Military Review

The first serial cruise missile Tomahawk Block V entered service with the US Navy

25

The first serial modernized cruise missile Tomahawk of the latest Block V modification entered service with the American fleet... This is reported by the command of the US Navy.


According to the report, the first upgraded to a new version of the Tomahawk Block V was transferred to the US Navy on March 25, 2021. Work on the modernization of missiles is being carried out at the Raytheon Technologies corporation in Camden, Arkansas.

The Tomahawk Block V version is a modernized version of the Tomahawk Block IV rocket, on which the rocket airframe, antennas, wiring elements are repaired and partially replaced, and a new Integrated Single Box Solution data transmission equipment module is installed. An interference-free GPS GR5 receiver is also installed. The main difference between the Block V version is the new aiming head, which allows you to hit moving surface targets. Service life of "Tomahawks" after renovation - 15 years.

Tests of the Tomahawk Block V cruise missile were conducted from the USS Chafee (DDG 90) Arleigh Burke-class destroyer on December 1, 2020. The launch took place at the Barking Sands Offshore Range in the Pacific Ocean off the coast of Hawaii. The details of the launch were not disclosed, but the Navy said the missile would become the "long arm" of the US Navy, significantly expanding their capabilities.

The new version of the missile will again be able to hit surface moving targets at sea, just like the first versions of the Tomahawk. In the early 2000s, this version of the rocket was discontinued.

In the spring of 2020, the Pentagon signed another contract with Raytheon for the production and modernization of Tomahawk cruise missiles. The agreement, worth $ 641,3 million, includes the production of new Tomahawk Block V missiles, as well as the modernization of the previously produced Block IV missiles. At the same time, 90 million dollars were allocated for the production of 147,9 new missiles, the rest of the funds will be used for modernization. The modernization program, which started back in 2019, is designed for 15 years and should be completed by 2034.
Photos used:
Raytheon Technologies
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Thrifty
    Thrifty 29 March 2021 12: 53
    -2
    So, it seems that the explosive has become there more -450 kg, the mass of the warhead is now, instead of 225 kg!
    1. The leader of the Redskins
      The leader of the Redskins 29 March 2021 12: 58
      +10
      What I wrote when the news about the beginning of work appeared - it will become of them. They will do it.
      Well, that's done ...
      1. Thrifty
        Thrifty 29 March 2021 13: 00
        -5
        Nazariy, for all its advantages, it is also subsonic, albeit of a more complex configuration, in the photo it is in a container!
        1. Kalmar
          Kalmar 29 March 2021 15: 33
          +5
          Quote: Thrifty
          with all the advantages, it is also subsonic

          She can receive an updated control center right in flight, so this is not too much of a problem. Well, such a high-speed mode allows you to provide a long range with moderate weight and dimensions.
          1. Orange bigg
            Orange bigg 29 March 2021 16: 00
            -5
            Quote: Kalmar
            Quote: Thrifty
            with all the advantages, it is also subsonic

            She can receive an updated control center right in flight, so this is not too much of a problem. Well, such a high-speed mode allows you to provide a long range with moderate weight and dimensions.


            There is nothing fundamentally new. Everything new in this case is the forgotten old.
            "Tomahawks" were put into service in 1983. A cruise missile launched from a surface ship or submarine is capable of hitting highly protected ground targets at a distance of about 1600 km (according to other sources - 2400 km). The first missile modifications made it possible to hit surface targets at a distance of up to 500 km, but in the early 2000s, this type of ammunition was discontinued.


            The Russian analogue of the Tomahawks is the Caliber family of cruise missiles. The range of destruction of surface targets is up to 700 km. There is no official information about the maximum possible distance of a ground target, but the media mentions a range from 1500 to 2000 km. According to open sources, the export version of the missiles to India was sold at $ 6,5 million per unit.

            https://flot.com/2020/%D0%A1%D1%88%D0%B018/
            1. Kalmar
              Kalmar 29 March 2021 16: 17
              +9
              Quote: OrangeBigg
              There is nothing fundamentally new. Everything new in this case is the forgotten old.

              How to say. The first version of TASM was rather "stupid": a fairly simple RGSN, the flight task was set only before launch. As a result, difficulties arose when launching at long ranges: the target had time to go beyond the field of view of the seeker. Block V has "grown wiser" in this regard: a multi-mode seeker has appeared, the control system can be specified in flight, etc. There are really no breakthrough solutions here, just a systematic evolutionary development that allows (in theory, at least) to effectively use the missile against surface targets even at very long ranges (much more than that of the original TASM).
            2. mvg
              mvg 29 March 2021 20: 16
              0
              the export version of the missiles to India was sold at $ 6,5 million per unit

              Is there a difference of 90 pieces for $ 147 million ?? fit into their price range.
              PS: Seriously, what about the 3M54 hitting 700 km ?? wink Export for 300, and "native" for 700? Oh well
              1. Avior
                Avior April 1 2021 01: 44
                +1
                export in any case no more than 30 under the terms of the non-proliferation agreement.
                As for the 700 km anti-ship missile, the TASM Tomahawk version also had a much shorter range than the conventional land-based version. Associated with the ability to search for a target, as I understand it
                1. mvg
                  mvg April 2 2021 23: 18
                  -1
                  Associated with the ability to find a target, as I understand

                  The "snake" maneuver in the final section was unlikely to "eat" 2/3 of the range of the KR Ax. Rather, it was pointless to fly 1500 km for an hour and a half, hoping that the ship had not left yet.
            3. Zaurbek
              Zaurbek 30 March 2021 08: 23
              0
              They should add the option to search for targets in a given area ...
      2. Orange bigg
        Orange bigg 29 March 2021 15: 23
        -11%
        Quote: Leader of the Redskins
        What I wrote when the news about the beginning of work appeared - it will become of them. They will do it.
        Well, that's done ...


        Our KR Caliber is catching up on capabilities.
        the multipurpose nuclear submarine Severodvinsk (Project 885 Ash) is also armed with Caliber cruise missiles, but of a different caliber - capable of carrying a warhead already for 2 kilometers. The fact is that the "Caliber" has a multivariate combat equipment. With an increase in the charge and speed, the flight range decreases slightly. But the accuracy remains the same - from two thousand kilometers it hits a target with a radius of 500-3 meters.

        “It was for the purpose of unifying weapons systems that the Kalibr rocket was created at the Novator Design Bureau as a universal one,” says Ruslan Pukhov, director of the Center for Analysis of Strategies and Technologies (AST). - In the early 90s, a whole family of guided missiles was developed, intended for deployment on surface warships, submarines, attack aircraft and ground complexes. The development was based on the Granat strategic cruise missile, which was used to arm nuclear submarines. These are integrated missiles that can be used in every conceivable way. And their comparison with the American "Tomahawks" is not entirely correct - the "Caliber" is an order of magnitude more modern and more effective than the US cruise missiles. "

        For example, the aviation version of the complex - "Caliber-A" is designed to defeat stationary and inactive ground and sea targets in simple and difficult weather conditions day and night. Three of these missiles are suspended on the Su-35 strike fighter, but the option of placing such missiles on other types of aircraft is envisaged - to increase the power of destruction of ground targets, including radar stations.

        All Kalibr missiles are unified in most of the units, but there are some differences. Unlike the basic sea and land-based options, the missiles of the aviation complex are not equipped with starting solid-fuel engines - they are simply dropped like bombs, and only then the sustainer engines are turned on. The onboard control complex for all missiles is based on an autonomous inertial navigation system. Guidance on the final section of the trajectory is carried out using anti-jamming active radar homing heads. The missile control complex includes a radio altimeter, and an additional receiver for signals from a space navigation system is installed on the aviation one.




        "Sea" missiles "Caliber" ensure the defeat of surface single and group targets - cruisers, destroyers, landing ships in conditions of electronic countermeasures. For the destruction of an aircraft carrier of the "Nimitz" type, for example, 3-4 accurate hits are required. The combat use of missiles is provided in any area of ​​the World Ocean at any time of the day or year, in almost any weather conditions. Their flight takes place along a pre-laid route in accordance with intelligence data regarding the position of the target and the availability of air defense means.

        https://tvzvezda.ru/news/201509280843-qwy2.htm
        1. Kalmar
          Kalmar 29 March 2021 15: 41
          +8
          Quote: OrangeBigg
          Our KR Caliber is catching up on capabilities.

          It is not very clear how this conclusion came from the quoted note.
        2. mvg
          mvg 29 March 2021 22: 13
          +4
          For example, the aviation version of the complex - "Caliber-A" is designed to defeat stationary and inactive ground and sea targets in simple and difficult weather conditions day and night. Three of these missiles are suspended on the Su-35 strike fighter, but the option of placing such missiles on other types of aircraft is envisaged - to increase the power of destruction of ground targets, including radar stations.

          Reading and watching TV Star's "news" is bad form. Better to read Speed-Info. There is more accurate information. There is no Caliber-A ... these are fairy tales, and about 2500 km too .. As well as 700 km Caliber-M
    2. Flooding
      Flooding 29 March 2021 13: 06
      +7
      Quote: Thrifty
      So, it seems that the explosive has become there more -450 kg, the mass of the warhead is now, instead of 225 kg!

      Strange, but they did not write anything about the fact that the modernization plans suggest two options:
      - Block Va (designation RGM-109E / UGM-109E) variant of the Maritime Strike Tomahawk (MST), equipped with a new multi-channel guidance system for the possibility of hitting surface targets
      - Block Vb (designation RGM-109M / UGM-109M) missiles will retain their main purpose for engaging ground targets and will be equipped with a new penetrating warhead Joint Multiple Effects Warhead System (JMEWS). JMEWS combines a HEAT precharge with a penetrating warhead.
    3. Avior
      Avior 29 March 2021 13: 10
      +10
      No, 225 is Harpoon, Tomahawk always had 450 kg
  2. Petio
    Petio 29 March 2021 13: 01
    -6
    I think the caliber does not sit still either. Are being finalized
    1. Alex777
      Alex777 29 March 2021 17: 07
      0
      I think the caliber does not sit still either. Are being finalized

      Yes, there was talk about an extended-range Caliber-M. hi
  3. xorek
    xorek 29 March 2021 13: 03
    -9
    Who will be tested on? Again in Syria .. Well let's check hi
    Although they are afraid, they will bomb Afghanistan or Libya ..
    1. Lech from Android.
      Lech from Android. 29 March 2021 13: 08
      -12%
      It would be nice to drop a new copy in Syria and send it to our design bureaus for research.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 29 March 2021 13: 32
    -8
    The first serial cruise missile Tomahawk Block V entered service with the US Navy
    A new, old rocket ... a serious weapon, and even the number of rivets is not small ... and now what?
    "Katz" offers to surrender? "
    1. Kalmar
      Kalmar 29 March 2021 15: 36
      +5
      Quote: rocket757
      so what now?
      "Katz" offers to surrender? "

      In an amicable way, this should be a signal for the Navy that it is necessary to take a more serious approach in the issue of air defense of surface ships. Let's say that the mess that was made with the project 20380 (5,6) is simply unacceptable.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 29 March 2021 15: 44
        0
        We have a lot where it is necessary more seriously, more thoroughly, and even with everything differently!
        I do not want to smear everything, in a thin layer, the approach must be complex, systemic, otherwise it cannot be solved.
        1. Kalmar
          Kalmar 29 March 2021 15: 54
          +3
          Quote: rocket757
          We have a lot where it is necessary more seriously, more thoroughly, and even with everything differently!

          Of course, but we just don't like it like that. It is imperative that a roasted rooster pecks - that, perhaps, the appearance of a new "tomahawk" will play a similar role. At least you can dream))
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 29 March 2021 15: 59
            0
            Yes, we also do not mind that everything would be calm, according to plan, but ... it is due to circumstances, unfortunately.
  5. Jacket in stock
    Jacket in stock 29 March 2021 14: 11
    +1
    Well done and well done. We do not want tea to fight with them.
    I remembered the reaction of my leading engineer at the research institute (we were making a new "three hundred" at that time) to the new wunderwolf, which had no analogue in the world, on the TV - "from this that more oil will appear in our store?" (It was the beginning of the 90s, the shortage of food has not yet been forgotten).
    Although, those who are in the "raeton" near the money cranks, probably the layer of butter on the sandwich will become thicker.

Военное обозрение

Первая серийная крылатая ракета Tomahawk Block V поступила на вооружение ВМС США

25

Первая серийная модернизированная крылатая ракета Tomahawk новейшей модификации Block V поступила на вооружение американского флота. Об этом сообщает командование ВМС США.


Согласно сообщению, первый модернизированный до новой версии Tomahawk Block V был передан ВМС США 25 марта 2021 года. Работы по модернизации ракет ведутся на предприятии корпорации Raytheon Technologies в Камдене (штат Арканзас).

Версия Tomahawk Block V представляет собой модернизированный вариант ракеты Tomahawk Block IV, на которой производится ремонт и частичная замена элементов планера ракеты, антенн, электропроводки и установка нового модуля аппаратуры передачи данных Integrated Single Box Solution. Также устанавливается защищенный от помех приемник GPS GR5. Главное отличие версии Block V – новая головка наведения, позволяющая поражать движущиеся надводные цели. Срок службы "Томагавков" после обновления – 15 лет.

Испытания крылатой ракеты Tomahawk Block V были проведены с борта эсминца USS Chafee (DDG 90) типа Arleigh Burke 1 декабря 2020 года. Запуск был проведен на морском полигоне Баркинг-Сэндс в Тихом океане у побережья Гавайев. Детали проведенного пуска не раскрываются, однако в сообщении флота говорится, что данная ракета станет "длинной рукой" американских ВМС, значительно расширив их возможности.

Новая версия ракеты вновь сможет поражать надводные движущиеся цели в море, так же как и первые версии Tomahawk. В начале 2000-х годов эту версию ракеты сняли с производства.

Весной 2020 года Пентагон заключил с компанией Raytheon очередной контракт на производство и модернизацию крылатых ракет Tomahawk. Соглашение стоимостью 641,3 млн. долларов включает в себя производство новых ракет Tomahawk Block V, а также модернизацию уже произведенных ракет предыдущего поколения Block IV. При этом на производство 90 новых ракет выделено 147,9 млн. долларов, остальные средства пойдут на модернизацию. Программа модернизации, стартовавшая еще в 2019 году, рассчитана на 15 лет и должна завершиться к 2034 году.
Использованы фотографии:
Raytheon Technologies
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Бережливый
    Бережливый 29 марта 2021 12:53
    -2
    Так, вроде и ВВ стало там больше -450кг масса боеголовки теперь, вместо 225 кг!
    1. Вождь краснокожих
      Вождь краснокожих 29 марта 2021 12:58
      +10
      То, что я и писал, когда появилась новость о начале работ - с них станется. Сделают.
      Ну, вот и сделали...
      1. Бережливый
        Бережливый 29 марта 2021 13:00
        -5
        Назарий, при всех плюсах, она также дозвуковая, хотя и более сложной конфигурации, на фото то она в контейнере!
        1. Kalmar
          Kalmar 29 марта 2021 15:33
          +5
          Цитата: Бережливый
          при всех плюсах, она также дозвуковая

          Она может получать обновленное ЦУ прямо в полете, так что это не слишком большая проблема. Ну и такой скоростной режим позволяет обеспечить большую дальность при умеренных массе и габаритах.
          1. OrangeBigg
            OrangeBigg 29 марта 2021 16:00
            -5
            Цитата: Kalmar
            Цитата: Бережливый
            при всех плюсах, она также дозвуковая

            Она может получать обновленное ЦУ прямо в полете, так что это не слишком большая проблема. Ну и такой скоростной режим позволяет обеспечить большую дальность при умеренных массе и габаритах.


            Ничего принципиально нового нет. Все новое в данном случае это забытое старое.
            "Томагавки" приняты на вооружение в 1983 году. Крылатая ракета, запущенная с надводного корабля или подлодки, способна поразить высокозащищенные наземные объекты на расстоянии около 1600 км (по другим данным – 2400 км). Первые модификации ракет позволяли поражать и надводные цели на расстоянии до 500 км, однако в начале 2000-х годов эту разновидность боеприпасов сняли с производства.


            .Российский аналог "Томагавков" – семейство крылатых ракет "Калибр". Дальность поражения надводных целей – до 700 км. Официальной информации о максимально возможном удалении наземной цели нет, но в СМИ упоминается диапазон от 1500 до 2000 км. По данным из открытых источников, экспортную версию ракет в Индию продавали по 6,5 млн долларов за 1 единицу.

            https://flot.com/2020/%D0%A1%D1%88%D0%B018/
            1. Kalmar
              Kalmar 29 марта 2021 16:17
              +9
              Цитата: OrangeBigg
              Ничего принципиально нового нет. Все новое в данном случае это забытое старое.

              Как сказать. Первая версия TASM была довольно "глупой": достаточно простая РГСН, полетное задание задавалось только перед пуском. В результате возникали сложности при пусках на большие дальности: цель успевала уйти за пределы поля зрения ГСН. Block V в этом отношении "поумнела": появилась многорежимная ГСН, ЦУ можно уточнять в полете и т.п. Каких-то прорывных решений действительно здесь нет, просто планомерное эволюционное развитие, позволяющее (в теории, как минимум) эффективно использовать ракету по надводным целям даже на очень больших дальностях (гораздо больше, чем у исходного TASM).
            2. mvg
              mvg 29 марта 2021 20:16
              0
              экспортную версию ракет в Индию продавали по 6,5 млн долларов за 1 единицу

              Есть разница 90 шт за 147 млн $ ??Т.е. в свой ценовой диапазон укладываются.
              П.С.: Серьезно, что 3М54 на 700 км бъет?? wink Экспортная на 300, а "родная" на 700? Ну-ну
              1. Avior
                Avior 1 апреля 2021 01:44
                +1
                экспортная в любом случае не более 30 по условиям соглашения о нераспрстранении.
                А что касается ПКР на 700 км- версия ТАСМ Томагавка тоже имела дальность намного меньше, чем обычные версии для ударов по суше. Связано с возможностью поиска цели, как понимаю
                1. mvg
                  mvg 2 апреля 2021 23:18
                  -1
                  Связано с возможностью поиска цели, как понимаю

                  Маневр "змейка" на конечном участке вряд ли "кушал" 2/3 дальности КР Топор. Скорее, было бессмысленно лететь на 1500 км полтора часа времени, надеясь на то, что корабль еще не ушел.
            3. Zaurbek
              Zaurbek 30 марта 2021 08:23
              0
              В них должна добавиться опция поиска целей в заданном районе....
      2. OrangeBigg
        OrangeBigg 29 марта 2021 15:23
        -11
        Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
        То, что я и писал, когда появилась новость о начале работ - с них станется. Сделают.
        Ну, вот и сделали...


        Догоняют по возможностям наши КР Калибр.
        на многоцелевой атомной подводной лодке «Северодвинск» (проект 885 «Ясень») на вооружении тоже крылатые ракеты «Калибр», но уже другого калибра – способные нести боевой заряд уже на 2 500 километров. Дело в том, что «Калибр» имеет многовариантное боевое оснащение. При увеличении боевого заряда и скорости дальность полета несколько уменьшается. Но точность остается прежней – с двух тысяч километров попадает в мишень радиусом 3-4 метра.

        «Именно в целях унификации систем вооружения ракета "Калибр" была создана в ОКБ "Новатор" как универсальная, - говорит директор Центра анализа стратегий и технологий (АСТ) Руслан Пухов. - В начале 90-х было разработано целое семейство управляемых ракет, предназначенных для размещения на боевых надводных кораблях, подводных лодках, ударных самолетах и наземных комплексах. В основу разработки была положена стратегическая крылатая ракета "Гранат", которой вооружались атомные подводные лодки. Это – интегрированные ракеты, которые можно применять во всех мыслимых вариантах. И их сравнение с американскими "Томагавками" не совсем корректно – "Калибр" на порядок современнее и эффективнее крылатых ракет США».

        Например, авиационный вариант комплекса – «Калибр-А» предназначен для поражения в простых и сложных метеоусловиях днем и ночью стационарных и малоподвижных наземных и морских целей. Три такие ракеты подвешиваются на ударный истребитель Су-35, но предусматривается вариант размещения таких ракет на других типах самолетов – для повышения мощи поражения наземных целей, в том числе радиолокационных станций.

        Все ракеты «Калибра» унифицированы по большинству узлов, но есть и различия. В отличие от базовых вариантов морского и наземного базирования, ракеты авиационного комплекса не оборудованы стартовыми твердотопливными двигателями – их просто сбрасывают наподобие бомб, а уже потом включаются маршевые двигатели. Бортовой комплекс управления всех ракет построен на базе автономной инерциальной навигационной системы. Наведение на конечном участке траектории осуществляется при помощи помехозащищенных активных радиолокационных головок самонаведения. В состав комплекса управления ракет входит радиовысотомер, а на авиационной дополнительно установлен приемник сигналов космической навигационной системы.




        «Морские» ракеты «Калибр» обеспечивают поражение надводных одиночных и групповых целей - крейсеров, эсминцев, десантных кораблей в условиях радиоэлектронного противодействия. Для уничтожения авианосца типа «Нимиц», например, потребуется 3-4 точных попадания. Боевое использование ракет обеспечивается в любом районе Мирового океана в любое время суток и года, практически в любых метеоусловиях. Полет их проходит по заранее заложенному маршруту в соответствии с данными разведки относительно положения цели и наличия средств противовоздушной обороны.

        https://tvzvezda.ru/news/201509280843-qwy2.htm
        1. Kalmar
          Kalmar 29 марта 2021 15:41
          +8
          Цитата: OrangeBigg
          Догоняют по возможностям наши КР Калибр.

          Не очень понятно, как такой вывод получился из процитированной заметки.
        2. mvg
          mvg 29 марта 2021 22:13
          +4
          Например, авиационный вариант комплекса – «Калибр-А» предназначен для поражения в простых и сложных метеоусловиях днем и ночью стационарных и малоподвижных наземных и морских целей. Три такие ракеты подвешиваются на ударный истребитель Су-35, но предусматривается вариант размещения таких ракет на других типах самолетов – для повышения мощи поражения наземных целей, в том числе радиолокационных станций.

          Читать и смотреть "новости" ТВ Звезда, это плохой тон. Лучше почитать Спид-Инфо. Там более точная информация. Никакого Калибра-А нет... это сказки, и про 2500 км тоже.. Как и 700 км Калибр-М
    2. Наводлом
      Наводлом 29 марта 2021 13:06
      +7
      Цитата: Бережливый
      Так, вроде и ВВ стало там больше -450кг масса боеголовки теперь, вместо 225 кг!

      Странно, но ничего не написали о то том, что планы по модернизации предполагают два варианта:
      - Block Va (обозначение RGM-109E/UGM-109E) вариант Maritime Strike Tomahawk (MST), оснащение новой многоканальной системой наведения для возможности поражения надводных целей
      - Block Vb (обозначение RGM-109M/UGM-109M) ракеты сохранят основное назначение для поражения наземных целей и будут оснащены новой проникающей боевой частью Joint Multiple Effects Warhead System (JMEWS). JMEWS сочетает кумулятивный предзаряд с проникающей боеголовкой.
    3. Avior
      Avior 29 марта 2021 13:10
      +10
      Нет, 225 это Гарпун, у Томагавка всегда была 450 кг
  2. Petio
    Petio 29 марта 2021 13:01
    -6
    Калибр думаю тоже на месте не сидит. Дорабативают
    1. Alex777
      Alex777 29 марта 2021 17:07
      0
      Калибр думаю тоже на месте не сидит. Дорабативают

      Да, была речь о Калибре-М с увеличенной дальностью. hi
  3. xorek
    xorek 29 марта 2021 13:03
    -9
    На ком испытывать будут ? Опять на Сирии ..Ну давайте проверим hi
    Хотя побоятся ,Афган бомбить будут или Ливию ..
    1. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 29 марта 2021 13:08
      -12
      Неплохо новый экземпляр уронить в Сирии и отправить на исследование в наши КБ.
  4. rocket757
    rocket757 29 марта 2021 13:32
    -8
    Первая серийная крылатая ракета Tomahawk Block V поступила на вооружение ВМС США
    Новая, старая ракета ... оружие серьёзное, да ещё и количество наклепают не малое .... и что теперь?
    "кац" предлагает сдастся?"
    1. Kalmar
      Kalmar 29 марта 2021 15:36
      +5
      Цитата: rocket757
      и что теперь?
      "кац" предлагает сдастся?"

      По-хорошему, это должно стать сигналом для ВМФ, что нужно более серьезно подходить в вопросу ПВО надводных кораблей. Скажем, тот бардак, который развели с проектом 20380(5,6) просто недопустим.
      1. rocket757
        rocket757 29 марта 2021 15:44
        0
        У нас много где надо серьёзнее, тщательнее, а то и со всем по другому!
        Не хочу размазывать всякое, тонким слоем, подход должен быть комплексным, системным, по другому это не решить.
        1. Kalmar
          Kalmar 29 марта 2021 15:54
          +3
          Цитата: rocket757
          У нас много где надо серьёзнее, тщательнее, а то и со всем по другому!

          Разумеется, но мы вот так просто не любим. Обязательно нужно, чтобы жареный петух клюнул - вот, возможно, появление нового "томагавка" подобную роль сыграет. По крайней мере, помечтать-то можно ))
          1. rocket757
            rocket757 29 марта 2021 15:59
            0
            Да мы тоже не против, что б всё спокойно было, по плану, но ... приходится по обстоятельствам, к сожалению.
  5. Пиджак в запасе
    Пиджак в запасе 29 марта 2021 14:11
    +1
    Ну сделали и молодцы. Нам то что, чай не воевать с ними.
    Вспомнилась реакция моего ведущего инженера в НИИ ( мы тогда новую "трехсотку" делали) на новую неимеющююаналоговвмире вундервафлю в телевизоре, -"от этого что в нашем магазине больше масла появится ?" (Это было начало 90х, дефицит продуктов еще не забылся).
    Хотя, у тех, кто в "раэтоне" возле денежного крантика, наверно слой масла на бутерброде станет толще.