Military Review

The head of the USC announced a new date for the transfer of the fifth "Borey" to the fleet

24

The first serial nuclear-powered strategic missile cruiser of the improved Borey-A project, Prince Oleg, will be handed over to the military in October this year. This was stated by the head of the USC Alexei Rakhmanov in an interview. RIA News.


According to Rakhmanov, the transfer of the fifth Borey to the Russian Navy will take place in the fourth quarter of 2021, in October. The head of the USC did not explain why this particular term was chosen. Earlier, a source in the OPK said that "Prince Oleg" will be handed over to the military by the Day of the Navy, which will be celebrated on July 25. APRKSN should replenish the composition of the Pacific fleet.

As of today, it is known that the Knyaz Oleg APRKSN is undergoing state tests. As part of the tests, the submarine will perform a combat training launch of the Bulava missile from the Barents Sea at a target at the Kura training ground in Kamchatka. Shooting will be carried out from a submerged position.

Currently, Sevmash, apart from the undergoing tests of Prince Oleg, is building three submarines of the Borey-A project - Generalissimo Suvorov (laid down on December 26, 2014), "Emperor Alexander III" (laid down on December 18, 2015 of the year) and "Prince Pozharsky" (founded on December 23, 2016). Two more Boreas-A "Prince Potemkin" and "Dmitry Donskoy" will be laid down during this year.

Four Boreas are in service with the Russian Navy, of which three projects 955 (Borey) of the 4th generation are strategic missile cruisers Yuri Dolgoruky, Alexander Nevsky and Vladimir Monomakh, as well as one submarine missile carrier of the modernized project. " Borey-A "-" Prince Vladimir ".
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mitroha
    Mitroha April 15 2021 17: 54
    0
    I am glad that they are commissioning and laying new ones. But the time of construction brings sadness
    1. xorek
      xorek April 15 2021 18: 46
      +8
      The first serial nuclear-powered strategic missile cruiser of the improved Borey-A project "Knyaz Oleg"

      Notice the men SERIOUS, that is, everything has already been worked out in the main, and if only the financing does not stop, they will go (as Khrushchev remembered blurted out like sausages))))) And I'm still waiting for "Losharik" .. hi Unique nuclear submarine ...
      1. Eldorado
        Eldorado April 15 2021 18: 52
        +1
        There was evidence that Losharik would be repaired by 2025.
      2. AshPoseidon
        AshPoseidon April 15 2021 19: 00
        +3
        Somewhere on the Internet, information came across that the repair of the AS-31 "Losharik" would take up to 4 years. And yes, the news about APRKSN "Prince Oleg" good hi
    2. antivirus
      antivirus April 15 2021 19: 59
      0
      you need to watch a quiet departure to the boarding house of the military acceptance or from the USC - then it will go faster, if after checking Shoigu everyone remains in their places - "we are going the right course, comrades" .... the terms will remain the same
  2. Eldorado
    Eldorado April 15 2021 18: 05
    -3
    It will be good if they pass it by 2023.
  3. Tests
    Tests April 15 2021 18: 06
    +1
    The head of USC is a well-known automobile and tractor manufacturer, oh, I forgot, another specialist in privatization in Moscow .... Now we will wait for his speech about Kazan, then about Belgorod ... In December, SEVMASH's anniversary, you see, in December 2021 "Prince Oleg" the fleet will take over ... At the "Severnaya Verf", just looked at the official site, the chief engineer has been gone for how many days? And the head of the USC is all about the postponement of the delivery dates for the ships to the fleet. Stability and predictability ...
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon April 15 2021 18: 20
      +9
      Quote: Tests
      The head of the USC is a well-known automobile and tractor manufacturer

      Zhenya, hammer it into your brain that a diploma and a mind are two different things. And never show off your crusts and do not humiliate others, seeing the absence of such. Well-known to you (I hope), Joseph Vissarionovich did not have a complete church education, but raised and rebuilt a great power.
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 April 15 2021 18: 38
        +7
        Well, that's not the point. USC does not develop itself and other nightmares. Take the same Pella and the maniacal desire of a graduate of the School of Effective Business in Chicago to devour an enterprise at USC or kill a competitor. From which, instead of effective management, they are looking for ways to bend Pella and still devour her. Either the equipment at the border is arrested and they fumbled for six months, on the topic - is it not sanctioned, then they are bombing with claims - Pella was overdue by a month, due to the transfer of the ship to the Parade = here you pay a lawsuit. USC was overdue for three years - to understand, to forgive. Pella is now planning a new priest.

        Ilmen specifically hung up and, apparently, Pella, the court will arrive for him this year. Although the GUGI and the Ministry of Defense formed the face of the board and put foreign equipment there. Pella was ahead of the curve until sanctions hit.


        Well, from overturning the trawler, they inflated a universal tragedy with a bunch of articles (of a custom nature) - as a result, the customer refused and demands the entire amount from the CVD.
        1. The comment was deleted.
      2. Pete mitchell
        Pete mitchell April 15 2021 19: 24
        +3
        Quote: Piramidon
        diploma and mind are different things ..

        You have correctly noticed this. I read somewhere that no more than 7-8% have a propensity for business - these people, if the environment permits, raise the gesheft out of the blue. If talent is also knowledge, then we get monsters who do global affairs ...
      3. ironic
        ironic April 15 2021 23: 45
        -1
        Is he or is your faith in him?
      4. ROSS_51
        ROSS_51 April 15 2021 23: 51
        -4
        Quote: Piramidon
        Well-known to you (I hope), Joseph Vissarionovich did not have a complete church education, but raised and rebuilt a great power.

        Probably everything yourself, with your own hands? The Great Power was until 1917, which such "builders" turned into ruins .. And yes, with his own hands, Joseph Vissarionovich could only rob banks and set bloody sadists against the people.
        1. lisiy prapor
          lisiy prapor April 16 2021 13: 15
          -1
          Quote: ROSS_51
          Quote: Piramidon
          Well-known to you (I hope), Joseph Vissarionovich did not have a complete church education, but raised and rebuilt a great power.

          Probably everything yourself, with your own hands? The Great Power was until 1917, which such "builders" turned into ruins .. And yes, with his own hands, Joseph Vissarionovich could only rob banks and set bloody sadists against the people.

          Please compare the results of the first and second world wars for Russia (the Russian Empire and the USSR), well, or the Russian-Japanese wars of 1904 and 1945. Maybe (there is really little hope) and enlightenment will come at the expense of the "Great Power before 1917", and "Bloody Ghoul Stalin, in spite of which the God-bearing people tilted the whole world to the beginning of the 1950s"
          1. ROSS_51
            ROSS_51 April 16 2021 14: 11
            0
            Quote: lisiy prapor

            Please compare the results of the first and second world wars for Russia (the Russian Empire and the USSR), well, or the Russian-Japanese wars of 1904 and 1945. Maybe (there is really little hope) and enlightenment will come at the expense of the "Great Power before 1917", and "Bloody Ghoul Stalin, in spite of which the God-bearing people tilted the whole world to the beginning of the 1950s"

            Read something about the economic development of the Russian Empire at least until 1917. And then try to imagine (although there is certainly little hope) that Russia is not an evil empire for the rest of the developed world for the last 100 years, but, on the contrary, is integrated into it.
            1. lisiy prapor
              lisiy prapor April 16 2021 14: 17
              0
              Russia is not an empire of evil, but the USSR was a nightmare for all world capital, and other "free world", and they pressed us seriously, and did not disdain anything, including sabotage and terrorist attacks.
            2. lisiy prapor
              lisiy prapor April 16 2021 14: 59
              0
              And at the expense of the economic development of Ingushetia, we have already heard that "There would have been money, and everything else (planes, tanks, cars, even shells, I hope you are aware of the reasons for the" shell famine "in the imperial army?) ". They drove wheat, like hydrocarbons now, "abroad", but even ICEs themselves did not have "made in rush". And how they paid for it with the lives of those who are still being born.
          2. Xscorpion
            Xscorpion April 18 2021 07: 03
            0
            Quote: lisiy prapor
            Quote: ROSS_51
            Quote: Piramidon
            Well-known to you (I hope), Joseph Vissarionovich did not have a complete church education, but raised and rebuilt a great power.

            Probably everything yourself, with your own hands? The Great Power was until 1917, which such "builders" turned into ruins .. And yes, with his own hands, Joseph Vissarionovich could only rob banks and set bloody sadists against the people.

            Please compare the results of the first and second world wars for Russia (the Russian Empire and the USSR), well, or the Russian-Japanese wars of 1904 and 1945. Maybe (there is really little hope) and enlightenment will come at the expense of the "Great Power before 1917", and "Bloody Ghoul Stalin, in spite of which the God-bearing people tilted the whole world to the beginning of the 1950s"

            So, why did they lose the WWI? Not because of the revolution? Who signed the peace? By the time the peace treaty was signed, the Russian army held significant territories in Europe under its control and was not going to surrender them. But the revolutionaries surrendered all positions and gave up gigantic territories that previously belonged to Russia, including Poland and Finland. And comparing the local conflict between the Russo-Japanese and World War II is simply ridiculous. And by the way there, too, revolutionaries threw business, because of which the army had to be kept in the West, plus it already smelled of gunpowder of the impending world war, so we decided quickly make peace with Japan.
  4. Dmitry Potapov
    Dmitry Potapov April 15 2021 18: 15
    +5
    Three months is not a period! The main thing is not to rush, SSBN is not a sausage! Thank God, there was no emergency with any of the acting (ugh, ugh, ugh!)! Four on the DB, ok! Anyone's head will be blown off clean!
  5. Azimuth
    Azimuth April 15 2021 18: 54
    +1
    All is well, only their disastrously M-A-L-O. In recent years, the western submarine has been rearmed, modernized and reinforced, and this is against the background of a decrease in the total number of nuclear submarines of all classes in our country, and even more so those on alert. That is, the number of forces against each of our nuclear submarines has multiplied.
    1. Barberry25
      Barberry25 April 15 2021 20: 18
      +1
      in the sense of a little? we have 6 dolphins and 1 squid in missile carriers .. 6 more boats are being built .. maximum 1 more will be laid down .. I am personally more interested in the fate of the Dolphins ... maybe they will be converted into carriers of Caliber / Zircon ...
  6. Old26
    Old26 April 15 2021 20: 04
    +5
    Quote: Azimuth
    All is well, only their disastrously M-A-L-O

    Many SSBNs are not necessary. Yes, no one has a lot of them. We now have 8 buildings in service (4 Boreas, 4 BDRMs. Another 1 BDRM is being repaired). In the future, there will be 9 Boreyev buildings, plus a certain number of old BDRMs
    The Americans now have 14 SSBNs, incl. EMNIP 2 under repair
    France has 4
    Britain has 4
    China's EMNIP also has 4
    So you don't need much. It is necessary to have enough
    1. lucul
      lucul April 15 2021 20: 45
      +2
      So you don't need much. It is necessary to have enough

      Ash -M you wanted to say? I support, for each Borey you need 2 Ash-M, well, or Ash-M + 2 Varshavyanka or Lada)))
  7. Old26
    Old26 April 15 2021 20: 25
    +3
    Quote: Barberry25
    in the sense of a little? we have 6 dolphins and 1 squid in missile carriers .. 6 more boats are being built .. maximum 1 more will be laid down .. I am personally more interested in the fate of the Dolphins ... maybe they will be converted into carriers of Caliber / Zircon ...

    We already have FIVE Dolphins (667BDRM). Sixth - K-84 "Yekaterinburg" was disarmed in December 2020 and is now considered "not deployed". Most likely it will be disposed of in the near future. As in the near future, and "Ryazan" (667BDR).
    It is expensive and ineffective to rebuild boats that are already under 30 years old for carriers of KR. Such restructuring takes several years. And it turns out that the age of the boats will be under the "XNUMX"
  8. musorg
    musorg April 16 2021 12: 28
    0
    The deadline is unlikely to be fulfilled, but the fifth is ready, that's great!

Военное обозрение

Глава ОСК назвал новый срок передачи флоту пятого «Борея»

24

Первый серийный атомный подводный ракетный крейсер стратегического назначения усовершенствованного проекта "Борей-А" "Князь Олег" будет передан военным в октябре этого года. Об этом заявил глава ОСК Алексей Рахманов в интервью РИА Новости.


По словам Рахманова, передача пятого "Борея" в состав ВМФ РФ пройдет в четвертом квартале 2021 года, в октябре. Почему выбран именно этот срок, глава ОСК не пояснил. Ранее источник в ОПК сообщил, что "Князь Олег" будет передан военным к Дню ВМФ, который будет отмечаться 25 июля. АПРКСН должен пополнить состав Тихоокеанского флота.

На сегодняшний день известно, что АПРКСН "Князь Олег" проходит государственные испытания. В рамках испытаний подводный крейсер совершит учебно-боевой пуск ракеты "Булава" из акватории Баренцева моря по цели на полигоне Кура на Камчатке. Стрельба будет производиться из подводного положения.

В настоящее время на "Севмаше", не считая проходящего испытания "Князя Олега", ведется строительство трех субмарин проекта "Борей-А" - "Генералиссимус Суворов" (заложен 26 декабря 2014 года), "Император Александр III" (заложен 18 декабря 2015 года) и "Князь Пожарский" (заложен 23 декабря 2016 года). Еще два "Борея-А" "Князь Потемкин" и "Дмитрий Донской" будут заложены в течение этого года.

В составе ВМФ РФ несут службу четыре "Борея", из них три проекта 955 (Борей) 4-го поколения - стратегические ракетные крейсеры "Юрий Долгорукий", "Александр Невский" и "Владимир Мономах", а также один подводный ракетоносец модернизированного проекта "Борей-А" - "Князь Владимир".
24 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Mitroha
    Mitroha 15 апреля 2021 17:54
    0
    Радует, что вводят в строй и закладывают новые. Но вот время постройки навевает грусть
    1. xorek
      xorek 15 апреля 2021 18:46
      +8
      Первый серийный атомный подводный ракетный крейсер стратегического назначения усовершенствованного проекта "Борей-А" "Князь Олег"

      Заметьте мужики СЕРИЙНЫЙ ,то есть уже все отработано в основном и лишь бы финансирование не прекратилось ,пойдут (как Хрущев помнится ляпнул как сосиськи ))))) А я все "Лошарика" жду .. hi Уникальная АПЛ ...
      1. El Dorado
        El Dorado 15 апреля 2021 18:52
        +1
        Были данные, что "Лошарика" к 2025 г. отремонтируют.
      2. ЯсеньПосейдонов
        ЯсеньПосейдонов 15 апреля 2021 19:00
        +3
        Где-то на просторах интернета попадалась информация, что ремонт АС-31 «Лошарик» займёт до 4-х лет. А так да, новость про АПРКСН "Князь Олег" good hi
    2. антивирус
      антивирус 15 апреля 2021 19:59
      0
      смотреть надо тихий уход на пансион воен приемки или из ОСК --тогда пойдет быстрее, если же после проверки Шойгу все на своих местах останутся--"верным курсом идем , товарищи".... сроки прежними останутся
  2. El Dorado
    El Dorado 15 апреля 2021 18:05
    -3
    Хорошо, если к 2023 г. сдадут.
  3. Тестов
    Тестов 15 апреля 2021 18:06
    +1
    Глава ОСК - известный автомобилетракторостроитель, ой, забыл, ещё специалист по приватизации в Москве....Теперь будем ждать его выступление про "Казань", затем про "Белгород"...В декабре - юбилей СЕВМАШа, глядишь, в декабре 2021 года "Князь Олег" флот примет...На "Северной верфи", только что официальный сайт посмотрел, главного инженера нет уже сколько дней? А глава ОСК всё про переносы сроков сдачи кораблей флоту. Стабильность и предсказуемость...
    1. Piramidon
      Piramidon 15 апреля 2021 18:20
      +9
      Цитата: Тестов
      Глава ОСК - известный автомобилетракторостроитель

      Женя, забей в свой мозг, что диплом и ум суть разные вещи. И никогда не кичись своими корочками и не унижай других, узрев отсутствие таковых. Небезызвестный тебе (надеюсь), Иосиф Виссарионович имел не полное церковное образование, но поднял и отстроил великую державу.
      1. donavi49
        donavi49 15 апреля 2021 18:38
        +7
        Ну, так не в этом дело. ОСК не развивается сама и других кошмарит. Взять ту же Пеллу и маниакальное желание выпускника школы эффективного бизнеса в Чикаго пожрать предприятие в ОСК или убить конкурента. От чего, вместо эффективного менеджмента, они ищут пути, как бы нагнуть Пеллу и таки сожрать ее. То оборудование на границе арестовывают и полгода мурыжат, на тему - а не санкционка ли это, то исками бомбят на уровне - Пелла просрочила на месяц, по причине передачи корабля на Парад = вот вам иск платите. ОСК просрочила на три года - понять, простить. Вон сейчас у Пеллы новая попа намечается.

        Ильмень конкретно завис и судя по всему Пелле за него суд уже в этом году прилетит. Хотя ГУГИ и МО формировало лицо борта и ставило туда иностранное оборудование. Пелла шла с опережение, пока санкции не стукнули.


        Ну и из опрокидывания траулера раздули вселенскую трагедию с кучей статей (заказного характера) - по итогу заказчик отказался и требует всю сумму с ССЗ.
        1. Комментарий был удален.
      2. Pete Mitchell
        Pete Mitchell 15 апреля 2021 19:24
        +3
        Цитата: Piramidon
        диплом и ум суть разные вещи..

        Это вы грамотно подметили. Где то читал, что склонности к бизнесу имеют не более 7-8% - эти люди, если среда позволяет, поднимают гешефт на ровном месте. Если к таланту еще и знания, то получаем монстров, которые вершат глобальные дела...
      3. ironic
        ironic 15 апреля 2021 23:45
        -1
        Он ли или ваша вера в него?
      4. ROSS_51
        ROSS_51 15 апреля 2021 23:51
        -4
        Цитата: Piramidon
        Небезызвестный тебе (надеюсь), Иосиф Виссарионович имел не полное церковное образование, но поднял и отстроил великую державу.

        Наверное сам все, своими руками? Великая Держава была до 1917 года, которую такие "строители" в руины превратили.. И да, своими руками Иосиф Виссарионович умел только банки грабить да кровавых садистов на народ натравливать.
        1. lisiy prapor
          lisiy prapor 16 апреля 2021 13:15
          -1
          Цитата: ROSS_51
          Цитата: Piramidon
          Небезызвестный тебе (надеюсь), Иосиф Виссарионович имел не полное церковное образование, но поднял и отстроил великую державу.

          Наверное сам все, своими руками? Великая Держава была до 1917 года, которую такие "строители" в руины превратили.. И да, своими руками Иосиф Виссарионович умел только банки грабить да кровавых садистов на народ натравливать.

          Сравните пожалуйста итоги первой и второй мировых войн для России (Российской империи и СССР), ну или русско-японских войн 1904-го и 1945-го годов. Может (надежды правда мало) и придет просветление на счет "Великой Державы до 1917-го", и "Кровавого Упыря Сталина, вопреки которому народ-богоносец наклонил весь мир к началу 1950-х"
          1. ROSS_51
            ROSS_51 16 апреля 2021 14:11
            0
            Цитата: lisiy prapor

            Сравните пожалуйста итоги первой и второй мировых войн для России (Российской империи и СССР), ну или русско-японских войн 1904-го и 1945-го годов. Может (надежды правда мало) и придет просветление на счет "Великой Державы до 1917-го", и "Кровавого Упыря Сталина, вопреки которому народ-богоносец наклонил весь мир к началу 1950-х"

            Почитайте что нибудь об экономическом развитии Российской Империи хотя бы до 1917-го года. А потом попытайтесь представить (хотя надежды конечно мало), что Россия не является империей зла для всего остального развитого мира последние 100 лет, а наоборот, интегрирована в него.
            1. lisiy prapor
              lisiy prapor 16 апреля 2021 14:17
              0
              Россия не является империей зла, а вот СССР был кошмаром для всего мирового капитала, и прочего "свободного мира", и давили они нас нешуточно, и не гнушаясь ничем, включая диверсии и теракты.
            2. lisiy prapor
              lisiy prapor 16 апреля 2021 14:59
              0
              А на счет экономического развития РИ, то это мы уже слышали "Были б деньги, а все остальное (самолеты, танки, автомобили, даже снаряды, Вы ведь, надеюсь, в курсе о причинах "снарядного голода" в императорской армии?), купим". Гнали пшеницу, как сейчас углеводороды, "в заграницу", а у самих даже ДВС "маде ин раша" не было. И как за это заплатили жизнями тех, кого еще нарожают.
          2. Xscorpion
            Xscorpion 18 апреля 2021 07:03
            0
            Цитата: lisiy prapor
            Цитата: ROSS_51
            Цитата: Piramidon
            Небезызвестный тебе (надеюсь), Иосиф Виссарионович имел не полное церковное образование, но поднял и отстроил великую державу.

            Наверное сам все, своими руками? Великая Держава была до 1917 года, которую такие "строители" в руины превратили.. И да, своими руками Иосиф Виссарионович умел только банки грабить да кровавых садистов на народ натравливать.

            Сравните пожалуйста итоги первой и второй мировых войн для России (Российской империи и СССР), ну или русско-японских войн 1904-го и 1945-го годов. Может (надежды правда мало) и придет просветление на счет "Великой Державы до 1917-го", и "Кровавого Упыря Сталина, вопреки которому народ-богоносец наклонил весь мир к началу 1950-х"

            Так а ПМВ из за чего проиграли?Не из за революции?Кто мир то подписывал?К моменту подписания мирного договора русская армия держала под своим контролем значительные территории в Европе и сдавать их не собиралась.Но революционеры сдали все позиции и отдали гигантские территории ранее принадлежавшие России,в том числе Польшу и Финляндию.А сравнивать локальный конфликт Русско-японской и Вторую мировую просто смешно.И кстати там тоже революционеры подкинули делов,из за чего армию приходилось держать на Западе,плюс уже пахло порохом надвигающейся мировой войны, поэтому решили по быстрому замириться с Японией.
  4. Дмитрий Потапов
    Дмитрий Потапов 15 апреля 2021 18:15
    +5
    Три месяца это не срок! Главное не спешить, РПКСН это не сарделька! Слава Богу, ни с одним из действующих( тьфу, тьфу, тьфу!)ЧП не просходило! Четыре на БД ,нормально! Любому голову снесут начисто!
  5. Azimuth
    Azimuth 15 апреля 2021 18:54
    +1
    Все хорошо, только их катастрофически М-А-Л-О. Западная ПЛО за последние годы перевооружена, модернизирована и усилена, и это на фоне снижения общего количества АПЛ всех классов у нас, и тем более находящихся на боевом дежурстве. Тоесть количество сил против каждой нашей АПЛ кратно возросло.
    1. Барбарис25
      Барбарис25 15 апреля 2021 20:18
      +1
      в смысле мало?у нас 6 дельфинов и 1 кальмар в ракетоносцах..строится ещё 6 лодок..максимум ещё 1 заложат..мне лично больше интересует судьба Дельфинов...может в носители Калибров/Цирконов переделают...
  6. Старый26
    Старый26 15 апреля 2021 20:04
    +5
    Цитата: Azimuth
    Все хорошо, только их катастрофически М-А-Л-О

    Много РПКСН и не надо. Да их много ни у кого и нет. У нас сейчас в строю 8 корпусов (4"Борея", 4 БДРМа. Еще 1 БДРМ в ремонте). В перспективе будет 9 корпусов "Бореев" плюс какое-то количество старых БДРМов
    У американцев сейчас 14 ПЛАРБ, в т.ч. ЕМНИП 2 в ремонте
    У Франции - 4
    У Британии - 4
    У КНР ЕМНИП тоже 4
    Так что много и не надо. Надо, чтобы было в достаточном количестве
    1. lucul
      lucul 15 апреля 2021 20:45
      +2
      Так что много и не надо. Надо, чтобы было в достаточном количестве

      Ясеней -М вы хотели сказать ? Поддерживаю ,на каждый Борей необходимо 2 Ясеня-М , ну или Ясень-М + 2 Варшавянки или Лады )))
  7. Старый26
    Старый26 15 апреля 2021 20:25
    +3
    Цитата: Барбарис25
    в смысле мало?у нас 6 дельфинов и 1 кальмар в ракетоносцах..строится ещё 6 лодок..максимум ещё 1 заложат..мне лично больше интересует судьба Дельфинов...может в носители Калибров/Цирконов переделают...

    У нас уже ПЯТЬ "Дельфинов" (667БДРМ). Шестой - К-84 "Екатеринбург" в декабре 2020 разоружен и сейчас считается "не развернутой". Вероятнее всего в ближайшее время будет утилизирован. Как в ближайшей перспективе и "Рязань" (667БДР).
    Перестраивать лодки, которым уже под 30 лет под носители КР- дорого и малоэффективно. Такая перестройка - это несколько лет. И получится, что возраст лодок будет под "сороковник"
  8. мусоргский
    мусоргский 16 апреля 2021 12:28
    0
    Срок вряд ли исполнят, но вот что пятая готова, это отлично!