Military Review

Militants attack positions of the Syrian army in the south of the country in several directions

11

SAA servicemen



The reports coming from the Syrian Arab Republic speak of a sharp exacerbation of the situation in the south of the country. Shelling and clashes are showing themselves near the borders with Jordan and Israel. The militants, who have observed the ceasefire for a long time, are attacking the positions of the Syrian army in several directions at once.

Thus, an attack was carried out on a checkpoint in the area of ​​the village of Nava in the province of Daraa. According to the latest information, a representative of a reconnaissance unit belonging to the Syrian Air Force was killed during the battle. According to reports from the SAR, a soldier was sent to Daraa from Aleppo province.

Just a few kilometers from the Jordanian border, militants set up an ambush that killed three Syrian intelligence officers. Local sources say that the attack could have been organized by the special services of one of the states bordering on Syria.

Militants attack positions of the Syrian army in the south of the country in several directions

It is also known about the clashes in the Syrian province of Quneitra. Militants attacked several Syrian checkpoints. So, at the checkpoint near the settlement of Al-Bakr, as a result of the attack, all the Syrian military who were there were killed - at least 5 people, including the SAA officer. After that a fight ensued. Most of the militants were able to escape.

The militants have deployed a sabotage front in the Golan Heights, the ownership of which is disputed by Syria and Israel. Previously, the militants used the following tactics: they attacked the positions of the SAA, after which they returned fire from there. Eventually, Israeli artillery (or aviation), striking the CAA. Israel said that the ammunition hit Israeli territory, and they fired back at the positions of the Syrian army, "since the official Damascus is responsible for any events taking place in Syrian territory."

According to some reports, additional units of the Syrian army are being transferred to the south of the SAR to try to force the militants to comply with the ceasefire.
Photos used:
Facebook / Syrian Army
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Cananecat
    Cananecat April 12 2021 14: 48
    +6
    Again, on a call, the troops were stopped and now they are clearing up ... how familiar it is.
  2. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter April 12 2021 15: 03
    +3
    Did the Syrian troops execute the "relax" command because they haven't fired for a long time? Nothing can be done about it! Now it is long and persistent to bring everyone to a common denominator.
  3. steelmaker
    steelmaker April 12 2021 15: 11
    +1
    With such a policy that Russia is pursuing in Syria (ceasefire), the war will never end! We must either fight or get out of this Syria.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon April 12 2021 15: 22
      0
      Quote: steel maker
      With such a policy that Russia is pursuing in Syria (ceasefire), the war will never end!

      "Green buses" will last for a long time.
    2. Nyrobsky
      Nyrobsky April 12 2021 15: 53
      +5
      Quote: steel maker
      With such a policy that Russia is pursuing in Syria (ceasefire), the war will never end! We must either fight or get out of this Syria.

      To put your point more precisely, the war in Syria will continue until the mattresses are removed from there.
      1. steelmaker
        steelmaker April 12 2021 16: 00
        -3
        And what have mattresses got to do with it? Cooks and taxi drivers would not have given these mattresses long ago. If not themselves, then by partisan detachments. And then our base is constantly attacked by BLAPs, but I have not heard about mattresses and do not transmit them. Quietly, oil is being stolen. Because cooks and taxi drivers are not allowed to rule! Mediocrities rule !!!
        1. ABC-schütze
          ABC-schütze April 13 2021 12: 27
          +2
          The brigade commander Serpilin said (in the movies, though ...): "Everyone around is just repeating:" Saboteurs, saboteurs! " And I do not wish that in the disposition of my regiment there was even a rumor about saboteurs. I do not recognize them. If the guards are carried out correctly, there can be no saboteurs ... ". And he was right. The bylaws are written in the blood of those who neglected to comply with their requirements. In the CAA, I relaxed and I get it quite naturally. And this does not mean that Russia "should" intervene and catch any wandering, anti-Assad bandits there ... Let me be responsible for "relaxed" at my checkpoints ...
  4. K-50
    K-50 April 12 2021 16: 00
    0
    Shelling and clashes are showing themselves near the borders with Jordan and Israel. The militants, who have observed the ceasefire for a long time, are attacking the positions of the Syrian army in several directions at once.

    Definitely, the barmaley team "Fas!" heard from the owners.
    And the owners want to distract Russia from Ukraine.
    Let's go for broke? what
  5. knn54
    knn54 April 12 2021 16: 05
    0
    Who else doubts that IS is the brainchild of the United States and Israel.
  6. Peaceful SEO
    Peaceful SEO April 12 2021 17: 59
    +3
    Damn, how infuriated are the three-penny copywriters. If only they read their opuses before publishing.
    So, at the checkpoint near the settlement of Al-Bakr, as a result of the attack, all the Syrian military who were there were killed - at least 5 people, including the SAA officer. After that a fight ensued.

    With whom did you start the fight? With the Syrian military, who were all killed there?
    1. TerraSandera
      TerraSandera April 13 2021 00: 23
      0
      In no way did Klitschko himself print, as about those "dead, with whom he later talked :)

Военное обозрение

Боевики атакуют позиции сирийской армии на юге страны на нескольких направлениях

11

Военнослужащие САА



В приходящих из Сирийской Арабской Республике сводках говорится о резком обострении ситуации на юге страны. Обстрелы и боестолкновения проявляют себя близ границ с Иорданией и Израилем. Боевики, которые достаточно длительное время соблюдали режим прекращения огня, атакуют позиции сирийской армии сразу на нескольких направлениях.

Так, было совершено нападение на блокпост в районе населённого пункта Нава в провинции Дараа. По последним сведениям, в ходе боя погиб представитель разведывательного подразделения, относящегося к сирийским ВВС. В сообщениях из САР говорится, что военнослужащий был командирован в Дараа из провинции Алеппо.

Всего в нескольких км от иорданской границы боевики устроили засаду, в которой погибли трое офицеров сирийских спецслужб. В сообщениях местных источников говорится о том, что нападение могли организовать спецслужбы одного из граничащих с Сирией государств.

Боевики атакуют позиции сирийской армии на юге страны на нескольких направлениях

Также известно о боестолкновениях в сирийской провинции Кунейтра. Боевики атаковали несколько блокпостов сирийских войск. Так, на блокпосту у населённого пункта Аль-Бакр в результате нападения были убиты все находившиеся там сирийские военные – не менее 5 человек, включая офицера САА. После завязался бой. Основная часть боевиков смогла скрыться.

Боевики развернули диверсионный фронт и в районе Голанских высот, принадлежность которых оспаривается Сирией и Израилем. Ранее боевики использовали следующую тактику: нападали на позиции САА, после чего оттуда открывался ответный огонь. В конечном итоге начинала работать израильская артиллерия (или авиация), нанося удар по САА. В Израиле заявляли, что боеприпасы попали на израильскую территорию, а они стреляли в ответ по позициям сирийской армии, «так как официальный Дамаск в ответе за любые события, происходящие на сирийской территории».

По некоторым данным, на юг САР перебрасываются дополнительные отряды сирийской армии, чтобы попытаться принудить боевиков к соблюдению режима прекращения огня.
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук/Сирийская армия
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Canecat
    Canecat 12 апреля 2021 14:48
    +6
    Опять по звонку войска остановили и теперь расхлебывают... как это знакомо.
  2. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 12 апреля 2021 15:03
    +3
    Сирийские войска выполнили команду "расслабляйся", поскольку не стреляли давно? Ничего с этим поделать нельзя! Теперь долго и упорно всех к общему знаменателю приводить.
  3. сталевар
    сталевар 12 апреля 2021 15:11
    +1
    С такой политикой, которую Россия проводит в Сирии (перемирия), война не закончиться никогда! Надо или воевать или убираться из этой Сирии.
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 12 апреля 2021 15:22
      0
      Цитата: сталевар
      С такой политикой, которую Россия проводит в Сирии (перемирия), война не закончиться никогда!

      "Зеленых автобусов" еще на долго хватит.
    2. Ныробский
      Ныробский 12 апреля 2021 15:53
      +5
      Цитата: сталевар
      С такой политикой, которую Россия проводит в Сирии (перемирия), война не закончиться никогда! Надо или воевать или убираться из этой Сирии.

      Если изложить вашу мысль точнее, то война в Сирии будет продолжаться до тех пор пока оттуда не уберутся матрасы.
      1. сталевар
        сталевар 12 апреля 2021 16:00
        -3
        А при чём здесь матрасы? Кухарки и таксисты этим матрасам, давно бы по сусалам на давали. Если не сами то партизанскими отрядами. А то нашу базу постоянно атакуют БЛАП, а про матрасов я не слышал и не передают. Спокойно нефть воруют. Потому что кухаркам и таксистам править не дают! Бездари правят!!!
        1. ABC-schütze
          ABC-schütze 13 апреля 2021 12:27
          +2
          Комбриг Серпилин говорил (в кино, правда ...):"Все кругом только и твердят: «Диверсанты, диверсанты!» А я не желаю, чтоб в расположении моего полка даже и слух был о диверсантах. Я их не признаю. Если охрану несут правильно, никаких диверсантов быть не может. ...". И он был прав. Уставы написаны кровью тех, кто пренебрегал соблюдением их требований. В САА, расслабились и получаю вполне закономерно. И это не значит, что Россия "должна" вмешиваться и ловить там всякую забродную, антиасадовскую бандоту... Пусть сами отвечаю за "расслабон" на своих блок-постах ...
  4. К-50
    К-50 12 апреля 2021 16:00
    0
    Обстрелы и боестолкновения проявляют себя близ границ с Иорданией и Израилем. Боевики, которые достаточно длительное время соблюдали режим прекращения огня, атакуют позиции сирийской армии сразу на нескольких направлениях.

    Однозначно, бармалеи команду "Фас!" услышали от хозяев.
    А хозяева хотят Россию от Украины отвлечь.
    Пошли "ва-банк"? what
  5. knn54
    knn54 12 апреля 2021 16:05
    0
    Кто еще сомневается ,что ИГ детище США и Израиля.
  6. Мирный сеошник
    Мирный сеошник 12 апреля 2021 17:59
    +3
    Блин, как же бесят рукопопые копирайтеры трехкопеечные. Хоть бы читали свои опусы перед публикацией.
    Так, на блокпосту у населённого пункта Аль-Бакр в результате нападения были убиты все находившиеся там сирийские военные – не менее 5 человек, включая офицера САА. После завязался бой.

    С кем бой завязался-то? С сирийскими военнвми, которых всех там убили?
    1. TerraSandera
      TerraSandera 13 апреля 2021 00:23
      0
      Никак сам Кличко печатал, как о тех, "погибших, с которыми он потом разговаривал:)