Military Review

New Russian anti-drone weapons

25
New Russian anti-drone weapons

UAVs from promising weapons become commonplace. At the same time, lightweight models of these devices, especially commercial ones, are widely available. Simultaneously with the growth in the spread and use of UAVs, devices are being created to combat them.


On the battlefield, even ordinary quadcopters bought on the civilian market can pose a certain danger. The capabilities of such devices are often sufficient for conducting tactical reconnaissance. At the same time, hitting such UAVs with modern air defense systems is, firstly, extremely problematic, and secondly, it is very expensive.

To combat small-sized shock and reconnaissance drones, specialized devices are being created that can be attributed to electronic warfare equipment. For example, the REX series electromagnetic guns of the Kalashnikov concern can be safely ranked among such developments. Another promising development in the field of countering UAVs is special antidrone missiles, which are being developed by the engineers of the Russian Federal Nuclear Center.

Electromagnetic REX guns


The Kalashnikov concern, which acquired a controlling stake in the Izhevsk-based drone manufacturer ZALA Aero in 2015, gained access not only to unmanned technologies, but also to anti-UAV weapons. Today ZALA Aero is one of the leading developers and manufacturers of drones for various purposes. In addition, the company is also working on the creation of electronic warfare systems that are focused on combating modern UAVs.

Such means of electronic warfare include a whole line of REX electronic guns. The Izhevsk company ZALA Aero has already presented at least two models of non-lethal weapons that can be used to combat drones. These are REX-1 and REX-2 models, both are already actively demonstrated at exhibitions.


Electromagnetic shotgun REX-1

The REX-1 electromagnetic gun is small in size. In terms of its parameters and weight, the device is comparable to modern models of automatic weapons. The manufacturer declared the weight of 4,5 kg. The built-in battery ensures the operation of non-lethal weapons for three hours.

The device belongs to the modern innovative developments of the Kalashnikov concern. The main purpose of the REX-1 is to protect important facilities and closed areas from intruder unmanned aerial vehicles. This is especially important, since modern air defense systems are not always a guarantee of the destruction of UAVs, and the detection of small unmanned aerial vehicles using conventional electronic reconnaissance means is often difficult.

According to the Kalashnikov company, a special suppression unit is built into non-lethal weapons, which is able to jam the signals of the American satellite navigation system GPS, the Chinese BeiDou, the European Galileo or the Russian GLONASS within a radius of five kilometers (according to kalashnikov.media, on the ZALA Aero website - two kilometers). In addition, at a distance of one kilometer, REX-1 is able to block LTE, 3G, GSM signals, interfering with the running frequencies: 900 Mhz, 2,4 GHz, 5,2-5,8 GHz (on the ZALA Aero website - 0,5, XNUMX km).

Thanks to the listed capabilities, an electromagnetic gun is able to disable enemy drones without physically damaging them. In most cases, a UAV that loses communication with the control panel simply smoothly lowers to the ground. This is typical for widespread civilian and military quadrocopters and small helicopter-type UAVs.


Electromagnetic shotgun REX-2

At the same time, the control of the REX-1 device is quite simple. To bring the gun into a firing position, the fighter only needs to press one button. According to the Kalashnikov concern, non-lethal weapons are equipped with a mounting system that allows additional placement of lights, target designators and various sights, including objective control devices, on the model.

REX-2 and its features


The main purpose of the REX rifles is to protect against light UAVs. At the same time, ZALA Aero is developing its own concept.

Relatively recently, within the framework of the Army-2019 international forum, an enterprise from Izhevsk demonstrated a new version of the REX-2 non-lethal weapon. Many experts recognize this device as the world's most compact anti-drone gun.

The developers refer to the main advantages of the new model over competitors as compact size and light weight. If the first model REX-1 weighed approximately 4,2-4,5 kg, then the weight of non-lethal weapons REX-2 is only 3 kg, and the length does not exceed 500 mm. According to the assurances of the developers, REX-2 is designed to neutralize all types of UAVs, including multicopter-type devices used above the earth or water surface.

Like the previous model, the REX-2 looks like a small arms, but the device does not "shoot" cartridges. Non-lethal weapons fight enemy drones by suppressing radio and satellite navigation signals, which are used in flights by almost all modern UAVs. The lighter and smaller version of the device effectively drowns out the signals of satellite navigation systems within a radius of two kilometers.

The REX developers have provided for the use of non-lethal weapons against various types of targets due to interchangeable modules. Anti-drone shotguns, thanks to their modular design, can be adapted to suit specific tasks. The assembly process of REX guns is facilitated by the presence of the simplest pictograms on the modules themselves.


The REX-2's compactness can be judged by its carrying case

For example, a module with a "quadrocopter" image is designed to suppress control channels and information transmission of a UAV. With the image of "satellite" - blocks signals from navigation systems. With the image of the "antenna" - Wi-Fi wireless communication channels. And with the "phone" icon - mobile communications. In the REX-2, the rejection frequencies are customizable, just like in the previous generation model.

Modularity allows REX guns to be used not only to combat enemy unmanned aerial vehicles. It is possible to use these devices to combat improvised explosive devices (IEDs), which are often activated using cellular communications. In case of detection of IEDs or simply suspicious objects, soldiers can use REX-2 to block cellular and radio communications, waiting for the sappers to arrive at the scene.

Antidron-rocket from Rosatom


At the end of March 2021, the Izvestia newspaper published news on the development of a device for combating high-speed drones by specialists of the Russian Federal Nuclear Center. We are talking about the All-Russian Scientific Research Institute of Technical Physics (RFNC-VNIITF). Data on the new development appeared on the official website of Rospatent.

The created antidron missile (according to the description presented) consists of the missile itself with a target guidance unit and a special container with a trap net with weights attached at the corners. The missile delivers a container with a net directly to the enemy's drone, after which a trap net is ejected, which ensures the capture and neutralization of the UAV. It is also reported that the development of one of the divisions of "Rosatom" contains a direction finding unit.

As the developers note, similar projects of drone traps currently existing in the Russian Federation are not effective enough to intercept high-speed vehicles that can perform complex maneuvers in the air. As reported by the RIA Novosti agency with reference to the text of the abstract of the patent, in order to intercept it, it is necessary to catch up with the drone by launching a trap network at an agreed speed. The process for many developments is time consuming and difficult, since high-speed targets can have time to go out of the range of the device.


RFNC-VNIITF stand at AtomExpo-2017

The engineers of the Russian Federal Nuclear Center plan to solve the indicated problem by increasing the initial flight speed of the cargo with attached pulling lines connected to the trap net. Experts plan to achieve this by lengthening the throwing barrels, from which the loads fly out. This should lead to a reduction in the deployment time of the trap network to neutralize the high-speed UAV.

Work on a promising anti-drone countermeasures continues. The process of developing the necessary technical documentation for a new product is underway. Production and preliminary testing of prototypes is planned to assess their capabilities to combat high-speed drones. At the same time, Rosatom assures that the development efficiency is confirmed by the results of calculations.

It is worth noting that the first models of anti-drone missiles in Russia were demonstrated back in 2019. A story about such a development was aired on the Zvezda TV channel. The sample then demonstrated was also distinguished by its simplicity and was not a carrier of explosives. Shown two years ago, the development was a kind of kinetic ammunition. The defeat of the drone was carried out directly by the ram.
Author:
Photos used:
https://zala-aero.com
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Egoza
    Egoza April 8 2021 18: 13
    -1
    "What an elegant little thing!" And it is very pleasant that the Ussk inventors have again wiped their upturned nose for their "dear partners"
    1. Andrey Korotkov
      Andrey Korotkov April 8 2021 20: 33
      0
      Quote: Egoza
      "What an elegant little thing!" And it is very pleasant that the Ussk inventors have again wiped their upturned nose for their "dear partners"

      And who threw cons for you? Let's fix it! They don't understand anything about beauty! lol There is a lot of space left in the case - lipstick, etc. etc will fit hi
      1. venik
        venik April 8 2021 22: 32
        0
        Quote: Andrey Korotkov
        And who threw cons for you? Let's fix it! They don't understand anything about beauty! lol There is a lot of space left in the case - lipstick, etc. etc. will fit

        =======
        "Removed from the tongue"! I join! (Egoze is big + good !) hi
    2. Revolver
      Revolver April 8 2021 21: 58
      +3
      Quote: Egoza
      "What an elegant little thing!"

      Rather, it resembles a weapon from not the best science fiction films of the last century.
      1. venik
        venik April 8 2021 22: 34
        +2
        Quote: Nagan
        Rather, it resembles a weapon from not the best science fiction films of the last century.

        =======
        You hint that the "fiction" of the last century is becoming the reality century of the present? bully
    3. dauria
      dauria April 9 2021 12: 51
      +2
      And it is very pleasant that the Ussian inventors have again wiped their upturned nose for their "dear partners"


      Well yes . First, radio amateurs were kicked out of the 27 MHz band, then 144, then 433. Free free frequencies for manufacturers of walkie-talkies, security systems and others. Then they occupied new ones, previously inaccessible. Telecommunication inspections have generally shut their mouths.
      putting interference on the running frequencies: 900 Mhz, 2,4 GHz, 5,2-5,8 GHz
      ... To do this, enough Chinese radio modules with Ali and a noise interference modulator on the Adruinka.
      Modelers now what? Adopt the achievements of electronic warfare and electronic warfare and "smear" a noise-like signal over the spectrum, and even with random jumps? And everything to start a toy airplane or a boat without the interference of some nutcase. laughing
      He buys such a "ruzjo", turns on the house - and figs all wi-fi and the secret police in cars near the house. wassat
  2. OgnennyiKotik
    OgnennyiKotik April 8 2021 18: 18
    +2
    I thought the article was about something serious, and again these senseless, sawing projects that can fight, once in a while, with the simplest and cheapest civilian drones.

    Just today there was news about the allocation of additional funding to the HELWS project


    Lockheed three months ago rolled out a video of testing the UAV MoRFIUS, an interceptor using powerful microwave (microwave) technology


    A more classic UAV interceptor for testing in the army and the ILC.
  3. ccsr
    ccsr April 8 2021 18: 41
    0
    I think the Donbass will now check how effective this device is - at least no restrictions on the supply of such equipment are provided by the Minsk agreements.
    Quote: OgnennyiKotik
    I thought the article was about something serious, and again these senseless, sawing projects,

    Sawing on this will not work - too cheap product. But the fact that even an unprepared fighter can use it is just a big plus compared to what you brought for comparison.
    1. arkadiyssk
      arkadiyssk April 8 2021 19: 49
      +7
      I think that if the prototype is not conceived as capable of jamming and intercepting ammunition like the IAI Harop on approach, there is no sense for the army to allocate money for them. All these are police toys - the ability to protect the conditional senator's dacha from annoying bloggers and zero ability to withstand real military threats. Yes, even if they admit that they can really do something against simple drones, that no one in Khmeim sent them to protect and did not return the Torah and Armor as unnecessary.
      1. dauria
        dauria April 9 2021 13: 07
        +1
        ... All these are police toys - an opportunity to protect the conditional senator's dacha from annoying bloggers


        Soon we will carry a mini SPO (radiation warning station) in our pockets laughing Any embittered neighbor can easily afford such a "toy" or, even simpler, turn on the microwave with the screen removed and leave for the dacha, and you die. There is now no hope for an inspection of telecommunications. I even doubt that anyone is tracking radio sources at all and taking away all the equipment from the hooligans, right down to the iron. wassat This is not the USSR. Register more and more 10 MW, or they will come.
        1. KVIRTU
          KVIRTU April 11 2021 09: 42
          0
          Frequency supervision then monitors and takes direction finding, fixes everything. At work, you have to contact, they have no one to sell the received data, they leave on request. The state does not allow, usually one crew on duty per city of half a million population.
    2. PCF
      PCF April 8 2021 23: 37
      +2
      Such anti-UAVs pribluda, which have already been tested in the Donbass, did not really come in handy. The fighters who worked with such devices were called from a bad swear word, due to their heavy weight and no benefit. The reconnaissance groups were shoved away from this.
      1. ccsr
        ccsr April 9 2021 11: 56
        0
        Quote: PCF
        Such anti-UAVs pribluda, which have already been tested in the Donbass, did not really come in handy.

        The fact is that this is an inexpensive technique, so it's good that enthusiasts from non-core concerns are doing this, and do not divert large air defense production to this small thing. Perhaps they have something sensible in the end and get it for little money.
        Quote: PCF
        The reconnaissance groups were shoved away from this.

        And the reconnaissance groups don’t need this - I don’t know who might think of attaching this product to the scout.
  4. Aleksandr123
    Aleksandr123 April 8 2021 20: 45
    +1
    A high-explosive fragmentation warhead is still more reliable than a network. And its weight is probably even less than the net.
    1. Revolver
      Revolver April 8 2021 22: 04
      +2
      Quote: Aleksandr123
      A high-explosive fragmentation warhead is still more reliable than a network. And its weight is probably even less than the net.

      Only what remains after the operation of the HE of the warhead cannot be delved into with a special screwdriver. And if it also flies just over the protected object, then it was the triggering of the HE warhead over it that was not enough to ensure its integrity. You still offer special warfare. It is guaranteed to destroy all unmanned and manned aerial vehicles within a radius of many hundreds of meters, or even kilometers.
  5. BAI
    BAI April 8 2021 21: 50
    +5
    The word "non-lethal" refers to weapons that are intended to be used against humans. The person does not die, there is no lethal outcome, therefore the weapon is not lethal. To say "non-lethal" about weapons against drones is a technical nonsense, a drone cannot die. This is the same as saying "non-lethal electronic warfare means".
  6. Alexander Betonkin
    Alexander Betonkin April 8 2021 23: 18
    -3
    If he had been like this near the village of Aleksandrovskoye, the boy would have stayed.
  7. Okolotochny
    Okolotochny April 9 2021 12: 27
    +2
    The gun has already appeared in the series "Sea Devils".
  8. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 April 9 2021 15: 27
    0
    I hope the LPNR already has such weapons against UAVs. After all, it is obvious that Bayraktars and other UAVs will fly easier in the first minutes of the attack of the Ukrainian Armed Forces. That would be useful such devices. And in general, it's time to send at least light Russian reconnaissance UAVs to the LDNR, radars to establish artillery positions of the Armed Forces of Ukraine too. Saturate MANPADS and ATGMs. It seems that the RPG-7 will not be given the opportunity to approach their armored vehicles on a shot.
    1. Keyser soze
      Keyser soze April 9 2021 16: 03
      +2
      After all, it is obvious that Bayraktars and other UAVs will fly easier in the first minutes of the attack.


      Do you think that this product made of ..... and sticks, in a circle of microwave oven lovers or even bought on Aliexpress, can do something to a military UAV ?! laughing

      This is an enviable optimism. Lavrenty Palych would have sent the author of this gun to turn the Kolyma into an earthly paradise. Or build the second floor of the Transsib. laughing
      1. mojohed2012
        mojohed2012 April 9 2021 16: 21
        +1
        Well, in a sense, I did not mean this particular rifle itself, but something more impressive than other electronic warfare, in order to land the bayraktars.
        1. Keyser soze
          Keyser soze April 9 2021 16: 23
          0
          but, something more impressive than other electronic warfare,


          And so yes .... probably yours are rolling in or something serious in Syria and Libya. Bayraktars seem to have fallen there.
  9. Passing
    Passing April 9 2021 19: 15
    0
    I did not understand in what context it is said about the radius of action. From the article, one gets the feeling that this device acts on an area, then why a sight, butt and other guidance means?
  10. tuts
    tuts 19 May 2021 19: 13
    0
    photo "RFNC-VNIITF booth at AtomExpo-2017" in the article is incorrect
    PHOTO shows RFNC-VNIIEF
  11. ont65
    ont65 30 May 2021 23: 07
    0
    Simple jammers will be effective as long as AI control systems are not massively used. They are compact and not expensive now. Even now, a drone with good software cannot be taken with a jammer, but with protection it cannot be burned out. In this sense, the combination of a blinding laser with a signal jammer will be more effective. And such a pursuit, if he has enough strength, will leave himself, and more or less will definitely leave without navigation. Missiles will suppress more reliably.

Военное обозрение

Новые российские средства борьбы с беспилотниками

25
Новые российские средства борьбы с беспилотниками

Беспилотники из перспективного оружия превращаются в обыденное. При этом легкие модели данных устройств, особенно коммерческие, широко доступны. Одновременно с ростом распространения и применения БЛА создаются и устройства для борьбы с ними.


На поле боя представлять определенную опасность могут даже обычные квадрокоптеры, купленные на гражданском рынке. Возможностей таких устройств часто хватает для ведения тактической разведки. В то же время поражать такие БЛА современными средствами ПВО бывает, во-первых, крайне проблематично, а во-вторых, очень дорого.

Для борьбы с небольшими по размерам ударными и разведывательными дронами создаются специализированные устройства, которые можно отнести к средствам РЭБ. К примеру, к таким разработкам можно смело причислить электромагнитные ружья серии REX концерна «Калашников». Ещё одной перспективной разработкой в области борьбы с БЛА являются специальные антидрон-ракеты, разработкой которых занимаются инженеры Российского федерального ядерного центра.

Электромагнитные ружья REX


Концерн «Калашников», который в 2015 году приобрел контрольный пакет производителя беспилотников из Ижевска компании ZALA Aero, получил доступ не только к беспилотным технологиям, но и к средствам борьбы с БЛА. Сегодня компания ZALA Aero является одним из ведущих разработчиков и производителей беспилотников самого различного назначения. Помимо этого компания работает и над созданием средств РЭБ, которые ориентированы на борьбу с современными БЛА.

К таким средствам радиоэлектронной борьбы относят целую линейку радиоэлектронных ружей REX. Ижевской компанией ZALA Aero представлено уже как минимум две модели нелетального оружия, которые могут использоваться для борьбы с дронами. Это модели REX-1 и REX-2, обе уже активно демонстрируются на выставках.


Электромагнитное ружье REX-1

Электромагнитное ружье REX-1 отличается небольшими размерами. По своим параметрам и весу устройство сопоставимо с современными образцами автоматического оружия. Производителем заявлен вес 4,5 кг. Встроенный элемент питания обеспечивает работу нелетального оружия на протяжении трёх часов.

Устройство относится к современным инновационным разработкам концерна «Калашников». Основное предназначение REX-1 – защита важных объектов и закрытых территорий от беспилотных аппаратов-нарушителей. Это особенно важно, так как современные средства ПВО не всегда являются гарантией поражения БЛА, а обнаружение малых беспилотных аппаратов с использованием обычных средств радиотехнической разведки часто затруднено.

По данным компании «Калашников», в нелетальное оружие встроен специальный блок подавления, который в состоянии заглушать сигналы американской спутниковой навигационной системы GPS, китайской BeiDou, европейской Galileo или российской ГЛОНАСС в радиусе пяти километров (по данным kalashnikov.media, на сайте ZALA Aero – два километра). Помимо этого, на расстоянии одного километра REX-1 в состоянии блокировать сигналы LTE, 3G, GSM, ставя помехи на ходовых частотах: 900 Mhz, 2,4 GHz, 5,2–5,8 GHz (на сайте ZALA Aero – 0,5 км).

Благодаря перечисленным возможностям, электромагнитное ружье в состоянии вывести из строя дроны противника, не повреждая их физически. В большинстве случаев БЛА, теряющий связь с пультом управления, просто в плавном режиме опускается на землю. Это характерно для широко распространенных гражданских и военных квадрокоптеров и небольших БЛА вертолетного типа.


Электромагнитное ружье REX-2

При этом управление устройством REX-1 достаточно простое. Для приведения ружья в боевое положение бойцу требуется нажать лишь одну кнопку. Как сообщают в концерне «Калашников», нелетальное оружие оснащено системой крепления, которая позволяет дополнительно размещать на модели фонари, целеуказатели и различные прицелы, в том числе устройства объективного контроля.

REX-2 и его особенности


Основное предназначение ружей REX – это защита от легких БЛА. При этом на предприятии ZALA Aero развивают свою концепцию.

Сравнительно недавно в рамках международного форума «Армия-2019» предприятие из Ижевска продемонстрировало новую версию нелетального оружия REX-2. Многие специалисты признают данное устройство самым компактным в мире ружьем для борьбы с беспилотниками.

К основным преимуществам новой модели перед конкурентами разработчики относят компактные размеры и малый вес. Если первая модель REX-1 весила примерно 4,2–4,5 кг, то вес нелетального оружия REX-2 составляет всего 3 кг, а длина не превышает 500 мм. По заверениям разработчиков, REX-2 предназначен для нейтрализации всех типов БЛА, в том числе устройств мультикоптерного типа, применяемых над земной или водной поверхностью.

Как и предшествующая модель, внешне REX-2 напоминает стрелковое оружие, но «стреляет» устройство отнюдь не патронами. Нелетальное оружие борется с дронами противника за счёт подавления радио- и спутниковых навигационных сигналов, которые применяют в полетах практически все современные БЛА. Облегченная и уменьшенная версия устройства эффективно заглушает сигналы спутниковых навигационных систем в радиусе двух километров.

Разработчики REX предусмотрели использование нелетального оружия против различных видов целей за счёт сменных модулей. Антидроновые ружья благодаря модульной конструкции можно адаптировать под решение конкретных задач. Облегчает процесс сборки ружей REX наличие простейших пиктограмм на самих модулях.


Оценить компактность REX-2 можно по кейсу для переноски

К примеру, модуль с изображением «квадрокоптера» предназначен для подавления каналов управления и передачи информации БЛА. С изображением «спутника» – блокирует сигналы систем навигации. С изображением «антенны» – каналы беспроводной связи Wi-Fi. А со значком «телефона» – мобильную связь. В REX-2 частоты подавления можно настроить, исходя из требований заказчика, как и в модели предыдущего поколения.

Модульность позволяет использовать ружья REX не только для борьбы с беспилотными летательными аппаратами противника. Возможно применение данных устройств и для борьбы с самодельными взрывными устройствами (СВУ), которые часто активируются при помощи сотовой связи. В случае обнаружения СВУ или просто подозрительных предметов, бойцы могут заблокировать с помощью REX-2 сотовую и радиосвязь, дожидаясь прибытия на место саперов.

Антидрон-ракета от «Росатома»


В конце марта 2021 года газета «Известия» опубликовала новость о разработке устройства для борьбы со скоростными беспилотниками специалистами Российского федерального ядерного центра. Речь идет о Всероссийском научно-исследовательском институте технической физики (РФЯЦ-ВНИИТФ). Данные о новой разработке появились на официальном сайте Роспатента.

Созданная ракета-антидрон (согласно представленному описанию) состоит из самой ракеты с блоком наведения на цель и специального контейнера с сетью-ловушкой с прикрепленными по углам грузами. Ракета доставляет контейнер с сетью непосредственно к беспилотнику противника, после чего происходит выброс сети-ловушки, которая обеспечивает захват и нейтрализацию БЛА. Сообщается также, что разработка одного из подразделений «Росатома» содержит блок пеленгации.

Как отмечают разработчики, существующие в настоящее время в Российской Федерации аналогичные проекты ловушек для беспилотников недостаточно эффективны для перехвата скоростных аппаратов, которые могут выполнять в воздухе сложные маневры. Как сообщает агентство «РИА Новости» со ссылкой на текст реферата патента, для перехвата необходимо догнать беспилотник, запустив сеть-ловушку с согласованной скоростью. Процесс для многих разработок является затратным по времени и затруднительным, так как скоростные цели могут успеть выйти из зоны действия устройства.


Стенд РФЯЦ-ВНИИТФ на выставке АтомЭкспо-2017

Решать обозначенную проблему инженеры Российского федерального ядерного центра планируют за счёт увеличения начальной скорости полета грузов с прикрепленными вытяжными стропами, связанными с сетью-ловушкой. Добиться этого специалисты планируют за счёт удлинения метательных стволов, из которых и вылетают грузы. Это должно привести к сокращению времени разворачивания сети-ловушки для нейтрализации скоростного БЛА.

Работа над перспективным средством борьбы с дронами продолжается. Ведется процесс разработки необходимой технической документации на новое изделие. Планируется производство и проведение предварительных испытаний опытных образцов, чтобы оценить их возможности по борьбе со скоростными беспилотниками. При этом в «Росатоме» заверяют, что работоспособность разработки подтверждается результатами расчетов.

Стоит отметить, что первые модели ракет-антидронов в России демонстрировались ещё в 2019 году. Сюжет о подобной разработке выходил на телеканале «Звезда». Демонстрируемый тогда образец также отличался простотой и не являлся носителем взрывчатки. Показанная два года назад разработка представляла собой разновидность кинетических боеприпасов. Поражение беспилотника осуществлялось непосредственно тараном.
Автор:
Использованы фотографии:
https://zala-aero.com
25 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Егоза
    Егоза 8 апреля 2021 18:13
    -1
    "Какая элегантная штучка!" И очень приятно, что усские изобретатели снова утерли задранный нос "дорогим партнерам"
    1. Андрей Коротков
      Андрей Коротков 8 апреля 2021 20:33
      0
      Цитата: Егоза
      "Какая элегантная штучка!" И очень приятно, что усские изобретатели снова утерли задранный нос "дорогим партнерам"

      И кто вам минусов накидал?Поправим! Ничего в красоте не понимают! lol В кейсе много места осталось-помада и т.д. и т.п поместятся hi
      1. venik
        venik 8 апреля 2021 22:32
        0
        Цитата: Андрей Коротков
        И кто вам минусов накидал?Поправим! Ничего в красоте не понимают! lol В кейсе много места осталось-помада и т.д. и т.п поместятся

        =======
        "Сняли с языка"! Присоединяюсь! (Егозе - боольшой + good !!!) hi
    2. Наган
      Наган 8 апреля 2021 21:58
      +3
      Цитата: Егоза
      "Какая элегантная штучка!"

      Скорее напоминает оружие из не самых лучших фантастических фильмов прошлого века.
      1. venik
        venik 8 апреля 2021 22:34
        +2
        Цитата: Наган
        Скорее напоминает оружие из не самых лучших фантастических фильмов прошлого века.

        =======
        Намекаете, на то, что "фантастика" прошлого века - становится реальностью века нынешнего? bully
    3. dauria
      dauria 9 апреля 2021 12:51
      +2
      И очень приятно, что усские изобретатели снова утерли задранный нос "дорогим партнерам"


      Ну да . Сначала в наглую вышвырнули радиолюбителей из диапазона 27 мгц , потом 144, потом 433 . Халявные бесплатные частоты для производителей раций, охранных систем и прочая. Потом оккупировали и новые, ранее недоступные . Инспекции электросвязи вообще рот заткнули .
      ставя помехи на ходовых частотах: 900 Mhz, 2,4 GHz, 5,2–5,8 GHz
      . Для этого достаточно китайских радиомодулей с Али и модулятора шумовой помехой на "Адруинке".
      Моделистам что теперь ? Взять на вооружение достижения РЭБ и РЭП и "размазать" шумоподобный сигнал по спектру , да ещё со случайными скачками ? И всё, чтобы позапускать игрушечный самолётик или кораблик без помех какого-нибудь чокнутого . laughing
      Купит такое "ружжо", включит дома - и фиг всем вай-фай и охранка на машинах рядом с домом . wassat
  2. OgnennyiKotik
    OgnennyiKotik 8 апреля 2021 18:18
    +2
    Думал статья про что-то серьезное, а опять эти бессмысленные, распильнные проекты, которые могут бороться, раз через раз, с самыми простыми и дешевыми гражданскими дронами.

    Буквально сегодня вышла новость про выделение доп финансирование в проект HELWS


    Локхид месяца три назад выкатил видео испытания БПЛА MoRFIUS, перехватчика использующего мощную сверхвысокочастотную (СВЧ) технологию


    Более классический БПЛА перехватчик на тестировании в армии и КМП.
  3. ccsr
    ccsr 8 апреля 2021 18:41
    0
    Думаю на Донбассе сейчас проверят, насколько эффективно это устройство - по крайней мере никаких ограничений на поставки такой техники Минскими соглашениями не предусмотрено.
    Цитата: OgnennyiKotik
    Думал статья про что-то серьезное, а опять эти бессмысленные, распильнные проекты,

    Пилить на этом не получится - слишком дешевое изделие. А вот то что им может пользоваться даже неподготовленный боец, как раз большой плюс по сравнению с тем, что вы привели для сравнения.
    1. arkadiyssk
      arkadiyssk 8 апреля 2021 19:49
      +7
      Думаю что если прототип не задумывается как способный на подлете глушить и перехватывать боеприпас подобный IAI Harop, армии смысла выделять на них деньги нет никакого. Все это игрушки полицейского толка - возможность защитить дачу условного сенатора от надоедливых блогеров и ноль способностей противостоять реальным военным угрозам. Да даже если допустить они и реально что то могут против простых беспилотников, что то их никто в Хмеим защищать не отправил и не вернул назад Торы и Панцири как не нужные.
      1. dauria
        dauria 9 апреля 2021 13:07
        +1
        . Все это игрушки полицейского толка - возможность защитить дачу условного сенатора от надоедливых блогеров


        Скоро в кармане будем носить мини- СПО (станцию предупреждения об облучении) laughing Любой озлобленный сосед вполне может позволить себе такую "игрушку" или ещё проще - включит микроволновку со снятым экраном и уедет на дачу, а ты подыхай. На инспекцию электросвязи теперь нет никакой надежды. Сомневаюсь даже, что кто-то вообще отслеживает радиоисточники и отбирает у хулиганов всю аппаратуру, вплоть до утюга. wassat Это вам не СССР. Всё больше 10 мвт регистрируй , или приедут.
        1. KVIRTU
          KVIRTU 11 апреля 2021 09:42
          0
          Частотнадзор то все мониторит и пеленгует, фиксирует. По работе приходится обращаться, у них реализовывать полученные данные особо некому, выезжают по заявке. Штат не позволяет, обычно один дежурный экипаж на город в пол миллиона населением.
    2. PCF
      PCF 8 апреля 2021 23:37
      +2
      Подобные анти-БПЛА приблуды, что уже обкатывали на Донбассе, ни одна толком не пригодилась. Бойцы работавшие с такими девайсами, называли из нехорошим матерным словом, ввиду большого веса и никакой пользы. Разведгруппы отпихивались от этого.
      1. ccsr
        ccsr 9 апреля 2021 11:56
        0
        Цитата: PCF
        Подобные анти-БПЛА приблуды, что уже обкатывали на Донбассе, ни одна толком не пригодилась.

        Дело в том что это недорогая техника, так что хорошо что энтузиасты из непрофильных концернов этим занимаются, и не отвлекают большие производства ПВО на эту мелочевку. Возможно у них что-то дельное в итоге и получится за небольшие деньги.
        Цитата: PCF
        Разведгруппы отпихивались от этого.

        А разведгруппам это и нафиг не нужно - не знаю кому в голову может прийти навесить на разведчика еще и это изделие.
  4. Александр123
    Александр123 8 апреля 2021 20:45
    +1
    Осколочно-фугасная БЧ все ж надежнее, чем сеть. Да и вес ее наверно даже меньше, чем сетки.
    1. Наган
      Наган 8 апреля 2021 22:04
      +2
      Цитата: Александр123
      Осколочно-фугасная БЧ все ж надежнее, чем сеть. Да и вес ее наверно даже меньше, чем сетки.

      Только вот в том, что останется после срабатывания ОФ БЧ, особо отверткой не покопаешься. А если еще оно летает как раз над охраняемым объектом, то именно срабатывания ОФ БЧ над ним и не хватало для обеспечения его целостности. Вы еще спецБЧ предложите. Гарантированно уничтожает все беспилотные и пилотируемые летательные аппараты в радиусе многих сотен метров, а то и километров.
  5. BAI
    BAI 8 апреля 2021 21:50
    +5
    Слово "не летальное" относится к оружию, которое предназначено для применения против людей. Человек не умирает, нет летального исхода, поэтому оружие - не летальное. Говорить "не летальное" про оружие против дронов - техническая глупость, дрон не может умереть. Это все равно, что говорить "не летальные средства РЭБ".
  6. Александр Бетонкин
    Александр Бетонкин 8 апреля 2021 23:18
    -3
    Был бы такой у посёлка Александровское, мальчик остался бы жить.
  7. Околоточный
    Околоточный 9 апреля 2021 12:27
    +2
    Ружье уже "снялось" в сериале "Морские дьяволы".
  8. mojohed2012
    mojohed2012 9 апреля 2021 15:27
    0
    Надеюсь в ЛДНР подобные ружья против БПЛА уже есть. Ведь очевидно, что и Байрактары и прочие БПЛА полегче полетят в первые минуты атаки ВСУ. Вот бы и пригодились такие девайсы. И вообще - пора бы в ЛДНР хотя бы легкие российские БПЛА разведки направить, радары для установления артиллерийских позиций ВСУ тоже. Насытить ПЗРК и ПТРК. Думается, что на выстрел РПГ-7 не будут давать возможности приблизиться к их бронетехнике.
    1. Keyser Soze
      Keyser Soze 9 апреля 2021 16:03
      +2
      Ведь очевидно, что и Байрактары и прочие БПЛА полегче полетят в первые минуты атаки


      Вы думаете, что ето изделие, сделаное из..... и палок, в кружке любителей микроволновок или вовсе купленое на Алиекспресс, может что то сделать военному БПЛА?! laughing

      Ето завидный оптимизм. Лаврентий Палыч послал бы автора етого ружья превращать Колыму в Рай земной. Или строить второй етаж Транссиба. laughing
      1. mojohed2012
        mojohed2012 9 апреля 2021 16:21
        +1
        Ну, в смысле, имелось в виду не само конкретно это ружьецо, а, что-то и посолиднее ид прочего РЭБ, чтобы и байрактары приземлять.
        1. Keyser Soze
          Keyser Soze 9 апреля 2021 16:23
          0
          а, что-то и посолиднее ид прочего РЭБ,


          А так да.... наверное ваши обкатывают или обкатали что то серьезное в Сирии и Ливии. Там кажется падали Байрактары.
  9. Мимопроходящий
    Мимопроходящий 9 апреля 2021 19:15
    0
    Не понял в каком контексте говорится о радиусе действия. Из статьи создается ощущение, что это устройство действует по площади, тогда зачем прицел, приклад и прочие средства наведения?
  10. туц
    туц 19 мая 2021 19:13
    0
    фото "Стенд РФЯЦ-ВНИИТФ на выставке АтомЭкспо-2017" в статье неверное
    на ФОТО изображен РФЯЦ-ВНИИЭФ
  11. ont65
    ont65 30 мая 2021 23:07
    0
    Простые глушилки будет эффективы до тех пор, пока массово не пойдут системы управления на ИИ. Они компактны и не дороги уже сейчас. Дрон с хорошим ПО и сейчас глушилкой не взять, а с защитой и не выжечь. В этом смысле комбинация ослепляющего лазера с глушителем сигнала будет более эффективной. И от преследования такой, если сил хватит, уйдет сам, и назад более или менее точно уйдет без навигации. Ракеты будут подавлять надежнее.