Military Review

Biden's administration decided to cooperate with Russia in the field of climate: on possible reasons

14

After taking office as the 46th President of the United States, the American administration explained in what areas it is ready to cooperate with Russia. The American authorities decided that cooperation with "undemocratic" Russia is possible only where there is at least some benefit for the United States itself, or where the United States is in direct danger. As a result, in the very first telephone conversation between Joe Biden and Vladimir Putin, the American president supported the extension of the START III treaty.


Now it turns out that the Americans want to "cooperate with Russia" also in the field of climate. Quite unexpected, especially considering that under the previous president, the United States left the climate agreement altogether.

Donald Trump did not consider it necessary to discuss this topic and has repeatedly stated that he does not believe in any global warming. Biden seems to believe. Or the American administration has a new strategy that once again runs into money.

It turns out that the United States is interested in cooperation “even with Russia” on climate issues, not because they are really worried about the environmental issue, but because it is possible to earn money on this issue. The main beneficiaries are large American companies, whose interests are defended by Biden, who is seated in the president's chair.

Mikhail Leontyev reflects on the situation with such American initiatives and the reasons for possible cooperation in the program "However".

Photos used:
Facebook / Joe Biden
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Konstantin Gogolev
    Konstantin Gogolev April 5 2021 14: 47
    0
    I would not be surprised if international taxes are imposed on hydrocarbon production, as production causes global warming. Arabs can even support - for the strong indicates.
    1. dSK
      dSK April 5 2021 18: 11
      0
      As a result, in the very first telephone conversation between Joe Biden and Vladimir Putin, the American president supported the extension of the START III treaty.
      Sly Biden is not going to "butt" with Russia alone. NATO was created for this and a huge amount of money has been invested in it. It is difficult to assume that he did not know that only England would increase its arsenal of nuclear weapons by 40% ...
  2. Woodman
    Woodman April 5 2021 14: 49
    +3
    Donald Trump did not consider it necessary to discuss this topic and has repeatedly stated that he does not believe in any global warming. Biden seems to believe.

    Americans want to "cooperate with Russia"

    Will they ask you to freeze the Northern Sea Route?
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 April 5 2021 14: 53
      +2
      No, no, this is shallow ... there are plans, how to shoe everyone in babosiks, without measure!
      1. marchcat
        marchcat April 5 2021 15: 14
        +2
        Not just to breed for "grandmothers", but also to manage and give instructions to everyone. "Chosen" however .... So that no agreements on the climate should not be with amers.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 April 5 2021 14: 51
    +1
    Biden's administration decided to cooperate with Russia in the field of climate: on possible reasons
    And we need it ??? Let their hall ldchinnyh bred on grandmother.
    There, in their Kerry commission, it's not about ecology, it's all about money and it's clear in whose favor.
  4. Cowbra
    Cowbra April 5 2021 15: 07
    +4
    Damn, I already wrote about it today, as I looked into the water:
    Quote: Cowbra
    Yes, and the agreements on the climate turned out to be inconvenient ... The dog is with him that the United States has gone out of him, and is not trying now for the sake of life on Earth to accept him. They link this climate with emissions into the atmosphere, and there is an agreement on these emissions. emissions cutting-off - signed by ALL countries on earth, even the wild Solomon Islands, all - except two countries. The USA and their "51st state", as they call it themselves - Canada ... The Kyoto Protocol is called.
    And so they are all for green energy and against the non-environmental friendliness of various production, yes)

    All clear? A knight's move is made - some industries that are in the Russian Federation and not in the United States are taxed. Plus - no one remembers the Kyoto Protocol, but the Russian Federation is obliged to comply with it, and the United States is NOT wink And let the Russian Federation refuse - we will shout loudly that we are for the environment. these are all bloody barbarians - against
  5. sergo1914
    sergo1914 April 5 2021 15: 13
    +1
    There is a topic. We need to cut ice in Antarctica and transport it to the Arctic. Then the Northern Sea Route will not be able to thaw. Can be transported by ships and planes. Biden, stay awake. Ours will be responsible for gasoline and diesel fuel for this operation. You can really raise a lot of money.
  6. rusich
    rusich April 5 2021 17: 00
    +2
    The can decided to breed everyone for grandmothers. Let it roll with its climate
  7. iouris
    iouris April 5 2021 17: 24
    +1
    There is only one reason: to nail the Russian Federation to a pillory, to make the Russian Federation pay an exorbitant price for the ability to appear on the political map of the world.
    From now on, the world is divided into "democracy" and "autocracy". "Democracies" are fighting for the climate, "autocracies" are destroying the planet.
  8. A. Privalov
    A. Privalov April 5 2021 17: 31
    -2
    How the dollar collapses there Leontiev told about twenty years. Now, I took up the weather. It will be bliss, as the grandmothers saw in the USA.
    The topic is rich. It will last for a long time.
    Only the Russians do not care about the cuts of those attendants. Grandmothers, under the guise of Leontiev's vague verbiage, will start to cut domestic corporations, and this is a completely different calico, they are their own, relatives.
  9. alexey alexeyev_2
    alexey alexeyev_2 April 5 2021 17: 52
    +1
    Yes, send him to mother ... Let them freeze further
  10. Gennady Fomkin
    Gennady Fomkin April 5 2021 20: 29
    +1
    laughing World order is threatened primarily by the inability to live within the means of "some countries" and the wild debt pyramids that they have built.

    If it weren't for this, if the system they built were stable and stable, then, you see, and horror stories about China and Russia would not run and howl now.  laughing I warned that everyone would be thrown at the grandmother, they made me laugh laughing
  11. 1536
    1536 April 5 2021 20: 47
    0
    Are private companies interested? It means that there is nothing for statesmen to do at this gathering. Let the private traders go if they want. For example, Uncle Gorby can be sent with a benefit performance. It will be very consonant to cooperate on climate within the framework of new thinking. Or on new thinking in the framework of cooperation on climate.

Военное обозрение

Администрация Байдена решила сотрудничать с Россией в области климата: о возможных причинах

14

После вступления в должность 46-го президента США американская администрация объяснила, на каких направлениях она готова сотрудничать с Россией. Американские власти решили, что сотрудничать с «недемократической» Россией можно лишь там, где есть хоть какая-то выгода для самих Соединённых Штатов, или же там, где Штатам угрожает прямая опасность. Как следствие, в первом же телефонном разговора Джо Байдена с Владимиром Путиным американский президент поддержал продление договора СНВ-III.


Теперь выясняется, что американцы хотят «сотрудничать с Россией» ещё и в сфере климата. Довольно неожиданно, особенно если не забывать о том, что при предыдущем президенте Соединённые Штаты вообще покинули соглашение по климату.

Дональд Трамп не считал нужным обсуждать эту тему и неоднократно заявлял, что ни в какое глобальное потепление он не верит. Байден, судя по всему, верит. Или же у американской администрация новая стратегия, которая в очередной раз упирается в деньги.

Выясняется, что США заинтересованы сотрудничеством «даже с Россией» в вопросах климата не потому, что их действительно беспокоит экологический вопрос, а потому, что на этом вопросе можно заработать. Главные бенефициары – крупные американские компании, интересы которых и отстаивает усаженный в кресло президента Байден.

О ситуации с такими американскими инициативами и о причинах возможного сотрудничества размышляет Михаил Леонтьев в программе «Однако».

Использованы фотографии:
Facebook/Joe Biden
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Константин Гоголев
    Константин Гоголев 5 апреля 2021 14:47
    0
    Не удивлюсь, если добычу углеводородов обложат международными налогами, как производство причины глобального потепления. Арабы даже могут поддержать - ибо сильный указывает.
    1. dsk
      dsk 5 апреля 2021 18:11
      0
      Как следствие, в первом же телефонном разговора Джо Байдена с Владимиром Путиным американский президент поддержал продление договора СНВ-III.
      Хитрый Байден не собирается в одиночку "бодаться" с Россией. НАТО создано для этого и вложено в него огромное количество средств. Трудно предположить, что он не знал, что только Англия будет увеличивать свой арсенал ЯО на 40%...
  2. Лесовик
    Лесовик 5 апреля 2021 14:49
    +3
    Дональд Трамп не считал нужным обсуждать эту тему и неоднократно заявлял, что ни в какое глобальное потепление он не верит. Байден, судя по всему, верит.

    американцы хотят «сотрудничать с Россией»

    Будут просить заморозить Севморпуть?
    1. rocket757
      rocket757 5 апреля 2021 14:53
      +2
      Не, не, это мелко ... там планов, как всех разуть на бабосики, без меры!
      1. marchcat
        marchcat 5 апреля 2021 15:14
        +2
        Не просто развести на "бабки", но и еще управлять и давать указания всем. "Избранные" однако.... Так, что ни каких договоров по климату быть не должно с амерами.
  3. rocket757
    rocket757 5 апреля 2021 14:51
    +1
    Администрация Байдена решила сотрудничать с Россией в области климата: о возможных причинах
    А нам это наТо??? Пускай своих хол л лдчинённых на бабки разводят.
    Там, в их комиссии Керри, не об экологии, там всё о бабках и понятно в чью пользу.
  4. Cowbra
    Cowbra 5 апреля 2021 15:07
    +4
    Блин, писал уже сегодня про это, как в воду глядел:
    Цитата: Cowbra
    Да и с соглашениям по климату неудобно получилось... Пес с ним, что США из него ВЫШЛИ, а не пытаются сейчас ради жизни на Земле его принять. Климат-то этот они увязывают с выбросами в атмосферу, а по этим выбросам соглашение. выбросы урезающее - подписали ВСЕ страны на земле, даже дикие Соломоновы Острова, все - кроме двух стран. США и их "51-го штата", как они ее сами зовут - Канады... Киотский протокол называется.
    А так-то они все за зеленую энергию и против неэкологичности разного производства, да)

    Все понятно? Делается ход конем - облагаются налогами какие-то производства, которые есть в РФ и нет в США. Плюс - про Киотский протокол никто не вспоминает, но РФ обязана его соблюдать, а США - НЕТ wink А РФ пусть отказывается - будем громко орать, что мы - за экологию. это все варвары кровавые - против
  5. sergo1914
    sergo1914 5 апреля 2021 15:13
    +1
    Есть тема. Надо пилить лёд в Антарктиде и перевозить его в Арктику. Тогда Севморпуть не сможет оттаять. Можно возить и кораблями и самолетами. Байден, не спи. Наши будут отвечать за бензин и солярку для этой операции. Денег реально можно поднять много.
  6. rusich
    rusich 5 апреля 2021 17:00
    +2
    Бидон решил развести всех на бабки. Пусть катится со своим климатом
  7. iouris
    iouris 5 апреля 2021 17:24
    +1
    Причина только одна: пригвоздить РФ к позорному столбу, заставить РФ платить непомерную цену за возможность отображаться на политической карте мира.
    Отныне мир делится на "демократии" и "автократии". "Демократии" борются за климат, "автократии" уничтожают планету.
  8. А. Привалов
    А. Привалов 5 апреля 2021 17:31
    -2
    Как там доллар обрушивается Леонтьев лет двадцать рассказал. Теперь, за погоду взялся. Будет блажить, как в США бабки пилят.
    Тема богатая. Её на долго хватит.
    Только россиянам до распилов ТЕХ бабок дела нет. Бабки, под прикрытием леонтьевского туманного словоблудия, станут пилить отечественные корпорации, а это уже совсем иной коленкор, они же свои, родные.
  9. алексей алексеев_2
    алексей алексеев_2 5 апреля 2021 17:52
    +1
    Да послать его по матушке..Пусть дальше мёрзнут
  10. Геннадий Фомкин
    Геннадий Фомкин 5 апреля 2021 20:29
    +1
    laughing Мировому порядку угрожают прежде всего неспособность жизнь по средствам "некоторых стран"  и дикие долговые пирамиды, которые они построили.

    Не будь этого, будь построенная ими система устойчивой и стабильной, то, глядишь, и не бегали бы и не завывали теперь страшилки про Китай и Россию.  laughing я же предупреждал что кинут на бабки всех, меня на смех поднимали laughing
  11. 1536
    1536 5 апреля 2021 20:47
    0
    Частные компании заинтересованы? Значит нечего делать на этом сборище государственным деятелям. Пусть едут частники, если захотят. Например, дядюшку Горби можно послать с бенефисом. Будет очень созвучно сотрудничать по климату в рамках нового мЫшления. Или по новому мЫшлению в рамках сотрудничества по климату.