Military Review

"Wolverine": the indispensable role of a special forces platoon

16
"Wolverine": the indispensable role of a special forces platoon
There are special units in the special forces of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia - separate special forces platoons for the protection of important state objects. They are part of a large security and defense system organized around secret enterprises, in which they have their own important role - countering sabotage or terrorist groups. Zheleznogorsk "wolverines" - one of these units.



A special-purpose platoon "Wolverine" of a separate Zheleznogorsk battalion of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia was created on the basis of the special forces group of the same name. Formed at the end of 1994 of the year, a group of about a hundred people after eight months of training was sent to Chechnya as part of the combined detachment of special forces "Lynx". The soldiers received their baptism of fire by working side by side with their brothers from Vityaz and Rosich. Performed normal spetsnaz work. They conducted reconnaissance in a mountainous and wooded area, accompanied the movement of columns, and ensured the activities of engineering reconnaissance patrols. Not without loss. BTR’s mechanic-driver, sergeant Alexander Galle, who died during a special operation in the Jalka forest, will always be remembered. Subsequently, he was awarded the title Hero of Russia. After the conclusion of the “peaceful” Khasavyurt agreement, the group was sent to the point of permanent deployment, where it existed until August 1998. By order of the Minister of the Interior, a platoon was created at the base of the special forces unit.



Since that time, the tasks for the wolverines have not changed. Of course, the special forces platoon is not the first and not the last barrier on the way of the bandits, but one of the most reliable. Siberians operate on the principle of army special forces, making long field exits in the taiga, conducting reconnaissance of the area, practicing possible options to reflect the capture of objects. However, the specificity of the special forces of the law enforcement forces allows, if necessary, to conduct an assault on the vehicle and the building.
A platoon is commanded today by Senior Lieutenant Sergei Kornilovich. In the recent past, he served in the Rosich Special Forces detachment in the North Caucasus. The selection of those wishing to get into the elite platoon is conducted by the commander and ensigns-instructors. The basic requirements are very simple: the fighter must be completely healthy, with a stable mind, and have excellent physical training. Each candidate is required to explain that he is waiting during service - constant and hard training. As a rule, by the end of the selection, an average of about 5 – 8 people remain, of whom half a year after half of the service does not stand the load and leaves. “To survive, to win, to win, to survive!” Is the motto of “wolverines”.

Combat training takes place in platoon according to the schedule. Practice tactics in groups and singly in mountainous and wooded areas and in the city. They learn to camouflage, using the terrain, set and neutralize mines and explosive devices, fire from ordinary and special weaponsin various ways to throw grenades. On the fiery assault strip overcome various obstacles and obstacles in the assault house and special buses to work out options for the release of hostages. Mining training sessions are held at the facility where a special stand is equipped. After lunch, as a rule, great attention is paid to the “wolverine” to improve their physical fitness.
More than 70 percent divisions are contractors. They all have combat experience. For the past few years, 3 – 4 servicemen have been systematically assigned to special forces units of the Siberian Regional Command during their visits to the North Caucasus region.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.bratishka.ru"rel =" nofollow ">http://www.bratishka.ru
16 comments
Ad

Subscribe to our Telegram channel, regularly additional information about the special operation in Ukraine, a large amount of information, videos, something that does not fall on the site: https://t.me/topwar_official

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. serg49-49
    serg49-49 18 October 2010 05: 54
    -7
    no need to hang noodles these troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs were created to wet civilians or as defensive squads to shoot our children in the back and these creatures didn’t see wars in history, the army was poor and the NKVD was fat and how they fought with the poor at the rear of our factories grandmothers
    1. Uhalus
      Uhalus 30 January 2012 17: 53
      +1
      I know how the NKVD was getting fat: she was cutting and catching German saboteurs and our traitors (at the front it was SMERSH). And it was not so easy with the detachment detachments: if the penalties were killed, the detachment continued the attack; if the Germans broke through the fortifications, the detachment had no right to retreat. So, by the way, Ruben Ibaruri, son of Dolores, died.
      They had more rights, but also responsibility at times more.
      Something similar in your style can be said about the army in general, and about teachers and doctors ...
    2. Makhalych
      Makhalych 30 January 2012 18: 00
      +2
      Quote: serg49-49
      no need to hang noodles these troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs are created to wet civilians


      You guys that went through the Caucasus as part of the explosives do not try to say this crap. And then they lucidly explain to you who and where "fat" and "peaceful" citizens drenched !!!
    3. Andreitas
      Andreitas 25 October 2012 09: 15
      0
      You should have been sent to Chechnya to the first or second company. And see what your attitude to the BB troops will be.
  2. Andrei
    Andrei 25 January 2011 19: 11
    +1
    hear the speaker, did you yourself serve in the army? VV was originally created as a national guard, law enforcement forces, the Ministry of Internal Affairs, and the analogies with the NKVD are superfluous here, and they were created to restore order inside the country, to suppress riots, to combat terrorism, that the troops of the VV and proved in the North Caucasus, I served in this group, the legendary unit and I am glad that he is commanded by an officer from Rosich, special forces will flourish, special forces T
  3. v
    v 11 February 2011 13: 06
    +1
    hear serg49-49, you peep, I served in centuries and am proud of it
  4. Green spotted
    Green spotted 17 March 2011 22: 24
    -3
    "Hear Andrey", you can be proud of the title of honorary detachment detachment of the NKVD, but even your superiors are not ashamed to talk about the main goal of your shobla - to crush the people dissatisfied with the powerful thief. That is why VaVanchikov is being driven across half the country by the Nizhniy Novgorodskys for dispersal in Moscow, Rostovkiy to Nihny Novgorod. Herachit RP of other people's parents and neighbors is somewhat simpler than his own. And about the "suppression of mass riots, the fight against terrorism" with the participation of VaVanchiks, we only see in a zombie box. Podmoskovnaya, "wild named after Felix Edmundych", sticks out of the location only when the people are out on the street. So don't build a hero-defender out of yourself.
    1. Uhalus
      Uhalus 30 January 2012 17: 56
      +1
      "Combat training is going on in a platoon according to the schedule. They practice the tactics of actions in groups and one by one in mountainous and wooded areas and in the city. Learn to camouflage using the terrain, place and disarm mines and explosive devices, fire from conventional and special weapons, throw in various ways grenades. On the fire-assault strip they overcome all sorts of obstacles and obstacles, in the assault house and on special buses they practice options for the release of hostages. Mountain training classes are held on the territory of the facility, where a special stand is equipped. After lunch, as a rule, they pay great attention to " wolverines "improve their physical fitness." - aha, and everything is against its people!
      As for putting things in order, when the usual infantry restore order, then there are many - many times more victims, primarily among rioting protesters, and among soldiers killed and wounded happen. When all kinds of special forces are engaged in this, the victims are usually at least or not at all. And guess why.
      1. gojesi
        gojesi 30 January 2012 18: 36
        -2
        that's all that you have just listed, this should be dealt with by the infantry !!! It has nothing to do with special forces, it has nothing, well, perhaps only "to use special weapons."
        Because the special forces of the BB is a crime! IMHO.
  5. LESHA pancake
    LESHA pancake 14 June 2011 17: 51
    -2
    one competent ambush and nothing will remain of the wolverines
  6. mitrich
    mitrich 14 June 2011 18: 09
    +2
    LEHA damn it,
    one competent "horseshoe" - and nothing will remain from a competent ambush.
    SERG 49-49,
    49-49, as I understand it, your height and weight, that's why you don't like Russian special forces so much. And "Wolverines" personally from me - Honor and Respect.
  7. dred
    dred 27 November 2011 16: 58
    0
    For the first time I hear the special rsomakh division
    1. gojesi
      gojesi 30 January 2012 17: 34
      0
      this is such a beast ... incomprehensible, small, arrogant, impudent and unusually cunning and disgusting. This is the only name that the Air Force "special forces" should have. I have nothing against the abbreviation "Spetsnaz GRU", these are military, army intelligence officers, saboteurs. But what should the special forces of the Internal Troops do in their own country, mind wink I will not attach it. This is what such secret operations they are preparing on their territory ??? And most importantly WHO?
      1. Makhalych
        Makhalych 30 January 2012 17: 38
        +2
        Quote: gojesi
        This is what such secret operations they are preparing on their territory ???


        And what, in recent years, 20 with a hook, the special forces say the GRU or some other, army, acts on someone else’s only ???
        1. gojesi
          gojesi 30 January 2012 18: 30
          -2
          special forces, this is literally - the fighters are opposed to professional saboteurs!
          Against the bandits, the drug dealers, only the opera must and MUST work! Against the prison riots, special teams trained in CONCERNING the ZEK and no more !!! Illegal armed formations, this is a gang, a former "herd", which organized and imagined itself to be a "flock", and what kind of relation could special forces have to them ???
          1. Makhalych
            Makhalych 30 January 2012 18: 35
            0
            Quote: gojesi
            special forces, this is literally - the fighters are opposed to professional saboteurs!


            Hmm ... Spetsnaz, this is DEFINITELY - troops (subunits) of SPECIAL PURPOSE. Which one is up to those who create them. And who they should fight with is up to those who send them on a mission. And it doesn't matter what kind of mission it is: the destruction of a bandit group, a sabotage group, the release of hostages, the destruction of "something" or "someone" behind enemy lines, and so on and so on. The range of application of SPECIAL PURPOSE units, that is, special forces, is huge.
            So, you are not quite right in such a narrow (even too) wording. fellow
            1. gojesi
              gojesi 30 January 2012 19: 08
              -2
              Makhalych.
              wink You are formally right, but I’m wrong!
              SPECIAL VALUE, this, "by default" was implied by me. This, I thought, and so everyone knows ... wink
              But, as usual, chatting with something familiar, we think a little, but what am I actually chatting about? wink
              So here I am explaining the special forces are fighters AGAINST PROFESSIONALS. The American "Green Berets" are their special forces, they are sharpened to fight the partisans, to conduct actions in hard-to-reach, wooded places, our GRU special forces are the same.
              The question is - why do we need SPECIAL ECONOMIC EXPLOSIVES ??? There are BB troops, there is opera, there are just cops. Someone lucidly explain why Special Forces BB ??? To smash the adversary's prisons? Riots there to arrange? Wet their policemen?
              1. Makhalych
                Makhalych 30 January 2012 19: 17
                0
                Quote: gojesi
                So here I am explaining the special forces are fighters AGAINST PROFESSIONALS. The American "Green Berets" are their special forces, they are sharpened to fight the partisans, to conduct actions in hard-to-reach, wooded places, our GRU special forces are the same.
                The question is - why do we need SPECIAL ECONOMIC EXPLOSIVES ??? There are BB troops, there is opera, there are just cops. Someone lucidly explain why Special Forces BB ??? To smash the adversary's prisons? Riots there to arrange? Wet their policemen?


                Amers have not only "green berets", right?
                If we are specific, then we can specifically talk about the UNITS of various special forces, sharpened for this or that. But in addition to their main "sharpening", so to speak, they may well perform related tasks.
                Special Forces, this is the general name of the military units. Or isn’t it?
                And to whom to destroy saboteurs, and to whom on the contrary to be saboteurs - this is the second, narrow-profile issue.
                Or isn’t it?
                By explosives and their special forces.
                Gangs in the Caucasus to track down and destroy. Why not ? This is exactly an INTERNAL affair.
                Riots in the zones to crush? Although, of course, there are "mutiny suppression groups" for this, but I also think that the special forces of the VV have the right to do so.
                Anyway, now whoever does not have "hurry", all the branches of the army. And they are all special forces. wink It's gone from the 90s.
                1. gojesi
                  gojesi 30 January 2012 19: 55
                  0
                  Makhalych.
                  Quote: MAhalych

                  Amers have not only "green berets", right?

                  yes, they also have "MR" military police, "Navy SEALs" and paramilitary civilian police ... and that's it, no more special forces ...
                  Quote: MAhalych
                  Special Forces, this is the general name of the military units. Or isn’t it?

                  a little bit wrong. The only special forces that I know and which we are probably talking about now are GRU special forces and it has nothing to do with military units, except perhaps the most nominal ... They do not report directly to the Minister of Defense, but directly to the Chief of the Operations Directorate of the General Staff ... (OUG)
                  Well, here I also say that I just put on ankle boots and immediately became a special forces ... But I still think that in the BB, apart from units like "Alpha", "Pennant" to do some kind of lynx, wolverines is criminal!
                  Ordinary soldiers need to be trained in such a way that they, at the moment, professionals, successfully resist civilians who have descended from the mountains ... So that they are sober, do not smoke, do not poison themselves with beer ...
      2. Uhalus
        Uhalus 30 January 2012 18: 02
        0
        What, have we got gangs and bandits? Are they not taking hostages? Are there any riots in the zones? Armed drug traffickers with guards (in Asia and other south) do not carry dozens of kilos of dope? All sorts of "illegal armed formations" suddenly disappeared? But armed rebellions are still possible with the danger of developing a civil war, as in Transnistria. - And why ask? Or is it also a war against its civilians?
      3. roninas
        roninas 3 February 2012 13: 10
        +1
        It’s clearly written anti-terror, protection of particularly important objects, the search and destruction of enemy sabotage groups, what is not clear? This is what the special forces of the Ministry of Internal Affairs are doing (including).

«Росомахи»: незаменимая роль взвода спецназа

«Росомахи»: незаменимая роль взвода спецназа
Есть в силах специального назначения внутренних войск МВД России особые подразделения – отдельные взводы спецназначения по охране важных государственных объектов. Они часть большой системы охраны и обороны, организованной вокруг секретных предприятий, в которых им отводится своя важная роль – противодействие диверсионным или террористическим группам. Железногорские «росомахи» – одно из таких подразделений.

«Росомахи»: незаменимая роль взвода спецназа


Взвод специального назначения «Росомаха» отдельного железногорского батальона внутренних войск МВД России был создан на базе одноименной группы спецназа. Сформированная в конце 1994 года, группа численностью около ста человек спустя восемь месяцев подготовки была отправлена в Чечню в составе сводного отряда спецназа «Рысь». Боевое крещение бойцы получили, работая бок о бок с братишками из «Витязя» и «Росича». Выполняли обычную спецназовскую работу. Вели разведку в горно-лесистой местности, сопровождали передвижение колонн, обеспечивали деятельность инженерно-разведывательных дозоров. Не обошлось и без потерь. Навсегда останется в памяти механик-водитель БТРа сержант Александр Галле, погибший во время проведения спецоперации в джалкинском лесу. Впоследствии ему было присвоено звание Героя России. После заключения «мирного» хасавюртовского соглашения группу отправили в пункт постоянной дислокации, где она и просуществовала до августа 1998 года. Приказом министра внутренних дел на базе подразделения специального назначения был создан взвод.


«Росомахи»: незаменимая роль взвода спецназа


С того времени задачи для «росомах» не менялись. Конечно, взвод спецназа не первый и не последний заслон на пути бандитов, но один из самых надежных. Действуют сибиряки по принципу армейского спецназа, совершая длительные полевые выходы по тайге, проводя разведку местности, отрабатывая возможные варианты отражения захвата объектов. Впрочем, специфика спецназа войск правопорядка позволяет при необходимости провести и штурм транспортного средства, и здания.
Командует взводом сегодня старший лейтенант Сергей Корнилович. В недавнем прошлом он проходил службу в отряде спецназа «Росич» на Северном Кавказе. Отбор желающих попасть в элитный взвод проводят командир и прапорщики-инструкторы. Основные предъявляемые требования очень просты: боец должен быть абсолютно здоровым, со стойкой психикой, иметь отличную физическую подготовку. Каждому кандидату обязательно разъясняют, что его ждет во время службы – постоянные и жесткие тренировки. Как правило, к концу отбора остается в среднем около 5–8 человек, из которых через полгода службы половина не выдерживает нагрузок и уходит. «Выжить, чтобы победить, победить, чтобы выжить!» – таков девиз «росомах».

«Росомахи»: незаменимая роль взвода спецназаБоевая подготовка идет во взводе согласно расписанию. Отрабатывают тактику действий группами и поодиночке в горно-лесистой местности и в городе. Учатся маскироваться, используя рельеф местности, ставить и обезвреживать мины и взрывные устройства, вести огонь из обычного и специального оружия, различными способами метать гранаты. На огненно-штурмовой полосе преодолевают всевозможные заграждения и препятствия, в штурмовом домике и на спецавтобусах отрабатывают варианты действий при освобождении заложников. Занятия по горной подготовке проводятся на территории объекта, где оборудован специальный стенд. После обеда, как правило, огромное внимание уделяют «росомахи» совершенствованию своей физической подготовки.
Более 70 процентов подразделения контрактники. Все они имеют опыт ведения боевых действий. Последние несколько лет 3–4 военнослужащих систематически прикомандировываются к отрядам спецназа Сибирского регионального командования во время их выездов для работы в Северо-Кавказский регион.
Автор: Виктор БОЛТИКОВ
Первоисточник: http://www.bratishka.ru" class="text" rel="nofollow" target="_blank">http://www.bratishka.ru


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 16
  1. serg49-49 18 октября 2010 05:54
    не надо вешать лапшу эти войска мвд созданы что бы мочить мирных граждан или как зградительные отряды чтобы растрелевать наших детей в спину а войны эти твари не увидят такое унас было в историй армия нищая а нквд жирела и как воевали они с нищимив тылу на наших заводах спросите у бабушек
    serg49-49
    1. Uhalus 30 января 2012 17:53
      Знаю я, как НКВД жирела: резала и ловила немецких диверсантов и наших предателей (на фронте это был СМЕРШ). Да и с заградотрядами было не так легко: если штрафники погибали, атаку продолжал заградотряд; если немцы прорывали укрепления, то заградотряд не имел права отступать. Так, кстати, погиб Рубен Ибарури, сын Долорес.
      У них было больше прав, но и ответственность в разы больше.
      Что-то похожее в Вашем стиле можно и про армию вообще сказать, и про учителей, и про врачей...
    2. МАхалыч 30 января 2012 18:00
      Цитата: serg49-49
      не надо вешать лапшу эти войска мвд созданы что бы мочить мирных граждан


      Ты эту хрень парням что в составе ВВ через Кавказ прошли сказать не вздумай . А то они тебе доходчиво объяснять кто и где "жирел" и "мирных" граждан мочил !!!
      МАхалыч
    3. Andreitas 25 октября 2012 09:15
      Тебя в Чечню надо было отправить, в первую или вторую компанию. И посмотреть какое у тебя отношение к войскам ВВ будет.
  2. Андрей 25 января 2011 19:11
    слышь оратор,ты сам то в армии служил?ВВ изначально создавались как национальная гвардия,войска правопорядка,войска МВД,и аналогии с НКВД здесь лишние,и созданы они для наведения порядка внутри страны,пресечение массовых беспорядков,борьба с терроризмом,что войска ВВ и доказали на Северном Кавказе,я служил в этой группе,легендарное подразделение и я рад что им командует офицер из Росича,спецназ будет процветать,спецназу Т
    Андрей
  3. v 11 февраля 2011 13:06
    слышь serg49-49, ты пип, я служил в вв и горжусь этим
    v
  4. Зелёно-пятнистый 17 марта 2011 22:24
    "Слыш Андрей", ты можешь гордится званием почётный заградотрядовец НКВД, но даже твои начальники не стеснаясь говорять о основной цели вашей шоблы - давить недовольный властным ворьём народ. Вас ВаВанчиков потому и гонят через полстраны Нижегородских на разгон в Москве, Ростовкий в Нихний Новгород. Херачить РП чужих родителей и соседей несколько проше чем своих-же. А про "пресечение массовых беспорядков,борьба с терроризмом" с участием ВаВанчиков мы только в зомбоящике видим. Подмосковная-же "дикая им. Феликса Эдмундыча" из расположения нос высовывает только когда народна улицу выходит. Так что нех из себя героя-зашитника строить.
    Зелёно-пятнистый
    1. Uhalus 30 января 2012 17:56
      "Боевая подготовка идет во взводе согласно расписанию. Отрабатывают тактику действий группами и поодиночке в горно-лесистой местности и в городе. Учатся маскироваться, используя рельеф местности, ставить и обезвреживать мины и взрывные устройства, вести огонь из обычного и специального оружия, различными способами метать гранаты. На огненно-штурмовой полосе преодолевают всевозможные заграждения и препятствия, в штурмовом домике и на спецавтобусах отрабатывают варианты действий при освобождении заложников. Занятия по горной подготовке проводятся на территории объекта, где оборудован специальный стенд. После обеда, как правило, огромное внимание уделяют «росомахи» совершенствованию своей физической подготовки." - ага, и всё против своего народа!
      Что касается наведения порядка, то когда тот порядок наводит обычная пехота, то жертв намного - в разы - больше, в первую очередь среди бунтующих-митингующих, да и среди солдат убитые и раненые случаются. Когда этим занимаются всякие спецназы, то жертв обычно минимум или вообще нет. И догадайтесь, почему.
      1. gojesi 30 января 2012 18:36
        вот всё что вы сейчас перечислили, этим должна заниматься ПЕХОТА!!! Никакого отношения к СПЕЦНАЗУ, это не имеет, ну разве только "пользоваться спец оружием".
        Потому спецназ ВВ это -преступление! ИМХО.
        gojesi
  5. ЛЕХА блин 14 июня 2011 17:51
    одна грамотная засада и от росомах ничего не останется
    ЛЕХА блин
  6. mitrich 14 июня 2011 18:09
    ЛЕХА блин,
    одна грамотная "подкова" - и ничего не останется от грамотной засады.
    SERG 49-49,
    49-49, я так понимаю, твой рост и вес, поэтому тебе так не нравится российский спецназ. А "росомахам" лично от меня - Почет и Уважение.
    mitrich
  7. dred 27 ноября 2011 16:58
    Спецразделение рсомаха впервые слышу.
    dred
    1. gojesi 30 января 2012 17:34
      это такой зверь... непонятный, маленький, наглый, дерзкий и необычайно хитрый и гадкий. Только такое наименование и должно быть у ВВэшного "спецназа". Я ничего не имею против аббревиатуры "Спецназ ГРУ", это военные, армейские разведчики- диверсанты. Но что должны делать спецназовцы ВВ в своей собственной стране, уму wink не приложу. Это к каким таким тайным операциям их готовят на своей территории??? И главное КТО?
      gojesi
      1. МАхалыч 30 января 2012 17:38
        Цитата: gojesi
        Это к каким таким тайным операциям их готовят на своей территории???


        А что, в последние лет 20-ть с гаком, спецназ допустим ГРУ или какой другой, армейский, действует на чужой только ???
        МАхалыч
        1. gojesi 30 января 2012 18:30
          спецназ, это дословно - бойцы противостоящие профессионалам-диверсантам!
          Против бандитов-же, наркоторговцев, должны и ОБЯЗАНЫ работать только опера! Против тюремных бунтов спец-команды обученные УСМИРЕНИЮ ЗЭКА и не более!!! Незаконные вооружонные формирования, это шайка, бывшее "стадо", которое организовалось и возомнило себя "стаей", и какое к ним может иметь отношение спецназ???
          gojesi
          1. МАхалыч 30 января 2012 18:35
            Цитата: gojesi
            спецназ, это дословно - бойцы противостоящие профессионалам-диверсантам!


            Хм ... Спецназ, это ДОСЛОВНО - войска (подразделения) СПЕЦИАЛЬНОГО НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ. Какого именно - решать тем, кто их создаёт. А с кем им бороться, решать тем, кто их посылает на задание. И не важно что это за задание: уничтожение бандгруппы, диверсионной группы, освобождение заложников, уничтожение "чего-либо" или "кого либо" в тылу противника и так далее и так далее. Спектр применения подразделений СПЕЦИАЛЬНОГО НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ, то бишь - спецназа, огромен.
            Так что, Вы не совсем правы в такой узкой (даже слишком) формулировке. fellow
            МАхалыч
            1. gojesi 30 января 2012 19:08
              МАхалычу.
              wink формально вы правы, а я не прав!
              СПЕЦиальногоНАЗначения, это, "по умолчанию" подразумевалось мной. Это, думал я, и так все знают... wink
              Но, как обычно, болтая что-то языком привычное, мы мало задумываемся, а что-же собственно я болтаю? wink
              Так вот я и поясняю СПЕЦНАЗ это бойцы ПРОТИВ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ. Американские "Зелёные береты" это их спецназ, они заточены на борьбу против партизан, на ведение действий в труднодоступных, лесистых местах, наш спецназ ГРУ тоже-самое.
              Вопрос-то вот в чем - зачем нужен СПЕЦНАЗ ВВ??? Есть войска ВВ, есть опера, есть просто менты. Кто-нибудь доходчиво объяснит для чего СПЕЦНАЗ ВВ??? Тюрьмы супостата громить? Бунты там устраивать? Их полицаев мочить?
              gojesi
              1. МАхалыч 30 января 2012 19:17
                Цитата: gojesi
                Так вот я и поясняю СПЕЦНАЗ это бойцы ПРОТИВ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛОВ. Американские "Зелёные береты" это их спецназ, они заточены на борьбу против партизан, на ведение действий в труднодоступных, лесистых местах, наш спецназ ГРУ тоже-самое.
                Вопрос-то вот в чем - зачем нужен СПЕЦНАЗ ВВ??? Есть войска ВВ, есть опера, есть просто менты. Кто-нибудь доходчиво объяснит для чего СПЕЦНАЗ ВВ??? Тюрьмы супостата громить? Бунты там устраивать? Их полицаев мочить?


                У амеров не только "зелёные береты", ведь правда ?
                Если уж конкретно, то можно конкретно именно о ПОДРАЗДЕЛЕНИЯХ различного спецназа говорить, заточенных под то или иное. Но помимо своей основной так сказать "заточки", они вполне могут выполнять и смежные задачи.
                СПЕЦНАЗ, это общее название войсковых подразделений. Или не так ?
                А уж кому диверсантов уничтожать, а кому наоборот диверсантами быть - это уже второй, узкопрофильный вопрос.
                Или не так ?
                По ВВ и их спецназу.
                Бандгруппы на Кавказе выслеживать и уничтожать. Почему бы и нет ? Это как раз ВНУТРЕННЕЕ дело.
                Бунты на зонах давить ? Хотя конечно для этого и есть "группы подавления мятежа" но и спецназ ВВ тоже я думаю вправе.
                Да и вообще, сейчас "спешилов" у кого только нет, у всех родов войск. И все они - спецназ. wink Это с 90-х пошло.
                МАхалыч
                1. gojesi 30 января 2012 19:55
                  МАхалычу.
                  Цитата: МАхалыч

                  У амеров не только "зелёные береты", ведь правда ?

                  да у них есть еще "МР" военная полиция, "Морские котики" и военизированная гражданская полиция... и всё, больше никаких спецназов...
                  Цитата: МАхалыч
                  СПЕЦНАЗ, это общее название войсковых подразделений. Или не так ?

                  немножко не так. Единственный спецназ что я знаю и о котором мы вероятно с вами сейчас говорим, это спецназ ГРУ и он никакого отношения к войсковым подразделениям отношения не имеет, разве только самое номинальное... Они не подчиняются министру обороны впрямую, а непосредственно Начальнику оперативного управления ген штаба...(ОУГ)
                  Ну вот и я тоже говорю, что чуть берцы надел, сразу и спецназом стал... Но по прежнему считаю, что в ВВ кроме отрядов типа "Альфа", "Вымпел" делать какие-то рыси, россомахи - преступно!
                  Простых солдат нужно так обучать, чтобы они, на данный момент профессионалы, успешно противостояли гражданским которые спустились с гор... Чтобы трезвые были, не курили, пивом себя не травили...
                  gojesi
      2. Uhalus 30 января 2012 18:02
        Что, у нас банды и бандиты повывелись? Заложников не берут? Мятежей на зонах на бывает? Вооружённые наркоторговцы с охраной (в Азии и на прочих югах) дурь десятками кило не возят? Всякие "незаконные вооружённые формирования" вдруг пропали? А ведь ещё возможны вооружённые мятежи с опасностью развития гражданской войны, как в Приднестровье. - И зачем спрашивать? Или это тоже война против своих мирных граждан?
      3. roninas 3 февраля 2012 13:10
        Ясно же написано-антитерор,защита особо важных обьектов,розыск и уничтожение диверсионных групп противника,что тут непонятно?Этим и занимается(в том числе)спецназ МВД..

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня