Military Review

Till fighter: Rammstein frontman sang "Favorite City" in Russian

41

Source: instagram.com/till_lindemann_official


Lyrics with a German accent


Briefly about the event. On April 24, on the Till Lindemann YouTube channel, a clip appeared, lasting almost three minutes, in which Till Lindemann sings the song "Favorite City" in Russian. The Soviet song was written by Nikita Bogoslovsky to the words of Yevgeny Dolmatovsky in the distant pre-war 1939 and became the hallmark of the legendary Mark Naumovich Bernes. "Favorite city" without any exaggeration can be attributed to the golden cultural fund of the Soviet Union and Russia of the XX century. The cover-version of the song performed by Lindemann, as it is now fashionable to say, became part of the promotional campaign of Timur Bekmambetov's film "Devyatayev". According to Timur Bekmambetov, the leader of the Rammstein group himself asked to perform the song.


The format of “Favorite City” by Lindemann fits very well into the canvas of the film “Devyatayev”, so Bazelevs has already designed the video as part of a well-thought-out PR campaign. The plot of the blockbuster, which will be released on April 29, is based on a real stories Hero of the Soviet Union Mikhail Petrovich Devyatayev, who hijacked a German bomber Heinkel He 111 from captivity to his homeland. The image of Lindemann, performing well a song from the Soviet film "Fighters", becomes a kind of peacemaker. The video is executed at a high level, full of pirouettes of a pair of Aircobras, in one of which the pilot is Till himself. As if reminding us that in the Great Patriotic War, Soviet citizens fought not with the Germans, but with the Nazis, to whom modern Germany has nothing to do. 58-year-old Lindemann has a lot to do with Russia, and this is not the first time he has added a little Russian to his texts. This is understandable - Till is from the GDR, spent his childhood in Leipzig and Rostock, and also managed to be a pioneer. It cannot be said that Russian is a second native language for Lindemann, but the performer in the song copes with the pronunciation very skillfully. As the musician admits, his mother sang "Favorite City" before bedtime. By the way, Lindemann's family is quite intelligent: his father is a well-known children's writer in East Germany, and his mother is a journalist.




Lindemann is nostalgic. Part 1. Source: instagram.com/till_lindemann_official

And Lindemann himself has every chance of becoming the mind, honor and conscience of modern Germany. Suffice it to recall the world famous clip Deutschland from Rammstein, saturated with self-reflection, fashionable trash and true patriotism. The fashion for nostalgia for the times of the GDR will not fade from the Germans for a long time. And Lindemann uses this skillfully. The singer's Instagram has a lot of photos referring to the Soviet past. Made with love, professional and provocative. Only now nostalgia for the times of the GDR is interspersed with stylized images of male genitals. What to do, modernity dictates new requirements for heroic images.

Bridge between nations


The story with "Favorite City" performed by Till divided the Russian public into two camps. The first are orthodox liberals shouting about the venality of the German singer. Say, an enlightened European cannot so simply perform a Soviet patriotic song. They paid a lot, and at last they learned about worthless Russia in the West. The latter are no less orthodox jingoistic patriots who deny the very possibility of a German performing the Soviet repertoire of the war years. Here patriotism borders on nationalism. There are still others, moderate patriots, who saw in Lindemann a symbol of the return of the West to Russia, and Russia to the West. Say, "Till is ours," and soon all the rest will catch up. As for the rest of the pull-ups, the authors, of course, got excited, but as a propaganda symbol, Lindemann is quite suitable for itself. The successful, charismatic and famous Western musician made it very clear that the historical heritage of the Soviet Union is alive and well worth remembering. To remember the Europeans, after all, in order to understand who, when and at what cost freed them from the brown plague. And the song in Russian from Lindemann, who frankly gravitates towards Russia, is very useful in this story. Especially on the eve of the 76th anniversary of the Great Victory. According to the German singer, "Favorite City" should become a symbolic bridge between the two nations.

There are not many people left in the West who are capable of shaping public opinion and being loyal to Russia at the same time. If earlier there were stereotypical associations with Russia like "bears and vodka", now "newcomer and sanctions". There is no improvement, the relationship does not become warmer. And Till Lindemann's Favorite City will not perform a miracle - Europeans are unlikely to think about the true meaning of the song, even if it was performed by the frontman of Rammstein. In Europe, emasculated by imaginary political correctness, Lindemann's act will cause nothing but irritation. But it is very important for you and me to hear Russian speech from the lips of foreign opinion-builders. Even as marginal as Lindemann. Russia is worthy not only of an endless stream of sanctions and small injections of meaningless countries, but also of elementary respect.




Lindemann is nostalgic. Part 2. Source: instagram.com/till_lindemann_official

The reaction to the "Favorite City" among the Russian show business is indicative. People's Artist of the RSFSR Lev Leshchenko commented:

“It's superb that Rammstein made Favorite City. This is my favorite song, I still sing it at concerts. This suggests that a war song is needed today. It creates a normal moral background, because as long as these songs are played, as long as the old people are alive, we have a kind of phantom conscience. You look at these old people - and you realize that this is a biography, this is life, this is real. I don’t think that [the performance of a Soviet song by a German Lindemann] can cause any negativity. "

And Lindemann, meanwhile, does not intend to stop working with the Russians - in the near future the musician's team will begin filming a new video at the Great Moscow State Circus on Vernadsky Avenue.

Author:
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Phil77
    Phil77 1 May 2021 05: 50
    +18
    Oh! Good morning! And just yesterday on YouTube I watched and listened to * Favorite city * performed by Lindemann. Honestly? I liked it.
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 1 May 2021 15: 16
      +5
      Quote: Phil77
      Oh! Good morning! And just yesterday on YouTube I watched and listened to * Favorite city * performed by Lindemann. Honestly? I liked it.

      Touching
    2. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    3. Kote Pan Kokhanka
      Kote Pan Kokhanka 1 May 2021 15: 37
      +7
      Quote: Phil77
      Oh! Good morning! And just yesterday on YouTube I watched and listened to * Favorite city * performed by Lindemann. Honestly? I liked it.

      Hello, Sergey! I completely agree with you - the clip and the performance are simply gorgeous !!! And most importantly, the fighter in the hands of Liedenmann is with the stars. I take it as a gift to our veterans !!!!
      1. Phil77
        Phil77 2 May 2021 11: 24
        +2
        Vlad! Hello! Happy Holidays!
        According to the clip. If I were to cut this clip, I would certainly insert inserts of a historical film with Bernes. Imagine how everything * would * play *!
  2. Van 16
    Van 16 1 May 2021 05: 56
    +5
    Soviet songs are generally very, very melodious. Compared to what is being fulfilled today - heaven and earth.
    By the way, everyone who celebrates - Happy 1st May!
    1. Phil77
      Phil77 1 May 2021 06: 01
      +6
      Greetings, Ivan! Happy Holidays!
    2. figwam
      figwam 1 May 2021 08: 29
      +6
      In Germany, Helena Fischer, a Russian German from Siberia, is still popular.



    3. Phil77
      Phil77 2 May 2021 11: 37
      +1
      Friend Ivan! Many songs of the twentieth century have a MELODY! Not only ours, * Lily Marlene * for example? wink
      1. Van 16
        Van 16 2 May 2021 21: 36
        +1
        Sergey, good evening! In short - without a doubt, and "Lily Marlene" and other very, very many things .. and if not briefly, then this is a very big topic. And quite complicated. And subjective. But very interesting. hi
  3. BISMARCK94
    BISMARCK94 1 May 2021 06: 10
    +4
    Yes, Till's Favorite City sounds great, maybe the film has finally been made good? We must go.
    And with Rammstein, you have to be careful, here yesterday Borovikov was closed by 2,5 for the video Pussy. Looks like our government now divides Rammstein into correct (staple) and not very ...
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 1 May 2021 06: 18
      +5
      The point is not whose clip is, but what kind of video is in it. The head must also think that you are reposting under your own name. There is no right Rammstein as there is no wrong. There is a certain product that does not comply with Russian legislation. That's all.
      1. BISMARCK94
        BISMARCK94 1 May 2021 06: 25
        +2
        Maybe. But do not forget the "stick" system. I, too, some "initiative citizen" found a clip of newsreels with soldiers "from the other side." Sledak threw up his hands: you don’t have anything like that, we don’t hold for an extremist, and we understand this whole circus, but we must react. As a result, a fine was imposed on a thousand ...
        1. carstorm 11
          carstorm 11 1 May 2021 06: 43
          +3
          In the case of this particular video, everything is on the case. 18+ and that's the minimum. I prefer to analyze each case separately for myself. People, especially public ones, whom teenagers can easily subscribe to should understand what they are doing and be responsible for it. Doesn't he show such clips to his children?)
          1. BISMARCK94
            BISMARCK94 1 May 2021 07: 00
            +2
            Maybe. But on the other hand, there are also enough 18+ in the Hermitage, but children are taken there in packs))
            1. carstorm 11
              carstorm 11 1 May 2021 07: 33
              0
              18+ is erotic beyond artistic.
    2. Phil77
      Phil77 1 May 2021 06: 34
      +9
      Regarding the film. Personally, I am alarmed by two surnames - Bekmambetov / film director / and Priluchny / Devyatayev /. Big doubts about the final product, because I frankly don't like everything that Bekmambetov shot. And it's best to just read the book * Escape from Hell * Devyatayev himself. Actually, I wonder why Soviet filmmakers passed this episode of the Great Patriotic War?
      1. carstorm 11
        carstorm 11 1 May 2021 06: 39
        +1
        I don’t know ... I really liked it very much at one time.
        1. Phil77
          Phil77 1 May 2021 07: 04
          +5
          I tried to watch it twice. The result? It didn't work. Although I love thrillers, both reading and watching.
      2. donavi49
        donavi49 1 May 2021 07: 58
        +3
        Soviet filmmakers passed by this episode of the Great Patriotic War?


        So Devyatayev immediately packed the camp, and the crew died in infantry battles.


        On April 14 and 16, the 397th Division twice tried to cross the Oder River, but without much success. It was on these days that Peter Kutergin, Timofey Serdyukov, Vladimir Sokolov and Nikolai Urbanovich died. Fyodor Adamov was wounded and subsequently did not take part in the hostilities. In the following days, the division was still able to cross the Oder, consolidated and began to advance in a western direction, capturing the city of Falkenberg. In these battles on April 21, Ivan Oleinik died, and on April 24, Vladimir Nemchenko.

        As a result, by May 1945 only four of the ten fugitives survived: Fyodor Adamov, who was wounded in the hospital, and three officers - Devyatayev, Krivonogov and Yemets - who were sent to the SMERSH ROC of the 1st Gorky reserve rifle division, where until the end of the war they remained outside the combat zone, awaiting confirmation of their military ranks.

        In November 1945, Devyatayev was transferred to the reserve (before that he had been held for a short time in a camp on the territory of a colony-settlement at the Nevel station of the Pskov region) and for a long time, as a former prisoner of war, had difficulty finding work.
        1. Phil77
          Phil77 1 May 2021 08: 33
          +6
          Good morning! Let's remember the wonderful film of the 61st year * Clear Sky *. After all, the main character / Urbansky / is also captured. So this is, well, not the reason at all.
      3. Hypertension
        Hypertension 2 May 2021 11: 07
        +3
        Poor Bekmambetov ... How difficult it must be for him to make a film about times gone by. Sadness, misfortune ... Advertising of Sberbank and LG in every frame will not work ...
        1. OgnennyiKotik
          OgnennyiKotik 2 May 2021 11: 14
          0
          Quote: Hyperion
          Sadness-trouble ... Advertising of Sberbank

          Sberbank is easy to advertise, they have existed since 1841. In the 30s and 40s, they worked to their full height.
          1. Hypertension
            Hypertension 2 May 2021 11: 19
            +3
            Quote: OgnennyiKotik
            Sberbank is easy to advertise, they have been operating since 1841.

            Uh-huh. Only when it comes to the robbery of the early 90s. Sber says that it was "another Miloslavsky" ... That name was Vanka the robber, and this one was Georges.
          2. Phil77
            Phil77 2 May 2021 11: 33
            +2
            * Sber * has a good mobile application. Convenient. That's never an advertisement! I use it because it's really convenient.
        2. Phil77
          Phil77 2 May 2021 11: 15
          +2
          Also * Beeline * seems? In * Irony-2 *. laughing
          1. Hypertension
            Hypertension 2 May 2021 11: 20
            +2
            Quote: Phil77
            Also * Beeline * seems? In * Irony-2 *.

            It is easier to list what Mambetov did not advertise.
            1. Phil77
              Phil77 2 May 2021 11: 28
              +1
              I agree with a like-minded person! That's just a reluctance to climb into the jungle of the Internet with info, how much it cost him and his * roof * one-time walk to Hollywood. Jolie's fee for example. Although there was advertising there !!!! laughing
            2. Phil77
              Phil77 2 May 2021 11: 29
              +1
              Kvass * Ochakovsky *. laughing By the way, that year was not bad.
    3. TerraSandera
      TerraSandera 2 May 2021 09: 17
      0
      And you do not know that the "headquarters" were closed. And to be honest, it's high time. Yes, in the days of Stalin they would have been sent to the Kolyma, but even now, even so. I do not see any opposition from Navalny and others like them, the fosterlings of the West, who want to divide and destroy Russia with their and our money. Yes, the current government has compromised itself with some laws, pension reform, etc. Yes, this is not what many want. But bulk, his offices, and others like them, just want to destroy everything, they are absolutely indifferent to what will happen after. Therefore, into the furnace.
      And the song is good, and performed by Lille. Let them sing a little in the west.
  4. 501Legion
    501Legion 1 May 2021 08: 52
    0
    There is a place to be and why not.
    These commentators on the web are completely radical, they only have extremes, either right or left.
  5. Force multiplier
    Force multiplier 1 May 2021 10: 27
    +4
    Although this is part of the "promotional campaign of Timur Bekmambetov's film" Devyatayev "", nevertheless, the clip, despite its brevity, is a full-fledged independent work of art, striking with mystical, metaphysical depth
  6. Sergey28
    Sergey28 1 May 2021 17: 03
    +5
    The German peasant simply sang a Soviet song, and the author "spiced" the theme with such theories and fabrications that it became really scary, from the very not bad performance of the song by a foreign star in Russian.
  7. anjey
    anjey 1 May 2021 17: 29
    +3
    It's super that Rammstein made "Favorite city"

    Real, human works of art, outside of political systems and phobias, but more in the halo of talent, although the socialist orientation of creativity is a little closer to the feelings of a common man and further from his animal instincts.
  8. garri-lin
    garri-lin 2 May 2021 08: 28
    +4
    The article is frankly dirty. Too much far-fetched. If you re-read a couple of times, then a lot of bad and pseudo patriotic pops up. Overkill. And the clip is great. It's just that the man sang a song out of breath. A strong song with huge historical roots. Thank him for that. It's a shame that such clips do not appear regularly.
  9. Trotil42
    Trotil42 2 May 2021 16: 22
    +1
    Politicians are fighting ... soldiers are dying ... That's what I thought.
  10. zontov79
    zontov79 2 May 2021 16: 26
    -6
    The hoopoe himself sang ugly!
  11. Lynx-z
    Lynx-z 3 May 2021 11: 37
    +2
    after the release of the song "Favorite City" performed by Lindemann, the viewing of the video on YouTube of the original performance of this song performed by Mark Bernes has grown enormously. This is the contribution of the German performer to our memory
  12. TANKISTONE
    TANKISTONE 3 May 2021 11: 53
    0
    As if reminding us that in the Great Patriotic War, Soviet citizens fought not with the Germans, but with the Nazis, to whom modern Germany has nothing to do.
    The author forgets that with the support of the population waiting for slaves and land in the East, the Nazis made such a nightmare! We and they must remember, so that it does not happen again. Make friends and maintain friendship with the West is still learning and learning! Rammstein is not my favorite band, but I like two songs: "Deutschland" and "Mama". Now here's the third. I do not find anything reprehensible if foreigners will perform our patriotic, lyrical, folk songs. Only if from the heart and without vulgarity! Congratulations on the approaching Victory Day, comrades!
    1. Konnick
      Konnick 3 May 2021 12: 10
      0
      The author forgets that with the support of the population waiting for slaves and land in the East, the Nazis made such a nightmare!

      Are we better?
      We were beckoned in the 90s and everyone turned their backs on socialism.
      I remember the pre-election meeting with the future vice-president Rutskoi at my plant. Rutskoi painted his future life in rich Russia so beautifully and everyone was drooling after making noodles. His words alone about the mansions of 400 square meters for every Russian family impressed the audience very much. I really asked him - And who will clean and mop the floors on 400 squares?
      Rutskoi answered - Invite the cleaning lady.
      And I told him - And the cleaning lady also has a mansion of 400 meters and she does not have time to clean herself.
      The dreamers zaphikal at me, and the puffy mustache said - You are asking stupid questions ...
      1. TANKISTONE
        TANKISTONE 4 May 2021 11: 51
        -1
        Konnick (Nikolay)His words alone about mansions of 400 square meters for every Russian family impressed the audience very much.
        I was not present at that time at "your factory", so I want to ask you: did Rutskoi call the Russians to "Drang nach veten" in order to occupy the western territories and slave the Western Europeans?
  13. Pavel57
    Pavel57 5 May 2021 15: 49
    0
    Looks natural.

Военное обозрение

Тилль-истребитель: фронтмен Rammstein спел на русском «Любимый город»

41

Источник: instagram.com/till_lindemann_official


Лирика с немецким акцентом


Кратко о событии. 24 апреля на YouTube-канале Till Lindemann появился клип продолжительностью без малого три минуты, в котором Тилль Линдеманн на русском языке исполняет песню «Любимый город». Советская песня была написана Никитой Богословским на слова Евгения Долматовского в далёком предвоенном 1939 году и стала визитной карточкой легендарного Марка Наумовича Бернеса. «Любимый город» без всякого преувеличения можно отнести к золотому культурному фонду Советского Союза и России XX века. Исполненная Линдеманном, как сейчас модно говорить, кавер-версия песни стала частью промо-кампании фильма Тимура Бекмамбетова «Девятаев». Как утверждает Тимур Бекмамбетов, лидер группы Rammstein сам обратился с просьбой исполнить песню.


Формат «Любимого города» от Линдеманна очень хорошо ложится в канву фильма «Девятаев», поэтому компания «Базелевс» уже оформила клип как часть хорошо продуманной PR-кампании. Сюжет блокбастера, который выходит в прокат 29 апреля, основан на реальной истории Героя Советского Союза Михаила Петровича Девятаева, угнавшего из плена на родину немецкий бомбардировщик Хейнкель He 111. Образ Линдеманна, неплохо исполняющего песню из советского фильма «Истребители», становится этаким миротворцем. Ролик исполнен на высоком уровне, насыщен пируэтами пары Aircobra, в одном из которых пилот сам Тилль. Словно напоминает нам, что в Великой Отечественной войне советские граждане сражались не с немцами, а с нацистами, к которым современная Германия не имеет никакого отношения. 58-летнего Линдеманна многое связывает с Россией, и он далеко не в первый раз добавляет в свои тексты немного русского. Это вполне объяснимо – Тилль родом из ГДР, провёл детство в Лейпциге и Ростоке, а также успел побывать пионером. Нельзя сказать, что русский язык для Линдеманна второй родной, но справляется с произношением исполнитель в песне очень умело. Как признаётся музыкант, «Любимый город» ему напевала мама перед сном. Кстати, семья у Линдеманна вполне интеллигентная: отец – известный в Восточной Германии детский писатель, а мать – журналистка.




Линдеманн ностальгирует. Часть 1. Источник: instagram.com/till_lindemann_official

Да и сам Линдеманн имеет все шансы стать умом, честью и совестью современной Германии. Достаточно вспомнить всемирно известный клип Deutschland от Rammstein, пропитанный саморефлексией, модным трешем и истинным патриотизмом. Мода на ностальгию по временам ГДР не выветрится из немцев ещё долго. И Линдеманн этим мастерски пользуется. В Instagram певца немало фотографий, отсылающих к советскому прошлому. Сделано с любовью, профессионально и провокационно. Только вот ностальгия по временам ГДР перемежается со стилизованными изображениями мужских половых органов. Что поделать, современность диктует новые требования к героическим образам.

Мост между народами


История с «Любимым городом» в исполнении Тилля разделила российскую общественность на два лагеря. Первые – это ортодоксальные либералы, кричащие о продажности немецкого певца. Дескать, не может просвещённый европеец так просто исполнять советскую патриотическую песню. Много заплатили, и о никчёмной России, наконец, узнали на Западе. Вторые – это не менее ортодоксальные ура-патриоты, отрицающие саму возможность исполнения немцем советского репертуара военных лет. Здесь уже патриотизм граничит с национализмом. Есть и третьи, умеренные патриоты, увидевшие в Линдеманне символ возвращения Запада к России, а России к Западу. Дескать, «Тилль – наш», а скоро и все остальные подтянутся. По поводу остальных подтягивающихся авторы, конечно, погорячились, но вот как пропагандистский символ Линдеманн вполне себе подходит. Успешный, харизматичный и знаменитый западный музыкант очень однозначно дал понять – историческое наследие Советского Союза живо, и о нём стоит помнить. Помнить европейцам, в конце концов, для того, чтобы понимать, кто, когда и какой ценой освободил их от коричневой чумы. И песня на русском от Линдеманна, откровенно тяготеющего к России, в этой истории очень кстати. Особенно в преддверии 76-летия Великой Победы. Как заявил немецкий исполнитель, «Любимый город» должен стать символическим мостом между двумя народами.

На Западе не так много осталось людей, способных формировать общественное мнение и являться при этом лояльными к России. Если раньше стереотипными были ассоциации с Россией типа «медведи и водка», то сейчас «новичок и санкции». Нет улучшений, не становятся отношения теплее. И «Любимый город» Тилля Линдеманна не совершит чуда – европейцы вряд ли задумаются об истинном смысле песни, даже если её исполнил фронтмен Rammstein. В выхолощенной мнимой политкорректностью Европе поступок Линдеманна ничего кроме раздражения не вызовет. А вот нам с вами очень важно услышать русскую речь из уст зарубежных созидателей общественного мнения. Пусть даже таких маргинальных, как Линдеманн. Россия достойна не только нескончаемого потока санкций и мелких уколов ничего не значащих стран, но и элементарного уважения.




Линдеманн ностальгирует. Часть 2. Источник: instagram.com/till_lindemann_official

Показательна реакция на «Любимый город» в среде российского шоу-бизнеса. Народный артист РСФСР Лев Лещенко прокомментировал:

«Это супер, что Rammstein сделали «Любимый город». Это моя любимая песня, я до сих пор пою её на концертах. Это говорит о том, что военная песня сегодня нужна. Она создаёт нормальный нравственный фон, потому что, пока звучат эти песни, пока живы старики, у нас есть некая фантомная совесть. Смотришь на этих стариков — и понимаешь, что вот это биография, это жизнь, это настоящее. Не думаю, что [исполнение немцем Линдеманном советской песни] может вызвать негатив.»

А Линдеманн тем временем не намерен прекращать сотрудничество с россиянами – в ближайшее время команда музыканта приступит к съёмкам нового клипа в Большом Московском государственном цирке на проспекте Вернадского.

Автор:
41 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Фил77
    Фил77 1 мая 2021 05:50
    +18
    О!Утро доброе!А я как раз вчера на Ютубе смотрел и слушал *Любимый город* в исполнении Линдеманна.Честно?Мне понравилось.
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 1 мая 2021 15:16
      +5
      Цитата: Фил77
      О!Утро доброе!А я как раз вчера на Ютубе смотрел и слушал *Любимый город* в исполнении Линдеманна.Честно?Мне понравилось.

      Трогательно
    2. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    3. Коте пане Коханка
      Коте пане Коханка 1 мая 2021 15:37
      +7
      Цитата: Фил77
      О!Утро доброе!А я как раз вчера на Ютубе смотрел и слушал *Любимый город* в исполнении Линдеманна.Честно?Мне понравилось.

      Привет Сергей! Полностью с Вами согласен - клип и исполнение просто шикарное!!! И самое главное истребитель в руках Лиденманна то со звёздами. Воспринимаю как подарок нашим ветеранам!!!!
      1. Фил77
        Фил77 2 мая 2021 11:24
        +2
        Влад!Приветище!С Праздниками!
        По клипу.Если бы я был режем этого клипа,то непременно!!!!вставил бы вставки исторического фильма с Бернесом.Представьте как всё *заиграло* бы!
  2. Van 16
    Van 16 1 мая 2021 05:56
    +5
    Советские песни по мелодизму вообще очень и очень. Уж, по сравнению с тем, что сегодня исполняется - небо и земля.
    Кстати, всех, кто отмечает - с праздником 1 Мая!
    1. Фил77
      Фил77 1 мая 2021 06:01
      +6
      Приветствую Вас Иван!С Праздником!
    2. фигвам
      фигвам 1 мая 2021 08:29
      +6
      В Германии ещё популярна Хелена Фишер, русская немка из Сибири.



    3. Фил77
      Фил77 2 мая 2021 11:37
      +1
      Друг Иван!Многие песни ХХ-века имеют МЕЛОДИЮ!Не только наши,*Лили Марлен* к примеру? wink
      1. Van 16
        Van 16 2 мая 2021 21:36
        +1
        Сергей, добрый вечер! Если коротко - без сомнения, и " Лили Марлен" и прочие очень, очень многие вещи.. а если не коротко, то это очень большая тема. И довольно сложная. И субъективная. Но очень интересная. hi
  3. BISMARCK94
    BISMARCK94 1 мая 2021 06:10
    +4
    Да, Любимый город в исполнении Тилля звучит отлично, может и фильм наконец-то неплохой сняли? Надо сходить.
    А с Раммштайном надо быть аккуратнее, тут вчера Боровикова на 2,5 закрыли за клип Pussy. Видать наша власть теперь делит Раммштайн на правильный (скрепный) и не очень...
    1. carstorm 11
      carstorm 11 1 мая 2021 06:18
      +5
      Дело не в том чей клип а в том что в нем за видеоряд. Головой надо тоже думать что репостишь под своим именем. Нет правильного Раммштайна как и нет неправильного. Есть определенный продукт который не соотвествует российскому законодательству. Вот и все.
      1. BISMARCK94
        BISMARCK94 1 мая 2021 06:25
        +2
        Возможно. Но и не забываем "палочную" систему. У меня тоже какой-то "инициативный гражданин" находил нарезку кинохроники с солдатами "с той стороны". Следак развел руками: у вас ничего такого нет, за экстримиста не держим, и понимаем весь этот цирк, но обязаны отреагировать. В итоге штраф вмазали на тысячу...
        1. carstorm 11
          carstorm 11 1 мая 2021 06:43
          +3
          В случае конкретно этого клипа там все по делу. 18 + и это минимум. Предпочитаю каждый случай отдельно разбирать для себя. Люди особенно публичные на которых могут легко подписываться подростки должны понимать что они делают и отвечать за это. Поди своим детям он подобные клипы не показывает?)
          1. BISMARCK94
            BISMARCK94 1 мая 2021 07:00
            +2
            Возможно. Но с другой стороны, в Эрмитаже 18+ тоже хватает, но туда детей водят пачками))
            1. carstorm 11
              carstorm 11 1 мая 2021 07:33
              0
              18 + это эротическое вне художественного.
    2. Фил77
      Фил77 1 мая 2021 06:34
      +9
      По поводу фильма.Лично меня настораживают две фамилии-Бекмамбетов /режиссёр фильма/и Прилучный/Девятаев/.Большие сомнения в конечном продукте,ибо всё то,что снял Бекмамбетов мне откровенно не нравится.А лучше всего просто прочитать книгу *Побег из ада* самого Девятаева.Собственно интересно,почему советские кинематографисты прошли мимо этого эпизода Великой Отечественной Войны?
      1. carstorm 11
        carstorm 11 1 мая 2021 06:39
        +1
        Не знаю... мне Особо опасен его очень даже понравился в свое время
        1. Фил77
          Фил77 1 мая 2021 07:04
          +5
          Пытался посмотреть.Два раза.Итог?Не пошло.Хотя триллеры люблю,и читать,и смотреть.
      2. donavi49
        donavi49 1 мая 2021 07:58
        +3
        советские кинематографисты прошли мимо этого эпизода Великой Отечественной Войны?


        Так Девятаева же сразу упаковали лагерь, а экипаж погиб в пехотных боях.


        14 и 16 апреля 397-я дивизия дважды пыталась форсировать реку Одер, но без особого успеха. Именно в эти дни погибли: Пётр Кутергин, Тимофей Сердюков, Владимир Соколов и Николай Урбанович. Фёдор Адамов был ранен и в дальнейшем не принимал участия в боевых действиях. В последующие дни дивизия всё же смогла форсировать Одер, закрепилась и начала продвижение в западном направлении, захватив город Фалькенберг. В этих боях 21 апреля погиб Иван Олейник, а 24 апреля — Владимир Немченко.

        В итоге, к маю 1945 года из десятерых беглецов в живых остались только четверо: находящийся по ранению в госпитале Фёдор Адамов и трое офицеров — Девятаев, Кривоногов и Емец — которые были отправлены в ОКР «СМЕРШ» 1-й Горьковской запасной стрелковой дивизии, где они до конца войны оставались вне зоны боевых действий, ожидая подтверждения своих воинских званий.

        В ноябре 1945 года Девятаев был уволен в запас (перед тем он непродолжительное время содержался в лагере на территории колонии-поселения на станции Невель Псковской области) и долгое время, как бывший военнопленный, испытывал затруднения с поиском работы.
        1. Фил77
          Фил77 1 мая 2021 08:33
          +6
          Доброе утро!Давайте вспомним прекрасный фильм 61-го года *Чистое небо*.Там ведь главный герой/Урбанский/ тоже попадает в плен.Так что это,ну совсем не причина.
      3. Гиперион
        Гиперион 2 мая 2021 11:07
        +3
        Бедный Бекмамбетов... Как же ему должно быть сложно снимать фильм о прошедших временах. Печаль-беда... Рекламу Сбербанка и LG в каждый кадр всунуть-то не получится....
        1. OgnennyiKotik
          OgnennyiKotik 2 мая 2021 11:14
          0
          Цитата: Гиперион
          Печаль-беда... Рекламу Сбербанка

          Вот как раз Сбербанк легко рекламировать, они существуют с 1841 года. В 30-40ые они во весь рост работали.
          1. Гиперион
            Гиперион 2 мая 2021 11:19
            +3
            Цитата: OgnennyiKotik
            Вот как раз Сбербанк легко рекламировать, они работают с 1841 года.

            Угу. Только когда речь заходит про ограбиловку начала 90-х. Сбер говорит что это был "другой Милославский"... Того Ванька-разбойник звали, а этого - Жорж.
          2. Фил77
            Фил77 2 мая 2021 11:33
            +2
            У *Сбера* неплохое мобприложение.Удобное.Вот ни разу не реклама!!!Я им пользуюсь потому,что реально-удобно.
        2. Фил77
          Фил77 2 мая 2021 11:15
          +2
          Ещё *Билайн* кажется?В *Иронии-2*. laughing
          1. Гиперион
            Гиперион 2 мая 2021 11:20
            +2
            Цитата: Фил77
            Ещё *Билайн* кажется?В *Иронии-2*.

            Проще перечислить, чего Мамбетов не рекламировал.
            1. Фил77
              Фил77 2 мая 2021 11:28
              +1
              Согласен с единомышленником!Вот просто неохота лезть в дебри инета с инфой во сколько обошлась ему и его *крыше* разовая походка в Голливуд.Гонорар Джоли к примеру.Хотя рекламы там было!!!!*Отбилось* всё я думаю. laughing
            2. Фил77
              Фил77 2 мая 2021 11:29
              +1
              Квас*Очаковский*. laughing Кстати,в том году был неплох.
    3. TerraSandera
      TerraSandera 2 мая 2021 09:17
      0
      А вы не в курсе, что "штабы" закрыли. И если честно, давно пора. Да,, во времена Сталина отправили бы на колыму, но и сейчас, хоть так. Не вижу ни какой оппозиционности у Навального и иже с ними, выкормыши запада, на их и наши деньги желающие разделить, разрушить Россию. Да, нынешняя власть, скомпроментировала себя некоторыми законами, пенсионной реформой и т д. Да, это не то, чего хотят многие. Но навальный, его конторки, и другие подобные, просто хотят все разрушить, им абсолютно безразлично, что будет после. Поэтому в топку.
      А песня хорошая, и в исполнении Лилля. Пусть повоют немного на западе.
  4. 501Legion
    501Legion 1 мая 2021 08:52
    0
    Имеет место быть и почему бы и нет.
    Эти комментаторы в сети сплошь радикалы, у них только крайности либо правые либо левые
  5. Force Multiplier
    Force Multiplier 1 мая 2021 10:27
    +4
    Хоть это и часть "промо-кампании фильма Тимура Бекмамбетова «Девятаев»", тем не менее клип, несмотря на лаконичность, полноценное самостоятельное художественное произведение, поражающее мистической, метафизической глубиной
  6. Сергей28
    Сергей28 1 мая 2021 17:03
    +5
    Немецкий мужик просто спел советскую песню, а автор "приправил" тему ну такими теориями и измышлениями, что прям страшно стало, от весьма не плохого исполнения песни зарубежной звездой на русском языке.
  7. anjey
    anjey 1 мая 2021 17:29
    +3
    Это супер, что Rammstein сделали «Любимый город»

    Настоящие ,человечные произведения искусства, вне политических строев и фобий а больше в ореоле таланта , хотя социалистическая направленность творчества немного ближе к чувствам простого человека и дальше от его животных инстинктов .
  8. garri-lin
    garri-lin 2 мая 2021 08:28
    +4
    Статейка честно сказать пакостная. Слишком много за уши притянуто. Если пару раз перечетить то много нехорошего и псевдо патриотичного всплывает. Перебор. А клип отличный. Просто человек отдуши спел песню. Сильную песню с огромными историческими корнями. Спасибо ему за это. Обидно только что подобные клипы не появляются регулярно.
  9. Trotil42
    Trotil42 2 мая 2021 16:22
    +1
    Воюют политики..гибнут солдаты... Вот о чём я подумал.
  10. zontov79
    zontov79 2 мая 2021 16:26
    -6
    Сам удод и спел уродливо !
  11. Lynx-Z
    Lynx-Z 3 мая 2021 11:37
    +2
    после выхода песни "Любимый город" в исполнении Линдеманна необычайно вырос просмотр ролика на ютубе оригинального исполнения этой песни в исполнении Марка Бернеса. Вот такой вклад немецкого исполнителя в нашу память
  12. TANKISTONE
    TANKISTONE 3 мая 2021 11:53
    0
    Словно напоминает нам, что в Великой Отечественной войне советские граждане сражались не с немцами, а с нацистами, к которым современная Германия не имеет никакого отношения.
    Автор забывает, что при поддержке населения, ждущего рабов и земли на Востоке, нацики устроили такой кошмар! Помнить должны и мы и они, дабы не повторилось. Дружить и поддерживать дружбу Западу ещё учиться и учиться! Rammstein не является моей любимой группой, но, две песни нравятся: "Дойчланд" и "Мама". Теперь вот и третья. Не нахожу ничего предосудительного, если иностранцы будут исполнять наши патриотические, лирические, народные песни. Только, если от души и без пошлости! С приближающимся праздником Победы нас, товарищи!
    1. Konnick
      Konnick 3 мая 2021 12:10
      0
      Автор забывает, что при поддержке населения, ждущего рабов и земли на Востоке, нацики устроили такой кошмар!

      А мы чем лучше?
      Нас поманили в 90-е и все отвернулись от социализма.
      Вспоминаю предвыборную встречу с будущим вице-президентом Руцким на моем заводе. Руцкой так красиво расписывал будущую жизнь в богатой России и все пускали слюни после лапшевешанья. Одни только его слова об особняках в 400 квадратных метрах для каждой российской семьи очень впечатлили слушателей. Я , правда спросил его - А кто будет убираться и мыть полы на 400 квадратах?
      Руцкой ответил - Пригласите уборщицу.
      А я ему сказал - А у уборщицы тоже особняк в 400 метров и она сама не успевает убираться.
      На меня запшикали размечтавшиеся , а пышноусый сказал - Глупые вопросы задаете...
      1. TANKISTONE
        TANKISTONE 4 мая 2021 11:51
        -1
        Konnick (Николай)Одни только его слова об особняках в 400 квадратных метрах для каждой российской семьи очень впечатлили слушателей.
        Я не присутствовал в то время на "вашем заводе", поэтому хочу вас спросить: призывал ли Руцкой россиян к "Дранг нах вестен" с целью оккупирования западных территорий и рабовладению же западными европейцами?
  13. Pavel57
    Pavel57 5 мая 2021 15:49
    0
    Смотрится естественно.