Military Review

From the Brussels Pact to NATO: the creation and development of the North Atlantic military bloc

3

Not so long ago, NATO celebrated another anniversary since its inception. The creation of a bloc that calls itself a military-political bloc took place on April 4, 1949, actually marking the beginning of the implementation of open activities to counter the USSR. At the same time, everything was presented as the protection of democratic values ​​from the threat of the spread of communism. The Cold War began, which lasted until the early 1990s and ended with the collapse of the Soviet Union.


NATO's military strategy consisted and still consists in the military-political containment of our country. Under all sorts of pretexts, the infrastructure of the North Atlantic military bloc is moving towards the borders of the Russian Federation. The alliance has already ceased to hide the fact that all these actions are directed against Russia. That is why it is possible, without any reservations, to declare that a new cold war has begun.

Considering the growing tension on the western borders of the Russian Federation, the desire of NATO troops to be in the territories of Georgia and Ukraine on a permanent basis, the constant statements by the authorities of the same Ukraine about the need to admit it to NATO, you need to understand that the threat is growing.

The video presented tells about how the NATO bloc was created, how the alliance was formed from the Brussels Pact of 1948, who stood at its origins, how the North Atlantic Alliance lives in military planning and ideology today.

Photos used:
НАТО
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. knn54
    knn54 April 16 2021 14: 52
    +2
    Eh, in vain saved the "allies" under the Ardennes. The Germans were a few hundred meters from a huge fuel depot near Stavlo, where more than 11 million liters of gasoline were stored. They had to start the Vistula / Oder operation ahead of time.
    The outcome of the war would have been the same, but the alignment was clearly different.
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana April 16 2021 15: 13
      0
      Sensible video!
      The material is important, relevant and historically interesting.
      And moreover, it is nice to hear all this from the lips of adequate young people.
  2. Aleks tv
    Aleks tv April 16 2021 16: 05
    +2
    Somehow NATA and Russia decided to get closer and conduct joint exercises near a remote village ...
    ...
    The old man walks along the stream bed flowing from the collective farm pig farm, looks - the military man rinsing his hands.
    - Hey, soldier, don't drink current - the water is very dirty!
    - What ???
    - Yes, I say, you faster, faster - rake in both hands !!!
    Two !!!

Военное обозрение

От Брюссельского пакта к НАТО: создание и развитие Североатлантического военного блока

3

Не так давно в НАТО отметили очередную годовщину с момента своего образования. Создание блока, называющего себя военно-политическим, произошло 4 апреля 1949 года, фактически ознаменовав начало реализации откровенной деятельности по противодействию СССР. При этом всё преподносилось так, как защита демократических ценностей от угрозы распространения коммунизма. Начиналась холодная война, продлившаяся до начала 1990-х и завершившаяся в итоге развалом Советского Союза.


Натовская военная стратегия состояла и состоит в военно-политическом сдерживании нашей страны. Под всевозможными предлогами инфраструктура Североатлантического военного блока продвигается к границам Российской Федерации. В альянсе уже перестали скрывать тот факт, что все эти действия направлены против России. Именно поэтому можно без каких-либо оговорок заявлять о том, что началась новая холодная война.

Учитывая рост напряжённости на западных рубежах РФ, стремление натовских войск оказаться на территориях Грузии и Украины на постоянной основе, постоянные заявления властей той же Украины о необходимости её принятия в состав НАТО, нужно понимать, что угроза растёт.

В представленном ролике рассказывается о том, как блок НАТО создавался, как альянс сформировался из Брюссельского пакта образца 1948 года, кто стоял у его истоков, чем живёт Североатлантический альянс в военном планировании и идеологии сегодня.

Использованы фотографии:
НАТО
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. knn54
    knn54 16 апреля 2021 14:52
    +2
    Эх,зря спасли "союзников " под Арденнами. Немцы находились в нескольких сот метрах от огромного склада горючего около Ставло, где хранилось более 11 млн л бензина.Пришлось начинать Висло-\Одерскую операцию раньше времени.
    Исход войны был бы тот же.Но расклад явно другой.
    1. Татьяна
      Татьяна 16 апреля 2021 15:13
      0
      Толковое видео!
      Материал важный, актуальный и исторически интересный.
      И причём приятно слышать всё это из уст адекватных молодых людей.
  2. Aleks тв
    Aleks тв 16 апреля 2021 16:05
    +2
    Решили как-то НАТА и Россия сблизиться и провести совместные учения у глухой деревушки...
    ...
    Идет старик по руслу ручейка, текущему из колхозной свинофермы, смотрит - военный руки ополаскивает.
    - Слышь, солдат, ты тока не пей - вода шибко грязная!
    - What ???
    - Да я говорю, ты шибче, шибче - двумя руками загребай!!!
    Двумя!!!