy losses

      The fact of the matter is that with a competent maneuver it will not turn around. Because they will not march across the open field in full growth, but will wedge themselves into the defense in the areas of settlements. As they said here, the distance between the sides is from 400 to 700 meters, and making passes in minefields is not tricky if you have a demining technique ...
      With a sufficiently competent approach, they will break through the defense.
      1. Mountain shooter
        Mountain shooter 16 March 2021 15: 15
        0
        Quote: Canecat
        The fact of the matter is that with a competent maneuver it will not turn out

        The key word is literate. So far, the APU has not been noticed in competent maneuvers. Has something changed since the days of Debaltseve? Competent commanders have come, has the discipline improved? Do they not drink more and do not use? Well, I don't believe in "rebirth" ... There, in the front line, every bump has been shot. They will begin to make passages in minefields - can they quietly be able to make passages? And to carry out the technique on these passages without losses under fire? Then they are just wizards.
        1. Cananecat
          Cananecat 16 March 2021 15: 46
          +2
          Quote: Mountain Shooter
          They will begin to make passages in minefields - can they quietly be able to make passages?

          Do you think the west wind has blown mine clearance systems or not?
          The APU are no longer the same as in the boilers. It is not for nothing that they are trained to maintain a database in an urbanized area, if there are breakthroughs, they will be in settlements where NM LDPR will not sprinkle over the squares.
          1. Mountain shooter
            Mountain shooter 16 March 2021 15: 52
            -1
            Quote: Canecat
            Do you think the west wind has blown mine clearance systems or not?
            The APU are no longer the same as in the boilers

            You are suspiciously well aware of the state of the Armed Forces, their equipment and combat readiness. Or is it speculation?
            1. Cananecat
              Cananecat 16 March 2021 17: 25
              +2
              Did the lessons of Karabakh and the war with Georgia teach you anything? I can paint you a hypothetical scenario. If the air is not closed, drones will rise. How many of them are there in Ukraine, one and a half dozen of those Bayraktars. What will they destroy? Artillery means and MLRS, i.e. fire support equipment. During this time, they make passages in minefields and, under the cover of their artillery and MLRS, introduce tanks and infantry into the breakthrough in the direction of settlements. What are the republics doing? They stop the breakthrough places. While NM is pulling troops to the breakthrough sites. In the same way, the Ukrainians are tearing up the defense along the coast and reaching the border with the Russian Federation. That's it ... if the use of attack drones is suppressed in the bud, we will have 4-5 days of massive shelling.
              This is an approximate scenario ... the fact that takeoffs for Bayraktars are already being built is not a secret, you just need to be able to listen and read.
      2. Gardener91
        Gardener91 16 March 2021 16: 57
        -1
        Quote: Canecat
        With a sufficiently competent approach, they will break through the defense.

        This is a classic of the genre (tactics), you need to carefully prepare for the cauldrons.
    3. yehat2
      yehat2 16 March 2021 10: 27
      +5
      Quote: Mountain Shooter
      They are preparing very much for show.

      this is a tactic of intimidation and, at the same time, a PR of the leaders, covering up the theft of supplies and, in general, any movement. They do not smile at all to fight, they hope that the LDNR will surrender.
      In addition, they are used to not being afraid of counterattacks and are really insolent.
      Still, one should not forget that the threat is more than real.
  2. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 16 March 2021 09: 27
    +3
    I wouldn’t guess. Everyone now needs (Ukraine to catch up with the rating of the president, Germany during the change of power and the EU as a whole, to distract citizens from the crisis with vaccines and the corona, the United States to distract citizens from the robbery of votes in elections and the Democrats seize power) to activate the meat grinder in the LDNR. So there is no hope that the Ukrainian forces will not begin to attack. Too many influential Western countries are encouraging them to do so.
  3. Andrei Nikolaevich
    Andrei Nikolaevich 16 March 2021 09: 28
    +2
    The photo speaks for itself .. The army of Father Makhno. Who is what .... Homeless people Area of ​​three stations.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 16 March 2021 09: 51
      +4
      Quote: Andrey Nikolaevich
      The photo speaks for itself .. The army of Father Makhno. Who is what .... Homeless people Area of ​​three stations.

      suitable
      1. Andrei Nikolaevich
        Andrei Nikolaevich 16 March 2021 21: 52
        -1
        Nice photo. But, excuse me, judging by the pants, the General of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Not less..)
        1. tihonmarine
          tihonmarine 17 March 2021 09: 08
          +1
          Quote: Andrey Nikolaevich
          But, excuse me, judging by the pants, the general of the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Not less

          Yes, their whole army is "generals", and everyone is in red trousers.
    2. Egoza
      Egoza 16 March 2021 10: 26
      +2
      While the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission (SMM) recorded the number of attacks from the Golden to the coast of the Sea of ​​Azov, the Ukrainian armed forces carried out a series of logistic operations.

      All these "homeless people" should only provoke the army of the LPR, so that later they could present the "obvious actions of the aggressor" to the observers. And it is very strange that these "lads" have stripes on camouflage of different colors. With a pine forest?
    3. Potomac
      Potomac 16 March 2021 13: 08
      +2
      The pixel is the same, the cap here still depends on the part, for some it is still a shade, for others it is clearly established. Different colors of chevrons, so these are different types of troops, here both mechanized and artillery, and the general structure in the photo, suggests that this is a field gathering, which is taking into account the libertines in appearance.
  4. Irek
    Irek 16 March 2021 10: 22
    +2
    So it is necessary to slam in otvetku ammunition and fuel depots.
  5. knn54
    knn54 16 March 2021 11: 03
    +2
    Dissatisfaction with the authorities is growing among the people. It seems that conflict is the ONLY way to reduce the intensity of passions in society.
  6. iouris
    iouris 16 March 2021 12: 18
    +2
    The matter is coming to an end, which could be the beginning.
  7. Azimuth
    Azimuth 16 March 2021 13: 30
    +3
    Quote: iouris
    The matter is coming to an end, which could be the beginning.

    Yes, it's time to close the question of Ukraine. It is being framed deliberately, hoping, among other things, to snatch part of its territory.
    The current borders of Ukraine are our territory, which we justly received as a result of the bloody war and misfortune unleashed by the British in Europe.

    Ukraine is not Europe, it is Russia. After all, we became Russia only with the unification of Rus, the Russian lands under Peter and after him. It is necessary to close the shop and this sabbath arranged by devils in our territories. Real Russia is the Russian Federation, Belarus and Ukraine. The question should be closed and a bullet has to be put in this question.
    The question of Georgia, as a gateway to our southern lands - Transcaucasia and Central Asia, must also be finally closed. And also our border on the Black Sea will be fully restored.

    After that, the Americans, the British and the EU can at least write off the sanctions, they simply will not have any meaning and influence in them. With the same success, they will be able to scare us by taking themselves off the shovel in our presence.

    The GDP does not seem to be pisyunit, but it takes a long time to harness, perhaps it prepares the ground for the implementation of everything by its successor - we'll wait and see. But the next five-year plan, starting this year, is very important for us, the question is literally - to be or not to be Russia. We will not knock the trump cards out of their hands, they will tear us apart like the USSR and degrade to the borders of the Moscow Kingdom. It is necessary to return Russia, return to its borders, they were dictated by objective reasons, historically objective, and everything else is not incapable.
    1. Gardener91
      Gardener91 16 March 2021 17: 09
      -1
      Do not forget that the first violin in the policy of the "states" of the post-Soviet space is played by the puppet governments and the oligarchy well paid by the West, as well as the anti-Russian propaganda in the local, and not only, mass media.
      1. Azimuth
        Azimuth 16 March 2021 22: 10
        0
        You just need to stop playing AT YOUR HOME by someone else's rules.
        The oligarch is a couple of local thieves, their fate is nothing against the background of the troubles of millions, which they continue to fool. There is no need to even start a conversation with them, against Russia, I'm not about the Russian Federation, but about Russia, let them smear their foreheads with brilliant green or stay away from politics, and the conversation is the same with our inner rats.
        1. Gardener91
          Gardener91 17 March 2021 17: 58
          0
          Quote: Azimuth
          The oligarch is a couple of local thieves

          I know local, very wealthy people with a fortune of about a billion dollars, according to Forbes, who live abroad and actively participate in funding from district, regional and the entire Ukrainian political community, as well as from specific extremist groups recognized in the Russian Federation. They had and have a business in Russia. Odin has been persona non grata since 2014. You can't just smear your forehead with such green stuff.
          1. Azimuth
            Azimuth 18 March 2021 14: 28
            0
            I heard about these characters. The fact that they have a business with us is to blame for the inaction of the special services and the roots of the main part of our current leadership - this is their national tradition, each does business in the Russian people, each does it in his own way, in a word, a raven to a raven ...
  8. Evil 55
    Evil 55 17 March 2021 02: 39
    +1
    In the photo, these devils with forks on their sleeves even have different panamas ... And they probably heard about fizo at school for the last time. A hundred meters of running such a soldier is enough, and then a heart attack, stroke and cerebral disorders will help the armies of the self-proclaimed republics ..

Военное обозрение

ВСУ могли сознательно обострять ситуацию на Донбассе для переброски военной техники к линии разграничения

27

Украинские силовики несколько снизили огневую активность вдоль линии разграничения. Так, за минувшие сутки, как сообщают источники, на Донецком и Мариупольско-Новоазовском направлениях, ВСУ трижды нарушили режим прекращения огня. Это притом, что в течение нескольких предыдущих суток нарушений было в 4-5 раз больше (ежесуточно).


Прекратились обстрелы в районе населённого пункта Золотое (ЛНР), где несколько дней назад местным жителям впервые за год с лишним приходилось прятаться в подвалах, спасаясь от миномётного и гранатомётного обстрелов, учинённых украинскими военными.

В этой связи высказано предположение, согласно которому, украинские войска могли сознательно использовать вариант с временной эскалацией конфликта, с его обострением, для отвлечения внимания от перегруппировки сил и переброски военной техники к линии разграничения. Пока специальная мониторинговая миссия (СММ) ОБСЕ фиксировала число обстрелов от Золотого до побережья Азовского моря, вооружённые силы Украины провели серию операций логистического характера.

Так, ближе к линии разграничения переброшена бронетехника ВСУ, включая БТРы и БМП-2. При этом техника рассредоточена по населённым пунктам, находящимся в зоне, примыкающей к разграничительной линии. Фактически технику прикрывают за жилыми домами и инфраструктурными строениями.

В район посёлка Троицкое (луганское направление) прибыла разведрота 81-й аэромобильной бригады (бывшая бригада ВДВ ВСУ). Рота специализируется на проведении воздушной разведки с применением беспилотных летательных аппаратов. При этом, как сообщает официальный представитель НМ ЛНР Яков Осадчий, украинские военные оборудовали разведывательные дроны устройствами для сброса взрывных устройств. В этой связи у линии разграничения, по словам Якова Осадчего, следует ожидать новых провокаций ВСУ.

Также стало известно об оборудовании ВСУ дополнительных снайперских и миномётных позиций вдоль линии разграничения на ряде направлений.
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук/ООС
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 16 марта 2021 09:21
    +6
    Очень уж напоказ подготовку ведут. Если у ЛДНР снарядов хватит, наступление ВСУ обернется большими потерями, при ничтожном результате...
    1. Roma-1977
      Roma-1977 16 марта 2021 10:05
      +7
      Наоборот. ВСУ имеют тройное превосходство в силах и средствах. ЛДНР должны продержаться до подхода ВС РФ - это задача максимум.
      1. КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ
        КАКОЙ ЕСТЬ 16 марта 2021 10:08
        +12
        Согласен,это единственная посильная для вооруженных сил республик задача,надо трезво смотреть на реальность.
        1. Владимир Машков
          Владимир Машков 16 марта 2021 20:04
          +1
          Интересно. Просто затишье или затишье перед бурей (по-хорватски буря - олуя)?
    2. Canecat
      Canecat 16 марта 2021 10:24
      +3
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Если у ЛДНР снарядов хватит, наступление ВСУ обернется большими потерями

      В том и дело, что при грамотном маневре не обернется. Потому что не пойдут они уже по открытому полю в полный рост, а будут вклиниваться в оборону в районах населенных пунктов. Как тут говорили, растояние между сторонами от 400 до 700 метров, а проделать проходы в минных полях дело не хитрое при наличии техники разминирования...
      При достаточно грамотном подходе прорвут оборону.
      1. Горный стрелок
        Горный стрелок 16 марта 2021 15:15
        0
        Цитата: Canecat
        В том и дело, что при грамотном маневре не обернется

        Ключевое слово - грамотном. Пока в грамотных маневрах ВСУ замечено не было. Что то изменилось, со времен Дебальцево? Пришли грамотные командиры, дисциплина поднялась? Не пьют больше, и не употребляют? Ну не верю я в "перерождение"... Там в передовой полосе каждая кочка пристреляна. Начнут проходы в минных полях делать - они что, незаметно смогут проходы проделать? И технику по этим проходам провести без потерь под огнем? Тогда они просто волшебники.
        1. Canecat
          Canecat 16 марта 2021 15:46
          +2
          Цитата: Горный стрелок
          Начнут проходы в минных полях делать - они что, незаметно смогут проходы проделать?

          Думаете им западный ветер систем разминирования не надул или своих нет?
          ВСУ уже не те, что были в котлах. Не зря их обучают ведению БД на урбанизированной территории, если прорывы будут, то они будут в населенные пункты, где НМ ЛДНР не будет сыпать по площадям.
          1. Горный стрелок
            Горный стрелок 16 марта 2021 15:52
            -1
            Цитата: Canecat
            Думаете им западный ветер систем разминирования не надул или своих нет?
            ВСУ уже не те, что были в котлах

            Вы подозрительно хорошо осведомлены о состоянии ВСУ, их оснащении и боеготовности. Или это предположения?
            1. Canecat
              Canecat 16 марта 2021 17:25
              +2
              А вас уроки Карабаха и война с Грузией ни чему не научили? Я вам могу расписать предположительный сценарий. Если не закроют воздух, поднимутся беспилотники. Сколько их там у Украины, полтора десятка тех самых Байрактаров. Что они будут уничтожать? Средства артеллерии и РСЗО, т.е. средства огневой поддержки. За это время они делают проходы в минных полях и под прикрытием своей артеллерии и РСЗО вводят в прорыв танки и пехоту в направлении населенных пунктов. Что делают республики? Купируют места прорыва. Пока НМ подтягивает войска к местам прорывов. Тем же образом украинцы рвут оборону по побережью и выходят к границе с РФ. Все... если же использование ударных беспилотников будет пресечено на корню, будем иметь 4-5 дней массированных обстрелов.
              Это приблизительный сценарий... то что взлетки для Байрактаров уже строятся, это не секрет, просто надо уметь слушать и читать.
      2. Садовник91
        Садовник91 16 марта 2021 16:57
        -1
        Цитата: Canecat
        При достаточно грамотном подходе прорвут оборону.

        Этож классика жанра (тактика), к котлам нужно тщательно готовиться.
    3. yehat2
      yehat2 16 марта 2021 10:27
      +5
      Цитата: Горный стрелок
      Очень уж напоказ подготовку ведут.

      это тактика запугивания и заодно пиар руководятлов, прикрывающий воровство на поставках и вообще любой движухе. Им вовсе не улыбается воевать, надеются, что ЛДНР сдастся.
      К тому же ,они привыкли не бояться контрударов и реально обнаглели.
      Но все-таки стоит не забывать, что угроза более, чем реальна.
  2. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 16 марта 2021 09:27
    +3
    Не гадать бы. Всем сейчас нужно(Украине нагнать рейтинга президенту, Германии при смене власти и ес в целом отвлечь граждан от кризиса с вакцинами и короной, США отвлечь граждан от грабежа голосов на выборах и мкхлеже с захватом власти демократами) активизации мясорубки в лднр. Так что нет надежды, что всу не начнут наступать. Их на это ободряют слишком многие влиятельные страны запада.
  3. Андрей Николаевич
    Андрей Николаевич 16 марта 2021 09:28
    +2
    Фото говорит само за себя.. Армия батьки Махно. Кто в чём.... Бомжи Площадь трех вокзалов.
    1. tihonmarine
      tihonmarine 16 марта 2021 09:51
      +4
      Цитата: Андрей Николаевич
      Фото говорит само за себя.. Армия батьки Махно. Кто в чём.... Бомжи Площадь трех вокзалов.

      Подходит
      1. Андрей Николаевич
        Андрей Николаевич 16 марта 2021 21:52
        -1
        Прекрасное фото. Но,извините, судя по штанам- генерал ВСУ. Не ниже..)
        1. tihonmarine
          tihonmarine 17 марта 2021 09:08
          +1
          Цитата: Андрей Николаевич
          Но,извините, судя по штанам- генерал ВСУ. Не ниже

          Да у них вся армия "генералы", и все в красных штанах.
    2. Егоза
      Егоза 16 марта 2021 10:26
      +2
      Пока специальная мониторинговая миссия (СММ) ОБСЕ фиксировала число обстрелов от Золотого до побережья Азовского моря, вооружённые силы Украины провели серию операций логистического характера.

      Все эти "бомжи" должны только провоцировать армию ЛНР, чтобы потом предъявить наблюдателям "явные действия агрессора". И очень странно, что эти "хлопчики" имеют нашивки на камуфляже разного цвета. С бору по сосенке?
    3. Potomac
      Potomac 16 марта 2021 13:08
      +2
      Пиксель один и тот же, шапка то тут от части еще зависит, у одних все равно на оттенок, у других четко установлено. Разного цвета щеврони, так єто разные рода войск, тут и механизированын и артилерия, да и общая стоуктура на фото, подсказывает, что это полевые сборы, что поедусматривает опоеделенные вольностт во внешнем виде.
  4. Ирек
    Ирек 16 марта 2021 10:22
    +2
    Так надо хлопнуть в ответку по складам боеприпасов и ГСМ.
  5. knn54
    knn54 16 марта 2021 11:03
    +2
    В народе растет недовольство властью.Похоже,что конфликт ЕДИНСТВЕННЫЙ способ снизить накал страстей в обществе.
  6. iouris
    iouris 16 марта 2021 12:18
    +2
    Дело идёт к концу, который может стать началом.
  7. Azimuth
    Azimuth 16 марта 2021 13:30
    +3
    Цитата: iouris
    Дело идёт к концу, который может стать началом.

    Да, пора уде закрывать вопрос Украины. Ее подставляют сознательно, рассчитывая помимо прочего урвать часть ее территории.
    Нынешние границы Украины это наша территория, котррую мы справедливо получили в результате кровопролитнейшей войны и беды развязанной англичанами в Европе.

    Украина це не Европа, это Россия. Мы ведь стали Россией только с объединением Руси, русских земель при Петре и после него. Нужно закрывать лавочку и этот шабаш устроенные черти кем на наших территориях. Реальная Россия, это РФ, Беларусь и Украина. Вопрос должен быть закрыт и поставлена жирная точка в этом вопросе.
    Так же должен быть окончательно закрыт вопрос Грузии, как ворот в наши южные земли - Закавказье и Среднюю Азию. А так же полностью будет восстановлена наша граница на Черном море.

    После этого американцы, британцы и ЕС могут хоть исписаться на санкции, просто не будет в них никакого смысла и влияния. С таким же успехом они нас смогут напугать отымев сами себя держаком от лопаты в нашем присутствии.

    ВВП вроде бы и не писюнит, но долго запрягает, возможно готовит почву для реализации всего своим преемником - поживем увидим. Но ближайшая пятилетка, начиная этим годом, очень важная для нас, вопрос буквально - быть или не быть России. Не выбьем из их рук козыри, они нас раздербанят как СССР и деградируем до границ Московского Царства. Нужно возвращать Россию, возвращаться к ее границам, они продиктованы были объективными причинами, исторически объективны, а все остальное нежиснеспособно.
    1. Садовник91
      Садовник91 16 марта 2021 17:09
      -1
      Не забывайте, что первую скрипку в политике "государств" постсоветского пространства играют хорошо проплаченные западом марионеточные правительства и олигархат, а также поставленная антироссийская пропаганда в местных, и не только, СМИ.
      1. Azimuth
        Azimuth 16 марта 2021 22:10
        0
        Просто нужно перестать играть У СЕБЯ ДОМА по чужим правилам.
        Олигархат это пару местных воришек, их судьба ничто на фоне бед миллионов, которые они продолжают дурачить. Нечего с ними даже начинать разговор, против России, я не о РФ, а о России, выдать зеленку пусть лоб мажут либо держатся подальше от политики , и с нашими внутренними крысами разговор такой же.
        1. Садовник91
          Садовник91 17 марта 2021 17:58
          0
          Цитата: Azimuth
          Олигархат это пару местных воришек

          Знаю местных, весьма состоятельных людей с состоянием по версии форбс около миллиарда долларов, проживающих за рубежом и активно участвующих в финансировании от районных, областных и в целом всего украинского политикума, так и конкретных, признанных в РФ экстремистских групп. В России имели, имеют бизнес. Один является персоной нон грата с 2014 года. Таким просто зелёнкой лоб не намажешь.
          1. Azimuth
            Azimuth 18 марта 2021 14:28
            0
            Слышал о этих персонажах. То что они имеют бизнес у нас, тут виной и бездеятельность спецслужб и корни основной части нашего нынешнего руководства - такова национальная традиция у них, каждый делает бизнес на русском народе, каждый делает его по своему, одним словом, ворон ворону...
  8. Злой 55
    Злой 55 17 марта 2021 02:39
    +1
    На фото у этих чертей с вилками на рукаве даже панамки разные..А про физо они последний раз, видать, в школе слышали.На сто метров бега такого солдата хватит, а там инфаркт, инсульт и церебральные нарушения помогут армиям самопровозглашённых республик..