Military Review

New Serbian modular MLRS "Shumadija"

16

"Shumadija" at one of the foreign exhibitions


The product catalog of the Jugoimport SDPR enterprise (Serbia) contains a wide range of modern multiple launch rocket systems with different features and characteristics. One of the latest developments in this area is the Shumadiga modular MLRS. It is capable of using two types of rockets, which ensure the destruction of targets at ranges up to 285 km.

At the exhibition and at the parade


Project "Shumadia" (by name historical region in the center of Serbia) was developed in the mid-tenths by the forces of several key enterprises of the Serbian defense industry. The main developers were the Belgrade Military Technical Institute, as well as the companies "EDePro" and "Krusik Vajevo". Subsequently, they completed the assembly of experimental equipment and prepared production facilities for the series.

According to known data, the basis of the modern project was the developments of previous years. Back in the eighties, the Military Technical Institute studied the possibility of creating an MLRS with a large-caliber projectile capable of showing an increased flight range. In the nineties, work on this topic slowed down, but later it was possible to again reach a high pace and create a full-fledged complex of rocket artillery.


The launcher contains modules with 400-mm missiles.

The first public display of the new MLRS took place at IDEX 2017 in the UAE. Later, the Shumadija product was shown at other events in Serbia and in foreign countries. On October 19, 2019, combat vehicles of a new type took part in a military parade in honor of the anniversary of the liberation of Belgrade from the Nazi invaders.

The appearance of a new MLRS at the parade, according to various estimates, spoke of its adoption by the Serbian army. However, no reports of mass production and transfer of equipment to the troops have yet been received. Apparently, "Shumadia" either remains on trials, or is already ready for production if there is an order. The same is the case with export deliveries. Demonstration at foreign exhibitions has not yet led to the emergence of contracts.

Modular system


MLRS "Shumadiga" is a complex designed to deliver missile strikes against area targets in tactical depth. The project is based on the well-known, but not the most common concept of MLRS with a modular combat load - by replacing transport and launch containers, a combat vehicle can use two types of missiles with different characteristics. MLRS is capable of working independently or as part of various divisions.


There are two types of rockets. Larger product - "Jerina-1"

Prototype MLRSs were built on four-axle KamAZ chassis. The original armored hull was used, containing the calculation places and the rear compartment. The cargo platform of the chassis received jacks, hydraulic or electric, at the request of the customer. The aft part of the car is given under the launcher. The resulting combat vehicle weighs 38 tons in running order and retains the running characteristics of the base chassis. The calculation includes 4 people.

The launcher consists of a slewing support and an oscillating platform. The aiming control is carried out remotely, from the operator's console. The actuators are electrical and hydraulic. There are no projectile guides directly on the launcher, but there are mounts for mounting two modules with missiles.

The module is made in the form of a rectangular body several meters long and approx. 1,5 m with fasteners for mounting on the swinging part of the unit. Such a building houses transport and launch containers with rockets. The number of rockets in a module depends on their type. In addition, TPK missiles of larger caliber protrude beyond the ends of the module.

New Serbian modular MLRS "Shumadija"

On board the "Shumadia" there are inertial and satellite navigation facilities, communication systems and a modern digital fire control system. With the help of these means, the MLRS is capable of determining its coordinates, receiving target designation and calculating data for firing. Preparation for launching missiles is carried out using remote control and takes minimal time.

The control equipment allows the new MLRS to work independently, as well as as part of a battery of up to 6 units. or in a battalion with 18 launchers. The group use of Shumadiga complexes is carried out with the help of a battery / divisional command post that coordinates the work of individual combat vehicles.

Two rockets


Within the framework of the Shumadiga project, two types of missiles with different characteristics and missions have been created. They are placed in containers of appropriate dimensions and installed in unified modules. Shooting with single shells or with a salvo is allowed - depending on the task at hand.


At the exhibitions, the combat vehicle was demonstrated with the modules of the Jerina-1 missiles. This product is 8,25 m long, 400 m in caliber and 1550 kg in weight. The solid-propellant engine provides a flight range of 285 km. A 200-kg warhead is provided. On board the rocket there is a guidance system based on satellite and inertial navigation, which provides a CEP of no more than 50 m.

Missiles "Jerina-1" are delivered in cylindrical TPK, two in a unified module. The mass of the latter is 4,2 tons. The rocket, container and module have connectors for communication with the OMS of the launcher. Ready-to-use ammunition on the launcher - only 4 missiles.

The Jerina-2 rocket is a further development of the ammunition for the older M-87 Orcan MLRS. This rocket is 4,7 m long, 262 mm caliber and weighs less than 100 kg. The range of such a product does not exceed 70 km. A high-explosive fragmentation warhead is used, however, the possibility of using other equipment is declared, incl. unified with the Orkan missile.

TPK with "Jerina-2" products are installed in a module of six pieces, in two tiers of three. Thus, a salvo of one MLRS can include up to 12 missiles.


The MLRS includes a transport and reloading machine. It is proposed to carry four modules with missiles of any type on its cargo platform. It has its own crane for loading modules onto the launcher. Mechanization of processes and the use of modules not only compensates for a significant mass of ammunition, but also accelerates preparation for firing.

With ample opportunities


MLRS "Shumadiga" uses the promising idea of ​​using different ammunition with different characteristics, which allows to achieve very remarkable results. The main advantages of such a system are related to the firing range and flexibility of use. 262-mm shells make it possible to attack area targets at an increased range, and 400-mm ammunition becomes an analogue of operational-tactical missiles.

Simultaneously with "Shumadia", another modular MLRS, called "Tamnava", was being developed. It is capable of using shells of calibers 122 and 262 mm in ready-made replaceable modules, and the combat vehicle itself transports and installs spare ammunition.


Two modern MLRS of Serbian design are capable of forming an artillery complex with broad capabilities. With the help of its 122-mm shells, "Tamnava" can fire at a distance of 2-3 km to 40 mm. The 262 mm rounds are compatible with both systems and provide a salvo fire at 70 km. Finally, Shumadia can hit a small target at a distance of 285 km. To this should be added the presence of missiles with different warheads, which increases the flexibility of use.

Thus, Serbian enterprises managed to create at once two very interesting and successful multiple launch rocket systems with wide capabilities and serious advantages. Obviously, such samples can interest potential buyers and go into series for the Serbian army or foreign countries.

However, while the MLRS "Shumadija" has not reached production, and its prospects remain uncertain. Jugoimport SDPR is trying to promote its products in the domestic and international markets, but in the case of promising multiple launch rocket systems, there have been no significant successes so far. Perhaps the situation will change for the better in the future, and a modular approach will contribute to this result.
Author:
Photos used:
"Jugoimport SDPR", Wikimedia Commons
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Hunter 2
    Hunter 2 25 March 2021 18: 08
    +1
    Well what can I say ... Well done Serbs! They have not lost the military-industrial complex, they are creating new products. 285 km is a very worthy job position! good
  2. OgnennyiKotik
    OgnennyiKotik 25 March 2021 18: 13
    0
    Serbs are great, they have preserved and are developing their military-industrial complex. They make very interesting products, for example, Alas ATGM of the 3rd generation with a range of up to 60 km. Very worthy.



    This is the MLRS in the modern trend. Multi-caliber is already the norm. By the way, the variant with 400 mm missiles reminded the Syrian Golan

  3. Ros 56
    Ros 56 25 March 2021 18: 34
    0
    And our maximum range, if I'm not mistaken, is about 130 km?
    1. Flooding
      Flooding 25 March 2021 21: 45
      0
      Quote: Ros 56
      And our maximum range, if I'm not mistaken, is about 130 km?

      300mm caliber still imposes restrictions
    2. venik
      venik 26 March 2021 23: 40
      0
      Quote: Ros 56
      And our maximum range, if I'm not mistaken, is about 130 km?

      =======
      And we have a range of 120 km (if necessary, they will bring it up to 200) is determined by the fact that the OTRK ("Iskander") operates at a longer range, and therefore, to create a super-long-range MLRS is necessary. no.... Is that for export? And so, their functions are much more successfully performed by OTRK.
      Well, such "ersatz-OTRK" are only needed "for export" ....

      PS After all, each Army creates something that:
      - Firstly, she "can afford it";
      - Secondly, it corresponds to the doctrine and defense plans.
      PPS If "THIS" does not mean that "THIS" we cannot create in principle (sometimes this happens), but more often means that "THIS" is for us need not! Or from the word - IN GENERAL, or from the word AT THE MOMENT!
      hi
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 25 March 2021 18: 44
    0
    It is possible to make a cheap, almost tactical missile from a cheap MLRS, but why?
    How will such a "fool" penetrate through normal air defense?
    1. Gallyamov Iskandar
      Gallyamov Iskandar 25 March 2021 19: 39
      0
      And if there is no normal air defense? In some local conflict. + If you hit at once with all the might of the division, then cover is guaranteed.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 25 March 2021 21: 10
        0
        I have questions, but .... they want to vyzhivatsya in their own way, the flag is in their hands.
    2. Flooding
      Flooding 25 March 2021 21: 43
      0
      Quote: rocket757
      How will such a "fool" penetrate through normal air defense?

      and if the division fires a volley?
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 26 March 2021 06: 00
        0
        I don't care .... it just raises heels of questions / problems that limit the effectiveness / value of this weapon.
        1. Andrey Korotkov
          Andrey Korotkov 26 March 2021 14: 55
          +1
          I would like to know the approximate cost of MLRS
  5. Flooding
    Flooding 25 March 2021 21: 34
    0
    The Jerina-2 rocket is a further development of the ammunition for the older M-87 Orcan MLRS. It is a rocket with a length of 4,7 m, caliber 262 mm. weighing less than 100 kg.

    Explicit typo.
    It meant that the mass of the warhead is less than 100 kg.
  6. Kostadinov
    Kostadinov 26 March 2021 13: 39
    0
    Quote: rocket757
    It is possible to make a cheap, almost tactical missile from a cheap MLRS, but why?
    How will such a "fool" penetrate through normal air defense?

    This "fool" is cheap and will not penetrate through air defense, but will only crush him in number.
  7. Phoenix
    Phoenix 26 March 2021 16: 53
    0
    Why would the MLRS interfere with the OTRK? MLRS for covering large areas in the absence of accurate target designation. Should be cheap and massive. If there is a point target, then the OTRK works. It must be far, accurate, and overcome the missile defense. And it turns out that neither one nor the other does not manifest itself properly.
  8. Dmt
    Dmt 31 March 2021 11: 13
    +2
    Quote: Phoenix
    Why would the MLRS interfere with the OTRK? ...
    To save money - there is only one base, therefore it is more profitable to maintain it - the number of components is half as much. Specialists can also be trained in one place. If they do this, then economists have considered that the disadvantages of unified systems are overlapped by the financial component. Only in our country they know the officers should be trained for this and that, but if you want unification, do not mixed systems, but mixed divisions / brigades. In addition, the nomenclature of RS / missiles makes it possible to duplicate the tasks of the MLRS OTRK and vice versa.
  9. Max PV
    Max PV 10 June 2021 09: 24
    0
    A radical increase in the range of the MLRS, in this case, is achieved by reducing the mass of the warhead 200 kg, which is one third less than that of our "Smerch", with twice the mass of the rocket, and, accordingly, twice the mass of fuel. This is also a kind of option, according to which the Chinese were the first to go. We followed the path of improving the OTP. Of the advantages of the Chinese and this Serbian MLRS: the lower cost of the missile and the versatility of the launcher, the number of missiles on the launcher is 2-4 times greater. Of the minuses: the relatively low power of the warhead (150-200 kg), KVO, with the impossibility of using satellite navigation, requiring at least a full divisional salvo to hit the target, and possibly more than one, dubious prospects for a breakthrough of a modern missile defense system, when fired by a battery or fewer vehicles ...

Военное обозрение

Новая сербская модульная РСЗО «Шумадиjа»

16

"Шумадиjа" на одной из зарубежных выставок


В каталоге продукции предприятия «Jугоимпорт СДПР» (Сербия) присутствует широкий ряд современных реактивных систем залпового огня с разными особенностями и характеристиками. Одной из последних разработок в этой области является модульная РСЗО «Шумадија». Она способна использовать реактивные снаряды двух типов, обеспечивающими поражение целей на дальностях до 285 км.

На выставке и на параде


Проект «Шумадия» (по названию исторической области в центре Сербии) разрабатывался в середине десятых годов силами нескольких ключевых предприятий сербской оборонной промышленности. Основными разработчиками были Белградский Военно-технический институт, а также компании «ЕДеПро» и «Крушик Ваљево». Впоследствии они выполнили сборку опытной техники и подготовили производственные мощности для серии.

По известным данным, в основу современного проекта легли наработки предыдущих лет. Еще в восьмидесятых годах Военно-технический институт изучал возможность создания РСЗО со снарядом большого калибра, способного показывать увеличенную дальность полета. В девяностых годах работы по этой теме замедлились, но в дальнейшем удалось вновь выйти на высокий темп и создать полноценный комплекс реактивной артиллерии.


На пусковой установке размещены модули с 400-мм ракетами

Первый публичный показ новой РСЗО состоялся на выставке IDEX 2017 в ОАЭ. Позже изделие «Шумадија» показывали и на других мероприятиях, в Сербии и в зарубежных странах. 19 октября 2019 г. боевые машины нового типа приняли участие в военном параде в честь годовщины освобождения Белграда от немецко-фашистских захватчиков.

Появление новой РСЗО на параде, по разным оценкам, говорило о ее принятии на вооружение сербской армии. Однако какие-либо сообщения о серийном производстве и передаче техники в войска пока не поступали. По всей видимости, «Шумадия» либо остается на испытаниях, либо уже готова к производству при наличии заказа. Так же обстоит дело и с экспортными поставками. Демонстрация на зарубежных выставках еще не привела к появлению контрактов.

Модульная система


РСЗО «Шумадија» представляет собой комплекс, предназначенный для нанесения ракетных ударов по площадным целям в тактической глубине. В основе проекта лежит хорошо известная, но не самая распространенная концепция РСЗО с модульной боевой нагрузкой – за счет замены транспортно-пусковых контейнеров боевая машина может использовать ракеты двух типов с отличающимися характеристиками. РСЗО способна работать самостоятельно или в составе различных подразделений.


Ракеты двух типов. Более крупное изделие - "Jерина-1"

Опытные образцы РСЗО были построены на четырехосных шасси марки «КамАЗ». Использован оригинальный бронекорпус, вмещающий места расчета и закабинный отсек. Грузовая платформа шасси получила домкраты, гидравлические или электрические, по желанию заказчика. Кормовая часть машины отдана под пусковую установку. Получившаяся боевая машина в снаряженном состоянии весит 38 т и сохраняет ходовые характеристики базового шасси. Расчет включает 4 человек.

Пусковая установка состоит из опорно-поворотного устройства и качающейся платформы. Управление наводкой осуществляется дистанционно, с пульта оператора. Исполнительные механизмы – электрические и гидравлические. Непосредственно на пусковой установке направляющие для снарядов отсутствуют, но имеются крепления для монтажа двух модулей с ракетами.

Модуль выполнен в виде прямоугольного корпуса длиной в несколько метров и шириной ок. 1,5 м с креплениями для монтажа на качающейся части установки. В таком корпусе размещаются транспортно-пусковые контейнеры с реактивными снарядами. Количество ракет в модуле зависит от их типа. Кроме того, ТПК ракет большего калибра выступают за торцы модуля.

Новая сербская модульная РСЗО «Шумадиjа»

На борту «Шумадии» имеются средства инерциальной и спутниковой навигации, системы связи и современная цифровая система управления огнем. С помощью этих средств РСЗО способна определять свои координаты, принимать целеуказание и рассчитывать данные для стрельбы. Подготовка к пуску ракет осуществляется при помощи дистанционного управления и занимает минимальное время.

Аппаратура управления позволяет новой РСЗО работать самостоятельно, а также в составе батареи численностью до 6 ед. или в дивизионе с 18 пусковыми установками. Групповое применение комплексов «Шумадија» осуществляется при помощи батарейного / дивизионного командного пункта, координирующего работу отдельных боевых машин.

Две ракеты


В рамках проекта «Шумадија» создано два типа ракет с разными характеристиками и задачами. Они помещаются в контейнеры соответствующих габаритов и устанавливаются в унифицированных модулях. Допускается стрельба одиночными снарядами или залпом – в зависимости от поставленной задачи.


На выставках боевая машина демонстрировалась с модулями ракет «Jерина-1». Это изделие длиной 8,25 м, калибром 400 м и массой 1550 кг. Твердотопливный двигатель обеспечивает полет на дальность 285 км. Предусмотрена 200-кг боевая часть. На борту ракеты присутствует система наведения на основе спутниковой и инерциальной навигации, обеспечивающая КВО не более 50 м.

Ракеты «Jерина-1» поставляются в цилиндрических ТПК, по две в унифицированном модуле. Масса последнего – 4,2 т. Ракета, контейнер и модуль имеют разъемы для связи с СУО пусковой установки. Готовый к применению боекомплект на пусковой установке – всего 4 ракеты.

Реактивный снаряд «Jерина-2» представляет собой дальнейшее развитие боеприпаса для более старой РСЗО M-87 «Оркан». Это ракета длиной 4,7 м калибра 262 мм массой менее 100 кг. Дальность такого изделия не превышает 70 км. Используется осколочно-фугасная боевая часть, однако заявлена возможность применения другого оснащения, в т.ч. унифицированного с ракетой «Оркана».

ТПК с изделиями «Jерина-2» устанавливаются в модуле по шесть штук, в два яруса по три. Таким образом, залп одной РСЗО может включать до 12 ракет.


В состав РСЗО входит транспортно-перегрузочная машина. На ее грузовой платформе предлагается перевозить четыре модуля с ракетами любого типа. Имеется собственный кран для погрузки модулей на пусковую установку. Механизация процессов и использование модулей не только компенсирует значительную массу боеприпасов, но и ускоряет подготовку к стрельбе.

С широкими возможностями


РСЗО «Шумадија» использует многообещающую идею применения разных боеприпасов с отличающимися характеристиками, что позволяет добиться весьма примечательных результатов. Главные преимущества такой системы связаны с дальностью стрельбы и гибкостью применения. 262-мм снаряды позволяют атаковать площадные цели на увеличенной дальности, а 400-мм боеприпасы становятся аналогом оперативно-тактических ракет.

Одновременно с «Шумадией» разрабатывалась другая модульная РСЗО под названием «Тамнава». Она способна использовать снаряды калибров 122 и 262 мм в готовых сменных модулях, причем боевая машина сама перевозит и устанавливает запасной боекомплект.


Две современные РСЗО сербской разработки способны образовывать артиллерийский комплекс с широкими возможностями. При помощи своих 122-мм снарядов «Тамнава» может вести стрельбу на дальность от 2-3 км до 40 мм. Снаряды калибра 262 мм совместимы с обеими системами и обеспечивают залповый огонь на 70 км. Наконец, «Шумадия» может поразить небольшую цель на расстоянии 285 км. К этому следует прибавить наличие ракет с разными боевыми частями, что повышает гибкость применения.

Таким образом, сербским предприятиям удалось создать сразу две весьма интересные и удачные системы залпового огня с широкими возможностями и серьезными преимуществами. Очевидно, что такие образцы могут заинтересовать потенциальных покупателей и пойти в серию, для армии Сербии или иностранных государств.

Впрочем, пока РСЗО «Шумадиjа» не дошла до производства, а ее перспективы остаются неопределенными. «Jугоимпорт СДПР» пытается продвигать свои изделия на внутреннем и международном рынке, но в случае с перспективными системами залпового огня заметные успехи пока отсутствуют. Возможно, в будущем ситуация изменится к лучшему, и модульный подход поспособствует такому результату.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
"Jугоимпорт СДПР", Wikimedia Commons
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Охотовед 2
    Охотовед 2 25 марта 2021 18:08
    +1
    Ну что тут сказать... Молодцы Сербы! Не растеряли ВПК, создают новые изделия. 285 км - очень достойная должность работы! good
  2. OgnennyiKotik
    OgnennyiKotik 25 марта 2021 18:13
    0
    Сербы молодцы, сохранили и развивают свой ВПК. Делают очень интересные изделия, к примеру Алас ПТУР 3 поколения с дальностью до 60 км. Очень достойно.



    Это РСЗО в современном тренде. Мультикалиберность это уже норма. Кстати вариант с 400 мм ракетами напомнило Сирийские Голаны

  3. Ros 56
    Ros 56 25 марта 2021 18:34
    0
    А унас дальность максимальная, если не ошибаюсь порядка 130 км?
    1. Наводлом
      Наводлом 25 марта 2021 21:45
      0
      Цитата: Ros 56
      А унас дальность максимальная, если не ошибаюсь порядка 130 км?

      300мм калибр всё-таки накладыввет ограничения
    2. venik
      venik 26 марта 2021 23:40
      0
      Цитата: Ros 56
      А унас дальность максимальная, если не ошибаюсь порядка 130 км?

      =======
      А у нас дальность 120 км (если понадобится - то и до 200 доведут) определяется тем, что на бОльшую дальность работают ОТРК ("Искандер"), а посему создавать РСЗО супер-большой дальности как то и надобности нет.... Разве что - на экспорт? А так, их функции гораздо более успешно выполняют ОТРК.
      Ну а подобные "эрзац-ОТРК", нужны разве что "на экспорт"....

      P.S. Ведь каждая Армия создает то, что:
      - Во первых, ей "по карману";
      - Во-вторых, соответствует доктрине и планам обороны.
      P.P.S. Если "ЭТОГО", не означает, что "ЭТО" мы не можем создать в принципе (иногда и такое бывает), но чаще означает, что "ЭТО" нам не нужно! Или от слова - ВООБЩЕ, или от слова НА ДАННЫЙ МОМЕНТ!
      hi
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 25 марта 2021 18:44
    0
    Делать из дешевого РСЗО, дешевую почти тактическую ракету ... можно, а зачем?
    Как такая "дура" через нормальное ПВО проникать будет?
    1. Галлямов Искандар
      Галлямов Искандар 25 марта 2021 19:39
      0
      А если нормального ПВО не будет? В каком нибудь локальном конфликте. + Если бить сразу всей мощью дивизиона тогда накрытие гарантировано.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 25 марта 2021 21:10
        0
        Вопросы есть у меня, но .... хотят выеживатся по своему, флаг им в руки.
    2. Наводлом
      Наводлом 25 марта 2021 21:43
      0
      Цитата: rocket757
      Как такая "дура" через нормальное ПВО проникать будет?

      а если дивизион даст залп?
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 26 марта 2021 06:00
        0
        Мне ровно .... просто возникает пяток вопросов/проблем, которые ограничить эффективность/ ценность данного оружия.
        1. Андрей Коротков
          Андрей Коротков 26 марта 2021 14:55
          +1
          Хотелось бы узнать приблизительную стоимость РСЗО
  5. Наводлом
    Наводлом 25 марта 2021 21:34
    0
    Реактивный снаряд «Jерина-2» представляет собой дальнейшее развитие боеприпаса для более старой РСЗО M-87 «Оркан». Это ракета длиной 4,7 м калибра 262 мм массой менее 100 кг.

    Явная опечатка.
    Имелось в виду, что масса БЧ менее 100 кг.
  6. Костадинов
    Костадинов 26 марта 2021 13:39
    0
    Цитата: rocket757
    Делать из дешевого РСЗО, дешевую почти тактическую ракету ... можно, а зачем?
    Как такая "дура" через нормальное ПВО проникать будет?

    Ета "дура" дешевая и не будет через ПВО проникать, а только его задавит числом.
  7. Phoenix
    Phoenix 26 марта 2021 16:53
    0
    Зачем РСЗО мешать с ОТРК? РСЗО для накрытия больших площадей при отсутствии точного целеуказания. Должно быть дешево и массово. Если есть точечная цель то работает ОТРК. Должно быть далеко, точно и преодолевать ПРО. А выходит что ни то ни другое как следует не проявляется.
  8. Дмт
    Дмт 31 марта 2021 11:13
    +2
    Цитата: Phoenix
    Зачем РСЗО мешать с ОТРК? .
    Для экономии - база одна, следовательно и содержать её выгоднее - количество комплектующих в два раза меньше. Спецов тоже можно в одном месте обучать. Если делают так - значит экономисты посчитали, что минусы унифицированных систем перекрываются финансовой составляющей. Только у нас догадываются офицеров и на то и на то обучать, да если хотите унификации делайте не смешанные системы, а смешанные дивизионы/бригады. К тому же и номенклатура РС/ракет позволяет дублировать задачи РСЗО ОТРК и наоборот.
  9. Макс ПВ
    Макс ПВ 10 июня 2021 09:24
    0
    Кардинальне увеличение дальности действия РСЗО, в данном случае, достигается уменьшением массы БЧ 200 кг, что на треть меньше чем у нашего "Смерча", при вдвое большей массе ракеты, и, соответственно, в два раза большей массе топлива. Своего рода тоже вариант, по которому в свое время первыми пошли китайцы. Мы же пошли по пути совершенствования ОТР. Из плюсов китайских и этой сербской РСЗО: меньшая стоимость ракеты и универсальность ПУ, большее в 2-4 раза количество ракет на ПУ. Из минусов: относительно малая мощность БЧ (150-200кг), КВО, при невозможности использования спутниковой навигации, требующее для поражения цели как минимум полного дивизионного залпа, а возможно и не одного, сомнительные перспективы прорыва современной ПРО, при залпе батареей или меньшим числом машин.