Military Review

"Tomorrow there will be no war": the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine assessed the likelihood of a Russian attack on Ukraine

41

The General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine does not see the preparation of the Russian army for an attack on Ukraine, but there is a threat of an open military conflict. This was stated by the Commander-in-Chief of the Ukrainian Armed Forces Ruslan Khomchak in an interview with the "Gordon" publication.


According to Khomchak, although the threat of a Russian attack on Ukraine exists, an open military conflict will not start literally tomorrow, since there are no factors in preparing the Russian army for an attack. At the same time, he stressed that the heating up of the situation in Donbass occurs periodically.

(...) Today the General Staff assesses the situation in such a way that there will be no war tomorrow. Because for this there must be appropriate factors (...) Today we do not see the factors that should be. But, of course, there is a threat. And it exists, first of all, for the reason that Russia has not abandoned its plans.

- said the commander-in-chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Khomchak, who was appointed Chief of the General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in 2019, has repeatedly said that he sees no reason for Russia's attack on Ukraine, but at the same time admits that there is such a danger. In addition, back in 2019, he said that Russia was opposing Ukraine in the Donbas, but with the help of units it formed from local residents.

Meanwhile, the deputy of the Verkhovna Rada from the Opposition Platform - For Life party Renat Kuzmin on the First Independent TV channel harshly criticized the Ukrainian authorities, saying that Zelensky and his team, in an attempt to please the United States, are ready to destroy their people.

According to the deputy, in an attempt to "fight against Russia" Kiev is ready to throw the corpses of Ukrainians at the border, just to prevent anything Russian from entering the country.

When we hear this howl about de-Sovietization, de-communization - yes, our whole country was built by these very communists! And we, instead of taking advantage of all this and multiplying, we are trying to destroy and destroy it all, motivating it all by the struggle with Russia

- said the deputy.
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. TerraSandera
    TerraSandera 30 March 2021 07: 09
    +11
    It turns out interestingly, "Russia is not going to fight yet," but at the same time they say from every iron that they are at war with Russia, including him. And here it comes out only the locals are at war. So Ukraine is fighting not with Russia, but with the locals? Well, that is, is it a recognition in the civil war? I think this will be enough for the verdict.
    1. Ruslan Sulima
      Ruslan Sulima 30 March 2021 07: 23
      +9
      It turns out interestingly, "Russia is not going to fight yet," but at the same time they say from every iron that they are at war with Russia, including him. And here it comes out only the locals are at war. So Ukraine is fighting not with Russia, but with the locals? Well, that is, is it a recognition in the civil war? I think this will be enough for the verdict.

      Don't look for normal human, political logic there. What they call this word is seriously different from the generally accepted concepts.
      They have already howled that Merkel, Macron and Putin are going to hold a video conference, and they forgot to invite Ukraine. Although Peskov has already stated that Putin has neither reason nor desire to talk to the clown.
    2. Ilya-spb
      Ilya-spb 30 March 2021 07: 23
      +6
      Unlike Russia, the Ukrainian army has many signs of preparation for war.

      The war will not start without orders from the current masters of Ukraine.
      1. Ruslan Sulima
        Ruslan Sulima 30 March 2021 07: 36
        +4
        Unlike Russia, the Ukrainian army has many signs of preparation for war.

        The war will not start without orders from the current masters of Ukraine.

        Well, they will start like this. I’m not saying that it will be easy for us, somehow there are no shap-off moods, in 7 years we can already learn to look at things realistically. But we'll pull it out)

        Moreover, we have already encountered more than once, when everything is just great with them, one more effort and a separatist with Russian paratroopers, armored Buryat cavalry will run defeated! Choke over with delight at their successes on all fronts. And then so abruptly bam! Ilovaisk, Izvarino, Debaltsevo, the list goes on.
        It is useless to teach a fool.
        1. Olgovich
          Olgovich 30 March 2021 08: 01
          +5
          Quote: Ruslan Sulima
          Choke over with delight at their successes on all fronts. And then so abruptly bam! Ilovaisk, Izvarino, Debaltsevo, the list goes on.
          Stupid useless to teach.

          The Beating will determine their consciousness ...
    3. Ros 56
      Ros 56 30 March 2021 07: 57
      +4
      Who cares what is really going on there? The main thing is to blame Russia for everything and impose sanctions, that's all politics.
      1. mojohed2012
        mojohed2012 30 March 2021 12: 17
        +2
        Right. But another thought is that the United States has been trying since the end of last year to remove from Ukraine its main oligarchs: Pinchuk, Poroshenko, Akhmetov and Kolomoisky.
        Pinchuk has almost sold all his assets and is fleeing to the UK, Kolomoisky is in the process ..., Akhmetov sits and tries to evade his elimination, and Poroshenko is still confident that after Ze will become the new Po.
        The United States is not trying to physically remove them, but by blows on their capital and assets, scattered in different Western countries. The oligarchs prevent them from turning Ukraine around, because protecting and holding their property and assets, national oligarchs slow down all processes launched by the United States - various NABU and others, when Po is not imprisoned and even the investigation was stopped, and Kolomoisky in Ukraine does not appear at all now.
        Here, to divert eyes from the oligarchs and their assets until the end (those who are trying to hide assets from the United States or escape with the loot, legalized in one of the EU countries) escape or "evade" from dispossession, they create the appearance of a forced march of new and new trains with military equipment to the east, and also exacerbate the situation at the front by influencing certain units.
        It is indicative that the military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and those who are not politicized and are not paid for, shy away from shelling and fighting. they do not need risk and uncertainty, they need to feed their families at the expense of salaries and that's it.
  2. svp67
    svp67 30 March 2021 07: 09
    +3
    "Tomorrow there will be no war": the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine assessed the likelihood of a Russian attack on Ukraine
    Thank you sir, I have calmed down ... laughing
    1. Lech from Android.
      Lech from Android. 30 March 2021 07: 27
      +1
      The Chief of the General Staff of Ukraine assesses the situation more soberly than Zelensky ... does not make rabid Bandera statements.
      All the same, people of this profession operate with other quantities and categories.
      To calculate how many resources Ukraine will need for military operations and take into account their likely outcome, this requires the brains of a professional military man devoid of nationalist and other similar frenzy.
      1. svp67
        svp67 30 March 2021 10: 54
        +1
        Quote: Lech from Android.
        Calculate how many resources Ukraine will need for military operations and take into account their likely outcome

        And the President, on whom the adoption of a political decision depends, should not do this?
  3. Thrifty
    Thrifty 30 March 2021 07: 24
    +3
    For Zelenkin, these are goyim, a foreign people, and therefore he can easily give the Avakyan a command to face, so that his Natsiks go in droves to Donbass, pour blood on him.
  4. Thrifty
    Thrifty 30 March 2021 07: 26
    +5
    And in 2014 who, then, do the vsushniki "oppose" if there is no war? Maybe someone from Zelenkin's entourage will honestly say that there is a genocide of the Russian people in the Russian lands, criminally about the data given to the state by the Ukrainian? ??
  5. Mitroha
    Mitroha 30 March 2021 07: 30
    +2
    Quote: Lech from Android.
    The Chief of the General Staff of Ukraine assesses the situation more soberly than Zelensky ... does not make rabid Bandera statements.
    All the same, people of this profession operate with other quantities and categories.
    To calculate how many resources Ukraine will need for military operations and take into account their likely outcome, this requires the brains of a professional military man devoid of nationalist and other similar frenzy.

    He just really knows the state of the APU
    1. Lech from Android.
      Lech from Android. 30 March 2021 07: 39
      +1
      Zelensky as president should have no less information
      rmation than the beginning. General Staff ... but nevertheless does stupidity after stupidity.
      The desire to please your master without taking into account the surrounding realities and opportunities will play a cruel joke with him.
  6. Pavel73
    Pavel73 30 March 2021 07: 37
    0
    Maybe all is not lost with Ukraine? If, in essence, the confessions of the civil war were heard
    1. Ruslan Sulima
      Ruslan Sulima 30 March 2021 09: 26
      +1
      Maybe all is not lost with Ukraine? If, in essence, the confessions of the civil war were heard

      So that no one harbors illusions.

      In September 2014, Khomchak said that near Ilovaisk, the Ukrainian military was opposed by regular units of the Russian Federation: “With my own eyes, from 24 to 28 August, I observed the units of the Russian Federation there. On August 24, we already had our first fire contact with them in the area of ​​the villages of Mnogopole and Agrarnoe, which are located to the east of Ilovaisk. "


      The head commander of the Zbroynikh Forces of Ukraine, Colonel-General Ruslan Khomchak, at the Interview of the head editor of the Internet video "Gordon" Olesya Batsman, saying that he is good for the favors of US President Joe Biden, and that President of the Russian Federation Volodymyr Povitsa

      Interviewer energized: Ruslan Khomchak may well have sent bi to the power supply, why is Putin a killer?

      - Sounds good. How can the Chief Commander of the All-Ukrainian Forces be recruited, Who will fight the battle from the first day and fight without the mediocre part of the enemy forces of the Russian Federation? Can't you get the sum and power in someone else? Surely, I am even more impressed by the fact that the President of America this year can tell those who are supposed to speak. As a rule, the president is diplomatic. And then the President of America clearly, intelligently, giving an assessment in his own words, - said Colonel-General Ruslan Khomchak.

      Google translation for those who are not in mov

      The Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, Colonel-General Ruslan Khomchak, in an interview with Olesya Batsman, editor-in-chief of the online publication Gordon, said that he agreed with the statement of US President Joe Biden that Russian President Vladimir Putin was a murderer.

      The interviewer asked: Ruslan Khomchak would also give an affirmative answer to the question of whether Putin is a murderer?

      - Of course. How can the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine answer, who went through this war from the first day and fought directly with units and units of the armed forces of the Russian Federation? Can anyone really have a doubt and a question? Of course, I am very impressed that the President of America today can say and say what he says. As a rule, presidents act diplomatically. And here the President of America clearly, understandably, gave an assessment in his own words, - said Colonel-General Ruslan Khomchak.


      Something like this ...
      1. Pavel73
        Pavel73 30 March 2021 09: 45
        +1
        Yeah ... :( Bad business.
        1. Ruslan Sulima
          Ruslan Sulima 30 March 2021 09: 48
          0
          Yeah ... :( Bad business.

          What is the conversation ...
      2. Magog_
        Magog_ 30 March 2021 11: 04
        0
        Residents of Donbass were victims of a "hunt for people" of incomprehensible units, which included blacks who spoke exclusively "American". The victims were gutted for the removal of internal organs ... Russian special forces were engaged in neutralizing these "hunters" (From the stories of peaceful refugees from Donbass in 2014). The fact that there were Russian soldiers there is a "+" to Putin, who did not give the opportunity to deal with the Russian region of Ukraine!
        1. Ruslan Sulima
          Ruslan Sulima 30 March 2021 11: 11
          0
          Residents of Donbass were victims of a "hunt for people" of incomprehensible units, which included blacks who spoke exclusively "American". The victims were gutted for the removal of internal organs ... Russian special forces were engaged in neutralizing these "hunters" (From the stories of peaceful refugees from Donbass in 2014). The fact that there were Russian soldiers there is a "+" to Putin, who did not give the opportunity to deal with the Russian region of Ukraine!

          What are you talking about?
          1. Magog_
            Magog_ 30 March 2021 11: 12
            0
            This is me so - "to the heap", you are our incomprehensible.
            1. Ruslan Sulima
              Ruslan Sulima 30 March 2021 11: 19
              0
              This is me so - "to the heap", you are our incomprehensible.

              Well, explain to me dull)
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 March 2021 07: 41
    0
    Some are yelling with benevolence that they have been at war with Russia for 7 years, the other has been calming the Ukrainians for 3 years, but at the same time periodically not forgetting to remind who is the main enemy. So they exist with dreams that the West will help, and Russia will surely fall apart tomorrow.
    1. Ruslan Sulima
      Ruslan Sulima 30 March 2021 09: 41
      0
      It's a little different here. One and the same one does not have time to change shoes in the air. It's time to talk about a split personality)
  8. Alien From
    Alien From 30 March 2021 07: 59
    +3
    A classic situation from a movie: do you see a gopher? - no, but he is ...
  9. rocket757
    rocket757 30 March 2021 08: 05
    0
    "Tomorrow there will be no war": the Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine assessed the likelihood of a Russian attack on Ukraine

    The General Staff of the Armed Forces of Ukraine does not see the preparation of the Russian army for an attack on
    And now, all sorts of different "snowdrops" will continue to squeal, what ... all different?
  10. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 30 March 2021 08: 23
    0
    Here, in the comments, many call Khomchak the chief of the General Staff of Ukraine. In my opinion, now the posts of Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and Chief of the General Staff are separated. There is also the Minister of Defense. Above the Commander-in-Chief, the Chief of the General Staff and the Minister of Defense is the Supreme Commander-in-Chief - the President of Ukraine.
  11. salad
    salad 30 March 2021 08: 25
    +1
    Are you sick chtoli?)) Then we are at war, then no ,, The wedding in Malinovka is straight)))
  12. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 30 March 2021 09: 10
    0
    What threat are they talking about? I don’t get it? They are going to attack the DPR and LPR ,,,,
  13. Yun Klob
    Yun Klob 30 March 2021 09: 27
    0
    They forgot about aggression again request
  14. Aleksandr97
    Aleksandr97 30 March 2021 09: 39
    0
    Hillary Clinton was not striving for power, discrediting the entire US electoral system, so that in Ukraine, in particular, "she is not going to fight" yet! According to the US position on the SP-2, it is obvious that the massacre is needed to put pressure on the EU, and that it will be, to the last Ukrainian !!!
  15. iouris
    iouris 30 March 2021 11: 01
    +1
    This is the logic: the war is on, and the Russian Federation has not yet attacked. And this is an MBOKU graduate.
  16. Bare
    Bare 30 March 2021 11: 18
    +1
    I always say Svidomo, Donetsk and Lugansk are the territory of Ukraine? The answer is yes. On this territory do the citizens of which state, or rather the country, live? The answer is Ukrainians. It turns out that the authorities in Kiev are destroying their citizens? The answer is yes. So what is such a war called? The answer is civil. Remain in a stupor after this.
    1. iouris
      iouris 30 March 2021 15: 04
      0
      Quote: Bere
      I always say Svidomo

      It makes no sense to talk to them on political topics. Their brain does not perceive arguments and reality. And these were Russian Soviet people!
      In five years, the majority of the population in the Russian Federation will become the same.
  17. comradChe
    comradChe 30 March 2021 11: 19
    0
    It’s a pity that it’s not tomorrow. Will cost more.
    1. iouris
      iouris 30 March 2021 11: 45
      0
      I'm afraid it won't be enough.
    2. orionvitt
      orionvitt 30 March 2021 12: 00
      0
      Quote: comradChe
      Will cost more.

      Nothing of the kind, cheaper. Since the army is a direct reflection of the state, therefore, the Armed Forces of Ukraine do not become more combat-ready over time. Everything decays in a natural way and the economy, and politics, and the army, in the complete absence of resources. The only thing is that it is a pity for adequate people forced to live in Ukraine.
      1. comradChe
        comradChe 30 March 2021 16: 39
        0
        And in Soviet times, the Westerners slaughtered our soldiers like cattle, but now they just kindled with love? Here it is. On adequate hoh fishing for reliability and for "Ivanov who do not remember kinship"? Nu-nu!
        1. orionvitt
          orionvitt 30 March 2021 18: 59
          0
          Quote: comradChe
          On adequate hoh fishing for reliability and for "Ivanov who do not remember kinship"?

          Do not confuse the Westerners with the rest of Ukraine. Although, if he called himself a Ukrainian, then the person immediately loses common sense, turning into a jumping pan-head. I'm talking about those people who in Ukraine, in spite of everything, still consider themselves Russian. And there are many of them.
  18. orionvitt
    orionvitt 30 March 2021 11: 54
    +1
    The Commander-in-Chief of the Armed Forces of Ukraine assessed the likelihood of a Russian attack on Ukraine
    Things need to be called by their proper names. Not attacks, but compulsion to peace. At the same time, a misunderstanding called "Ukraine" is abolished. For thirty years of its existence, for a sane person, there is not a single positive news from there.
  19. Gennady Fomkin
    Gennady Fomkin 30 March 2021 16: 33
    +1
    wassat wassat On the third day, a keen eye saw that the barn did not have a wall.

Военное обозрение

«Завтра войны не будет»: Главком ВСУ оценил вероятность нападения России на Украину

41

Генштаб ВСУ не видит подготовки российской армии к нападению на Украину, но угроза начала открытого военного конфликта есть. Об этом заявил главнокомандующий ВС Украины Руслан Хомчак в интервью изданию "Гордон".


По словам Хомчака, хотя угроза нападения России на Украину существует, открытый военный конфликт не начнется буквально завтра, так как отсутствуют факторы подготовки российской армии к нападению. При этом он подчеркнул, что накаливание обстановки на Донбассе происходит периодически.

(...)Сегодня Генеральный штаб оценивает ситуацию так, что завтра войны не будет. Потому что для этого должны быть соответствующие факторы (...) Мы сегодня не видим тех факторов, которые должны быть. Но, конечно, угроза есть. И есть она, прежде всего, по той причине, что Россия не отказалась от своих планов

- заявил главком ВСУ.

Хомчак, назначенный на должность начальника Генштаба ВСУ в 2019 году, неоднократно говорил, что не видит причин для нападения России на Украину, но при этом признает, что такая опасность имеется. Кроме того, еще в 2019 году он заявил, что на Донбассе Украине противостоит Россия, но с помощью сформированных ею из местных жителей подразделений.

Между тем депутат Верховной Рады от партии "Оппозиционная платформа – За жизнь" Ренат Кузьмин в эфире телеканала "Первый независимый" жестко раскритиковал украинскую власть, заявив, что Зеленский со своей командой, в попытке понравится США, готов уничтожить свой народ.

По словам депутата, в попытке "борьбы с Россией" Киев готов трупами украинцев забросать границу, лишь бы не допустить на территорию страны чего-либо русского.

Когда мы слышим этот вой про десоветизацию, декоммунизацию — да у нас вся страна построена этими самыми коммунистами! И мы, вместо того, чтоб всем этим пользоваться и преумножать, мы пытаемся это все развалить и уничтожить, мотивируя это все борьбой с Россией

- заявил депутат.
41 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. TerraSandera
    TerraSandera 30 марта 2021 07:09
    +11
    Интересно выходит, "Россия воевать пока не собирается" но при этом из каждого утюга твердят, что воюют с Россией , в том числе и он же . А тут выходит всего лишь местные воюют. Значит Украина воюет не с Россией, а с местными? Ну т.е это признание в гражданской войне? Думаю этого достаточно для приговора будет.
    1. Руслан Сулима
      Руслан Сулима 30 марта 2021 07:23
      +9
      Интересно выходит, "Россия воевать пока не собирается" но при этом из каждого утюга твердят, что воюют с Россией , в том числе и он же . А тут выходит всего лишь местные воюют. Значит Украина воюет не с Россией, а с местными? Ну т.е это признание в гражданской войне? Думаю этого достаточно для приговора будет.

      Да не ищите там нормальной человеческой, политической логики. То, что они называют этим словом, серьезно отличается от общепринятых понятий.
      Вот уже завыли, что Меркель, Макрон и Путин собираются провести видео конференцию, а украину забыли пригласить. Хотя Песков уже заявлял, что у Путина нет ни причин ни желания разговаривать с клоуном.
    2. Ilya-spb
      Ilya-spb 30 марта 2021 07:23
      +6
      В отличие от России, у армии Украины есть много признаков подготовки к войне.

      Война не начнётся без приказа нынешних хозяев Украины.
      1. Руслан Сулима
        Руслан Сулима 30 марта 2021 07:36
        +4
        В отличие от России, у армии Украины есть много признаков подготовки к войне.

        Война не начнётся без приказа нынешних хозяев Украины.

        Ну что ж, начнут так начнут. Я не говорю, что нам будет легко, как-то нет шапкозакидательских настроений, за 7 лет уже можно научиться реально смотреть на вещи. Но вытянем)

        Тем более уже не раз сталкивались, когда у них все просто великолепно, еще одно усилие и сепаратист с российсикми десантниками, бронетанковой бурятской конницей быдет бежать разбитый! Захлебываются от восторга от своих успехов на всех фронтах. А потом резко так бац! Иловайск, Изварино, Дебальцево, перечень можно продолжать.
        Глупого бесполезно учить.
        1. Ольгович
          Ольгович 30 марта 2021 08:01
          +5
          Цитата: Руслан Сулима
          Захлебываются от восторга от своих успехов на всех фронтах. А потом резко так бац! Иловайск, Изварино, Дебальцево, перечень можно продолжать.
          Глупого бесполезно учить.

          БИтие определит их сознание...
    3. Ros 56
      Ros 56 30 марта 2021 07:57
      +4
      Да кому интересно, что там на самом деле происходит? Главное, чтобы обвинить во всем Россию и наложить санкции, вот и вся политика.
      1. mojohed2012
        mojohed2012 30 марта 2021 12:17
        +2
        Верно. Но еще одной мыслью является то, что США пытаются с конца прошлого года убрать из Украины ее главных олигархов: Пинчука, Порошенко, Ахметова и Коломойского.
        Пинчук уже почти распродал все активы и бежит в Великобританию, Коломойский в процессе..., Ахметов сидит и пытается уклониться от своего устранения, а Порошенко таки уверен, что он после Зе станет новым По.
        США не физически пока их убрать пытаются, а ударами на их капитал и активы, рассованными в разных Западных странах. Им олигархи мешают вертеть Украиной, т.к. защищая и удерживая свое имущество и активы национальные олигархи тормозят все процессы, запущенные США - разные НАБУ и прочее, когда По не сажают и даже расследование прекратили, а Коломойский в Украине вообще никак не проявляется сейчас.
        Вот для отведения глаз от олигархов и их активов до окончания (теми, кто пытается упрятать активы от США или сбежать с награбленным, легализовавшись в одной из стран ЕС) побега или "уклонения" от раскулачивания, они и создают видимость форсированного марша новых и новых составов с военной техникой на восток, а также обостряют ситуацию на фронте влиянием на те или иные подразделения.
        Показательно, что кадровые военные ВСУ и те, кто не политизирован и не проплачен - уклоняются от обстрелов и боев, т.к. им не нужен риск и неопределенность, им надо семьи кормить за счет зарплат и все.
  2. svp67
    svp67 30 марта 2021 07:09
    +3
    «Завтра войны не будет»: Главком ВСУ оценил вероятность нападения России на Украину
    Спасибо барин, УСПОКОИЛ... laughing
    1. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 30 марта 2021 07:27
      +1
      Начальник Генштаба Украины более трезво оценивает ситуацию чем Зеленский... оголтелых бандеровских заявлений не делает.
      Всё таки люди такой профессии оперирует другими величинами и категориями.
      Подсчитать сколько понадобится ресурсов Украины для военных операций и учесть их вероятный итог для этого нужны мозги профессионального военного лишённые националистического и другого подобного угара.
      1. svp67
        svp67 30 марта 2021 10:54
        +1
        Цитата: Леха с Андроида.
        Подсчитать сколько понадобится ресурсов Украины для военных операций и учесть их вероятный итог

        А Президент, от которого зависит принятие политического решения, этого делать не должен?
  3. Бережливый
    Бережливый 30 марта 2021 07:24
    +3
    Для зеленкина это гои, чужой народ, он поэтому и может запросто дать авакяну команду фас, чтобы его нацики пошли толпами на Донбасс, залить его кровью.
  4. Бережливый
    Бережливый 30 марта 2021 07:26
    +5
    А 2014 кому тогда всушники "противодействуют " , если войны нету? Может быть, кто то из окружения зеленкина честно скажет, что идет геноцид Русского народа на Русских же землях, преступно о данных недогосударству ук-ряюна? ??
  5. Mitroha
    Mitroha 30 марта 2021 07:30
    +2
    Цитата: Леха с Андроида.
    Начальник Генштаба Украины более трезво оценивает ситуацию чем Зеленский... оголтелых бандеровских заявлений не делает.
    Всё таки люди такой профессии оперирует другими величинами и категориями.
    Подсчитать сколько понадобится ресурсов Украины для военных операций и учесть их вероятный итог для этого нужны мозги профессионального военного лишённые националистического и другого подобного угара.

    Просто он реально знает состояние ВСУ
    1. Леха с Андроида.
      Леха с Андроида. 30 марта 2021 07:39
      +1
      Зеленский как президент должен обладать не меньшей инфо
      рмацией чем нач. Генштаба...но тем не менее делает глупость за глупостью.
      Стремление угодить своему господину не учитывая окружающие реалии и возможности сыграет с ним злую шутку.
  6. Pavel73
    Pavel73 30 марта 2021 07:37
    0
    Может с Украиной не всё ещё потеряно? Если зазвучали по сути признания о гражданской войне.
    1. Руслан Сулима
      Руслан Сулима 30 марта 2021 09:26
      +1
      Может с Украиной не всё ещё потеряно? Если зазвучали по сути признания о гражданской войне.

      Чтобы никто не питал иллюзий.

      В сентябре 2014 года Хомчак заявил, что у Иловайска украинским военным противостояли регулярные подразделения Российской Федерации: «Своими глазами с 24 по 28 августа наблюдал там подразделения Российской Федерации. 24 августа у нас уже был с ними первый огневой контакт в районе сел Многополье и Аграрное, которые находятся на востоке от Иловайска».


      Головнокомандувач Збройних Сил України генерал-полковник Руслан Хомчак у інтерв’ю головній редакторці інтернет-видання «Гордон» Олесі Бацман сказав, що згоден із висловлюванням президента США Джо Байдена, що президент РФ Володимир Путін – убивця.

      Інтерв’юер запитала: Руслан Хомчак теж ствердно відповів би на запитання, чи є Путін убивцею?

      − Звісно. Як може відповісти Головнокомандувач Збройних Сил України, який пройшов цю війну з першого дня і безпосередньо воював із підрозділами й частинами збройних сил Російської Федерації? Невже в когось може бути сумнів і запитання? Звісно, мені дуже імпонує, що президент Америки сьогодні може сказати й говорить те, що він говорить. Як правило, президенти дипломатичніше виступають. А тут президент Америки чітко, зрозуміло, своїми словами дав оцінку, – сказав генерал-полковник Руслан Хомчак.

      Гугл перевод для тех кто не в мове

      Главнокомандующий Вооруженных Сил Украины генерал-полковник Руслан Хомчак в интервью главной редакторци интернет-издания «Гордон» Олеси Бацман сказал, что согласен с высказыванием президента США Джо Байдена, что президент РФ Владимир Путин - убийца.

      Интервьюер спросила: Руслан Хомчак тоже утвердительно ответил бы на вопрос, есть ли Путин убийцей?

      - Конечно. Как может ответить Главнокомандующий Вооруженных Сил Украины, который прошел эту войну с первого дня и непосредственно воевал с подразделениями и частями вооруженных сил Российской Федерации? Неужели у кого-то может быть сомнение и вопрос? Конечно, мне очень импонирует, что президент Америки сегодня может сказать и говорит то, что он говорит. Как правило, президенты дипломатично выступают. А здесь президент Америки четко, понятно, своими словами дал оценку, - сказал генерал-полковник Руслан Хомчак.


      Как-то так...
      1. Pavel73
        Pavel73 30 марта 2021 09:45
        +1
        Нда... :( Плохо дело.
        1. Руслан Сулима
          Руслан Сулима 30 марта 2021 09:48
          0
          Нда... :( Плохо дело.

          О чем и разговор...
      2. Магог_
        Магог_ 30 марта 2021 11:04
        0
        Жители Донбасса были жертвами "охоты на людей" непонятных подразделений, в составе которых замечены негры, говорящие исключительно "по-американски". Жертв потрошили на предмет изъятия внутренних органов... Нейтрализацией этих "охотников" занимались российские спецназовцы ( Из рассказов мирных беженцев с Донбасса в 2014 г.). То, что там были российские военные - это "+" Путину, который не дал возможности расправиться с русским регионом Украины !
        1. Руслан Сулима
          Руслан Сулима 30 марта 2021 11:11
          0
          Жители Донбасса были жертвами "охоты на людей" непонятных подразделений, в составе которых замечены негры, говорящие исключительно "по-американски". Жертвы потрошили на предмет изъятия внутренних органов... Нейтрализацией этих "охотников" занимались российские спецназовцы ( Из рассказов мирных беженцев с Донбасса в 2014 г.). То, что там были российские военные - это "+" Путину, который не дал возможности расправиться с русским регионом Украины !

          Это вы к чему?
          1. Магог_
            Магог_ 30 марта 2021 11:12
            0
            Это я так - "до кучи", непонятливый вы наш.
            1. Руслан Сулима
              Руслан Сулима 30 марта 2021 11:19
              0
              Это я так - "до кучи", непонятливый вы наш.

              Ну объясните мне непонятливому)
  7. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 марта 2021 07:41
    0
    Одни благиматом орут, что воюют с Россией уже 7 лет, другой на протяжении 3 лет успокаивает украинцев, но при этом периодически не забывая напомнить кто главный враг. Так и существуют с мечтами о том, что запад поможет, а Россия уж завтра точно развалится.
    1. Руслан Сулима
      Руслан Сулима 30 марта 2021 09:41
      0
      Тут немного не так. Один и тот же не успевает переобуваться в воздухе. Пора уже говорить о раздвоении личности)
  8. Alien From
    Alien From 30 марта 2021 07:59
    +3
    Классическая ситуация из кино: суслика видишь? - нет, а он есть....
  9. rocket757
    rocket757 30 марта 2021 08:05
    0
    «Завтра войны не будет»: Главком ВСУ оценил вероятность нападения России на Украину

    Генштаб ВСУ не видит подготовки российской армии к нападению на
    И что теперь, будут продолжать верещать всякие разные "подснежники", что ... всякое разное?
  10. Sergej1972
    Sergej1972 30 марта 2021 08:23
    0
    Тут в комментариях многие называют Хомчака начальником Генштаба Украины. По-моему, у них сейчас должности Главкома ВСУ и начальника Генштаба разделены. Есть ещё министр обороны. Над Главкомом, начальником Генштаба и министром обороны стоит Верховный главком - президент Украины.
  11. salat
    salat 30 марта 2021 08:25
    +1
    Заболели чтоли?)) то воюем то нет,, Свадьба в Малиновке прям)))
  12. Zaurbek
    Zaurbek 30 марта 2021 09:10
    0
    Они про какую угрозу говорят? Я не понял? Нападать то они собираются на ДНР и ЛНР,,,,
  13. Юн Клоб
    Юн Клоб 30 марта 2021 09:27
    0
    Опять про агрессию забыли request
  14. Александр97
    Александр97 30 марта 2021 09:39
    0
    Хилари Клинтон не для того рвалась к власти, дискредитировав всю избирательную систему США, чтобы на Украине, в частности, " воевать пока не собирается "! По позиции США по СП-2, очевидно, что бойня нужна для давления на ЕС, и что она будет, до последнего украинца!!!
  15. iouris
    iouris 30 марта 2021 11:01
    +1
    Вот ведь логика: война идёт, а РФ ещё не напала. И это - выпускник МВОКУ.
  16. Бэре
    Бэре 30 марта 2021 11:18
    +1
    Всегда говорю свидомым, Донецк и Луганск территория Украины? Ответ - да. На этой территории живут граждане какого государства, вернее страны? Ответ - украинцы. Получается что власти в Киеве уничтожают своих граждан? Ответ - получается да. Так как такая война называется? Ответ - гражданской. Остаются в ступоре после такого.
    1. iouris
      iouris 30 марта 2021 15:04
      0
      Цитата: Бэре
      Всегда говорю свидомым

      С ними говорить на политические темы бессмысленно. У них мозг аргументы и реальность не воспринимает. И это были русские советские люди!
      Лет через пять в РФ большинство населения станет таким же.
  17. comradChe
    comradChe 30 марта 2021 11:19
    0
    А жаль, что не завтра. Дороже обойдётся.
    1. iouris
      iouris 30 марта 2021 11:45
      0
      Боюсь, уже не обойдётся.
    2. orionvitt
      orionvitt 30 марта 2021 12:00
      0
      Цитата: comradChe
      Дороже обойдётся.

      Ни чего подобного, дешевле. Поскольку армия, это прямое отражение государства, поэтому, ВСУ со временем, боеспособней не становятся. Всё разлагается естественным путём и экономика, и политика, и армия, при полном отсутствии ресурсов. Единственно, это адекватных людей вынужденных проживать на украине жалко.
      1. comradChe
        comradChe 30 марта 2021 16:39
        0
        И в советское время западенцы резали наших солдатиков как скот, а сейчас прямо воспылали любовью? Вот оно че как . На адекватных хох лов надёжа да на « иванов родства не помнящих»? Ню-ню !
        1. orionvitt
          orionvitt 30 марта 2021 18:59
          0
          Цитата: comradChe
          На адекватных хох лов надёжа да на « иванов родства не помнящих»?

          Не путайте западенцев, с остальной украиной. Хотя, если назвался украинцем, то человек тут же теряет здравый смысл, превращаясь в прыгающего кастрюлеголового. Я говорю о тех людях, которые на украине, несмотря ни на что, всё ещё считают себя Русскими. А таких не мало.
  18. orionvitt
    orionvitt 30 марта 2021 11:54
    +1
    Главком ВСУ оценил вероятность нападения России на Украину
    Вещи нужно называть своими именами. Не нападения, а принуждения к миру. Заодно и недоразумение под названием "украина", упразднить.За тридцать лет существования оного, для вменяемого человека, от туда ни одной позитивной новости.
  19. Геннадий Фомкин
    Геннадий Фомкин 30 марта 2021 16:33
    +1
    wassat wassat На третий день зоркий глаз увидел что у сарая нету стены.