Military Review

Semin: The economic crisis could end in war

4

In the US Army



The report of the International Monetary Fund (IMF) with forecasts for changes in the economy in 2021 instilled optimism. A few months ago, the fund's experts said that the global economy by the end of 2021 is unlikely to grow by more than 0,5%. And now there are other forecasts. So, the IMF believes that GDP growth in the United States will be almost 6,5 percent, in the eurozone - about 4,4%, in Asia it may exceed 8%.

At the same time, the optimism emitted by the IMF forecasters annoys millions of the world's inhabitants, who, among other things, have lost their jobs and ended up below the poverty line due to the coronavirus crisis. In total, about 2020 million people crossed this line in the opposite direction in 130 (according to the most conservative estimates). This is comparable to the size of the population of, for example, Japan.

Despite the fact that the same United States declared about support for the economy, this support resulted in a new activity of the printing press, from which dollars were again in the hands of speculative business, not used to investing in the real sector, but used to making a profit here and now.

In the Agitprop program, Konstantin Semin raises the question that the crisis is really coming to an end, but just what next? The option he is considering is a possible war. The point is that in stories of mankind many times the war came after the global economic crises.

Reflections in the "Agitprop" journalist Semin:

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. nikvic46
    nikvic46 April 13 2021 12: 55
    0
    It's time to take the slot machines to the top shows to make them more convincing. And it is very easy to remove an opponent if something happens. The world has gone crazy.
  2. NF68
    NF68 April 13 2021 16: 58
    0
    Instead of a war, the consequences of which are very difficult to calculate, some people invented the coronavirus.
  3. Evil 55
    Evil 55 April 14 2021 02: 38
    0
    I feel the world is again on the verge of a grandiose nix ..
  4. Graduate student
    Graduate student April 18 2021 21: 44
    +12
    Anything is possible, especially looking at what is happening in international politics, how international law has been trampled underfoot, how the Americans are reshaping in the new world ...

Военное обозрение

Сёмин: Экономический кризис может закончиться войной

6

В армии США



Доклад Международного валютного фонда (МВФ) с прогнозами на изменения в экономике в 2021 году вселил оптимизм. Ещё несколько месяцев назад специалисты фонда заявляли, что мировая экономика по итогам 2021 года вряд ли вырастет более чем на 0,5%. А теперь – уже другие прогнозы. Так, в МВФ считают, что рост ВВП в США составит почти 6,5 процентов, в еврозоне – около 4,4%, в Азии может перевалить за 8%.

При этом оптимизм, который излучают прогнозисты МВФ, раздражает миллионы жителей планеты, которые в том числе из-за коронакризиса потеряли работу и оказались за чертой бедности. В общей сложности, эту черту в обратном направлении в 2020 году пересекли (по самым скромным оценкам) около 130 млн человек. Это сопоставимо с численностью населения, например, Японии.

Несмотря на то, что те же США заявляли о поддержке экономики, поддержка эта вылилась в новую активность печатного станка, доллары с которого снова оказались в руках спекулятивного бизнеса, не привыкшего вкладываться в реальный сектор, а привыкшего получать прибыль здесь и сейчас.

В программе «Агитпроп» Константин Сёмин поднимает вопрос о том, что кризис действительно подходит к концу, но только что дальше? Рассматриваемый им вариант – возможная война. Дело в том, что в истории человечества многократно война приходила вслед за глобальными кризисами в экономике.

Размышления в «Агитпропе» журналиста Сёмина:

6 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. nikvic46
    nikvic46 13 апреля 2021 12:55
    0
    Уже пора на топ-шоу брать автоматы для большей убедительности. Да и убрать оппонента в случае чего очень просто.Мир сошел с ума.
  2. NF68
    NF68 13 апреля 2021 16:58
    0
    Вместо войны, последствия которой очень сложно просчитать, кое кто придумал короновирус.
  3. Злой 55
    Злой 55 14 апреля 2021 02:38
    0
    Чую, мир снова на грани грандиозного шухера..
  4. Аспирант
    Аспирант 18 апреля 2021 21:44
    +12
    Всё возможно, особенно смотря на происходящее в международной политике, как растоптано международное право, как американцы перекраивают по новому миру...
  5. AKuzenka
    AKuzenka 9 мая 2021 19:31
    0
    Так все экономические кризисы заканчиваются только войной. Под любым предлогом.
  6. Petrik66
    Petrik66 19 мая 2021 15:30
    -1
    О войне рассуждают или миллиардеры через политиков , или голодранцы в рюмочных и в комментариях инета.